Dear LIB men; tell the truth, would you say yes to this proposition? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Dear LIB men; tell the truth, would you say yes to this proposition?

If you're going to answer this question, please answer sincerely. Answer anonymously so no one knows it's you but please do answer sincerely. In the last few days, I've asked a few guys this question...and to tell you the truth, I was astonished by the answers I got. So I decided to bring it here to see what other guys will say. Something similar actually happened to someone I know.

Here's the question. You're straight. You've never fantasized about being with a man, in fact you're quite homophobic and don't understand the concept of homosexuality. Then a rich gay guy approaches you. OK, pause. If you're rich or even very comfortable, then this question is not for you. I'm talking about broke, student, down and out and in need of money...that kind of scenario etc.

So this rich gay man propositions you. Have sex with him with you being the top (find out what that means on Google..lol) no one will ever find out and you will get N2million.

How many of you straight men here (saying gays must be jailed..lol) will say yes? Be anonymous. Be sincere. The rest of you will probably be shocked by the answers...or maybe not...:-). Let's hear it!

499 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 499   Newer›   Newest»

Well as a broke student...ı wıll wıllıngly accept the offer...thnx

honestly 2 million is too much a reward for this kin proposition. with a better offer (10million and above) it can b considered

To hell with his fucking Money Linda money is not everything, and be side, as far there problems there most be solutions too so let him burn in hell with his money

fuck him and his 2 million naria ! #2 million is even a change in nigeria today ... I might be a broke niggar but i cant accept such offer :)

Oba said...

Only a desperate man would do it.For me I wouldn't accept the offer because I will feel low after

Hahaha! I'm waiting to read the response from our guys but for me,my integrity is my word,wont betray my faith cause of money no matter how broke I am.

Jade said...

There's nothing special about your rear. 2 million for what he can get cheap? Think again,well unless you can sell your destiny for 2 million, Esau sold his for porridge so,its your call.

④thمواطن said...

Hell NO

Evil devil self will blame you if you turn down the offer

I cant do it even with a million $ .so its actually money that pushes them into it. Ok.

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

Linda, thr r certain things dat cld make u feel like taking ur life after d deed is done. Such money cld go a long way 4 sure but its not even about d amnt of money involved. Won't even do it 4 much more. D fact is dat I'd hate myself 4 d rest of my life. Its as simple as dat. D mare tot of it makes my skin cringe. Its disgusting 2 d likes of me.

I tell u one tin linda.... Allowing dat 2 happen... Its jst like selling ur destiny 4 2million... Any rich man who's a gay is Evil.... Dey hv made der money true d bck door... Am talkin wit experience here... Bcos I knw many big business men doing dis.... Its jst a form of renewing der oat.... Don't selling ur destiny 4 2M.

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

Linda, thr r certain things dat cld make u feel like taking ur life after d deed is done. Such money cld go a long way 4 sure but its not even about d amnt of money involved. Won't even do it 4 much more. D fact is dat I'd hate myself 4 d rest of my life. Its as simple as dat. D mare tot of it makes my skin cringe. Its disgusting 2 d likes of me.

I would want to do it for the money buh the problem now is that I can't be turned-on...my D*** won't even wake up...so I would just say NO! Strairup!

Chidi Ogbuehi said...

Fuck gay I am straight and Hebraic I worship creation not evil

Thats quite a gud offer but money is nt evrytin. Wat if d man has AIDS

I will agree and take the money. I'm neither gay nor homophobic. I need that money more than sentimental bullshit.

Big NO!!!

everybody has a price i guess 2million, 2 billion 20 billion. when hit with the reality of the cash advance and its within your price you don't have to be shocked at what will happen.

"Top" means na u go tear d person yansh. Hehehe. Ko jo mehn! Weda top o, bottom o, middle abi na versatile, I no dey do. I want 2 make heaven.

As it stands now. I Go fuck de guy without condom but it must be @ night and there won't be light and he's not gonna kiss or romance Me, just off τ̲̅ђe light and pull his pants down and fuck him. 2mill No dey here o.

Ha, two million naira? Me I go do o. By the time I fuck the gay 10 times, na 20 million be that. If I dey inside my Camry muscle with my babe, who go know say I fuck gay.

Happy New month every one.

rubbish...what is two million. sex is a function of the mind..you conceived then u act.it attracts when it sees the component which in this case,a woman.i cant feel erection with a lady i have no feelings for let alone a muscular man shit hole.sex is sweet when the receptacle is well lubricated....so a million dollars to me might meaningless cos i may disappoint the money bag gay. stan

Omo i go fuck d man collect d money , buh wit condom0!, i will go wit my simen in my condom and he wouldnt fuck my ass at alll.

