Washington Post not publishing alleged Obama/Beyonce affair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 February 2014

Washington Post not publishing alleged Obama/Beyonce affair

Reputable French news source Glamour Paris claims The Washington Post will blow the whistle on an alleged affair between Beyonce and President Obama tomorrow Tuesday February 11th, but nah, that's not happening because the story is fake! 

The Washington Post said the rumor that it will run an Obama/Beyonce shocker is 'definitely not true'
"It's definitely not true," a spokesperson for the Post confirmed in an email

89 comments:

nekysparkles said...

Linda ogini bu ifea?i dnt bliv dis and I dnt tink any1 wit dia ryt senses shud.

Linsweet I told u b4. They are what they are LIARS!!----C21

i hope it is not o. jay z will vex well. lol.

Click here and see how you can start getting paid online without selling anything. so cool.

pheeeeew! *heaves a sigh of relieve*

Thank God! I knew it was fake

keen said...

yea...Obama ll never try that...not even with beyonce

bumshasha28 said...

Dis journalists jst wnt to bring tension btw dis pple n their spouses

Warefa! Me I sha knw its possible shaaaa.........

Na Una sabi, mtchewwww.

Well they raised hell! They made headlines

georges said...

its definitely true , nextolee says so :)

HOT GIST HERE

Who cares of its true or not.

Lol its time for Jay Z and Beyonce to release drunk in love 2, lol-Cocobutter

Aunty Linda,na their biz be dat o..weda tru or not*

Lyndy said...

Hehehe, why do I hav a feeling dt millions of dollars hav changed ownership? Nobody can mess wt the US president nd una Queen Bey wtout proof. That former post was a threat nd call for bribery

Is true jorrr I saw them in my dream, but at d end of d dream Younce married Obama and Jay Z married Michel. #Dazall

Well, no surprises there.
Tri.

Msheeeeeww! Very fake news#yeye dey smell
This pics though*lips sealed*

PRETTY GIRL

Fify said...

Lmao! They have received ''the call'!
In other news sha... Why does Beyoncé look weird in the first picture...like ugly? 😒

Debbie Chesea said...

It's deffinitely not true lindodo

Iyke Igboaka said...

Fake...............biko Ura n' atum ........@swagzkidie

Crazy attention seekers, at least now people like me now know your media exists...mtchewwwwwww #OctoberBeauty#

few said...

like i said b4 i belive nd i dont belive...so d i dont belive part workd#ol na wash

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Loool. So not possible.
Love you,Linda...^^..

Iyke Igboaka said...

U sure say lawsuit no go follow up ??? Abi arrest abi bribe don xchange ???#justthinkin ooo b4 cyber crime law start 2 manifest oooo

LOL

@Swagzkidie

Over possible sef. All d publicity and stunts and of late Bey has bin in and out of d white house like its her hubby's bedroom. Now I'm not saying its true or not, all I'm trying to point out is that no one is perfect and anytin is possible.
And all those of you comin up here to say. "Bey can't do that" "Obama won't try that!" "Its imposible" lies"blah blah blah... I got a question 4 yall, do u live with dem or re u in their mind? #Tresa

julez said...

Whn I read it,I knew it wasn't true...and I gueSs th jst ran out of somthin to write and decided to bring dat up..so uncalled for..*shior*

Hey where have you been ? Missed you and your funny comments
#mel cares

I know it, I never bealief the story @ all. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

D same man wey lul 13 yr old gal dat butoks,na hm una dey defend so!

Is today I know dat 80% people under anonymous on LIB are gay or lesbian. That's why dey can never come out with their identity. I pray God should touch their mind b4 it is too late. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Obviously!!!!

kemmmy said...

Omg!!! Hmmmm

Nne I like the Igbo...thanks

Na uwa .all dz mumu blackmails .hiss of life

Not my Bey abeg. She's so drrunk in luv with JayZ. She aint the likes of Riri that are promiscuous.

ken2sweet said...

Don't 4get dat president clint da wise was also a victim with Le-wisky, it later turn out to be truth until de wife lend her suport 4 future political reasons. Anytyn can happen & Noting is imposible

kemmmy said...

It's not impossible...afterall they are human beings...

