She shared this pic on her Twitter page just now and wrote in Arabic, abi what language is that? More importantly, what did she write? Can anyone translate?
175 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Abeg she b muslim? I like bt she is kinda fake, She dey fool herself.
Am xo loving wht Nadia is puting u through@linda... U go find translation u go tire. She probably turned her phone language to arabin den wrote following her phone keys accurately. Only she can translate it...unless an arab person...
Chai and my mama bin.tell me say 1day ile kehu go dey useful for me o,now see my life #Smh4meself anyways leemme quickly show my Dad i wud get back to.u guys
Mehn.... first of all, this nadia buari is so fucking beautifull and jim tyke come make sense here small...... Ok she said, """"i dont think i love jim iyke, i just want to chop his money and leave him....."""" . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
They both look tired from fucking eachother,the passion has expired dats wat I see...whateva she wrote it means wahala has started in d relationship cuz she has been writing in English in the beginning...
This is what she wrote "That diamond ring done enter black market, those aboki no want talk better price ...waiting for the wedding ring i hope it will be pure gold"
I think she's just showing her self na ni but the meaning goes does "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic." to me o writing it in arabic she's not communicating except if she's directing the message to some set of people that can read her arabic (b4 Linda put her own akproko way of life into it)but without that then na she sabi o.
Linda, you and this your amebo sef, you better extend it to decoding languages. Either my arabic is not very good or Nadia's is less than perfect. It means something like "A flower without thorns looks perfect, pple with no faults don't care" it doesn't relate but must have a metaphorical meaning. Nadia gurl, whatcha tryna say??
Linda I sense you are obsessed with this couple; don't upgrade to stalker oo. Small time you go ask us who knows how many times dem dey shit in a day. Will love to know what that means also oo *winks*
"Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic" Maybe she is trying to say a relationship without issues leaves nothing to fight for... Can't deny it,they are one beautiful couple..Naija's Jay & Bey
Linda's business is gossip and dats wt blogging is all about majorly so ya'll should stop acting like illetrates and shut up if you don't v anything sensible to say @anonymous 11:51
The written Arabic sentence is baseless, and meaningless since it is incorrect, but she is trying to say something regarding flowers and a song....that's the much anyone could interpret it, except her.
@Anonymous 11:51, beating someone is called assault. If you dont like Linda,s style of amebo then get off this blog and stay away. You are a hypocrite and a local champion. This blog gives us a lot of gist both beautiful and bitter and that is why you just can not stay away from it.
"Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic."Buh wa she wrote doesn't really relate...linda...ur mebo no b for here must u knw everyfin?+google translator on dat 1*winks
Aunty Linda...biko mind ur business and go look for ya own boo!! If u like post my comment, if u like kip it,my own is dat I'v said my mind.m#runsaway#
linda, wht do u mean by sayin some1 shud translate d arabic language??? ar u not a news writa, try and find d meaning and paste it out now. do ur job completely. ok!
A Rose without thorns will be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects will not be interesting. (something to that effect) I'm quarter Egyptian. They look beautiful wow... Perfect couple on the outside. God give me my handsome man amen
175 comments:
Abeg she b muslim? I like bt she is kinda fake, She dey fool herself.
It simply means,I am sleepy and Jim Iykes shoulder won't be a bad idea...
Thats None of my biz,.. My concern here is am first to comment today,.. LiBer's congratulate me,.. First time i came first in many years hehehe..
Linda, copy and paste in Arabic-English translator. Lovely picture by the way, she looks very exotic with her hair pulled back.
Am xo loving wht Nadia is puting u through@linda... U go find translation u go tire. She probably turned her phone language to arabin den wrote following her phone keys accurately. Only she can translate it...unless an arab person...
You tool! You should've copied the tweet and used Google Translate.
Linda, and u care because??? Mschewwww!!!
