Their traditional wedding held earlier today February 28th at Ashton Gardens, Ogba, Lagos. Their white wedding will hold April 26th. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 28 February 2014
Photos from Ohimai Amaize and Tessy Oliseh's traditional wedding
Their traditional wedding held earlier today February 28th at Ashton Gardens, Ogba, Lagos. Their white wedding will hold April 26th. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
174 comments:
Lovely couple #bright bravo#
Jah Jehova!prophet and prophetess thinz
what tribe is this???..lol ..zamunda
you ve got to be kidding me
This dia attire sef..
Wish dem a happy married life.
MBANU!WHAT R THEY WEARING? NA WA O O O....
Congratulations newly wedded couple. Long life,good children, good health n prosperities together
Attire of lyf!!!
Which kind attire be dis 1? D bride thou.
looolz they looked so funny in their attire
I hope they will take their marriage serious sha.
congrats to them.
Congratulobia to the newly wedded couple
WTF are they wearing?! There is nothing we will not see.
Don understand this their attire
I dont understand this their attire
Na wa 4 dis costume o!
Linda baby,I trust you.u don stamp your name for all the pictures. Lol
See d way dem be like dose celestial church prophet n d boy fine pass d girl troway. Anyways HML to d couples.cheers
Don't like the dress
Are they from egyptian?
I was just giggling while watching those pics. Wat a funny costume. HML
Cherubim and seraphim
This their traditional attire looks like roman uniform.d groom is damn cute,as for the bride hmm God dey
Wot rubbish dressing is this.SMH
Biko, what traditional attire is this#lipssealed#
Congrats 2 the couple,bt wat kind of silly costumes did they were,abi them no get money buy better cloths ni,abeg d bride no try at all,them no dey calabar carnival,she better wear a gud dress 4 the white wedding.
Which tribe b this xo...
wishing dem d best
That wear is ugly
This guy must really love her, how else can you explain him agreeing to wear this get up. How much more being seen in public in it.
Congrats to them
This una attire gt as e be oh
Just passing.....
Ridiculous outfits,JAY.
Congratulations! This is the worse traditional outfit i've seen.
N y d pharoah egytian garment.
Is ds how u wanna fix ur marraige?
Funny trad wears, me no like. Congrats.
Lol. ...
Hehehehehehehehehehhehehehheheheheheheh!!! Dis dia egyptian costumes na die!!! Congrate oooooo.
Pls wch kain clothes these clowns were? Y dem no do the thing for circus where they obviously belong???? Nekwanu biko nu!???
NWUNYE EMI
d dressing sha!
Hml, linda I don't know what to say to the wife, hahahahahhahahahahahahhahah
Congratulations to both of u. My own is coming soon. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wao a big congratulations to the couple. This is my first time of seeing this traditional attire in Nigeria. Pls what part of this country are they from. Response plsssss!
Lollllllllll
Pls wat tribe is dis? D guy is cute wish Dem HML
This their outfit tho!it makes dem luk like Pop john paul.pls wot tribe does dis represent?LWKMD o
Hahahah... someone please tell them that "coming to America team called, they want their costume back." Im loving the whole costume thing...
Things we do for love, my brother sorry that she had to put you in that horrible outfit.
Abeg Wic kind cloth abi dressing dey wear?
hhahahahahahA no b small tin oo....haba!
Which kind dressing be this?
Hahahaha!!!!!!!! Attire of d year!!!!
Linda oo,i jus wish I can meet al dese Libers aswear,dey too funny.choiii. Sumtyms i open dis blog jus cos ov deir comments.i lov una die.
Like seriously!wot an ugly outfit!it does notin 4 both of dem!damn silly look!
Me too I don't understand their attire maybe Linda got this their pictures of calabar carnival they both attended. Wtf is this?
As in, nor be small wa o!
Lol! Bona, you no well.
Tessy please don't quit ur day job, fashion design abi na obioma just ain't ur thing.
Too much of america flim,lol
They look like julius ceasar and cleopatra
Boko Haram boot camp
Lol! Bona, you no well.
As in, nor be small wa o!
Abeg what are they wearing?? WTF!!
HML, to d new couples. Dis style does not have any attachment with tribe, it shld b wat planet??? Is dat thin hand her own!!! D guy try sha, buh d woman why u b lik dis na??
Kinda have a feeling of what they will wear at the white wedding. Borat and Wilmer
LMFAO.......
