Tchidi Chikere puts ex-wife on blast. Calls her the most terrible wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Tchidi Chikere puts ex-wife on blast. Calls her the most terrible wife

I thought the drama was over after Tchidi married Nuella last weekend but like some of you said, the drama is only just beginning. The Nollywood actor a few minutes ago took to his twitter account to put his ex-wife Sophia Tchidi Chikere on blast, calling her the most terrible wife, and implied that she cheated when they were together.

But why do this to the mother of your children tho? What if your kids see this? See his tweets after the cut...

515 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 515   Newer›   Newest»

wow!

Gbam Gbam!!!

treasure said...

I'm short of words.....but Tchidi you are such a baby for washing your dirty linens in public so pls grow up and take your stinking family gists off the public ear.....Linda next story jor.

like seriouslyy??d girl look like okpo!

This Tchidi is a mad man

Hadn't he long left Sophia when those pics of her and the boyfriend surfaced? She was supposed to be home pining away when he abandoned her and was living with another woman. He's angry someone was taking care of home when he was off playing house elsewhere. Fellas, if you don't take care of business, someone else will.

See pain!

Dis man u are the biggest idiot, on planet, all dis pictures was after you av moved out of dat marriage,we all saw it,why present it as if it was wen u were married to her,how many women were u sleeping with in nollywood while married,dis fool?u don't av peace as u claim,see wat u are doing,you are an animal, biggest one at dat,you make me pukkkk, u irritate me,hmm tufiakwa,go and dieeeee

Tchidi stop acting like a guilty kid, she put up those pics when you moved in with Nuella.Stop trying to convince us that you did the right thing. Lest I forget you called us touts, I'm out. Linda post oo.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Linda you're just an unreasonable Feminist. What do you mean by "why do this to the mother of your children"? Didn't Sophia know it's wrong for a married woman to be sleeping around? I knew Sophia was talking out of guilty conscience when she said "I still love and respect my husband". Which Nigerian woman will say such to a man that leaves her for another woman when she's not guilty of infidelity?

I'm sure some of this senseless Razz girls on this blog will also be like: "Men!"; "Men are all the-same".

Platinum said...

Chidi to be honest with you, this is a show of shame for the mother of your kids. I know you want to prove a point, but not in this way, you ve disgraced her and your kids, u ve indirectly stigmatized those kids and reduced their worth.Did you actually think twice before you do this? Anger is a fire that cooks no food. When you turned 60years with more maturity, it will be down on you that you wouldn't have done this.Let me ask you a question, is Nuella a virgin? will you swear that no other man has penetrate that pussy except you since you know her? you think you have all the right to commit adultery you yourself, don't you know that it hurts when a woman hear and see. She might be on a revenge mission. Are you better than Omotala husband, do you know all that man has passed through. Anyways, all these facts and evidence are not enough reason because Nualla is not a saint.

Wetin we go believe now... chaii

Follow on IG @toulsshogs and will ffb

Now that Ȋ̝̊̅§ tchidi's side of the story. That's why its wrong for one to judge when you are ₪☺τ̅ the one wearing the shoes...

WOW THIS IS SOME SERIOUS ISH!!!!

THIS IS SO DIRTY AND TORRID ...WHEN U HAVE KIDS THERE SHLD BE MORE DECORUM...

Chidi this shows that you are just a boy. BURNING OTHER PEOPLES CANDLE WILL NOT MAKE YOURS ANY BRIGHTER. Grow up plssssssssssssssss

Jesus Christ have mercy and take control.

D guy is right.. I ave chat wit her on fb before. ..shes a bitch. .she love dick nd money. ..shes frnd with most ashawo in lekki 1

Don't tell me this Gyal/Woman is a Gold Digger digging for Gold in southern Senegal.

My lips are sealed............. Only God knws d truth. HML Tichidi. God bless ur new home.

Endy said...

This man lack home training,is it not this same pictures his wife put on Instagram some months ago after their separation he is using against her,,he should bring up fresh evidence or stop being a nuisance

There's always 2 sides to a story. TChidi Chikere, move on with your life joor. Never ever compromise your happiness for anything in this world. I remember when she posted those pics on the net now she's crying foul. Puleeeease!!!! Next!

I'v tried so hard 2 jst Blive wat ds guy is sayin bt lookin @it I jst blieve he's tryin 2 mk his ex wife look like d villain cos she exposed his deeds.I had 2 look bk,Tchidi hs always bn a womaniser,even wen dey were married it ws only his movies dt she featured in,n she dere nt act a romantic role wit anybody,meanwhile Tchidi wil act a very romantic role wit another girl in d same movie.does dt strike like a wife who's bn misbehavin?everytin ws goin d way he wntd.sophia ws only tryin 2 point out dt Tchidi ws cheatin wit Nuella while dey were married.d pix he's puttin up r pix of d ladies bf as deyy seperated.he's jst tryin 2 turn d whole tin arnd.bt d fact stil remains dt Nuella is 2 b blamed partially.n I jst hope in d long run she enjoys dt marriage else...........

Gee said...

Men!..how childish,I tot ds guy was reasonable,does he want us to pity him or wat,taking his dirty linen outside,we shd av celebrated him yesterday...FOOL !

Dear Tchidi no need washing ur dirty linen in public.Even if u don't hv any reason to leave Sophia.luv is not by force.

Shit just got real...

