Photos from Omotola's surprise birthday party in Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Photos from Omotola's surprise birthday party in Ghana

Friends threw a surprise birthday party for the sultry actress in Ghana yesterday evening. Her husband Capt. Mathew Ekeinde was secretly flown into the country to surprise her and he even helped organize the surprise party. How sweet! Continue to see more photos...

95 comments:

Slimy said...

Very sweet

FebruaryBorn,BornGreat.
But Omotola sabi plan everything to be a surprised one sha.
Her reality show The Real Me taught me so.looolz

Wow!hw swit,d hubby jst dey hold him thing lol.nyc

Wow.... So sweet and lovely.

Wow! Nice one. Omotola's hubby be tapping current all over her body. Lol

Ok. I don hear. HBD TOLA. Linda any beta news?

uchemichael said...

Happy happy birthday to u dear hag a great 1

Sylvia said...

Nice! Me like it

She is sure having the birthday of her life……. Blessed with a loving family and at the top of her game. She is reallly blessed…..

Wow, that's so lovely . She's a really good mentor to Nigerian ladies not like those who have chosen divorce as their priority like SISTER KIM. Lols. Moo sexy deserves it.

She don really stay long for ghana o, abi she wan relocate go stay there neh....

Pretty mama...

Wow!! What a pleasant surprise,she's all smiles..nice one

U mean she didn't perceive all those food frm d entrance, abeg na plan work

Linberry said...

So sweet.

Ugggghhh !!!alll i care 4 are those food !!damn !

evalsam said...

Wow... she's def living the good life! lovely pictures...

Teddie said...

she's extremely beautiful....

That's sweet.

They're really growing in love.

Evybell said...

Wow..How sweet

Jimcateringservices said...

When was this birthday Biko ? It haf do now. Surprise party this surprise party that. Omotola loves attention sha! No vex o osexy nation or whatever it is called.

Awwwwwww...I love Omotola.

Soul said...

Awwww. This man worships Omotola fa.

so sweet

THE HUSBAND KEEPS TOUCHING HER BUTTOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow dat was lovly

A true celebrity, so many birthday celebrations. Unknown anonymous.

Wow nyc

Tush said...

Birthday since when?

Her bday don pass now haba....

Omo T omo to dun

Sportdiva said...

....She is an achiever, her story is inspiring....

Forever young and beautiful)

**Sportdiva**

enjoy yourself Omotola

Kai dis woman is 2 beautiful abeg,her husband loves her sha.wat a beautiful couple
****A-BELLE******

How romantic! Hardly any makeup,yet astonishingly beautiful!! Omo sexy nitoto!

Every were party for her good for her #bright bravo#

Its good to be good joor..but come to think of it, its been Birthday parties for Omosexy: party at the office, Ghana, e.t.c.
Now you are setting the pace for other celebrities not to stop at just one party.

SHE'S BALLING THIS DAYS...ACTUALLY SHE DESERVE IT. #RESPECT

Awwww so sweet of them

Beautiful Photos
news from nigeria nollywood

Bugzy,Emeka,Gene,May...una claim to love me shey,oya arrange do this 4 me

Kamto Haf Tok

Omosexy,she hznt aged a day.stl lukng as beautiful n sweet as ever.hbd sweetness.
#IttyFinest#

Celebrity arranged surprises,jst lyk Toke surprise weddin wia she ordered for her weddin gown 3day b4 d supposed "surprise weddin"..

wow!! money truly answereth many things... See Here. for more

Yakno said...

Hmmmmm..."""""Life is sweet! Somch love n Hapiness! Woooow!

Happy more years in returns. Nice n grt 1.

Dats so sweet' I luv dat

Lmaaaooo meeeaaan

winniekoko said...

Why is she releasing the photos now........ I won't watch, it is too late. Most times I see omosexy as the man of the House. The man is just too weak for her. Quto me am not hating sha!

How many times will she be born in a year metcheeeew spending money like crazy while others are staving

How many tyms dey wan celebrate birthday?

Wow,awesome.

Realy vry swt hpy bdai 2 her

Omosexy beautiful

kclub said...

Ur head dey dre

vicky said...

So lovely,I love u omosexy r u a my role model*kisses*

Dis is hw it supposed. HBD. Gnomic Pretex

Kitty said...

Ok.. so if it happens every year, it's no longer a surprise party!

Why don't u just go bury urself already? Envy much! (Witty lady)

Justyswt said...

Hbd to her .

Beef full ur body

oya oo guys have you seen normal people dont put make up every single time, learn to appreciate natural beauty

Edidiong said...

Av we ever heard d husband complain of no sex? When u don't do things like this for ur wife to make her happy.....u will b expectin 24/7 sex..abegii....some men r just unrealistic n selfish

FUNMINISTA said...

Biko,shebi its birthDAY,this is birthMONTH

HELLO THAT MAN GRABBING HER NYASH IS NOT HER HUSBANDOOO.

TBELLZ said...

A beautiful woman with a functional brain and a heart of gold. The top is simply where u are destined to be.

What a nice tan she's got. I'm loving it.

Tola said...

Lmao. Gbam gbam gbam. You don get am o!

OMOTOLA SURE LOVES ATTENTION WHAT EXACTLY HAS SHE ACHIEVED? ?? ACTING?? OR 4 KIDS LIKE THE AVERAGE NIJA WOMAN??? SHE IS JUST HIGHLY OVERRATED ENOUGH ALREADY??? AND QUITE FRANKLY A BAD ACTRESS??? NIJANS SURE KNOW HOW TO PROP PPL UP???##YAWN## NEXT GIST ABEG

Lol some of this comment tired me

Am always happy. Wen I luk @ her she is really blessed wit a loving carin hubby dat is all I ask 4rm God 2 *smilin*but na coke I dey see. 4 dat table ooo*nice1

LEEZ said...

Aww lovely!

Eyaaaaa u really need it to add more flesh.

HER HUBAND HAS STOPPED BLEACHING? OPE!

@BOBO_EDO said...

LoooooooL...

@Bobo_Edo

mimi said...

What story please? Abi u jes open ur mouth and say whatever is init?

Wow, Omotola looks so happy. Different tales for different folks. Saw a mother who son was one of the pupils murdered in Yobe and the look on her face was that so sad that I began to ask myself if she has ever been happy only to see a very happy pic of herself and her dead son in her wallet. Sorrow is such a terrible thing, something we must all avoid causing. Try and bring smiles to pple's faces the way Omotola's friends did. Never ever be a source of sorrow.
May the grace of the Lord grant unto our children eternal rest and may the peace of the Lord which passeth all understanding shine its light upon us and give us peace.
Lastly may the grace, beauty and peace of the Lord grant the mothers especially, fathers and siblings the fortitude, love, courage, hope and peace to bear their loss. May we all never bury a child. Amen

mehn,omosexy is elegant n gorgeous. ilack words.

February people special people because my dad is a February person

I just love this family. They are very similar to Michelle Obama and barrack Obama. True love is sweet.

U are a hater shut up there!

bly said...

Ola,wetin omosexy do u?

bly said...

Ola,wetin omosexy do u?

bly said...

Ola,wetin omosexy do u?

bly said...
bly said...

Ola,wetin omosexy do u na?

Much love motola toh ta lenu

every time surprise birthday,,,, yimu!!!

Choi!
You dey Gbaguan for the Federal Republic of Nigeria!

AnnMarie said...

she still looks so young and fresh

I admire her a lot, she is naturally beautiiful

I admire her a lot, she is naturally beautiful