Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,308 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 5308   Newer›   Newest»

Wow!! See strategy....give me pls:D

Hello Linda,thats generous of u,y nt select people that have the highest comments on your wall or u ask question based on your old blogs or events that occur durind the year

Tobounty said...

Well choosing the 10people its gonna be tough but i guess the lucky one would cart away with the chance.

Ify Chukwuka said...

Choose 10 people and ask ask them to name any charity of their choice and donate the money. I think that will go a long way to change the lives of so many kids out there.

Pls it's like God wants to use you to wipe my tears this December...I'll be very grateful for this gift (mompeace0318@gmail.com)

Linda im here oooo. Abeg

Linda,pls I don't mind bin part of dem o. D moni wud rili go a long in myup coming bizines. Fnks so much. I usually use anonymos but my name is Aisha. Thnk you. God bless you amen

benjamin cole said...

Give the first nine people to comment on this post

you have to come up with names of consistent members and have people vote besides you should know people that use your blog more.

shawtysocute said...

God knows my soul needs this money,as I dey so,I no mind 5k sef

give the money to Anonymous 1, Anonymous 2, Anonymous 3, Anonymous 4, Anonymous 5, Anonymous 6, Anonymous 7, Anonymous 8, Anonymous 9, and whoever Bonario is....

Ha! I ve been anonymous since bt constant o! If u rem ur bday! I prayed4u and told u we wer age mates n dat God will surprise u soon like HE surprised me! So pls rem me ohh!

Linda(not to kill any1's vibe),u shouldn't giv out the money to bonario and to others that hav names cos there are probably hundreds of anonymous's that are more active than those wit names and faces. And then if u say we should probably write an essay on y u need d money so bad, so many pple wil lie and u would be so sad and maybe even ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ ) at their stories. So wat I tink u should do is fastest finger.like u tel us d day,and at anytime,u put up an article concerning it. Its just safe and easy. May the lucky ones win. And yes I'm getting my 100k for This suggestion. Lol

vivian ame said...

Lindia u hav just cost me my slleep by pasteing this pls I want to be part of the money seriously need it pllsss. Abeg abeg

Dee said...

Me o linda o...i need the money

Nice one Linda, d true is dat u always refuse 2 post my comment

sweet linda,like u said,u wanna give 2pple who need it... most of ur readers are either in d UK,US... which implies that they re very comfortable. I need it more Dan any of em... give reasonably...(Jokefad)

vykta said...

all of a sudden i pity anonymous comenters lol i want eyooo #raisesHandandLeg

Linda dis is d reason why other bloggers can't match up with you 'YOUR GOOD HEART' keep working hard may God replenish your pocket...its jst dat you dnt post my comment *sobs* bonario oughts to be part of them

Linda!!!! Please me na your biggest fan o!! under anonymous of course lol

This wud bé very nice!me i need money oh as a single mom that wish to do some xmas shopping for my boy.this 100k wud def go a long way and as airtel data pla finshes within 12days instead of 30days.but i stil choose to leave coomments as anonymous.miss bee

realjustice said...

Linda aunty give me even if na fifty thousand e go pay my pikin fees n start d sell bread for road side or recharge card but u go fit do draw for pple where d read from 10k to 20k then bonario and first to comment group go get from 60. That one go touch plenty people. Aunty li li

Linda dats so nice of u to do. But I have no idea, I think God wil help u give d people dat need it most

PritiVicki said...

Choose randomly Linda.

Becca said...

U are most welcomed

xenxist said...

A trivia

linda....i want.....crying badly!

Abiola. Kuye said...

I need the 100k... Weldone

Tobounty said...

Well i think choosing people its gonna be the lucky people cart away with the price cos its gonna be a tough decision as you got lot of fans.

Linda ooo,to make it easier you can add me to be the 2nd person. Now you have just 8 people to think about. Lol

Linda dats so nice of u to do. But I have no idea, I think God wil help u give d people dat need it most

Great Idea and appreciation to those who make u glow I must say. Perhaps you may ask couple of "easy" Questions to see who the real fans are. Funny enough The real fans me not be only those who both visit and comment. Some fans check up your page like it's 3square meal but may never comment. Trust me this Idea will sure bring more Hits and fans to your page I can vouch on that. Bless you Linda "Fine naija Tomatoe" Ikeji.

luppy said...

I think u should give it out to your your prominent and outspoken readers

loooooolz Lindiway will not kill somebody,heeheheheheh.
Its pure bliss having fun and at d same time smilling to the bank.