U re just a foolish man!!! So becos u married a second wife we no go hear word again!! Re u de first to marry 2 wives, u said she cheated on u! U no follow cheat! Ode man, u re here talkin nonsense abt ur wife, make nuella ex hubby cum tell u wetin she do ǻ♍! Mbaise goat like u!!! Sophia go thank God cos he just delivered u from mbaise wicked pple. Nuella u be sis buh u fuck up!!! Ǻ♍ ashame to call u ♏♈ sis. Infact sophia collect enough tins from him nd make sure he keeps payin u, cos he did not allow u to work. Nd Tchidi if u wan talk! Talk mk we rest! Wetin u wan talk wey ear never hear. Foolish ode! Useless dog

Wow,i don't blame this man at all. she has been spreading rumors abut how he abandoned her and not been a good husband. God knows you tried. prostitute of a woman. i am a woman but i wont go that far to be prostituting myself. I respect you Mr Tchidi Chikere even though i don't know who you are. I wish you happy home with Nuella and pls try your best to make this work. May God help you and your new wife.

For a guy, he's so petty! SMH.

Linda i beg your pardon? What if the children see this, you said? At times i question your judgement. Grown woman like you? WHEN THE EX WIFE WAS WRITING RUBBISH ABOUT THE HUSBAND DID YOU QUESTION HER?! I even believed her! She deserves to be ridiculed. WOW! WITCH! She turned everybody against that man and his newly wedded wife. See her gallavanting. HAAAAAAAAA AYEEEEE

LEONARDO said...

i knew it,u guys castigate without knwing the root,tchidi aint stupid,he cant leave hiz 3kids just like that...sophia is a snake.so Liber should stop talking...so annoying.

Na wao! Poor boy. People quick to cast aspersions on Tchidi, have you all seen now. He has to defend himself. If na you nko? Will you not talk? I don't blame you Tchidi

Faith Ogaga said...

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ stl nt believin..cos this is a one sided story ...worse has happened in marriages and becos of the kids , dey make up..dey dnt go marryin anoda wife afta 3kids wen nt fully divorced !

Ghen ghen!!who are we to believe now?dis is serious!linda no swallow my comment oo

All this fair girls weh de do man anyhow make una fear God oh,na so my brother wife de do my brother now,na him go baff pickin take care of them before I begin go work madam go lie down de sleep.women make una de fear God for una marriage maka adi ama ama

Ok, you have told d whole world dat she cheated on you, swear you did not make an attempt to cheat on her too. Or your angry that she beat you to it. What have you gained now. For ur info, you are just a coward. Jobless indeed. Pls go and take care of your dada hair. Ewu Gambia

Hmmmmmmm.....more drama 2 unfold Lindodo.....Tchidi no matter wat she has done or wat she did,u would av still b in d marriage..but b'cos u had a side chick,ur hatred 4 her increased..so just stfu..

But this woman is mad ooooo, see all these pictures. She started all this when she opened her big fat mouth. Stupid thing.

Odikwa egwu ooo all dis for her!

Guy suffry oh even nuella no be saint,never open mouth till una reach ten years in marriage

Cry for food,,,,,go and cook if you are hungry now. You and ex wife and new wife should go away from our consciousness. linda pls don't bore us with these dirty laundry throwers.

Mekese said...

This is serious matter

An unfaithful wife can cause untimely death of the husband. Its a known fact in Ibo land. Thank God u came out alive Tchidi.

BABYCAKE$ said...

Na Nuella wan give u d love way dey find... Mstchewww u aint serious at all. Keep been stupid tchidi. If u were nice to her, she wouldnt have astray.

Na wa oooooo!
U don't know what u av until u loose it!
Sopia did u see ur life?
U can't eat ur cake and have it.

Dis naa serious WAR! God naa d real judge !so many un-turn stoness! Mtchewwww

No matter what the wife had done, he shouldn't have written all this. what's d point? that he is innocent? Phew this man just tire mee. Bunmi

Voilaaaa.......the truth flying in from left right center.......I knew there was more to dis.....am not beliving tchidi totally but I just think she shuldnt have made a public statement at all....just let sleeping dog lie! So now tchidi don open fowl yansh, me I cant wait 4 d counter attack ehhhh.....ghen#ghen

No comment. ......nollywood movie indeed, but come to think of it, why is sophia making noise when shes busy taking pics with other men, going abroad with other men, listen girl this is karma, u beta face it or u leave it. Congrays chidi and ella period

BABYCAKE$ said...

Am sure it ends here, you've said ur mind. U can now go n rest. Desperate Nuella enjoy urself for now.

You guys are now saying he shoukd chill when sophia was blabbing her mouth she doesn't know the implications abi. You insulted his 2nd wife and hes showing us who you really are. Sophia the keziah!

Hmmmmm! That's a big lesson for men of ur type dat goes after flashy things! I'm sure wen u married her, u must ave seen one or two traces of wot u'r escalating nw, bt bcos of beauty alone u gullibly enter into a marriage contract wit her, now its boomerage, u're disgracing urselves as kids (both u n ur 1st wife)! Don't u knw its for better and for worst? Even if she sleeps around as u say, provided u did nt look well before u leap, u'l ave to endure! I'm very sure, d period u married her, dere wil be an innocent God fearing not too pretty lady, dat wil be dieing for ur love bt u'd ave spat on her n marry ur Sophia queen! Now u'r complaining! If u really know u want a home as u claimed, I dnt think u shuld go for another public figure! See hw d two of u re washing ur dirty linen outside! Nonesense! I'm nt supporting any of u at all! You re just kids, n marriage is nt for kids! Period!

