Pic: This is what happens when you leave your weave in for 6months? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Pic: This is what happens when you leave your weave in for 6months?

Is this really what happens to your hair when you leave your weave in for 6 months? Scary

285 comments:

1 – 200 of 285   Newer›   Newest»

Women una don hear? Lol

Lol... Disgusting. But y person go carry weavon for 6month...

shegurl said...

Na wa 4 some pple sha

gina said...

Jesus, i carried my braids for 5 months witout washin bt it did not turnout dis way tank God

Lol God 4 bid bt y she sef leave weave 4 6month?

Ladies sheet #bright bravo#

Omalicha Speaks said...

Why will she carry a weave for 6 months though.....Help I have betrayed my husband http://omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com/?m=1

Eeewwww! Can't imagine aw dat head must b stinkin. Tnk God I no dey plait hair! #team lowcuts#

Hahaha ooooo...

few said...

ol doz pako galz dat use to form nicki minaj wif ol doz dead body hair(weave) dis is a warning ooo

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Ewwwwwww! yuck
and to think this girl is someones boo.
If the one on the head is this dirty,I guess thedown one woul even have cobwebs.

Girls too get problem

So disgusting....the hair don spoil patapata...na dirty gal always leave their for 6months...am not suprise sha.

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

Mystic Falls said...

This is more than scary...in the first place why would a girl have the same hair for half a year.This girl is a sure candidate for Synagogue church of all nations,maybe they will tell her whats-up there.

Girls too get problem, anyama

kidykuz said...

Gurls if u tink.ur realy preety try lowcut...orbeta stil bab bankyw hair styl

Women & their wahala. Next

Eewwwwwww
Some nigerians in America leave hair for almost 8months. I wonder how they cope. The way their hair smells sef. I don't know how hard it is to spend $50 to get a weave install. Yet they will throw parties in America like there's no tomorrow.

kidykuz said...

Gurls if u tink.ur realy preety try lowcut...orbeta stil bab bankyw hair styl

Disgusting! This is the result of self hate! We black people have a beautiful natural hair that the whites made us believe that is ugly! We need to embrace our natural hair and skin color! Show everyone how our black race is so beautiful!

Haba 6months ke, y she no carry nor enternity mumu babe

CREAMY said...

Well, I do not even understand the picture. The 1st pic I see hair, slipons and no body *shrugs*

gloria said...

This is crazy, I mean why will some1 carry weave on her hair for 6month,I can't even carry any hair for 3weeks talkless of 1month.

Why? Naw wa o. D tin dey make me laugh.

dj lagbaja abuja said...

haba, u no get boyfriend, la wah o. Loose it and let it gooo

6 months ke???? KILODE..

wemimo said...

Never done it..jeez disgusting

Madness at its very peak.....
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***

If i marry this type of woman..... Mehn, that day yu go leave my house.....
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***

niquese said...

If no be dirty girls how person go leav weavon for 6months?which kain stingynes abi na laziness b dat??dosnt make any sense,I leav my hair for 3weeks latest a month....

Yes it's true

I cannot but imagine the stench from her hair.Good grief. HORROR.

afr0flava said...

Why would anyone in their right mind leave their weave in for 6 months?? smh are you a learner.

Wtf! Hw on earth Wld a lady wear weave for six gud mnth for Christ sake! #spit

tahtah said...

But babe y nah? Oya guys start talking, I know u guys hav bin waiting 4 dis.

The longest I've left my weave in is 5 months and my hair did not damage or form any stupid mold.
You just have to blow dry after shampooing.
I guess I know how to keep hair like my friends say.

Adeiza said...

That's very impossible. The girl probably had other problems with her scalp.

ewww

Hehehehe! Ladies unu anu go?

preshy said...

scary plus disgusting... how did she even manage d scratching for six months with our weather?

abi said...

nasty!

yubii_Kris said...

