Friends threw a surprise birthday party for the sultry actress in Ghana yesterday evening. Her husband Capt. Mathew Ekeinde was secretly flown into the country to surprise her and he even helped organize the surprise party. How sweet! Continue to see more photos...
95 comments:
Very sweet
FebruaryBorn,BornGreat.
But Omotola sabi plan everything to be a surprised one sha.
Her reality show The Real Me taught me so.looolz
Wow!hw swit,d hubby jst dey hold him thing lol.nyc
Wow.... So sweet and lovely.
Wow! Nice one. Omotola's hubby be tapping current all over her body. Lol
Ok. I don hear. HBD TOLA. Linda any beta news?
Happy happy birthday to u dear hag a great 1
Nice! Me like it
She is sure having the birthday of her life……. Blessed with a loving family and at the top of her game. She is reallly blessed…..
Wow, that's so lovely . She's a really good mentor to Nigerian ladies not like those who have chosen divorce as their priority like SISTER KIM. Lols. Moo sexy deserves it.
She don really stay long for ghana o, abi she wan relocate go stay there neh....
Pretty mama...
Wow!! What a pleasant surprise,she's all smiles..nice one
U mean she didn't perceive all those food frm d entrance, abeg na plan work
So sweet.
Ugggghhh !!!alll i care 4 are those food !!damn !
Wow... she's def living the good life! lovely pictures...
she's extremely beautiful....
That's sweet.
They're really growing in love.
Wow..How sweet
When was this birthday Biko ? It haf do now. Surprise party this surprise party that. Omotola loves attention sha! No vex o osexy nation or whatever it is called.
Awwwwwww...I love Omotola.
Awwww. This man worships Omotola fa.
so sweet
THE HUSBAND KEEPS TOUCHING HER BUTTOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow dat was lovly
A true celebrity, so many birthday celebrations. Unknown anonymous.
Wow nyc
Birthday since when?
Her bday don pass now haba....
Omo T omo to dun
....She is an achiever, her story is inspiring....
Forever young and beautiful)
**Sportdiva**
enjoy yourself Omotola
Kai dis woman is 2 beautiful abeg,her husband loves her sha.wat a beautiful couple
****A-BELLE******
How romantic! Hardly any makeup,yet astonishingly beautiful!! Omo sexy nitoto!
Every were party for her good for her #bright bravo#
Its good to be good joor..but come to think of it, its been Birthday parties for Omosexy: party at the office, Ghana, e.t.c.
Now you are setting the pace for other celebrities not to stop at just one party.
SHE'S BALLING THIS DAYS...ACTUALLY SHE DESERVE IT. #RESPECT
Awwww so sweet of them
Beautiful Photos
news from nigeria nollywood
Bugzy,Emeka,Gene,May...una claim to love me shey,oya arrange do this 4 me
Kamto Haf Tok
Omosexy,she hznt aged a day.stl lukng as beautiful n sweet as ever.hbd sweetness.
#IttyFinest#
Celebrity arranged surprises,jst lyk Toke surprise weddin wia she ordered for her weddin gown 3day b4 d supposed "surprise weddin"..
wow!! money truly answereth many things... See Here. for more
Hmmmmm..."""""Life is sweet! Somch love n Hapiness! Woooow!
Happy more years in returns. Nice n grt 1.
Dats so sweet' I luv dat
Lmaaaooo meeeaaan
Why is she releasing the photos now........ I won't watch, it is too late. Most times I see omosexy as the man of the House. The man is just too weak for her. Quto me am not hating sha!
How many times will she be born in a year metcheeeew spending money like crazy while others are staving
How many tyms dey wan celebrate birthday?
Wow,awesome.
Realy vry swt hpy bdai 2 her
Omosexy beautiful
Ur head dey dre
So lovely,I love u omosexy r u a my role model*kisses*
Dis is hw it supposed. HBD. Gnomic Pretex
Ok.. so if it happens every year, it's no longer a surprise party!
Why don't u just go bury urself already? Envy much! (Witty lady)
Hbd to her .
Beef full ur body
oya oo guys have you seen normal people dont put make up every single time, learn to appreciate natural beauty
Av we ever heard d husband complain of no sex? When u don't do things like this for ur wife to make her happy.....u will b expectin 24/7 sex..abegii....some men r just unrealistic n selfish
Biko,shebi its birthDAY,this is birthMONTH
HELLO THAT MAN GRABBING HER NYASH IS NOT HER HUSBANDOOO.
A beautiful woman with a functional brain and a heart of gold. The top is simply where u are destined to be.
What a nice tan she's got. I'm loving it.
Lmao. Gbam gbam gbam. You don get am o!
OMOTOLA SURE LOVES ATTENTION WHAT EXACTLY HAS SHE ACHIEVED? ?? ACTING?? OR 4 KIDS LIKE THE AVERAGE NIJA WOMAN??? SHE IS JUST HIGHLY OVERRATED ENOUGH ALREADY??? AND QUITE FRANKLY A BAD ACTRESS??? NIJANS SURE KNOW HOW TO PROP PPL UP???##YAWN## NEXT GIST ABEG
Lol some of this comment tired me
Am always happy. Wen I luk @ her she is really blessed wit a loving carin hubby dat is all I ask 4rm God 2 *smilin*but na coke I dey see. 4 dat table ooo*nice1
Aww lovely!
Eyaaaaa u really need it to add more flesh.
HER HUBAND HAS STOPPED BLEACHING? OPE!
LoooooooL...
@Bobo_Edo
What story please? Abi u jes open ur mouth and say whatever is init?
Wow, Omotola looks so happy. Different tales for different folks. Saw a mother who son was one of the pupils murdered in Yobe and the look on her face was that so sad that I began to ask myself if she has ever been happy only to see a very happy pic of herself and her dead son in her wallet. Sorrow is such a terrible thing, something we must all avoid causing. Try and bring smiles to pple's faces the way Omotola's friends did. Never ever be a source of sorrow.
May the grace of the Lord grant unto our children eternal rest and may the peace of the Lord which passeth all understanding shine its light upon us and give us peace.
Lastly may the grace, beauty and peace of the Lord grant the mothers especially, fathers and siblings the fortitude, love, courage, hope and peace to bear their loss. May we all never bury a child. Amen
mehn,omosexy is elegant n gorgeous. ilack words.
February people special people because my dad is a February person
I just love this family. They are very similar to Michelle Obama and barrack Obama. True love is sweet.
U are a hater shut up there!
Ola,wetin omosexy do u?
Ola,wetin omosexy do u na?
Much love motola toh ta lenu
every time surprise birthday,,,, yimu!!!
Choi!
You dey Gbaguan for the Federal Republic of Nigeria!
she still looks so young and fresh
I admire her a lot, she is naturally beautiiful
I admire her a lot, she is naturally beautiful