Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs

Who agrees with Ebuka? I think Omotola and Genevieve are phenomenal actresses...

548 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 548 of 548

Yea...mercy Johnson can act out any script. Omotola and genevieve can't. You can almost predict the roles omotola and genevieve would act in a movie but mercy mhen she's an all rounder nd that's what makes her one of the best. It takes a very talented actress to be able to play any role.
Louisa

He's right! Al de other actresses play routine roles! Unlike mercy she plays unbelievable roles!!! She's really tyt! Respect to de others tho but de difference is clear

Yes I blv so

Linda ur such a famzer! You know damn well that mercy johnson is a better actress than omotola and genevieve!! Get real

- Anonlola

WINNY said...

I AGREE...MERCY IS AN ACTRESS...SHE KNOWS HER JOB,AND DIS ISN'T BECOS SHE WAS FIRST IN THE INDUSTRY OR BECOS SHE STARS IN SAME MOVIES AS GENEVIEVE OR OMOTOLA OR DAT RITA DOMINIC CLIQ OF DIVORCEES AND SINGLES OF...DOS ONES HAVENT ACTED IN AGES...SO I AGREE, MERCY IS ONE OF OUR TOP ACTRESSES...she no deh try for dressing she and make she tone small abeg, but fr her job she deh try

I agree#divy

Thanks what happens when they say ''best among equal''. Na tru talk ma bros. http://youtu.be/DEbzgCJMadQ

I agree with you Linda, I still think Genevieve and Omotola are better actresses than Mercy, no matter what people keep saying.

Damn right Maan!! What the heck, they so called 'Nollywood divas" are all there acting up(fake lives) and being too big to play a role, or are charging outrageous fees for a role. I'd say it again and again MJ is well deserving of every praise she gets. When u are to big to fail 'oh dear'" sorry when the curtain of 'delux' lifestyle is pulled off and the cameras(press) stop clicking u (So Called Divas) wld fall with a bang. Keep fooling yourselves. Its not by attending high-end events or having a free-pass to the latest Venue, but let ur Art show for you. What wld you be remembered for? Art, work, philantropy or Ehhhhhhh socialite. U Genny and Omo T are a joke. Take a back seat and restategise, Naija made U and Naija can destroy you with just the snap of a finger. U disgusting joke of a nollywood diva society.

i argee wiv him 101%...Since omotola and genny ve gone on a break,i tink she's tking over!
-Lady B

Onkle_Gee said...

Ebuks is on point jhoor!! That her hips tho...#eyelashes. Buh I fink "adaku" my babe is tha bestest

I totally agree wid Ebuka

pwitie B said...

Yes I agree but with an exception which is Genevieve,Omotola,Nse.Mj shud b compared with d new generation actresses cos she onli came wen tins ar a lot beta in nollywood in terms of technology Genny ad omotola struggled wen d industry was as good as backward ad ws yt unknown ad ofcos my darlyn Nse acting 2 dat lady comes naturally tho Mercy is good but shouldn't b compared 2 these ones

Kells said...

Linda,ashi! U lai! Omotola wetin? She good oh,but she ain't shit compared to Mercy. Genie is too good. I love her.

LINDA, HE SAID A LOT OF LEADING ACTRESSES, NOT ALL OF THEM AND I AGREE WITH HIM

I dis agree wit him

Zoë said...

Sincerely she is good, I concur with him but Linda he wrote a lot, that should explain meant, some are better than her of course.

Of course!

I totally agree wit him, yes she is d best, I mean really d best.

When I saw her role in facebook babes. The girl is really good but to think of how she started sha, the extremely dark girl with dirty skin wearing razz trousers with 'bebe' or 'sexy' on it. U'll know that with God, anything is possible. :)

shugarlipz said...

Like u said genny n omotola are phenomenal,,,buh mj is one of my best...notting personal!!

dhobiz said...

No matter how much she try she will never be as classic as my Miss Nnaji,no beef but she lacks the basic things you need as an A-lister

yea right! she's the best actress in Nigeria, would have said Africa but haven't seen much African movies. the truth is Mercy puts her all in a movies, people like omotola and genevieve are very good as well but you still see some diva-ish attitude even if they are acting as local girls in d village but for Mercy, u wud think they met her in the village and casted her for d scene, she has a no holds barred attitude to her acting puts in her all portrays he character perfectly. FYI I am ot a home video buff but ave watched quite alot of them and my opinion is that Mercy is d best then mayb Ini edo and dat light skinned ghana guy as well (d smallish skinny 1)..