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ d fmer post pls they should nt allow dangote ooooooooh 2 buy dat land or else pple in dat Area will surfer illnes mostly cancer nd their generation will surfer pls linda help them if u can send msg 2 them It'll more better pls tank u.

Fuck off! You looking for attention. HATERZ

I know its not true

Maybe

In dis our time anytin can happen. JS̲̅t prepare ur mind..

Nsobu kwa..Hian

www.tsnfabrics.blogspot.com said...

Lol @ anon 12:15am's comment! I didn't believe it when I saw it though.

Igor said...

I knew the story to be a lie.Please they should also let us know if,the Barack and Michelle divorce story is true.

Amarachukwu said...

I knew is all lies.

Glamour gini di self?Even dia newspaper name na fake.Lindo abeg if u fit reach dem,help us wan dem make dem no use us play again 2 avoid iwe oku.Nonsence.....................ALIWAHAB is here.

APC ni o.vote for change. Naija oni baje

Because na Obama e don become lie.mtcheew

~Medusa~ said...

See the way Obama is looking at her so lustfully the guy na badt guy, to sleep wit Obama would be my pleasure* I ll do it for my country Nigeria*

Zenki brown said...

Okesssss. Tot as much

Mr. Iyke said...

These are people looking for to spoil their name, but i don't my man Obama is anywhere shaken with this. Gossipers mind ursfes

Please can you stop this your comment will be visible after approval. It's so annoying

Gobe

BRIGHTINO said...

I knew it was a lie. It's just like someone alleging that Linda and Jim iyke are dating.

BRIGHTINO said...

You knew? Lol. Alloy the prophet. Bless u sir

IT'S about the money for Linda and co.

fred ogbonna said...

yep, looks false, but u never can tell....

Man that uses snake to have s*x....

Laviv said...

Ummmm, Joseph or Josephine d dreamer, let's wait n see if ur dream comes true

Hummmm lol

Thought as much. Dieu merci!

Make e vex wella.

LINDA said...

Na dem knw jare!

Yeah

Nigeria Entertainment gist said...

Americans wont publish defamation articles especially when it deals with their leaders they cover it up either true or not

read interesting gist and entertainment

Julius Junior said...

yes o, my beyonce. haters go chop shit

see celeb gist

AM.PersonOne said...

Even if it was to be true, the current president image could be protected and these two are top and respected people and influential in the US and such. Security reasons and media image.

I knew that was untrue

Noniwheezy said...

I knew it! Bt 4get oh,this pple ar very trickish

Always publishing fake news *hissing*

AnnMarie said...

what's with Obama and cheating rumors these days

A3 said...

I didn't think it was true but d closness for dia pix be like kissing tinz o! Too close for comfort. Hehehehe...

Who is dis igbeke,wat concens queen bey in dis matter now and how can dangote acquiring a land cause cancer n generational suffering,abeg enter bush joor mtcheeeeeew

C mumu..wat has bn gay gotten to do wif dis

anon12:38 as long as a 13year old girl has a well shaped nyansh,many men no go send.They go happily do am...infact,over do am sef

omo im in love with bona no be small.

MissBusyBody said...

Anyone who buys this crap needs to have their heads examined....

IT IS A LIE!!!!

SHADYBRIAN said...

Sigh of relief.... ..thank me now

mosumola4love said...

Bad belle pple for beyonce shld go chop shit!!!

Boms said...

Like they covered up the Monica lewinsky stuff? What do you know about Americans? Moron!

Well they should deal with it, am busy right now at the office!

UncleSam said...

Anything is possible,they are human.

This is my 1st time here, tho I always go thru ur blog everyday. I enjoy reading d stories and d comments. The Washington Post said, 'it is definitely not true, that they will not run an Obama/Bey shocker'. They said they won't publish the shocker but didn't deny the rumour whether it is true or false. Linda has concluded that it is fake. I don't knw bc I don't live with them. I don't say what I don't knw. Just to correct the impression that Linda gave. We don't knw what actually happened. Linda, u don't put up news and conclude, this is not d 1st time. I like ur blog, ur fan. Pls post my comment.

naaaaaaaaa

Say nopoooo

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This bisexual does not respect his wife!