When flaming gay men turn straight and then have babies.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

When flaming gay men turn straight and then have babies..

How did this happen? Lol. It's really a miracle when a flaming gay man, who has lived proudly as a gay man almost all his life turns straight and then have a baby with a woman. Who remembers Antoine Dodson? He's the gay guy who became an internet sensation back in 2010 when he famously helped his sister fend off an attempted rapist ... and told a reporter, "Hide ya kids, hide ya wife, hide ya husbands ... cause they rapin' everybody out here." lol. Y'all remember him?

Well, he's now a father. He announced on twitter yesterday that he and his girlfriend have welcomed a son...and proudly showed off his new family.

In 2013, Antoine announced that his religion 'Hebrew Israelite' had cured his 'gayness' and that he planned to have a family of his own. Well, it's happened. Halleluyah! :-). See more photos after the cut...

168 comments:

Lol. I hope he has been "cured" for real. Spooky dude.

Lindiway some girls are so cute and sexy they can make a gay dude reconsider.

Well alist there's hope a gay man cn becme straight ----C21

Thank God for his life

player no 1 said...

Once guy always gay, wonder how that woman gonna live knowing you been taking dick in ya ass

Good for him.

How to get rid of bad breath

He is obviousli bisexual,nd d dude is fugly

Oya ugly fat obese miserable nigerians start insulting gay people

Linda ikeji, what is your obsession with gay people

With the kinda weird things unfolding on this planet,I think everything is possible Linda.Soon a BH will also come up to say he's turned pastor.Its a weird & creepy world we live in

I can see some foolish ignorant people, saying with God anything is possible, you're born gay, whether u like it or not, I just pity the woman

Miracle!!!!!! Happy 4 ya... See em teeth like angelo...

Linda ikeji, I thought you having started liking the gay community but I was wrong, this is another attack on the LGBT community, its okay

Yeah! Really a miracle if really that's his baby

Dear nigerians, can u people stop behaving like gay people started existing last year, they have been around since before jesus was born, so all this fascination with gays is stupid.

Linda pls post good news about the gay people, SAm Smith the male version of adele just came out, talking about love and his new album

*coughs* 1st of all,he's really ugly,2ndly,being gay is a lifestyle, u dnt hav to be into gay sex(anal sex) to b gay,most pple hav sex wit men but aint "gay",being gay also doesn't mean one cant hav children(wherever dat notion came from)... Understood? And ooo,him being cured,tell dat to d birds... #nohomo #rightsforall

TayO said...

Lol.Halleluyah indeed...stil remember d video.if dey can all turn straight and ve babies even if it means they all ve to become hebrew israelites.Congrats to him.#he looked horrible as a gay tho

Jesus Reigns said...

God will continue to strength u as u wish to stay straight and normal cos whether we like it or not,understand it or not, if u are attracted to same sex, attracted to children or u rape women, u are psychiatric case. U need to seek help fast. Nothing in this life will ever make it normal.

His Excellency said...

This is 100% prove to discredit gay activist claims that being gay is natural and that gay's are being born that way. Being gay is a state of mind.

God mad me gay.period

ken1 said...

Good for him

God is a God of miracles who will never allow the devil take over. Although He wil allow d devil to try bt nt triumph. It is left for us to resist d devil n his various antics. Am happy he is back to being a man as God created him. Wat is remainin is to work on his looks.

Keep decieving your self, its been scientifically proven, no amount of prayer can make you straight.

Zoë said...

Forget most of the gay guys have not tried the main thing, how can they tell us ass is sweeter than punana, he stop been gay after tasting the sweetest the world.

Gud for him and I hope his cured cmpletely

Don't let linda ikeji fool you people, no amount of prayer can make u turn straight,linda pls stop promoting nonsense, many gay people will get depressed when they start praying morning and nite to God to turn then straight. Linda ikeji pls stop

Dats lovely and I'm proud of him. I use to be a tomboy, a very serious tomboy, but today all thanks to God I'm changed, I dress like every normal classy girl.

DOBY DOBY said...

Seems he looks more real being a gay.. some gals dey try oo.. I no go marry. Congrats..

Cynthia Iyede said...

This is hw God wants it to be nau, a man n his wife with kids. Not a man n man or woman n woman. God bless ur home jare. Let gay people continue to deceive themselves, God will deliver them too someday. Who says family isn't a sweet thing.

He is lukn beta now,am hapy 4 him.

I hope his gayness is cured completely

Bbg Eze said...

Omg! He's stl so gay

tnk God 4 ur life

halimsy said...

Congrate

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hahahaha. Stupid Gay community just lost one member. More to come. Who says God does not exist. Where are you mofo..

PURPLE said...

Jesus d guy is so ugly

katrina said...