9ja artistes are always too overhyped.

Not wholly kos mercy Johnson can't play a tush babe's role

Foolish statement,I love mercy but making other alisters look like amatuers?????he must be drunk

Amarachi said...

Mercy is very good even without a uni degree,she is the bomb.Though Gene and Omo are good

Foolish statement ,I love mercy but make other alisters look like amatuers dis gut is high on cheap drugs

What is wrong linda blog and google chrome

AS FAR AS AM CONCERNED MERCY JOHNSON IS THE BEST IN NOLLYWOOD….COPY THAT GUYS…..

Who cares about what ekuba says, see bobby mheeeeen.

Can't really say bt MJ is good

after my jenny is MJ, I love that babe her acting skills is great

ify said...

Errmm not completely, buh yh mercy Johnson really is a good actress

Miss indomie says so,Mj got d talent no doubting that,I support Ebuka point of view.

All4Laffs said...

Ebuka got it right biko. Mercy Johnson tops others. Even her Ukwu speaks volumes....

I concur... So right

I completely agree. Mercy Johnson is by far the best actress in Nigeria. loove her.

Presh said...

Truth be told the girl is too good mehn. Thumbs up mercy!!!!

Mercy Johnson is good at any given role....... that dsnt make others amateurs............SKITTISH..............

MARCEE said...

@EBUKA NIGGER PLEASE TAKE A SEAT......STICK TO YOUR LAME PRESENTATION ON EBONY TV, MTCHEEEEW

@peaciy said...

I agree 89%,she's what nollywood have gat and always should have! MJO you tha boss! LOL

connie said...

This is sooo true. Her acting is really good. She is easily the most talented actress in Nollywood right now. I Really do enjoy watching her interprete her roles.Kudos to her,i hope her effort takes her far.

Mercy is da bomb

fredamalvis said...

I ve every reason to agree with wat my bro said!!hez 100% right

I totally disagrees when it comes to genny I don't knw abt d others ,mercy Respect genny bcos she knw she is no match with her,genny is an international figure in nollywood,she is not comparable

IkwerreBoy said...

TRUE

Tonto an co can feel inferior were mj is not genny,genny is indeed a phenomenal actress hence cannot be compared ,she is just too big a actress compares to mj,mj worships her already

I agree. She is versatile. They only started before her and made the name first. But MJ acts better than them

Zinny

Onyenawaya, well shy some how, depending how you view it. "De J.M.C"

I disagree with you Linda. Genevieve is an 'ok' actress and Omotola is quite good I'd say. If you must use the word "phenomenal" then that should apply to the likes of Bimbo Akintola. Funke Akindele is a very good actress as well. As for your Genny - she's a great looking chic, but that's about it.

Linda, he said 'most' not all. This is a none issue please, every one is entitled to their own opinion ke.

Linda stop all dis rubbish abeg. We all know genny and omotola are not real actors if u re talking about actors who are born to act names like mercy j, ini edo, funke akindele, uche jombo etc. These are real actors and oga charles know too. U re just given genny and omotola too much hype, are dey paying u maybe dey are. Lets be realistic here

He might bi right cus mercy is @ d height of carrer !ppl lik Genny n omo sexy av passd dat stage in stil remain respected n relevant! BuT ma only problem wit Mercy is dat she has dis Local tin arund her suri 2 say dat ,she just can't bi recognized outside 9ja cus of dis syndrom she has !so Ebuka Should say wat he dem fit but stil giv repect 2 doz dat stil command presence anywher dey Enta arund d world !

Ebuka is one of the numerous guys that has fucked mercy so why won't he talk in favor of her, mercy the dirty pig upon the money she have touch her skin still look like those Almagiry of the hause people. And her poor stinking husband who sent her into labor market few days after delivery so hunger no go kill them pls genevive is still the leading actress in Nigeria she is the Julie Robert of Africa making us proud. Omotola just the copy, copy geney

I totally agree!! Mercy is the shit, all others are poop stains!!! Lol mercy rocks!!!

Maxxy said...

I kinda agree but Genevieve is still unpredictable.

i agree with Ebuka. Mercy is very versatile and can act any part in a movie, whether beggar or rich woman, good or bad girl, thug or refined....and she does it convincingly. Omotola is good also but Mercy is better. Genevieve on the other hand acts just one type character, try and make her do otherwise and the movie is a flop.

