Biko, what did Nadia Buari write in Arabic? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 March 2014

Biko, what did Nadia Buari write in Arabic?

She shared this pic on her Twitter page just now and wrote in Arabic, abi what language is that? More importantly, what did she write? Can anyone translate?

175 comments:

Abeg she b muslim? I like bt she is kinda fake, She dey fool herself.

It simply means,I am sleepy and Jim Iykes shoulder won't be a bad idea...

Thats None of my biz,.. My concern here is am first to comment today,.. LiBer's congratulate me,.. First time i came first in many years hehehe..

Peejay said...

Linda, copy and paste in Arabic-English translator. Lovely picture by the way, she looks very exotic with her hair pulled back.

Am xo loving wht Nadia is puting u through@linda... U go find translation u go tire. She probably turned her phone language to arabin den wrote following her phone keys accurately. Only she can translate it...unless an arab person...

You tool! You should've copied the tweet and used Google Translate.

Linda, and u care because??? Mschewwww!!!

She wil surely later interprete wat she wrote# one luv girl

Chai and my mama bin.tell me say 1day ile kehu go dey useful for me o,now see my life #Smh4meself anyways leemme quickly show my Dad i wud get back to.u guys

sii Al said...

it simply means Me and Jim Iyke are Fake Lovers..........shekina

No, I can't . Translators get to work.

It means useless couple to my own understanding.

HaHa.

Linda onu said...

The translation is "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic"

Linda, this people r just playing with our minds, dey want us to keep talking about them..pls peeps translate for us o cos we still wanna know

berry H said...

Anyone who need my nude pic hit mai name. and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

That she's so in love with her boo!

Together we gonna be let bloggers keep gossiping
Am sorry @ Linda
That's just what it means ~Onahboy

411 said...

I will try, let me go to google translate first, I will n rt bck

bidyn said...

Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be
admired. Similarly, people without defects be
apathetic

Mehn.... first of all, this nadia buari is so fucking beautifull and jim tyke come make sense here small...... Ok she said, """"i dont think i love jim iyke, i just want to chop his money and leave him.....""""

Nadia lukin as cute as ever! Well from d pix posted her Chinese words would mean "Jym iyke, u r d best thing dat ever happened to me"... sugardelux

anonymous said...

Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic

Am just thinking, is this nadia a muslim.....???

Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic

Astalavista . That's what she is saying

bigwilly said...

Lewis said...

Someone should please translate o...

Ok very simple! It means : if our love is paining you go and hug transformer!

All about love.

Lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has time to put on pants

Linda...ask Google... Lol

Its simple means “who find a husband has find a good thing” u have to pay me for this linda. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

That she want 2 kiss me.

Jim iyke is jst deceiving himself. Dats wah she simply wrote

She wrote "Me and my boo are having a good time inside hire car"

A flower without thorns would be perfect... People without faults (perfect).... Something close to that
Shogz

Sylvonce said...

ODIEGWU.COM!!!

Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic.

Come to our camp in maiduguri for full translation

Abubakar shekau says so via sambisa forest

~Medusa~ said...

They both look tired from fucking eachother,the passion has expired dats wat I see...whateva she wrote it means wahala has started in d relationship cuz she has been writing in English in the beginning...

nance said...

Whose the girl wif jimiyke? Dat certainly isn't nadia buari by his side.

Na wa o I dnt knw...need 2 know asap.

bbm pin 7439955a said...

She wrote " I love Jim but he is not ready for me" cheers. ENGR E

Use Google translator

That's the point, she doesn't want everybody to understand. Just those who understand Arabic.

Meaning f haters am in Luv/lust wit him boo #Okbye

She did copy n paste o.dnt be deceived.

Professional Job Seeker said...

Ah, this one tough o, anyone who can read arabic?

Are you a job-seeker? then follow the link for latest jobs in Nigeria

See as dem b lyk people wey don tire for life wey need who to make d next decisions for dem

yooh said...

Dis is pure arabic
No doubt

it means "A rose without thorns and Ideal will be very impressed. Similarly, people without defects be indifferent"

peekay said...

Translation: i dont give a dam about all u say about us (2gether 4ever)

Mr remedy said...

This is what she wrote
"That diamond ring done enter black market, those aboki no want talk better price ...waiting for the wedding ring i hope it will be pure gold"

xtinexxx said...

AB said...

I think she's just showing her self na ni but the meaning goes does "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic." to me o writing it in arabic she's not communicating except if she's directing the message to some set of people that can read her arabic (b4 Linda put her own akproko way of life into it)but without that then na she sabi o.

