Dear LIB men; tell the truth, would you say yes to this proposition? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Dear LIB men; tell the truth, would you say yes to this proposition?

If you're going to answer this question, please answer sincerely. Answer anonymously so no one knows it's you but please do answer sincerely. In the last few days, I've asked a few guys this question...and to tell you the truth, I was astonished by the answers I got. So I decided to bring it here to see what other guys will say. Something similar actually happened to someone I know.

Here's the question. You're straight. You've never fantasized about being with a man, in fact you're quite homophobic and don't understand the concept of homosexuality. Then a rich gay guy approaches you. OK, pause. If you're rich or even very comfortable, then this question is not for you. I'm talking about broke, student, down and out and in need of money...that kind of scenario etc.

So this rich gay man propositions you. Have sex with him with you being the top (find out what that means on Google..lol) no one will ever find out and you will get N2million.

How many of you straight men here (saying gays must be jailed..lol) will say yes? Be anonymous. Be sincere. The rest of you will probably be shocked by the answers...or maybe not...:-). Let's hear it!

499 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 499 of 499

Hostly Linda, I found myself in a similar scenario sometime last year. Believe me when I say the needed the money and I still do but I eventually turned him down. The guy approached at an eatery just as I would approach a girl and was so sincere and nice. He actually wanted me to be the top which made me consider it for a while plus the fact that he was persuasive and of course I needed the money. I guess I just love women too much...lol

LINDA YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TO CHURCH IN A WHILE.DO YOU REMEMBER SODOM AND GOMORRAH? Same God who destroyed those cities will destroy whoever is doing what they did.MONEY IS REALLY A PROBLEM WITH MOST GAY PEOPLE.

You're the "top" so ur sphincter is still in tact. And ur response suggests u'll consider doing it as long as ur sphincter is in tact...hmmmm

Linda stop promoting this sinful act. God help you o. Use your blog and influence for meaningful things pls and Tnk you. Mumu talk on first day of the month.

Lisa London said...

Many would for the simple reason that(in addition to the reasons given as per money & privacy):

A) you will be the 'penetrator' (on top chap)

B)Some guys already do it up the bum with their female partners, so lil difference.

C) From behind, one is can look sexless (unless it's a very hairy bloke but even then I know ibo girls with hairy bums....& chest hair)

D) With good imagination one can fantasize they're poking anyone else of their fancy. They could perhaps stipulate the person wear a wig...

A more challenging question would be whether they would blow...

Isnt it funny when some people say its a NO NO for them, yet they are still hiding under "anonymous" ?? I dont believe you! Someone even said LIBers are rich readers...who u kidding mate ?? Obviously u werent here when 100k and 20k offer was made ...mptsheww!

...with N2m, i will do it on a low! #smiles

Exactly

Damn the site of a man's ass is even irritating for me..fuck the 2million I won't be able to forget such scene..linda its no for me..even a lady without breast or flat chest I no fit ..

selling ur worth, pride and dignity for mere 2million hmmmmm...resist d devil!

GRAPHICS HUB said...

Linda, that's a whole lot of trouble for just just N2 million, I tell you is best not to start what you can't finish...
I WON'T DO IT, na person wey neva see dey say make him see..

Prevent Battery Drainage on iOS 7 And 7.1

Omg!! Lmao! U're so realistic. No foreplay. U damn so funny

Dear Linda,
I read some of the comments and will love to know-what is the difference between having anal sex with a woman than a man? Arse no be arse? I tire for guys oh!

Religious* and how do you know there's no enjoyment, have you tried it???

ADANNE

Ahn ahn! Na fight? If you won't do it, simply say no. Haba.

ADANNE

with uncircumcised hausa dick never.......TUFIAKWA Alu linda shut up, Ada Ikeji did you drink old palm wine or akamu gbara uka? what is your problem biko, Chi ekwe kwana ago ihe

laraba said...

How come Onxy something hasn't commented here or has he done so under anonymous ?

Now it's time to exit this blog for good. This post is insanely uncalled for...

The question is silly and demonic.

In a bad economy ruined by badass homos and lesbians, people will do anything for a chance to have money..

it proves nothing, except that the economy is very bad, and people are obeying the law of self preservation. Not 1 of those who take the offer like or is gay. Just to survive.

meanwhile, the owner of this blog should reexamine what she is promoting.

buff said. I m out.

peace.