Haahaha....she deserves it

rubbish!

jesse said...

wow So mold I.e fungi do grow on hair I tout it ws only on decayed food wet shoes y shud a lady leave ha hair 4 6 month No 1 month is enuf ladies u na don hear he wu get ear make he hear

Eewwhhewwwwww

God please help women $£.

Lol! Women!

Abeg try it Linda let's see if its true

How would u possibly wear a weave on for six months?.it's a weaving and not a permanent hair.Even ordinary weaves you don't carry it dat long,how then an extension on d hair, too awful.

MISSPERFECT said...

Six mounth k?is it dread?too much jor.

Wow! Eewww! She probably washed it with d weave on.

She a pig! That's all I can say! A dirty rotten Lil smelling, stinking, trifling pig! Was she sleeping wen d mold was growing? I'm irritated! D fuck?

Nna ehn...Women can be dirty at times....
WIZKID SLAPPED?

She neglected ha personal hygeine is ol I can say sha.

U try am see for prove, which year u go post ma comment Linda otazi

Women and their wahala self

Whattt?! Blow drying my hair first thing in d morning mehn! Scary stuff

Inyamaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!

anne said...

So for 6 months she didn't wash the weave?? Common!

ladydoyeñne said...

wowwwwww! noted

adediana said...

Lmao what type of dirty person will carry weave for half a year! Lmao

flakky said...

Very scary. Can someone do that?

flakky said...

Wen will u approve it sis linda

Linda u no dey sleep?

Ewwwwwwww that's disgusting. I'm going to have nightmares. How can you even comfortably carry what is not your own on your head for that long and be comfortable with it. Didn't the style get old? Didn't she want to change it up?? Cos I start to get restless after 2 months. My last weave wasn't even up to that and I'm already carrying my natural head of hair about. I think she just didn't take good care of it tho. Ew mold on hair *shivers* after snakes, mold and things that have gone bad are the things I hate to see most.

So funny!!!
M
E
S
H

No be small thing o.....

disgusting!!! why will you not consider washing you own hair for that long... my weave lasts 4 weeks MAX!!! im not ashamed of my own hair.. kmt

How stupid can people get leave hair on ur head for 6months like seriously!!!!!!

Flawless said...

My god!! imagine the amount of bacteria she has been carrying around, i'm sure the bacteria even built a village on her
head

YUK!

What was she thinking? Dirty girl.

I hope Europe based fans are reading this story cos the are the ones guilty of this crime. Wetin wan make naija babe carry hair for six months? Even the sun in naija will not encourage mould to grow on hair. This must av happened in Europe where it's very cold.

amd they would be claiming fine girl. bunch of trash
Cynthiaidehen#Cy

and many of our so called big girls are like this. first to comment on LIB * dancing makosa #enoeasyatall#
Cynthiaidehen#Cy

Absolutely disgusting! This made my skin crawl! Fack! Who leaves weave in for 6mnths!

Yes. 2 months is even long sef

Why the hell will someone leave their weave on for that long???

Eeew that's gross!! I'm showing this to my fiend. She keeps her weave in for like 7 months straight.

She is a very very very dirty girl,how u live ur wavon for 6 months?even 2 months is 2 long.rolling my eyes right about now,fooooooooooooooool

PD said...

6 mths?Really????

inyama, first this babe is dirty, i'm sorry to say, no normal girl should keep a hair more than 1month, 2months max....probably she made the hair with heavy savings..eeyah

I thought I saw a dead rat, the boyfriend must be wicked lol, stingy tinz

Babyk said...

Wtf is dis?

Jesus! Disease
On d other hand: Linda Edionwe Ikeji, u no go post my comments?? As in..why??? What did I eva do. I go sidan construct beta comment, I no go find am. God, why me??? Enh? Ok, Linda joke apart. Post my comment, seriously. Like am not joking. I go do u strong thing o!

PUSSYJUICE

Wow!