For. Real? Dis is a miracle

Thank God for His Mighty deliverance on his life...#miss Sahara aka Clifford Oche you are next, IJN# A M E N.

Lily muah said...

Dere is no such tin as homosexuality, jst a whole lot of confusion nd bad past relationships

Ewwwwww!!!!!! to all the pics

~IG:Jessiliciousjes~

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Congrats to him..Most of the gay mehn knew "To be a man is not a GAYS job". Who nuh like better thing..His teeth made me remember the one time world best footballer Ronaldinho.

Hmm! All hope is not lost in God towards Derenle

Thank God he knows it's a disorder

Lisalola said...

God is doing wonders in his life

#King said...

Omg dis is gud..lmao..Nice..abeg all dis faggit readers here if dis guy can do it, u can..Onyxx take note..Dia iz nufn God cannot do..Diz is a miracle.......................#KingOfKings

Hmmm!I laugh in my Native language...thnk God for him oh

Hahhahahahaah,there is notin our God can not do,if one rededicate him or herself to God. Thank God for his new life now.

Thank God for his life ooooo ...#Tslicky.

Onyeka F. said...

Well, sound suspicious!!! He is still gay inside even tho he has decided to do what most gay naija men would... pretend!!! he's still shagging men on the down low!!!

Chai there is God oooooo

EbonyAma said...

Rubbish, dis man is a confused idiot.

God have mercy! This is the least of our problems Linda!

Nothing is impossible when u put ur trust in God. I also know a formerly Gay person who met God and hasn't looked back since then. Thank God for antoine dodson and I belive him.IAI

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wht I don't understnd abt dis gay people is dt they despise the opposite sex eg gay men,but yet they dress like female dt they hate just to look sweet for their male folks,y wil they tell me dt female disgusts them but yet they dress like them,n like wise the female gay,one of them dresses n behave like a man to please n look sweet for her lover,I dnt really understnd them

The Kingdom of Darkness have lost a prisoner. Alelluhia to the King, Jesus Christ !

Looks like Ronaldinho.Thank Goodness for his life.

Wtf is this? Girls really try, so after hw many yrs of being gay a girl actually agreed 2 date him. Am sure his anus has started licking dats y he decided 2 stop b4 he dies. Religion ko religion ni So disgusting. Ewwwwwwww I wanna puke

Nigga looks straight now tho..nothing is too hard for God to do

Na wa oooo....am Happy for him..

Amazing... Welcome Back To Your Senses.. But what's baffling is how he toasted the girl.. Some Ladies can fall for anything sha...

Last picture is funny. Bonario, please give him some vaseline for his dry elbows.
LS

Donniville said...

1 word 4 dis "ewwwwwww"

Uti receive your miracle ijn

Ifeoluwa said...

OK, I cnt deal. I will just sit back nd read other comments.

The Lord will still do it for the others like him. He's a God of miracle worker, nothing is impossible for Him to do.
Pls, this "Hebrew Israelites" religion should reach out to the gay community on regular basis. There could be another Antione Dodson on the street begging for transformation. Mehnn, looking at his new pix with his family, one would know that he's fully restored. There's no life in being gay. Fake ass peeps seeking for attention.

I'm Sooooo happy 4 him n I commend d girlfriend 4 believing in him 2 start a family wit him.God dosen't create any1 2 b attracted 2 one of same sex.it's demons at work in dis endtime.d men of sodom n Gomorrah practiced it n I'm sure dey convinced demselves also dat God wired dem dat way but God destroyd dem wit fire.d devil uses a man 2 kill himself.by makin us enemies of God.he mimics wat God has created.God made man n woman now d devil has convinced man dat u can b man n man,woman n woman,even man n animal.Y do some gay men make up,dress,style deir hair n even walk like a woman? I thot dey said God made dem 2 like men not women so y try 2 look like a woman?bcos God's divine plan is man n woman.Oya all d gays bgin find where dese Hebrew isrealites ave deir churches make una go join sharply

Wow..its really a miracle..we thank God for his transformation..being gay is not a thing of joy..am glad he made the right choice..

God have mercy....gt mixed feelings about this one-

Hmmm congrats to him ,he has been saved by our good lord.all the motherfucking gays shld follow suit.idiots

Bloody faggot I swear his still a bi-sexual....all dis gay people shld all die..

Ugly thing..yeye dey smell.

perky said...

Bunch of madness! But thank God dat finally he has come back to his senses.

D guy looks so weird.Guy community disgust me 2 high heavens. Blasted,stinking assholes.
Chizzy

gud help dis world full of evil gay man... aru gini ka anyi na ga ahu na uwa nka tufiwakwa. Imo boy

Orisirisi...

Fooling of one's self is allowed,so he has fooled himself finish and he is back to reality..na wetin happem b dat lindodo

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

I Bind and cast

thank God, others will soon follow

via official intercom

We dont care as long as he can take care of that baby. #bisexual

confessor said...