Linda what exactly is your point? I live and let live but young and impressionable people read your blog. You fall my hand o

Ola

I just believe we should be very careful in this life and not destroy our life because of greed. Many of this so called "rich" gay men have done some occultic stuffs to get rich with the condition that they sleep with men - you would hear some stories of gay victims dying early, you never know what this men are passing on to you.

No amount of money is worth your life, work hard and you shall make it.

Its a good offer but the implication.

I have a similar story.
A married man promising me all the good things that a lady needs in exchange for a sexual affair.

The offer is quite tempting especially when trying to settle down and have my own family.

My advise is don't do what you will enjoy now and regret forever.

ola lib

Not even for 10 mill, neva

Pastor caught on camera caressing a woman's B00*bs while praying

Who's this 1 fooling, stalking gay guys on instagram and wishing they were urs. U r a fool o I swear. A Gay bottom fool for that matter.

The Question is, will i even have an erection? talk more of having sex. Bullshit!!

I remember what RMD said about your post on his house....He said GO GET YOURSELF A LIFE. And that is what you should do exactly. Stop this evil.

Linda ooo. You think you will get YES answer from many people. Sorry you have been disappointed.

Jayke said...

Am Gay, and proudly so, Die homophobic bigots!! Firstly, no normal guy would offer someone N2m just to fuck him/get fucked by him ... abeggy, you carry gold or platinum for ur ass or dick?? If a guy offers you that much money, you need to scrutinise the offer well. If you believe in jazz and all (i dont believe in neither do i dabble in such). Anyway, its usually older ugly men with pot belly and wrinkled bodies who offer money for sex. For a hot young guy like me, the men come like bees to honey, even some wey dey form straigh, homophobic still look at me lustfully. Personally, once money comes into the sexual equation, it debases it for me and makes it disgusting, I am not a prostitute, nor do i patronise prostitutes so i cant envisage paying for or getting paid for sex. If they guy is goodlooking, since I am versatile (i.e both top and bottom), I go fuck am then turn my sweet tite ass for him to fuck me and get to cloud 9. Afterwards, we fit carry the money flex together, but sha e no go easy cos i've got a very jealous boyfriend, so would be hard for him to tolerate it ... Whether una like am or not gays are all around you, lots of your beloved family members are spouses are actually gay, homophobia only hurts all of us in the long run!! Stop allowing the hateful views of a 4000yr old book propagated by western colonialists as a tool of domination continue to override your sense of fairness and compassion. Linda, post my comment ooo and plz if you know the rich guy who's offering N2m, biko send am to me, even if i dont do him, i have friends who would gladly fuck his hungry hole,at least i go get commission and agency fees ... I have a job, but could always do with mnore cash abeg ... down with homophobia!!!!
Jayke (a proud and blessed gay Igbo boy)

make all of una deh lie,.........Be honest jarreh. after all its just a hypothesis!!!

Obviously you are promoting satanic stuff here. You will surely fail Linda. How much were you paid to do this?

The money is too small....may be 100 million pounds, then I may consider.

Joju Muse said...

@overcomer,will u shut up nd imagine..... Which 1 is gay promoting. Ur name sounds gay sef "overcomer" overcomer koor,undercover ni. Hissssssss homophobic son of a bitch. Lie dat u dnt tell lies or mastubate,or slp with diffrnt ladies..... R u a virgin? Fool oshi. He who has no sin,cast d first stone. U r all against homosexualism but u men av 2somes,watch porn etc..... A lot of u come here to rant but r worst dan a dried menstrual rag. May God deliver us all from our secret sins.

didi 10:23 seriously you are sick from demonic spirit.

married with kids and still gay.
aturu

I will say Yes for $2million not naira

Ur on point.......d only korrect guy 4 here.no mind aal dis kpekus wey dey yarn like fools.

It's bullshit NOT bull sheet. Thank me later.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

I am not that broke to need N2m but If I ever were to be, or if he upped that amount to N30m, I would fuck him twice and ask for the rest of his friends phone numbers and fuck them for extra measure. Please!

POPINT OF VIEW said...

ONLY A PERSON WITH GAY TENDENCY CAN, HOW CAN ONE WHO IS NORMAL GET HARD ON A FELLOW SEX?
THATS ABSORD NO MATTER THE AMOUNT,ITS F...KING IRRITATING

Rubbish!, i don't decide not to do things becos others don't, before I make a decision, i would av weighed the consequences,By God's Grace I won't. My brother gayism is contagious you can't do it once and go free, there are many mysteries science and common sense can't unravel,the man might also ask for more and might threaten to take ur life if u refused co-operating, and secondly, your little secret will be exposed, in one way or the other.BE WISE!!

