Yomi Casual creatively portrays the trans-generational appeal of his new
collection by the fashionable men that modeled his stylish new outfits. Desmond Elliot, Zack Orji, Alex Ekubo, Ali Baba, Sammie Okposo, Uti Nwachukwu, IK Ogbonna, BBA Melvin Oduah model the designer's latest collection which he calls "The Redefined Man'. See more photos after the cut...
Yomi casual explains
"My latest designs are more than another set of elegant collections that redefines the look of men with taste, they are also a foretaste of what redefined style would be for metropolitan men in the coming year 2014."
243 comments:
1 – 200 of 243 Newer› Newest»I love Uti's outfit... It luks gud on him!
Woow! they all looked dapper am getting like two for myself.
Casual + classıc!
Nice...Love them wears
1ST TO COMMENT...ANONU
Melvin is a cutie.. Desmond no longer does it for me.. Cute guys... Linda campaigning hard for a change in my life and of my family.. 0137589785 gtbank.
Gd job well done,yomi.....I envy d designs....
nyc one linda
Now y do I find it difficult 2 xtinguish d flame I hv 4 Zack Orji.D man is swanky all d tym evn in old age
Really nice! :) maybe a pair for my boyfriend too :D
Nice n cool collections........... wish i cn gt it for my man
Lots and lots of male hotness
See my baby @ desmond eliot looking good! All of dem out fit looks so so nice.yomi casual.....can a non celeb afford dis*thinking out loud* well done!
Lovely. Will need him to make some for my hubby
Lovely collections
Kul
See desmond elliot looking like a mad man dressed in good attire. As for melvin, he is da bomb. Bonario I fucked ur sister today and I gave her 1 dollar and she happily left the hotel. For her mind now she don hammer o. Ehen, linda ikeji how far u and bros jude engees okoye? Una no go marry??? Abi na only fuck fuck una go de fuck ni. Post am biko
Nice work... the baba ibeji tailor on my street will do diz as well... LOL
Wow, so beautiful
Wow...Ikechukwu,Dey all look good.
Lovely collections!!! N d celebs whr lookn so nyc. Linda pls post my comment o
This is lovely gotta contact this dude for my design as well.
Nice collections, this Yomi is gifted and d models wore it well. Once upon Desmond Elliot was cute now he is RickRoss, Zack Orji aging gracefully. Melvin, Uti n Alex, cute.
Linda please post my comment ooooooooo,biko
Nice... Al gud lukn men*wink wink*
Dis guy is jus too gud ##Yomi Boss##
Mellllllvvvvinnnnn my boo! Hotter than fire
They are lovely. Good work pay.
Keep it up Yomi.
All de casual collection luks cute!
One word for melvin nd alex HOT
are you looking for job in nnpc just click here for details http://naijagize.blogspot.com
Nice. I like the fit.
Desmond nd melvin rocked it well
Cool!!! ℓ̊ want 2 sew my ankara ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺ .....
~ALATISHE say so~
Ohhh...Zack Orji ma man! Muah!
Lovely outfits
Me likey
I wnt al
Cute
This is really cool,+ y does YC make jst male outfits?
Uti tho! Vewy cool dude! Met him @ a wedding in Benin...Linda oo aw come d wedding pics aren't posted on ur blog??Augusta and martins wedding pics! Cos I saw in d wedding programme linda ikeji for blog services!
wow. i feel like stealind all ds dudes! deir clothes fit perfectly
All nice, me likey
Nice outfits.
Nice cloths yomi darling
Wow d clothes re rili cool keep up d gud work yomi!
Wooww gug job.
Woooowwwww good job
Alex ekubo even with his big head is just too fine!!chai!!nice clothes,really nice..
Hian! Linda I cnt see my comments o!
Nice and simple, that’s Africa Creativity
Lovely outfit Kudos to Yomi
NK Ivy
Nice set of collections, absolutely breath taking, dey all look stunning.
Good looking men in decent cloths,if only we ladies can radiate such beauty nd still cover our sensitive areas. Very nice collection
Luv Zack Orji's and Uti's attires
I wnt all d designers
Desmond, joor. Shave! It doesn't fit yφυ + γφυ're getting fatter each day. Btw all looke nice. Yomi casual has always bn performing foя̩ a longg time. We know you! Well done, keep it goin' bro
I guess it's just me but Desmond Elliot's trends aren't just it for me. First it was the dreads & now this beards.
On another note, they all look good in the clothes. Don't know why but Melvin sorta reminds me of Scott Disick in the pic where he is holding a stick.
Desmond is looking old, Zack-OJ is ever young!! They looked good dough
Beautiful designs - This Yomi guy is very talented!
I love those casuals....Money sorry,I 4 get one take do xmas..linda ur bf Uti is looking gud
This is awesome
Really good-looking
Great stuff...
Wooow!! #stunned...now thatz a designer...I need me some of this.. seriously!! If I call yomi now em go use price slice my throat..well e go beta..by Gods grace the money would soon come...UTI don de fine sha..#lights up blunt
Great stuff...
