Matthew Knowles babymama speaks out, says Beyonce is not responsible for her son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Matthew Knowles babymama speaks out, says Beyonce is not responsible for her son

It was reported recently that Beyonce's 4 year old half brother lives on food stamps after her father Matthew Knowles refused to pay his baby mama child support.

Now, for the first time, Mathew's baby mama speaks out saying she's very disappointed in Mathew and that Beyonce is not responsible for her son...

Alexsandra Wright tells Inside Edition,
"It’s disappointing. I’m not angry. I’m disappointed. More than anything he raised two other children and was very active and involved in their lives and they turned out very well, so why he’s choosing not to acknowledge his only son, I don’t know, but it’s disappointing…”
“I am the only parent taking accountably at this point. It’s not anybody else’s responsibility but Mathew Knowles. I don’t expect Beyonce to take accountability. It’s not her problem. Its not her situation.”

121 comments:

All good, let be herself #bright bravo#

And u didn't think of responsibility when you were sleeping with a married Man..Karma is a biatch

God pls save ur children from these demons called bokoharam

Whatever!

Omg ds is sad gosh,she plssssss go gt a job or smth and learn nt 2 depend on 1 dumbass jare.

True talk what if beyonce is not rich?plp shud liv beyonce alone is her life if she wants to help she will. Good thing the woman came out like dis she don't want any talks.

Muhfuckas never loved us.....remember.....worst behaviour! Jam for dayz

That cute boy will survive. So bey and her dad shd go and eat grass

Of cos, who said it z Beyonces responsibility b4?

Mystic Falls said...

Before...so Q bey should take care of her own family and come and be accountable for another persons responsibility..this old baby mama should better go and look for a job and take care of her son.

Eyah poor woman

Spoken like a true Woman who have dignity

Kk d@s wat karma does,u slpt wth him while he wz married nd had a child 4 him bcos he is mr knowles we'll na deal wth ur probs...

This babymama will u die if u dnt get noticed...mtcheew. Sleep with mre married men n hv mre babies n wait 4 child supprt...shameless person----C21

For her mind...... She wants to be a celebrity thats why the madam decided to talk out....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Thank God she say is not beyonce responsibility, because is really not beyonce responsibility.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

AnnMarie said...

she should have tot of this before opening her legs for him

Lyndy said...

Now its crystal clear why she had to be a baby mama. She's gettin old nd has lost hope of gettin married. But dnt worry madam.Maybe Bey wil com to ur aid now dt u ve said d truth

Of course he raised his two girls like he shud have because he was a father n a husband tina was his wife u were d side chick so u get to be treated as such poor u thinking u n ur son will get d same love, dedication and attention he showered on miss tina, Beyoncé and solange lmaoooo dreams dats what u get for breaking a home hoe now shut it n get a job or u can lay in ur bed reminiscing on when u were grinding mathew stupid hoe

Teeshow said...

Real talk but when next a married man comes near, close your thighs. Shikena!

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" hmmm, its well with u guys"

I have a crush on u badoo :$

iamKevtune™ said...

Some women and been baby mama...

Cares less!

ZeeZee said...

its good you know! Hope your'e not doing it to win points though! You slept with a married man

Not necessarily but she's got wayyyyyyy more than enough to feed villages so a bit for half bro not too bad !!!

Help me ask this annoying Linda o, her obsession with Beyonce is really irritating.. What is that again? U will start loosing credibility with ur one sided journalism learn from Bella shebi she inspired u.. M out of here

So why is my husband paying school fees for 4 of his siblings ??? And he ain't tht rich ? Are they his responsibility ?? Nigerians sha !!!!!!

No wnda a lot of people fail xams ..hw does ur coments realate wit wat shs said?@u knw urslfs..low lifes

Now u are talking. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

But pls wait o, I stil don't undastand Y Beyonce's name is being mentioned weneva dis issue is raised.......abeg Bey no get dick o, na pink hot toto she get, so she no fit give any person belle......call mr knowles & not jigga's barbie

I tink a law shud be made whereby any man/woman dat sleeps wit a married man/woman shud be jailed so dat we will be free from pple lyk dis cocksucker

She just start.

