Tchidi Chikere puts ex-wife on blast. Calls her the most terrible wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Tchidi Chikere puts ex-wife on blast. Calls her the most terrible wife

I thought the drama was over after Tchidi married Nuella last weekend but like some of you said, the drama is only just beginning. The Nollywood actor a few minutes ago took to his twitter account to put his ex-wife Sophia Tchidi Chikere on blast, calling her the most terrible wife, and implied that she cheated when they were together.

But why do this to the mother of your children tho? What if your kids see this? See his tweets after the cut...

515 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 515 of 515

Is this the picture a married woman with her bud? They even went to studio. Madam pack well jooor, u can't lie ur way out of this

This guy dey craze wen him dey fuck almost all d Nollywood actresses so e dey pain u make God punish dat ur mouth

bride2mum said...

Wait a minute! is this guy not suppose to be on his honeymoon…I feel so sad for the new wife…Clearly this guy is still hurting.

but y she go cheat wt ds ugly guy. chidi is like u no sabi do d thing o!!!! or d guy get foreign degree in it...lol...

Wait o, I am so confused! You LEFT your former wife and MARRIED someone else then you are still ranting? KILODE!!! This is why I don't go near these igbo people! SMH too dramatic and local.

If Tchidi was your one and only brother - how would you feel about what this woman has put him through.

Supported. I pity d kids

Tchidi get a life!!!!!!!!!!you are immature and by the way you just got married to a lady you said you love more than Sophia, why not let sleeping dog lye. you will regret ever leaving this kids. Ask my father.

bro. chi e 4 better make u remain 4 frying pan than to jump inside fire after tree kids(omo meta ) women are all the same

I ask d same question... no love n u where dere 4 12 years... nigga pick a struggle.. u a lame as nigga for pickin a social media 2 speak out abt ur ex wife... move on bruva... u are married naw... move on... lame ass nigga b looking for sympathy

Tchidi.....try to act responsibly n mature u r a man for cryin out loud

Sophia started the fight, Tchidi FINISHED it!!

True talk, my sister. Tchidi should be a man and stop wining. What does this public dance of shame gain him?

See the local boy

In Chris Brown's voice... "These hoes ain't LOYAL"

Sylvonce said...

Thot dis dude just wedded another & he is lambasting d mother of his kids? He shld just SHUT UP! No one ws 2knw wht hapnd... Am pretty sure dere'r more dt meets d eye. Face ur new wife! Marriage's more sacred dan ur nollywood eish...

Wow,anoda nollywood movie.starring tchidi,nuella and sophia,wonder wat d name is and who's directing it.aii mayb its dat uglyass igbotic cowhead.ride on,keep washing ur stinking underwears,we really dnt give a hoot,oloshisssssssss!

Tittylolar said...

Really crying for help. But some men are damn funny. Nigerians know u dated lots of girls in nollywood and your wife kept quite, managing u like a manager. I guess she cheated when u frustrated her. Well, God is on d throne for u both!

So because of what he said you truly believed his story completely? Mmmmmm. I don't kknw but I don't completely believe him maybe because I am in a marriage I pray to God every day to salvage. To the entire world my husband is a saint he his the Messiah he is a philanthropist but at home he is the exact opposite of all that. Just at d slightest provocation he threatens me with divorce and tell me not to use the bible and the kids as an excuse and I just SMH head for him because truly if not for my kids I would long have worked out on the marriage because I know he is the one with issues that even his family members beg me to bear with him. Some ppl can actually make one lose their minds (some men) but then I believe God can change him so am holding on to that and also for the sake of my kids, because I tell you its not the best for anyone the man the woman or the kids. I live in a country where if it is divorce he is looking for and I give him the divorce, to the last cent in his very fat account belongs to me but then what will I gain? we now start sharing attention for the kids. Not the best. And I am still believing God for a total transformation for him. So don't be quick to judge

WOW, NA WA O!

May said...

Okereke ke? Na Tchidi Chikere be him name oh. But all these pictures was after ur separation now. She showed us herself even before now.

Na waooo.this is a true life movie. Tchidi is a good written and his ex also but only god WL JUGE you all.pls all of you should carry on with your life. But what do you think that will be of of kids in future. WASTE

My sis so very true. Also in a similar situation in my marriage but am believing God to change him

chidi shame on you why all this posting. Your wife pose with a guy what does that mean!!!!..

