New Music: Vikee - Abimbola Remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

New Music: Vikee - Abimbola Remix

Newly signed music artist Vikee is back with another sizzling tune, a remix of his dynamic single Abimbola. Listen below...

14 comments:

Nice, there is always room for improvement

Zenki brown said...

Okes

I give you 2 weeks, infact let me be generous,I give you 3 weeks and we would never ever hear about you again.

Pay me b4 i download ur song.......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Well weldone, being an upcoming is never easy. Just focus and do gud music, yu will definately reach there.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Vikee, I am looking forward to the remix of abimbola remix. You ve just been signed and ol u ve got to offer is the remix of a song u did decades ago. This is what happens in d absense of talent.

##Bella said...

Must everyone sing? I know I can sing better than this VIKEE was expecting to see a woman mtcheeww

Amrachukwu. said...

Must everybody be a musician?

Nigerians pls let encorage dis upcming star cos everybody most hav a story

Keep it up

Another one in the crap series.

AnnMarie said...

good luck to him

Total crap!! How can you be a musician when u have no talent? Abeg park well! Mtcheeewwww!

Linda if u no give alloy 100k dis year even God go vex for u oooo....d guy hustle on dis blog must pay ooo