Hello Linda...tis is the translation....Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic"

she say make all of us mind our bizness make u bring beta gist!!

lybxxeve said...

Waitin solemnly to knw n understnd wht it is......

JimCaddy said...

Nadia simply said: "Roses without thorns will be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects are apathetic."

SHE MEANT O GOD AM SO TIRED AND SICK OF THIS RELATIONSHIP.GBAMMMMMM.LOLZZZZ

how much will u pay me if i do the translation?

Sweetest Pussy said...

She said" you all should try and mind your business"

Linda, you and this your amebo sef, you better extend it to decoding languages. Either my arabic is not very good or Nadia's is less than perfect. It means something like "A flower without thorns looks perfect, pple with no faults don't care" it doesn't relate but must have a metaphorical meaning. Nadia gurl, whatcha tryna say??

Douglas said...

Linda it means
Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic.

Linda I sense you are obsessed with this couple; don't upgrade to stalker oo.
Small time you go ask us who knows how many times dem dey shit in a day.
Will love to know what that means also oo *winks*

*My R1.50c comment *

Cute !

Lol. Linda. This one pass u. Catch Nadi baibe. If u can. "Winks"

Biko who cn translate ooO cos mi sef wan knw oooO...

Ugly...............vanity all na wash

It means " I just had a quick one in the car and it fate awesome. Haters kiss my ass"

It means " I just had a quick one in the car and it felt awesome. Haters kiss my ass"

Na only sabi

She said "WE LOVE OUR RENTED ROLLS ROYCE"

Dee Tee said...

Stalking!!!!!!!

"Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic"
Maybe she is trying to say a relationship without issues leaves nothing to fight for...
Can't deny it,they are one beautiful couple..Naija's Jay & Bey

Who knows?

baby said...

How much wud u pay if I trabslate it eh? Aunty linda email me @ elovif@yahoo.com lmao hahahahahahahahahahh

Means the rose without thorns.... Perfection

Linda's business is gossip and dats wt blogging is all about majorly so ya'll should stop acting like illetrates and shut up if you don't v anything sensible to say @anonymous 11:51

Linda mind ur bizness!!!...twaz olamide nw nadia,go get urslf a hubby!

Linda mind ur bizness ooo,amebo!!!..stp stalking ppu!

Nuella's Interior Supplies said...

Hmm dat was harsh......

I Luv this couples, Jim marry her quick oO. So Linda no go dey poknos.aahahahahaha

bumblee said...

Linda gbeborun ikeji. Na wa for you ooo. Aproko is really your business...

icy-hot blackbox said...

..ever heard of google translate?

if i can copy this tweets , i will use a goggle translator to unravel this jagon.

it reads " a flower without thorns attracts many, but those without flaws are careless" .

lol.linda doh i knw say na ur wrk

it reads " a flower without thorns attracts many, but those without flaws are careless" .

Why didn't you find out before bothering us,una too much poke nosing is irritating

hahaha

jane said...

if i tell u d translation linda hw much u go pay me???

use google translate biko

What made them useless now?if u don't like them,move over.

Use Google Translate na.

u are not serious for saying dat u are more useless dan dem hater

Hahahahahaha she wrote busy body bloggers make una carry d story sharply

Opelicious Morgann said...

It means: Nothing in this world is as powerful as love. Love is life. Haters go and die....

Hmmmn means der geting married soon

Lolz@ jessica comment#honey#

It means, a rose without its thorns would be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without imperfections would be apathetic.

Am sure they sent this to you to publish? Ass licker like you.....

Gbenga said...

Hi Linda, here is the translation:

وردة من دون أشواك لها ستطرح مثالية جدا أن يكون معجبا. وبالمثل، فإن الناس دون عيوب يكون غير المبالين.

This couple will not last...too much Fazard!!....

Ike said...

The written Arabic sentence is baseless, and meaningless since it is incorrect, but she is trying to say something regarding flowers and a song....that's the much anyone could interpret it, except her.

Jessica Ani is jealous. Look for your own and write in swahili. TKB.

@Anonymous 11:51, beating someone is called assault. If you dont like Linda,s style of amebo then get off this blog and stay away. You are a hypocrite and a local champion. This blog gives us a lot of gist both beautiful and bitter and that is why you just can not stay away from it.

Just another attention seeking gimmick..these imgbekes are becoming national jokes in Nigeria and Ghana..

Linda, go to Google translate.

Abey let her be

Pls ask her τ̅o explain b4 she I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ use language kill jim ikey lol me I no no ask her she knows better wht she wrote

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Dis couple don't match. Re dey blind?

call me kyke said...