Yao Ming said...

Hmm that guy looks effeminate to me o, doesn't look like he ws boning his ex-wife. Sides this only goes to show he still got affections for his ex. *Rebound Alert* I wouldn't go through all these backstory jus the put down someone I supposedly don't care about anymore. Grow up nigger...yo crying like a lil bitch. U shouldn't be posting crap like these on ur 'honeymoon'. N I can't belive u kept those pictures. Lawd!

Ceeflo said...

She's a bitch after all, just hate noisy ladies...I'd advise her to chill before he opens her truck sized can of worms..buh I've always bin of the notion that children help to propel some bit of morality in women, guess I was wrong.. The pics are much !he is obviously involved wiv u so why hold tchidi bak from happiness?

BABYCAKE$ said...

Sophia also ,it was soo irresponsible of u, to have posted pics wit u n anoda man, wen u are still married to ur husband. That's soo irresponsible, you're a woman n you're married. That's soo shameless

BABYCAKE$ said...

I just feel for d kids shikena

If chidi was so innocent or shud I say good.why would he cheat on hiswife? Why not try to make it work for his children's sake.one word for Nuella ilove karma so much cos it sure knws hw to pay back.she's a home wrecker no matter wat stories dt chidi tells.all dt re stories dt itches d ass

Nigerians! You are the one that pushed this man to this! With all your hateful comments about his new marriage! All bcos the wife ran to tell some sob stories! Talking rubbish and putting your mouth in a matter you don't know the gnesis! Taking the wife's side bcos she called "God" a few times and used the word "love". It is this constant judgement and instigation by linda iKeji and her band of merry fools that lead to things like this! Better post my comment! We know controversy assists you to sleep at night linda!

Keep quiet jare!wc actors?u r jst talking jazz!no be only 8years ago.mschew

Nigerians! You are the one that pushed this man to this! With all your hateful comments about his new marriage! All bcos the wife ran to tell some sob stories! Talking rubbish and putting your mouth in a matter you don't know the gnesis! Taking the wife's side bcos she called "God" a few times and used the word "love". It is this constant judgement and instigation by linda iKeji and her band of merry fools that lead to things like this! Better post my comment! We know controversy assists you to sleep at night linda!

This is bad!!! And to think that Sophia didn't say anything bad about Tchidi Chikere.

I have never commented on this blog. But! I have to do this 1. Why do men cry over spilt milk. If u are done with her like you claim, shut the hell up ans leave her to be a woman #tongueout#. Stop putting it to her abeg.

Na wao! Poor boy. People quick to cast aspersions on Tchidi, have you all seen now. He has to defend himself. If na you nko? Will you not talk? I don't blame you Tchidi

Lol @ like eminen

Zenki brown said...

Tchidi for †ђξ love ☀f christ SHUT UP. For †ђξ love ☀f Ūя̲̅ children, SHUT UP. If U can't appreciate her as Ūя̲̅ wife, den appreciate her as †ђξ mother ☀f Ūя̲̅ children. New love is twisting Ūя̲̅ brain so U re spiting nonsense out. Plx take ​A̶̲̅ seat nd e̲̅a̅t̅ lots ☀f popcorn while U can.. Duhhhhh

Stupidity at it's peak. Can't you see that it's not Tchidi in d pictures?!

Wat has mbaise got to do wit dis?you fool insulting mbaise people,is ashawo,good 4 noting nuella also frm mbaise?Goat.

Tchidi you fall my hand ooo. Men don't rant, you for leave the ladies to keep ranting, and from where am standing they are more intelligent than you. Over time l have learnt not to judge people, people deal with a lot in life and they respond differently to it so l don't judge . But this is dirty, their was no need bringing all this in public. The public ur trying to explain yourself with will never understand so why try?

she is a disgrace 2 marriage nd motherhood......gud dat u hve found a wife nw nd i pray dat nuella behaviour will b beta.

Ma dear liv dat mata. M a woman. A woman can pretend for as long as she wants nd she can make u c her d way she wants until she dims otherwise,liv dat tuk

Go back to school

She never insulted the man...

i believe u tchidi women like sophia are like green snake in a green grass they will try to put the blame on u when they were at fault ,i hope u'r really happy with nuella nwa country5(mbaise) we no dey carry last atall oo

#milito da great#

Linda post my comment ooooo.

hmmmmm serious issue

Flory said...

Ma dear if u are In Linda's shoes what will u say? U can only say "it" as you hear it! Please leave Linda out of this! Thank u.

Guy u r a bloody liar and a tout urself. She refused 2 show u love yet she had 3kids 4 u. Abeg tell d truth. Idiot like u.

Luk carefully monkey,dat isn't her X hubby (Tchidi) in d pix bt her bf...wash ur eyes with jik so u can hav a clearer view

That Girl said...

Tchidi is a disgrace! Sophia started dating that guy after Tchidi Dumped her for Nuella! Sophie posted d pics herself on Fb for God's sake!
If Tchidi is trying to garner ppl to his side, he should do that with his brains.
Btw, did he xpect her to be celibate after he dumped her for another woman, an ugly one at that!

