Pics: Tiwa Savage & Teebillz dine with Annie & 2face at their home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

Pics: Tiwa Savage & Teebillz dine with Annie & 2face at their home

#ThingsMarriedCouples do. Tiwa Savage and her husband Teebillz had dinner with Annie and 2face at the Idibia home tonight and shared some pics on instagram. See more pics after the cut...

Tiwa with Annie and 2face's daughters...

172 comments:

No be small married couple things. A grand gathering.

Ok thank God for that

Ella said...
ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

It's my birthday. Wish me well or I BALL *winks*. Thank God for successful years to me a more to come

Nana said...

Awwwwwn...how cute..

I am grateful these people are now living like celebrity...

Utara ji is what they are eating at dinner? So boring. So dry a table

Nice of them.

sade said...

Na waooo,Tiwa dated Tu face while Annie was in a relationship with Teebils.Wouldnt they feel somehow? It looks awkward to me too if I may say

yusuf said...

Good things of live. Happy married lives.

ladykay said...

I love dis

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Aww! I love the last picture.

the people that matter in our music industry. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nna ehh!! Dis lyf dey sweet some ppl ooh #Ovwe

Wow! So romantic of them.....

AaronKore said...

Huh!! Did tiwa date 2baba and annie teebilz?someone pls clear d air.

Doro Tiwa, ds ya make up na helele. Make una enjoy unaselves o jare! Annie my sweet heart I see u dear. Tiwa see as Dat baby on ur chest fits u, jus like an accessory, abeg take her home, Lol.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe. Ewu

At least they are all happy. That is what matters !!

HBD 2 u.

I like Tiwa and her voice is super!! Hope she doesn't make more raunchy videos sha! Wish them all well

@Sade.....hmmmmmm

U eat, u snap, u post pics......who snap d pix sef n who dey snap pix for private home during dinner? nothing u guys won't do for attention......oya we don c am......bo appetite

Phanney Diaries Blog said...

Pls were does tuface live?

Its a great gathering. More of God's blessing in their homes(Idibias n Teeblizs)

Awwwwww! Iluk ds people. Kul gathering. Annie and Tiwa luks alyk. Jst lyk twins. Happy people

Enjoyment time ; hard work pays.

VIA TECNO B3

HBD Kizito!!!!

Tiwa's pic with the кι∂ѕ are so adorable.

HBD Kizito!!!!

Tuface and black tops. This Tiwa's face nor fine reach her voice.
-Yemoh.

The baby girl is gorgeous.

Hbd

Mystery said...

Medicine after Death! Tiwa posting Tuface and Annie's babies in a bid to buy public sentiments is a waste. That Wanted video was an unforgivable blunder! You owe an apology to your fans!

It's lovely.

Lovely pictures and such beautiful kids as well

Wat can I say,u all ve said it all.beautiful pple.n 2 u dat said dry table shey u want dem 2 mk all kind of foods n waste it abi...or u tin say na kimye be dis.dis na niaja ooooo.pls if u dnt ve wat 2 say jst kip silent.NKY.

Gbam. Tunde slept with Annie and Tubaba with Tiwa. Awkward.

WKT yes they dated.

Why do you want to know where Tuface lives.

Why do I feel that head after Annie is Nyanya's? Anyways nice one.

So dry table,no fresh fruits,talk more of variety of fruits,just juice of one kind,the rice is so dry,not even garnished. Wait a minute,what is that morsel doing there,for dinner? Nigerian celebrities feel they are in the know only for them to dey fall their hand by themselves. If you ask me,this is just too ordinary to make public.

That we dated each other's spouses doesn't make us enemies. Life is too short to hold a grudge.

Bbg Eze said...

#Dorofamilytinz. Cool

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU DEAR.YOU MUST KEEP SMILING HAPPILY FROM TODAY TILL D END OF DAYS.

I LOVE 2FACE FAMILY,VERY BEAUTIFUL HOUSE & FAMILY.

And when does Tiwa start answering her husbands last name? Or is it only Chimamanda all of you wanna crucify?

Awesome Tiwa and Annie enjoy your marriage

See ha face in d last pic like mammy water!!

U wan carry your own baby go there now say na him give u belle? Am not telling u..

My brother ask that SADE girl, na for her mouth I hear am first..

HBD SON..

Really? So maybe the dinner preceded some swinging!

Dee Tee said...

... Hmmm. thatz nice. gud to be married. yum yum

Nigerian celebrity are full of trash. Eating at the dining what's the big deal. I know tuface will never in is right senses send u this picture is either Ann or Tewa those celebrity whoore

Bon apetit ni oooo

This gathering makes senses o!me love cos is so mature n worth it

Nice...

Schedule*

Nice...by the Tiwa n 2face have a show tonite,the startrek...they didn't go?

How u take know..gbobostic

last baby said...

That's good

This is beautiful. I love 2face Idibia. I am a Tiwa fan!

Who dated who abeg...dat story is new

Sylvonce said...

