Mariah Carey sizzles in very low-cut gown to sing at BET Honors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 February 2014

Mariah Carey sizzles in very low-cut gown to sing at BET Honors

The superstar singer wore a very revealing black dress that showed off her cleavage and side boob as she posed on a piano to sing during the BET Honors at Warner Theatre in downtown Washington DC on Saturday evening. See more photos after the cut...

147 comments:

Peejay said...

Hawt Hawt Hawt!!!

Hian! Iya beji eshe pele pele o...

Kai c iya ibeji.... lol

Nudity everywhere you go

Too revealing.

Mrs E said...

She looks swollen like one on drugs

The dress is too small, very unflattering.

Nay

Janelicious said...

Mmmmmmm

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

Man.....she's ever sexy..shiiish!

Rubbish

Mariah as a musician yaaaaay. Mariah as a fashionista Naaaaaah.

Classgist said...

all in d name of fashion. tot she is mother? y wear revealing stuffs?.

auntysilivi said...

Mariah carey is wearing Bodymagic, she needs it after the twins... She looks very stunning though

Mariah Carey cn never do wrong in my eyes. I just love her....Wow'd!!!!

KOSI said...

If nick cannon doesn't complain, let it be

Linda that one na small thing na, no be only breast person see ? We `re use to it.

ade said...

Hot mama, guess age aint catching up wif her Yet

Naija Gossips

She don old nah.

She is sexy

Hope am de first to comment

Na wah ooo..na she be releaving..she for naked.

Doesn't look flattering to me

last baby said...

Hmmmmm pls

Showing of Cleavage is a norm na Linda, its Nothing!! Nice, Soft And Fresh Looking Boobs...

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Linda, side boob means when the breasts can be seen from the sides. Clearly not the case here.

Kolombia said...

She don Old

Mcteww.

She looks like a fat darf. Sorry Mariah!! This aint working.

She's stunning.

My all time best singer

Shes still relevant !over how many decades now... my mama born me meet dz woman! talent rocks !

Hmmm, with her age, she is still have a lovelly and good looking boob. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

My gal any time

Mariah is always classy

Zenki brown said...

Its war rite

This lady needs to embrace her old age and leave all these things to Miley and co. Smdh

IFY NWAJESUS said...

foolish woman

Sexy mama

Those boobs sha...

Yusuf Olowo said...

Celebrity doing things to remain relevant

Via 0809ja for life

If Nick likes it.....

JJ said...

A bit too much if you ask me. Is this a porn act? Isn't she like a mother of two and a wife?What respectable woman leaves her home looking looking like a street prostitute?This people no get shame at all.

mzjenjulius said...

I would hav say yhu hot but hell no#you beefin my girl nikki#

Mischievous said...

Mariah Carey as a singer is AWESOME, one of my favourites but her boobs are FAKE.

omo c boobi. choi!

This is just too ugly!

She should get more surgery done,her face though!!!!!

Hawtest! She seems to have added lots of weight

yayyyy nsg blogreaders need to read this!!

Hajja said...

Can y'all see a tiny peep of spanx right where d low cut V ends?!! Heehehe, in d end we all need a some extra support. Pity ppl dat go to extremes to look like these stars, when even dey (stars) r doing it d old fashioned way (spanx, girdles n butt pads)

Haba,this is too much na!

ANYA IKENGA said...

One day all this una balloon go burst for stage bad flat breast go show.

Hmmmmm, i seee somefin....
Harnikky.

In one word... 'HOT"

If dat boobs isn't silicon, den it whao

Wat is sizzling abt showing ur boobs? Pls don't promoting nudity!

FDJ said...

She's hot

Nick cannon's asset omg she's hot

Am also honouring her boobilicious here ooo

sahnzylyn said...

Peejay...hawt hawt hawt abi...if na 9ja babe wear am na una go open una yeye mouths to insult am...nonsense! !I

Di√a₢á¿£iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε said...

Beautifulllllll

Evergreen maria carey.:)

Seems someone has paid a visit to Dr 90210.

Nice out fit. Bt it's too revealing

All join

4eva young !!!buh sup wit dis wmen showin off booby anyhw huh!

Beautifuly Endowed.....

This is way too much......

Wow! So dis is wha her hussy is hitting? Nice

Ahhh MC has projected NC's property
Tweet

Mama Ibeji haa haa KiLowaaDe ????

Kia I love dis chic but dis one I no follow lia lia

@ least d breast is still pointing up lolz

~Medusa~ said...

Nick Cannon's hot rich wifey, love u Mariah She looks good for her age..

Awwww that's some jessica rabbit outfit.

A.A.O said...

Her Body, her boobs, her problems

Na real Iya beji. Mama ejima ndewo

It was me she was tryin to seduce. Don't mind her she can't get me

Dee Tee said...

Cute

Life of womwn

Me no likey!

Amarachukwu said...

Which kind cloth be this?

Haaaa mariah I love u too much to b exposing ur hubbyz property. Its all about ur voice$not d boobs. Sooo dissapointed buh I still luv u nxt tym dnt try dis, hun?

