Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs

Who agrees with Ebuka? I think Omotola and Genevieve are phenomenal actresses...

548 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 548   Newer›   Newest»

Yes o

chinero said...

well i agree.three of dem are d stand out actress

ayscrat said...

Yes he's so on point, mercy is beta dan genny and omotola combined together she's just too talented...and pls tell omotola 2 work on her hips they are just too big.....

ifeoma john said...

it is true...........quite agreed with Ebuka......lili pls post my comment

Kachi said...

I agree 100%

The truth is we were used to mediocre and stereotypical acting until Mercy Johnson came around. She widened the spectrum and our expectations. That's why to someone like Ebuka and me,the so-called A-list actresses seem like amateurs compared to Mercy

LAST TO COMMENT said...

She's looking very pretty

She's good no doubt! But Nse,Genevieve and Bimbo Akintola r in a world of der own!

Yes ooo ebuka is ryt MJ is d best,anty linda post ma comment

I kinda agree with Ebuka. I don't watch nollywood movies but i must give it to Mercy Johnson, every time you see her it's on a movie set interpreting roles and giving her 120% to the job. She's not gracing red carpets, weddings, hangouts etc. that's all we see the other so- called leading ladies doing. I am a fan of Genevieve but when last did we see her do any real work? All she does is partying and migling with all the fake people in town. Lets not go to isale eko mama aka omotola, or kate, rita etc. For Ebuka to say that i am sure he's talking with facts.

True o, d babe is rily gud

yea dats d more reason why d should wrk harder, go closer to her to kw wat she did to get to the top. tumb up mercy johnson

Now madam Rita white Dominic will agree that Charles Novia was actually not high on anything. Raw talent can't be changed.

Trust me, none of them can play mercy Johnson's roles...e.g dumebi the dirty girl... most of them will ivn reject the script once they read it. mercy makes everything look believable! She is not fake.she doesnt care what anyone says.she isn't all about fashion and high lifestyles! She is just the sh**t!

Now madam Rita white Dominic will agree that Charles Novia was actually not high on anything. Raw talent can't be changed.

BGM said...

Ebuka dey find talk...

Drunken Dubai Babe said...

Sharp there Linda. Mercy is better than omotola and Genevieve. Can either of them act all the demeaning village roles that she plays? Or can either of them play a role of seducing a guy and do it just as well as mercy does? Please mercy Johnson is phenomenal. She's the best. Forget her lack of style and focus on her acting. Ebuka's statement is so true.

She's the BEST.

Ebuka, i agree with Ʊ bro. *cagey*

victorauthor said...

yes, Genevieve and co are phenomenal,bt mercy johnson adds more to it-promising,marketable and exceptional. She is d face of nollywood. Bigups mercy

Genny remains on point

Goldberry Blaq said...

Aw dare he compare mercy johnson 2 Genny mama n omosexy. Oluku bend him mouth 4 dia....... (Mzz Blaq)

First to comment--- hahaha
Linda honestly I am not a big fan of Nollywood Movies, i think they have a long way to go. But I appreciate talent when I see it - Mercy Johnson is a brilliant actress and the best we have here. You can disagree but this is my opinion and I kind of agree with Uche guy.
My goodness her interpretation is flawless. Basically she can take up any damn role and she completely blows you away.For each role she is completely different - that being versatile as an actress.
To me this is what make a good actress.
It is not about who out there at all the Lagos parties or events or who we think is posh in their personal lives...NO...It is about their movies and how good they are.
I love Omosexy but she is almost the same in all her movies - her choice of words etc... I think she is a better business woman or PR person etc
After Mercy, I think i'll go for Rita Dominic and Genevieve...

Omotola or genevieve as u claim can't play some roles mercy does so well.so I agree wth ebuka mercy johnson is a star.there's nothing she can't deliver

Genny remains on point

Yea. Mercy is kool. Phenomenal can describe Genevive but Omotola not so much. I saw her in the movie Beyonce and Rihanna she was terrible. I don't watch nollywood vids really except i happen upon them so i could be wrong. Yes n that cinema movie IJE she tried there.----C21

Opeedo said...

Ebuka grow up

check out hot sexy gist here

very true she's the best.

I agree 100% cos she's good in her acting I don't really see wat genevieve acts cos she forms a lot wen acting *not interested* linda if u like no post my comment cos u dey vex say no be gene

Igor said...

That is the bitter truth.

