Photo: Kanye West proudly shows off his wedding band | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

Photo: Kanye West proudly shows off his wedding band

Kanye West proudly showed off his wedding ring designed by Lorraine Schwartz as he stepped out with wife Kim Kardashian in Prague yesterday.

81 comments:

Good for them

Ameriestyle said...

awww.cute

My boo's ring is finer NEXT PLEASE

Kanye really loves this woman,kim.please don't fuck up..don't let people's prediction become real

winniekoko said...

The latest couple in d universe......no level for haters!!!

Adetola said...

Mr & Mrs West.. Nice!

Kanye can die on top kim's matter,he's so into her

EVA said...

I just love these Two

It's all gud all gud.I will soon be shown mine off too soonest.trust that.....>4

Ok. pls linda enough of kimye

EVA said...

I just love these Two

It looks so much like just a band.. Why have it customized

Am beginning to pity this Kanye. He's crazily in luv,the type that exist in legendary stories.God forbid if Kim decides to have a 4th husband,I doubt if he'll survive it.He should take it easy o,broken promises causes the world's greatest accidents

This wedding dey catch kenye oooo....Kim just cool..... For her mind she go dey talk.... See mumu,I go soon leave u for wizkid.....nice one sha

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Go ahead bro. Anything you do issorraiii.

wow... this is a great post

Awww. Proudly married man.. :) ---C21

Power couple! ( happy ever after)

hannah said...

Anty linda u like dis people well well oooooh.no bi small tin soon u go show us deir inner wear?waitin de give u dis one u de show everything about dem.geeeeeeeeeeeeez

Lovely, am so so inluv wit Kanye cos he's a man wit a mind of his own despite all the scandal and all abt Kim, he still bullshit dem all and follow his heart. Kudos bro, u re a man indeed. LET LOVE LEAD US.

They act so maturedly, let the ignorant crowd kip wasting their time

Saw dis pix on twitter yesterday and d first person that comes 2 mind is u Linda,now re u still looking 4 d honeymoon bliss?!

Bbg Eze said...

Seen it

TayO said...

Of cos he has to.He's happy and has to flaunt it.I really hope this last.....

DOBY DOBY said...

Hot couple. They look good 2geda

They looks happy...HML to them.

When u say 'designed' by Schwartz, Linda, wat do u mean? It's just a band, a circular unimaginative band

I luv dis dude no homo
#################GOD###############################punish##############################devil###############

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Awesome.....

Cynthia Iyede said...

Nice 1 n I just keep wondering y kim keep behaving like she doesn't love d guy or like she's forced to marry him. Its either she's in front n kanye is coming from behind or she's putting her face down. Hnmmm. I like them though. HML

Who has heard this adage when a man is in love another mumu is born, Kanye I know if ur mum were to be alive she wouldn't let you marry Kim tho,ur mum was so religious

Nice but Kim self go soon turn to mother of all nation' hw many men in five yrs

Weting do kanye hand.....tank God for money Kim west for no look ur side.....- I pray dis wedding last

The show off couple..

~IG:Jessiliciousjes~

EbonyAma said...

Before nko Linda, shey make he no show am ni? Jealousy jealousy.

i still stand on my word, kanye messed up, there are better ladies that this kim of a girl, i dont like her at all click HERE to see sex shocking secrets and Scandals

When u say 'designed' by Schwartz, Linda, wat do u mean? It's just a band, a circular unimaginative band

Nice one..west..i pray Kim doesn't play u for a fool.

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Wait Kanye has that kinda hand, its an eyesore.. I see veins everywhere.

Dere is sth abt Kim

This picture is just so awwwww

Kayne's ring is like the most expensive thing ever in Yaba Market Lagos.

ViA TECNO B3

The guy is seriously in love no doubt, haters padlock ur mouths.

How Is that Ring designed? Just 1 plane round ring..tscheeeew

Muah Muah

Keeping it real, married and proud, God help u stay married... Don't mind some ppl be forming powerful rich rapper, power couple but never shows a band

from where i come from, we call it Igara Chicken, lolsss, hapi married life

He married his dream, his obsession, why shouldn't he be happy?

Gud 4 him

ugochysom said...

me luveyyy! me do need a man just as handsome...

Ijeoma said...

Linlin, pls leave these ppl alone, we r tired of them.

Get him some lotion. The hand looks ashyish.

This Kanye looks so in love than kim though, happy for them both.

Bigger boi.

So

bun mi said...

A ring dat won't last long on dat finger#u will soon hear of deir divorce

Cute.

Oko iyawo o

CoolDiva speaks!

Linda you sure enjoy Kim kardashian gist...lol

How is dat proudly, he's just holdin his jacket 4 Gods sakes, scrutiny all d tym chai.

Nice of him happy husband tinz

@anonymous 12:08pm it shows u are really dumb,is marriage all abt wedding band. Some libers re too gullible and irritating.

Waka

Lmao. I come to this blog only to read people's comments. Folks here cracked me up man!!

shady's blog said...

nice!!!

shady's blog said...

nice!!!

So if he's fucking up she should manage because she doesn't want you and others to judge her.

shady's blog said...

nice!!!

That ring will buy one million of your boo's ring. Say something better next time...

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Power couples. Love me some Kimye!

jealous! I cnt wait to flaut my ring oooooo*

Good for him.

Really sooooo much into her, I wish they wil stand d test of time happy 4 em though

And how are you sure she dosent love him? Na u dey hold touch for them? Relax and just watch them excel more and more..

Speak as if Kanye is related to you.? My anonymous friend go take chilled water.

Well said anon 10:01.

i guess his happy cos action is louder than voice...

Y is she always puttin her face dwn wen eva dey re walkin 2geda?lyk she is nt realy in2 it...hpy kanye his drim hz finally com 2 pass...

Sylvonce said...

Shut up!!! Ichaka! Ikwikwi! People's prediction or urs...

Just because you don't like kim does not mean other men won't like her. Please get a life abeg.

Citrine Jennifer said...

Cheers to the love of this proudly married couple. Kanye looks dashing in this sober and classy gold wedding band. I looked the same at xoxorebecca.