Ahh Tchidi u fall ur ex wife hand na just bcos of ur so called nuella pls dnt wash ur dirty undies in public u guys shud act mature

That Girl said...

Kinky Babe is Nuella! Hahaha

cant stop laffn at the "monkey, ape comparison" omg!!!!! ******CEO

Pls just b silent dos pictures were taken after d breakup,it was used 2draw ur attention, u Chidi could not snap wit nuella cos all eyez were on u guyz,Men can go any lent 2 dent a woman 's image if he is trying to proof a point,they alwayy say women use juju na person wen dey use juju know e partner na, chidii enjoy it y it last wit ur over used prostitute as a wife nuella

Are u guys sure it's not Nuella that is writing all these?

Of what different is nuella different from sophiia,we see u like same type n kind of women,no b only juju den she born 4u,u cheating life nko u cnt judge her wit such picture cos dos re after ur breakup so make she sido dey wait 4u y ashawo nuella dey service u abi her body no b fire wood 2na

princenho said...

so sad i dnt like too comment on stories like this, but at this moment looks like tchidi has better proof and has waited for this day to let it all out, TIME BOMB

All of u supporting dis Sophie need spiritual healing. Her and her sister who lives in pH re thieves. They wld come to balogun to buy things and causing trouble. .. While Sophie wild be looking for mugu who want to act to collect 100k or more to introduce u to her ex husband. They will lie about d goods. Dey pick in ur shop and never pay complete. ... Shameless women .ttchidi just got deliverance . ...

I don't believe Tchidi did this. This is Nuella handwriting. She took to Tchidi's twitter. What a wicked girl. Nuella, your punishment is coming. Useless idiot.

Not so cool bro the way u dey do now dey make ppl believe u are gay but me personally dnt wanna believe dat

pamela said...

I am nt takin sides, Tchidi nd Sophia re nt kids.. Wen d issue of their divorce came out, sophia had already hooked up wit d guy in pix, it was all over d news, while Tchidi was busy wit Nuella in secret, maybe cos he was respecting his wife or kids.. Sophia came out to blast Nuella abt stealing her husband, Nuella didnt talk back cos its nt in her place to say anytin, D said husband she accused of cheating has come out now wit alittle proof nd has more proof and eveyone is insulting Tchidi.. If Sophia respected and loved her kids in d 1st place she wud nt put her husband on the news, instead she wud wish him well and move on and relax for karma to ve its way.. A decent woman doesnt wash her dirty linen outside, u dont pose in a pix wit anoda man and expect ur husband to be happy.. Wateva Sophia is getting now, she asked for it.. If its either Tchidi or Sophia dat is @ fault, time ll definitely tell...

miz understud said...

tchidi, u r jst a packaged fool, so immature, can u swear, dat u were faithful?, Nuella, u beta be careful coz u jst married a boy

Same thing I said. What self respecting man comes to say all this after he married another woman. D fool was fucking Nutella while still married to Sofia. Now he's crying wolf! What a waste of a man. Linda post my comment oh!!!

Ii have never done this before,i believe is the fuck n drilling Chidi is getting from nuella that is making my guy freaking out, that babe nuella is a nice and good fucker I can never forget u good girl that y my guy want 2die in it I remember paying u excess 4 a job well done how I wish u not married I need more of u nuella

Yes now. These t old pics. He was already shagging Nutella.

ijay said...

It's way too early for Tchidi to think d new wife is d one God has destined for him tho...just saying

Buhahaha

na real wa i just knw that she must have done somthing. for this guy to leave and the kids i knw it

For doing this to mother of your children GOD will judge you.

Yud said...

I wonder

Seriously did kin matter I'm speechless...but aunty Linda y sound like DAT nah u know how frustrating some women r, I know u can't do this to a man..I feel the guy pain Sah but den taking a second wife in d industry as well hmmmm...only dis two knows what we all don't know..I choose to be neutral on this...Marriage is indeed complicated.

I know it is you Nuella that is saying all these through your husband medium. But know something for sure KARMA

Neutral said...

Linda, when you broke the news Tchidi was getting married why didn't post a link where Sophia was posing with her UK based boyfriend for balance? I am sure many people attacking Nuella and Tchidi never knew it was the same woman calling on God and using her children to gain sympathy. She was supposed to have moved on, why is she crying out NOW?
They say all is fair in love and war, she started the internet war, made him and Nuella look bad, her ex husband got insulted by people who don't know the other side of the story.
Linda, you said what if the kids gets to see this? Were the kids not there when he shared those photographs on the internet?
Tchidi is human, this guy is hurting and he is fighting back in his own way, you may not like his tactics but I can feel him.
A BAD woman can send a man to an early grave. I have been there, so I know the feeling.
Tchidi, you have said more than enough, you've made your point. It's time to stop this war, shelter your sword, retreat into your home, and may you find love with Nuella, your new wife and PLEASE, don't make your family life a public affair. May God help us all!

Spelling is bad as fuck

totally unnecessary dearie! Hey guy show some maturity. She was infidel yes and u divorced her,.yes..and u remarried yes! Den move on wit yah life. I rem sophia said u were a gd husb, pls accord her some respect too. Two wrongs cant make a right.mtcheww

Nwoye said...

Bias Linda!
Women always think they can eat their cake and have it.

Iloanya Obianuju said...