Maxxy said...

I agree with him, but Genevieve is still Unique

Nekky said...

Genny used to be awesome, but lately she so stereotyped with her big gal tinz and 2 much efizzy. I quite agree, MJ is awesome

89% correct bt wat of ma tonto?

I agree with him 100%...

Betty said...

I agree with him 100%

Though I agree with ebuka,but when it comes to acting high class roles,ajebos I thumbs up for omosexy and Genny,but my full option is all rounder.

linda, I think they're Philomina actresses. lol

DIVALICIOUS said...

I second that, they are real phenomenal divas

Visages Parfait said...

In his opinion though. But I still love me some MJ,she's awesome in her own way :)
PS : Dear Ebuka,the sky is large enough for them all to soar and peak

I don't know why some of us are so narrow minded n I'm sorry to say "stupid".neither Omotola or almighty Genevieve could play the role mercy Johnson played I'm dumebi the dirty girl ! and as for those of u who think ebuka fucked mercy Johnson its a shame! the man knows art not stuck up bitches the hype over Genevieve n Omotola is too much! I have seen mercy act as a vice president's daughter n she killed the role flawless English! acting doesn't av to be classy all the time! Genevieve n Omotola r just fortunate because they were among those who we saw when nollywood was rising! Linda post this time

Mtcheeew.

Genny is still my idol in dat regard, MJ is being over dramatic in her acting but better dan some though *no hating pls, just my opinion*

Oluwadamilola said...

I don't really watch nollywood movies, but I know Mercy J is good..

Ebuka ,u will alwaz be in d shadow of IK Osakuduwa d BBA guy.

Oh well, Mercy interpretes her roles well cos it seems the others like Omotola and Genevieve has gone on self retirement. If not cos of their gracing events these days and being in the bews and our faces, they would have long been forgotten.

Shyla

bluePrincess said...

to me, Mercy is d best actress in nigeria, i love Genevieve buh der r some roles she cant pull off, unlike Mercy. imagine genevieve as Dumebi d dirty gal ewwwwwwwww lol

LAST TO COMMENT said...

She's looking pretty

Separating sentiments from the field of acting, wheda experience,mentorship and all what not, MJ is a far better act than these lots. Hers is natural. She has taken on so many roles dat even almighty Genevieve n OmoT cant venture. She is the best actress Nigeria currently has. She's just an unsung hero and her time to be noticed is already here. So Linda please throway sentiment for this matter

I agree wit ebuka 110 percent.plsssssssss linda ikeji pls crawl out genny's butthole.... But I stl luv u!!!!

Lol!!! He might ve over-exaggerated when he said amateurs but YES mercy is wayyyyy above them when it comes to interpreting roles, that lady was born to act. After I watched d dumebi series, she earned my respect...I just couldn't picture genevieve or omotola fitting into that kind of role, they can't. The problem with these A-listers as he called them is that they re letting their personalities interfere in the roles they play, it's absolutely okay for them to feel pride for wat they ve achieved, but when u start to watch film and u can't seperate the real person frm d character, then there's an issue...They are overrated, living on past glory..Mercy johnson is it!!!! From a low-class to a high-class girl, weyrey to omo-ita, illiterate-polish girl, servant to queen, she can act anything! Nollywood needs more of her

She's good competition for them if she loses that wannabe accent she uses sometimes

Genny. Anytym anywhere any second for me .

I love genevieve, but no doubt mercy is better than her, like she plays more divers roles and stuff like that you know!

Mercy Johnson defines the word "Actress".It is her calling abeg

CU said...

Mercy knows her stuff. Omototal and Genny may be "influential" but I've gotta give it to Mercy. Omotola and Genevieve can't play some of the roles Mercy does! But trust Ms. Johnson to act any role.

i like omotola, i like genny and i like mercy.. my candid view, mercy acts better than omotola and shes in the same rank with genny! and trust me , thats just wat it is !!

Menh, Mercy johnson is quite good thou but jenny and omo sexy are old timers, these 2 hav gone way far such dt it wll take mercy johnson 2 decades to meet up wth them. Pls lib readers check out jenny and omo sexy's latest movies. These are movies wth CLASS, LEVEL, well thot out roles and compare them wth mercy's movies.....(d diff is clear) Am pretty sure they r mercy's role models in d industry

Lady.T said...