Its a very hard decision to make oh...

Sincerly I will nt accept. Him fellow gays no dey 4 him to give dem dat moni wey na me him wan give 2.milla somtin dey 4 under d talk abeg na wetin d native abi colt people tell am to. use

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Anyway I am far from being broke...
I know myself it is impossible to succumb to the lure of filthy lucre even if I am in the deepest of shit!
TAKE THIS: EVEN GAY FOLKS KNOW DEEP IN THE INNER RECESSES OF THEIR BEING THAT THEY ARE TREADING THE PATH OF DEATH....
THEY KNOW....
THE BIGGEST PROBLEM HOWEVER IS THAT INSTEAD OF ADMITTING THAT HOMOSEXUALITY IS A GROSS ABNORMALITY, THE MEDIA AND INDEED THE INTELLIGENTSIA, ESPECIALLY IN THE WEST, HAVE SWARMED PUBLIC CONSCIOUSNESS WITH IMAGES AND PROPAGANDA WHICH ARE TO THE EFFECT THAT HOMOSEXUALITY IS AS NORMAL AS TAKING A GLASS OF WATER IF AND WHEN THIRSTY.
THIS TEND TO DOWNPLAY A DESIRE FOR REDEMPTION FROM THE LIFE STYLE SINCE IT IS MADE TO BE ACCEPTED AS NORMAL.
IF HOMOSEXUALITY IS AN ACT OF NATURE, THEN IT IS NO DIFFERENT FROM CANCER, ALZHEIMER'S, MALARIA, ETC, FOR THEY ARE ALL INCIDENTS OF NATURE.
BUT WOULD WE BE ACCEPTING AND TOLERATING OF CANCER BECAUSE IT IS OF NATURE WITHOUT SEEKING A CURE FOR IT?

there is this strong addiction attached to being gay..its a stigma..the moment you start it..difficult to even stop..worse than smoking self...some students indulge in this act for money and end up with pampers..gay men are smellos! i tell you...the poor ones sha..i would never forgive myself if i try it...i cant even try it

Am a gay man.. And I can speak for fellow gay men broke or not if a man offers u 2million for sex!!! Nna u know u gast to run for ur life!!! Even runs gurls sef dey fear to collect 2 million from man wen the man is not ur father... If u dare have sex with such a man ur on ur way to the grave 1 month later... Dats the way it is!! Period!

I can't a
nd will never do such even though am d poorest guy over liveth.... Omo God first

Delicate said...

I know guys who will never do it. Then again d level poverty in Nigeria is too much not many will let dis opportunity slip away.

F..k that shit! Once you engage in it for the first time, it gonna be a repeated ish. So I say hell no

D question is for men! Wen it come woman i wil knw what to say. Lolo1

Even if na 2 billion I nor go gree! Yeye dey smell!!!!

Hell-to-tha-NO! truth is it won't just end with just one event. Before brokeness takes over ones thinking faculty, one should ask why the man is offering such a huge amount for just one sexual encounter when he can get it free from other gay guys? I've been offered 250k once buy a guy before, later found out he was fetish after he had burst another guys backside.

i will do it just for the money and not for the love it.

Money is not everything...the one who gives life is able to provide everything needed to sustain it....homosexuality is not just morally bad but a sin before our God...homosexuality is planting where it will never grow dats the definition

Really, in as much as it is against the laws of this land and against what the Bible preaches, I dare not do it. Not apart from saying it will be anonymous but the conscience will be haunted for life… Anywhere I see gayness or homo act, It will be like spitting on myself… Even whatever the money is used for will be cursed.

May be due 2 the price tag 2m will b a gud idea.

This post just confirm your sexuality!!!

It ain't happening no matter the amount!

NEVER!!! And linda I'm dead serious,like really serious.#make d owu/hunger kuku blow my head#

Zenki brown said...

Wat ​A̶̲̅ question. Its up to U guys

hell NO..That insane act! abum ezi nwa afo Igbo and nothing ever make me do such. hunger wey hope dey no go kill person...Thank GOD HE has bless me that material things can't even move me....

......It Can Only Be Paul Barca

looool.. i rather stay broke.

No

essy@vikky said...

Hey dis God 4 sakeing gay cut up dis crap nd go nd hustle 4 moni lik evry oda dude........remeba gone r doz dayz manner fall from heaven

Linda i have not commented before but am your very good fan.please base on your question on gay sex....is a no for that.the spirit of gay is a very bad spirit because when it posses you it will be very had to be delivered from it.so i will advice that all those(akpiri guys)please they should not try it.
tnx

As long as I will be "ONTOP"I rest my case

captain Philip said...

