Lmao. Just had my first laugh today.
Don Swaggss.

Lmfaoo... da fuq is this?

Lol so Hillarous

Its really a shameful thing to d ear.... such a tin can never hapun even in Ghana...

Naija for life.

Bravehart said...

Sharap, who told u that. U had. Better short up or I sack u like sanusi. Lol

Aint funny,ask jonathan and okonjo,they knw so much abt it

Ammy said...

D 20 billion naira is wt me. Spending it recklessly . I don hammer

I swear Jonathan will be the first Nigerian ex-president to go to jail, for being so DUMP

So funny @linda pls post my comment

Lwkmdfh!!!!!!!!

shame on Nigeria government

See wetin hugry dey cause....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

shame on Nigeria government

Lwkmd hilarious

Yu dey for yankie dey fight for nigerians interest...... Na too deport yu make u fight wella bdat nw....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

LMAO bt hw d@ 1 tke b him problm?

Whom will help u ,u bata come back home n ask for your right l wii join u.

I didn't find it funny atall.
thats the question we ought to be asking,instead of joining Abati and Okupe to defend SLS suspension

~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310

Tired of this country.

Linda ds is foto of d nyt becos d day fnshd lik 4hours ago.
On another note:
Dear libers my right eye always water seriously evrymornin wyl am drawin my brows.
Is dis a sign of d endtime? #bbmconfusedsmiley
Amanda R

Badoo u sure say no be dat ur bro wey dey Gambia since dey show diz post ???? Lol

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..

AnnMarie said...

lmao. we really need help

I would recommend you listen to Jimmy Disu on front page news and analysis Mon to Fri 7am on Classic FM 97.3. They have a spread sheet For all d missing money. #where is our money??

U self hope say no be de xmass giveaway u dey target bcus "okwalla gi" in queen Nwokoye's voice

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..

naija for live.only in Nigeria where money go lost for govt. pocket

ROTFLMAO!!!!!
Nigerians o!!!!

Caleb Ikechi said...

mr man go hustle abeg....i realy realy love naija.dat money can help.....50 million nigerians!

DUMP?? Brother /sister, check again.

Linda it's 20 billion dollars not naira....

Mystic Falls said...

Lmao..see patriotism,this guy is not even in Nigeria but the thing still dey pain am. This $20bill is already history,just like the missing subsidy money.

Once upon a time Satellite miss for Naija.

E get this time again wey a whole ship miss.

Now Something Billion (Na only God know maybe na 20 abi dem don cut am by 5 give us fake figure) miss again.

I hope God is not becoming too gentle in his judgement.

jimmy said...

Yes na...where is our money!?

LWKMD!

Isn't it amazing that peeps in Diaspora are protesting and my peeps in Nigeria no even send?

Lolz

#where is our money#

Teeshow said...

Damn funny but at the same time, that's the question generations unborn will continue to ask. The bottomline is 'what are we going to do about it?' Maybe when a real revolution springs up.
«Teeshow»

...lmao! Yeye dey smell! E nor go pass all these Nigerians Squatting in the US Ugandan Gay men attempting sucide

Hehehe...it is 'DUMB'. The 'B' is silent.

What is left for the unborn Nigerian child! It's not funny at all.

Lol.

Aunty linda am so depressd nw, lyf simz 2 b very difficult 4 me since I lst my dad. I might b losin my admissn dis year. Am expectd 2 pay 127k 4 my registratn, my mum n I av bin able 2 raise 100k bt s lyk gettn d 27k s very difficult 4 us. Av rich uncles bt none s willing 2 hlp me, my mum hs tried borrown money frm sum pple she knws bt no one s willin 2 lend ha d moni. Nw everytin abt registratn wil b endin on d 28th of feb which s on friday in my skul(uniport). Don't knw wot 2 do animore, d only persn dat s willn 2 hlp me s a married man n he wnts 2 hv sex wif me b4 hlpin me, I jst cnt do dat. Libers plzz I rili nid hlp. 08068796711 diz my broda's num bt u cn reach me wif diz cos I lost my phone recntly. Am Ruby by name tnx. Aunty linda plzz post dis plzz am on my knees. Tnks

Lyndy said...

Wanted to laugh but couldnt. If really that money is missin, then thicker brows need to b raised

Sometimes, you do things differently.

Ask Deziani, Iweala and Gej.

This ιƨ the one we knw of, what about the ones we don't knw? Its still missing by the second.

Correct!!!

shut up nd go 2 bed u lack d crediblity 2 comment here

Sometimes, you do things differently.

Nigerians dont ask questions. That is why these so called thieves keep stealing knowing we care less. Sad

Dump? I thought dat word used 2 be Dumb.....#filing my nails sha#

DUMB......