Mercy is a gud actress bt she atimes she over acts her role unlike jenny who is a natural star

juicyhawtstuff said...

Just because mj is always ready to act any dirty part, doesn't mean she can be compared to gene, Omotola, nse,kate, rita to mention a few....just cos gene doesn't do low budget movies like mj doesn't mean she can't pull off that kinda role mj played in dumebi d dirty girl...no doubt mj is good but she over acts I am not a fan but she is a good actress. she should be compared to likes of chika ike, ebube nwagbo, rukky sanda etc.....mj got nothing on gene and how many awards has she picked up lately??????hmmmmmm

juicyhawtstuff said...

Just cos mj is available for any given role in low budget movies doesn't make her better than gene or omotola or funke or nse or kate or rita even...no doubt she is a good actress but she over acts and I am not a fan of hers....just cos gene dont do low budget movies doesn't mean she can't pull of d role mj played in dumebi d dirty girl..... mj should be compared to people like chika ike,ebube nwagbo and other upcoming actresses....she gat nothing on d screen divas....and despite all her roles and shii how many awards have she picked up lately????

MERCY JAY ALL THE WAY! THE BABE KNOWS HER JOB AND GIVES HER BEST!

BelLaBomba said...

Exactly,u deserve d 100k fr ur intelligent comment. It is as true as true is.

I agree mj is very good.but without bias,watch omotolas films.she interpretes ALL her rolls professionally.

Yes mercy Jonhson is good,but Genny and omotola are equally good too.

100% mercy johnson is a definition of actress

Mercy Johnson is a complete natural bt genny and omotola hve gone far..d good tin is dat she look up to these pple and respect dem. Ebuka wants to create beef..pls JƱڪτ̲̅ praise her and dnt bring pple down..all dis big brother pple. Sef.still â„“̊ love genny and m.j wit omosexy .#charming Kay

Nigerians can forget soon,abeg mk una n Ebuka go siddon. Can't we all remember back in the days wen Genny and Omotola cud act any role. Genny cud act house girl,razz and wayward girl,jealous house wife,runs girl,local champion etc. Hope we are not forgetting ow Omotola interpreted her role in mortal inheritance. MJ is gud no doubt but some times I think she over acts(my thoughts dou), she still luks local even wen she tries to act posh and cream in some roles.

PLEASE O!!!DOES ANYBODY NOT KNOW ABOUT NSE-IKPE ETIM????....I DONT OARTICULARLY LIKE MJ,SHE TRIES TOO HARD,NOT ORIGINAL AND DEFINITELY NOT HOLLYWOOD MATERIAL....MY OPINION SHA

brina said...

Aunty linda I can see that you have decided not to post any of my comments since around 1..no problem ooo...I just dey observe!!

Farah Oputa said...

Even MJ respects Genny. Those who knw MJ wella will not dispute dis. Genny can't b an amature b4 MJ. Luv dem both sha.

I AGREE! MERCY JOHNSON IS FANTASTIC. THE BEST FOR ME. THE GIRL CAN ACTTTTTTTTI Have never really thot Omosexy to be that much of a great actress, to me just a little overrated.

I think i agree with Ebuka for once. Mercy Johnson is just a complete "Actor".

Linda this is my first time ever to comment on ur blog (but a regular refresher)lol. I dont deserve ur 100k but heaven knows i only "need" half of it to make my 2013 complete. lol. 2015378907 first bank

kunle said...

I have not been watching her movies, so i can't say much. Most comment here are not objective enough but Genevieve and Omotola are great actress to behold.

Mercy Johnson is GOOD a actress. She has this raw talent that needs to be fine tuned cos sometimes she tends to over act. Nd for y'all dt r saying Genny nd Omo T can't act den Æ”☺ΰ need to go back to d old movies dey both did as village girls (A+mazing acting chops) . Dey r now at a stage where dey v to give upcoming chance. Mercy is 1 of d lucky 1s dt got her lessons from Genny wc is y she has improved beyond measure from wen she started. Genny and OmoT are untouchable even if not for anything but for making acting look real when dey had bad technology in Nollywood. #LovemyDivas

Oga madam, Ebuka didn't mention names. Linda called out d names of of her divas. So who's bn disrespectful? Leave Ebuka alone. Dats his opinion.

sallysmart said...