Ebuka is mercy johnson is a good actress & acts more dan omotola & genevive linda if u like dey cry say he no call genevive na only name gene get she's not 2 be compared with mercy cos mercy dust her 4 acting

praise said...

I totally agree wit her,she able able 2 fit in all roles is sme tin dat mks me wonda.its kinda hard 4 sme oda actress 2 fit in sme roles she does nd do it perfectly well

Linda luv,I think u think omotola n genny are phenomenal actresses bcos dey are popular but really I also think ebuka is right! Mercy is one actress I can't jt get enuf of,she's rily good!!!

Ebuka is obviously tripping for Mercy, don't blame him though, she is a hot package but Mr E Mercy is a MARRIED WOMAN.

I agree, she is really good

I think he is right. She is an actress but Genny and Omosexy are good too.

Ebuka... You are so on point. Totally agree.

Very true. Mercy johnson is wat you call an actor. Raw talent. I totally agree. H.E

I don't think she caan act at all

Olivia Silk said...

I 100% agree with him.. Omotola and Genevieve cannot hold a candle to MJ in terms of acting. Not at all.
Mercy Johnson is a born actress. I pray she finds her way to the international market.

Over agree sef deh worry me...Mercy johnson was baptised with acting prowress!!!!!

I totally agree...she's damn too good

When God be for u, no man can be against u! Big ups my MJ. Kisses

Viktoriabam said...

What makes him think of himself as an authority? Everyone now seeks cheap publicity like Charles Novia

First to comment, abeg na biko Mbok ewelwe...post ma comment na, e no gud oh......soulman

I think omotola and genny are not the A-listers he is referring to. But yeah, Mercy is really good.

Eric Uroh said...

Omotola n gene are livin in past glory
I tink mercy Is better
Am not a fan of Nollywood

I agree wit ebuka....mercy is good

Loris

I totally agree...she's damn too good

Omotala is a great actress.so is genevieve.mercy johnson is good too.I guess we re all entitled to our own opinion.your fave can't be my fave.#endofstory!!!

Ebuka hmmmmm!

I agree wiv Ebuka , she does run the game becos she is more focused on her acting and not stuff on the side like other actresses focused on the things money can buy .... Plus she is a really good actress, versatile and can blend into any character ...that being said ;

y'all should visit my blog fashionnutter.blogspot.com for your fashion updates ....:*

She is beta dan most of these actresses bcos she doesn't force it it jst comes natural to her and she is vry dedicated to her job.

Mercy johnson is far beta dan Genny n omotola put togeda, dos ones na shakara dem de do, watch her movues n ask if omotola or genny can take such roles, she's very gud n I love her for been a professional in acting,she's so real..words cnt express biko

I agree with him 110%. Mercy has got such range as an actress, and does her work to believable perfection. I think she is the most under appreciated talent we have cos as far as I'm concerned when it comes to acting these "divas" need to come get schooled by her. End of!

I agree. Gene/ Omosexy no ft act comedy jare, na only romance, rich girl nd sm village roles.
Bt MJ dey do am lyk messi dey play football (natural). She'z so goood.!!!

success igbinoba said...

Mj is gud but don't tink she can make other leading actresses luk amateurs.

Mercy said...

Yeah yeah.Mercy Johnson is da bomb.Luv her silly

Linda, Abeg forget big names.......I totally agree with Ebuka, only MJ can make me watch Nigerian movies even with people like John Okafor in it which irritates me but if MJ us in it, I watch it!

swaggs isimemen said...

I don't agree wit ebuka mtcheeew.

yes o i strongly agree!

I totally agree with Ebuka. Actually I don't like her, but I think she is good.

swaggs isimemen said...

I don't agree wit ebuka becos d young shall grow mtcheeew.

TOGOLESE said...

Rita is a fantastic actress also.I don't care about the others,for me it is RITA DOMINIC anyday,anytime.Love u darling.U rock.

fabla1 said...

To be frank.
MERCY is gifted.
#much love#

swaggs isimemen said...

I don't agree wit ebuka becos d young shall grow yes I believe it mtcheeew.

Linda biko I dnt understand grammar. What is he trying to say?

OSEYI said...

Who is he to say? Some people just get us bored with their own views, thinking we must agree to what they think. MJ is Ok, bt must dat be someones prob?

swaggs isimemen said...

I don't agree wit ebuka becos d young shall grow dat's what I believe on mtcheeew.