All d loose girls in ur family lineage nko? Half man,it takes one to know one...loose idiot,I don't get it,y pick on Anambra eh? I just had to insult u back joor,crazy fool

Honestly! Some women are like wolfs in sheep's clothing. U can't know dem until u get married with them. My uncle also fell into a victim of such lady, she brought hell into his life. buh tank God it is now over btw them. This generation is jst full of deceit its only God dat can reveal who someone is...

STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK!!!!! TCHIDI DID YOU REALLY NEED TO SAY ALL THAT?? WHAT IF SHE PUTS YOU ON BLAST?? SO IMMATURE OF YOU! GOODLUCK!

sisi tranz4mers said...

Judge not so u may not be judged!...it's sad mature ppl would take to twitter or any form of social media to say trash n de-rep dem selves...o ma Shey oh...poor kids.

Don't mind him, he say yellow fine gal and forget to look character....mtchewwww good for u chidi ahhaaahhhaaaaa.

Am also 4rm mbaıse, and am also a lady ın a relatıonshıp too bt chıdı ı really dnt tınk dat jus wrıtın sophıa story ıs de best bt u dıd nt say wat u dıd dat mıght have made act dat way. Possıbılıty ıs dat u started cheatın on her and makın regret y she marrıed u. Bt all ı knw ıs dat she loves u 4get abt de fact u tınk she just want 2 bear ur name, u name ısnt relevant dan dangote name. All ı cn say ıs say ur own part nd wat u dıd also. Ma broda

@BABYCAKES$. You are the stupid one. Totally lacking in commonsense.

You are a bloody fool! U can neither spell words nor write good english yet you claim to know shit about Anambra women. May thunder fire u there, idiot!

Is that your own problem?
She's originally fair skinned.
Go get bleached and classy too. Not her fault you ugly and trashy.
Looser.
Get a life.
Sugar*

Lol, this just reminds me of my hubby that can fabricate things just to prove a point.this pictures were posted by Sophia when she broke up with chidi, why is chidi trying to form as if he dug them up or cheated on him while married to him, I feel so sorry for Sophia cos a bad husband can torment you to the point of doing wrong just to find happiness, chidi full of lies, make U fear God small...My hubby that will leave house for weeks I won't know his where about, just confront him, he will fabricate all lies against you and tell you how you traveled to London to sleep with men..I pray God will deliver me one day. I have 3 lovely boys just like Sophia..what women see in the name of marriage

Abegi shut up there! What are you ranting about? He ddn't provide any proof we hadn't seen before. She posted those pics herself after he left her. So all he's said isn't proof of anything tangible, it's still he-said/she-said

Although I don't support all this washing of dirty linen in public, its kinda in-mature, but really any woman that treats a man just the way Mr Chidi has voiced out about Sophia, then its not the mans fault if he decides to re-marry, wish him all the best and a happy married life

HABA PEOPLE SHOULD STOP BLAMING THIS GUY FOR THIS... WHEN SOPHIA CAME OUT WITH HER OWN, YOU ALL SUPPORTED HER, NOW THE GUY FEELS THE NEED TO TELL HIS OWN SIDE OF THE STORY AND Y'ALL SAY HE'S BEING IMMATURE. I BELIEVE HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO CLEAR HIS NAME, IF NOT FOR ANYTHING, FOR HIS CAREER AND NUELLA'S. NOW I SEE WHY SOPHIA KEPT SAYING TCHIDI IS A WONDERFUL MAN, SHE KNEW SHE WAS WRONG ALL THE WHILE, SMH, BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAIN, SEE YOUR LIFE NOW MUMU... AN EVIL WOMAN PRAYING FOR HER OWN HUSBAND TO DIE... AND SHE WOULD BE OK WITH BEING TCHIDI'S WIDOW... JUST IMAGINE!!! PEOPLE AND CRYING DAY AND NIGHT FOR HUSBANDS, YOU ARE WISHING YOURS TO DIE! EVIL THING

Your ex matter na with low class, Nuella na with south south governor. So prepare yourself.

@Platinum, you are a COMPLETE idiot for mentioning Omotola's name in this mess. Shame on you! When something is good, wicked people will always want to paint it bad.

He disgraced himself. Not her.
The chicken of a man.
If he couldn't take care of that business, he won't be able to take care of this one.
He's not a man. Men don't behave like this.
Smile#

See Linda taking side with her fellow woman. Reputation is reputation irrespective of d sex involved. Sophia came out here to say Nuella was already dating Tchidi while they were still married meaning Tchidi was cheating and as such irresponsible. Linda, u did not raise d issue of how d children will feel when they grow up and read such about their father. There are irresponsible men just as we have in women. For God's sake, what some of our women do to their husbands, they will not have a daughter in_law do same to their son.

Tchidi you r d world's most immature man. End of story!

Why exactly are you screaming? Is it your home that got torn apart? I have a strong feeling Sophia sent you to do this... job well done. now go back and face your work... aunty ode

Unfaithful nke eziokwu, Tchidi wonderful husband. All d while she was wearing those skimpy things, what did you do. When she was partying, what did you do. Onye ala. You don't even have regard for your boys. And let me remind that those pictures you are using as evidence where snapped when you both where no longer together. If you don't love her you won't be making her a star. D nxt movie now na Sophia d serpent. Only a woman suffers d loss in marriage. As much as I don't support infidelity, but guy second marriage was not just an option, because you are no saint. D same Sophia that I've met you with at least 3 times in eateries and she will always wear skimpy things. Oga you no get talk.

