Photos from Cristiano Ronaldo's 29th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 February 2014

Photos from Cristiano Ronaldo's 29th birthday party

Current world best football player Cristiano Ronaldo turned 29 on February 5th and celebrated it with his team mates, family and friends at The Reebok Sports Club, La Finca in Madrid yesterday Sunday February 9th. See more photos after the cut...

113 comments:

Ronaldo !!!just one night wit my big sis willl dooo !!we neeed sumbdy lyk uu in our upcoming generation!! jst a nite of good banging !a nite

Happy Birthday Mate !

Happy birthday to Mr CR7

Feliz Aniversario Cristano. Lovely pics too

awww! lovely.
love his cake so much.already ordered mine from Doofies cakes.
#FebruaryBorn,BornGreat.

Mystic Falls said...

Congrats CR7..u really deserved ur title a complete soccer player

ade said...

Go on ronaldo.ur the best #Madrid

Nollywood actress seduces fan.....

Crista baba.....u r blessed!!!!!

HBD!

Harnikky.

HBD man,wishing you the Best better than you already have.

young player,my huge crush i love Ronaldo very much,Sandy Berry.

God is truly the finest artist.My God! C Ronaldo is TOO cute.Handsomeness + Talent is just too much for one guy.cool

Admiral said...

Okay!

Big Boyz Gig!

MARKET MONITOR said...

Wow wow wow! Looks like my dear ronaldo is enjoying here. Lets wait and see what blatter will say

wtf?? See singer maheeda xposes her panties/puss'y in new pics+ video!

Youthful Expression said...

See simplicity at its best. He has the luxury to create the biggest bday bash ever buh he decided to keep it on a low. Lessons for our Nigerian Celebs. HBD C.Boy

Hassie said...

Cool pics

Soul said...

All these Spanish women sef. Happy Birthday CR7. More goals to your boots.

bobo ems said...

I knew pepe was gon be there. Happy birthday Ronaldo. God bless u

Did any notice any indecent dressing??? cuz I didn't and they all look beautiful. just goes to show that our very own Nigerian celebrities try soo hard to be noticed.

Hbd to him. Dis his cute son doe.

Very matured setting if nah 9ja party nah so u go dey see breast n yansh everywhere oh and big big Gold *africans always loud!

I.D said...

C BABA

Each time â„“̊ see u CR7, â„“̊ cnt help but feel sad ur not wit man utd anymore , "crying with a soprano tone ".......
Pls come back on loan and help us get back †̥♥ d first 4 and go back †̥♥ Madrid ......#crying loudly in a Tenon voice

diamondblinqZ said...

Hbd cris

Igor said...

Ntonto C nwokeoma happy birthday.

few said...

up! WORLD BEST.HBD sir RONALDO..got much love 4 diz guy#no homo

Few say so*via B.A.G*

haters-slayer said...

monkey.your not serious.

HBD cR7 #bright bravo#

george said...

see the rubbish whe u dey tink, baba dey taken na :) :)

SEE d Strongest vagina in the world....

Hapi bday CR7..love u loads xoxo

Rich but wild,Is it not this guy I heard was so wild,Linda if you like no post my comment,Angel Maryjane David have started approving comments.

eve said...

Uve rily shown d height of your stupidity!fucking underage retard

World best I dint see messi oh! Abi una no invite am ?

@BOBO_EDOi said...

You now hawk ur sister on LIB???? Issorai... I pity d poor girl...

@Bobo_Edo

Oh My.........he' s only 29 and Look all he' s achieved already and certainly more to come, plus he's so cute again, am jealous lol...nice pictures and very Lovely cake..HBD CR7

PRETTY GIRL

peperina said...

Feb born are jenus. Am glad am one of dem feb 22 on point

Nice 1 CR7!!

@george see the rubbish link wey u dey give

Amarachukwu said...

Happy Birthday C,lovely.

Jatma Jacobi's Diary said...

Wish him congrat. Nice set of pics.

I have NEVER liked Ronaldo.He is just TOO arrogant for my liking

Zenki brown said...

Happy bday Ronaldo

You can close your eyes

Donald said...

Birthday mate...Wassup?? 08031941948. Hit me up

Where's Messi? O_O lol

Shut up anon 5:22pm, people like u can't live with vomiting out stupid n senseless comments. Someone is here celebrating, u are here hating! A simple HBD won't kill u, haba!!!

It is 'Genius' my friend, not jenus, thank me now now.

HBD Mr world best, here's wishing u d best in all u lay your hands on.

Happy Birthday Cr7!
Love you,Linda...^^...

Happy birthday Ronaldo

Thinking its football age......really missed him in man u.

