Photo: Davido shows off his new 24ct gold-plated iPhone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Photo: Davido shows off his new 24ct gold-plated iPhone

He shared his new gold iPhone on his instagram page this morning, exclusively made for him.

118 comments:

O.B.O Ballership!! Mofe l’owo ju daddy mi o!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

When u use it 2 call sm1, does it increase d person u calling life span

Congratulobia to him, good for him

Raz boy

jigga said...

That's more like it ... Rich Gang

When u have money,feel free to enjoy it!

Like we'd use it and cook soup ni?

Woww... am beginning to really lyk davido sha... ummmmm.... beats me y..

Moni speaking

Davido i will advise u 2 invest ur money in profitable bizness 2day inorder 2 avoid had i knw 2moro

quinn said...

congrats bro!!!

This poor boy is actin like he is rich. Idiot. Dis fool dat always beg me for money. Com here com say he is davideo. Come n pay me my money, wicked small man

Oga jude

I hope some stupid idiots won't condemn him for showing what he gat... nice one bro

yommex said...

Davido,plz I don't need too much money, just lik 100k will solve mai problems. Wish I cud b OBO too *cryin*

world famous said...

She nor want designers,she nor want ferrarri,she Say na ur iphone!!!!!! Lolz

Customized big boy, if u wanna own somefin own it right, money talks.

Money makes sense o.Am getting there God's willing and Linda,you'll carry my story on this blog whn I get there#TooMuchFaithTinz

Zinny Ogey said...

Mehn, this dude is really living the gud life...... Davido omo baba olowo..... Celebrate urself man, yu deserve it....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice one, but why do people feel the need to show off?

Enjoy your money bro. I know some stupid idiots would come here and start typing rubbish about showing up. Oga show what u gat

Is like i will start calling davido baba taye and kahinde.... Bcos of his future twins....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Money is Good.

Next pls...... **yawn**

May said...

'Davido be chopping the life of ya head'!

Aiya..should we start jumping? #notinterested#

Tz lovely

asbgist.com said...

They can show off material tinsssss... So dat bloggers and fans go carry... And bloggers can carry ammmmmm... Sis Linda they fly go abroad everyday, dey shop everyday, they earn millions everyday bt she nor dey post am o, but she sabi carry all dis celeb gist dey give us.... #materialtinsVanity

Yes o.

Vanity stuff. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

mind blown but what do they mean by tonto dike's man

Wale of Life said...

So????

Gud 4 him.

God don bless you to finish, baba God pls bless d work of my Hand.oooooo

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hmmmm okay oooo!!!

And so what.. u r not d first pleeeeease!

Tho I would have preferred if it had less writing on d back. But anyways, nice!

yommex said...

Aunty linda, u will nt post mai comment abi

obo noni

WHO CARES, HOW DOES THAT PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE. NOTHING IS NEW UNDER THE SUN

chilly said...

Hmmmm omo baba olowo.enjoy ur money

totopinto said...

Is ur money use it the way u like

All is Vanity, If Solomon could say all the riches i got were all useless ..#VANITY

Beautiful nice one bro, enjoy your money.

Davido of life. Let the good work continue jor..O.B.O

Doctor Gaga™
Location Report: White House, Washignton D.C.
Activity Report: Chilling with Barack Obama

cuteuzo said...

My thotz exactly...writing all that is so razz, he shld v kept it simple....just passing by...

Advise yourself

U guys shld jst kip quiet,if u were in his shoe u will show off more dan dat ,he gat his money so pple need to c,@least he do help d needies..jobles mofos

ASHANKA said...

Nice one Davido, It's lovely

jaybeyblu said...

Of what relevance is your comment?

Many out there are sick, luking 4 help he is busy buying gold phone. Y nt use d moni to help those in need 4 it, and God will bless u more. Happy 4 u anyway, but use ur moni well

wanny said...

Correct guy....njoy ur moni joor! Rich gang

Davido pls send me moni naw make I take chop

LD said...

O boy eeeee. Am loving that! Too cool!!

Good for him

I like u mehn, u ma type of nigga! The rate of poverty is increasing everyday,in nigeria, nd som pple dnt realise it. Its goood to enjoy yourself mehn, spend ur money cos u are wrking for it! Buh the reazn why God blesses Is not have all in excess, buh to bless otherz. Do something 2day, help the less priviledge.

Abegi sharap....this one na fashion package....so na γ̥
☺u know maybe u® life span they increase or decrease...go anð work for your own money to buy yours#haters

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

tomiwealth said...

ride on O. B. O!!!

Mystic Falls said...

Enjoy your money Davido...most people will do the same if they have the opportunity

Can he use it to make calls to heaven? Vanity...its his money sha

Na poverty dey make u they think like that. It is has really engulfed u.eehnnnn. Davido I see u joOoo

Tapping into his blessings joor

Shallow and vain mindset u have. Quite unfortunate.

Lmao! Ope, na u get money wey e take buy am? U better face ur hustle

oluwatose said...

Davido of life. Let the good work continue jor..O.B.O
bigger u i pray . fuck u to the bad belle people ..... its good to appreciate some1 with good thins ..... u cant get there if u dont appreciate ....

Can't you all see that the text on that photo wasn't engraved? Look at the alignment and justification! Photoshopped! I am not saying he can't pay for a 24k gold plated iPhone I am just saying that this one right here has been photoshopped! Dumbass Nigerians!

I sincerely have no beef with Davido, but I find his attitude about money quite loud and disgusting. He's not the first to have money and he will not be the last. Why make so much noise about it? There r many out there who have more than be does, and there are those who have none at all and could with help. He has a lot of mental growing up to do.