Rotflmao, Nigerians in naija don't have time for all this cos dis country is finished. It's jst sad

GEJ biko answer dis question oooooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

kidykuz said...

Make una kno fear.....d money neva lost.....gej don budget am 4 2015 election

Its $ Linda

Its $ Linda

Maybe u will also go to jail for spelling DUMB as DUMP.

SMH for our so called leaders...some one said just cuz we are keeping quite doesn't mean we are fools...my question is what are we then oooo???...i think it's hightime we fought for our nation...i read somewhere bow dat okonjo said she wants the truth....after sanusi don get suspension for d truth...SMH....

charles said...

Nigerians are very funny,that will not bring back the lost billions

Yes o me too....dis boko guys spoilt my day bt lindodo to the rescue....

Linda, уσυя keyboard does Ϟö† have a dollar sign right?

nice one hahahahahahahahahahaha

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"lol"

Naija go better when i enter to carry my own share lol

Eesah 26E90A24 said...

That's where d main issue was b4 GEJ now brought in dz Sanusi uproar so dt we can 4get abt the $20B scam. But that aint gonna work. I call on Nigerians 2 rise to d occasion, till dz unscrupulous elements tell us where our money is!!!

I swear e reach to make sign for.

Funny indeed but for real we are suffering in this country we need revolution to sweep these thieves away can u imagine how much dat is missing

Would have been better if it was Naira, this sh*t is in Dollars! Ahhhhh! This is serious matter oo.

Linda it's 20 billion dollars not naira which is in the neighborhood of a trillion naira. We are so so messed up in this country, no value for anything but corruption. God help us all.

Amanda R r u feel real? Cnt stop lafin

However Linda,think isn't funny at all.and please correct your typo.its $20billion NOT naira.
This is what we always do.we laugh or joke it away.

$20 billion DOLLARS booboo...not naira. it's such a Damn shame

Thank you.that's what I just said to Linda.hopefully we won't laugh away our future.

Linda it is 20 billion DOLLARS not naira

Because we are people without much sense and hide our ignorance under jokes and everything in between.

Ndubuisi said...

lmao i know this guy he live in brooklyn, New York. what an a**hole

We like to disgrace our country, that's why other countries don't take us serious. All these allegation from CBN and FG were mere distraction. Cus I know CBN embezzled money one way or the other they pointed out $20b to cover they own stealing and cause distraction so that we nigerians will be shouting $20b lost without asking CBN how he got the first figure he quoted before $45b,$10b and $20b. When u caught a thief, he will like to implicates others with him so that all will go down with him. So CBN and FG were big thief. Kay

Rich Brain Ideas said...

DUMPER

What is he talking about???

I share same thots with u.

Linda by the way its $20bn n not N20bn so check what u have on the placard and thank me later, the guy asked a good question

PUMPkin said...

For being so DUMP?*suprised+confused*e no go beta for ur teachers

DUMP? What Are u dumping?? Its Dumb... Stop insulting the president when ur not done learning the 4-letter words.

This one dat we are loosing dat much if they distribute it amongst nigerians e get were e go reach o..... Let us put all our money on d table (all Nigerias money) and share it equally make we go our seperate ways jare , na by force to d country?

Serious issue should not be over turned oooo

Shut up my friend, in as much as we are looking for 20b usd, you have to deal with SLS suspension and stop ranting.

And u will be d first adult to go back to nursery nd primary school.dump ko,dump ni

Opelicious Morgann said...

Naija and missing money!!! Missing money has history in Naija from Babangida's missing windfall to this one. Nawa oooo!!! And we too go still dey queue under hot weather to keep voting for the same scumbags!!!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

After ur being "DUMP" in english jail

4 d 1st tym in a long tym a tree is about 2 make a forest.
If u ask me, na who I go ask?**with Omawumi voice**
Rythorics ma guy!

Linda, na Dollar no b Naira..where them put d money ooo

Sonia said...

Funny indeed

Soul said...

Shey na only draw you dey draw am? Why not try painting it?

Lobatan.... ask google

Jay said...

At lest someone,s asking questions.

Very funny, but a srious issue

Woman who suffered painful erection for days...

Yes khe! Its only in nigeria wey money dey get wings and legs.. I bet egyptians be lookin at us like "dis nigerians are so fckin dumb"

Dumb* you mean???? Learn how to spell

HE HE HEEEEEEEEEE

My enlightened fellow Nigerians, if you evaluate, the various comments of Libers especially about the Terrorist killings of those Yobe students, you will agree with me that:

1.) GEJ, as the Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces lacks courage, capacity & fundamental strategies to run a kiosk - let alone, ruling Nigeria.

GEJ is playing politics with the Armed Forces especially the Army & that's Y they can't match the fire power of the BH Boys. Y would GEJ allocate N59Billion to the militants while the Army + Defense gets N38Billion?