Hmmm...nice famfi things. dts hw it shld b..

HBD DUDE
*JIGGA*

It's more like, tufa central fcked tie and teebiĺlz knacked Annie. Most they share such. Ok we have seen on jare. Anything to stay relevant

Mischievous said...

Tiwa, when are you going to do a duet with 2baba?

Tiwa,i wish u that baby,see as the baby relax for ur chest. I so much like small babies.i feel like protecting them always.

That's cool..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Awkward gathering. ...to think annie was sleeping with tbillzzzz hmmmmm....well theyve all moved on.

Doro9ice!

H S C said...

Gosh why does Tiwa wear layers and layers of make up na! She's d slim black beauty already. Linda shebi she's ur friend? Help us tell her this.

Wow... Dats very nice. I like dem for that

@I_amTaiwo-Krane said...

Yum! Divine!

Omo nothing is private anymore ooo , Don't know or understand why or how this is new someone came to your house for dinner and yall had to take pictures to show the world what exactly??? Hve got absolutely nothing against these people but in my opinion all this is uncalled for unecessary attention. Instagram has lost its true meaning jst like everyother social network.

Wonderful nd happy couples indeed,love them all nd am also wishing the best for them nd same to me

Why

Lmaoooooo Tiwa...this your makeup of life na true helele. Na your whole MAC you take pour on your face at once ? Issorai.

You can lie ehn!! Tufiakwa!! FLIPA

I love them.. Happy couples *Flora*

Wow! Really a lot of enjoyment! Tiwa u look beautiful!

GOD bless dis familys.love dem.I wish to be like dem oneday..BRAVE

Madam reporter, when did Tiwa date 2face and Annie Teebillz mbok???

Enroe said...

Where u hear dat gist from? Its fake

What are they now? Sex groupies? What a bunch of of perverts!

They went to thank Baba for his support for wanted video...

Beautiful people. Annie my love, nothing do u.

Tiwa pls no act like say u no remember say Annie was fucking Tbillz b4 she go married

Wow!
Blessed couples

Wow!
Blessed couples

Ewwwwwwww rubbish .....things couples do ke!

See Annie bra!!!

EVA said...

Did tiwa date 2baba and annie teebilz?someone pls clear d air.na so rumour de start oo!..those wraps of pounded yam too big sha

Bby busy with the phone on dinner table.

@sade I love u! Annie no brain

Why the beef? Please let them live their lives the way they want, biko.

Mikun said...

Nice... HBD C.E.O ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUEz

So cute.

Happy birthday to you and great and wonderful manifestation in you life!!!#VeryfirstComment.....at the topic good for them

hain!!!

Watch it annie.....#tiwaonamission! Tuface go soon enter drooling mood.

Boko haram member dey dis blog oh.....lin track dis anony. Wetin u want d address 4?

ARCHIE said...

Thie is life...already they are feeling heaven on earth.for those who still believe in the slogan"vanity upon vanity",pls get a life cos heaven and hell starts from here.hard work pays

Doro #secondhandhusbands, doro #Anniedatedteebillz

Seein ds on IG, knew it wl mk news on Lib!!! Chai lynda! Diaris God o... so, Annie dated tee billz??? dem dun start o... rumour mongers!!!

Lol life goes on my dear

Yea dey did

PURPLE said...

Na by force to wish u hbd?

PURPLE said...

Anon 12:29, I piry u

PURPLE said...

Where u hear that one sista

PURPLE said...

What?! Did u just say that?

PURPLE said...

U wan go rob am?

Okay... That's nice and cool!

Lol n Annie is tbillz ex gf lol dat awkward moment

IndustrySpy said...

Yes ooo! Very soild gist... But mama linda wld do anytin to cover Tiwa's ass. Tiwa wanted 2face 2 marry her so bad, fucked him steady. #whoAreDeyDecieving#TiwaIs2faceSidechick#Doroslut#AnnieIsntAware#AnnieUrEntertainingUrEnemy#ShineUrEyesAnnie#DontTrustTiwa#GBAAM#LindaPostDisComment#. I rest my case.

IndustrySpy said...

But Tiwa ur fucking 2face nahhh! If u deny it, u die.#stopIt#Homewrecker#husbandSnatcher#AnniekipDsBitchAway4rmUrHusband#ThankMeLater#.

IndustrySpy said...

Tiwa but ur fucking innocent aka 2face nahhhh! Deny it, and die a liar #stopIt#AnnieKipDsSlutAway4rmUrHubby#Homewrecker#husbandSnatcher#ThankMelater#

Awwwww so cute. Two of my fav couples....... I like

Dis luks like d Jay n Bee/Kim n Kanye of our Clime...

Must it always be rice like Indians?.........
Anyways....Bon Appétit à aux

Shai said...

Happy to see these people leaving very well now. They have a testimony to share considering where these guys came from. What a testimony. You can also share your testimony here. If God has been great to you, then you should share it with the world
www.testimoni.es

chibuzor said...