Says Ebuka.As for me these actresses are professional in their own rights.Rita Dominic is an actor to d bone.

mr kelly texas said...

for his opinon sha but for me nah

In my humble opinion, mercy johnson is a horrrriiibbblllee actress. She always over does it in her movies.Omotola is over hyped. Genevieve n stella damascus are the only good actresses in nigeria.

Mama purity is d best for moi anyday cus she's unique...Xty.

He said "a lot" not all of dm. Besides only genny can compare. Omotola is so stiff.

so u mean Omotola to na amateur for MJ side, MR EBUKA!*strowsaway*

Short up

@ lINDA'S COMMENT: I Agree with u, but with the crap we see in Nollywood today, the GUY makes a valid point

norah said...

Linda u want talk....mercy is far far a better actress than omotola and genny......its about the talent not popularity and fame.......mercy is too good....pls don't compare her to any oda actress in nollywood its an insult.

mercy johnson is versatile doesnt mean she is d best evribody with their opinion dey r all good. IZZZ

Olufunmi said...

I totally agree....mercy Johnson wows her viewers. She's exceptional! I never see her type b4. Genny and omotola are very good with love scripts, mj is versatile. See dumebi and baby dance with tears to confirm.

U tink gini Linda??D ladies u mentioned Linda na d pple u de fear na. Cos u don't eva bash dem here!! If u like don't post my comment..Mercy johnson is d best among allllll of dem..

Lol!!! He might ve over-exaggerated when he said amateurs but YES mercy is wayyyyy above them when it comes to interpreting roles, that lady was born to act. After I watched d dumebi series, she earned my respect...I just couldn't picture genevieve or omotola fitting into that kind of role, they can't. The problem with these A-list actresses as he called them is that they re letting their personalities interfere in the roles they play, it's absolutely okay for them to feel pride for wat they ve achieved, but when u start to a watch movie and u can't seperate the real person frm d character, then there's a issue...They are overrated, living on past glory..Mercy johnson is it!!!! From a low-class to a high-class girl, weyrey to omo-ita, illiterate-polish girl, servant to queen, she can act anything! Nollywood needs more of her

eji said...

Omotola has never been a good actress #myopinion# Genny is definitely awesome. Mercy is a good actress, humble and has remained same no stardom going to her head. I agree with ebuka totally

Eyeshadow said...

I agree with Ebuka.. omotola and Genny kpangolo yansh are living in past Glory..oh Mercy I love u scarra just continue to bring it on Woohoo..eerm Ebuka who are u again I so dislike u

*an issue
*polished

I don't agree with him! Omo-sexy and INI is still my best.

I agree wit him

linda must u mention names we all no d A-list actresses its nt just dos 2 u mentioned involving urself in dier matter and u no dey ll turn evritin upside down and say linda said abeg babe leave dem o i 2 like u so i dont wahala 4 u. #hugs. IZZZ

Jauntelligence™ said...

Genny is already a legend,,mercy is juz the best for now and due to the fact that she's the highest actress in circulation. though a good actress i must say!

makky said...

He's damn right... I don't watch any nollyhood movie dat mercy johnson is not part of

i agree. she can play any role

Who is ebuka? Cos â„“̊ dnt knw him. Lyk seriously. N secondly he should stop tweet dissing.#stupid gay. He should get a life, a job n do sometin meaningful wit his time..#charming kay

maris said...

i dunno abt any oda person but i fink dat mercy johnson is way beta dan genevieve and omotola cos she can act almost anything: from sty puerile like a house help to sth lofty like a boss...

maris said...

i dunno abt any oda person but i fink dat mercy johnson is way beta dan genevieve and omotola cos she can act almost anything: from sty puerile like a house help to sth lofty like a boss...

Ebuka Obi uchendu is Super duper Correct...Genevieve is good oo BT Mercy J is A Flexible n Realist Actor.

Ify said...

others are gud too but think Mercy is very much talented.

nneka said...

not compared to MJ.mercy brings out the make believe in movies,she is the best actress in Nigeria hohaaa.pls watch mercy on baby oku in America I don't tink any other actress could ve done better.her other movies mercy is the bomb.she can switch inbetween roles like she is born to do it

nneka said...

not compared to MJ.mercy brings out the make believe in movies,she is the best actress in Nigeria hohaaa.pls watch mercy on baby oku in America I don't tink any other actress could ve done better.her other movies mercy is the bomb.she can switch inbetween roles like she is born to do it

But on a serious note, Mercy is very good. Linda he didn't call names na nd he is entitled to his opinion

yh ebuka iz ryt....dtz if he waznt reffering to genny mama and omosexy....+ linda how kom ve nt cin any of my comments and ve bin here for 4-5months nw...nawa ooo

missLynnder said...

