Photos from Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

Photos from Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's birthday party

The sultry actress turned 36 on February 7th and her staff threw her a small party at their office. She shared the photos on her instagram page this morning. See more photos after the cut...

133 comments:

Happy Born Day Darline!! Its Obvious she's Celebrating The World Most Expensive Wine (Taste of Diamonds) worth N300 million, (IF I HEAR). If truely that wine is that expensive, i dont need to have a taste of it, just kindly give me the bottle i'll CHERISH it More Than LINDA'S COKE Body!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Happy birthday to Omoseczy! Wish her all the best LLNP lovely cake

omenah said...

Nice!

HBD omosexy

Omg... Check out those smiles, just like an angel, her teeth so white that it can draw attention of men(like me) frm far away miles.. This lady is a definition of the word beautifull no doubt...... The husband is so damn lucky....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Awww so nice bu y is d celebration coming dis late

HBD

Vivian said...

Congrats to u dear

HB whiching u LL&P

Happy birth omo sexy..... Wow, the cake is just so beautifull like you..... May yu experience more birthday ahead IJN... Amen.....

I admire everything abt this woman.
Happy birthday in arrears,OmoTola
Cheers!!!

Everything abt her is simple and beautiful.I love the cake wit her pic on it. May God grant u many more successful years,Amen.

Simple Warri Geh said...

Swwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeet!!
God will continue to bless you Omosexy.

Am not seeing any old faces (like colleaques in nollywood) bcos this birthday is suppose to be bigger than these.... But nothing is sweeter in celebrating it with the one yu luv.... Well, still hoping u make it bigger though. Happy birthday one more tym.... OMO SEXY

Happy Birthday! Her staff look like they aren't comfortable with her.

Jes sayin...

Not one but two cakes. Lovely gesture. They really like her. She looks simple and pretty.

tomisyn said...

Looking all good as usual...she never stops to inspire me. *kisses*

fortune said...

Cute..omotola na wa u oo..evrytin na acting 4 u

Happy birthday omosexy!OMG!She z so cute.Love u scatter.............linda,pls pls pls post ma comment!#Margaret#

FLAUNTING AMOSU THINGS!

What a pretty woman,wow just 36 wit so many acheivements under her belt. wishin u many more awesome yrs 2 come
****A-BELLE***
****A-BELLE*****

Nice1 and simple.kml

Beautiful lady

Happiest birthday OMOSEXY! U look good.

Dis woman is beautiful!!!! wow !

I like d fact that she revealed her real age.I don't know why genny still claims 30 abi 32,it's only Nigerian celebs that don't reveal their age.#Anwuli#

What is that bottle doing in between her legs?jst asking

Do they have to kiss before they look comfortable...psychologist

D bottle in between her legs in the 3rd pix luks like something!!!

Bravo bravo. Omosex. May god Continuel keep u and u will live to see u children. Children.

Lookin good as usaual....nyc one

What is that bottle doing in between her legs?jst asking

Happy Bday dear. Ever sexy Omo T

omo sexy toh bad

Not a fan. Next.

Sexy Woman... Always luking beautiful

fake idiot said...

Only Jostin Slayer can fuck dis woman very well to d extend that she will cry..she realy need her ass to be bang seriously from behind

Hpy bdai 2 her nd gr8 job 2 her staff

Its 3 cakes I see ooo not 2! Hapi belated bday omo sexy! Why did u wait til now to post d pics on ur instagram?

She Beautiful...luv her smile

Uloma said...

Its actually 3cakes... Open yah eyes well

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

She's looking awesome, A good mother, a mentor. She's okay

***Mubwiz***

Topebrass said...

Happy belated birthday Omosexy. Ride on dear

Shez pweety .......

she looks so cute

OMG!!! You need to see this...

She looks pretty... HBD to her.

Omo sexy lovely,Am one of your greatest fan,HBD Dear.

smooshit said...

Happy bday to her

Lupita is busy winning awards and your here hyping birthday day pics.madam Omotala stop looking for fame cos when you get there we will hype you like Lupita

D's lady nor gree old ooo. Shuuu

Yeah i noticed that too

OMG!WOMAN said...

Happy birthday Sexy nation.

Madam Omotala stop hyping cos Lupita is winning awards and your hyping birthday pls stop looking for fame ,when you get there we will hype you

Which pretty, come and see pretty girls in village camera quality and special treatment overseas she is just there jor HBD

All I care about is the Champagne . Please can I have the bottle ( Rody Piper ) ...

Hahahhhahah.u cracked me up.. HBD super mum....U rock.see height,see hips.

Omo t, pls that you first pix hmmmmmmm laf no de fit you abeg no do again

36, so she had her first child when she was 18..jeeez

Hmmm 36yrs,I dnt believe dat #princess#

peperina said...

I still dont like her because she has pride nd dosnt flow well. Mercy is still the best!

Tuuuuuuuunjiiiiiii! I see you....

HBD Omosexy........ Wish u all dat u wish urself. But cm ooooooo, are u just 36? Hmmmmmmmmm i dnt tink so.

Pretty omotola...hbd love.

mz vee said...

Omo sexuy toh shan, I love dis babe like dick #tongue out#

Which pretty, come and see pretty girls in village camera quality and special treatment overseas she is just there jor HBD

Such an awesome graceful girl.

Happy birthday to you Omosexy

Happy bd.though much celebrated only eagle in the land of vultures.fire me Yoruba peeps

How else will her staff look comfortable with her? You expect them to carry her or grab her boobs?

Ageless beauty.

Jennifer Chika said...

Hbd Omosexy,LLNP + Fresher u I always pray.

Hbd omosexy.

miladygebriel said...