Woah,  like this o. Can't waait τ̲̅ȍ join them. That will soon.

Y do u want to kw wre 2face lives....r u a kidnapper?

Aww tiwa nd d baby...I'm sure tiwa is tinking " ℓ̊ can't wait to have mine"

Purple abeg buy paint repaint una dirty walls naa......hian! Or change d pic. Hbd kizito dear. Dnt mind d little bird.

Ayo said...

Linda, se na me dem go invite come chop? pls what is the news here

It's schedule and not "scgeduleeee".

Once again it's "living like celebrities" and not "living like celebrity"

The correct French term is "bon appetite". You're welcome

Once again it's "living like celebrities" and not "living like celebrity"

Luvly gathering...Tiwa God will giv u urs soon

Industry Spy or watever u call urself. If u already have a home may God Almighty allow d devil to destoy it and if u have'nt got may u never know wat it takes to have one and a good home at dat bcos u have just sewn a bad seed in oda ppl's lives and u must reap it IJN. Don't know any of these ppl but I hate wen ppl don't appreciate d grace of God in oda ppl's lives.

add savemiller6314@yahoo.com for your usps labels

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Tnx alot y'all. Love y'all much

luvly view, am sure tiwa luvs babies

Hahaha....hungry pple won't stop saying the table is empty. Dey eat wat dey like not wat u like.

Lmao, my sentiments exactly @meetdrealevans..

Yes they did very sure of Annie n Teebills. But Tiwa n 2baba me I no knw

Hi there Annie.. It's only you that comes on blogs to insult people. Now bye bitch!

Yes life is so sweet to be wit your dreamt man, I wish

Lmao...Thank God this gist did nt come frm me, hv been keeping the secret since! I can boldly say the teebillz annie and Tubbaba Tiwa gist is true...how? Cos I'm Tiwa's friend. But that's life sha...past is past.

S̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣ε̲̣̣̣̥̥ my master Oº°˚˚°º

You get brain pass Annie? Mumu oshi jelous wey go soon kill u hisssss

Good for them.

God go destroy your life,family,home if u have one,even though I think you will never have. If 2face reject you na Annie cause am? Leave them alone,all of you insulting Annie are losers and will continue to be loser IJN. Where u not there when he picked Annie and married her?losers always. You will remain a spy while others are moving forward.God bless you Annie and. Tiwa

I know this pic came from tiwa,notice me, small time she go show us how she de shit

Wow!!! Lov dis pic!!!

Adaobi said...

Amebo......we don notice U.

Hahaha! Frenemy of life.

See who is correcting someone , there's no 'e' so the person is actually correct. It's bon appetit

Mischievous said...

@IndustrySpy, please take it a step further by being a voyeur. SMH.

I love this married couples with wealth dinning together, am a big fan of 2baba and I like the fact that 2baba has left his old bachelor's life which was digging to destroy his career. Most spinsters around are eager and willing to wreak havoc on a successful single man both financially and otherwise if he cannot control himself 'it is better married than never'.

Wow haha u bad oh

Anon 11:20, you are wrong. Anon 5:09, you are right! Bon apetit not bon appetite.

If u are her friend and u are saying all dese,dat means u notin bt a traitor,God wil sew sorrow into ur life as frm today,wateva makes u hapy wil turn into a thing of sadnes,dere shal be wailing in ur household as frm today,why? Because u av betrayed someone u probably av benefited frm,thot frnds were meant to be there fr one but in ur own case u are bringing yours down,u are nothing bt friendnemy.

Why do people derive joy in wrecking homes.God has blessed them so be happy for them so your blessings can come. 2face is so humble, Annie you are lucky to have a man like that.i love you tiwa but the wanted video was so thrash. Wth were you thinking? I still love you since the kele kele love days.

Tiwa's make up is too much...

Real love money can't buy.

talkative beibei said...

i just love wizkalifas we dem boiz, its drivin me crazy coz am smokin weed holla we dem boyz makin noize. wish i cud just dream of him tonight but i dnt like his very tiny legs.

Dey all look cute and nice together any baby is so cute

ZeeZee said...

Tiwa the foundation on your face is too much

retro bae said...

Amen!exactly my thought.he/she must be a saddist.whether the story is true or not.that comment was too deep.remember these people have souls too.just because some people have acess to internet now they can display their stupid barbaric behaviours."awon alaye baje gbogbo"

beautiful home
happy family, nice people
celebrity league, respect 2BABA

BORN TO SHiNE!!!

I swear its makin sense die.

Naija celeb married couples coming together nice ... but na waitin fufu or pounded yam they find for where fried rice, white rice and chicken.... Naija I hail, una wan chop fufu n fried rice together?

Nice pics. Happy family

so nice. it's better than everyday bad news.

damilola fambegbe said...

Doro lovely

miss congeniality said...

I second this motion..that girl ruined her life with that video,we'll remember it forever