GEJ acquired outdated F7 Jet Fighters for our Nigeria Air Force when most developed countries have abolished their F16 Falcons, F18 Hornets & upgraded to the latest F22 Raptors & F35 Lightening Fighters respectively, yet we expect our military to neutralize Boko Haram with their useless chinese Ak-47, instead of equipping them with the (German Heckler & Koch MG4 - 885 Rounds Per Minute & HK21 GPMG's - 900RPM).

2.) Failure in carrying out his primary mandate which is, protecting the lives & properties of Nigerians. GEJ said he knew those behind Boko Haram & that they were in his government, yet he did nothing. GEJ also said MEND did not bomb Abuja, that he knew who did it. Why won't our soldiers be killed like cockroaches?

3.) Our domestic Debt has risen to N6.3T($41B) & foreign debt to N2.4T($15B) and still rising. Pls recall that we were debt free at the end of 2007 but now, our debt profile has risen by over 1000%, and yet some CURSED people still want him to continue in office?

What more proof do you need to know that GEJ is the most inept, despicable, clueless, insensitive & most wicked President in Nigeria's history???

If you think Jesus or Allah will come down to fixing Nigeria's problem, then u're on a very Looooooooong thing!

zoharariel@aol.com

Nigerians at home r too busy dividing themselves on the basis of tribe and religion to see their only common enemy.

Jobless Nigerians abroad always showin demselves

There wil be no xmas giveaway this year. Its once in 3 yrs. Got from the genuine source

Dump?

Omo another one don disappear for govt pocket oo. E sure me say this one na campaign money, tout money and settling fees for 2015. Oh boy, people must go jail ooo. No be naira oo, dollar!!

Anonymous 10:20 PM. It is DUMB not DUMP.

all the money is in politicians accouts overseas.

This dude is a Legend!!

Nigeria ѠƐ hail thee... more questions †̥☺ answer

Justyswt said...

Infact ehn, na serious help o. Lmfao.

Help me find the humor in the pic. Nigerians in Nigeria are laughing as this diasporan protests. Does the diaspora care more?

Mumu

I seriously don't understand y we Nigerians trivialise and joke about everything, we don't av basic amenities yet a few peeps r robbing us blind yet we jus laugh and they are to continue. Most peeps don't realise wat 20 billion dollars can do

SaphicDerrida said...

How is this funny for pete's sake?

No na dirty....dump ko jilt ni

aysha said...

Ur so right Bonario, they used Sanusi's suspension to divert pples attension from the 20 billion accusation, we should keep asking them where the money is

aysha said...

It really is sad, the thing is we don't have that fighting spirit in naija, we r just like zombies anyhow our government like to do with us we go follow. We don't ask questions and we don't hold them accountable

aysha said...

Ur so right Bonario, they used Sanusi's suspension to divert pples attension from the 20 billion accusation, we should keep asking them where the money is

Linda na $20 billion ooo not N20billion oo as u wrote. hmmm

Shebi na this Naija we deh weh a full big ship n it's contents first lost?! This is what happens when u support a candidate for #stupidreasons as religion n ethnic empathy! Untill we realise that we re all Nigerians n throw all our differences aside 2 support a credibly n competent candidate, these guys will keep messing with our resources, our future n our minds! Co's they know that in the end, u re still going 2 vote them back in coz u want "somebody from ur region" 2 continue! Its a pity we even find this funny sha! When people re resigning from office for mere $50,000 misappropriation charges.

@Anonymous 10:28, u harsh oo b hw am i sure dat no b wetin u ma dey target...okwakwaala gi #jst saying#

Dude, your comments are out of this world, I swear. They r an eyesore, zero relevance to the topic, usually lacks depth and substance and nothing has changed and you even go to bellanaija and display your ignorance and you get called out on it every time. You know the commenters on bellanaija are quite classy and responsible than LI's blog (no offense linda), but I would have thought that would impress upon you to up the ante on your comments, but they get dumber and dumber by the minute and you post them typically 5 times under one topic. Gather your thoughts, think well about it and spew it out. But you separate your comments and 99% of the time, its just absolutely ridiculous that someone or something had this thought and felt it was ok to share it and display such absolute ignorance. I love reading the comments here, please use some sense in yours. I will like to feel those few seconds that I spent reading your nonsense is not a wasted few seconds. Thank you.

It is truly sad. Even one commenter asked why is he concerned and im sure she lives in Nigeria. Sm1 is in a different country fighting for you and I, and you are busy asking such questions. Nigerians want to be westernized but never thought for a second that perhaps the Western world got to that stage through what the guy in the picture. Peaceful protests, ask questions and demand an answer.

U are very. Correct instead of taking action dey are busy doing somtin else

angela said...