Linda I ain't a broke niga but with 2 Million I and d rest of my brethren will do the NEEDFULl

no freaking way....
I cant sell my life for 2 million naira, no matter how much of a mess am in at any situation of my life.
sincerely

GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND THE RICHMAN LINDA, HABA WHO DOES DAT. NAWA O

As a young sch leaver with no job I don gree finish ooo hia! Wetin dey dia nah

Hmmmmm. with the situation of things? the economy and all. not easy being a student and being broke. N2million can do a lot to be very honest. I think I would o!

Oya Guys, Patiently waiting for the answers. Hehehehehe **kween**

i know most of us will pretend about dis and say all sorts of things but de truth be told,there's an extent where you'll be broke and can do anything for money,me so long as he's not gonna burst my ass den watelse? Some people today are not rubbers just because they'v not gotten de opportunity to rub...so gba be oshi and be honest

He can keep his money. I will never say yes. The thought of it is even disgusting.

TOUCH OF RAY said...

My dear Linda, I want to say i am not against being gay, but this question suppresses me when i think and that is; if my parent were of same sex, how will i be given birth to?... and so again all the homo talks are nurtured by lust not love. Anyways, it is not a smart thing to do what you as a person will not forgive u for. That is people do not matter, you matter most. therefore, i will not sell for money for wat am not proud of, when i can mk d money if i work hard in life, only greed will give in to that..

Linda, the amount here is far than an exagerration....The man I had last paid me 15k only...
I go to him once I'm broke to trip my babe...I fuck him and he pays me. The least I've been paid is 10k.
Shikena!

Am never gonna open my black ass for some faggot to put his dick, linda do you know how much anus surgery costs! 4million naira!!!!

2million chicken change...since he's very rich i'll agree if he gives me his full acct details for spamming lol...Emmyleo of malaysia

Well...d proposal is quite tempting. If its in the western world where blood money is less I.e doing it with a rich white man..man. I'l go ahead with it. Buh if na for naija here...I'l run for my life cus na juju dem co carry u do.

truth b told i will do it without collecting the money am bisexual hav done it with both sex and i tell u millions of gay guys act straight and homophobic wat we call dL or closet guys and they like everyoda guys hav girlfriends,family,work,go 2 church and walk d streets, just let dem be its not ur body am against the law and am open abt it u can jail 1 4 having sex with anoda human being.

Common! I have caught my younger brother (26yrs) on two different occassion with his male friend. I noticed they are fond of themselves and what do u expect? Do I kill my brother?
I only advised him to be discreet and to always use condoms.

Linda many of us have already had this debate. The problem with your scenario is that since the "reward" (if i may call it that lol) is ONLY N2million, most people will refuse the offer. If the amount was N2billion or even N200million,THEN you would truly have people making potentially LIFE CHANGING decisions and in my opinion, only when faced with such a situation can you truly examine a man's core.

i would sincerely take the offer....Country is too hard..and one poke in my ass wont kill me.

adetomiwa said...

Lai Lai... Even if I am begging on the streets.... No dick goes into my ass for any price... I repeat, "for any price" ... I will rather begin to look for a sugar mummy of any age that I will service and will spend for me.. No way for dick inside of me.

LOL... SEE LINDA.. EVEN SAY NA 2BILLION DOLLARS..NA STILL NO.. THIS KIND QESTIONS IS NOT FOR SOMEONE THATS CONTEMTED WITH HIS SITUATION AND THE FEAR OF GOD IS THE BEGINING OF WISDOM..AHHH.. I DONT NEED MONEY TO BE HAPPY OO..AM 30YRS OLD AND TO BE HONEST WITH YOU. .I SWEAR WITH MY LIFE NA JUST 1,500 DEY MY POCKET THIS MORNING.. 400 MTN AND 1K FOR FOOD EVEN THOUGH I DEY EXPECT ALERT AND IT HAS BEEN LIKE THIS SINCE I MOVED TO ABUJA.. AND TRUST ME AM HOT..AS HOT AS HELL SEF.. I HAVE EVEN BEEN APPROACHED BY MARRIED WOMEN IN ABUJA AND COS ITS FORBIDDEN I TURNED HER DOWN..SHE OFFERED A TRIP TO DUBAI AND A WRIST WATCH..LOL..SO AFTER THE TRIP WHAT HAPPENS? I START STARING AT THE WATCH FOR KARMA TO COME..WILL NEVER LOOSE MY MORAL STANDARD FOR ARTIFICAL FINANCIAL INFLATION..GOD FORBID..THE MONEY WILL GO THE WAY IT CAME..

adetomiwa said...