Oh wht more cn I say or wish u my HonEY Pie 4rm anoda country dt dnt know smbdy is dieing 4 him, Luv U soooooo mch hw I Wish!! U so Cute **Wink**HBD my Buddy!!

What do you expect from this bloody gay "onyx godwin" am sure ur sister will be a lesbian too, so don't waste ur time inviting ronaldo. This onyx godwin is just an idiot and I hate reading his comment.

He had what it took to make it the loudest party ever...buh he chose simplicity..kudos man..dats maturity..both d celebrant n invitees...owuru ebe a...half naked girls will full everywhere...bois will hang gates chains n pose...abeg u guys sud learn ooo..

Happy birthday CR7 u deserve d BEST and FERGIE is proud of U.

BRIGHTINO said...

U are a huge disgrace to your family for hawking your sister. U must not comment on every post.if u have not meaningful to say, just shut the hell up. My sincere condolence to your sis for having a retard like u as a brother

He had all it took 2 hv d highest bash ever...buh chose a low key celebration#stuff!both celebrant and invitees all matured...if na hia...half naked girls will be everywhere,guys will wear generator chains all in d name of gold...biko naija celebs need 2 learn..no stupid spending..dis is a guy dat gets what most of dem get annually in a week..hapu..CR7 hala madrid!

Alex N said...

Happy birthday Cr, Hagi, Draxler and others born in that day

Of cos February born are " jenus and jenuses"

@BOBO_EDO said...

Too much info, bruh... If you like buy your cake from hell.. Nobody cares!!! *holds laff*

@Bobo_Edo

dhobiz said...

Happy birthday boo.....love you to death

Happy bufdae Ronaldo,wish u many more good things.... Apinex

Wagbayi Dream Bee ur head is there jare!his birthday party is mature no indescent dressing!9ja celeb God go help una na China fone majority of dem be.HBD CR7

Stunt*** said...

Happy birthday dear

I can see d 100k Linda gave u for xmas is still remaining..... Spend it wisely sha cos dis year it mite not reach u ooo

Sexychubby

OMG!WOMAN said...

Cake of life.

HBD Superb CR7

See cake, me I like am when simple but nice

Muah cute dude ..haapy bday from adekemi

HBD. CR7 is a great player but messi is best than CR7. UP CHELSEA

HBD. CR7 is a good player but messi is the world best player for now. UP CHELSEA

If nah naija celebrity dem go fly oversea go spend the money there .see nah charity begins @ home .hbd C 7.

HBD my crush! Loved him when he was in Man.U back then, still is my crush especially I'm #Feb 2nd. His son is so cute!
Esther Orhoro from Festac Town.

Where is Casillas?? Lol!!!

If I dont comment, I'm not been fir to my world best player..Happy birthday

I luv him more. I became a manutd fan because of him. Considering following him to real Madrid...lol

CR7 I no fit fail to wish u HBD! I love u ororo. My son must be greater than you!

As in eh! I owe myy luv for manutd to him. Wish he can just come back

HBD 2 him.

jenus? LMFAO.

victor said...

You r d best......among d rest,God bless your hustle more n more.hbd bro.....mine is15th same month with you. Proud to share same month with you.#viccy

Viva Ronaldo....Viva Ronaldo....Running down the wings, hear United sing....Viva Ronaldo. We miss u bad bad, son!!!

Who asked u??? Happy birthday in advance tho

#That happy sister!

Viva Barca!!!!

Tee Gold said...

Happy Birthday world Best!

Tee Gold said...

Happy Birthday World Best!

Tee Gold said...

Happy Birthday world Best!

TBELLZ said...

Mumuni

Ooo shut up !!havin a sense of humor wunt hurt y'all!

@7CR,HBD

I thought this guy was on a red..

dhobiz said...

Chinyere you're still considering,I already followed him

@ onyinx...you sister will give him infection and Stds...

If you like follow him to hell fc..you will never see the colour of his boxers

Can you imagine a jenus can't spell....hahahhahahahah

Donald is a jenus too...hahahahahahahahhaha

Wow, lovely pics, didn't expect to see dynamo + how much is dat cake worth???

C baby I love u hw I wish ur mine. oops

my bday mate. happi bday llnp

As simple as that!

Happie Buffday

AnnMarie said...

simple and classy

World best? Lmaoo not even the best in Portugal

Blessed said...

HBD Ronaldo. I can see your little boy, so cute

otevee said...

HBD OOOO...I DNT KNOW IF I SHPOULD SAY BIGGER U OR LARGER U...

lady kim kim said...

Correct @annmarie

gey oshi

gey oshi

gey oshi

You guys are busy saying trash about ur selves, doesn't it occur to ur daft mind that christiano doesn't know what LIB is, or don't u know that she's the one browses for the stories u read here...and u guys are just insulting urself over nothing in particular...hypocritical kids