I agree with ebuka,because omotola and genevieve are both unneccessarily overhyped. Mercy is one of the best out there,but she's not very versatile. I would like to see her acting other roles. Enough with the local champion and trouble maker roles already!

lydia said...

I don't agree wit u at all Ebuka

omotola yes, genevieve is over rated. what she done lately.

Me

Ebuka u re a runner up as far as BBN is concerned,

babygirl4real said...

Who cares!!! Mchew

I agreed. She is so comfortable in her own skin.Wanna know her secret? Jesus!! Give ur life a meaning. Visit Christ Embassy today.

Seun Ajet said...

They should leave MJ alone and step up their games.

Genevieve acts in a box. Acts like she is. Reserved. Placid character that doesn't show so much expression when she acts. But she's a STAR on the roles she picks. My opinion, Mercy Johnson is the best actress we have for now. She interprets ANY role. Omotola is too busy playing celebrity, she's forgetting what put her there. Haven't seen anything new, forgotten how she acts

Chinma said...

Omotola and Genevive are good but Mercy is tooooooooo natural on set. I love her soooo much.

Wat I love about Mercy is dat she is nt a stock character, bt Genevieve n Omotola are as gud n even better. Btw Mercy abeg leave Alaba productions

As far as am concern she desrves it.and they are good in dere own way too.mercy keep d gud wrk

creamysugar said...

Am with him on that mercy Johnson is just a natural when it comes to acting

She's very flexible and versatile in her acting

He's on point

creamysugar said...

Am with him on that mercy Johnson is just a natural when it comes to acting

She's very flexible and versatile in her acting

He's on point

Yes pls I agree with Ebuka

That's rubbish. Mercy johnson is gud buh you can't say she makes genevieve look lyk an amateur.

Ty said...

Fire!!!!! i no gree. Mama G (Patience) is 1000* better sef

I agree a 101% with him. She is a far better actress than Omotola and Genevieve. She is very versatile and plays any role to perfection.

creamysugar said...

Linda,Abeg u n genevive na Siamese twins.
U too dey hype her,Kilode?

Genevive is not phenomenal in her acting,tho she's a good actress

brina said...

I don't agree ooo...mr Ebuka...mercy johnson is pretty good but the likes of omotola and genevieve are standard and basic...this comparison doesn't work for me...so mister I suggest you pick your words wisely!!

Madewithpassion said...

Dey r all d same biko. Anyways dats dia business sha.

Hmmmmm Genny is exceptional o, i don't think any one can beat her for now. Mercy is good too. i give it to 2 of them.

All three are phenomenal, but the edge Mercy has over all of them, is her range...she will play any role you throw at her exquisitely: house girl, high class girl, village girl, polished girl, she owns the character and portrays them accordingly...next to her in range is Omotola...Genevieve plays a certain role well and isn't very versatile... so yes, Ebuka is spot on

Dprecious said...

Wetin concern him? We can't just compare dem... Pof pof is different to doughnut..,

i actually agree. Mercy J is down to earth, she can act just anything. i give it to her.

This is the first correct statement ebuka has made this 2013.

Linda u r on genevieve's payroll dats y u r blind to c dat mercy is d best

Eromwon said...

He is 1000% right.

Queen.C. said...

HE IS AN ATTENTION SEEKER....I LIKE THE PART THAT MJ DOESNT FAKE HER LIFE,BLEACH HER SKIN OR TRY TO BE SOMEONE ELSE,BUT HE DIDNT HAVE TO SAY IT,HE SHOULD CARE ABOUT THE FEELINGS OF OTHERS.

charles said...

ebuka talks so much. he talks like a girl

Hnm!

anita said...

inda please, what has omotola acted, u guys r just drawn to her beauty n shape that's all. Mercy is indeed an actress, check what the term actress means. Any role u give her, any role I stress, she delivers 100 percent, omotola can't boast of that! And for ur Christmas gift I think u should give 5 people who comment and 5 who don't, not everyone likes to comment, but are still ardent lib'ers

Danas joe said...

i quite agree with Ebuka even though im not a mercy johnson fan.. That woman is a unique actress ..

Danas joe said...

i quite agree with Ebuka even though im not a mercy johnson fan.. That woman is a unique actress ..

Danas joe said...

chika said...

Well I think all genevieve n omotola ve done is make names for themselves bt mercy is somethng else wen it comes to script interpretation. Mind u those ladies re good o

sid said...