There is nothing there that look like she's into him. He looks more like he's into her. So now woman can't have guy friends... plssss

whether she cheat you cheat end the drama.. love your movies

God bless your marriage

Shut up. Make prostitute see ur mouth like she shld show him more love until he gives her HIV abi

Dnt say wat u dnt knw, just keep shut....isnt it clear day d guy is lying.. he is sayin he still bathes d kids, cuts dier hair, feeds them, who is supposed to do dat for him, isnt he dier dad.. all d times dat he wasnt around, who took care of d kids... plz just let nuella nd tchidi keep talkin rubbish wen dey re tired, we wuld knw

Iyanya doesn't think so

Idiot dats jst wat u re

Like seriously
he is a bad person

U re a very big idiot.... just shut up dere mumu

The man is just lying anyhow

LMAO!! First of all,this guy is woh woh.com o bu rewa gaan. Plus the girl looks like those paraga babes,Awon Elesirin meji. Mr.cry baby,do not complain,na u see am,marry am so shut up

PD said...

It takes 2 to tango....I m sure they both contributed to the failure of their marriage.

After calling us touts! We have no time to listen to you fool. A waise man also protects the mother of his children fool. Face ur marriage n respect ur baby mama

what ur friend said was still hear-say,abi is she part of the family??

Lol, e dey pain you. Cos no Anambra chic agree for you

Guess this the most reasonable comment I have read so far...nice insight u got

May God bless u for this comment, and may u find whatever your heart desires

These pics are from Sophia fbk page, she just uploaded them to there recently

There is always 3 sides to a story! We have heard the 2sides.it remains the 3rd side which is the truth! Both parties hands are not clean!

juliet said...

Celebrity life

And I thought he just got married. He is just too childish joor

Never Marry a woman because you think her skin is fair or she has a good shape. Marry someone that loves you and if you dont find one please stay single so you can live long.

THIS GUY IS PITIFUL.. MR TCHIDI GET A LIFE.. ACTUALLY I PITY NUELLA COS SHE JUST SIGNED HER DEATH WARRANT.. WHY WOULD A WOMAN WANT TO MARRY A MAN THAT IS A SISI.. U CLAIM U ARE OVER HER YET U TOOK ALL THIS TIME TO TWEET ABOUT HER PICTURES... U ARE MARRIED, WHATEVER SHE DOES WITH HER LIFE SHOULDN'T BOTHER U.. MY DEAR TCHIDI GET A LIFE IF YOU DESERVE ONE .. OLORIBURUKU JATI JATI... OKPOLO EYE NO BE OPEN EYE...

Ure d most useless man I have ever come across. ..gosh! Very very useless!

end of episode one.
nollywood can't stare dis video, cos is too confusing.

but chidi nomatter what happens, u shud have remain single according to bible, that anyone who puts his wife away cos of fornication/adultry shud remain single and never remarry.

the way this ur marriage with nuella is sweet now was the way it was sweet with u and sophia.

i pray i dont hear any drama with u and nuella in future cos i will be among the people to call u irresponsible man.

for sophia go silent and takia of ur children.

via official intercom

#facing my work#

What I see is amateur mind. Taking pictures with a boy or a male friend is never a profe that she cheated on you. Let me ask you Tchidi, during the time you were married to her, Did you not cheat on her? You are only looking for an excuse to suit your evil deeds by marrying that ugly nuela of yours. But to that nuella the same hand you used in sleeping with a married man and have succeeded in braking his marriage, the same hand yours will be broken. Remember Sophia is the only wife of Tchidi that God recognises.You better go look for your own man, you home braker.

Kene said...

I can't just believe this write up, sooo sophia is now a beast after 12years and nuella is the angel....ok lets see how it goes.HML

You can never know how painful a bad wife can be, until you experience it...

Neva marry a woman you meet in club or a woman dt has hot toto to satisfy. I have many friends whose marriage will end up like dis.