OBO of Life! I'm 'felting' u oooooooo

Who said he is not helping the less priviledged? Go and find out what he did on his birthday, dumb ass!

So Tacky!!!

Some people are just angry for being poor. He's a celebrity, so it's a package and one the entertainment market strategy. This is entertainment business full of showbiz. Stop hating pls! Hustle with sense or wisdom or talent you got, and chop your money like surulere has spoken well. Lol

OBO, flex dey go, na ur time

Woman suffers erection for 5 days

State adviser, am sure u wish u were him

U wen neva fit chop belle full go fit borrow person money talkless of davido akamu.

Abeg hide

It is not name dat make honey taste gud, its nature! Some times I 1da if u r pako or butty cause u hav always been cool.
Enjoy ur money, enjoy ur tym & fame. Y show me when I already know u can afford it, or do u want 2 obtain it? I feel ur swag sha.

Y una dy drink panadol fr d guy,abii e borrow d moni frm any of una...bro@davido u fit buy anoda to mke am two frgt dse haters na dia badbele stil kip dem wia dy dy

Beautiful African's Blog said...

Praiz just saved a life with his had earned N10M, and you are here customizing a phone..... #Mtcheeeeew

Must u comment in everyfin onx. I tink u shuld be in d lecture hall than puting ur mouth in adult matters

Na anonymous he go write as ur name for the cheque or teller?lol

Julius said...

rich boy, cant but say weldone. Davido is really working hard and na him get him money. spent it the way u like

read interesting gist and entertainment

AnnMarie said...

its beautiful

Wow, flashy.

Soul said...

By MAlivelihood

Think of hw to make ur children that.......fool

Onyx I just want to let u know that u r an amazing person! I feel really bad when I see all the nasty attacks that stupid judgemental people make towards you! The Bible says we shouldn't judge, but some fools can't obey that and want others to follow whatever suits them from the Bible. Onyx be strong and keep being yourself! GOD bless you and your family! And before the judgemental people start insulting me, I'm a Christian woman, married with kids.

Childish,how many times have billionaires of this world showcase their wealth.the dangotes ,the double Steve's of apple ,the micheal dell of this world etc.our entertainers should stop this childish attitude of showmanship knowing fully well we are living in unequall society,they maybe compromising their own personal security with their carelessness and show off..

Shut up

CHILDISH!!!

specially made for O B O. You work hard you ball hard. so much in love with all your work....big up

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Phnarime said...

Na real OBO u be. Daddy twins. Congratulations 4 that. #back to my work#

Coward..show make we see your name. Idiot

Ving ones iphn covered in Gold, Silver or Bronze dos nt increase it Functns/ capabilities. D guy whose iphn is nt covered wth dese tins 'll still perform d sme functn as Davido's own. Youth of nwadays 'ld learn hw 2 touch orda pples lyf positively instead of induiging in extravagent spending. Der's dis lady dat need #8million 4 a kidney operatn, Davdo tke it 4rm der.

Oh please Linda, enough of gists like this alreeady....

'Davideo' ke?

Lmao clown!!....abi ooo e go even dash d peesin credit sef....congrats obo

Funny enuf such guys aint celebrated

hrm paul ojeih said...

Rich gang my foot rick rozay and his untouchable maybach group along side bird man cash money young money billionaires invented that word its their code now the little punk davido is uing it damn plagiarism

oniranu somebody

dhobiz said...

I don't like this dude for no just cause but he's blessed

Igor said...

Chief Adeleke a.k.a B.O (baba olowo) has already taken care of that.

And yahoo yahoo boys will now try to meet up. Oh lord wen will I c money lyk dis?!

Grow up bro!

Just a few lines wld have made it classy..Sorry,it appears razz now..

Ari said...

Homeless kids out there looking for a place to stay and food to eat while u r buying a phone that does the same things other phones do

FightThePower said...

No big deal at all. For one million two hundred thousand Naira anyone can own this "specially made" phone. I'm talking free delivery to your location of choice anywhere in Lagos. Plus, this is the cheaper variant... Another costing one million five hundred thousand comes with the back panel totally encrusted in diamonds by Swarovski.

Wow! Flashy

His business is show buz, so he has to show off

A̶̲̥̅♏ almost there.

ZeeZee said...

Balling!!! Allow him to do it, because most of you who will condemn it, do it with your cheap shit & gifts too, posting the one rose and melted ice-cream your bf gave you at valentines!!!
....Davodo as long as you aint hurting nobody love. Whoever is hurt choses to be, leave his insta page or let alone insta altogether

Madam married with kids, this little rat needs to go back to school and stop ticking attendance here.

Davideo ni

Nawaoo! Wen davido join rich gang na cuz I can see its written 0n de ipad *rich gang..hmmm

nice one david....... Jes for d record deres rili no harm in showing ur success cuz if u dont blow ur trumpet d oda man out dere wont do dat shit for u, nt wen he has nt even finish blowing he's/her's ..... Shine on david nd more sucess in 2014 . BLESS!!!

HATERZ re just gon HATE!!KiP it real son ..

Nigerian Celebrities.
This is an old fashion.
Can lil wayne or chris brown do this kind of stuffs.

Obo shey na aiye u da do u no go motherless baby ome make u make dem happy u da buy phone shey dat u pnone go da give u salary ni go change ur way and stop being childish

If u hv got it, flaunt it... I jst can't imagin why pple hate. shit mehn