Nigerian man who stabbed his wife while she slept jailed for 12 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 February 2014

Nigerian man who stabbed his wife while she slept jailed for 12 years

A Nigerian businessman has been jailed for 12 years after he was found guilty of stabbing his wife as she slept in their home. Oluwabusayo Abegunde, 38, (pictured above) stabbed his wife repeatedly with a kitchen knife after he went through her phone and discovered she was seeing someone else.

Esther Abegunde, 33, told her husband of ten years that their marriage was over and moved into a spare room on February 16th 2013. Abegunde attacked her with the knife after he discovered why she wanted to leave him. Oluwabusayo stabbed Esther in the chest, arm, and punctured her left lung, according to the Manchester Evening News. Continue...

As Esther began to bleed to death Abegunde agreed to call an ambulance after making her promise she would tell police she had caused the wounds herself. To make it believable, he cut himself with the knife to make it look like he had also been attacked before emergency services arrived.

Esther survived the brutal attack and later told the police the truth. Abegunde, who has businesses in Nigeria and was a respected member of Manchester’s Nigerian community was arrested and charged with attempted murder.

He was found not guilty of attempted murder at an earlier trial but the jury at Manchester crown court found him guilty of grievous bodily harm this week and he was jailed for 12 years.

The former couple have two sons, aged eight and four.

248 comments:

1 – 200 of 248   Newer›   Newest»
SANDRA said...

Just 12 years??? Its 2 small Jare. Animal

So now you're getting your black ass in jail, cant she nack the nigga she's 'seeing' comfortably???? Foolish man!

diamondblinqZ said...

Wicked soul. Life imprisonment wud hv been d best cos he will do worst wen he is out.

Darling Happy said...

Things D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ happen º°˚˚°º. Why ñ✽t sentence him to dealth by hanging or life imprisonment? Wicked man. May the soul of the woman rest in peace

Thank God she is still alive......that's good for the man.......
STEPHNUELA

women becareful ooooooo

Wats up. With these. Men and stabbing their wives nw?but de woman sha adultry is not de answer sha.

women becareful ooooo

Ooh boy see his useless akpolla head,dem for just kill him joor,de court even do ojoro.#madness

that girl said...

I guess the marriage na force, and the demonic man is a psychopath... wtf!!! 12yrs is nothing...hope im among the first 10 to comment at least :D

He shud hav gotten more dan dat.. He's s biggest looser now, wont c his kids 4 12 years n has lost his wife 2 d other man.. I no longer condemn women hu cheat on deir husbands. They jez drive u crazy trust me. I do it 2 kip ma sanity coz I'm tayad of goin tru his fone n seein hu he jez had sex wiv. So I hav pressed PLAY. Abeg kip ur abuses 2 urself coz u nid it more.

El-Toro... said...

What a cruel,wicked and sad world,my advice again,never marry any1 out of Pity,and walk out at the moment he starts showing acts of violence,

Also ladies should learn tolet issues die and learn not to push the guy to the extreem,learn to shut up and listen,think about it and later talk about it when u both are in a good mood!

Sick son of a bitch!!! I pray he rots in prison, what is he going to tell his children, that he did to their mother, bloody bastard!!!!whizman.

Hmm good for him..but adultery aint good the woman would have left the marriage 1st b4 seeing someone else..

Am Ur God said...

Y are men turning themselves to killers and women adulterers? Do not let anyone lure u to hell, this woman will bear the stab pains n also njoy her lover while the man will stay in prison regretting his act.
May God judge us all.

God have mercy on men of today....Amen

Justice well served

Arizona said...

May God help us. Women are jewel that should be well treasured. Don't know why some men are behaving this way these days.

That Serves Him Right!! Good Morning Yall.

[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

mmmhhh...wonders shall never cease

He ιƨ a big fool!

Linda this is my uncle and no she wasn't sleeping when he stabbed her they were both having an argument in the house and the babe is an ungrateful human being also a slot trust me if u know their story u ur self will stab her that I can promise u. She has used that guy for all he ever had. He sent her to universtity in this Manchester and as an international student he paid her school fees and put a on a salary even bought her a car and she never worked a day!!!! He sponsored till she became a chattered accountant and then his business started having problems that's when the love she had for him disappeared. He built houses for her siblings, her parents, and even the house he bought in the UK in her name. But she started cheating on him after all that!!! This man Is one of the nicest man I know, but funmi (Esther) frustrated him do much. stories full ground I tell you. Anyways he will serve is sentence abi. 5 years he will be out. The only mistake he made was marrying this woman. I can get you her pic if you want.