Noretta Loum said...

Only God knows the truth. He might be saying the truth, he might not be. Or both of them are only telling the truths that are favourable for them. But at the end of the day, they have to know their children are the most important ones that matter. All of these things can have effect in their lives. They can really mess up they the children's lives, especially when it comes to marriage, family, and trust.

Men like this have no respect for anything esp women. Nuella (what kind of name is that) Ntoi. Good for you. You don enter. Shameless man. No ego no pride. (imagining him crying for luv). Make we clap for you. (pathetic).
You sound very unhappy and frustrating ain't you supposed to be happy now?
Fuck off already
Smile#

Linda why are u taking side with your fellow woman? Sophia came out here to say Tchidi was dating Nuella while they were still married and it was d world of Tchidi against that of many people on this platform. Linda did not ask how d childre will feel when they grow up and read about their father cheating on their mother. Reputation is reputation irrespective of d sex of d person involved. I agree we have irresponsible men just as we have such in women, but what some of our women do to their husbands, they will not have a daughter in-law do dame to yheir son. We all should fear God and pray that whatevet we do to our spouses should be done to oir children by their spouse.

MEN be nice to your WOMEN.
And they'll never disRESPECT you.
Sugar#

Some men make women so unreasonable things,this man has been cheatg on sophia&i believe when it become too much they both separtd dat was when sophia posted dos pics to get back at him!he has been datg nuella&flauntg her all over d place!Some men don't hv regard&respect 4 their wives,Cos she decided to spite him,he's hurt!imagine he saved all those pics just to use dem against her,what if she gets all ur pics wt assortd women?Tchidi 4 u to marry diz fast shows u are iresponsible as a man.men think dey are smart d only luck most men have is dat they can remarry very fast cos a lot of women are desperate for marriage.

Unflashy girl take it easy. Aunty yoryor.
Somebody has to marry the "flasy" girls too.
Go and flashytize yourself and stop beefing.
Sugar#

Even if u are going to die, u will stay put right? Africans believe marriage is to be endured and not enjoyed. I think it has to be d other way round. I can't remain in a marriage dat will claim my life before God's appointed time.

The pictures esp! *shocked at him*
As a chick. I'm inlove with my exboyfriend but won't go to his facebook looking for shit. Not to talk of keeping the pictures.
Just weak mehn.

Nuella's friend,i hail o!!

Dis Sophia's guy sef is not even sexy.... Looking so dry. ... *passing by sha* biko Linda post my comment.

Somebody on this blog earlier claimed to be married to Sophia's niece and said Sophia has terrible character. How about that? D person said Sophia is not even a graduate, her mother is d second wife to her father and that she is veery arrogant. Now, if Tchidi is a cheat, Sophia should just keep quiet and watch Nuella suffer d samr fate in his hands. What i can not put up with, i don't see why i should raise my voice if somebody else wants to have it. It is a free world.

dimple said...

Dis Sophia's guy sef is not even sexy.... Looking so dry. ... *passing by sha* biko Linda post my comment.

Lmfao! Ode dat u r! So u can abuse somebody yet u can't even spell correctly...u can hide ur identity but my dear u can't hide ur incredibly ridiculously low IQ!

lee baby said...

I wonder why celebrities come on social network to talk their problems there re better ways, instead of opening up here!

Nuella is dat u? Lwkm!

She is dating a married man in port harcourt, this foolish runs girl. Even planning to born for the man. Sophia go and seat down. Tchidi go ahead and talk , it's only people that don't know her will feel pity for her. Sophia for the sake of those kids u should just hide your face off the surface of the earth including the media .

Like I always say...there's always 3 sides to a story...your side, my side and d truth! let's wait and see!

hey guys just to create the awareness that if you always wanted someone to help you do anything here in the united states, you now have me and can contact me on ms.hananneel@gmail.com or like my Facebook page at myhandybusiness

See I Belive this Guy so Much He is A Good Frend nd A Nice Person, All wat he is Saying is true, Sophia Never Gave him Peace, Between God nd man this is wat Really Happend in the past Chikere Family, I feel ur pain Bro it is well.

Uselessmanoooii,sophia posted dis pictures herself after many months of separation, u are an idiot, where were u wen she was abroad? U av already moved in with nuella, and expect her to be at home crying all day,shameless he goat, meanwhile dat nuella sleeps with all sorts of married men,including a governor,and dis also her second marriage, wat also made nuella leave her first husband in festac,a known ashawo ooo, she show u whiii, Linda plz slap tchidi for me, he is d biggest fool I av ever come across,.sophia try and move real on,this case is only God dat can judge, people will just say from wat dey hear, but almighty God will judge both u and nuella,

You spoke my mind. God bless u real good.

ketch said...

Tchidi.I ddnt expect all this... u should ve played d matured role here...it's well #teammbaisenweremmadu

Babez said...

The truth is OUT!

Women are so quick to telling pity stories after their wickedness. I knew there is more to this.

Pls just say wat dey don't know, all dis pictures were posted after d man moved in with nuella,let his bring a gud evidence. But if ur evidence is dis pics, u are a big fool, God will conderm you,dat ur new marriage shall be a torn on ur flesh,u live to regret, anuofia,

To the idiot who said never marry a girl who likes to party. Fool I used to party a lot b4 I married, and so did my hubbie, I stopped when I got married, my hubbie always begged me to go with him but I wasn't feeling clubbing after I got married, he stopped later on too. So abeg let's hear word!

