Linda, quite frankly, the same way u keep campaigning 'justice for aluu 4" i think you should also campaign for' justice for borno 29 + 40 children massacared' cos dey were also just poor innocent kids
Linda ohhh!!!! she is not an actress, she does nt fit one, Please address her as Rukky sanda or something else...Her Movie GOLD Digger says it all....bt she is pretty though
this is her real talent; dressing up. i heard her movie "gold digging" was rated the worst film ever in Nollywood. to think that her long years of experience could not produce anything marketable. sorry dear. u need to improve on ur career, its not always about beauty, but brains too.
Mehn, this babe make sense die...... Nothing i like pass other than the open wey show the line of her boobs..... Mehn, na this kind of babe person suppose use form if he enter any occassion....... Nice out fit mrs madam.... . . ***COMMENTING FRM 1770***
No na, she got this one right....white undies under a white outfit is a no! no!! If she had wore white undies, then her pant & bra line would be visible.
She does look great but footwear does not fit her legs; one major factor ladies don't consider when choosing footwear. Not all footwear fits the shape of your feet and your legs
Rukky looks perfect except for the shoes.but to those who insult her based on her legs.what is the matter with y'all?are u responsible for how big ur eyes,lips or head is?if its not something she can easily correct,why don't you just let the girl be?awon werey
Would you like to be PA to the CEO of a very high-profiled events management company in Nigeria? Then send your CVs to info@boardroomng.com. The ability to communicate well; orally and on paper is a must.
Pretty chick, but its obvious d bleaching is already tellin on u. Ur face looks very smooth but every othr part of ur body looks burnt on a closer view. Dnt start wat u cannot finish ladies
She looks really nice here. And I don't see anything wrong with her shoes. Haba! Ya'll saying u don't like her shoes, mind showing us yours? *Suzielicious*
You Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ right Vivian. ℓ̊ can't stop weeping after reading Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ news. As a mother ℓ̊'ve been thinking of S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ many things. May God not allow such †Φ happen again.
@lydia daramola am sure u are suffering from comlex for u to av said something like dat to a fellow clean nd tush lady unlike u wu is still aspiring to make name ,my advice,get there nd c aw it feels like and pls if u don't knw wat to say pls save ur stinking breath.....I can afford get u a gold earring if dats wat u re sufferin frm so dat u can luk as pretty as her shoe#winks#
108 comments:
her shoes tho..............chai
Those shoes are UGLY.com! Rukky why can't you pull off a nice outfit for once... Something gat to spoil it... Arghhh... Pizzing me off...bye!
Yep she looks good.
where ar all dos yeye ist to comment peeps?????
Shine Shine Baby!! She Looks Good For The 1st Time!!
.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<
Beautiful
Mtcwweee tot she was even pretty sef
Wow wow...... She is looking crazily gorgeous!
see nigerian girls go totally nu*de just for poses inside hostel!..[pics]
Zoom dat picture and see her knuckles!!! hian !noble igwe was rite afterall !
Nice outfit...
Hmmmm, nice one.
She try....
She try.....
She gat to belong ....nothing special about her self
Linda ohhh!!!! she is not an actress, she does nt fit one, Please address her as Rukky sanda or something else...Her Movie GOLD Digger says it all....bt she is pretty though
she looks good.....nice she got rid of that tacky punk
She does look good. Unfortunately her movie isn't.
She looks gorgeous.Infact,this Rukky girl fine.
beautiful but she would have worn white undies
She looks very cleaned up. I likey
She for kukuma finish with white bra na bcos the back bra dey show... hehehehe
Lovely , buh for her shoes
Wow she looks stunning,pretty
WOW! GREAT IMPROVEMENT
She hardly gets it right
I hate her shoe,nice dress
She looks good,but d shoe is a No NO No.
As white as snow...it makes no sense to me.
NOT BAD... BUH I AM FINER THAN HER, AND I NEITHER CAKE MAI FACE NOR USE EARINGS... *winks*
She looks fab
No be small thing ooo love d dress
this is her real talent; dressing up. i heard her movie "gold digging" was rated the worst film ever in Nollywood. to think that her long years of experience could not produce anything marketable. sorry dear. u need to improve on ur career, its not always about beauty, but brains too.
Mehn, this babe make sense die...... Nothing i like pass other than the open wey show the line of her boobs..... Mehn, na this kind of babe person suppose use form if he enter any occassion....... Nice out fit mrs madam....
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***
She has rocked those shoes before. Too fugly! And her chopstick legs? Sigh
Nollywood celeb especially the females dey vex o big tym......
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***
not bad doll
C'mon shut up, razz dirty yoruba hoe!
she look fab
Love love love!!! Not trashy @ all. Those shoes are sooo fashion forward too, like a space outfit.