He's d 1 in a funny pix "dat guy money na audio, na hear we dey hear am we no dey see"ahahaha

Oloshi

Disgusting! Gush!

Story! He's still banging a nigga sumwia,hope am first 2 comment #wink#

This guys are disgusting!!!

#lol Noting is permantent in dz world, sperm don useless his bdy finish. if a gay cn changed n hv family of his, what abt you lezbian? Wht a man cn do, a woman can do more better.

....CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Fuck no! That D aint going in my P. Nibo sibo? Ehn.. I can't do it o. After smashing men , I don't care about any miracle . I won't have a baby with it . I pray that child doesn't get confused with his pops identity sha.

Nyamma... how did she open her legs plus damn he must have bn thinking about guys while hitting it. This kind of gayness hard to straighten . Oh well! Nigga wants to enter heaven , I don't blame him . Keep fighting it.

Halleluya indeed

Mekese said...

Good for him. I hope he never goes back to being gay

I guess miracles do happen after all. Well if a straight man can go gay, then why can't a gay man go straight?

Must be hard for him sha. It's not easy to switch o. After all these years but he's not alone . We are plenty battling with it , he will still have the urge to be with men but as long as he doesn't act on it. Then he's fine .

Thank God for his life......happy 4 u Antoine, its not easy to transfer frm back to front!!!

Better for him, cos hell fire is real

Lady kim kim said...

What is dis?congrats anywaz

Am happy for him oooo, now he can see d difference btw the two lives

Oooops tnkGod 4 hs life...is nevr too late to come back...to all them gays pls hav a rethink and come bk t normal life and start enjoyn punnani u re missn....nofin like a man, woman nd kids...dats wat makes a family.

@Richesofsolomon said...

@Richesofsolomon says::::Amen 2dis.....God ll deliver more of ur previous specie

RUBBISH!!!!!

No Linda! He welcomed a son with his girlfriend over a year ago, along with the news of his sexuality. You are late girl. This is NOT news.

His girlfriend is pretty hard faced. He's repressing his sexuality. Repressing doesn't mean he's "restored."

Amami said...

Congrat sis.. hahaha

Hmmm....thank God o

bros jay said...

Lol, he could,t resist d temptation of pussy.

Please which religion is Hebrew isrealite again now

Thank God for saving his soul. I hope others change too.

Zeme said...

He was one ugly gay guy

ugochysom said...

ok, y does d dude remind me of... um... MJ? nt like i belive MJ is gay.. just d looks

Congrt. Sure u hv seen dat pussy is d sweetest. And d precious gift it brings is so adorable. Lol. And Tnk God ur anus will rest.

God please cure my brother IJN

Hotgirl said...

Derenle,mr okonkwo actor,brain okwara,Jeremiah make up artist gay turned pastor,uti nwachukwu and his male actor partner,take note.there is hope for change for all of u.

Leecia said...

Hmmmmmmmm no be small sumtin.

Hallelujah somebody...Good for him

Abeg am still tryin to wrap my head around some pics......anyways thank God he realized that being a sodomite wasn't anyway to live

Abeg am still tryin to wrap my head around some pics......anyways thank God he realized that being a sodomite isn't anyway to live

Dix is nonsenses

Looks like Ronaldinho

He looked like a "puto"

Oh! I remember him. I tot he was a very ugly girl. Didn't know he's a guy

Once a gay wil alwayz b a gay......nafin curez dem

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Lord Jesus...anyway I'm happy he's straight now. Bless his heart. DacDuchess!

I am happy for him.as we all know the only constant thing in life is change...as d Lord has helped u over come that useless n barbaric act called gay so will he help me and other gay out der who are willing to drop d act IJN..Amen...leaving homo isn't a day thing but one thing am sure of is that any bad habbit u av n u re tired of it d urge begins 2 die until its totally dead...am so happy for u man...veryn very soon am gonna come out openly like dis when I am finally free from dis sinful act dat makes me weep in my room silently...

Jade said...

To be fair he wasn't a very pretty gal now was he?

Congrats to him. I'm happy for his fam.

CoolDiva speaks!

Amoke said...

Uwa nka biko nu! Echi anu ozo! I just dey look the confused minds here on earth. It must have been a lot of struggle, hardwork, persistence and sacrifice. He seems stable now. Only hope it lasts....What more is there to say?

Attention seeking!...his girlfriend is obviously weird too!! How can u comfortable date this girl boy..

Cynthia Iyede said...

Linda I wonder y it takes u long to release comments. U go fear screaning nau.

Is he tired of f...kn ass? Fool

ripdeboladoja said...

lol.see teeth

Happy for him congrat

You just did.. It's never late than never.. Come on you can do it...