Wow!!! i am Speechless....Nekky
Uti and him posing self very annoying.Ngo
They are all looking awesome, yomi casual is good
Wow nice collections.handsome uti.linda u don cause commotion wit money matter over 4,242 comments nawawo.neva seen so much comments on regular issues nigerians and free money.we no dey carry last.hahh.
Boring *yawns* y'all should check out Asandrea collections, 100% better
Wow nice collections.handsome uti.linda u don cause commotion wit money matter over 4,242 comments nawawo.neva seen so much comments on regular issues nigerians and free money.we no dey carry last.hahh.
Wow! They r so lovely! Ll recommend this to my hubby. Who knows if this ll make him to start having a second tot as regards trad wears
Wow his designs ar superB
modern meets style.
Lovely collection.
alex z 1 fine dude !!!!damn !!!
So as he packed all the seemingly gay guys in the entertainment industry and used as models, what does he want us to do? na only bryan okpara no dey among. I wish una success.
Wow nice collections
i love this guys collections, wish he makes for ladies too *sad*
the designs are good. got to call my copycat tailor... lol.
Awwwww! Zack orji is getting old so sad#
#didi
Swaggerless Melvin
luv his designs..he's got d talent.Xty
Fyn Selzy men! Ahh
Nyc
I love u Melvin! That is the only guy I see here!
Ok! So what's d big deal? Next pls
Omo dis yomi guy wan blow ma brain,mhn comin sharpeli
I cee GAY all over Uti!
Zack Orji gets and looks better with age,but I can't say so about Desmond Elliot. Nice designs.
This Ik Ogbonna looks annoying and narcissistic,but I'm sure in real life he isn't at all
desmond elliot is such a cutie.... i beef his wife
These re so so lovely
Wow! Nice,me likey!
Yomi s collection are always superb. I just love the clothes on uti, alex and zack, they model well. Over to you linda.
Very nice Linda model one na..de all luk good.
See sexy guys oooo. I love me some Uti, Melvin and AY, desmond and Okposo aint looking bad. And zack is every year young. Ali baba looking fresh. D last guy is soooo handsome.
Omo no joke this guy is good. Why don't he do for ladies too?
Nyc one
Bia linda, y u no put Ay name dia na, abi u no see his pics?? Eye dey pain u??
this is so so nice, they all look lovely
Love d wears for matured minds
Each outfit has its own touch of swag! Nice collections!
I love these outfits, nice and cool designs
hummmm.... all of them looking sexy... lindodo post my comment ooo,,,,, ukipet
@Anonymous 1:52pm, please are you that desperate that you are have to drop your account number? haba have a little restraint. Later you will come and be complaining of fraud on your account when some unscrupulous elements empty your account, please just be careful.
Meanwhile doesn't Uti have any other pose for pictures apart from this same pose all the time!
nice outfit...need one for xmas
Melvinnnnnnnnn hmmmmMmmmm u are so so cute. Uti n alex love u guys
Very nice. Wonderful collection from Yomi
Linda pls tell your boyfriend Chidi Mokeme to look at this page for dressing inspiration, his dressing is extremely woeful and has always been.
Desmond and Uti so on point.
Wowwww,dis is cute,don't like Ay's pose,doh everyoda fin is cute,love Uti's outfit...mwaaaahhhhh. (NELLY)
Me like
Cute
I luv em
Melvin melvin melvin...that's all I can see
wow Melvin is fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Melvin's dose it for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and Zack orji ages elegantly
I LOVE DIS OUTFITS
Wow...they all look good.
He's got very nice designs
hmmm Melvin i got my eyes on you.
Matured and classy. I like!
Na wa oh see Melvin chest Na die oh.. you too fine
Melvin, Zack Orji, Ik, Uti, Alex in that order
Nice sets of outfit, dey all look stunning
I got my eyes on one person, MELVIN!!!!
Wats wit first to comment?mtshewww.eyes rollin*
Very creative nd beautiful designs.. I love all the outfits..
ohk now im tripping for all of em
Linda y nw, u didnt post my comment? av i wronged u in anyway?
I must wear dis YM b4 i kaput frm dis earth..
Melvin is soooooo cute! Uti is f handsome! Dey all luk gud tou. Lindodo biko oh remember pple lky me dat comment wit anonymous. I'm a strong fan
I must get dis 4my hubby dis december. Melvin all d way
Wow! Yomi keep it up. D sky is ur limit. Lynda surprise me dis season pls. I knw u can do it.
Caveat! I have been waiting for Linda to publish (advertise) Yomi's new release ever since i patronised him Oct diz year.One thing worthy of mention is that i bought his product solely bcoz it was advertised here and also "a made in naija". I must tell that i was dissapointed.The delivery date was not met, the embroidery on my wife's and daughter's dress was poorly finished and the clothes became useless after first wash.
For mine(d type don jazzy wore) 'was ok.No complain at all.
But on d other 2 supplies,there was no value for money spent, and the cost is comparable or even more expensive dan d so called intl designers.
Diz is my first comment as an Lib'er,not a great one i supose?
Desmond looking ugly.