Na wa oo. Tnk God i only rock my natural hair. NAFISAH

Jeez! Linda, commenting on ur blog takes lots of work... See as wetin ℓ̊ type finish disappear... ℓ̊ no type again, mtshwww

How do you wear a weave on for 6 months? The scratching, the smell! Haba!!! Na you poor pass?!!

whitefalcon said...

She for complete the gestation of nine months na!! As na pregnancy she carry for head.

Mtschew

ewwww!!! Yuck! very scary.

Y wil a lady wear her weavon 4 6months sef ....abi which kan brokeage b dt ...sum ladies sha ...shior! 2 or 3weeks Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ enough. If u dnt even hv money τ̅o mk a new hair, u free d hair & allow fresh breeze τ̅o touch it.
#MyOwnComment

Damochedxb said...

Not even sure I understand what I am looking at. Looks like a mad man's thick dirty dread locks...

Hair weaves and extensions are the worst things to ever happen to black women. Serious hair damage is now the norm for many of 'em.

SaphicDerrida said...

Why would any lady wear a weavon for 6months, is she high on pot...

I can't even laugh. Toh, na new hairstyle be dat (gorimapa tinz)

Dee Tee said...

Preferably one month is ok. anyfin beyond that is gonna be "moldy"
...#NewsBlist

adanna said...

ew

Naaa , unbelievable.she prolly have a dieseas in the headl.

Abeg na pregnancy? 6months? 1 2 3 4 5 6 months? Na so craz dey start...

dhobiz said...

OMG! like what the hell.....

is is DAT there is no news again or what. Linda what's happening nah

She must be a practising economist dat nids a practisn psychiatrist to correct her weak brain cells...if u cnt avoid new weavon ,y cnt u kip d natural head dn to kip puttin d dirty hair on ppl's noses...At least oda ppl will learn frm her

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Simple solution: cover your bald head with a new weave.

edee said...

Why would a girl even leave her weave on for 6 months?

Why would someone want to wear their weave on for six months in the first place?! Haba! She asked for it

Am gay and Nigerians are all pained!i get my ass licked n jacked, u can't know coz u wacked! Once again ebele will love it n mama peace n ya'll is gonna concur. And u all know wot?linda ikeji is gay(u r suprised)u will have heartattack wen u discver pipu u cherish r gay! So change into d real creation(gay) love LGBT till eternity

Filé bé!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Ewww,pukes

Was d girl normal hw cn u leave ur hair up to six month smh

Yes oo. Even when u tie your weave in a nylon bag for a long time it would grow mould. You need to leave it open. Same thing with the hair. Breeze is not penetrating so mould would form. 2 months is too much sef. A month is fine. Max 6 weeks and take the weave off.

folusbaby said...

nawa oo dis gal thou.....haba
6 months???

Good for her,i wonder why some1 will fix and carry the hair for 6months I we never pity that kind of person if anything happen to her..for my girl friend I gave her money to do her hair every two two weeks!!!!

Disgusting, but y on earth will smone carry a particular hair 4 6months.

Eeeeewwwww she sef no try,hw can u leave a weave on ur head 4 6mnths?kai kai dats disgusting.

She must be a VERY DIRTY lady. 6 months! are u kidding me?

Adroit said...

Dats disgusting, how can sm1 carry a weave for 6month.

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Why should a woman leave her weave for 6months or is she a mad woman?.It is only braids that u can manage to leave for atleast six month.some women are DIRTY.serves her right.I change my weave every month.

Eesah 26E90A24 said...

Linda, like seriously these ladies need 2 take kia of their hair. Some b wearing one wig for 9 months, haba now! Had a female colleague in 2011 dt her hair almost drove all our company's clients away and whn it became obvious and uncomfortable 4 my boss, he laid her off. And not jes yr hair ladies, even yr vagege's as well. Some ladies undress in yr presence and u go down 4 surveillance and it looks as if you are in dustbin estate!!!

