Obafemi Martins shows off his Mercedes Benz SLR convertible | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Obafemi Martins shows off his Mercedes Benz SLR convertible

Dope ride!

106 comments:

No Lynda. That's a Mercedes SLR McLaren and it costs ten times what a CLK costs.

Yolo!!!! U rock dude nice.....................teeme

DOPE MONEY!! Arrrr Oba Goal Carry Go!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

cooooollll

Linda that's a Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren, $600K+ price tag

Dopest.. i want to b like him when I grow up.... lol

you should change your caption, it's a Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren

I lov d car..njoy man

Cool ride!!

gloria said...

Too much money,nice car.

Duke Emeka said...

Ubong said...

Thats an SLK Maclaren Linda.

Balling balling bo$$

And so wetin you want us to do.. mumu linda

Thats all he does these days,anyway others are busy preparing for the worldcup and tight fixtures

This is an SLR, not a CLK

Hw does dt concern me?clear road jare

this guy is gonna go broke soon

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

Hope he is investing sha! Because me no ready to donate for anybody tomao o! #just saying sha

nice and cool

how u too can get daily pay. check here.

I love his ride

Obafemo !!!iv got single ukwumaniac,bootymaniac and sexymaniac sisters !!drop a comment if u need dier pin *strictly rich guys biko*

... So? Wetin make we do? Young secondary school students ve been killed by those wicked murderers, u re there exhibiting ur car... Mtcheeeeeeeeeewwww!!!!

Bush girl (Linda)...That is SLR (Mclaren) powered with a Mercedes engine!!!!

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" this is wht am talking abt. And i say it always, poverty na curse. Money is good. Enjoy bro, u r worth it

Life is good for him, mek him enjoy

Who cares? Vanity upon vanity..show Off! that's all he does best.

It is not a clk Linda it is a Mercedes SLR. Please give the damn correct info............

Aren't you stupid?

clk convertible is an understatement. that is a Mercedes-Benz SLR. half a million dollar super car.

Start getting dope in front of goal too...keshi ain't interested in all dis...

THIS IS NOT CLK. THIS IS SLK. THERE IS A VERY HUGE DIFFERENCE!!

SLK as seen in this picture cost significantly much more

THIS IS NOT CLK. THIS IS SLK. THERE IS A VERY HUGE DIFFERENCE!!

SLK as seen in this picture cost significantly much more

people are dying, people are starving, Boko Haram killing kids, and this idiot is showing off his latest acquisition...Abeg get lost Jare!!!!

Your sisters would be even worst than you.
Chicken legs.
Go prepare for your WAEC this year.
Small gay boy.

Lindinwe!!!! U see car give am any name wey no dey ure mind .. wetin convertible for there ??? Tht is a Mercedez MacLaren SLR

Young lad, is everytin okay upstairs

@Mercy macauley u are just a dumb imp..midget like u..so because some students died d world shld freeze..u are jst an idiot..obagoal abeg show d moni..mercedes wit suicide doors ma dream ride...........#KING

U r just stupid! yes it is sad they were killed, But was he the one that killed them? haven't you eaten today or haven't you taken a picture of your self today? Success hatter like you!

How I used to love this guy!but recently all he does is show off his acquisitions,rather than play good football and earn a recall to super eagles.
Words in town has it that he's already bankrupt.hope he would simmer down,' cause football no get pension o!

No beef d guy ooo

dhobiz said...

So he should stop living his life because people died,carry your time o

Hope you guys are saving for tomorrow. Before we know it,someone will develop one sickness and will need funds from the public. Also as celebrity,thought you should be crusading against the murder of school children early dis morning and not exhibiting cars online.

kidykuz said...

Wow...d typ of ma ride....jst dat myn is whyt..maclaren slr.mdn

Capital mumu y r u insulting lindodo?

Hater hide joor

Mystic Falls said...

It seems like Oba goal have swapped from football to music. This days I don't see him in Jerseys but Dope rides..sha hope he is investing if not all this suicide doors will one day turn to suicide minds.

Hmmmmmmmm, everybody de hide his mouth and his words because they don't know were dis boko harm is up to next time @crude of celebs for boko haram , I can't even sleep after seeing this dead student, who knows the pains they ma have gone through b4 they died chai , pls am so scared, we de talk of north sef they may even face another direction of this part of the country, oh God my life is ur hands pls

BABYCAKE$$ said...

Vely DOPE

Na real dope ride,moni is gud....God bless us 2 oooooO

Biggest boy in town...... Congrat man......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Mehn, person need to upgrade o.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Lol! SLR Lindo!

Work hard,play hard......hustle payin € big tym....my sonz must play Ball

candygirl said...

DUDE!can I be your "lover"hehehehe bia lindi koko this aint CLK na,this shii is way more pricey..choiiii niggas be balling hard

AnnMarie said...

Nice ride. Enjoy yourself bro... life is good

Sweet ride menh.

