Festivals are tons of fun and can be quite adventurous. With temperatures peaking at a scorching 35oC during the Gidi Culture
Festival, The Style HQ have put together a little Style Guide on what
to wear. From the comfort conscious bohemian chic, the street style
veteran and the front row fan, our festival style ambassadors
The Soho Sister and Tania Omotayo play dress up to show which fashion
guide matches your festival personality. Continue...
Y
ou can also win tickets to the much anticipated Gidiculture Festival, set to take place this Sunday 2nd March, 2014 at Elegushi private beach! Head to the Gidiculturefestival facebook and twitter pages for more info.
Fashion: @diesel_ng,@greyprojects, @nkiliscotland
Styling: @iesahaisha
Makeup: @lolamaja
Photography: @davidotokpa
27 comments:
This is for ladies #bright bravo#
Okay o
Okies
Isnt that omotayo...... All this ladies are so cute...
Waste of cyber space
This gidi culture will really be a day to remember.... Nigeria is really going to make this show a big one....
Pretty dresses.
Seeen...tania haf already show us yestadai via twitter!
Tania is a pretty girl
Nice.
ok we don hear
#milito da great#
My soho sister love her blog
Copied!.....NEKYNYMOUS
With all due respect, this post probably isn't for your readers. Just going through the comments, it's clear to see that most of them are razz people. Do they even know what the word bohemian means? #Sorrynotsorry
Wow!!! Tania is beautiful die
***Mubwiz***
Beautiful
Can I have these pretty gals all for myself? ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Nice car
MTN CV SUBMISSIONHOW TO APPLY
nice one.
READ MORE HOT GIST
Hmmm... Evry tin na news dis days
Pretty ladies n d dress too
Magnificent indeed... Halla*
Rubbish
Linda nwa ikeji no tory today.......abi u n bros dey on a flexing level.....? Ok enjoy o #ItzNecessary
Its very obvious Linda went 4 a show or something
Nonsense
Wrng tymin jooooor, exams strts 2mao jorrrr *cryn hard* painful mehn