Dis kind dress na wa ooo evn if na prophect nd him wife...sm1 tel mi wic tribe plzzz
Buhahahahahahahahaha this there custume crank me up like mad, i cant laugh my ribs r in pains right now, hml clowns
HML.............#critics please let dem couple be, is deir choice of Attire........
Lmao 'are they from egyptian?' U just killed me
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. The comments of my fellow LIB readers got me laughing. Are u guys kidding me? Those attires look like dat of chief priests in a secret cult. "The lord spiritual" tins.
Gbagaun
Biko which planet are dey from??? HML tho
#That happy sister!
Please never let d groom plan d wedding
Idiot. Is Egyptian a place
*Coughs* Repeteeh????
Na who do una dis kin tin??
#That happy sister!
Mumu! They're from Cameroonian
See how both of dem dey like native doctor and native "doctress"english has to permit me,lwkmd so dem no b civilized pipu nii?
HML to them...
What kinda of costume is this? I tot they were Nigerians! Stupid...
Can't stop laughin abeg,dis deir attire resemble dat of d prophet in C n S church
FDJ
Ridiculous.... What the hell are they wearing.
GTF outta here... This is damn stupid-ness
4me d attire is cool,just that it doesn't fit them,they look so malnourished.the girls face tho
they look rubbish in this attire jooor,this guy was the campaign manager for dele momodu during his presidential campaign,i hope chief dele was there lol
Errrr.. Are they alright? Mai how far na.. Ki le kosi yi ke??? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯
Their outfit is ridonculous! Ohimai, worizit naaaa? To think I almost flew from Abuja to Lagos for 'this' wedding. Kai
Chineke o...... This one na costume from the old testament. Olee ihe mmadu agaghi afuforo umu naija !
Lol which white garment church prophet and prophetess be dis. Too local I beg
Are u not d supposed Davido's Gf. From wat dictionary did u get 'Are they from egyptian'?
B4 u post ur illiteracy on LIB, I advise u 2 cross check what u are writing.
ARE THEY 4RM EGYPT? OR ARE THEY EGYPTIANS?
The attire will be expensive sha, cause it is made real beads.
Hml
The Egyptians u see today !!!
â„“̊ pray u and ur wife continue seeing dem Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo ....or else, marriage unu abaa RED SEA !!!
Nice attire.
Can't stop laughing at your comment @ anonymous 9:41. Hahahaha...
U mean "are they egyptians" right??
Its EGYPT. Thnk me later
Mide
Anon 9:50 blyk "are dy 4rm egyptian"...jeez,smh...funny attire btw (•_•)
Are they from Egyptian? You wan curse you nor sabi oyibo.
Hehehehehe........ This is so ridiculous.Wat kind of dress is this one?? Are they frm this planet?
Lovely pictures we have here.........I dey Text Una!
Hehehehehe...... This is so ridiculous.Wat kind of dress is this one?? Are they frm this planet?
They look like broke ancient Egyptians...the slaves that escaped lmaoooooooo
To be very honest am so disappointed about the outfit,it looks horrible thought Mr fix Nigeria has taste,was expecting something classy....and besides the girl so skinny she needs to add some flesh #my opinion
Looking very foolish
Lmao!! It's are dey 4rm EGYPT oh
Hmmm, dis garment be like d one pharaoh use drown for red sea.
They look like cherubim and seraphim prophet and prophetess Choi! Linda biko which tribe is this? HML
Very funny. Anyways HML
Hml
Which kain cloth..lol..that's fashion though,they loved it that's y dey choosed it
Egyptian? Really?
Yes, they are egypt...lol
The bride is from south south, precisely ogoni in River state. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
The bride is from south south, precisely ogoni in Rivers state. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
They look very happy,wish them a very good life
This Oliseh's sister is not pretty at all and what rubbish are they wearing looks like rag gosh
Lmao @mbanu!they look terrible!jeeeez
Like re u for real?lmao!chim ooo!english is really not dt hard.choi
Lmao!
Ugly wears!am not even finding it funny.I wonder y pple think he is cute.he is jst like everyoda lanky fair guy ou there.sheesh!n yes,I am hating ,because I don't like him.all ds dry 'activists' looking for political posts.sheesh...he is in ebuka obi uchendu's category!association of lousy attention seekers.#nuffsaid
Eehh English!!! "Are they from egyptian" Hahahaha!!! Mumu girl
Zaphenath Phineas and The Royal princess of Egypt from Zamunda biko I no fit laff abeg!!!