Capital NO!!!

In a country where people sell their babies, hack each other to death and sell their body parts for money, where girls are arranged for sex orgies with rich men, many will do this for even half the prize. Let's not fool ourselves. On the flipside, if that money was your last chance at saving the life of a loved one (say pay hospital bill for an operation), I have no doubt that many will do it without batting an eyelid.

The amount is not tempting at all,if you say 1 million dollars then I may be lured

Loooool...

Follow on IG: @toulsshogs

MBAISE MEN ARE LIKE THAT, I WAS A VICTIM OF MBAISE MAN. IF YOU SEE SNAKE SEE MBAISE MAN, KILL MBAISE MAN FIRST B4 COME KILL THE SNAKE. DANGEROUS SET OF PEOPLE.
USELESS PEOPLE, LEAVE ME FOR HIM HOUSE IN ISTANBUL, GO MARRY ANOTHER WOMAN FOR NIGERIA.

its crazy

Goldfish said...

For no amount will i do a thing like that......Yeah its going to happen once and no one will know about it but an act like that is going to live with you and taunt you for the rest of your life....If it aint good, it aint good. no matter what you use to sugar coat it, it still remains bad

I don't need to be anonymous to answer. that's losing your manhood and disvirgining yourself again for $12,000. I rather rob the guy than insert my penis in the mans ass

im reading this comment and its crazy how many men answered yes. naija is really f'ed

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

Linda, for real though, what are you doing? Why are you creating fantasies like this? I know it's blogging and you are probably pro-gay, but please...do remember God. God has given you an opportunity to touch lives more than most people in the world....use it for His glory..think about it, child of God.

You probably may not post this, please read and reconsider.

i can't even tink of doing it now...its a very big sin before God and man. i refused to be used. #AMEN#

jinuel said...

I wll if it once...doing it does nt mk one gay...it d chemistry or d sense of attraction to same sex dt mks u gay...so fucking my ass once for 2m ..I wl get down der

pat said...

its stupid to get paid for sex , I think its bitchy to get paid for whether heterosexual , homosexual, bestialitist sex. thats final

I will never do it, even if its with the richest guy on earth, I'm serious.

She said you're gonna be on top...so yhur anal sphincter will be just fine

Thank you brother...

Lol...abi ooo

Exactly

lin lin

Linda....alot of straight men in this position will accept 20k

A man putting his seed inanother man is DEATH, period.....that was the first proposition i got as a young man coming into Lagos, I passed...I am not rich yet, but my body hasn't been defiled...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Nigerians r too fake jor, linda I tell u 80% of dis men would jump to d offer,all Na mouth,am saying dis cos I know a Gay guy dat condemns it outside...mschweee

will never do such...no

Wht of if he wants to use you for mney ritual, sell my destiny becos of 2m.God forbid

you will bend over for $12,000 ? Think again people

i will say sin is sin..no matter the form of it ...so people stop judging if being gay is the biggest sin or whatever. if i was a guy i will do it. however the so called sin can save lives if you were really in need of that money

Money dont mean everything linda. I have conscience, and there were some little past errors that still hunt me now. Even i cant do that out ignorance with billion, not to talk of this moment that i know what i dont know b4. Linda u may sleep with ellen for money, that is ur life.

People will only answer this question in the negative because of the country we live in where such offers of money always have a spiritual or ritualistic undertone. If it was in developed countries like America that such an offer is made, most of the guys here would answer in the positive for even less.

Do not sell your soul. Your soul has no price tag. Sin should not be justified. No matter the poverty.

But you are gay,check your life properly gay boy

Boms said...

And where does your bible tell you it's the biggest sin in this world? so, committing murder cannot be viewed as the biggest sin abi? if at all there's such a thing as biggest sin.

your tight ass? hmmmmm. stop pretending already!

lAmee said...

2m is Small. Wud do for 50

linda i am a woman but if i was a man i would not do it. as a woman sef i dey fear all these men who want u to sleep with them and they'll pay u some huge amount of money. my body is not for sale and i dont believe anything is free in this life. abeg its never that serious

Sizzle said...

