Pics: Rita Dominic plays lead female character in Darey's new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Pics: Rita Dominic plays lead female character in Darey's new video

Darey has decided to let his fans go behind the scenes of the making of the“Special Fever” music video. Darey released "Special Fever'' last year, a unique R&B/Highlife music that describes the art of love. The beach-themed video was directed by Clarence Peters and features Rita Dominic as the lead female character. 

The video also features cameos from DJ Sose, Muna, Mo Eazy, Zaina, Lamboginny, JJC and a host of others. Check on more pics after the cut...

84 comments:

Nice one #bright bravo#

Beautiful

Rubbish rita joor. Go n marry

Zenki brown said...

Keep doing great @ Dominic

olivia said...

Nice one buh can some tel dat level dat tel ‖̳̿§ not on her side? Na wa Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ kaffy way jst borne make she relaX na

ME said...

NO COMMENT

Am already lukin forward 2 cin d video....cnt wait.....

dats cool!

Lookin forward to seeing d video... Its sure gona be an intrestin one

Love fun videos. Darey sure knows his art.

you too sexy Rita

agatha said...

nice 1 can't wait to see the video

Nwa Mbaise Rita Nwaturuocha making waves.

All I see is good looking people everywhere.This is good Darey.ReeDee,u can never do wrong in my eyes.So elegant and bold.#lovestruck#

Pretty n Gorgeous Rita

Love darey, love d Rita, Love d beach, Love d beach wears on d guys, love all. 'Sergio Frankie'

So much fun. I can't wait to watch. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Looks like fun. Nice

Rita looks gud. Nice pics. Expecting a great Video.

Bright shots. Weldone Darey

i dont know what the music says....but i like what i c...FULLSTOP

Looking forward to seeing the video#

Small woman like me, I call her "portable" always on point. DERA MI

Darey is alwaz unique.love him for dt

Ameriestyle said...

niceee
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Leecia said...

Beautiful dats all I can say.

Is Rita Dominic a lesbian ?
We ve Neva heard or linked her name dating any guy?

The video will be very fuNtastic

Nice... I see Kaffi

Wow... Its making sense. Can't wait to watch it

Watching

Darey; make sure Ʊ dnt go beyond dis ooº°˚˚°ºo .....cus al Ʊ married celebs.....I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ luk una wit 1 eye, b4 somebody wil stat sayin dt she's ff her heart....hmmm

Dear Miss Rita, obi ga dim nma if you settle down NOW! Thanks love.

Can't wait

Linda why is this news without the video?

Janelicious said...

Reedee in action,
Nice pics

Nice one, can't wait 2 c d video. And a big congrats to Darey.

Can't wait to watch this Video

Nice combo
CAN YOU ROCK THIS? LADIES?

Is it just me or u people can't see darey's UKWU!!!

cool,luv the pictures and the people used,nice one Darey always churning out beautiful songs,thumps up,Sandy Berry.

simple said...

Nice 1 bro

rita u're gud.

TOGOESE said...

Oh my ReeDee,u rock.Love u die.Linda post ooo.I so much love this actress.She is the best.

olubiyi said...

this guy is just so posh!!!! love him

Nice pixs bt rita pls u don pass dz stage....u r almost 40 pls leave dz stuff for younger girls.....jst saying

Lol..funny video,me likey. I wld want 2 c it soon,keeping my eyes open.

Nic pic

Borin jare..... #offtowatchporn

Funmy Kemmy said...

cool pictures.

TOGOESE said...

Give her yr husband she will marry him.Idiot don't bring yr frustration on BEAUTIFUL Rita.Go kiss viper yr twin.

TOGOESE said...

And when she marries and divorces,u will be the first to say rubbish.Abeg my lovely ReeDee,don't them.

Chei rita oooooo..... How I miss u

Maybe she likes to keep things private?? Silly people if you're nog jumping from one guy to another you are automatically lesbian. Rubbish

KokoVibes Media said...

Nice concept. Darey is hot!

Bug said...

This is just so lovely... Rita and Darey Anyday..

Faith Ogaga said...

Sorry dear linda, this comment isn't for this post as U̶̲̥̅̊ av disabled the "comment section" for the Nuella and Chikere story....

Nuella, ............I really pity U̶̲̥̅̊ !!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ also a married woman who seperated frm my hubby for 5 years and afta all He came back last December ........my dear, leave another persons hubby..
For a woman 2 rain curses on U̶̲̥̅̊ ,to the exxtent of using her children to swear, my dear, heed and ask God Almighty for forgiveness...worse is that She has 3big boys ! And do U̶̲̥̅̊ knw what that means in Igbo Land !!!
A word is enough for the wise !

I love ReeDee too much!

TOGOLESE said...

U too leave this cap wearing for young boys...i just saying too.

It's awesome

Will always love U rita!!kisses

Nice pic luv u beautiful rita

That my girl,Rita, always looking the best, can't wait to watch the video.

Beautiful.xpecially d first pix

SEE HOT TRENDING GIST HERE NOW!!!

chioma nwereoma said...

nice one, rita always looking sharp.correct babe.

I. CoNcur,Nuella is an actress I luv but snatching ones hubby,a man who leaves a woman.4 u,will definately leave u 4 Another#word

AnnMarie said...

looking forward to the video

God!!!I love this sassy,cream,prim and proper Rita!!!Gosh such a delight of a girl.She gladdens my heart watching her.From all of us Men of good taste,darling keep soaring high and high.Ur always tot of with a warm Smile.

Lovely, rita u nid hubby sha

OMG:s3x Workers turn Church into brothel in zimbabwe

She tell u say she tire? Sm comments ar nt worth posting
$$k@y$$

Pls wat is special abt dat ugly Nuella? This is pure juju! Chidi's friends should bundle him to TB Joshua fast!

Am so sure and sure wen don turn 40 ur pussy go don rust......eleribu somebody.....enemy of progress.....see her face

@juliet onyii How she take pass dis stage???
Anything legal 4 d money mehnnnnn. Young or Old. She is doing well 4 herself & hey we love her....

I love rita dominic so much she has this look dat when u see her u just like her. Can't wait for d video

Signortofu said...

Nice concept.

signortofu.blogspot.com

IT is only marriage some people can talk about. Can't you think of anything apart from marriage. People like you are responsible for the high rate of divorce and unhappy marriages in Nigeria. Cow!!!

Y r u here dan cow

SARAHILLS said...

Beautiful ReeDee + Cute Darey, d video's gon' b da bomb; can't wait.

SARAHILLS said...

Beautiful ReeDee + Cute Darey, d video is gon' b da bomb; can't wait

Paradiseng said...

Thank God na for movie

Yea...I like her.
U r doing well,dear Rita.
I'd love to see d video.
Dare is a good artiste too.

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Nice! Video looks like it'd be interesting to watch. Can't wait!
www.eclecticstyle.me