Lai Lai... Even if I am begging on the streets.... No dick goes into my ass for any price... I repeat, "for any price" ... I will rather begin to look for a sugar mummy of any age that I will service and will spend for me.. No way for dick inside of me.

Nah not giving

ejike capable said...

More like $2m. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki

Lindo, are u homo?, there should t b any justification 4 being gay. Its demonic hold on to GOD all shal b well. Ps 23.

My boss wuld have buh I raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!!!...wulda bin a multi millionaire now but nope!!...

Hell NO, linda do you know the spiritual implication of doing it once or being gay?? Once you do it once, the spirit of GAYISM will posses you. It could also mean that the man wants to use your STAR thereby ruining your life just because a mere 2million. Which ever way, its a capital NO for me. Pple like ONYIX GODWIN am sure would do it for free of charge because he is a gay whore.

really!? you want a honest answer?...i'll rather die of the hunger that is "worring" me! Majority of the straight youths who indulge in such preposterous deeds are just lazy and "ojukokorocious"

omotayo egunjobi said...

I will never say yes no matter what.. Its gross

My Broda ur not ok @ all....for 2million Naira??? D@ Chicken change....Wat isn't Gu, isn't Gud #Shikena I wont even do it for a Million Dollars....

Linda This Is RUBISH!! I dont need to hide my Identity, I'v had men approach me on this same issue to give me whatever i request just to sleep with them.. Make i gist you small, Last year december my ex all the way in Australia told a Nigerian friend of her's about our sexual experience, she just couldnt take it anymore, she got ma number, came down to Nigeria, went for calabar canival and demanded that i come to be with her.. I askd for her pictures and inquired about her, but with what i saw and learnt, she is Married with four kids.. Linda she offered me Goooooood Money which was enough to solve my current challenge, but i refused.. As at then, your 100k give away was going on, i dint contest for it or send you an email to tell you my whole life story just to get a 100k or 20k as it were. My dear, its all in your head and self WORTH!! STELCH cannever settle for Less Regardless!! SomE of my male friends till today prolly have more money than i do cause they gave in easily but for me, i'll say it in Igbo AGBACHA OSO AGUO MILES!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

leecia said...

Dis is nt a new thing in Nigeria,alot of broke ass guys do dat alot,I knw of one personally,d truth is at dat point in time d money is very tempting but is ur future u re suppose 2 luk at,u will ave more of dat if u hold on,because most rich guys dat do dat re mostly 4 ritual purposes,dey site a broke ass guy tempt u wt money and take ur future away,and when u start u hardly will stop,bcos u re doing it 4 money and nt 4 pleasure,preferably if u re gay den u can actually fuck any1,but if its 4 money den u re heeded 4 doom,my opinion actually.

Linda, this is interesting.
I had thot I was straight until during December festive period when I met a long childhood friend of mine whom I lost contact with.
Both of us doing good, we were hapi to reunite and always hangout every weekend..We club alot and patronise prostitutes...

Afta xmas b4 newyear, we went clubbing, got drunk and decided too risky to drive home...We lodged in an hotel and at the staircase I vomitted. He cleaned me in the bathroom and then we ended up in bed cuddling ourselves.

In the middle of the night, I remember i f*cked him. and when we woke up, I thot it wud end there. Rather, it became our usual thing after clubbing: We drink, take babes to hotel, when they left in the morning, I fcuk my friend and we both head home.

That was then how I understood the passion gays share. And since then I only laugh when I read ao homophobics comment here. I was once like that here on ur blog, that is y i will choose to remain anonymous. Lemme get back to work, I've just been looking for an opportunity to tell atleast one person, I just did it here and relieved.

Shame on me for being gay-bashers in the past! I apologise to Onyx.

Very difficult issue....Thank God I'm not Broke

Linda money can't buy happiness,those who ventured into it for pleasure are regretting it talk less of material things,believe me u,any person that does that will wake up one morning hang himself. Arc ugoes

This is not for me cuz i aint that broke...

Forget it, Linda! The money too much.

I have a friend which we attended same secondary school. I was the chief bride's maid on her wedding. But when she got married, her husband neglected her. I visit her more often and the house being a big house, at times we play and take our baths together.

One day, she fondled my breast playfully like before buh I noticed the touch was different. It wasnt long before she sucked my boobs and that was how we started same sex thingy. We do it mostly when shiz pregnant and She is now with 3 kids.

ALATISHE said...