It means I luv him more than he love me *sorry oooooo*

rabic Rose without niddles may not be perfect,And likewise human beings without flaws may look not caring or interested

Seems u r Jealous Ani.

Tessy said...

In my language it means ' Jim Iyke no fit me at all'. Lolz

It's in Arabic, Rose without thorns them will go too perfect to be admired and likewise people without flaws indifferent

heeeeee

No it's not Arabic, it's yoruba. Dumb question!

heeeeee

Here is the meaning:

Rose without thorns for them will go too perfect to be an admirer. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic.

Pretty nadia ... What ur biz if she is a muslim or not.. Sabi sabi pple, get a life..Pls linda can u let them b? Its not everything you see and post..

Walanhi, tanlahi, I go ruin this boy named Jim Iyke. Shikenah.
TheOjukwu - Just Translating.

"Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic."Buh wa she wrote doesn't really relate...linda...ur mebo no b for here must u knw everyfin?+google translator on dat 1*winks

Mischievous said...

The meaning:' Please Prophet Joshua, tell Jim to get serious, I want to get married before the end of the year'

No need to thank me for the interpretation.:-)

Mischievous said...

...or should I say translation.

Ole said...

English translation: ''Igbo man, please marry me oh! I am not getting any younger, I am tired of this reality show thing''.

MissBusyBody said...

Rose without thorns of her? What kinda crap is that?

Lol! Not every arab is muslim o...der r christian arabs too.

Aunty Linda...biko mind ur business and go look for ya own boo!! If u like post my comment, if u like kip it,my own is dat I'v said my mind.m#runsaway#

Wat is ur own, why bad belle nw or ar u in Lv wit jim?

biko,linda mind your own biz.

Its a lovely photshopped pix btw.

Berry "H"iv! HIV distributor! HIV warehouse! God have mercy on your soul

Hahahahahahahahah you a retard

Uche face your work o!

google translate linda

idiot so only muslims speak arabic abi? what if fake there? una go just open mouth dey yarn rubbish

Attention seekers.

Epic....lmfao.

How are they useless? U Nigerians ehhh

Ukwu 07035666848

I think this is the translation "Rose without thorns of her will go too perfect to be admired Similarly, people without defects be indifferent"

Back off stupid hacker.

she has too much money so she dosen't have any work to do

Useful....even for gossip reason.you cracked my ribs.

Must you be a muslim before u write in arabics, bikonu? hian....

nice pics tho...i love how u keep ur relationship a mystery

Tooooo fake? Her eye go soon clear.

translation is Rose without thorns will go too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects be apathetic. tank me later

Na she sabi!

She wrote that thru google translate!

N u re wat? An American? 4k off u useless low self esteem sycophant!

she has turned to yeye in my eyes abeg!!!! DUNNO DONT CARE

You're just a very big fool..

#Original Igbo Gurl

Is it just me thinking that looks nothing like her in the car on Jim's shoulder? It look like the rapper, Da Brat

LMAO oooooo! Best translation ever! Thumbs up jare.

wait !!!! Make i ask Ifa

That ain't her hair that's a long weave aiit? Plus she looks good just like Kim and kanye *Nkey*

Tunde Eldorado said...

HMm Linda do copy and paste to Google translate... Merci

Bad guy said...

Berry H, contact me wit dis 08095791718, lets talk

francis kenny said...

linda, wht do u mean by sayin some1 shud translate d arabic language??? ar u not a news writa, try and find d meaning and paste it out now. do ur job completely. ok!

francis kenny said...

is none of my business

Written in Arabic and means: ROSES WITHOUT THORNS MAY NOT BE PERFECT, AND LIKEWISE HUMAN BEINGS WITHOUT FLAWS MAY LOOK NOT CARING OR INTERESTED

Just use Google Translator is not that hard *sigh*
*SHALOM. :)

So she wants yo tell me it wad the driver that took the pic of the royce? Fake chick, fake pic.

Hmm bad belle pple. Make una leave dem oo.

Nahi nahi me no no

SOMETHING LIKE, BAD PEOPLE TAKE YOUR HANDS OFF MY RELATIONSHIP

ZeeZee said...

A Rose without thorns will be too perfect to be admired. Similarly, people without defects will not be interesting. (something to that effect) I'm quarter Egyptian.
They look beautiful wow... Perfect couple on the outside. God give me my handsome man amen

None of you are Arab. How dare you attempt to translate my beautiful language. You dirty abeeds. Stick to your disgusting language.