Only few Nigerian acts are hollywood class and Mercy Johnson isn't one of them...I think Genevieve is a better actress; Omotola is overrated..Mercy Johnson is good actress but not superb

This is the 100k hopeful. ...

Mercy is really good never in the limelight for anything other than work or family!

Tunde Fatoki said...

Ebuka is 100% right. Mercy Johnson interpretation of roles is quite awesome. She is amongst the few that cannot be type-casted. Love the Dumebi role she played in that recent movie and her humility is an added advantage.

And so what if he said it!! Mercy Johnson is a vey talented actress!!! And that's his own view!! His opinion on his fav actress. Let him be. Before u all crucify him. NB: I dislike Ebuk, but let's respect his view. Jordz

i don't agree wit him

danni said...

True I agree she's a natural,doesn't try too hard

Not true. She dose dirty films that looks like her skin genny now select films she dose everything no classic film so she not an a List. Ebuka u are wrong

They are phenomenal, yes, but Ebuka is being brutally honest. it is one truth we may not like to hear or acknowledge but it is the truth nonetheless.

Woomie said...

He's right. It's because of her acting skills. She's bad at what she does now.

SLEEKREEK said...

Well,,,i dont know if its true or not.....but how others see u depends on how u see urself,,,i believe those actresses see themselves or present themselves as amateurs,,abi inferiority complex dey worry dem ni??? GREATNESS STARTS FROM WITHIN...my2cents

Linda how far wit d sharing of dat money nah? U 4 kuku put d whole money 4 T-junction, first 2 see am go collect am... Abi wetin u feel? I jus dey broke linda Abeg...

I do agree with him. That lady can fit into any role be it a village girl,widow,tom boy, wicked madam, princess, executive working class lady, mother, whore, house gal, aged woman, just name it. Ok, just imagine Genny playing the role of Dumebi? It ll be so dull. Genny is a good actress but cant play all roles, M.J blends well.*ogo*

charles said...

ebuka talks like a girl

What is wrong with people? Is it really neccessary to talk down on others just to praise another? Am a Fan of Mercy and i think she's a really good actress but to be honest,Genevieve and Omotola are in a class of their own,Even Mercy knows this, She Looks up them...I personally think Ebuka's tweet is sso disrespectful to these Ladies#SMH

PRETTY GIRL

You are right linda, genny is special .

Mercy johnson is a pretty good actress bt i fink she over acts atimes.....for me genevieve nnaji is always gona b NO 1

KOKO said...

I agree wit him. She is a damn gud actress.

Phenomenal in there time .they are still d same actresses they where when they first started no improvement just hype . Ppl like mercy,uche jumbo,tonto put in work

Visages Parfait said...

Calm down people,he simply forgot to add "In my opinion" to that statement. Right Ebuka??? -_-
I mean I really do love MJ,she is bad ass in her own way,but making my Genny n Omosexy n even Patience Ozokwu look like amateurs??? Naaaaaa....

dee said...

ebuka,following Nokia's foots steps I see..abeg take several seats. bt mercy can act sha

mz gbeskii said...

I agree

richie said...

Mercy is the best.

I completely agree wit u ebuka cos she's very dynamic and can fit perfectly into any role effortlessly..wat makes a good actress is being able to be creative,and take up challenging roles.mj has shown us that no role is beyond her talent!!she will mak it big time wen she storms into hollywood....u always mak acting look so easy mama purity.luv u always

Everybody is entitle to his/her own opinion, I think Ebuka just said what he thinks. I don't agree with him tho, Mercy johnson is a good actress but let not forget that the fact that you appear in almost every movie or paid a particular sum doesn't make you better than others. Personally I don't have favourite cuz am not really a fan of nollywood but I love them on a personal note. Omotola and Genevieve will always be my favourite, I like others too sha. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Luv ha way joor no 1 can contest wit ha...she is jst too much jare!

Ebuka is high on some cheap substance, mtchew, no doubt she is good but please don't compare, tell him to name the divas then I will know what to write. @ lyndahlicious

to some extent its true,but not people like Genny and Omo sexy.
Sandy Berry.Linda reason o is the money matter i have started putting my name,no more anonymous

NeXt plSssssss...abBeGi.DaJaX

But den again,MJ fits in every role.. She's gud like dat* I respect omoT nd genevieve tho.

PAVOUR said...

