Ndani’s GIDI UP is back!! But first catch up on season 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Ndani’s GIDI UP is back!! But first catch up on season 1

Ndani TV’s hit series, Gidi Up, is back with a second season! And this year, it seems as though they have bigger stars on it, attached are pictures from scenes off the series.

So apparently, the show is set to premiere on national Television on the 21st of June 2014 but no full details on what TV station or stations will be airing the show. It will continue to be viewable on Ndani TV’s YouTube channel giving those who live outside Nigeria a chance to not miss out on the gripping new season. Continue...

For those who were not so excited about the length of each episode in the last season, we hear that in the new season, each episode will be about 30 minutes long. 

Ndani has also put together a compilation of the entire season 1, check on it below and be sure to catch up before the new season kicks off.

Subscribe to Ndani TV www.youtube.com/ndanitv to get instant updates on the release of each episode of Gidi Up season 2 and more of your favorite Ndani TV shows.

Names and characters in photos

Adeyemi Okanlawon - Tokunbo Adepoju
Joke Silva - Chief Mrs Adepoju (Tokunbo's Mum)

Ireti Doyle - illa
Isio Wanogho - Bibi
Titi Sonuga - Eki
Ikechukwu Onunaku - Mo
Keppy Ekpeyong Bassey - Chiefs Jagun's Friend
Jide Kosoko - Commissioner Olaitan

Bimbo Manuel - Chief Jagun (Sharons Dad)
Ifeoma Fafunwa - Mrs Jagun (Sharons Mum)
Watch season below...

14 comments:

Editor said...

ok o

Burna boy be killing me softlyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

Somebody have to pay me b4 i watch it...

Ndani on point. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

DOBY DOBY said...

Linda update us on d tv station. . Looks interesting

intresting!

Have not watched it before.

why does it have so much in common with sugga naija

Thanks aunty Linda, just watched it, smashing! Can't wait for the next season.

So many tinsel characters.... hmmmm...I'm gonnna watch it now...