Not necessarily. There could be a twist in one's life..

And you will die a gay period!

Onyx, I pity u, u are gay, but u don't even know what GAY means, stop being in denial, any man who has feeling for another man is gay, SEX OR NO SEX, if u like a dude and ur a dude, ur gay. If u suck another guys dick,ur gay.

Onyx pls shut up, u don't know any thing, stop deceiving yourself. If u suck dick, ur gay, people are born gay, no amount of prayer can make u straight,

Onyx pls watch the way u talk, being gay is NOT A life style.

Ajambene, nwa nnunu nwa nnunu nta mechie onu nsi! Why u no go lecture us? U have it all up in ur damn head. Repent onynx amu ngwere. Steve where are u? Finishing touches joor!

Onyx ur so young and foolish,pls educate ur self, this man is either bi sexual or he is gay and his in denial, he fells EMPTY, that's why he went to have a kid with a girl with low self esteem

This man was straight all along, he did the Gay thing just to be famous, his 15 minutes of fame is over,that's why? Pray from now till lupita nyong'o wins another oscar, u will still be gay

Yes and I will never stop cursing you until you perish. Ode of life..

Hehehe.. Yes u r right.

Who exactly r u dumb ass?

Your obviously the foolish and ignorant one for not believing in God!!! Bloody atheist!!!

If u really visit this blog u will know Linda supports u guys to the point it pisses me off. So dunno what ur talking abt. And as for support if hundred lindas plus world power supports u God is still not in support. It can't change that it is wrong in the sight of God!

Can two males have children biologically? Stop fooling urself and go to skool u this small boy!

As long as i don't picture gays having sex i am ok…DISGUSTING!

Like your intelligence has completely been repressed here right?

Get help lunnie, sick people do find cure for their sickness. The same people who have deceived all this while will go behind you and cure themselves while you'll still be living their lie. The whole nonsense will soon be exposed and you'll be left naked. It's better you do it now to avoid suicide later. When the powder they giving you to make you lose your mentality wears off, you'll become very miserable.

Please accept who you are....you are not defined by your sexuality but the quality of life you live. God Bless you.

I have a little suggestion, men/women drawn to others of the same sex should try dating women/men that look and act like men/women, if that makes any sense. We have tomboys and metrosexuals for a reason, so please use your privates appropriately, because usually the medical consequences of not doing so are irreversible.

Always hiding... Showur gaddamned face.

Thank God for your life...

My observation concerning the issue of homosexuality. I have come to an understanding that homosexuality is demonic and can be cast out. Once the demon of homosexuality is gone from dat person, the urge to sleep with same sex gender disappear. Antoine dodson is a typical example of deliverance/freedom from demon of homosexuality. You gay guys you can be like him if you want to.

You are very stupid always talking trash, gay idiot may that your busted anus don't give u problem .

Hahahahahahahaha! !! Very correct. He look like him really.

Being gay does not mean you cant have sex with a woman,it simply means you prefer or enjoy sex with a guy.So he might still be gay!!! afterall elton john had a wife before he got married to his gay lover!!! put the puzzle together!he wants a child!and that girl,i pity her!!she is falling in the same trap renate blauel fell for!!

Really?did He also make d men of sodom n gomorrah gay 2 den decided 2 roast dem all?ok o dat means He wil soon roast u.Anus was made 4 shit not penis.can't even imagine how u guys survive d act sef bcos if I shit strong shit sef I dey cry 4 toilet n even tear my yansh sef#come 2 Jesus humbly He loves u 2 much He wil help u#

Yes if ur mama go river or shrine go ask dem 4 pikin.den dey gave her a demon child.don't blame God,blame ur mama.God is stil calling u

Really?did He also make d men of sodom n gomorrah gay 2 den decided 2 roast dem all?ok o dat means He wil soon roast u.Anus was made 4 shit not penis.can't even imagine how u guys survive d act sef bcos if I shit strong shit sef I dey cry 4 toilet n even tear my yansh sef#come 2 Jesus humbly He loves u 2 much He wil help u#

U all are so dumb the girl cud as well be a lez fooling all of u wit dat child.

monkey gay like u.

Maybe he still prefers to bang his wife's anus....which to me is still as gay as gay can be..in which case he is a glorified sodomite

Great God

Repressed sexuality is a new concept to you. Keep misusing it, idiot.

Bleu said...

Please there's no such thing like that. some gay guys no matter how feminine they are can fuck a girl, they can fuck pussy! can these guy boldly say he cannot or does not get turned on by a guy again? one thing for him to say it another for it to be proven. maybe he's decided to stay off men or stop, but does it mean the feelings have stopped definitely too? that's the real ish here!

oh i remember this guy.... Thank God for your life if ur cure if for real.

alleluia