That's crazy, why will she keep a weave for 6months? I hope she grows her hair soon. Its well. Linda I did a post about you. Am a Cameroonian blogger. Open this link to read it. http://esawdilis.blogspot.com/2014/02/one-of-nigerias-most-popular-blogger.html?m=1

Chikkie said...

Hihihihihihi, how was she able to manage it #noitch #noodour #Itiremuch

Eeeeewwwwww 2 months gan dey too far 6months!!! My God ...some girls carry grade for dirty i swear

6 months is too long to carry any weave, even if you wash it,you still need to look after your scalp bcos of heat.I dont know her reason but this is not a healthy situation bcos by 6weeks it smells anyway

Francissub said...

Hav never seen any tin like dis...so gals take note

Awww si pitiful

So sorry

obun,oloorun!

ade crown said...

aw on earth wil some1 in dr right senses wear weave 4 6month.. its dirty nd absurd... oga oo

This is horrible. That hair must have gone through he'll

Horrible sight

Why on earth will one wear weave that long? Well, its the ladies thing. Just passing by

Dirty gurl

katrina said...

How can any normal human being leave their weave for 6 months?its not normal

Woman wahala.

Na lie jooorr, dat particular lady has something doing on with her. Can't be d weav. Cos I av som1 who carries hers 4 dat long too. Dou I can't carry a hair 4 more dan 3weeks. Let her check herself.

This girl is sooo dirty....how can u carry somtin on u head 4 6months? M surprised there are no little pple dere or another continent........Dirty girl

Bigfatlie#.dats xo impossiblee naa.XTY.

What d hell! Hw cn u kip a weave 4 6 months?

She's just a pig

Nawa Ooº°.

Dis na woman matter o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Six months? I can imagine it will be smelling!

mystque said...

She ws jus a dirty lady...y in d world will u leave ur weavon on fr 6months?obo....dazzol

Buh wearing weave for 6 months though!!! Na pregnancy?

How can sumone wear a weave for six months?is she mad???
DAO says so.

Lindodo gudmorning!!!!! Hope u had a wonderdul sleep!!!

Scary indeed! Y weave wen u can leave ur hair in its natural state,I guess naija sistas shuld tak a lesson.

jeez! 6 months??? thats a dirty girl to be honest

2 months is even too much. max should be 3 weeks!

"Your hair "indeed!!!

Can dis really happened ???? I just can not believe

She's dirty, it's like saying you wore the same underwear for six months. o_O oloorunn

spicy said...

I don't understand,hw can some1 wear a weavon for half of the year...,na wa o

this is real. i carried my weave on(sew in weaves) for 4months and when i removed the weaves, my haor had formed dread locks. i could not comb. i just had to cut off the dreads and the permed part and started afresh with the under growth. this is very real. alaroro caused it. i just could not spend 100 dollars to fix my hair in dis obodo oyibo. now i know better, alaroro caused me my precious hair, now am in regrets. THIS IS REAL, IT ALSO HAPPENED TO ME

Topebrass said...

ℓ̊ can't carry a •̸ϞƔ ghana weave I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ for more than 3 weeks talkless of a month

All I can say, a lot of girls are pigs out there pretending to be butter babes

So Sanusi sues jonathan to Court? Ndi Hausa get mind ooo

She is dirty.... Why leave ur weave on for 6 months? Why?

The babe is a dirty girl. Whoever wears a weave for 6month should constantly wash it and stay under a dryer

That girl said...

nasty nasty nasty!!! me personally dont carry my weave and braids pass 3weeks, please with all the sweat and itching, why should i? plus its very unlady like for a funky odour to be coming from ur hair. Ladies please, no matter how broke u are, take care of ur hair, kpata kpata carry ur natural hair.

Weave On , Hair Extensions >>>> Beauty Trends Or dangerous Trends For Your Natural Hair >>>http://ow.ly/u0vuS

Haba is she a pig 6 months dat 1 don turn dada nau

******A-BELLE*******

Maybe she was in coma for six months,that's the only reason can wear a weave that long......eeeew

Why wud a sane lady wear a weave for more than 6weeks? It shouldn't even b up to dt if u r buoyant enough... yuck!!!! disgusting something

kiki said...