Hell N̶̲̥̅̊☺ ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺!!!!
4 wat???? Dat is blood money in disguised..... N̶̲̥̅̊☺ matter wat ℓ̊ will never....NEVER in my life do it!

b like say na 2 dy conduct survey 4 federal government dy pay ur bills nw linda

Engr Ricky said...

Well, my opinion may not depict the minds of many as i was privileged to be brought up in a decent home & had my school fees paid for by average parents BUT i think it's belittled or thwarted minds that will engage in homosexuality for money. If the human race can be degraded to same sex activities then it's only a matter of time before we start sleeping with pigs, dogs, birds, horses e.t.c (That is if it isn't happening already). Society needs a certain level of logical and self discipline!

FUNMINISTA said...

Ordinary 2million?hell no.

Linda tempt me nt #LentenMoodActvted.

Tobounty said...

2million is a whopping sum of money for a broke Nigga like me and i think sincerely speaking i wuld think of it and @ the long run itz gonna be a YES.

Linda, forget gay-bashers ooo...
I'm straight but I have this naughty gay in my area. He recharges my fone evry week and once/twice a month, I allow him to s*ck me.

When I cum, that's the end. I dont f*ck arse! Maybe with big money sha, I might...
I'm still straight anyway!

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe ewo!!! GCE QUESTION, vry tempting!!! Real Men giv us reply biko.

#GIFTEDhands

Tobounty said...

2million is a whopping sum of money for a broke Nigga like me and i think sincerely speaking i wuld think of it and @ the long run itz gonna be a YES.

yes

lol @ google...
Me I don top someone 2 different times for 5,000naira each. So who born me make I no do for more cash???

God forbid, nausea

Afrocandy shares photo of her bare A$$ on set for movie

Linda! Every Mallam with him own kettle!

So far nobody go know and i sure say mo be for juju, I go do am, with condom....Double condoms

yes

I wish!

The money too much jare!

Hmmmm Aunty Linda,dats tempting ooo honestly I will bang d ass well till he beg for more bt dats only wen I get to know d guy well and know his source of wealth and his intention...u know pple are Baaaaaad...and I also hope d banging will be only once but even if *cough*

I suspect a foul play with such money ooo!

Mary said...

My boifriend fucks for money and spends it on me. He loves me, thatz what I know and working for the money!

Am taking the offer fast

oyaks said...

No thanks

June said...

No poision can Kill a positive thinker & No Medicine can CURE a Negative thinker. 2m can't change your mentality from being poor. Even accepting 2m shows your sorrow-ass state and your poor mentality. The devil may just be buying your future & then scatteres your reasoning faculty by the calamity that will come with the cursed 2million. #getwise, today can't define your tomorrow, your sound mind & creativity CAN.

I have this guy friend who had stated boldly in the past he'd do anything to get ahead including bending over not even TOP and he's as straight as straight 'ought to be'.

I just want to read comments in LIB, thats all i can say.

Sorry, I don't know about others but as for me. It's a NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Run awy if you can't fighjt him

Linda, why r you so fantasized with HOMOSEXUALITY. I Know your blog encompasses various topics, there r serious ILLS plaguing d nation especially POVERTY, channel most of your energy on what we throw light on these great issues. To your question, even if they accept d money n sleep with that MAN, they r not gays. It is as if they are RAPED because it was done under pressure. Pressure of Poverty but I would advice young straight men not to sell their conscience for money. I was seduced like that too by a man who promised to give me heaven and earth bur Thank God, I refused n I am better off now

Babe even for 1 billion dollars I will nt allow any man tear my nyash do u no Wat it is no like seriously having sex with a fellow man common na......if u truly understand d feelings of being with a woman then u will know that gay people are sick people

agoms said...

My no is my no. No way to homo

'NO! NO! and NO! Will the same man give a girl/lady so much just to have s*x with her if he is not a guy?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NEVER............

GOD FORBID...............

EVEN ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD.......

IT DOESNT ERASE THIS GRAVE ACT ON YOUR BODY....

MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL

SMH

this Linda, i knw you wont post my comment, but at least you will read it and decide not to. (so mission accomplished). I really like and appreciate what you do, but lately i strongly believe that its either being gay is catching your fancy or someone is tipping you to unnecessarily lump it down out throats! what you decided to ignore always stays ignored. when you give it the unnecssary attention, your giving now, they even under-age children who are just moulding their lives begin to think theres a need to explore! Please stop it. For we who have made up our minds, and know and can desern right from wrong, mayb its fine. But please remember that little children come here also. Help them choose rightly. Dont with your blog pollute an already polluted society more. If you dont have anything very nice to say, just keep the gossip going... (your loved and appreciated for that) Dont paint unnnecssary ungodly gay anti-social scenarios. See your blog as a means to do your path and leave a mark on the sands of time. Get tired of this gay this, gay that thing already! Pleaseeeeeee, In the name of God. Save the next generation, DO IT ANYWAY YOU CAN! And if you cant help, just leave it the way it is. "GAY 2DAY, GAY 2MORO!!! HABA! Stop creating fantacies "if you see 2m, and you are really broke" Please what moral lesson is in that??? Just my thoughts... And think if you want to ask, make it personal, ask your friends that you already asked, and get whateva answer you are looking for. Also, if its some1 that needs an opinion on it, the person should fell free to ask other pple he or she relates with. Thank you.
And on what i tnk abt this, may a straight person neva find his or herself in this situation. And should this happen to a straight person, may God give the person the grace to overcome the temptation. Lastly, may God make this country a better place, where 2m wldnt be a compromising bait. Amen.

Am not gonna form holy.....Buh 1billion naira,and I might consider it

my answer will still be no. A guy cant even sit on my laps. I will give him a federal warning.

Awusubilahi mina shaytani rojim dats devil at work.... Hissmyhill

AnnMarie said...

Linda now I know you are fully in support of gays

I will collect ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. In fact I go play bottom lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

Is a NO no for me 20m self I no do

NT JUSTOK.COM said...

Menhhhh it's hard o.
But honestly I'll not do it...bcos if I do(I'll never 4giv myself)

They say the worst thing that can happen to a man is " grabbing money and then losing it" i have been there and now i am as broke as if being broke was actually named after me....but come on! You do something once and you are easily tempted to do it again...take masturbation for example. So why let a man stick his eel in my ass? Think about it, why even part with 2 million just to have me nicked once if i wouldn't have to pay in a damning way?....Oyibo people go say "what is the catch"

Stop this rubbish Linda

The way linda dey use LGBT slangs hmmmmnnn my people,linda is GAY!

Omas992 said...

Linda, STOP asking this kind of question. It is wrong and ungodly.

1. Sex for money is prostitution.
2. A man having sex with another man is wrong. God made man for woman.

Life is not all about money. We should be doing things that glorify God. Our body is a temple and should not be defiled by immoral act for for the sake of monetary gain. I wont be surprise if you don't post my comment. I have made my point.

based of d fact that am broke, i think i will give it a tot.

Bestman said...

I won't do it for one billion dollars

If you miss heaven who will u blame?? Money or person?? Now there is no reason why one should indulge in homosexual intercourse not even for the whole world! Well to me heaven is my goal and I can do that for trillions of naira!

#mr Coded Pen#

I will say yes...I won't be hesitate to say yes...I will even give him different style he want gan..I will suck his dick like mad man

The answer is simple....HELL YEAH,! after all no one will know! and while others would be crucifying and abusing me in this forum i would be 2 million naira richer hahaha! Besides i can always ask God for forgiveness 'smiling all the way to the bank'

No thanks, will not want shit on my cock.

It can be quite tempting but i would not do it with a gun to my head let alone N2 mill. i could do a 70 yr old woman or a prostitute without using CDs and even go oral....but not anything masculine mehn...eeew!

ask you brother,stupid ?

Mischievous said...

I never wanted to answer this question because it doesn't make sense to me but on a second thought I decided to.

I WOULDN'T HAVE SEX WITH ANOTHER MAN FOR ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD. QUOTE ME.

I find the thought of a naked man standing next to me TOTALLY REPULSIVE!

ask your boy friend,aboroko linda

First, Gay practice in nature has a spirit that is behind it (obviously not God's spirit). 2ndly, gay practice among rich africans is born out of occultic indulgence. whoever decides to take the money and sleep with them is not only killing his destiny but also every good thing in him. gay practice is evil and much more deadly and devilish when young men give in their life, spirit and destiny for a 2million naira that would profit nothing to them. Young people, BE WISE

Abeg if naa me,I no go think am.will do it since am on top and collect my cash.Afterall no one will know,wch is promise,we wud sign to that effect

Didi said...

This is mostly the order of the day for me as a model and designer. I'm a graduate in Bus. Admin but had to go into modelling and designing when I couldnt get a reliable white collar job.

Sometime mid-last year. I was invited to sew for the bridal train of a prominent politician's son. I met with the groom to-be but he was very busy. I took the measurement of others and after he delayed me for hours, his friend gave me 5k for fuel and asked me to come the next day.

I was there and as usual delayed. When the politician's son later showed up, he was genuinely sorry, apologised and decided to give me a treat. We went hanging out together with other friends of his and surprisingly, he was all over me...Introducing me to every friends of his on how I've been patient despite my big status in the industry.

