Singer Muma Gee confirmed a few weeks back that she was expecting her first child with husband Prince Eke. The pic on the right shows the singer's baby bump. Congrats to her...
58 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Linda na wah for u oh meaning u nor believe d first gist wen u drop give us. Which one be congrt to her again meaning u nor dey sure. Na here I dey oh madam linda
Is this suppose to be her first pregnancy..?? I havent even heard any of her songs plus she looks gud on this pregnancy thing.... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Go and read ur books dats wat u shud be doing and stop coming here cos, its meant for adults @ muma gee loving u all d way congrats and safe delivery hun.
58 comments:
Linda na wah for u oh meaning u nor believe d first gist wen u drop give us. Which one be congrt to her again meaning u nor dey sure. Na here I dey oh madam linda
Congrats to her
She looks bloated! Guess pregnancy does that to you.
Drama hav bin missing dis week on blogs... we need sumtin juicy,crazy,scandalous... am really bored...
Congrats to her #bright bravo#
Happy for her
Wishing her a safe delivery when the stew is done!
Fine everybody in a relationship need to read this blog. LMAO
Were lama gbo o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Do quick muma gee and burn baby
Congratulations to her. Wish her a safe delivery and more fruits of the womb if she so desires.
She aint looking bad after-all
Is this suppose to be her first pregnancy..?? I havent even heard any of her songs plus she looks gud on this pregnancy thing....
Congratulation madam gee..... But this madam don old o.....
born quick ooo
nollywood news and gossip
Congrat to her
The God that did it for her would also do it for Ini edo and Stephanie okereke.....#Cheezyjayne
Pls strach mark get cure dis shit is killing me cnt wear bikini anymore#sad face
Thank God. May she deliver safely IJN
@edDreamz or what you called, is old age a crime? You peep are funny at times.
Congratulatobia abi?
Kamto Haf Tok
Wish u the best Muma.
Wishing her a safe delivery..
Duh!!
Oshey! March on
wish her safe delivery
Pregnant n hawt; Muma looks good.
Congrats 2 her bt linda u b nor blieve sai she get belle b4?
All d best mama
Post a comment
Commit suicide or pour acid on γ̲̣̣̥☺ΰr girl, D̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥t̶̲̥̅̊ will be juicy.
Thank God for her.
Burn baby? Yeee
See grammar
He doesn't have a girl. D boy is a bloody faggot!
Dat too harsh
Congrat to her
Congrat
Heheheh!wicked
Wish u safe delivery wen it's ripe
Every woman'ss joy is to carry her baby......NEKYNYMOUS
Congratulation
Congrats to her
***Mubwiz***
Congrats Muma.....NEKYNYMOUS
Onyx anon 12:38 was alredi fallin 4u b4 she found out dat u re a small boy + gay datz y she tackles u all d tym..sorry pele ooo
Imagine! Everybody turn pastor even ppl wey no know where their Bible dey dey pray... Wishinq her safe delivery
www.hillscaleb.blogspot.com
So happy for her
Lolllll
Congrat
FDJ
Congrats 2 her, d joy of evry marriage
******A-BELLE******
Hhahhahhahahaha! U no well.
Big congrats to her.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Go and read ur books dats wat u shud be doing and stop coming here cos, its meant for adults @ muma gee loving u all d way congrats and safe delivery hun.
Safe delivery to her...Amen.
She still looks good,Safe delievry Muma. Any body knws whr style plus are?
Is she a musician or wat?
Y are people always attacking this gut name,make una free am joor.
lindodo abi u no believe the first one she said ? I go with onyx this blog is getting boring day by day linda do ur amebo job nah.
#milito da great#
Congrat muma g true daughter of ekpeye.... God be with you delivery.
Anonymous 10:33pm nope she's a wrestler ,see question.mtchew!!!!!!