She wil surely later interprete wat she wrote# one luv girl
Chai and my mama bin.tell me say 1day ile kehu go dey useful for me o,now see my life #Smh4meself anyways leemme quickly show my Dad i wud get back to.u guys
it simply means Me and Jim Iyke are Fake Lovers..........shekina
No, I can't . Translators get to work.
It means useless couple to my own understanding.
HaHa.
The translation is "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic"
Linda, this people r just playing with our minds, dey want us to keep talking about them..pls peeps translate for us o cos we still wanna know
Anyone who need my nude pic hit mai name. and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name
That she's so in love with her boo!
Together we gonna be let bloggers keep gossiping
Am sorry @ Linda
That's just what it means ~Onahboy
I will try, let me go to google translate first, I will n rt bck
Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be
admired. Similarly, people without defects be
apathetic
Mehn.... first of all, this nadia buari is so fucking beautifull and jim tyke come make sense here small...... Ok she said, """"i dont think i love jim iyke, i just want to chop his money and leave him.....""""
Nadia lukin as cute as ever! Well from d pix posted her Chinese words would mean "Jym iyke, u r d best thing dat ever happened to me"... sugardelux
Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic
Am just thinking, is this nadia a muslim.....???
Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic
Astalavista . That's what she is saying
Someone should please translate o...
Ok very simple! It means : if our love is paining you go and hug transformer!
All about love.
Lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has time to put on pants
Linda...ask Google... Lol
Its simple means “who find a husband has find a good thing” u have to pay me for this linda. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
That she want 2 kiss me.
Jim iyke is jst deceiving himself. Dats wah she simply wrote
She wrote "Me and my boo are having a good time inside hire car"
A flower without thorns would be perfect... People without faults (perfect).... Something close to that
Shogz
ODIEGWU.COM!!!
Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic.
Come to our camp in maiduguri for full translation
Abubakar shekau says so via sambisa forest
They both look tired from fucking eachother,the passion has expired dats wat I see...whateva she wrote it means wahala has started in d relationship cuz she has been writing in English in the beginning...
Whose the girl wif jimiyke? Dat certainly isn't nadia buari by his side.
Na wa o I dnt knw...need 2 know asap.
She wrote " I love Jim but he is not ready for me" cheers. ENGR E
Use Google translator
That's the point, she doesn't want everybody to understand. Just those who understand Arabic.
Meaning f haters am in Luv/lust wit him boo #Okbye
She did copy n paste o.dnt be deceived.
Ah, this one tough o, anyone who can read arabic?
Are you a job-seeker? then follow the link for latest jobs in Nigeria
See as dem b lyk people wey don tire for life wey need who to make d next decisions for dem
Dis is pure arabic
No doubt
it means "A rose without thorns and Ideal will be very impressed. Similarly, people without defects be indifferent"
Translation: i dont give a dam about all u say about us (2gether 4ever)
This is what she wrote
"That diamond ring done enter black market, those aboki no want talk better price ...waiting for the wedding ring i hope it will be pure gold"
I think she's just showing her self na ni but the meaning goes does "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic." to me o writing it in arabic she's not communicating except if she's directing the message to some set of people that can read her arabic (b4 Linda put her own akproko way of life into it)but without that then na she sabi o.
Hello Linda...tis is the translation....Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic"
she say make all of us mind our bizness make u bring beta gist!!
Waitin solemnly to knw n understnd wht it is......
Nadia simply said: "Roses without thorns will be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects are apathetic."
SHE MEANT O GOD AM SO TIRED AND SICK OF THIS RELATIONSHIP.GBAMMMMMM.LOLZZZZ
how much will u pay me if i do the translation?
She said" you all should try and mind your business"
Linda, you and this your amebo sef, you better extend it to decoding languages. Either my arabic is not very good or Nadia's is less than perfect. It means something like "A flower without thorns looks perfect, pple with no faults don't care" it doesn't relate but must have a metaphorical meaning. Nadia gurl, whatcha tryna say??
