Toolz stunning in new promo photos for 'The Juice'
Season 2 of Ndani TV's celebrity show 'The Juice' is set to premiere in March and to promote it, the host of the show, curvacious OAP Toolz just released these beautiful new pics. Continue to see more photos...
wooooow! where went you all this while my Toolz of life. My Toolz always on point,love all your curves and your edges. my Toolz aint fat but healthy. Toolz ifem na eli,doctors prescription 3times a day. Toolz ukwu onion.
Why is toolZ always covering up?I hv a feeling she wears padded hips,she shud wear a mini gown somday dat reveals a bit of her hips jor...can't wait to see her take semi-nude pics *drooling*
The green shoe is fine but it does not fit dat large leg. Men,dis babe is bigggggggg!when I mean big I mean hugeeeee. Saw her one on one. Make una bone all dis fotoshopped fototrimmed pix o. U guys need to see her in real life. Wish u luck o
SERGENT OR LIUTENANT WETIN BE YOUR NAME SEF??? GIVE THIS GIRL BELLE QUICK OOH, B4 THESE ABUJA SENATORS COLLECT HER FROM YOU! SHE TOO FINE DIE! GOOO TOOLZ! SEE CURVES JEZUZZ! I GIVE UP! #DREAMGIRL LOL JUSS KIDDING NI OH!
The green shoe is fine but it does not fit dat large leg. Men,dis babe is bigggggggg!when I mean big I mean hugeeeee. Saw her one on one. Make una bone all dis fotoshopped fototrimmed pix o. U guys need to see her in real life. Wish u luck o
This is one lady I have a lot of respect for in the Nigerian industry, upon how hot she is, she doesn't find the need to go naked. Ladies can be sexy without all that nudity. Maheeda abi masheeda and the rest of u that know ur selves learn oh.
Frm my observation, this madam no like to wear trouser bcos i never ever see her...... Madam surprise us one day nw and captain start dey reason alter nw.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
That 6th picture, yea? The fold right before where the helm of the peplum falls, I saw that. You cannot fool me Toolz! Whatchu coming here for tryna demoralize me for? Ha ha ha. I saw you! I see it! Ha ha
spanx in action....she dresses well for her shape...but see the diff between photo 1 and 2...ah ah, photo shop tinz...are they not meant to be making it smaller rather than larger???...........in oyibo land this girl will be called fat, but in naija she is normal sized..
realy dis babe is overrated...shes just like err oda big black woman...d only sexiness i see is the skin colour...black n proud...cos i like black women
PERSON WEY FAT FAT NO NAME FIT AM BUT FAT!!!!..... ONLY IF YOU'VE NOT SEEN HER CLOSE UP SHE FIT DEY SHACK U. SAW AT THE HEADIES BEFORE SHE GO WEAR ALL HER GADGETS... STARED AT HER WELL WELL SOTEY I CARRY PIX COMPARE NA FAT I SEE OOOO. FUNNY A LADY WANTED TAKING PIX WITH HER AND SHE TAKE STYLE USE THE CALL SHE DEY RECEIVE DODGE THE GIRL. I JUST SMILED.
TOO MUCH PACKAGING... FAKE PEEPS. LINDA OJORO RE PO... O JE MA SO OTITO.!!!!!!!!!!!
I love you sweet i want2be your best friend if you want me please talk me You are beautifullllllllllllGirllllllllllllll i love ......... you ok baby i love you Honey kcuf you so much baby
Not true mehn. She's too damn FAT and it's not good for her neither. Tell her to put down the spoon down and exercise more often. Fat people look like they'll stink (cos they can't reach all the hidden parts of their body) even when they don't
@ Hotgirl, point of correction: she is not fat. she is big bodied and beautifully made. Her curves are all on point. Send your BEST pictures, let LIBers critique them! I dare you to send them please! Your REAL pictures please.
i bet she would look totally unattractive wen she's naked..... Biko aunty hit the gym soon ..... ehen u need to stop bleaching too ur knuckles are giving u away
@BANARIO & d rest of u all, keep lying 2 urelves. If it were some other person u all wld ask her 2 hit d gym. Now its tools & u all singing her praise.
TOOLS IS FAT, IN FACT TOO FAT. And who says obesity is being healthy???
Hypocrites all around...U love ur favorites & hate ur least favorite 4 d same obvious reasons.....