Happy Birthday prewty OmoSexy!

LLNp, taste of diamonds Noni

Girl R*ped bY 30 men for 6 hours

Annie Diamond said...

She's gorgeous no doubt

She's indeed an epitome of beauty..

*adefunke*

Guy u be fool ooo,must u talk like a tout??,plssss be civilized n matured

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Greaat job that she's paying all. Those people monthly o.

Mumu look well! The bottle is actually on the Table! And she stood close too it and den the pix taken made it look like its in between her legs.#thank me later#

Leez said...

Lovely! Omosexy!

Happy Birthday OmoBeauty, D'great achiever,I wish u many years of success in good health.I'm happy 4u
~~~~(:)LAST-BORN COMMENT(:)~~~~~

W̶̲̥̅̊Ђɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ is dat bottle doin in ÆŒ̲̣̣̣̥̣̥ middle of legs looks like #lipsealed ...hbd dear omosexy

otevee said...

hbd to her

Love u scatter

Justyswt said...

Hbd omosexy. Pretty woman. God bless u real good.

Loisy said...

Nice talons...Innocent pretty face @ 36 though...

@ the first pix: enough dental convention and her dentals are white and evenly arranged,there is no excuse for tacky deformed teeths..Never.!! In other observatory opinion,her workers look too plain and poor....!!Happy belated birthday omo T... #cheezyjayne

What office and what staff?what do they do?

@Apple, you are a FAKE FRUSTRATED woman.

HBD dear love u more ride on d future is more brighter.

Zenki brown said...

Awwwwwwwwww. Pretty lady, naturally pretty up to down. nice cake. Happy bday. God bless U.

My question...what exactly do they do in that office? Honestly curious. *shrugs* DaOriginalMe!

candygirl said...

No offence omo sexy but 39?how is that possible?watched Abused in my very early teens,now I'm almost 30 and you are just 36?mmmm mmmm hell no I don't believe that.

She is a big woman

There is a cheaper version which is available to everyone who wanna get it (google it /even linda did some tatafo on it about wizkid & some 1Direction fella sharing one). Think about it, really N300m bottle of champagne can't be sitting on any shelf in a wine outlet

Omosexy,looking sweet menh

Splendid

Gudyyobiorah said...

So apart frm HBD.. What else have you said

wow so she could afford this drink??

U SUCH A FOOL!!DIRTY MINDS.PPLE LYK U WF EVIL MOUTH MAKE OUR KOUNTRY SICK

LOVE D FACT DAT SHES MARIED ,XUP WF GENEVIEVE NA.

Adorable Jewel said...

Ever dazzling!! Ever beautiful! Ever glowing, Ever adoring!! Ever green*****I'm growing in same direction wit you for real

Happy birthday sweet heart, wullnp enjoy urself@mercy

Joan said...

HBD Omosexy!!!

Jealours will kill u bc u hate u self not. Omosex bc anybody that hate herself can not love anyone

Omotola cannot speak fluently like mercy johnson,gene or stephanie,she can't flow at all. And not a fan @ all but dat doesn't mean I don't admire her beauty. She is so proud,I had an encounter with her wen I did my IT with NTA in 2002,she came in for a programme,and someone actually begged her for a snap and her reply was " me? Go into that hot sun with u,pls I can't" she said it so scornfully,and since then I have grown not to like her character! She is pretty no doubt,but abeg,be humble like mercy jonhson,mercy too gather and yet,she accepts all. HBD omo sexy,longest life in good healTh!

Julius said...

happy belated birthday, enjoy...

read interesting gist and entertainment

OGECHI said...

HBD Omotola

Seriously,she's just the sweetest αηδ the most adorable Nollywood actress ever liveth!! Wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ many GOOD years on earth "Omosexy"..HBD 'Jalade!!!

Nah......dat age don't add up! Was in my late teens wen I started seeing Omo T acting, fast forward down d lane, I'm married now and Omo T is claming 36?! No way...not hating dou. Either she says her age or be silent abt it.

HBD omosexy WLL&P. Am sure There's a mistake abt her age. Lindi pls check.

#speekeezy#

AnnMarie said...

happy birthday to her. she's glowing

Pretty woman! *Cagey*

Omalicha Speaks said...

She is such a beautiful woman. After four toh hot! Musings of a busybody on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

Its actually nice to be this popular....I mustnt wish her hbd sha

36 or 46?!!!!! Sm1 pls clarify

Hmmmm... So u blv she s actually 36?!!! Old mama like this. That's her official age abeg!!!!!'

Seems she has work on her weight,she is looking very slim and sexy. Happy birthday swthrt.

Anon 6:02am, don't b an idiot..it is a known fact dat she got married at 17 and she has been married 4 rougly abt 2 decades, so pls do d math and stop exhibiting ur ignorance. Ode!

Her excellency said...

Happy Birthday Omosexy

Her excellency said...

Happy Birthday Omosexy

Gracee Love said...

Happy birthday to her

So this gay guy has finally wormed his way into working for Omosexy..Hakeem or what is that his name ... And people are thinking her staff are not comfortable around her. She's a nice woman o, it's the gayness that is disturbing the chemistry in the pix.

Omotola is beautiful, she is highly blessed!

I love omotola to the moon and back! God bless her

Happy Belated birthday Omosexy! Love u.

Your London fans are wishing the queen of nollywood a happy belated birthday... Bless you omotola

Lovely pictures, omotola is just so beautiful even after 3 or 4 kids

Happy belated birthday to the one and only Omotola, I have been admiring the woman for years.

HBD Omotola

HBD Omosexy

Happy Birthday OmoT, real African woman

Omotola is beautiful, I want my wife to be this hot after having her children.