Linda it means
Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic.
Linda I sense you are obsessed with this couple; don't upgrade to stalker oo.
Small time you go ask us who knows how many times dem dey shit in a day.
Will love to know what that means also oo *winks*
*My R1.50c comment *
Cute !
Lol. Linda. This one pass u. Catch Nadi baibe. If u can. "Winks"
Biko who cn translate ooO cos mi sef wan knw oooO...
Ugly...............vanity all na wash
It means " I just had a quick one in the car and it fate awesome. Haters kiss my ass"
It means " I just had a quick one in the car and it felt awesome. Haters kiss my ass"
Na only sabi
She said "WE LOVE OUR RENTED ROLLS ROYCE"
Stalking!!!!!!!
"Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic"
Maybe she is trying to say a relationship without issues leaves nothing to fight for...
Can't deny it,they are one beautiful couple..Naija's Jay & Bey
Who knows?
How much wud u pay if I trabslate it eh? Aunty linda email me @ elovif@yahoo.com lmao hahahahahahahahahahh
Means the rose without thorns.... Perfection
Linda's business is gossip and dats wt blogging is all about majorly so ya'll should stop acting like illetrates and shut up if you don't v anything sensible to say @anonymous 11:51
Linda mind ur bizness!!!...twaz olamide nw nadia,go get urslf a hubby!
Linda mind ur bizness ooo,amebo!!!..stp stalking ppu!
Hmm dat was harsh......
I Luv this couples, Jim marry her quick oO. So Linda no go dey poknos.aahahahahaha
Linda gbeborun ikeji. Na wa for you ooo. Aproko is really your business...
..ever heard of google translate?
if i can copy this tweets , i will use a goggle translator to unravel this jagon.
it reads " a flower without thorns attracts many, but those without flaws are careless" .
lol.linda doh i knw say na ur wrk
it reads " a flower without thorns attracts many, but those without flaws are careless" .
Why didn't you find out before bothering us,una too much poke nosing is irritating
hahaha
if i tell u d translation linda hw much u go pay me???
use google translate biko
What made them useless now?if u don't like them,move over.
Use Google Translate na.
u are not serious for saying dat u are more useless dan dem hater
Hahahahahaha she wrote busy body bloggers make una carry d story sharply
It means: Nothing in this world is as powerful as love. Love is life. Haters go and die....
Hmmmn means der geting married soon
Lolz@ jessica comment#honey#
It means, a rose without its thorns would be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without imperfections would be apathetic.
Am sure they sent this to you to publish? Ass licker like you.....
Hi Linda, here is the translation:
وردة من دون أشواك لها ستطرح مثالية جدا أن يكون معجبا. وبالمثل، فإن الناس دون عيوب يكون غير المبالين.
This couple will not last...too much Fazard!!....
The written Arabic sentence is baseless, and meaningless since it is incorrect, but she is trying to say something regarding flowers and a song....that's the much anyone could interpret it, except her.
Jessica Ani is jealous. Look for your own and write in swahili. TKB.
@Anonymous 11:51, beating someone is called assault. If you dont like Linda,s style of amebo then get off this blog and stay away. You are a hypocrite and a local champion. This blog gives us a lot of gist both beautiful and bitter and that is why you just can not stay away from it.
Just another attention seeking gimmick..these imgbekes are becoming national jokes in Nigeria and Ghana..
Linda, go to Google translate.
Abey let her be
Pls ask her τ̅o explain b4 she I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ use language kill jim ikey lol me I no no ask her she knows better wht she wrote
Dis couple don't match. Re dey blind?
It means I luv him more than he love me *sorry oooooo*
rabic Rose without niddles may not be perfect,And likewise human beings without flaws may look not caring or interested
Seems u r Jealous Ani.
