Choi, money is good. Imagine Julius to be one hutler asking to marry this girl, the kind bad eye we she go look am sef no go get level. The girl is the white vasion of Linda. They have the same smile
This Apple, you are a sadist. Why are you so bitter and spiteful? How do you sleep at night with so much bile inside you? Do you know God? And how do you communicate with Him? You must have lived a deprived live or you were abused as a child. You need spiritual help. Honesty.
93 comments:
Na mk she open ynash
Beautiful. May u live long for more year.
Awww! They both looked lovely
Boo this could be us,but u prefer commenting as anon.
No doubt Linda, she's beautiful. I wish them many more happy years together. HWA to them.
Nice beautiful couple....see julius lips...cute!
Hot Unilag sextape!
Beautiful. So. So. Beautiful.
Cute, ours is a month away...
Dis wen u say a gal is beautiful. . Sooooo pretty. . Julius u get good eyes oo
Doro loving, love in d air, thank u very much, u are all welcome
Pulchritude.I'm also celebrating mine.
All ds thign opening is 4 what naa? Well, d hubby ain't complaining, so I guess no one should. Lovely couple.
I tap into this blessing of blissful union. Many more anniversary.
Wishing dem more years# dahs ma elda bro julius# ikwerre meka oooo!! Ph boi#
Congrats #bright bravo#
As in ehn....the woman dey glow...benefits of a fulfilling marriage...
Julius u have a beautiful wife.
Nice. Photo shopping tinz.
This is good. Keep growing stronger.
Is dat y she wants to show us her panties? Shior
NICE!!!
Lovely couple.....She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.
They sweet and happy no doubt and i pray this happiness will never cease in their lifes...
Hmmm okay oh, d first pix sha.......issorait
Welldone madam agwu,remembr u'r african#africanqueen#stop d skipy things publicly,showin ur tighs so no b am!pls.enuf of copyin overseas celebrity pls
Fake it oh till u attain it
She is hawt. She is sure using a good cream.
looks Perfect; Lovly Couple
VIA TECNO B3
That laps tho....beautiful couple!
Congrat to you guys. 6years no be beans, Make una enjoy dey go. Cheers!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Such a sophisticated lady,beautiful & she's got class,unlike some wia nor de baf..*fashionista LeOnOrA*
Choi, money is good. Imagine Julius to be one hutler asking to marry this girl, the kind bad eye we she go look am sef no go get level. The girl is the white vasion of Linda. They have the same smile
Congrats to dem
Julius is fine too na. Give it to him. Don't praise only the woman. God bless their union.
Congrats to dem but his wife is taller and pretty.
Yes she is beautiful. Congrats to both of ya..!!
Yea...she is beautiful.
Lovely couple
Nor news again? Ehn linda? U wan famze kill urself sha!
And he'll still be misbehaving....
Congrats 2 dem nd luvly smile she's got....
Money is gud n linda we know.den no it advert for dat
Julius you are not sexy in any way even with all your money! Your face just tight . Congratulation sha my dear glorified dwarf. lol
Quite cool we know she's beautiful, but the photoshop too much jaree + make up too
Money is gud n linda we knoe ok?
Happy Anniversary and many more years of love and happiness
Beautiful couple....I wish them more years of marital bliss
HWA... God cont to bless their union
Cute.
Beautiful couple
as long as the money is there, no lele.. There must be love.
She sure is!
Oga Julius this one no be African ooo ,what are you trying to achieve
All ds peeps loving up nd making me want to rush into marriage, Iro le pa lol. By the way, they look lovely.
... Wow!!!!! this is love watinnnnn tinnnnnn. I go love oooooo
Very beautiful oooo
Congratulations to them they look hot together
Later now one goat will come and tell me "money is not everything"
#hisses#
*am out*
Linda go to bed
Yes she is, tho dt dress is toooo short, i can almost see her butt. HWA 2 dem o
Yes! You are very right on this one, she's indeed beautiful. Hot body too...Forgive me Julius...You will live to celebrate 80years of married...
Indeed,she's a fine woman. Congrats to them and many more blissful years ahead.
Yea she's xo beautiful.
Very sweet. Wish them many more years.
yeah she is pretty.they attend my church , This Present House
She is indeed beautiful and I hope she has a beautiful heart? I wish you a Happy and fulfilling marriage life
She is indeed beautiful
She's indeed a beautiful woman,.......wishn u a long lasting marital bliss
This Julius get long tongue o. E go sabi lick....
Great smile
i like that. wink
Hapy aNniversary to them! More years 2geda!
Julius you really gat an eye for beautiful things..... Beautiful woman for a wifey. Wishing you guys many more beautiful years.
She's very beautiful. Not expecting the pose in the first picture from a married woman tho.
Nice couple. May God alwys be wit dem
Lmao
Money talks, Bulls**t walks. HWA
Awwww cute them...... God'll continue to keep u together
Ibiere is a beautiful woman! Julius is a very bold man! God bless them
Lmfao....,,bonario your just cray
Lovely Couple••Baba God Where ya eyes dey ••feel like getting married already#BluntGrownDiva#
His wife is cute n luvly....better thin gud ooooo.Wish them hapi wedding anniversary.
Diva-chilee
Beautiful! HWA
My humble broda from thesame L.G.A. i zoom you.more years in your happy home,miss PH.
This Apple, you are a sadist. Why are you so bitter and spiteful? How do you sleep at night with so much bile inside you? Do you know God? And how do you communicate with Him? You must have lived a deprived live or you were abused as a child. You need spiritual help. Honesty.
@Apple, there is something about you that is definitely not RIGHT.
Diali! #pH girl
They luk luvly
this guy and his womanizing habit, pity his wife.
KEEP SHINING
.....deprived life
HWA its not easy
don't know why this one is forming happy family married man like him that will be talking to small small girls oniranu oshi agbaya