Nice curves the dream of every man. however i feel that she needs to watch it. Growing old with these hips may become a problem she needs to start being fit. anyway let her enjoy the moment.....hmmmmm but i would want some of it
She is very beautiful! Skinny or Fat she is beautiful and she embraces her weight very well. The sad part is that she is still making more money than all of you guys who are writing negative comments. #ToolzRocks!!!!
i can swear with my life.. toolz will be a good woman,as in wife.. chubby ladies are always happy.. this girl go dey wet forever u no need condom... na my fellow man dey chop this... ''sigh''
What happened to all the tyre rolling... please she needs to loose some wight abeg.I am not a slim woman but even i know she needs to loose just a bit. i saw her at the Classic FM concert i think she forgot her girdle it wasn't a good sight at all..
151 comments:
Absolutely beautiful
The only thing good about her is her hips #bright bravo#
Elephant in the room
Please she's too fat.let her lose weight.and linda an obese person cannot be stunning!
wooooow! where went you all this while my Toolz of life.
My Toolz always on point,love all your curves and your edges.
my Toolz aint fat but healthy.
Toolz ifem na eli,doctors prescription 3times a day.
Toolz ukwu onion.
Why is this lady always wanna drive men crazy with her creepy shape!
see nigerian girls go totally nu*de just for poses inside hostel!..[pics]
Pretty Toolz... aya capt Demurin
She looks sexy but her legs hehehe
Toolz hosting is always boring well nice pics
toolz is crazier hot... if only she could drop a few pounds, she go dey cause accident for road...
my God hw can toolz b dis curvy. so much in love wit her shape.#neyoice
Toolz figure 8 bad gan!! *drooling*
Ur body magic na die
loool, fatty bumbum..one lap fit satisfy africa... nice shots though *runs away
See? Big is beautiful!
Nice pix, seems she is bleaching too cos her fingers tells so. Anyways doing a great job
I cant tell why I dont like Toolz...theres just something odd about her I really cant digest.
hmmmmm so beautiful and hips dnt lie o. Second mercy johnson
Oh yes, she's stunning, especially with the endowments. Only!
But linda,one eyed man is a king in the midst of the blind.you've not seen me dats y u believe this girl is curvy
Toolz of life,hips aye
Fatty. Nigerians keep celebrating obesity. Lol
Looking beautiful.
Photoshop does wonders :-l
Beautiful pictures
i loooooovvvveeeeee TOOLZ!!!
How I wish I could just enter dis lady frm d rear.It wil b a heavenly feeling.
Imagining her naked...hmm all that ass! *slips hands in panties*
Why is toolZ always covering up?I hv a feeling she wears padded hips,she shud wear a mini gown somday dat reveals a bit of her hips jor...can't wait to see her take semi-nude pics *drooling*
Stunning
sexy toolz *first to comment
she looks pretty sharp,bet bona is somewhere watching.
Wao,she's beautiful but too big. Am sure she go dey wear size 24 in reality but from d pix she looks size 16
SERGENT OR LIUTENANT WETIN BE YOUR NAME SEF??? GIVE THIS GIRL BELLE QUICK OOH, B4 THESE ABUJA SENATORS COLLECT HER FROM YOU! SHE TOO FINE DIE! GOOO TOOLZ! SEE CURVES JEZUZZ! I GIVE UP! #DREAMGIRL LOL JUSS KIDDING NI OH!
This is one lady I have a lot of respect for in the Nigerian industry, upon how hot she is, she doesn't find the need to go naked. Ladies can be sexy without all that nudity. Maheeda abi masheeda and the rest of u that know ur selves learn oh.
Beautiful lady....sup wit her legs e b lyk say she cari bow leg.linda. switty don't chop my comment Oº°˚˚˚°ºo
SEXY
Wow! They all look amazing, finally we get to see her legs.
Sweet girl sweet heart
She is bold and beautiful
Nyc pics...am melting
Ok u try but that ur captain dey waste tym o.......
She's looks so cute
Frm my observation, this madam no like to wear trouser bcos i never ever see her...... Madam surprise us one day nw and captain start dey reason alter nw....
Some men are just lucky! She is hot and sexy.