...Hehehehehehh! Last fight... Ghen-ghen.... Actor no dey ever die...

Ehn!!! Did u think he was a typical African man in need of a son? Because u r busy saying "his only son" #dhurrrrrrrr. U knew he was a married man n Bey's father b4 u spread those pankere legs of urs ooo #Jump&Pass

What does she expect? After sleeping with a married man...

See who is talking, remember you were sleeping with a married man? Karma is a bitch whore.

Well said.

Nextttttttttttttttt pls

Omalicha Speaks said...

Well said. He should man up and take responsibility for his only child. If he didn't want a baby y didn't he use protection?
Checklist before you say "I do" onhttp://omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com/?m=1

Hope una don hear am, some people will just be running mouth here without thinking.

She shuld av tot of dis b4 openin her legs nah!!!!!!!

Giving charity but can help her brother

Lmao..i wonder y some pple take oda pples comment to the heart and take it out on dem wiv abusive words..mehn u guys nid therapy...i believe everyone has a say on dz blog....u cant even show love up here..it sucks...and u guys will open ur beaks to but blame on pple dat r doin badd tinz today...well i fnk u guys will do worse if u were in their shoes...Change is needed up here...#justsaying

Linda if u like post my coment if u like dont..ur pocket...

Don't judge people until u walk in their shoes!

Don't judge people and their actions until u walk in their shoes...

Yawns

Yeye woman,she's indirectly calling out Beyonce.she should get a job biko!

Badoo of Toronto you are a big fool 4 saying that

afr0flava said...

Find yourself a job you lazy bum bum!!

akata women they target these men and when it doesn't go their way they cry foul..

Praying for all d negative people on dis blog, dat God should help y'all to read,understand and assimilate any post on dis blog before writing any unnecessary comment....AMEN oo!!!!!! B/w @ BONARIO really like your comment on d boko haram killing students issue......like d way u reason before u write on linda ikeji blog @ linda u ar d best gossip girl ever*kisses*

oniranu somebody. abeg make she SEMPE as that is what happens when you become a babay mama out of wedlock. so she should keep providing for her soon and keep silent mschew!!!!

They will eat d grass after you Ode Oponu, mtshewwwww

dats karma for u a sweet bitch getting her reward already. stupid old gold digger. feel like giving her a dirty slap on that dirty mouth of hers. mtcheeeeew
Cynthiaidehen#Cy

Who send u 2 go fuck Married Man?datz wat u get fr bin a whore

Gosh Linda! What kinda crowd do u attract here! Bad spellings and written English! I recomment brighter grammer abeg!

I recommend*

gbemi said...

Only son, great! She's already giving him a title...like knowles is compalining abt having daugthers. dissapointed she's even coming out here to complain...dunno how she can earn ppls respect from here on. if ur baby daddy won't tk care of the love child why can't u?. He Obviosly doesn't wanna have anything to do with u two an act of irresponsibility on his part. But ure a grown ass woman, and for the sake of ur sons future reputation, ull stop putting his name on the media for hand outs! Home wrecker!

Poor woman! That was sleeping with another woman's husband ehn! Serves her right o jare

Dignity? Did u go to school at all? Ode as u can see she ain't got dig talkless of nity, what if it was ur husband she got pregnant for and broke up ur home? Ehn with ur apako face mtcheww

We should all face our actions, leave Beyonce out of this.

U no read say na only she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tk care of d pikin..??? Even if u hv millions, u will stil feel pained dt d swine u had d child wit care less abt d upkeep of d child. E no easy Ï„̅o train pikin alone oº°˚˚˚

U dis @edDreamz, if u comment 1s ..u go die????? Ur English sef na apology. Mtsheww

It takes two. The married man shouldn't have slept with her if he didn't want baby daddy responsiblities.