You are lying to yourself, you know very well that you are the broke ass guy you are referring to anf this is your story. Truth is u already made up yo mind that you're gona get on top or below this rich dude all in the name of money. Now u jst want to ease yo dirty conscious with our comments. I pray tht he doea nt even give u tht money, tht he is jst pulling yo pants 2 see your stand...

Nice one.

Not for anything. 2million????? Even if it is a guy thay wants 2 sleep wif me and offers me 2M, my next thought will. Be dis guy want collect ritual materials. My dear I wud run 4 my dear life nt 2 tlk of a fag!

Guys come here and be telling lies but most of them are gigolo, looking for married women to fuck and collect money, forgetting that they are all in one category SIN.Let me remind you incase you have forgotten, there is nothing like big or small sine, white or black sin, so if you are a gigolo, believe me whether you like it or not, you will definitely succumb to this offer...

EXACTLY!!! Of what benefit is this to the wider society?

This is a social private sort of question!

This one na pure juju the guy wan take your yarsh do. A word is enough for a wise....

Here is my take,Never say never.
Been gay is not a choice becos attraction itself is not a choice
.I dont know how worst ur situation is,if u are not really into men,for the sake of dignity,i would say don't cos there some things that are worst than stealing...

But if u must do it, pls use a condom cos of STD...i.e AIds and make u use vaseline for ur asshole...lol...

Linda free all these undercover gay and lesbian people wey dey attack you for bringing up this topic. All these openly homophobic individuals are secretly practicing the deed behinds closed doors if not, why would another man's opinion on the matter or even the act itself offend them so much. Dem dey preach, dem be pastor, God says fornication is a mortal sin clearly in the bible and yet all these mumus wey dey run their mouths dey knack akpako behind closed doors and yet still have the effrontery to judge others. #shame # leteverymancarrytheirowncross

kushUp said...

2mill small naa,e no fit buy beer sef

I have come to discover that people who go out of their way to show that they are homophobic are either:
1. gay
2. bi or
3. bi-curious

Faegits!

Soul said...

This comment is from Onyx. That is how he spells just - jez. Little wonder.

I ain't 30 yet and I'm worth a lil over N400M.. With over N200M just sitting pretty in the bank. you'll probably have to up the figure to about N2B before I consider it. For all y'all saying u can't .. A sin is a sin. If you've lied before you're equally as guilty as the homo's .. Nuff said

Hell no... i will neva do such, even if he give's me d whole world. it too dirty.. abeg make sugarmummy come mak d offer nt a bullshit guy lik me...

It has happened to me before, i was then working with a security firm attached to Chevron. I was still very young at that time. A CNL staff approached me with all the promises of money and even promise to introduce me to some people at the top. I refused it vehemently because even the thought of it irritates me. I really cant imagine why someone wud want to do such a thing

This is absolutely crazy. It's a NO 4 me. D thought alone makes me wanna puke. Poverty isn't an excuse to degrade yourself. Any 'straight' guy that will get an erection for this act is actually a closet gay.

ALL OF UNA DEY CRAZE....HORSE!!!!!

This is crazy. It's a NO for me. The thought alone makes me wanna puke. No amount of money is enough for a man to degrade himself and sell his soul to the devil. Any guy that gets an erection for this is gay. Linda, u seem 2 be a fan of this gay topic. Don't let this become part of your identity.

Linda, all those men whose said because of money i wont do it, they are those if they find opportunity to loot gov. treasury or stealing gov.money they will do so. again those men whose said man for man it's a sin, God forbid. they are those fornicator & adultery.those men that said they will do it, na poverty they wired them. everybody have his own reason for doing something.in one way or the other we have motive toward everything. let stop fight against nature. love is the same and is above all.

otevee said...

hmmm...ok o

Nigerians, some of us are so blind that we fail to see that real gay people are God fearing, only straight men with wife and kid, or with girl friends who want wealth or power, they now went onto rituals, as much as they are warn not to sleep with women, so this straight people went out to look for same sex relationship, gay guys can never pay for sex or start. looking for a straight guy for sex, but only straight men who are in to rituals or any thing u can think of. so leave gay people alone.

who will may a million naira 4 something u can get for FREE in 9ja here?

My body is the temple of God linda so even I was offered 1. Billion hmmm I won't do it

i wont for any reason

Whirlwind said...

Balderdash!

I will never do it, N2million go finish, but the damage it wud cause won't

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 499 of 499   Newer› Newest»