Er,why would you wear a weave for 6mnths?#beatsme

Eeya...maybe it's Brazilian hair she fixed and she intended rocking d expensive and beautiful weaves for that long....lol.
#walksaway

Why on earth would a girl wear one wweave on for six months. That's thee height of dirt. Huuuummmm!!!

Veri disgusting

onye nsogbu said...

#ChincoWeavonTinz

Veri disgusting

Darling Happy said...

Gosh, Scary! Gud for her

diamondblinqZ said...

6months? Na wa o. Shud I blame it on poverty? I can barely carry hair 4 2wks. D lonqest I hv qone is 3 let alone month den 6months. Haba. D hair no itch or smell? Choi.

Yak! So irritating. Guys don suffer. Lmao.

BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE said...

hehehe....... ladies tho? thank God for darling yaki..... 2 of it is enuff and more economical. d babe is even stingy to herself.....smh

Y Lies. People carry dada For like 30yrs and wen dey cut it their hair dont turn to Cement. Na She know watin she take mix her hair and linda dat pix for ur profile the braid don reach 4yrs oh dat is ur own go don turn precast

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Geez! Truly Scary, must you ladies attach any form of attachment to your hair?

This is so disgusting ,

nella said...

Why on earth would someone wear a weave-on for 2months much more 6????? Why won't the hair grow moulds with much moisture from sweat and no air?

nella said...

Why on earth would someone wear a weave-on for 2months much more 6????? Why won't the hair grow moulds with much moisture from sweat and no air?

Ewwwwww,grosssss,yuckkkk,blehhh!!!
What d heck is wrong wt some girls?That's a true definition of a *SWIG*.

Like seriously, who does this? Leaving hair for 2mnths, Talkless of 6. #Crazy# she must be a pig.

@ least she won't request for brazilian hair for a very long time

And her hair didn't drop out too?

She knew she was sweaty/dirty and yet kept it on for--wait for this-- 6 MONTHS???

Is weave on that expensive? Lol.

Mwaha.

Jesuuuuuu wetin happen. Some girls carry mind o

Why will someone put weave for head for 6months?that person must completely broke

Haba some gurls get mind sha, for six months she want make the weave grow moshroom for her head? na wa!

LEEZ said...

Hian! Who does that???? Looks disgusting. Hmmm dis babe tried shaa! 6months ke???? Even dreadlocks sef I don't think u can carry it for 6months. Hmmm.now dat it has turned to iron sponge, I hope she's happy!??

Ladies abeg make una de carry natuaral hair. O all dis weave na wahala o

Maybe she wore brazilian hair....hahahha,,dirty girl

Yes now. Linlin y u dey form like say u ni know

If I leave my weave for mths sef..it gets ds bad. Cant wear my weave for more dan 5wks max

Maybe she wore brazilian hair....hahaha. Dirty girl

Nawa o, six months? Is it poverty levels or wat dat made the girl to leave her hair for six months? See hair that white people are growing freely, we d blacks are buying it and yet it would still cut our hair. Such a pity.

If not dirty woman,hw on earth can u carry a particular hairstyle for two month not to talk of six month.na small she see.

Nawah o,ladies taKe note

Kai europe lifestyle but still, even if to make hair here expensive I'd rather take the weave out and plait thread instead of carrying smelly artificial hair for 6 freaking months. Kai some men don suffer!!! No wonder they make fun of women lol

yo said...

but really, y wud u carry weaves, braids for 6mths. as for me weaves tops 3wks, braids 4wks n am done . . . . which kain econs person dey do sef . . . . 6mths kwa! hian!!!

Really scary even 2 months is too much to leave your weave.

Some girls tho...hw cn u carry a hair for 6 good months .na poverty?

irritating............

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 285   Newer› Newest»