In my language it means ' Jim Iyke no fit me at all'. Lolz
It's in Arabic, Rose without thorns them will go too perfect to be admired and likewise people without flaws indifferent
heeeeee
No it's not Arabic, it's yoruba. Dumb question!
heeeeee
Here is the meaning:
Rose without thorns for them will go too perfect to be an admirer. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic.
Pretty nadia ... What ur biz if she is a muslim or not.. Sabi sabi pple, get a life..Pls linda can u let them b? Its not everything you see and post..
Walanhi, tanlahi, I go ruin this boy named Jim Iyke. Shikenah.
TheOjukwu - Just Translating.
"Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic."Buh wa she wrote doesn't really relate...linda...ur mebo no b for here must u knw everyfin?+google translator on dat 1*winks
The meaning:' Please Prophet Joshua, tell Jim to get serious, I want to get married before the end of the year'
No need to thank me for the interpretation.:-)
...or should I say translation.
English translation: ''Igbo man, please marry me oh! I am not getting any younger, I am tired of this reality show thing''.
Rose without thorns of her? What kinda crap is that?
Lol! Not every arab is muslim o...der r christian arabs too.
Aunty Linda...biko mind ur business and go look for ya own boo!! If u like post my comment, if u like kip it,my own is dat I'v said my mind.m#runsaway#
Wat is ur own, why bad belle nw or ar u in Lv wit jim?
biko,linda mind your own biz.
Its a lovely photshopped pix btw.
Berry "H"iv! HIV distributor! HIV warehouse! God have mercy on your soul
Hahahahahahahahah you a retard
Uche face your work o!
google translate linda
idiot so only muslims speak arabic abi? what if fake there? una go just open mouth dey yarn rubbish
Attention seekers.
Epic....lmfao.
How are they useless? U Nigerians ehhh
Ukwu 07035666848
I think this is the translation "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired Similarly, people without defects be indifferent"
Back off stupid hacker.
she has too much money so she dosen't have any work to do
Useful....even for gossip reason.you cracked my ribs.
Must you be a muslim before u write in arabics, bikonu? hian....
nice pics tho...i love how u keep ur relationship a mystery
Tooooo fake? Her eye go soon clear.
translation is Rose without thorns will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic. tank me later
Na she sabi!
She wrote that thru google translate!
N u re wat? An American? 4k off u useless low self esteem sycophant!
she has turned to yeye in my eyes abeg!!!! DUNNO DONT CARE
You're just a very big fool..
#Original Igbo Gurl
Is it just me thinking that looks nothing like her in the car on Jim's shoulder? It look like the rapper, Da Brat
LMAO oooooo! Best translation ever! Thumbs up jare.
wait !!!! Make i ask Ifa
That ain't her hair that's a long weave aiit? Plus she looks good just like Kim and kanye *Nkey*
HMm Linda do copy and paste to Google translate... Merci
Berry H, contact me wit dis 08095791718, lets talk
linda, wht do u mean by sayin some1 shud translate d arabic language??? ar u not a news writa, try and find d meaning and paste it out now. do ur job completely. ok!
is none of my business
Written in Arabic and means: ROSES WITHOUT THORNS MAY NOT BE PERFECT, AND LIKEWISE HUMAN BEINGS WITHOUT FLAWS MAY LOOK NOT CARING OR INTERESTED
Just use Google Translator is not that hard *sigh*
*SHALOM. :)
So she wants yo tell me it wad the driver that took the pic of the royce? Fake chick, fake pic.
Hmm bad belle pple. Make una leave dem oo.
Nahi nahi me no no
SOMETHING LIKE, BAD PEOPLE TAKE YOUR HANDS OFF MY RELATIONSHIP
A Rose without thorns will be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects will not be interesting. (something to that effect) I'm quarter Egyptian.
They look beautiful wow... Perfect couple on the outside. God give me my handsome man amen
None of you are Arab. How dare you attempt to translate my beautiful language. You dirty abeeds. Stick to your disgusting language.