Mercy is more on location than both I beg.

jay said...

forget about it Linda, Mercy Johnson dusts the two of them anyday anytime, she is just a natural. She'll dust them all any day, any time.

switchloe said...

he has a point, Genevieve is my best actress but mercy johnson is smfin else, she interpretes all roles perfectly well. Meehhnnn she is a gr8 actress... She mite make odas look like amateurs buh definitely not my Gene..am recievin d 100k wth wide open arms,it s mine in Jesus name Amen, Thank u linda

I agree o!! Mercy Johnson is a super actress!

whitney arsenal said...

Yes I agree with ebuka,but she can't make funke,and ini edo look like amateurs.the others I agree.

I totally agree with Ebuka. Mercy is jst too much. Smething bout that lady.

roughcopy said...

Ebuka is 100% right

Jite said...

With every movie i have seen that she has featured in i would have to agree with him,she really is a good actress

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol, kinda' true, but that excludes Omotola cos she's been Versatile too, she's done a few amazing comedies too.

SUE JORDAN said...

Not really sure Linda....what year were they featured in movies last! CHANGE awaits no one!!

gift said...

@linda i agree with u, dey re phenomenal actress

Galore said...

@Ebuka thats ur own Fucked Up Opinion

Am sure you just recivd ''Brokos'' from the Anus,,,so u cant think properly

I am sorry, I cannot agree with this loud mouthed, celebrity wannabe Ebuka. His annoying manner of sounding like a sophisticated auditor while still craving for attention is plain glaring. His parents raised him better than he desperately showcases. All the same, he should take a back seat. As if he even watches Nollywood.

Quintessence said...

Well to an extent I agree with him. Mercy Johnson is wonderful. She is a natural one and she acts like she enjoys it. I also love other actresses.

Mademoiselle said...

Genevieve is my diva for life love u much genny, and mercy is an effortless actress she is really amazing,do not compare her to my genevieve though,u can do dat wit omotola and I believe mercy is a beta actress than omotola...

I'll still pick genevieve anyday

He's right

i agree. she is THAT good

Dats true dis lady is just too real #tush barbie

Linda i dnt agree wit ebuka becos genevieve is mercys idol she loves her lik crazy nd dey r frnds i dnt tink say. He is jst blabbing

â„“̊ agree 1k+1 times...she's spectacular, unique, devoted etc...â„“̊ luv d hell out of MJ

True. Has anyone noticed that Mercy does not attend all this them year red carpet and events? She serious dey act movies and no dey do mogbo moya like them rita, Toke, susan.

frankinsence said...

Pls who is ebuka again sef? How does an over-acting mercy johnson act better than Alisters? Mr stupid! There's a reasonwhy they're called 'A-listers' that reason mercy can never know. Who even listens to this nigga! Bulshit.

Sane Mind said...

they are all good in their own right,,lets not start at all!

Hello linda,
I really enjoy watching mercy interprete roles without forming!she's a natural actress.all said and done abeg I need help,my best friends going tru a lot at the moment.I have tried supporting her to no avail.pls sow a seed and help pls.Gtb 0014396615.God loves a cheerful giver.

If everybody talks, that boy will also talk? *Claps hands* to be honest I thought he packed up after 'BBN',Linda some of this 'self imposed' celebs should be thankful to you if not I won't know them.. Mercy Johnson is one actress I will pay my money to see! She is good at what she does, she makes acting so real and beautiful. What baffles me is her level of humility.. Mercy if na medicine you use hold me, am more than happy to be held captive. Ebuka I have noticed you! Happy now? *pukes*.. *SOMY*

Wande said...

Ebuka, you don't know what you are talking about. Linda hiiiiii.

Kelkas said...

Really hehehe next pls

He's a fool...Attention seeking bastard!

Don't mind ebuka we know why he say something like dis. U better open up so dat we can give u the direct hot line to number. Anyway Ebuka is still a learner.

maryam said...

yeah she is good but omotola nd Genevieve excluded

I agree. Mercy Johnson is my fav actress followed by omotola.they can both act varied roles but genevieve always has one expression when acting - lady of steel! I have a sneaky feeling she is like that in real life. Don't shoot me o abeg Genny fans! Hehehehe

Pumpkin

Yea I think she a very good actress.buh wat pains me both her is dat is a very awful dresser

I agree! If u have seen her in the movie dumebi u wld also agree with me. Can genny or omotola play that role well @ " Dumebi" obviously not. That's wat makes her stand out. Her versatility in playing all roles unlike genny and omotola u mentioned.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 548   Newer› Newest»