Toolz toolz toolz ae many times did I Call ur name? Issorai
Smoking hooooooooooot! Love u muchos Toolzie!! #Nohomo
Cake Fairy
Hmm! lovely pics, realy looking hot n smashy.love her interviews how she gets d juice all out from our celebs.looking forward to season2 #wink#
Black beauty
Luvly decent pix...3 ov my laps is equivalent 2 one ov hers
It's Tools Day!
Nice show. Toolz: Curvy, bootylicious and classy.
body magic at its best
That 6th picture, yea? The fold right before where the helm of the peplum falls, I saw that. You cannot fool me Toolz! Whatchu coming here for tryna demoralize me for? Ha ha ha. I saw you! I see it! Ha ha
Hmmm......Badt*
I heard from somewhere that ds toolzo is claiming virgin.... Pls sombori, wake me up
Sexy tools of lyf.... N I heard tools z a virgin linlin ao true z dat?
Baby la hawt
Gorgeous photos
Nigerian celebrity Scandal News
In a nigga's voice "DAAAYYYYUM"
See SHAPE!!! O ga oooooo!!! I don die oooo even as a female.
I"m sorry but I got distracted and didn't read the article of Ndani whatever.
Its been a while we heard from her. Nice
Toolz with TinZzzzz
Toolz is such a beautiful Woman,she has the cutess face eva......A
She try sha, but in my village we call her orobo mama.
Dem hips nawao!
~Ð great anonymous!
For someone who have not had a baby...she too big imagine what she will look like after 2 or three kids, a lovely lady she is.
See knuckles everybody bleaches issorait
See shape!!! Real TOOLS!!!
The pictures are almost fine sha...lol. she try.. pls I need to know what she wears inside
Chei! Na hu dey chop dis tin?
Nyc gudluck to her
at-tyms,she luks like omosexy from far
9ice pics tho
.........HJJ..........
Bold n beautiful....hv alwz been a fan of tools,she's got simplicity n style.love yhu darlng
#IttyFinest#
Love the silver gown....she looks beautiful but fat.
Wow....I so much love the first pics
Nd werx d damn p fucking picx...cnt c anypicx
Oooh now I c d damn fuckin picx
Your waist your waist,All i want is your waist...lol
Damn!!! Fat legs,me no like
tools of life anywyz u don fat u don fat so dere is nofing u can do about it buh ur waist line na die aswear #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY
She looks amazing! Every pic is 10 over 10... GO Gurl!!!
That's 4 wearing a gud clothe, u look grt and simple, thanks 4 encouraging ladies 2 dress well.
Thanks 4 wearing a gud clothe, u look grt and simple, thanks 4 encouraging ladies 2 dress well.
She luks pweety amezing,luv d dresses..
Absolutely beautiful...i saved all the pix!
Short fat legs,nice sequin and some dresses..cos all aren't that cool.ur better on a maxi ok..thanks for covering up.tired of nudity
hmm fertility,look like dis lady will be a gd woman,gd wife and a gd mother,wish u well in all you do babe..
I sense body magic............lollx
Big, bold and beautiful
She just justified the fact that there is 'beauty' in 'modesty'. You glow gal. Thumbs up!
Nyc pics...., covered up and still sexy buh Wats up wt d boobs @ pics 3,4 and 5? Just asking ni ooooooooo. Ese lopo lopo
A true African beauty. Curvaciously curvy. Her curves define her, Juice or no juice
Toolz..you listened..No cleavage opening..potrays you well..so many Pple jst love you for you..and you lost weight too,cool..lucky capt demuren..
Toolz baby!
spanx in action....she dresses well for her shape...but see the diff between photo 1 and 2...ah ah, photo shop tinz...are they not meant to be making it smaller rather than larger???...........in oyibo land this girl will be called fat, but in naija she is normal sized..
She lookz so prewti n well dressed.....Apinex
Decency,simplicity & elegance! Me likey! Go Toolz!
Toolz of life, c curves in their right places. Love d 1st pix. Go gal. #wink wink#
My fave is the orange peplum outfit.
realy dis babe is overrated...shes just like err oda big black woman...d only sexiness i see is the skin colour...black n proud...cos i like black women
PERSON WEY FAT FAT NO NAME FIT AM BUT FAT!!!!..... ONLY IF YOU'VE NOT SEEN HER CLOSE UP SHE FIT DEY SHACK U. SAW AT THE HEADIES BEFORE SHE GO WEAR ALL HER GADGETS... STARED AT HER WELL WELL SOTEY I CARRY PIX COMPARE NA FAT I SEE OOOO.