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm interesting

U wanted a child for Mr Knowles, so to share in their fortune. Shame on u!! Pls leave Queen B out of crap!!!

edee said...

She is right.....it is not Beyonce's responsibility.She should get Matthew to do the right thing

Msctewwwww thnk God u knw.karma!

An innocent child is involved here, I will suggest everybody put down their pride and give this child a decent future

haters-slayer said...

moron!!! Were u dey rush to comment u spelt it wrongly.*bitch*

Most pple on LIB talk like fools, what has the poor lady said dats igniting all dis folly from y'all. Cnt human beings just be sympathetic to a fellow human's plight 4 once? Nd yet u wonder y d country is not moving. The deed has been done and Mr matthew knowles should Man up to his responsibilities.

True woman my Ass.what was she thinking sleeping with another persons man.true women don't give a Shit about married men.Chikina

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: Yeey! Welcome back sweetheart! Hope u ate well at skul. Back to d matter abeg it ain't her biz bt that of Mr knowles

Topebrass said...

Look unto G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D for support jare

Get a job,shameless woman!

When a pregnancy occurs,2people are involved.......In diz case,2very over-mature people are involved. If d babymama told d babydaddy about the pregnancy & he gave his consent 4her 2keep the pregnancy,....den he should live up to his responsibility. Bt since dia is no means 4him 2support dem at the due to the fact that there is no money & no job,......babymama should get a job n fend for herself & and her child until things get better for baby daddy. I am a single mum due to the fact dat my baby's dad denied responsibility,I hav lived n survived through hard work. My daughter would be six dz year.

Na Beyonce give u belle?,what are u trying to bring outta this

diamondblinqZ said...

U hypocrite. Wats d boy's offence in dis? Like u'v neva slept wif a married man b4. Mtcheew

diamondblinqZ said...

I hate hypocrites. Dey disqust me like cockcroaches.

But Q bey shd atleast bust d woman sometin na.....#toopoorofherjoor

This woman had beta shut up cua she knew wat she was getting into wen she drove down dat lane. Truth b said, she tot she culd get a taste of b's money in future. Just deal wit it and go raise ya son. It wasn't b's responsibility wen u dived into her papa's pants.

diamondblinqZ said...

All dis hoes callinq her names n blaminq her 4 havinq an affair wif a married man shud take several seats @ d back joor. Wat has dat qot 2do wif caterinq 4 his child? Hypocrites u do worst thinqz dan just sleepinq wif a married man yet u r always quick @ castinq d 1st stone

diamondblinqZ said...

I hate hypocrites. Dey disqust me like cockcroaches.

diamondblinqZ said...

U hypocrite. Wats d boy's offence in dis? Like u'v neva slept wif a married man b4. Mtcheew

Janet said...

Leave beyonce alone!!!

Dr Dende Sterling said...

Shame her dignity decided to go on sick-leave when she opened her pussy 4 a well-known married man.You must be a harlot bukola!

So in these comments, are you saying Mr. Knowles is still justified to abandon his child because he's a bastard....rubbish..in Nigeria, its always a man's world. Never blamed. What a pity

peperina said...

Sleeping wit sombdys husband and expect manners 2 fall 4rm heaven wen u got pregnant. Useless woman!

Use your brain. It is his responsibility and not because he is Mr. Knowles but because he is a man with a child. A very capable one at that. Be wise. You are not perfect. Nonsense

U've got hands and legs hustle nd tk care of ur kid urself, widows survive

It's totally ot Bey's responsibility but com on, the boy is still family. Irrespective of what his mother did and who she slept with to have the baby, boy is still family. And charity they say begins at home. Doesn't have to be her responsibility for her to do sth abt it. Orphans arent our responsibilities yet we look out for them n donate everytym. Its embarassing that bey is one of the highest paid musicians yet she has a half bro thats too broke to afford a decent meal. #my 2kobko

She's right...no be beyonce climb her!