Regards,
Dt Otonor Man

Those pics didn't back anything up, are they in bed? I saw those pics a year ago after he tchidi left his marriage, I was expecting him to come up with something new, tchidi terrible women don't ve the patients to have 3kids, it takes 3yrs to nurture 1kid from pregnancy to atleast 2yrs old, with 3kids that nine year out of Ur ten years together, foolish man spilling on a social media like a school boy, I think Sophia over appraised u in her speech cos I can't see anything good in u tchidi

This is some serious accusation.

Ok i've seen these, but two things i have to say. Firstly before a man who has been quiet all the while can do this, he has been pushed to an extend that what we see now is a reaction force...then secondly a woman who wants to keep her home will avoid relationships like this that sophia did, no matter how unfaithful her husband might be...but unfortunately sophia isn't wise enough...but i know Chidi still cares for his children. Lovelyn.

BOMS said...

The man is so immature! This is just low. if she was really having an affair with this dude as a married lady, married to a celeb, is she that daft as to snapping tons of pictures with her alleged lover? like really? is she that daft? Tchidi is acting really immature and that's kinda low!
child grow the fuck up and face your new marriage!
And for the records, your name isn't all that! like who knows you outside the borders of Nigeria/Ghana? local celeb! have several seats nigga!!!

Dee Brown said...

its evident deir marriage hd crashed either due 2 chikere being a playboy or his wife not doing well enuf as a wife. so he picked one of his chicks which happens to be nuella. nuella hand is d dirtiest in dis saga cos she knew all dis tym dt chikere ws married. happily or not.

Idiot

You're a fool, and may you remain clueless all your miserable life.

Handle this maturely tchidi, plus, your fine pass the dude she's with sef. So?

I actually blasted nuella and tchidi but from his comment on twitter, i believe they are to blame.
more drama will unfold. sitting tight.

ola lib

be a listener,don't condemn nor criticize,don't dare judge at all. God sees what we can't. Fear of God is the beginning of wisdom,help other people in prayers @iamclozz3r

i don't usually do this ( leave a comment on such matters) but i decided to because this is a guy i have so much respect for. even if your wife was very bad to you, you chose her for yourself and once upon a time , she meant the world to you, she gave you 3 kids. so why rubbish her in the media? you are already married to another woman and you are still the one crying. you have paid her back by remarrying if you ask me, so i do not see any need for all these...you should have been more mature about it. telling the world all she did also shows us the kind of person you are cos if you were any better you wouldn't have married her in the first place. you have left her for good, do not destroy what is left of her image. if she did all you said she did, she is already paying cos she has lost you. live and let live.
i am really disappointed Tchikere, you really sunk low....

i don't usually do this ( leave a comment on such matters) but i decided to because this is a guy i have so much respect for. even if your wife was very bad to you, you chose her for yourself and once upon a time , she meant the world to you, she gave you 3 kids. so why rubbish her in the media? you are already married to another woman and you are still the one crying. you have paid her back by remarrying if you ask me, so i do not see any need for all these...you should have been more mature about it. telling the world all she did also shows us the kind of person you are cos if you were any better you wouldn't have married her in the first place. you have left her for good, do not destroy what is left of her image. if she did all you said she did, she is already paying cos she has lost you. live and let live.
i am really disappointed Tchikere, you really sunk low....

LOL... Lightskinned chic problems...

Jennykiss said...

OK, dat does it!!

Mr. Producer is this how disjointed and immature you are? is it possible you ruined your home with such kind of regular uncoordinated/unnecessary outbursts? Did she actually succeed in breaking you this deep? is there any lesson your kids(or any1) stand to gain from this? Did you cheat that much that the guilt cant go away? Can you even handle the journey of marriage at all? is everything a movie production to you? would you honestly ever get over your first wife or love your new one half as much? can you pretend to show true love to your kids by respecting the most important person (their mom) in their lives. Are three kids not more than enough proof that there was some love in your home? Did you expect a "world-wonder" when you took a fun-loving-woman for a wife? How much of an irresponsible fool do you want to look like by adding insult to injury? should we be assured that U'll learn anytin from this embarrassing stunt and GROW UP?

Chidi, its unbiasedly obvious your wife has moved on to a dude (same in all the photos) you constantly wonder what she sees in, and this painfully makes you feel less of a man, please do the same cos no well brought up educated reasonable wife would support/accept your "erring-dirty-laundry" actions, and what kind of honeymoon gift is this anyway.