Olumba Olumba tinz, which way forward naaa....na wa o!
Linda,you sure say no bi calabar carnival they wan go before changing their minds.
Whch wan weddin attire b dis biko ma juju dem dey serve abt na weddin dem dey do na wa ooooO,nutin I nor go c 4 9ja
Lmao... real Jah Jehovah
Lv der combination, I cnt b ugly, still marry ugly man. It a no for me
I would not use this attire for my wedding, even if I hated getting married. They look like characters out of a bad comedy
cele uniform redefined!!
cele uniform rebranded!
Does d pic remind u of a movie ?? "coming to america" rings a bell ?
Lol ....
#daveydave
I know there are over 200 ethnic groups in Nigeria but errr...I have been scratching my head about this one. WTH??! Ohimai if I'm not mistaken is Ora and surely your wife is Igbo, so what in the name of Zamunda are you wearing???!
Lolz...one in town weDding.
Lol. It's the comment section that got me laughing, happy new month people!
Which kain costume be this....laufing in Spanish!!! heat for Don show dem shege! Happy married life anyways!!!
She's a Celestial gal, I know her from Festac parish
With ur grammar I doubt u would have been admitted to d venue.
It's official! Lots and lots of Nigerian youths today can neither speak nor write decent english! I wonder what it is they learn in schools these days. Back then if your english was bad we assumed you are uneducated, now we can't even tell the difference because even graduates speak and write appalling english.
Wtf? Lmfao
Oga o, MelBonz you know say I no like you before, you mess up for this one o
Ayaaaaamatanga versus Ishawuru. i for like see dia ashebi, Mr Bones Reloaded. Nothing wey we no go see in the name of Fashion. I don laugh tire. D comments don burst my ribs.
looks ridiculous to me! what wia dey thinking or not thinking?
Ayaaamatanga vs Ishawuru... Gbagaun
Ahahaahahahahaha.....I havnt stopped laffing since yesdae.....God abeg o!!! Wtf!!
pls was there no one to advice them on what to wear cos their outfits are too terrible for words what sort of parents wouldthey mmake? I would be embarrassed to be their child oh
hmmmm....
nollywood news and gossip
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA....dnt tnk ds a 9ja native attire....even if it is,i feel twas over exaggerated...return of the mummysssss
HML!!! But what sort of Edo-Aladura tribal costume is this? And to think the bride is a fashion designer?
What sort of costume is this? The bride don't have sister or friend to tell her what to do.
I don't know what more to say....LIbers ave sha said it all. I Haff laff my ribs out.. choi!!! Lindyway I love ur job!!!
My dear ask them. And their parents agreed??? Ridiculous. Cant stop laughing
LINDA DIS PPLE NO GET VILLAGE WEY MAKE THEM COME STAY FOR PERSON GARDEN DEY DO WEDDING? NAWAOH HAPPY MARRIED LIFE FOR UNA.
What were they thinking when they chose this attire for this marriage? Its probably the worst dressing I have seen any sane person wear let alone for Wedding. Who is the Pharaoh and who is the Queen? I am struggling to understand. I think they should take their marriage more serious than they did their attire.
is this trad or church wedding? cele church
Na wa ooo was it a theme weddin wish dem d best wonder wat will b their costume 4 d white weddin
*******A-BELLE******
They must have made their outfits to wear to the calabar festival parade but since they couldn't make it there,they thought oh why don't we just wear it for our trad. Anyway to each his own. HML
Egyptian mummys
They look like ayelala priest and priestess in Benin city!!!But who do una dis kind thing?
Its like they are going to the river for sacrifice.In a bid to look different,they succeeded in turning themselves to clowns.
They look like ayelala priest and priestess in Benin city!!!But who do una dis kind thing?
Lol lmao hahahahahahaha. Happy married life o.
Boonario's Comment is d best so far!!!!
This is unflattering in so many ways. My 2cents will be they loose dat horrendous stuff dey have on dia waist and the awful head gears.. May be afterwards the attire slim fitted with the beads on top will look better. Oh dear what do I know. Taking my seats TTTTTTTTTT ~ Slim Ada
Fashionista don't undermine urself, u're totally correct.
funny custume they have here, congrats to them though
Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this web site.