She slept with him? Did she blind fold him and beat his dick to an erect position. The man is as guilty as the lady so y'all shuld jus take a chill pill and focus on whats impt. Now that the deed is done and there is an innocent boy in the picture, whats the way fwd?

Sally Rue said...

Can she not get a job or something? What does she hope to gain by going around and talking to everyone with stories of how her son feeds off food stamps. Or was she thinking that having a baby for Matthew Knowles means she's set for life?

CUTE ONYII said...

Madam next time if you must make Love with a married man remeber to use Condom, at least is affordable, is not the man's fault rather is urs u planned to reap wia u did not sow, wake up.

Atleast shez not tryin to get a lil 4rm d "goody bag" or is she?

Nigga STFU... Whats Bey's business in this.. Karma is a bitch she's ripping what she sowed... Her Son doesnt deserve to suffer.. But this goes as a dtterant to girls that marry guys cause of their money.... *middlefinger*

The woman is a home breaker. Her life should be messed up as it is. I pity the little boy though

LusciousKels said...

"wat goes around comes bck around oh babe#Q.Bey lyrics#" wen u were doin someones hubby and taken his attention away wat were u thinkin huh? guess u werent thinkin den, u were doin lol.. anyways its ur turn so chin up lyk Bey mum did and move on cos Mr Knowles is gettin it elsewhere now, pretend its a broke nigga dat cnt afford d bill so u can care for ur son madam, afterall wen he becomes king na u go enjoy am pass....

She made her mistake by sleeping with a married man so what! Abeg the boy no go die make the man go look bush

chilly said...

Wetin d married man find go der?? Smh

Miss X said...

Hey a man has to step up to his responsibility at all times.

Rose said...

Beyonce Always in the news

otevee said...

nice one mama....hes shyin away frm his responsibilities ne fa

Its Beyonce this woman is really targeting not matthew knowles because if beyonce wasn't popular she won't need to grant interviews. All she needs to do is report the case at the station and the law would take its cause.

Most comments here r biased. The lady is just clearing d air that Beyonce isn't responsible 4 her son that the father is. He got her pregnant so he shud deal with it. Rek 1

@aderonke...na ur own go worste past. Cos we know many of you sleep with married men for money. Time will telll your own story soon

kclub said...

Stop ranting, ther is always a favourite and self interest. Which credibility are you talking abt her? So far she is nt out of gist/entertainment.

Jennyfire said...

Haters ur name is ur xter....it can be pronounce as biaaatch...wen u really wona show its smtin awful...mrs teacher its a slang so stop hating and maybe u will understand beta

She is very stupid. huge idiot and a disgrace to women! is it not ur mates that are raising 'children' by themselves without any support?? what kind of example is she setting for her kids? that in life..u take the easy way out?? mtcheewww. She is mad.

Siddon der dey collect food stamps, ur mates are out there making a living fir themselves. Is she trying to say she has no skill whatsoever??? hian.
Long throat oshi! u wanted to be beyonces step mother, live the hollywood life, shopping and spending money dat anoda woman (beyonce) worked her butt off for. U R MADDDD!!!!!
Fool! Idiot! Lazy ass bitch. U neva hungry reach.

@anon 11:01 ikr!! Should the man be justified for abandoning his child?? And how do you know she doesn't have a job but the pay us meagre? Dummy

@ed whatever what are you saying...she's crying out for some concern from her foolish baby daddy bcos he was aware when he was dropping sperm.. And you're saying celeb?!?! off point.

And he should have thought of it before sharing the love or the sperm lol....he should also bear the brunt. Shikena

You are a fool...I guess you've not had a taste of poverty or rejection. Stupid shallow comment.

Thank you so much for this comment...stupid hypocrites. At the end, the boy is still his child and tthat's what counts.

Thumbs up. Some of them do worse stuff here. Hypocrites

One word. IDIOT

Go and work 4 ur child madam.

As in... Sleep with a married man? No thank you!

Can you read?!?!?!? Ti e le oh
..who said she's responsible. Better go back to ponmo comprehensive.