A word is enough for the wise, that's if there's any wisdom left in you.

Chikere i dont think u are man enough, if u are, handle it as a man. meanwhile, marriage is for better for worse, u loved her b4 u married her, so marring another one is ALDULTRY u guys are practicing.

pls handle dis issue with maturity cose of ur kids, knowing fulling well dat u still have a future with her cose of ur kids dere is a bond wheather u like it or not think about it.

u're a stupid man, do nt try 2 justify ur stupid self......cos i c nthin wrong wit dis pics..........wat makes u think Nuella wnt fail u,cos i knw her 2 well dat she can't do without SUGAR DADDYS nd younger boys.........

Tchidi or Chidi, you are very stupid to act this way. Remember you are married to Sophia. She is your wife till death. Nuella, beware. It is adultery/fornication.

even the comments i read here make me laugh the more. nawaoooo

mad people

crazy people

this is madness

~Medusa~ said...

Must he marry an actress,pls dis is from frying pan to fire, all this actresses sleep around so hws nuella the best,unless u mean d best u ve had in bed...

this is such a shameless man...indeed a disgrace to his village and his family... if you are so happy and in love with nuella you wouldnt find the need to explain about your past to the world... y do u need the approval of the public to make u feel like u won? a man should never nag. only a proper woman wrapper would act in this manner. shame on u tchidi

tchidi you talk too much and that is obviously the beginning of your down fall. what kind of woman would marry a man who cannot control his pain in his heart and feels blabbing and nagging about him it in public would bring him rest. damn!i shame for nuella... i just pray you dont die in silence because already the foundation of this marriage is already in shambles... may God help you guys

As Dr Dre said Dont make a whore a house wife!!! ..all u bitches saying shit about the Tchidi guy, guess u whores would shut d fuck up now ,anyways only whores like her would support d bitch

As DRE said dont make whore a house wife !!!!

mehn sophia is truly a hypocrite....very sentimental ...i knew all those her soft talks about her husband being a good man was a ploy to win hearts...i got u there sophia.. u dont fool me tho

Stevoski said...

Tchidi u. Lied...Whr did u get these pixs?..on her fb...dat ws after u guys separated on nt durin ur marriage....dnt try 2b defensive...u cheated on Sophia which I kno very well...

One of the most sensible comment made. True!

You are full of wisdom

T Chidi u are married to Nullela let Sophia be and mind ur new heart keeper.

pls confirm if u are a saint as u claim. Since u married to Sophia u have not run any parole with any women, babes, girls or even man.

One more Tchidi this Nuella is she girl alone?

She left her boyfriend for u, the guy that brought her to Lagos what are u talking.

pls confirm if u are a saint as u claim. Since u married to Sophia u have not run any parole with any women, babes, girls or even man.

She left her boyfriend for u, the guy that brought her to Lagos what are u talking.

Mariam said...

Hmmmmm dis is serious... I fear men like kilode.... some of u men has bad mouth nd u can fabricate somethings up against a woman to safe ursef off bad eyes. Nobody shld judge dem both has dey both have dia mistakes. Who noz d genesis of dia separation? Except God!!! Real men dont behave has Tchidi has done, especially to a woman who had kids for u. For Godsake wot legacy are u laying down for u kids? Does he really love his kids has he claimed? Is really ur wife was has bad has u said she was, nd u could still manage to live wiv her for dat long, why not continue tolerating her at least for d sake of ur children!!! I'm not on any of u side buh Tchidi needs to b corrected incase of next time. No man of d olden days behaved d way u did... "Real men don't abuse women" so I heard.

bunch of losers!

Well it seems to me that nuella is just a rebound bcos 4 some1 dat claims 2 b over his ex his still attaching 2much importance 2 her,he shud jst concentrate on his new marriage dats if it will last lol

J.K. Kamga said...

See the baby crying, make wouna come pamparam!! Foolish man! Even if it were true, dis you have to come to the media with your cries??? All I see here is nonsense, compared to your ex-wife reply! She is mature indeed, grow up dude!

J.K. Kamga said...

This is really wonderful!! All I see here is a bunch of complaints from an immature guy! A beg wouna come help this cry cry boy!
You made a huge mistake by by coming to "defend" yourself in the media! See what you've been posting with the serious and mature reply from your ex. hey dude, grow up!

