Linda!Linda!LindaLinda!Linda!Linda!Linda!Linda!Linda!Linda!, how many times I call you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm anya na ele uwa na ele gi ooooo make I us am for our mother tounge ooo
Kcee sha, @edDreams, even 4 nyt u dey under sun???????? All this one 4 100k give away viz year??????? Its all gud sha buh ya comments dey always dry, go meet bona 2 lecture u on how its been done......... Swagaholic
Hmm...Cee with Whinning, Shaking, she get front, she get back, she get package....Not to glueing video but clean and full of varieties. More videos pleaseeee
Luv dis song 2 pieces,can't stop playing it.had 2 download d audio nd video.. Mehnnn its so cool don't mind all dis bad belle people wey no knw better thing.. Nice 1 kcee *KUDOS*
48 comments:
Kcee calm down #bright bravo#
Kcee is ontop of his game..... Nice one man.....
A must watch video.....
He's Keeping Real!! Nice One Brov..
.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<
Don't like.
Same old beat for every darn song. He should wisen up else he might not have as great a year as he did last year.
Who dey follow dis guy do competition
Omg kcee pls just keep it up nice song sweet video
Dope video.Kcee's luv for makossa is just something else.so he speaks french too? Nice
hw com kcee n Nyanya look so much alike....nyc video
i love their dancing steps
Hakuna Matata bawo?
Wow! He speaks french too?that's good.
KCee I love uuuuuuu...I love ur spirit...keep it up brova!!! Limpopo lo joooor oh...lolz
Topaz
Nice vid and song! With his mtn tux =)
For ur mind abi?
dis video is cool
Linda!Linda!LindaLinda!Linda!Linda!Linda!Linda!Linda!Linda!, how many times I call you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm anya na ele uwa na ele gi ooooo make I us am for our mother tounge ooo
wackest video ever! pls who still shoots a video like this? puked till the end
What are you talking about? It's a new video not a new song. This was on his last album. Person wey don make millions, wise up how?
Oga kcee day hot o....every body with hin own time.
Carry yourself go hospital. You are sick
Na the result of wetin u and ade do for Feb 14th dey make u vomit no be the video
How is this relevant to the post? Na Linda sing the song?
Kcee God bless u for giving us this song and a new dance step chineke bless u.. u r still number 1
WACKIE WACKY WACK VIDEO. Not impressive at all. Same oh same shyt
Kcee sha, @edDreams, even 4 nyt u dey under sun???????? All this one 4 100k give away viz year??????? Its all gud sha buh ya comments dey always dry, go meet bona 2 lecture u on how its been done......... Swagaholic
terrible video
same old beat and style for everyone of his songs....yawning
Sign language dancing
I jus dey ruk
Kamto Haf Tok
So K'cee sabi sing like this... *wat a tune!
HotCoolGist.com
Hmm...Cee with Whinning, Shaking, she get front, she get back, she get package....Not to glueing video but clean and full of varieties.
More videos pleaseeee
NOTHING BUT RUBBISH, NO IMPROVEMENT , NO CREATIVITY IN THE INSRTUMENTAL / BEAT. poor lyrics . Try harder man.
Kcee u need to go find ur talent....... It's definitely not music!!!!!!!
can't this dude do without that neck chain? goshhh he looks so primitive on it
Well it's just der sha
Its now one head better than one .lol
Lol,,,,,,I love dis blog.....weneva I come here I 4get I was sad......God bless linda
And wats ur talent ode.
d Scottish attire sealed it for me.. nice 1
Luv dis song 2 pieces,can't stop playing it.had 2 download d audio nd video.. Mehnnn its so cool don't mind all dis bad belle people wey no knw better thing.. Nice 1 kcee *KUDOS*
When will these guys start making music with a meaning, this stuff just helps to keep the population stupid.
Lmao, thanks dear, you just took the word outta my mouth....
Kcee u try small.#NEXT#
just there
Been trying to download diz music...I love am die