Tchidi u ar big foolllll to call ur ex wifes names should go and die men like u ar not deserve to live fool u ar trying to lay the blame on her while u go around sleepin with everything on skirt!!!!Now is Nuella,the mother of ur three kids is nothing anymore right ,let's see how it goes !!!! we are here Remb what goes around comes around.

To the idiot who said never marry a girl who likes to party. Fool I used to party a lot b4 I married, and so did my hubbie, I stopped when I got married, my hubbie always begged me to go with him but I wasn't feeling clubbing after I got married, he stopped later on too. So abeg let's hear word!

Very sensible comment. I like your reasoning.

I think she likes ugly guys, na wao only God no d truth in dis. Wot did u do to ur wife before she started flirting around,

Onome said...

So please o! When did u discover this your wife was a WITCH. After the first child, between the first child and second or between 2nd one and 3rd one. Which idiot level u dey. While you were bringing children into your unhappy marriage you did not realise she was bad for you. Abi no be the same party attitude attract you to her in the first place. It's okay let's see how far with this new one. I know guys like you your problem is that familiarity breeds contempt. You love new things , but see finish dey enter for you. You need to stop being in denial , face your demons and defeat them. That is the only way you will be able to be content in a secure lasting relationship. Juju indeed. Stop bitching and start healing. You sound pained in those tweets. You are suppose to be enjoying your honeymoon. Not tweeting about your ex.

Even if all what you have said is true you should be ashamed of yourself. CNN, radio lagos. Anuofia. Both of y'all should grow up u and ur ex wife, when y'all were goingbthru ish none of y'all called us, so why the washing of linen now.

Very big fool, so it wife will take pictures wit her bf and keep it for u to see. Abeg go and sit down wit dat ur new ashawo wife wey dem don tear anus finish

But her calling him out is no stupid move.ewu gambia

Make we hear word jare, if ur tired of ur wife and u want to take anoda good for u. Stop all dis childish name calling after all dis nollywood girls are found of being second wife, from mj to iniedo, to Stella Damascus funke et all. It's not a new tin.

Am a friend to the family.i know all that happened here,Sophia blaming nuella for her failed marriage is just to save her face.you have children for a man is not a grantee to behave anyhow you like.and for the likes of you saying rubbish here,I bet most of you are not married (marriage does not end in a day).it takes time,a man or woman can't wake up and decide to cheat.only the one wearing the shoe knows where it hurts.

Well said. #billyrose#

U heard wrong my dear

It's amazing how westernization has eaten deep into our culture and destroyed our beliefs, morals, family values. We no longer respect the premise or foundation on which the institution of marriage is built. Men disrespect the mother of their children, women destroy their homes with their loose tongues and the children grow up to do same, possibly get better at it than their parents. What happened to keeping quiet and refraining from the media; digital or traditional? We seem to forget that in this age of globalization, our digital posts, remarks, comments, hash tags, will be seen by at least 100 million people, including your children. For the sake of our children, let's try to keep the institution of marriage as sacred as it once was and maybe, just maybe the ones not yet born can learn the right way.

Immature. .. not in-mature. No need to thank me, just keep learning. One by one, we will use Linda Ikeji's blog to get you Nigerians some education since your government lacks the capacity.

But this is pure wickedness why use that picture to make urself feel good, dis pictures was posted by ur wife online wen u guys divorced probably to make u feel jealous cos it was all ovet the internet den dat u left her for ur new wife, anyway if wat u r saying is true den its very childish to do dat to d mother of ur kids, rubbish

Really? He cheats, the woman should just accept. Women have suffered no be small.

Linjoe na Sophia sis, dey look alike well o even character

Kinky babe, u sound hurt. Did the "stupid guy" turn u down at a club, thats y u r here hating? You're a third wheel, fourth wheel sef, take a chill pill my dear and sit down.

Did she snatch ur boyfriend? Why the name calling?

Pinkfunky said...

I am someone who does not like to comment on family issues simply because there are 3 side of a story. Your side, My side and the Truth, however, this is beyond immature. Why would you do such a degrading thing and your new wife allowed such?
The best thing you can do for your children is cherish their mother.

OGA, I THINK IT IS IMMATURE TO SAY ALL THESE PUBLICLY. IF NOTHING, RESPECT YOUR CHILDREN. I REALLY WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF THERE IS NO TRUTH IN WHAT HE IS SAYING. GOD KNOWS, SO STOP TELLING US.

BEFORE YOU EXPOSE HER, AS YOU PLAN TO, JUST KNOW THAT EVEN ME, I CAN SAY I SAW YOU AT A HOTEL..., AND COOK UP A STORY AGAINST YOU. WHAT YOU WILL SAY MAY BE TRUE, BUT IT MAY BE A LIE. SO DONT BOTHER.

IFY said...

