Darey has decided to let his
fans go behind the scenes of the making of the“Special Fever” music video.
Darey released "Special Fever'' la st year, a unique R&B/Highlife music that
describes the art of love. The
beach-themed video was directed by Clarence Peters and
features Rita Dominic as the lead female character.
The video also features cameos
from DJ Sose, Muna, Mo Eazy, Zaina, Lamboginny, JJC and a host
of others. Check on more pics after the cut...
84 comments:
Nice one #bright bravo#
Beautiful
Rubbish rita joor. Go n marry
Keep doing great @ Dominic
Nice one buh can some tel dat level dat tel ‖̳̿§ not on her side? Na wa Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ kaffy way jst borne make she relaX na
NO COMMENT
Am already lukin forward 2 cin d video....cnt wait.....
dats cool!
Lookin forward to seeing d video... Its sure gona be an intrestin one
Love fun videos. Darey sure knows his art.
you too sexy Rita
nice 1 can't wait to see the video
Nwa Mbaise Rita Nwaturuocha making waves.
All I see is good looking people everywhere.This is good Darey.ReeDee,u can never do wrong in my eyes.So elegant and bold.#lovestruck#
Pretty n Gorgeous Rita
Love darey, love d Rita, Love d beach, Love d beach wears on d guys, love all. 'Sergio Frankie'
So much fun. I can't wait to watch. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Looks like fun. Nice
Rita looks gud. Nice pics. Expecting a great Video.
Bright shots. Weldone Darey
i dont know what the music says....but i like what i c...FULLSTOP
Looking forward to seeing the video#
Small woman like me, I call her "portable" always on point. DERA MI
Darey is alwaz unique.love him for dt
niceee
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Beautiful dats all I can say.
Is Rita Dominic a lesbian ?
We ve Neva heard or linked her name dating any guy?
The video will be very fuNtastic
Nice... I see Kaffi
Wow... Its making sense. Can't wait to watch it
Watching
Darey; make sure Ʊ dnt go beyond dis ooº°˚˚°ºo .....cus al Ʊ married celebs.....I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ luk una wit 1 eye, b4 somebody wil stat sayin dt she's ff her heart....hmmm
Dear Miss Rita, obi ga dim nma if you settle down NOW! Thanks love.
Can't wait
Linda why is this news without the video?
Reedee in action,
Nice pics
Nice one, can't wait 2 c d video. And a big congrats to Darey.
Can't wait to watch this Video
Nice combo
CAN YOU ROCK THIS? LADIES?
Is it just me or u people can't see darey's UKWU!!!
cool,luv the pictures and the people used,nice one Darey always churning out beautiful songs,thumps up,Sandy Berry.
Nice 1 bro
rita u're gud.
Oh my ReeDee,u rock.Love u die.Linda post ooo.I so much love this actress.She is the best.
this guy is just so posh!!!! love him
Nice pixs bt rita pls u don pass dz stage....u r almost 40 pls leave dz stuff for younger girls.....jst saying
Lol..funny video,me likey. I wld want 2 c it soon,keeping my eyes open.
Nic pic
Borin jare..... #offtowatchporn
cool pictures.
Give her yr husband she will marry him.Idiot don't bring yr frustration on BEAUTIFUL Rita.Go kiss viper yr twin.
And when she marries and divorces,u will be the first to say rubbish.Abeg my lovely ReeDee,don't them.
Chei rita oooooo..... How I miss u
Maybe she likes to keep things private?? Silly people if you're nog jumping from one guy to another you are automatically lesbian. Rubbish
Nice concept. Darey is hot!
This is just so lovely... Rita and Darey Anyday..
Sorry dear linda, this comment isn't for this post as U̶̲̥̅̊ av disabled the "comment section" for the Nuella and Chikere story....
Nuella, ............I really pity U̶̲̥̅̊ !!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ also a married woman who seperated frm my hubby for 5 years and afta all He came back last December ........my dear, leave another persons hubby..
For a woman 2 rain curses on U̶̲̥̅̊ ,to the exxtent of using her children to swear, my dear, heed and ask God Almighty for forgiveness...worse is that She has 3big boys ! And do U̶̲̥̅̊ knw what that means in Igbo Land !!!
A word is enough for the wise !
I love ReeDee too much!
U too leave this cap wearing for young boys...i just saying too.
It's awesome
Will always love U rita!!kisses
Nice pic luv u beautiful rita
That my girl,Rita, always looking the best, can't wait to watch the video.
Beautiful.xpecially d first pix
SEE HOT TRENDING GIST HERE NOW!!!
nice one, rita always looking sharp.correct babe.
I. CoNcur,Nuella is an actress I luv but snatching ones hubby,a man who leaves a woman.4 u,will definately leave u 4 Another#word
looking forward to the video
God!!!I love this sassy,cream,prim and proper Rita!!!Gosh such a delight of a girl.She gladdens my heart watching her.From all of us Men of good taste,darling keep soaring high and high.Ur always tot of with a warm Smile.
Lovely, rita u nid hubby sha
OMG:s3x Workers turn Church into brothel in zimbabwe
She tell u say she tire? Sm comments ar nt worth posting
$$k@y$$
Pls wat is special abt dat ugly Nuella? This is pure juju! Chidi's friends should bundle him to TB Joshua fast!
Am so sure and sure wen don turn 40 ur pussy go don rust......eleribu somebody.....enemy of progress.....see her face
@juliet onyii How she take pass dis stage???
Anything legal 4 d money mehnnnnn. Young or Old. She is doing well 4 herself & hey we love her....
I love rita dominic so much she has this look dat when u see her u just like her. Can't wait for d video
Nice concept.
signortofu.blogspot.com
IT is only marriage some people can talk about. Can't you think of anything apart from marriage. People like you are responsible for the high rate of divorce and unhappy marriages in Nigeria. Cow!!!
Y r u here dan cow
Beautiful ReeDee + Cute Darey, d video's gon' b da bomb; can't wait.
Beautiful ReeDee + Cute Darey, d video is gon' b da bomb; can't wait
Thank God na for movie
Yea...I like her.
U r doing well,dear Rita.
I'd love to see d video.
Dare is a good artiste too.
Nice! Video looks like it'd be interesting to watch. Can't wait!
www.eclecticstyle.me