Not a funny question Linda..much as I have mentally disconnected myself from Nigeria so as not to go gaga;someone should real be held accountable

You are so dumb is unbelievable. It's sad that you are the future of Nigeria. Confirms to me that Nigeria is gone

God bless you. Lazy, foolish followers in Nigeria

Let's join to laugh our future away

God bless you. Lazy, foolish followers in Nigeria

Topebrass said...

Na real question be dat bro buh na who wan answer U̶̲̥̅̊ lik dis

Al said...

Linda this isn't funny. Issues like this causes serious problems in other climes but here in Nigeria we laugh over it. It's really sad

Linlin, its $ not Naira. Thank me later.

Allision,and madam okonjo+ oga @ d top should bring out d money .three of dem knows where d moni is.I love my conutry .

Linda is not N20billion naira but $20billion dollars that is missing. so where is our money

O lord pls where did nigeria get everytin wrong,

$20billion still dey imagine it,very huge money

ashtonkase said...

it is 20 Billion Dollars not Naira #Correction

Point of Correction Linda, Its actually 20 Billion Dollars and not Naira

I see d retard in u has risen like a giant!Stupid ammy dat does not kno d difference btw dollar n naira just like ur imbecile linda ikeji

4 once in ur life u make sense

Igor said...

Please let us not be in a hurry to pass judgement.The matter is currently under investigation.

AND Nigerians LIVING IN Nigeria ARE NOT BOTHERED.... SHAME ON US ALL.

Lmao....these yankee people no dey smile oooo. our people over here dont even send.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Dike F(xyz) said...

Let's not forget, Millions of Naira also got missing from NFF office about 2years ago; now it's $20billion via NNPC and sooner than you expect, it will be a forgotten issue!

NAIJA: Home of financial comedy!

Linda, it's USD20b nd not NAIRA oooo

Exactly, its sad how we young ones turn everything to a joke! $20B isn't $20k or $20M, think of how this would have help put some hospitals up but then it ends up in the pockets of a few and we make jess of a placard like it's no man's business?

chilly said...

lol

Cus he's a nigerian dumbass!!

like seriously dis is not funny .y will money b missn wen it doesn't av legs.nigeria government tink we r zombies....yes I lyk wat he did(d foto.)I weep for them for God will fight for is pple rite,and d HIS PUNISHMENT Wil b an everlasting 1....linda post dis oooh

Hifeyberrie said...

We hv no responsible leaders in Nigeria. Wat a shame!

Linda its $ not #

Lolz

We shud protest... We can only help ourself... Kass

Freedom of speech! Cnt she make her comments?! N u cnt read and ignore ba?! Tu es malade

Rose said...

lol

otevee said...

hahahahahahahaha God abeg o

The $20 billion can build 2 Emirates Stadiums (Arsenal) for each State in Nigeria. Each valued @ $300million

Are u related to peace ikpeba?

The sad thing is that this will go the way of Haliburton and siemens scandals.

Why are we deceiving ourselves. The money no miss. The money dey one of the banks for either Europe or US. Make una beg dem to give us back our money. It takes 2 to tangle.

Why are we deceiving ourselves? The money no miss. It has been lodged in banks in either Europe or America. Make una beg dem to release our money to us. It takes two to tangle.

which way Nigeria???it is sad really...jokes apart

i will never come out 2 vote again.na to jst siddon house dey watch home video,it's nt worth it mhennnn.ds politicians r killing us.*sad face*

The money is for Sponsoring the boko haram movement and other things . Huge amount with no trace ? The wizard of OZ is in nigeria .

IT IS A SHAME THAT WE FOLLOW JONATHAN LIKE SHEEP IN THIS MATTER. THE ISSUE HAS ALWAYS BEEN 20 BILLION DOLLARS NOT THE MONEY SANUSI SPENT IN CBN WHICH CAN VERY WELL BE DEFENDED. LET JONATHAN TELL US HOW MUCH HE SPENDS ON SECURITY AND LETS COMPARE IT WITH WHAT SANUSI SPENT ON POLICE FOR THE SAME SECURITY OF MOVING BILLIONS OF NAIRA ALL OVER NIGERIA.

Thanxx for observin dat too..he shud STFU n stop commentin on dis Blog!! Vry Bad Irritatin English. Datz y I askd who gav d Illiterate fone to use? Rubbish.. EdDreamz or watevr ur fuckd name is....Plz go bk to Primary School + u nid Brighter grammar in English!!!

Funny but true. God save Nigeria from the hands of greedy and selfish people.

Phill Eze said...

its Dollars not Naira young lady, abi u follow share the money too?

Nigerians.... what will u do abt d issue... all complaining from ur various fones, come out and protest,lie, fela has said it all, nobody wants to suffer bt enjoy. the money is in a safe place for those that has d power to touch it.