Now the woman can go and enjoy her other man without obstruction. This life

Sad... Say no to domestic violence

I donno why a married woman should cheat on her husband?sometimes we women we push this men into devilish acts....SMhn sad but Cheating hurts I swear

Good Grief!!!The ugly side of jealosy!!
Whatever happened to moving on wtout her.*irked*

Boldly written on ur face Animal.........

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..

Funmi sent uncle busayo to jail Cus of her prostitution. U know in your mind God will punish u. U were not sleeping and u know u stabbed him as well, yes he shouldn't have let his anger take over but u know u can ever find a man like him again. Please keep sleeping about and keep loosing that weight for ur lovers while the father of your children rot in jail. Those boys are young but I know they will later know the truth. Anyway now I know u will have the freedom to fuck the whone of Manchester and London where ur lover is. Goodluck

AnnMarie said...

thank God she agreed to the plan. he would have let her bleed to death. Men should really learn to control their themselves.

Na wa oh! If she wanted a divorce, why didn't he grant her n move on with his life? Domestic violence everywhere, mtchewww.

hmmm he let his anger control him.
12years of learning how to control his anger. and finally the wife will have all the time and space she needs.

Igor said...

The coward should have been sentenced to death.Imagine stabbing a woman,one that was even sleeping for that matter.

Hakeem said...

Its a pity . . . End time tinz!

Stupid fellow I feel 12 years is small cos this nigga might get out on parole after a couple of years

He should have been jailed for life

why are nigerian men so violet,why cant they control their anger.
I feel pity for his two sons

Because your girl is seeing someone else, it means you should kill her you men should wake up #bright bravo#

Heart breaking is becoming more nowadays and couples cant hold d pressure,may God safe us

Watsup wth men killn her wife's dis daiz?na wa ooO...

Na God catch am. Why stab her when u can actually try and work things out or just let her go

yennyjay said...

Na wa o,,,,see Devil @ work

Lyndy said...

Now, the woman can do as she wants. Learn to control ur temper peepz. Walk away frm d scene if it gets too much. I thank God she survivd it

is it by force to be in a relationship,if she wants out why cant you let her go.am sure he is also cheating on her but its ok for men to cheat but when a woman does it she gets killed

You nigerian men don't listen! Amverysure her brought this woman from Nigeria. Don't come home and marry! When this women get there!they become something else.....

Wickedness everywhere! We need to learn to love our self more if not we are doomed in this world.just imagine he cut her nd also did it 2 him self.

Adsunshine said...

He shld b in dat jail,wil he say he doesnt hav his own concubine.though am nt in support of wat d wife did

JENNIFER said...

R.I.P., when will violent towards women stop?

Psychopath!
Na by force to remain for marriage

Mehn mad people everywhere.. I hope someone stabs him in jail. Glad his wife survived.

Marriage don turn sumtin else now o God help us the single to find better person dis 1 dat husband de kill wife, wife de kill husband its well o heart of men is so full of evil

cookies said...

Wonders shall never end, thank God she survived.

The man is so heartless, thank God the woman did not die, God some men are just so heartless.

Linda post my comment o

I still don't understand why men would raise their hand up to beat their wives let alone stabbing her to death or alsmost to death. What is really happening to our men? What is happening to marriages this days? I am really sad reading about all these abuse in marriages. May God help us the single ones oh.

Some men are wolf in sheep clothing! Why wld u inflict so much pain, on d person u claim to love! So sad! Thank God u gt what he deserved! *he shld rot in jail for all i care.
Vickky

The man face kooks so innocent..... Well the devil always looks innocent.....
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***

May killers like this family never see my me and family o.....
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***

this guy was probably super vexed because under english law the cheating bitch would have been entitled to half of his assets.

if not there is never any reason to hand on to a cheating bitch, just go find a 300 level student and start all over again.

fresh punany tins

He should have controlled his anger and walked away peacefully. I did same when I found out mine was cheating and am happier now. Now you have almost ruined your life because of one adulteress woman. " In this kind of situation, all you need do is walk away, there are so many single girls looking for husband"

Some wicked beasts hovering around dat call themselves men......

For d fact dat she was cheating wasn't enough 2 attempt taking her life!! Serves u right, Go serve ur jail term.