Tchidi am sorry to say this YOU ARE VEREY STUPID AND IGNORANT, did you ever think that you were not going to have problems in your marriage? did u think you were marrying a saint, can you proudly state that you had never cheated on Sophia while still married to her? why try to destroy her when we know what men like you are capable of doing.
Fine Nuella is your missing Rib stick to her and stop bad mouthing the mother of your kids. as for Nuella I truly pity her because the cane you used for Sophia awaits her.Linda am sorry I just have to abuse this man, am married and understand all that is going on in their life but He used a wrong approach to it, i feel for his Kids

BUT THESE PICTURES HE IS PARADING ABOUT WAS TAKEN AFTER HE MOVED IN WITH NUELLA! WHY IS HE NOW TRYING TO JUSTIFY HIS ACTIONS BY SHOWING PICTURES THAT HIS WIFE TOOK AFTER HE MOVED ON WITH HIS WHORE CALLED NUELLA? I BEG GO KILL YOUR SELF TCHIDI. YOU ARE NOT A MAN! SMH
WHAT A WASTE OF SPACE!!!

Cassy Lawrence, I align myself with ur position! both tchidi and Sophia have got d fault

Abi o

Nne those pics were taken after they were separated. This man is just trying to cover his fuckup

I tire o

tchidi, ur really immature. ur not supposed to be a man. sophia took when she separated from u, ur trying to make us forget ur infidelity with nuella. what goes around comes around. time will tell. pls hail nuella d home wrecker.

Gesi said...

O boy, shut up, wetin u sabi? Is it not somtin dis similar dat ended up taking d life of Tupac and BIG over d promiscuous act of Biggs wife Faith Evans. U don't know how painful it is until u ve been thru such.

GLAM ME PRO said...

GBAMEST!! Maybe he was never home sef being that he's a producer. Every woman needs attention not kept like a doormat. But Dz pic Tchidi is showing us now was shown to us last year on this blog that Sophia has a new bf, It didn't say they ve been old lovers so this pic doesn't convince us that she cheated while married to Tchidi. Pls Enuf drama already they should move on and try as much as possible kit to drag the innocent kids into this mess. Dad still play tht role in their lives cos of tomorrow.

chidi giv urself a sound clap,anoda one,nd a biggest one.u must b a vry foolish nd stupid man.so so imature.na nuella dey push u write dis things,abi?afta 3 kids na im u kn realise say sophia dey cheat on u?u no cheat on her?foolish man.wit ur face wen dey like bread wen dem soak 4 water.sophia evn try marry u wit ur stupid proud nd arogant atitude.see as u dey disgrace urself.mumu

I Dont know any of these 2, but I remember these pictures, They were posted way after Sophia claimed nuella broke her marriage to tchidi. Y did he just post them now? To make the world crucify Sophia? To justify his marriage to nuella? Did he not expect her to find someone who would make her happy? The kids he claimed she left, didn't he do worse to them by moving in with another woman? I beg make he go look bush,na useless man...for doing such a thing and seeking sympathy.

Exactly, no decorum, this is too dirty na.

No.his not stupid.u can't. Never tell what some women can do my dear. My kid sister is doing the same thing to her husband. She left her home since June last year. 4Get that she have 4 kids. that need her.her husband have been calling her to come back cos her kids need her.but she love partying more than her home.running after big men. am not saying that her husband is not doing ok.he is.but she just greedy.so i no what is guy is talk abt.

Are u a mumu. Are u nt seeing that its one n d same guy. Different postures diff places; a married lady? Have u ever seen such pixs of omotola or yobo s wife?

God bless u jaweee,same question I asked....abeg make una leave them jor,all of them get for hand.u no love person n u get 3kids with her.i am not on Sophie's side,she deserves wot she is getting but bro chidi sef no try,y did he had to wait dis long in d marraige he knew wasn't working

There's three sides to every story...tchidis....sophia...and the truth. .but from the look of things tchidi you pushed sophia so hard that u gave her no choice but to let you be..but God is watching in 3D..we are still here. ..nuella go and ask funke the nemesis of marrying somebody husband

And Mr English, what is bad English? Anunpama

Actually I am glad you have spoken, because it is only fair that both sides should be heard. So Tchidi it means both of you are not perfect. Dat means your 1st wife is like you or are you claiming to be a saint? Do unto others what you want them to do to you. If you want a wife that does not cheat, be a faithful man, because in this day and age everyone don open eye.

People this whole thing get as e be, but we have to look at the issues at play. Tchidi is just justifying his marriage to nuella. Unfortunately, Sophia has given him reason. But pity Sophia cos Tchidi frustrated the woman into insanity. With his chains of affairs. He talks about getting no affection but how does a bitter woman give affection. Unfortunately instead of Sophia to look up to God for solace and renewal she makes the mistake of her life by running into another man's arms. Her greatest mistake was the pictures she put up with her boyfriend. But clearly that was just to prove a point to her hubby that she can move on. This whole scenario is very dirty and i feel for the innocent boys.

Wot kind of rotten seperation?? Tot she said dey wernt officially seperated yet n den she had d guts 2 do such not minding even her own kids..shows d typical of herslf anyways

Chiek said...

They were already separated when she took those pictures and posted them on Facebook

moi said...

Hey preety boy #biggrin

Chidi you are just trying to justify your actions. She too has a right to live her life. Nuella put you up to this period! CHIDI SHAME ON YOU!

Just a bunch of 2 immature adults...... u too should shut da fuck off and move on wit ur various life n allow us rest

God bless u for dis comment. Most men don't know this n dey want der woman to become an angel with no efforts

Chidi you are just trying to justify your actions. She too has a right to live her life. Nuella put you up to this period! CHIDI SHAME ON YOU!

I concur!!! Terrible grammar and they won't settle for vernacular. #imustspeakenglish#

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 515   Newer› Newest»