Oh darling,jst take off d dress.mtcshewwwww

Dorcasdaduchess said...

Watch out!! one female nijia celebrity will copy that dress now.....

kiki said...

@least the gown is a long one

Aces said...

Nice, I think it's too much dou, she don fat oo abi na my eyes

Lolzzzz @ Iya ibeji

Topebrass said...

There į̸̸̨§ nothing like MORAL I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ their. Dico

She is looking F.atter & u can tell she is aging even though still beautiful & Sexy

May God have mercy upon all of us. We will see evil and say its hot! A mother with kids.

No one is perfect syndrome has kept many people in the dark. There is nothing sizzling about this dress.

I respect her talent and person but this dress is a No! No!

Oby said...

Linda, there's a difference between "cleavage" and "boobs" this dress revealed her boobs not cleavage. You r welcome!

Hmmm na 2day!!,

OMG!WOMAN said...

Boobs of life, I can't ever hate on this lady, she's timeless.

some fake breasts!

She luks lyk a midget jeeeez nyc dress.

Really, i'd love to suck n drown in that her boobs

Plastic things

Hate d dress

yusuf said...

Ati awon ibeji re

Wow check out Iya Ibeji's mammary glands, that is the power of gravity!!! Those boobs aren't coming down!!!Mariah as sexy and beautiful as ever, Nick Cannon is a lucky bastard!!!whizman

She for kuku wear only skirt, rubbish!

I can see a hint of 'body magic' used to keep her midriff in shape!

Maria u knw i luv u but ds is 2 revealin nah

I love it...

Very Nice dress but would prefer her close more skin especially nw that she's got a home and children to protect.

She always think she's sexier than she actually is. I don't like her. Any hotness no dey dere joor -_-

Its too much na. Dere r oda ways of looking sexy without looking sluty

Sweet mama.... hawt bod

Hypocrite will say sexy, hawt, cute nd stuff if its naija celeb dat wore dis dress na insult n end time tinz..mtchww

Yomslaw said...

As in, very hawt!!!!!!

Still crazy at her age

Ever Seeexxxy..

AnnMarie said...

I wonder if she didn't breastfeed her twins. see her boobs still firm

Zonnak Group said...

She doesnt she's old

Dick Head said...

Linda she's fucking hawt!!!!!

CLICK HERE FOR SEXY ENTERTAINMENT SCANDAL NEWS

â„“oâ„“ ...@ iya ibeji ... Beautiful as alwayz..dt gown tho *eyez rollin*

@BOBO_EDO said...

Talented and beautiful Singer... Yes.... But keep ur boobs for Nick ( ˘˘̯)

@Bobo_Edo

I love dis gown. She is looking so hawt

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Mschew... This one should Please not intimidate us, dose boobs aint real...

Petro... T said...

The exposure of the cleavage has been the trend. U gat a nice boobs tho #winks#

plastic things

FUNMINISTA said...

Asewo february

QUINEE said...

BEAUTIFUL!!!

Yuck! Mariah you are no Beyonce, go sit your a*se at home with your kids ... 3 of em. Yes I'm talking about the twins and Nick. *rme*

Hot

She is hawt! sizzling, smoking! Baby oku! 100 watts, lol!

She looks like Miss Piggy

She is a gr8 singer,bea̶̲̥̅̊utiful but no say u d̶̲̥̅̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥ old ooooooo

Mrs cannon always has this "stuffy look "almost like a stuffed up chicken(don't get it)is it the posture or all her dresses are to small for her.Always looking like she's gonna bust out a seam
P.S;Great singer & too revealing,she doesn't need all that.

Even at her age (over 40yrs,â„“̊ guess),she still looks beautiful αηδ much adorable.Nice Boobs display,Nice Gown!

Swaggs isimemen said...

See boobs every were hmmm

Mr Ei Evans said...

I don't know what her husband, Nick Canon will say about this... after she said, she's no longer interested in having kids again after the two kids she already had with Cannon.

fake boobs!!!

sunday otuns said...

she can never deceive me with this boobs.They are silicone-fortify.

Sexiest black diva ever..Beyoncé can only try...

Always be my baby*singing*

Sexy Hot

Hotttt

Hott SEO

I knw sey anti lilin will c her her nipple microscope eyes

Taiwo esther1

finemocha said...

famous people like this girl annoy the heck out of me. WHy is she still freaking fat. she doesn't have a regular job, doesn't work 9 to 5. She has no excuse to look as chubby as she does. she needs to hit the gym 24/7, after all not only can she afford it but she has the time to live in the gym. she is just very lazy.

You better go back to school to polish your english

And what about her face?!?!
She's pretty! Signed by Sexy Curves

dezango Fashion Zone said...

na oyinbo now what did you expect from na culture

My "Always Be My Baby" singer has lost her beauty. I can't believe this. She should do something about it fast.

LilkoyeBlog said...

Anyone as old as Mariah and still look this hood should be applauded.