ZeeZee said...

Wow and she was crying wolf for real, I guess this is the end of me judging anyone because neve will you know peoples storys unless you were there! I feel so sorry for men who have to cry for food or do the taking care of themselves and kids when there's females like me who are ready to do all thos for my future husband and I just pray he treats me right and like his best friend and never leaves my side because I'm willingto treat him like a king. Lord when it's the very appropriate and right time for a husband, give me mine who will not ignore me and acknowledge every effort and help me too

Its rather too stupid of these couple over their relationship as they indirectly making it public. When it was good who heard your voices? When it was all rosy, did anyone come in?
Tchidi and Sonia!!!!!!!!!! Both of you should look back on how you guys came together, which of you guys took who from each other?
Dont let dudes who knew how you people started to come into this ooooh! You guys shouldn't forget Enugu and IMSU in a hurry.
For both of you what goes around, comes around!

Its rather too stupid of these couple over their relationship as they indirectly making it public. When it was good who heard your voices? When it was all rosy, did anyone come in?
Tchidi and Sonia!!!!!!!!!! Both of you should look back on how you guys came together, which of you guys took who from each other?
Dont let dudes who knew how you people started to come into this ooooh! You guys shouldn't forget Enugu and IMSU in a hurry.

True

fuck you Tchidi Chikere,you are not a good husband,you see what you did to your wife for how many years?...and you have the gods to come on social media to put shit here men fuck you,you can still do that to your new wife since you have the mind to do this kind of thing to your wife....

This Drama is really getting out of hand!

ooooooooooooooouuuuiuh. i clap for you this chikere, you for first show us all the pictures of you and those waka pass for you movies wey you don sleep with finish na. any man that wants to leave a woman must accuse her of being a prostitute and a witch. so na Nuella that slept with whichever givernor to collect a car that is a better wife abi???? sitting down here and waiting for when she will become a witch and prostitute as well

Why didn't post the pictures before? Why post after marrying Nuella and sounding wounded?...only time will tell when the truth will come out. He should be enjoying his honeymoon. He is now married to the love of his life. He should be happy instead of sounding bitter.

If only u could speak good English I would have responded 2 ur lame reference 2 Anambra women! Anyway, you won't understand my response so why bother?

lwkm oo.. sha i know this is not funny but seriously high school kids can handle their problems in a more matured way than this. I feel ya pain bro but you've gat to man up.

For every reaction, there was an action. Who is the eoman in her right senses keep a man unapproved of by her husband as a 'bestie' while married? Only to give an excuse of her once female friends as betrayers? Nah wah o

Foolish Nigerian mentality. You need to broaden your horizon small boy. Women are not robots or pieces of objects, they have feelings and you need to treat them right.

jidetheblogger said...

True talk...

I blame both of them....some girls are more interested in the wedding than in the marriage, he should have been smarter. You can't turn a how into a housewife!!!! He should stop bitching because he ended up with a girl like that. It was all his decision, guys like this might have had a very good normal chick before but because him see light skinned chick that looks good on paper he decided to put a ring on it. OGA YOU MADE UR BED!!!! LAY IN IT!!!!!!!

But he just got married. Thought he would be concerning himself with his new wife rather than following his ex-wife's escapades. #shocked

This will make a good movie...Chai

@jennykiss, don't judge him except you are wearing his shoes. The phrase less than a man, we use it loosely. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

I pity tchidi. The babe was actually being a b*tch, but this is clearly not the mature way. Taking to twitter wont sort it out. Gudluck in ur new married life. :)

Chidi you're such an ass. you started cheating even as a married man. shame on you. papa mmadu!!! Your mates cheat and keep it private, your own go be another tyn, Its not like you're fine, Your fine na by force you come go friend nuella wey get big mouth wey black... i don't know Sophia but this is for Nuella you slept with another woman's hubby so they will definitely do it to you. I give you months , chidi you dont know what your getting into. Am crying for you and plz its okay ahhh. we dont want to hear any more toreyyyy... it haff do!!! mtcheeeeeewwww

So much for maturity!!!