Wow....... She's extremely beautiful. Luv d outfits tho
Very pretty
Dats a good 1 coming from u Vivian tinking alike.
She try, for the 1st time she looks good.
No na, she got this one right....white undies under a white outfit is a no! no!!
If she had wore white undies, then her pant & bra line would be visible.
@lydia daramola am beginin 2 fall inluv wit u muah dats my pin 3323f2d3 #sugarking#
She looks good! Linda's kinda of posing.
Looking good
Rukky looks pretty love all her movies
Godwin onyxx shut d hell up itz not as if your better go and check your pic first
Motion seconded
Ola
Her shoe looks funny
Kim kardashian says her mother is crazy!!!!! Read more at www.askaroundnow.blogspot.com don't miss out
ugly shoes...ok bye
Lol..Flower girls,looks simply white
I love white,she looks good in it;linda pls oooo post
Cool babe
Cool babe
She does look great but footwear does not fit her legs; one major factor ladies don't consider when choosing footwear. Not all footwear fits the shape of your feet and your legs
Nice dress rukky but the shoes got me confused
Rukky looks perfect except for the shoes.but to those who insult her based on her legs.what is the matter with y'all?are u responsible for how big ur eyes,lips or head is?if its not something she can easily correct,why don't you just let the girl be?awon werey
She does look good. Unfortunately her movie isn't.
the shoes is a no no no no for me
This her dressing jst be as if she dey go receive Holy-communion for church.As for d shoes they are Ugly.org.infinity
Nice one beautiful she looks
Me ♡ her gown!!!!!! Lindodo how are u?
No be small shine shine. 85%. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Love d dress but no no to the shoe
Would you like to be PA to the CEO of a very high-profiled events management company in Nigeria? Then send your CVs to info@boardroomng.com. The ability to communicate well; orally and on paper is a must.
Stupid looking shoes!
Loving gown bt ugly shoe...try harder nex tym,above al her best look 4 me so far kip it up.
Skinny legs and the shoes look so wrong.
Pretty chick, but its obvious d bleaching is already tellin on u. Ur face looks very smooth but every othr part of ur body looks burnt on a closer view. Dnt start wat u cannot finish ladies
She looks really nice here. And I don't see anything wrong with her shoes. Haba! Ya'll saying u don't like her shoes, mind showing us yours? *Suzielicious*
She looks really lovely apart fromn dose shoes Nah, Nah, nah!!!!!
She really looks lovely apart from d shoes...... Nah Nah Nah!!!!
Like u wear and throw away urs.
Work it gal. Haters go get a life.
SHE LOOKS GOOD
You Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ right Vivian. ℓ̊ can't stop weeping after reading Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ news. As a mother ℓ̊'ve been thinking of S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ many things. May God not allow such †Φ happen again.
Stunning! 1st tym ever. Bt d shoe tho. #BBM eye rolling#
I actually like the outfit even the shoes. Good to see her not looking tacky for once.
Y'all r funny
She looks good. Some how, I've always seen this girl as plastic and I don't know why.
Am a fan xo I love.
Oga peeps n d way dey condemn oda peeps.....like una fit dress pass am....Biko rukky ain't ur fan buh dis outfit is nt. bad.
Linda post mah comment. Ooooooo hanhan
For once she actually looks good in her outfit and then she has to top it off with ugly shoes. Her fashion sense sucks!
I must admit,she looks gorg but I wudnt dare!!
Lol!!! They grew up
Smooth camera tins....doz shoes r hideous but yet again I guess sm1 has 2 buy email
White, white white! Queen of Akamu
Angel Rukky!looks great.
What a hilarlous dressing.....snow white lol!
Exquisite outfit IMO
Gay alert : Miley cyrus killed a girl...see
Ijeoma, words gal! Woorrrds!!!Nigerians can be so fake!Arghh! Nawa!!!
Piece of advice sista Rukky-Stop trying so hard,no bé ur talent
Attended AMVCA nominees show as what? Mogbomoya or observer?
The only thing am sure u are finer than are her ugly ass shoes
She looks gorgeous..... Apinex
Nice outfit cool, says Mz pee.
White fowl...lol
@lydia daramola am sure u are suffering from comlex for u to av said something like dat to a fellow clean nd tush lady unlike u wu is still aspiring to make name ,my advice,get there nd c aw it feels like and pls if u don't knw wat to say pls save ur stinking breath.....I can afford get u a gold earring if dats wat u re sufferin frm so dat u can luk as pretty as her shoe#winks#
She looks good... but the shoes sha oooo
Don't like her shoes
looking really fly.
Rukayat Sanda. Omo mama alasho eko idumota