Linda did you just say respected? Dis man is wicked,mean and heartless. He deserves what he got and even more

son of a bitch

Nah wah Oo°˚˚˚°!, dis tin they call marriage sef. God will help us all. Amen

And there goes the truth about Arowolo... all this demonic men God save us from them all...

Nigerians be making waves!
~Ð great anonymous!

They were my neighbours.Very Foolish guy. Now he will languish in Jail while the cheat of a wife enjoys the fruits of her evil.

brilliant news. I am so happy for them.

Na wa oooo...things are happening. It is well..#ReppingfrmAfar...btw am getting good at this comment thing lol Nice

Wonders shall never seized to END.

Niceee

A man once said that what pains him is not that another man is sleeping with his wife but what that man told her b4 sleeping wit her.I can understand how painful it is to know that ur wife is cheating, even worse when she now wants to leave you for that man but what I do not get is stabbing ur spouse wit a knife over and over. This man must be a beast.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Serves him right.... Heartless people...
MYRAYA

good for the man.he is a coward.

Na wa. Is this the latest trend? Men killing their wife.

the evil man do surprises the devil its self

only 12years?

CUTE ONYII said...

Some men are beast, may God guide his children in area of marriage and always direct our path to righteousness.

NK said...

I dnt really understand what is wrong wit these men! If u re tired of d marriage or u discovered ur wife is promiscuous snt her away if u can't contain it, instead beating, stabbing n killing. At d end of d day u will end up in jail or sentenced 2 death. What kind of heart do u men hv? God 4bid!

Animal..you should rot in jail.

Na wa o. Wonders shall neva end

Topebrass said...

Naija brain match........ He deserved it

mohammed sani said...

what a pity.....women most time are not always satisfy.

Adorale Ronkus said...

na wah o! things are really happening

T-john said...

Na waoh!!! God have mercy on us

What is wrong with our 9ja men with stabbing oooo??hmmmmm na wa oo!is dt d way 4ward? God keep protecting we all ur children oo from evil pple abt us.

Sorry bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Na wa! Dis world is turning into something else!

Sorry bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

All is d work of see finish in marriage....tnk God she survived it.. Ceceeboi say so

This is the moment a man with Asperger Syndrome was knocked to the ground with a single punch that would later prove fatal.

Andrew Young, 40, can be seen on CCTV telling Victor Ibitoye it is dangerous to ride his bike on the pavement in Charminster, Bournemouth.

Moments after Ibitoye left, his 20-year-old friend Lewis Gill walked up to Mr Young and struck him in the face.

Mr Young fell backwards and smashed his head on the road as a result. He died the next day from head injuries.

Yoruba people killing innocent people in london giving other blacks bad names

ella said...

why are pple dis wicked.... we forget all is vanity....vanity upon vanity

when a man cheat on a woman the woman just accept it the way it comes, but men dont wana hjear that their woman is having a male friend, he deserve th e punishement, if he like let him die

hmmmm, now listen, only a mad person,stupid busu can hurt his wife forgeting she is half of him, you think you are stronger and can over power by stabing her but you just sent a message to her that you are weak.

Thank God she survived. Cases of domestic violence are always disturbing to the ears.

Its complicated!

12 years is too small, he should be jailed for atleast 40years

Millypee said...

its such a pity

Jimcateringservices said...

God save am say she no die! Sick man

He deserve life imprisonment ~Onahboy

he is a foolish and stupit man. He has no self control. He deserve to rotted in jail.

So sad! Honestly we need to take therapy seriously in this country. Men and emotional instability, na wa o

What is dis world turning into?I pity their kids.

Djaguar said...

Spending 12yrs of your life in jail while your businesses in Nigeria wld not properly be taken care of or jst Allow d woman to leave and u move on wit your life.not easy though bt see wut it has caused u due to d costly decisions we take at times.it is well my broda.

*singing in fela's voice* i say na crase world we dey craze word i say na crase world we dey craze world

Oluwadamilola said...

Ojoro.. e suppose be 36..

summyTee said...

Wat in da World is goin on,God have mercy on Us...

Ahhh sorry oh but u need to face justice so dat next time u ll be calm n not stab ur wife

Esther has ninie lives!!! Thank God she survived!!!

He has a cr*p lawyer, I would have gotten him off!

Man go tell woman say he no dey do again, woman go rest. Woman go tell man say she no dey do again, wahala go happen. Oga ooo!

12 yrs too small.dat guy is harmful to the society

Why are some men heartless...this same men thought most women what they know today wen sleeping with underage girls is the order of d day!stories of domestic violence everywhere.this should be a lesson to us girls to be careful of who u choose as a bf or husband!a jealous husband can send u to an early grave even when ur innocent

OmoAkin said...