It's official, I'm depressed! I know he works hard 4 his money n all bt I cnt help bt Ask God how innocent pple cn b suffering especially in northern Nigeria, while others bask in wealth, jeez mehn... anyway congratulations

All these exhibition of cars today, rolex 2morow, sneakers day after 2morow ant interesting anymore. Its senseless and childish. Your mates are dnating funds and setting up foundations to help the less privlege. Wetin you dey do? Just asking!
Invest in your today s you don't go broke 2morow. Just saying!
Linlin if you like carry am chop no post am.

iamkevtune™ said...

After football he did end up been a broke ass nigga like 'em ex naija football...
I pity is childishness

Well, for your information! I can authoritatively confirm to you that this Car is not new, its been in Obagol's garage for almost 8yrs now and one of the properties he acquired when he was in Italy. #gbam

This gay boy, why do you like posting idiotic comments?? What do you even know about women?? Hmmm, am sure by now those ur useless gay partners go don use prick finish ur dry nyash. Nonesense boy

Evidence of good living! Mercedez.com A̅m loyal!

clk?? linda if u dunno the car no need to upload or comment on it, smh

Good living!

GBU big Bona. Inasmuch as I love d ride but d guy's priorities r misplaced. See him hanging on d door like a conductor/agbero/LASTMA

IT IS CALLED SLR NOT CLK MADAM.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Help! I betrayed my husband.http://omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com/?m=1

LaFerrari said...

@Linda... Thats Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren worth $400,000 - $450,000. Okay..

niquese said...

Soome peeps are weeping sooome are celebrating,this life is so full of pains and complicatioons..lemme not just miss heaven

The guy with fat stomach by the car😄

Awele said...

My thoughts exactly...

Linda, when it comes to cars say as little as possible. ..

this guy dey save at all?....#no hating o

Obagol blows money hard,real hard! But seems to me his flossing doesnt show on the pitch.

Oba goal should take his baby mama to d alter and not to acquire cars alone.
Mtschew

Ride on man. U deserves it.

It baffles one's mind that she has refused to improve her knowledge and develop her self.The world doesn't revolve round KK hermes bag or inyanya's Range Rover.If you make any correction about her style,her fans will descend you with the cliche "she can feed your whole family".Are people that poor in mentality?

No difference between you and the money miss road,"chopping life",but yet ignorant lady you are correcting.With a body embossed witha giant benz logo,isn't it obvious that Mcclaren(a racing car company) must have manufactured the engine.

IamToluAkinshete said...

SLK...CLK...SLR.
Abeg, we get Google now. It's a Mercedes Benz SLR McLaren and he's got it for some time now

Premiumtokoblogger said...

Obafemi is one of the best player football from Nigeria.. I Lov Him..

sugar said...

Account officer

Its easy to notice an inbecile by d words he/she types #smh#

Dis guy is dehm rich

If u don't know by now dat linda puts up wrong info to get hits from pple trying 2 correct her glaring mistakes,more fool u

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

when you are big, you are big!

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahah.. lauren I follow u depress oo..

SLR...

Nyc ride anyway!

How many pple have u donated for??? Mumu!

Lucy said...

Bia, Obagoal, sow that car into my life! Linda tell him I said so.

Hifeyberrie said...

Haters of wealth! Accept d fate and save the beef... Money is ment to be spent while u breath

Miss X said...

This is interesting. The news I read before this is so heart breaking and yet again these people are all in Nigeria.

@Lauren what's the so called suffering of the Northerners got to do with his hard earned cash? Abeg zip it up if you got nothing constructive to say! Mtchewww!

This guy should go and sit down. I am not hating.

Why re some pple so enviors of other pples progress. When he was training under rain nd sun here in naija.nobody was there to support him. Now dat God has raised him instead of praying to God to give him a giving heart.u guys re here pouring abuses on him. HA! May God ve MERCY on USWhy re some pple so enviors of other pples progress. When he was training under rain nd sun here in naija.nobody was there to support him. Now dat God has raised him instead of praying to God to give him a giving heart.u guys re here pouring abuses on him. HA! May God ve MERCY on US

OBAGOL shine your eyes o!

Oyibo gave you money and will gladly find ways to take it back. You are not the first and will never be the last.
Ikpeba was a king before. Amokachi had a private jet. If yuo talk to those two today they will tell you that it was all regrets.
Keep your money o!

Hi Linda
you are pretty ignorant when it comes to Cars
leave it to a Man

martins, remember there are kids and elderly ones who cant eat one meal a day. You can show off by giving and making people happy instead of showing off your properties. Some one not as rich as you gave N10m to save a childs life last week!

please nah..... this guy should come and give me money. I AM CHARITY. LMAO

PLEASE NAH..... this guy should come and give me money. I AM CHARITY. LMAO

Guuuys pls go easy on this kid before he commits suicide! His comments are idiotic at times, let's just ignore him, ejor, biko! Lols

Delicate said...

Hmmm...! We shld leave it till we make our own money b4 we can talk abt how pple r spending their own oo! I rmbr I used 2 tell my sis how extravagant she was 4 buying a 3500 top in 2006 fastforward 2009 till date only God knows wot has become of dat girl that thot pple were extravagant. It is well wit us all.