Along the line, he took me to a private bar and told me he likes me and wanted more. I was shocked bcos the expression was real and he didn't want no for an answer. I felt irritated but along the line, he was touching and fondling me. I could only resist but couldn't hit him bcos of were I was. The bouncers at the club were looking at us from the dim light but they never disturbed. I guess they've known my host for such act.

Long story short, his hand was on my crouch and I just thot to allow him hug, touch and s*ck, for almost 15mins. but I didnt cum.

When it was time to leave, he apologised as usual, I took his measurement and left. Next morning, I say he dropped 50k in my car. I did my job and when I tried returning the money, he didnt accept. Honestly, that was how our friendship started. He calls me alot, gives me jobs, referres me to clients and I f*ck him as compensation. I dont ask for money but he pays it directly into my account.

I'm married with kids, he's got a kid. But when he needs me, I'm at his service.

Linda post my comment asap

Do U know adult Diapers now sells faster/more than baby diapers...U know Y? Gay people! It messes up ur ass!..U can't hold shit! (Literally) so just remember b4 deciding whether or not 2 join in, a special percentage of the money would go 2 buying Adult Diapers!

Chop clean mouth waka comot

Hell no I wuld rather die poor

Blackrock said...

I will DO IT! No big deal.

delson said...

There's no need staying anonymous. For $1 Billion/round, I won't be subjected to it Sis. It's not about religion but what is there to desire?

Me gonna do it as lng as I am on top! Ma 2m stright awai!

Ehn!?!?!?!?! Bring 200 million. No way. Never. Lailai. Mba. Baaaa. Tufiakwa. I'll rather go do yahoo or start robbing. WTF.

U kidding? 2m ? i will definitely do it .... I will even give him a blow job perhaps he might come knocking again the next day!

ANon

Linda, what's with you and homosexuality? Am sure your question happened to you! Better repent! GAIL MARTINS

I won't do it for 2million..its not mouth watering enough..lets say 20million...I won't consider it twice before accepting the request...but 2million..Mbanu

What is with you and all these homosexuality wahala sef?

No amount of money can ever make me to commit to this. Even if it's 100 billion pounds.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Funny thing is i actually got an offer like this in real life, on facebook. The amount wasn't up to that, but I was dead broke at the time. I quickly deleted the guy from my facebook and Yahoo Messenger.

I told some of my friends about it, and after a couple of weeks, one of my friends who is super homophobic called me up asking if i could link him up with the guy. Money has power o...the lack of it can make you think and do what you wouldn't normally think or do.

Stop promoting this immoral act.I will never do it.Man to Man,its against humanity.They give you 2m and you contact vunerable disease.Linda stop spreading nonsense!!

Hell to the N-O! I'm still a struggling student but I won't/can't do it. Yuck!
«Teeshow»

Nwoye said...

Linda, be careful!

4 me YES i'll

madam cash said...

Great ! New Paying Site
Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

I wil bluntly refuse d moni cos afta d sx am getn an everlastin ass injury dat wil nva heal• Nd d xperienc cn nva b 4goten so ILL BLUNTLY REFUSE evn 5m

I will say NO cos my prestige nd intergrity s worth more than d two million.

Im not a student anyway,im not so rich but comfortable for at the same time i wont do that shit for any amount...could be Ritual things

Story!!! GOD forbid! Demonic money! if u condescend to such act,Joy will cease from d person's life! It's like BLOOD money!

No one wants to comment? Hahahahaaa! There u go Linda, u've gt ur answer.

Linda, why are you asking silly question on your amazing blog. Please come off it. Am pissed right now you. Bring on interesting news. haba

Naaaah forget d 2million,it culd b very tempting though but den,wat the hell! F***kin negative.cant do it.

foolish question!!!

Neutral said...

Being broke does not mean one is dead.

rubbish to hell with his gay millions,am not interested

N2million is not life-changing, it's not worth it. Say N200million...then let's get talking.

kucent said...

Hell NO not my yarsh

Linda, almost all d guys on dis blog ,if not all will accept. I mean d broke ass guys. Make I hear say dem no gree. 😃

victorious chick said...

Never sell u birth right for a porage. Whatever ur passing throuh is just 4 a while as llong as God is by ur side.

kucent said...

Hell NO no be my yarsh

A big N and a little o

Doing that will stay with you forever..N2m won't stay with you forever. You will probably waste it.

his jex bin father xmas by asking you to play top...mere free drink d make guys bottom.for boarding school spoonful of milk is enuf to get a whole ass.

i will top him for 2yearz without requesting any more money.