God have mercy with this husbands killing there wifes...

Mab said...

wickedness

Oluwabusayo???Esther???respected member of nigerian community???may be look after their children and rest the soul of the woman.

Too bad...

Mr Oga said...

WHAT IS IT WITH MEN STABBING THEIR WIVES WITH KNIVES? last week it was death by hanging now its 12years nawa oh............

queenie said...

Man's inhumanity!!! what is this world turning into?ay God help us.

marriage ds days is sometin else

Download lagu terbaru said...

wow its crazzy

MUFASA 🦁 said...

why are some men this cruel!

###Mubwiz###

Jeez! What went wrong?

Harnikky said...

Chaii..... God help the woman º°˚˚°ºoo.Did she die? May God uphold the children... Good mawnin you all

Your ass will be blazed young man, just for your stupidity and wicked heart.

God bless this man, (if i cant have u, no one else will) married women that cheat tho, y not stay single na... trash! ify

i just tire for women.......

women can soo cheat

Too bad,,,d guy can't just endure the jealousy.

Hmmmmmm!! Infidelity na course. Thank God she is alive to for her kids.but how wil she explain dis to d chldren as a promisceous mother, now n in d future.

Hope she wil train n bring up dis children well.

Rose said...

he deserve worse

Hmmmmmm!! Infidelity na course. Thank God she is alive to for her kids.but how wil she explain dis to d chldren as a promisceous mother, now n in d future.

Most of us are now devil soul cloned blood craving vampire on human form. May God help us.
KASH said "PEACE" tnx

EvErDrEAm said...

God help us,. Both men and women !!

anuoluwa8285 said...

Linda please where is my comment I know this woman wellllll and I said what I know please post my comment let people know the truth

anuoluwa8285 said...

She is EVIL AND WICKED!! She was not sleeping neither is she innocent. Shemail destroyed that man

ten years of fuck (sorry marriage) plus all the fuck wey she don fuck before marriage, she still want to the fuck around. Good for her. the man for cut her clitoris. Only God knows the father of those children. After they would say men are cheat but women are worse cheat.
The man may stay 12yrs behind bars but have tot her a lifetime lesson. though she would fuck the world within these years. akwula!

Oh God have mercy and compassion The world is turning upside down.

otevee said...

whatever the reason for her endin the marriage does not warrant such action frm d husband...i begin to wonder how men can actually inflict bodily harm,and even death to the mother of thier kids after spendin so many years together n all sorts...even if its nt workin any longer,kindly part ways amicably..not takin to violence abeg..i hope we are actually learnin frm ol d prices dos caught have to pay for their crimes.

Sorry,i thought the woman died,thank GOD for her life

anuoluwa8285 said...

He never even touched her before this incident. That prostitute of a wife could push a saint to kill. This man is the nicest man I'm telling you she is evil. The story is not complete

anuoluwa8285 said...

Please u don't know the real story I know both couple I was there when both their children were born she is a lying prostitute

LMAOooo..abeg reading comments here swt pass d main news itself..all I see is GBAGAUN evri wia..uneducated pple will com here n write long notes as comment,carry gbagaun full evri wia................#KING

I am not angry with ur statement. It is ur mother I feel sorry for. She must be weeping in her shallow hurriedly constructed grave where ur father placed her.

Tuehhhhh

Aiyaaahh. Ndo. I understand. It is well with ur mind. U will soon recover, u hear? Just keep taking those meds. I know they said 40 years. But u will recover, u hear?

If all the women whose husbands are cheating on them start stabbing the men, there will be no men left in this world. Men are so selfish and they think it is ok for them to cheat and treat their wives as slaves.

Ama said...

Hmmmmm

You sound extremely uninformed. If women who cheat have to stay single,how about philandering men? Don't you have an advice for them too? Trash indeed.

Esther??cheating on her husband of 10years with 2 sons.Hope the man learns in prison.

anuoluwa8285 said...

You know the funny thing is the guy sent this woman to the UK to study, he paid her school fees and put her on a salary from Nija o. As a student she was using a jeep. Trained her till she became a chattered accountant. Bought several houses for her in the UK and in Nija all under her name. But what does he get in return a cheating wife. It's when she lost a lot of weight that's when she started straying and sleeping with men. The thing is she married really young so maybe she didn't have the opportunity to taste different dicks. Funmi(Esther) I hope u get what's coming to u

Wow,you sound quite wicked! Even the devil himself,I'm sure,is standing in awe of you right now. No normal human mind should think like this even if......... I hate to imagine what you'll do if found in this situation and a gun or bat in your hand at the same time.