Every1 is entitled 2 their opinion

To give d right nd truthful judgement on dis issue; though I like Genevive so much nd also some of d other actresses, dat doesn't mean we don't see d truth, Mercy Johnson is a born-actor! She doesn't just act it, she brings it out frm her! She has no limit! She is d BEST! @jessyangels4love

So mj makes others look like amateurs because she graces all alaba produced movies? Has she ever appeared on a cimema rated movie? That's where nollywood is headed! So ebuka shut up!

There is a reason while Mercy Johnson is stuck in mud in asaba. She is only good at playing dirty village roles and playing a slutt. When she takes a shower and gets a phone call from anyone outside Nigeria then we talk. She has been in hundreds of movies in a year does not make her the best, she is just working hard to take care of her child and jobless husband. Linda you better post my comment.

Bedazzled said...

Mercy Johnson is looking for award that's why all the talk talk. Because she appears in ALL Asaba made movies does not make her the best though she is good. Comparing her(MJ) to Genny, Rita and even Tonto is like comparing Kai Kai ( MJ) to Heineken. Like Novia said, because you are in every movie does not make you the best. JMO

What is with all this gushing over Mercy Johnson lately??? at first it was dumbass Charles Novia, now sloppy-sounding Obi-Uchendu! Puleeez!

Mercy johnson is suppoz 2 have moved on 2 d nxt level of ha career nt actn useless nd dirty roles on set, she is married,she shuld respect haself nd ha husband.mercy can neva match up 2 genevive nd omosexy.

Ppl dey comment 2 much 4 her

chioma said...

true talk joor...most of dese older acts take only polished roles now...MJ is an all rounder...#truetalk

No she is not

I thought ebuka is genevieve and rita friend? O pari

omotola is a no no.....not hating cuz she looks fab and i bet she is a great mother and wife but when it comes to acting, she is overrated, same goes to genny and Mercy. i`m sure they are great people in person but acting.....nope

i guess we can only judge from what we have, and if all of them are crap, we are only judging the best out of a crappy bunch of actresses and actors. .....my opinion

Mercj cannot be compared to genny omotola and rita. They are in a league of their own. Mercy is very good but not like our top 3. Ebuka wash ur face pleaseeee!

Stephanie making which wave internationally? Genny and Omotoka maybe but not that one. She should go and learn how to speak first before that wilk happen

i no know who good there

AaronKore said...

I love genny,infact I'm in love with genny,did I say i love genny?oh yes I did.wink!!!!
However,mercie's versertility gives her dat edge.and who says she forms a wana be accent?so not true.d lady has got it.
Actors should be able to fit into anyrole no matter how long they have been in d industry.
Thumbs up MJ

I love Genevive like madt!!! She is ma role model!! Buh wen u see d truth u tell it.. Mercy is a better actress!!! She interprets roles like she was born it..jst 1 quick question, can Genevive lift a goat n carry it on her shoulders like mercy did in royal fight?.. There's your answer..#nefas word#

Honestly Mercy J is the best actress hands down, when she's not doing those senseless runs girl role and delivering those stupid retarded lines 'are you serious, are you serious' . She needs the right script and the right director and she will deliver like a million bucks. However that said, its her time and I won't necessarily compare her with Genevieve or Omotola, they esp. OMOTOLA were versatile and delivered during their time. Another actress that will give Mercy a run for her money will be NSE ikpe Etuk!

I adore genny but truth be told i commot hair dressing for MJ. She has raw talent. Genny n omo cant interprete some of the roles mj spits out.

He's right... @wonderfully made, where are u presently nd whts ur name, juz wanna confirm if its WM I knw...

we can conclude that 80% of the comments zat least think MJ is FANTASTIC. love her only her can render me jobless to read all these comments and comment 2ce. Infact I never know the names of these movies so when I search youtube and all those nollywood sites, I type, MJ, Patience O, Nse Etim etc. Because when I watch them its real. MJ is the best. Girl go for it this 2014 blockbusters and stay pro as u have away from all the PR our other sisters r focusing on with no impact on delivery

No need blowing things out of proportion Mr. they are all unique in their own ways.

Mercy is good but there still pple better than her. Mercy cannot act polished movies. Her forming are always fake.

I totally agree with u dear . she to do.

Ebuka expanciate please. How?

Mercy is good at her job. If they feel like amateurs, then that's their problem not mercy's.

Abi na complex de worry dem ni?

Jus asking o!

Did i hear you say DIRTY Johnson?>>>>ooops I meant Mercy Johnson, always looks dirty and tacky. ...smh!