Grow up mate!

if d children are d peoblems now,pls chidi could u pl go fetch dem out from obiageri amazu so dat she will not teach dem bad tins pl.dis is rudiculous of her but ashawo na ashawo n notting can change dat

Nneka Onwuka said...

LINDA, I'M REPOSTING THIS BECAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE ONE I POSTED SINCE YESTERDAY. PLS POST THIS FOR ME:
Tchidi-o, or Chidi, whatever, people will not see Sophia and stone her. Wake up, Tchidi, this is not one of your ill-directed “blockbuster” Nollywood movies. You also say she only wants to answer your name. I truly salute her, for putting up with your hideously misspelt name.
All the juju she and her family take hold u . . . so it took you 12 years (12 years a slave!!!) to free yourself, the mumu, from your first wife’s juju. It seems you don’t learn from history. If your first wife and her family (you have no respect for her family, don’t even know why they allowed you into their home) used juju to trap you, then your second wife and her family definitely did the same. We all know you’re a sucker for juju, if person blow am for wind, e go surely catch you! And we really need juju to catch you, as you fine reach !!!
U want to talk with proof. And you even use dignity in the same sentence. A man who washes his dirty-smelly-dirty water underwear in public is not a man, I hope your new Nuella knows she’s married to a half-man. You’ll talk without holding anything back! A man without self-control!!! Even half-men do have self-control. And what do you hope to teach your sons tomorrow, about how women should be treated and respected? It’s half-baked fools like you (adighi mma na soja, adighi mma na army) who drag us back to the dark ages on a daily basis. I do not know your wife (first or second), I do not know you too (I just happen to see your name as the director of some Nollywood movies I have watched), but I have this to say: YOU ARE A FOOL. A BIG ONE ROM MARS. YOU DO NOT LIVE ON THHIS EARTH.
You pay her every month. And so? Are you not supposed to pay your wife? Do you know that housewifery is a special skill, an exceptional skill? Has anyone told you how much housewives are paid in the US, and in Europe? You pay her, ha ha ha, let’s ROTFLOL. We’re supposed to clap for you for giving money to the mother of your kids! A half-man indeed. Seems no one explained the duties of a man to you before you decided to come into this world. And even when you got to the world, you did not meet any sensible men throughout your growing up days, to teach you the duties required of a man? You look after your kids, and you bath them! Wonder of wonders!!!! Before nko? Are they not your kids? Or are they her boyfriends’ kids? So now we should praise you for trying to behave like a father? Abi na the mad man across the street suppose come baf them? Na wa for you-o. You give them a hair cut? Really? Abeg, make we laugh out loud. You no sabi pay barber? Or na ur wife go carry clipper dey pursue three boys around the house. Grow up, man, and stop whining! I do not have patience for idiots like you and mediocre men who think they should be praised when they do basic things. You even come for internet dey run your mouth like drippy shit. You no get shame?
I hope your precious Nuella knows that the “pankere” that was used on her predecessor will surely be used on her. I pray it does not happen, but from what I have seen of you now, I’m afraid we’ll go down this road again, sooner than we think. Time and patience they say are the greatest warriors!
I rest my case.

Good! He should put her on blast a bit more.
Did Sophia think that he wouldn't say anything? Shebi people were saying 'ewo, what he did was wrong' but no one had any idea of what her poor husband was going through. I wish him happiness. At the end of the day, Sophia was actually messing around everytime she came to london to buy stuff for her shop. She shamelessly banged shop attendants on commercial road (east london) to get discounted items. Everyday na de day of de thief, one day na for the owner of the house!!

This is the most stupid thing, now stupid tchidi whatever you call yourself, you have issues, now no matter what your wife may have done, it does not justify you and that Nuella girl, God in heaven is judging you because you have sinned in the eyes of God, what rubbish. Even if you have problems try and pretend as if you have a little sense of manhood, if you love the Nuella, move on with your life or are you jealous that she is having fun while you can't even release a good movie,I do not believe any bull shit you have said at all, because I have read her heartwarming story, why can't you leave her and the children alone, even if she has a boyfriend how does it concern you when you couldn't zip up your trousers, you shameless baboon,you are a disgrace to your family and your children will never forgive you, better go and do serious fasting and prayer because you have let the devil use you to sin.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 515 of 515   Newer› Newest»