U are a very stupid and useless indivdual! Do u know the moral implications of what he did? Do you even have a concience?

Awe! Cut her clitoris ke! Such pple if u like cut all d gbomo plus d clit. E dey srach dem like say dem put some thing there. If not person whn marry 4 10yrs no bi madness?

U for go jail am nah... eyin asahwo yi

Visages Parfait said...

Every saturday,there is a line up of "happy" men n women walking down the aisle. Sunday is wedding thanksgiving in different churches. Then Monday through Friday,lawyers are having headache dissolving marriages of now "unhappy" men and women or sending violent husbands to jail or one misrable story or the other.
What in Gods' name is going on with marriages of this days? May God have mercy on us.

Another man who can kill but doesn't want to die. He self inflicted non lethal injuries but sought to kill her. The kids are growing up in an environment where marriage isn't by force. They will understand the mum ending the marriage for whatever reason but never accept their father preferring to kill their mum instead of letting her walk away.

irrational decision will always land into trouble. let us always think properly before taking decision in all cases.

everybdy now re attacking d man buh d forgt to ssk d woman y she cheat on her hubby i believe al thos dat re attacking d man re cheaters & God will disgrace ya'll # THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Eve said...

Men r d worst cheat but when they find out dat their wives or girlfriends is cheating on them they would want 2 hug transformer,thank God our women r getting wise dis days,I support d women 2 cheat so dat d men will know how it feels 2 be cheated on,No man deserves a faithful woman n thank God our women have realise dat,Men una never see anything,mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!

Alicia said...

I support women 2 cheat do me I do u God no go vex,I trust our naija women dem no dey dull 4 dat side.. Wat a man can do a woman can do it better.

You're very stupid! How many men have u heard got stabbed by their wives just because they dumped their wives or because he cheated on them or even impregnate another woman! Ode oshi. Say NO to domestic Violence! Shikena!

Dis is setting a bad example oo cause if na so marriage be den make I remain single b4 one psycho kill me troway for my mama.D guy culd ave been a gud,loving husband b4&just changed.May we neva fail into d hands of killers who claim to be husbands n'aha Jisus Kraist bu onye we anyi,Amin

Some men can be dramatic sha....You cheat on a woman, she cries and moves on, then she cheats and you want to kill her. Little wonder God gave the woman to support the man. Women are strong by nature, emotionally and otherwise.

English no be by force oooo

English is really hard!!!

See what pussy has caused.the though of another able bodied man straffing his wife naked must have overwhelmed him but he shouldn't have touched her truly.hmmm pussy pussy punnani punnana.sorry for the guy.now the prick outside will come in comfortably to the matirmonial bed and straff the hell out of esther's honeypot while mr abegunde gets raped by fellow men in prison!

Hmmm. Sad story. I know this man and the so called wife and trust me this story is so one sided by the british press to favour this selfish, heartless and ungrateful woman who languished in adultery under the finance of this man. Im not condoning his actions but if you hear the true story then you will have no atom of sympathy for this woman

he should be jailed for life

anuoluwa8285 said...

Exactly I know the woman too Linda is refusing to post my comments though. This story is far from complete. No way God will not punish Funmi

hrm paul ojeih said...

Anon @1.15 God bless you, you just said my mind guys will work their arse out and finally ask their folks to marry a wife and send to them abroad wifey gets abroad opens eyes discovers its a new world freedom to do what ever cheats madly on husband and tells the husband i no do again screw that you go do when ever it comes to domestic violence the man is always to blame did lady cheats on her husband and tell him she is done instead of moving out she moves into a spare bed room na she find wahala

She had it coming, she had it coming, she only had herself to blame....

anuoluwa8285 said...

Even good people can snap if you push them too far

anuoluwa8285 said...

He never laid his hands on her before this issue I'm telling u the truth I wish I could reply every single post I wish I could explain their story which I know in and out. But God de

Dirtying her character will never justify his trying to kill her. Fact: A marriage is over when one of the parties wants out. Nobody should die for leaving a spouse.

What a fool! Common to kill person he no fit. Adulterous lady may God punish you join the one your husband don do.
If you no like am. Pack comot for house. You cannot eat your cake and have it.

anuoluwa8285 said...

