New Music: CJ Mama: Buffalo & SisiJojo ft. Dwana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 February 2014

New Music: CJ Mama: Buffalo & SisiJojo ft. Dwana

The wait for his next single is over as Cadilly entertainment's hip hop head CJ-Mama, a.k.a the pidgin flow ambassador, releases not just 1 but 2 new singles, 'Sisi Jojo' ft. Dwana of Wazobia radio (produced by Reflex soundz) and 'Buffalo' (produced by Pfizzy). Enjoy Buffalo below...

TRACK 1- BUFFALO-STREAMING LINKhttps://www.hulkshare.com/1brjzfdok4sg
 DIRECT MOBILE LINKhttp://old.hulkshare.com/dl/1brjzfdok4sg

TRACK 2-SISIJOJO-STREAMING LINKhttps://www.hulkshare.com/nx6mz01osnwg
 DIRECT MOBILE LINKhttp://old.hulkshare.com/dl/nx6mz01osnwg
 www.cadilly.com/freebies

32 comments:

Lemme Comment befeore i download this Songs.

Lindodo nextttttttttt!

Jams of life....just keep it rolling the club go bow for you.....you don blow jor genevieve and tonto dey call u for cellular.lol them no get choice for the matter

Nice one bro.... I pray u go far man.....but no miss road shah....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Stella said...

Love the sisijojo song...very nice...hope you had me in mind CJ Mama

I can feel it, the dude ll make it to the top. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lyndy said...

Not bad, but honestly we need new sound nd unique voice in this country esp for upcomin artists

Linda most of the songs we don't know them #bright bravo#

Cj Mama has done it again.. Buffalo making sense.

Well done.
Make una dey show off with cigar like say na food. If cancer hook u now una go come begin beg us make we contribute.

So true, now they choose to live unhealthy lifestyles and make us pay for their mistakes wen things backfires

Whatever

SaphicDerrida said...

Musicians of this age just sound for silver...

Not sure what to make of this. I hate to listen to a song twice before judging it. Stay tuned for my second comment...

Just stay tuned...

Saus said...

Cj Mama aliiiiivvvveeee

AnnMarie said...

Cj mama, hope to see u at d top sumday. Nice one

really love what am hearing from this dude....

Kang Yono said...

Nice info, thanks for sharing

Love the Buffalo song....just cant stop dancing on the sisijojo track as well....nice1 bro

This guy tight die, it has being a long time we listen to sweet and good music in 9ja, them go get good beat but the lyrics is no where to be found. CJ you are the main man. I love this, you nah correct were. were pass were jor.

My boss keep doing great tinz out, appreciate dis a lot, jams of life

Dope song! Sisijojo,Buffalo making sense..MaMa u taking over......

Great song....mama u da men.....

Indeed this guy is the now pidgin flow Ambassador of Rap music....reminds me of Trybes Records of those days...Eldee, freestyle etc

Love ur pidgin rap...N ur style is very unique...kip it up....u will b celebrated cjmama

YOU ARE GOOD BRO....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK FOR YOU WILL GO PLACES

Buffalo making ahol lorof sense...buh can't stop danceing 2 sisijojo!!!