Wow! Zack Orji....super cool!
Im so luvin Uti.
Nice outfits,i hv d exact type uti is puttin on. Lol
Zack rocked it
Nice outfits,i hv d exact type uti is puttin on. Lol
Wow they all look gracefull. Says tbassy via nokia1800
Luvly creations.wow wish I wld get like 2 for myself nxt week.they make u look smart.
Great outfits. Nice job, Yomi Casual!
Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
Awww, Zack Orji still looking take away...hehehehehe
Love me some Desmond. Kisses
Before n ko! u will as u r getting 100k guaranteed from Linda. Right? Then I hope u change ur Nokia 3310 too. Hahaha
Very nice collections. Kudos to the designer.
Nice but desmond shud go and shave.....uti always will pose like a bitch.
Ehehehehehehee anony u drop number? I go do u willy willy.....call u and ask 4 ur acc number. U don enta! Hehe!
Alex looks cute, desmond looks cool, uti looks so sexy and neat(i feel like chewing him), Zack orji looks greatly dignified(have missed his acting), Melvin looks adorable and handsome...
others are looking good too.
kudos to yomi
Bia dis nkem bella.....yes @ bea na u I de tell. When did u start commenting here? Na after she use u as beauty of d day or na d muni u de target too? It bera nat be cus u won't get shishi......crawl back to ur hole pretty face.
U re get'n like 2 wit d 100k wey lindodo wan dash abi? My guy enjoy make ube gi erugo... Linda biko sendia recharge card to ndi anon dika ayi o! Chukwu gozie gi kina ina menka...
Omg mehn m lovin alex on dat outfit
Jeeeezzzz! Anon 1:58 I hate u!!!!!!! Why are u so pained n bitter? Talking shit! Why frustrated? Na me send u cum as anony? Why envy bona? Kai! Obi ojooo ga egbu sum pple. Tufia! God 4give u. Na una type de make pple hate d anonys. Hmmmm cus of muni! Odikwa egwu!
Lol no be only baba ibeji, babalawo! Hehe!
Lmao @ rick elliot abi desmond rick...
Oge franca send ur acc details
Thief
Na wher my bf wan sew cloth, see heavy billing na. Na race he use comot. #classy
Wit ur 100k bah! Yes im stalking u now
Nice Outfits n Designs....Bt ermmm Most d Guys Rockin dis Outfit here r al F*GGOT. Skelewu ┌(˘.˘)ʃ ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ
They're really nice designs bt what happened to Desmond na?
Linda i never see my comment o..
Wow, all dis foul language from one mouth? Hiyahhhh!!! Acid no fit wash u clean oooo!!!
this desmond elliot beard tho... hian
Really lovely collection, welldone Yomi...!!
Why must Uti be everywhere men are? (wink, wink)
Melvin all de way
I just love uti's eyes. Too bad I'm not a guy *walks away*
Hmmmm..... love them especially the one on Alex..
NICE COLLECTIONS. FIRST TIME COMMENTING AFTER 2 YEARS OF CONSTANTLY VISITING THIS BLOG. RING A BELL FOR ME LINDA. THUMBS UP. Sir BLANKIS.
out of this world, every inch cut to perfection
Must you announce. Naija pple with show off
wow!!! out of this world, every inch cut to perfection, toms up to Yomi
Lol funny hw ppl are now commenting sharp sharp bcus of money hahahahahahah lwkmd
Bonario 3310 deserves the whole 1m Jo!
wow really nice outfits,loves it in lindaikeji's voice especially d 3rd one melvin is wearin,they all luk soo colourful meanwhile am stil hopin n waitin 4 my 100k,i have faith n it must come to pass Amen
U for go bust leg open for all of dem na! MissILikeAllOfDem.
-Person Pikin(sue me of ur papa get d moni)
Dude!! Errm! Kindly cross raod go hug transformer. U wan put sand-sand for person xmas hustle ba? See ya head like first-timer!!
-Person pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)
HOT... ZACK muah muah muah... permission from ur wife#wink# Interesting collection...me likey
Utiiiiii you're too fine
Melvin you're fine too but something's a little off
Desmond you don fat ooo
Nice outfits
lovely
Dt was too raw.....
Ok they all look like they are about to "enter the matrix"..and wtf is up with zack orji? You're advertising gear not planning a coup! Outfits look stunning!
You are a confirmed fool, an immature to talk to Bonaro like that
very dapper wnt mind Uti $ myself though *winks
Is it the money Linda want to give to you that you want to use? You better use it for your school fees nigga!
Idiot! You fucked Bonario's sis in ur dream. Pls get a life plss
lovely styles,see my guy wear 1 soonest.
FUCKING COPYCAT...
Alex
Get 1 for me too
They all luk nice,I L♥√ع it all. Will get my boo one.
Damn! Too much hotness oh! Yomi is gud! Thumbs up
all luk gud buh i lyk zack's outfit most.
"Dapper" is the word. Love seeing Men in dis kinda Attire , mks them look smart and responsible. NOT all dat kinda "jeans wearing their bom-bom" or wot ever it's called. #hiss