Linda, though money is very good but it is never a guarantee for happiness especially where one had to mortgage his conscience or freedom for it. When you know that something is wrong and you go ahead to do it, you will be haunted by guilt till the rest of your life. Though one could easily fall prey to the tempting amount but how happy will that person be when he had indulged in the act against his belief. There is the tendency that the 2m could finish but the guilt will live with you for the rest of your life. I was personally told by a friend to join their club of gay guys and i will be highly connected. Yes i need connection but that is not the kind connection i want because no matter how much money i make, i will never be happy in life. I am not against those into gay because in life everybody has a choice to make and how happy you are determines if your choice was right or wrong. The simple logic is that those who made their money through dubious or devilish means can hardly help others freely without trying to introduce them into such dirty life style because there is price they are paying which you should also pay if you want to enjoy any benefit from them. God's blessing does not add any sorrow neither does it demand pound of flesh from you. Waiting upon God's time is the best thing that anyone could ever do in life. Linda, yes let me reiterate that the 2m is good money but any wise person should ask himself these questions: what if i contact HIV in the process, will 2m save my life? whether you believe it or not the gay practice in Africa with particular reference to Nigeria has occult background attached to it. Sleeping with that person could render one useless for life because his star could have been sub changed in the process and yet the 2m one collected could not make any head way in one's life. The nitty-gritty of it all is that one should be wise and wait upon God rather than trading one's happiness and future for temporary gain that could be destructive in the end. No condition is permanent and whatever one could be passing through at that period, with faith in God there must surely be a way out.

My answer is NO,I just can't do it,why not a woman cos I ll be more than happy 2 fuck her,am a guy

No I won't cos I won't forgive myself plus what's the probability that you would utilize the 2Milla well??? 20 million would have been a better challenge
-baby face

Tunde Eldorado said...

Forget Linda... 2m mi foot ? Make somebody con expand my yansh for me lol... make e carry go abeg

linda u over hype am sef ... many straight guys will open their yansh and get fucked for 100 k

poverty is not a friend ... even Bonario way dey form homophobic wit his wrinkled face go do am for 20k...

AGB said...

God forbid that ish. I'd rather be killed.

Na wah oh linda! A whole 20million, d thing we pple dey do 4 dier closet nor pass dat one. My sister, I go service d man tire, collect my 20m n clean mouth! Even if na 5m self I go dive am. See question!! Pple dey do ritual,beastility, dey import fake drugs wey dey kill millions, dey import ammour, biro thiefs etc. My dear sister I like woman die! But d fact be say I go do am collect my cash well well. Anyman wey 2 like woman fit fuck hole. Lindodo dear u get any connect ni? Nigerian dey pretend well well, na pple wey be haters dey do am pass.if una like condem me I sha don talk my own. Linda say make we talk true sha!

Hmmmm sighs 2,00000 is not a small money o I would do blowjob but would allow that thing in my anus laelae faaabada

Tf is riligiouse? Are you trying to say religious?

Ogbesky Lala said...

4 YANSH!!!! Haaa Linda that won't happen. Situations would always arise were we would be tempted, but are we without morals, withou prinples.

Hahahaha. Lol @ anon 11:02am u r very funny.watin bonario do u way u finish am. Lik dis na?

no will be my answer, have done that before and just turned one down not quite long.

Linda, 2million naira is too small. say 2billion pounds or 50billion pounds.that's forbes list.lets see hw many people will still say no

Miracle Onuoha said...

Seriously??? Most straight guys jn Nigerian university's will do it for just 50k talk less more. Pttff!!! All this hypocrisy here and there. Cant deal.

Stop deceiving yourself nigga. You'd do for lesser that amount. You will even be the bottom. Lol

I know you will be the btm if you're even given ordinary 20k. \_____ lie down here oga.

Arsehole na arsehole, if I can fu** my gf in d ass for free why won't I do it with a guy for 2m. Ogbeni gbagbe oo I go do am.

Miracle Onuoha said...

Lol hypocritical nigga. You'd literally even given him a blow job and be the bottom for 50k sef, talk more 2m. Liar

Guys over to u but remember wirh 2 million if u get hiv, 2 million cant cure it..okbye

What kind of dumb question is this linda?? Dyu fink evryone will degrade demselves bcz of moni dat can vanish any instant? U shud be condemning these things instead of bringing up dumb questions like this for your amusement

@BOBO_EDO said...

When I've not lost my sanity??? I will never stoop so low for that bull shit! Never!!! No matter the price!!!

@Bobo_Edo

EVEN FOR 150M I WONT DO IT, I RATHER FRAUD OR DO SOMETHING ELSE.NA VERY BIG ERROR

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 499   Newer› Newest»