FUNNY A LADY WANTED TAKING PIX WITH HER AND SHE TAKE STYLE USE THE CALL SHE DEY RECEIVE DODGE THE GIRL. I JUST SMILED.
TOO MUCH PACKAGING... FAKE PEEPS. LINDA OJORO RE PO... O JE MA SO OTITO.!!!!!!!!!!!
She's cute
FDJ
Maybe na bad belle?
See looks stunning, Hips aye
Uche Jombo joins the trend, Goes Topless
U re a goat 4 calling someone an elephant, idiot.
U re delusional....I can bet her BMI is above 27. Dats Fat oga bona. Ukwu don blind u ......hehehe
~SHACKLES~
Big might be beautiful...its def not healthy!!! #teamstayhealthy#
U re delusional....I can bet her BMI is above 27. Dats Fat oga bona. Ukwu don blind u ......hehehe
~SHACKLES~
I love you sweet i want2be your best friend if you want me please talk me
You are beautifullllllllllllGirllllllllllllll i love ......... you ok baby i love you Honey kcuf you so much baby
Bona u no grab vaseline today?
Dream on Bona........lolz!!!!!!
Me too bae!
Ure dellusional. Fat. She's gorgeous. Every woman cannot be stick thin. Quit hating. Only God knows what u look like
Mumu she can't go naked cos shez FAT
She's fat, she needs to lose weight ASAP..
Abegi!!!!! She has bloody horrible K-Legs!!! How d hell can a mass of cellulite be stunning???..........Dotun
She's cute
FDJ
See ur life..........an obese person cannot be stunning?
Continue having a myopic perception.
@joy chidinma there is nothing odd about her you are just been jealous
It doesnt matter, dats y u re ugly.
Bold and beautiful
Shut up....she is not obese.use ur brain
Not true mehn. She's too damn FAT and it's not good for her neither. Tell her to put down the spoon down and exercise more often. Fat people look like they'll stink (cos they can't reach all the hidden parts of their body) even when they don't
@ Hotgirl, point of correction: she is not fat. she is big bodied and beautifully made. Her curves are all on point. Send your BEST pictures, let LIBers critique them! I dare you to send them please! Your REAL pictures please.
She looks gorgeous.
Bring ya pictures let's see you.
Pretty pretty
i bet she would look totally unattractive wen she's naked..... Biko aunty hit the gym soon ..... ehen u need to stop bleaching too ur knuckles are giving u away
disgor
Ode use your pishure as avi na
-baby face
Taa! She fat...U̶̲̥̅̊ cn say ini n omotola r healthy if U̶̲̥̅̊ tryna b polite buh not ds one
Now i know BONARIO's gat an eye on TOOLZ baby....Hmmm..
Curvy Tools, thickly African...Beautiful gial...do loose some pounds though....to avoid HBP and em rest.
Keep shinning, hun.
@BANARIO & d rest of u all, keep lying 2 urelves. If it were some other person u all wld ask her 2 hit d gym. Now its tools & u all singing her praise.
TOOLS IS FAT, IN FACT TOO FAT. And who says obesity is being healthy???
Hypocrites all around...U love ur favorites & hate ur least favorite 4 d same obvious reasons.....
Beautiful shape.
She isn't hot and those are not hips. She is fat! - not appealing at all!
Nice curves the dream of every man. however i feel that she needs to watch it. Growing old with these hips may become a problem she needs to start being fit. anyway let her enjoy the moment.....hmmmmm but i would want some of it
U be oloshi,werey jati jati
She is very beautiful! Skinny or Fat she is beautiful and she embraces her weight very well. The sad part is that she is still making more money than all of you guys who are writing negative comments. #ToolzRocks!!!!
she is too beautifull i give her A1 grade
i can swear with my life.. toolz will be a good woman,as in wife.. chubby ladies are always happy.. this girl go dey wet forever u no need condom... na my fellow man dey chop this... ''sigh''
She's stunning!!! Love her outfits. Esp d shoes
Gorgeous!!! But she looks trimmed down to me
She so cute tool box sorry toolz
What happened to all the tyre rolling... please she needs to loose some wight abeg.I am not a slim woman but even i know she needs to loose just a bit. i saw her at the Classic FM concert i think she forgot her girdle it wasn't a good sight at all..
Lyk evrybodi must be thin abi...idiot