Mehn I wish I could tell the world what I know about this story.... That woman is wicked

SHE WAS NOT SLEEPING TRUST ME!!!!!

Jatma Jacobi Report said...

How could such a man be so heartless? Anyway is a sign of this old system of tins.

Well i actually believe the story I heard about this couple. How the guy brought her from nigeria, paid for education, bought her a house, built a house for her families and when the guy began to get broke, she stopped loving him. And started cheating on him. I am here saying most of you here would do more than that, if u find yourself in the same situation. Bringing a woman from nigeria to western world is the greatest mistake ever. Same thing happened some yrs back in toronto where the man had to kill the woman and killed himself. Linda, do your findings about Nigerian women in western world, they are more worst than those women here. I will never make that mistake of bringing a woman from nigeria. I will rather get married to Akata. For those of you splitting words..shut your gutter. Dont judge a situation you ve never been into.

I actually believe you

The only sensible comment so far

U have a prob. U don't think before u speak. Ewu!

Why u no get brain for God sake. U are so senseless

U dis igbo boy neva get brain still. U keep put senseless comment on here cos of 100k. U ain't getting nothibg.

@anuoluwa8285
If you and your entire family believe that Busayo is justified in trying to kill Funmi because "she is a slut" then you all be damned! It is a shame she got entangled with your useless murderous family to start with!

This is the typical giving a dog a bad name to hang it.

Which money does he have?
How did he make his small change?
Which "houses" did he buy?

Whatever you wish for funmi, I wish it for you a million fold! May your husband or husband-to-be and his family succeed in killing you as soon as you have any disagreements.

Marriage is not by force! I have said it often enough, no bi by force. Anyone has a right to decide not to remain with a husband/wife.

If a woman says she's no longer interested in a marriage for whatever reason, ehen? is that a crime?

Puuuuuuulease.

Thank God Funmi survived to tell her story.

Funmi abegunde, your husbnd is serving time for 12yrs and within 5yrs he will be out but guess what funmi, your punishment is for ever. Your family in nigeria lives in this mans house, you had a toyota jeep when you were studying which he bought for you way back in 2005, yur husband bought you 3 diff houses in your name, you never worked for a day, He also sponsored your sorry ass younger brother who lied in court to support you. This man worked his sock off to meet your needs, I know you so well you ungrateful woman, you will PAY for this, Karma will always sleep with. And for all you Judges and Lawyers commenting, pray that you dont find your self in this man shoes cos you might do worse

What is wrong wit u, didn't u see part dat Linda said she survived it and later told the police truth, am sure u read ur books upside down

i swear down, should be double of dat

Lady forced to make love with a dog and horse

('-_-) IMPRESSION said...

Hmmm! I've read some comments that made me have a 2nd thought. This is a lesson for men and women alike. You can't just meet someone and hand them all your life on a platter of gold! You should take time & let them EARN your trust before committing so much into a relationship, especially finance. Some people aren't just worth it! Sending her to school is one thing but which one is buying houses in her name? Not to talk of the one he built for her parents? He didn't even allow the girl to know the value of the good things he was throwing her way. Now economic recession has come and his business has gone south- this is probably why he finds it difficult to move on, a junk of what he has worked for has been wasted on her!

Many single well-to-do women of this era make this mistake a lot- investing TOO MUCH in a guy they hardly know, hoping that such men will come to love them. WARNING: If a guy/girl was meant to love & appreciate you, money wouldn't make a difference. In fact, DON'T let money get in the way of knowing who your partner REALLY is!!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Most women see other men apart from their spouses. Men should live with that reality. Now,the girl is gonna be around to fuck more while the foolish love struck blackass rot in jail. Why stab someone?Just get the eff off that relationship...

He went too far by stabbing her. That said, men cheat every second, so...

No wonder he stabbed her. U and ur whole family are not well. So he sent her to sch means she shd worship him forever. Idiot. Don't go mind ur own business. Ma shor funmi kakiri. Oniranu. Maybe ur own man can stab u too since that's what ey do in ur family

She may be a pro but ur frd is stupid. The woman sd she's leaving. Why go thru her phone to annoy urself. Is it by force

Anu if e never beat her before now, does that make it ok that he stabbed her. Abi do u live with em to know everythg that is going on in the home?

Gracee Love said...

Who is saying the truth only God knows

Dear He-diot! She is still alive dumdum........

The Pleasure Boutique said...

Twelve years is too small. He should be locked some where he will never find someone to stab forever.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 248   Newer› Newest»