Michael Essien 'o gi ni na fio?' Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

Michael Essien 'o gi ni na fio?' Lol

The Ghanaian footballer posted this hot pic on his instagram page...Is that all him? #betterthingz..:-)

270 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270

Go ahead and personally ask him, you go SEE am...lol

Wat's dis? Lol

See d kin prick wey in use destroy nadia toto nowonder jim iyke no do again

nwoke m o bu gigni dikwanu ihe a bikokwanu, nawa ooo, e no funny agen ooo

Free Internet Business Tips said...

Dear Linda, am sure you saw something... It's black, huge and thick as smoke from burning tyre...

Trust Ghanaian guys they got it all. But Linda you dey

Kai this essien is endowed o... Mi likey

Linda but you like big kodo sha lol....The guy is loaded no doubt

dis beat said...

Lol linda u like prick sha

Anty liiiiiinnnnnnddddaaAa, no! dat's nt all. He still remain for house.
Aproko.

Chidimma said...

Hahahhahahahah! Linda ooooooooo!

Buhahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahaaa..

Lolz, wat else wr yu xpectin @linda?

Lolz asawo Linda prick no go Kee u ooh

Linda, you keep looking for trouble. You can't be sizing a guy up when his "kini" is flaccid.

All ah c is dick dick dick!!!

#smoothsam#

Whoops

See him dick choii

Linda!! Which one be #bettertinz? Later u'll say u're a virgin o! Better close ur eyes oooo!

lotanah changes said...

'Is that all of him'?..linda do want his OWN to touch his toes.Abeg make sure that's a real stretching,looks like dey wan do doggy abi na spoon...lol

ld said...

Lin Lin, wetin your eye find go 'dia'?.......rotfl. The guy is packed though.....me likey!

Linda ajo nwa...

#Yuck!!!....Some decency pls..

Linda! linda! Hw many times I call u. is it only d nether region u dey c? Dre r other parts of d male anatomy to admire.pls stop corruptin our mind

Eugenia Ekeji said...

O kwa nu Linda na fio. Na only u dey see this kind thing.

EVA said...

No Comments!

Eeeeew....disgusting

ADULT JOKES said...

I hope he wasn't responding to a Man's touch...lol

No, he asked his babe to keep some. Linda see question!!!

Dis linda sef....smh! :D

Seriously dude? Haba. This is obscenity

Nk said...

He looks so much like my hubby.Lolz

my-reflections said...

Chai! Diariss God o

Linda so u de busy de look d guy prick abi? Hmmm that prick that ur looking there is God ☺º°˚˚°Âºoo!

Disgutfulness in the highest order!
What's he thinking when he posted this?
I can see lots of balls though,no big deal!
*bbmyimuface*

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

NK said...

He looks so much like my Hubby. Lolz.

othello franklin said...

Esi baba....what is that i seee?

bbm 7439955a said...

I know wat d ladies are looking at. Ashawoo oshi. ENGR Emy

No d@s nt dis linda sef ehnnN God wil hlp u lol...

winniekoko said...

Wat a big JT?

u go chop banana!!!!!!!!!!!!!

take banana till you go yo.

O°˚˚˚⌣̊ boi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LINDA, u like looking at other thing
na wa
but come to think of it, Essien no try lol

Just like my tin de dey for my white.BRAVE

Mischievous said...

Linda, it was high time you spotted a DICK.

Ewu!

Mischievous said...

Hypocrites! Now you are all having fun, but if a lady does something like this, ladies here will not hesitate to insult her.

Is bcox of u.this Linda don spoil Op say u no dey finger ur pussy.

There is notin eyes neva see but dis one pass oooo

kai....Linda go like knack die....

Gay dude

Everything na double double.

Pls tell these lusting ladies and some men.....

Fuck off, are you looking at the picture for scientific research then? Get your ass off the Internet and go back under the rock you came out from. Matthew ko Olivia Newton John née... Rubbish

Omg I know this what ladies do like large and bold :) and curve I'm his twin bro for that I got same ;).

Omg I know this is what ladies do like large and bold :) and curve I'm his twin bro for that I got same ;).

Mikun said...

Hmmmm, i need some air to breath well.

Choi see prickk,see brocoosss,the thing never begin vex proper oh

now thats what am talking about.
What a huge dick; yet not hard. i can imagine it wen hard, it wuld do a gud bj and nice work on some gud ass

see linda like big things ooo, lol

Is that all he got, small boy tins.

Y all dis Micheal Essien

You dis Linda geh, why you no dey like post my comment. E no good o

He wan make we see say he carry am. Ok, we don see now.

Dis na temptations Linda na dis kind tin u dey like

what is he showing now? is it his legs or the bag of blokos?

Linda, Lust is a cage, don't be a slave to what you are greater than(Lust), control ur mind and tot.

He clearly has a semi- erection. He is enjoying the " stretch" a little too much. Every man knows the thighs are sensitive so please y'all need to calm down

Mjay said...

wow,, i like wat i'm seeing >> some big tinz gettin me ....... hmm i reserve

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270   Newer› Newest»