Julius Agwu and wife beautiful and loved up in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Julius Agwu and wife beautiful and loved up in new photos

The couple celebrated their 6th wedding anniversary yesterday May 31st. Ibiere is a beautiful woman

93 comments:

Na mk she open ynash

Beautiful. May u live long for more year.

Awww! They both looked lovely
Boo this could be us,but u prefer commenting as anon.

No doubt Linda, she's beautiful. I wish them many more happy years together. HWA to them.

Nice beautiful couple....see julius lips...cute!
Hot Unilag sextape!

Beautiful. So. So. Beautiful.

Peejay said...

Cute, ours is a month away...

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis wen u say a gal is beautiful. . Sooooo pretty. . Julius u get good eyes oo

veralu said...

Doro loving, love in d air, thank u very much, u are all welcome

Pulchritude.I'm also celebrating mine.

All ds thign opening is 4 what naa? Well, d hubby ain't complaining, so I guess no one should. Lovely couple.

I tap into this blessing of blissful union. Many more anniversary.

Wishing dem more years# dahs ma elda bro julius# ikwerre meka oooo!! Ph boi#

Congrats #bright bravo#

As in ehn....the woman dey glow...benefits of a fulfilling marriage...

MECURY said...

Julius u have a beautiful wife.

MECURY said...

Julius u have a beautiful wife.

Nice. Photo shopping tinz.

This is good. Keep growing stronger.

Is dat y she wants to show us her panties? Shior

NICE!!!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Lovely couple.....She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

They sweet and happy no doubt and i pray this happiness will never cease in their lifes...

Hmmm okay oh, d first pix sha.......issorait

jamjam1 said...

Welldone madam agwu,remembr u'r african#africanqueen#stop d skipy things publicly,showin ur tighs so no b am!pls.enuf of copyin overseas celebrity pls

Mrs E said...

Fake it oh till u attain it

She is hawt. She is sure using a good cream.

looks Perfect; Lovly Couple

VIA TECNO B3

Chioma Jennifer said...

That laps tho....beautiful couple!

Congrat to you guys. 6years no be beans, Make una enjoy dey go. Cheers!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Such a sophisticated lady,beautiful & she's got class,unlike some wia nor de baf..*fashionista LeOnOrA*

Choi, money is good. Imagine Julius to be one hutler asking to marry this girl, the kind bad eye we she go look am sef no go get level. The girl is the white vasion of Linda. They have the same smile

Congrats to dem

Julius is fine too na. Give it to him. Don't praise only the woman. God bless their union.

Congrats to dem but his wife is taller and pretty.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Yes she is beautiful. Congrats to both of ya..!!

Yea...she is beautiful.

onyi said...

Lovely couple

Nor news again? Ehn linda? U wan famze kill urself sha!

And he'll still be misbehaving....

Congrats 2 dem nd luvly smile she's got....

Lady kim kim said...

Money is gud n linda we know.den no it advert for dat

Julius you are not sexy in any way even with all your money! Your face just tight . Congratulation sha my dear glorified dwarf. lol

Quite cool we know she's beautiful, but the photoshop too much jaree + make up too

Lady kim kim said...

Money is gud n linda we knoe ok?

Happy Anniversary and many more years of love and happiness

edee said...

Beautiful couple....I wish them more years of marital bliss

HWA... God cont to bless their union

Mischievous said...

Cute.

vincentia said...

Beautiful couple

as long as the money is there, no lele.. There must be love.

She sure is!

Oga Julius this one no be African ooo ,what are you trying to achieve

Ifeoluwa said...

All ds peeps loving up nd making me want to rush into marriage, Iro le pa lol. By the way, they look lovely.

Dee Tee said...

... Wow!!!!! this is love watinnnnn tinnnnnn. I go love oooooo

Soul said...

Very beautiful oooo

Congratulations to them they look hot together

Later now one goat will come and tell me "money is not everything"
#hisses#

*am out*

Linda go to bed

Yes she is, tho dt dress is toooo short, i can almost see her butt. HWA 2 dem o

David (dave_gino) said...

Yes! You are very right on this one, she's indeed beautiful. Hot body too...Forgive me Julius...You will live to celebrate 80years of married...

Indeed,she's a fine woman. Congrats to them and many more blissful years ahead.

Yea she's xo beautiful.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Very sweet. Wish them many more years.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

yeah she is pretty.they attend my church , This Present House

She is indeed beautiful and I hope she has a beautiful heart? I wish you a Happy and fulfilling marriage life

She is indeed beautiful

Bbg Eze said...

She's indeed a beautiful woman,.......wishn u a long lasting marital bliss

This Julius get long tongue o. E go sabi lick....

Great smile
i like that. wink

Uloma said...

Hapy aNniversary to them! More years 2geda!

Julius you really gat an eye for beautiful things..... Beautiful woman for a wifey. Wishing you guys many more beautiful years.

She's very beautiful. Not expecting the pose in the first picture from a married woman tho.

Nice couple. May God alwys be wit dem

Lmao

Money talks, Bulls**t walks. HWA

Awwww cute them...... God'll continue to keep u together

Ibiere is a beautiful woman! Julius is a very bold man! God bless them

Lmfao....,,bonario your just cray

Lovely Couple••Baba God Where ya eyes dey ••feel like getting married already#BluntGrownDiva#

Diva - Chilee said...

His wife is cute n luvly....better thin gud ooooo.Wish them hapi wedding anniversary.

Diva-chilee

LEEZ said...

Beautiful! HWA

My humble broda from thesame L.G.A. i zoom you.more years in your happy home,miss PH.

This Apple, you are a sadist. Why are you so bitter and spiteful? How do you sleep at night with so much bile inside you? Do you know God? And how do you communicate with Him? You must have lived a deprived live or you were abused as a child. You need spiritual help. Honesty.

Ike said...

@Apple, there is something about you that is definitely not RIGHT.

Tamie said...

Diali! #pH girl

They luk luvly

this guy and his womanizing habit, pity his wife.

KEEP SHINING

.....deprived life

Ceewai01 said...

HWA its not easy

don't know why this one is forming happy family married man like him that will be talking to small small girls oniranu oshi agbaya