Idk why Nigerian never appreciates what they have. Whoever is called an actor should accept any kind of role. Gene and Omotola are good yes, but if they can't accept to play any role even when they are "international" or veterans in the industry then yes, they are not good enough. Here in the states actors get paid more for acting these poor roles. Anyone can act all these high profile roles with fake accent. It’s only in Nigeria everything is vice versa. So what if Gene and Omotola are international what does that bring to the table? Just because Omotola, Gene and co are featured in few movies with Hollywood stars does not make them good actresses or “international”. Have not for one day turned on my TV and Omotola and Gene are acting in series with Gabriel Union or been recognized as one of Hollywood whatever. Divas, oh please only in 9ja sha. I don't get it. They all come here and we see how they behave and get treated. Because MJ, Funke Akindele and co has not been opportune to act with Hollywood stars make them classless and not phenomenal? Na real wa oh. I hope one day Nigerians will appreciate and recognize the real talents

MosDef said...

I agree with you linda....Omotola and Genevive are just phenomenal.... esp Genevive,she's my idol...and yes,Mercy Johnson is a badass actress#DuffMaCap4Her

In the past she was good...but nowadays whey she dey make movies like fast food, she sucks...over acting..especially when she's attempting comedy. She needs to go back to basics, stay focused and stop acting in so many kpa kpa movies.

Ebuka that is not true u can't never compare omotola genny rita etc to mercy what is ur criteria? Mercy is hustling to be in d big league and remember they were once famous than mercy let see what 5yrs frm now still hold for mercy. Vivian says so

Ebuka is right, i dare say! That woman Mercy Johnson is absolutely phenomenal in her delivery of roles. Nollywood surely needs more people like her

For me Genevieve is the 1st phenomenal followed by Mercy Johnson....Omotola i just there

For me Genevieve is the 1st phenomenal followed by Mercy Johnson....Omotola is just there

Omotola and Genevieve got where they are today because of their beauty.

Mercy is where she is today because of her brilliant performances. Have u watched Dumebi the dirty girl? or heart of a fighter, cant list them all. But Mercy is good.

Thats a big difference.

And Genevieve is a better actress than Omotola

Omotola can play the role of a poor person yet all the pancake in this world will be on her face and she will have fake nails on. Or be speaking polished english.

Actresses should be conscious of using the same hairdo throughout a movie. Dont act sleeping roles with makeup. Watched an interesting and touching movie on DSTV (My unborn child). There was a part where Oge Okoye was sleeping in the night with enuf makeup on her face. That is wrong.

Some of our Nigerian Directors direct movie because of connection and not qualification. Some times, some actors blow gbagun in movies and it is not edited. We end up watching the gbagaun.

One thing i noticed about Uche Jombo is that she has a very creative mind. I have never watched any rubbish film that she has produced. She is talented.

People always praise Kunle Afolayan's movies. Personally, i have never watched any interesting movie of his. I know why however. He is talented. He knows how to direct movies well. He uses expensive cameras to shoot. He knows how to produce a movie. He also thinks of good storylines for his movies. However, the scripts are not well written so it make the movie just ok and not interesting. He should use a professional and good scriptwriter next time.

If you want to know a Nigerian movie which has blown me away, watch MR & MRS. Mehn. The producer deserves awards!

Ini Edo, uche jombo, Patience Ozorkwo and Oge Okoye are good actresses too

He is ryt,there are some roles others can't interprete well

i agree

Swit said...

i totally concur!MJ is good.

oge said...

the truth is gen or stephnie or even rita cant play the kinda roles mercy plays,which of the can play dumebi the dirty girl,in hollywood when u call an a list actress you call some one that can act any role ,not just sophisticated rolls.

Chilightonline said...

I agree with ebuka. mercy Johnson is just... undescribable mehhnn

Chilightonline said...

I AGREEEEEEEEEE

Chilightonline said...

I agree with ebuka. mercy Johnson is just... undescribable mehhnn

Commenters lik blog lord, great anonymous, onyx Godwin, bonario, prince charming, prince jobless, rough diamond, etc shd b ur winner

Exactly!! Mercy J is just too damn good!! I've been wondering when pple will finally realize her talent is better thn some of those nose-in-the-air parading A list actresses(dnt want to mention names). She's a natural......

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Just an opinion, which is relative.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 548 of 548   Newer› Newest»