Most of us dnt need dis money. Please Linda a lot re in the slums suffering . Use this money buy bags of RICE, WEARS etc and in the company of some Libers go to the ghetto and share them. Thank God for blessing you.

Just tink or check ur blog of dose dat follow u make coment wen ever u post any news

The way u put is gonna create confusion. I think u should use your discretion- people who don't type abusive and tribal friendly comments should be considered. Truly, it is difficult!

bring it on

Linda, maybe Bonario should tell u how to give others :)
There'll be too many varying opinions here. You'll just get more confused...well done dear. God bless your generosity. Dee

Dee said...

I need the money o...

Teeto said...

Its going to be an uphill task choosing just ten people though considering the number of ur fan base, buh I don't thinks impossible. A raffle draw is a way out if u ask me.

ogims said...

Use a simple random technique, it will eliminate bias. Thanks.

zedjay said...

At last Aunty Linda , now you are talking! Well, I feel Prince charming should be among cos he was commenting alot and even developed a fan base. I always looked forward to reading his comments and also comments by Bonario. So what about us that read and are addicted to your blog but don't comment alot what happens to us? No hope abi.

You are very Generous!! May God keep u for Nigerians. just look for the popular readers/commentors. people u know. like bonario

Me nko?

God bless you Linda.

Having such thoughts alone just made me see the real you. I know I haven't really been nice to you because I hated how you snubbed me at the Elite Model Look fashion show held in Federal Palace, 2012.

It was truly embarrassing to me because I told my folks that I adored you and was very inspired by your commitment to your blog. Anyways, I went with them to the show and minutes before I confronted you I handed my camera fone over to my friend so that he could help take a photo or two of us together. That never happened as you never had my time.

I've lived with that thought for so long and I'm tired of hating. Maybe you weren't in a good mood then, maybe someone pissed you off.

Linda, please whenever someone approach you politely, kindly pay attention to what he/she has to say.

I think you're a nice and strong person.
I'm relieved now. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

~Barth

Linda give me first at least I am still up till this time so am ur number one Fan... Should I send my acct number

If you are to give according to how many times people comment on the might not be the way, how would you give those that post as anonymous?!

ogims said...

Use random sampling technique, it eliminate more bias. Thanks

MARCEE said...

Well aunty linda some of us have been commenting all this time but I didn't know u can write ur name is just post it as anonymous ..that being said prince charming n bonario yes..I asked u on twitter and I ask u again what happened with prince charming...also another way to do this is to do a raffle draw too.thanks ngwa go and sleep oo

Great decision LI. Personally I think anyone of LIB readers deserves the gift, unfortunately however only ten will be picked. The dude you mentioned definitely should get it cos from ur message sounds like he's created quite an impression. I'd be fine knowing any 10 ppl get it. Another suggestion might be to run a simple competition. Problem though might be the volume of response. You rock.

I suggest U try nd chk on d most consistent of d LIBers, lyk U knw Bonario...U'll find others as well

bt I wudn't mind if I cud get 1 of it 4 xmas nd 4 my sch fee...........

Lin lin what about N50k each so you can give 20 people?

Well....how about starting with first to comment ?

Toyin said...

Wow Linda that's great, perhaps you should donate it to a charity that really needs it, let's be honest now if someone can afford to have internet on their phone to check your blog they are blessed enough, the real people that need the money are the ones offline that can't afford to even eat. They deserve it more.

Phumie said...

This is really nice, I would not mind been part of the lucky few, and maybe for been the first to comment I should get 100k maybe this is how it could work first to comment, or putting we your reader through a mind twisting game and pick your winners from there. Layo

Bonario definately.

what if u break it down to 10k each so more people wud benefit. then u set a quiz, cus many people read but remain anonymous...

obioxygen said...

chai!..that's thoughtful of u ada anyi ji eme onu.

great and thoughtfull

Do it like a raffle draw, the 1st ten people to respond, wins it

whitneydeev. said...

God bless you!

TrendySturvs Blog said...

God bless you Linda, you have been an inspiration to me. May God continue to make you bigger.

Congrats Bonario!!!

http://www.trendysturvs.blogspot.com/

mamamax said...

Linda pls I need it. Mamamax says so.

Can I be the next please? I will certainly love such a gift at this point in time. Fingers crossed. #SeriousExpectant.
I suggest you pick the remaining 8 people according to their reaction to your post; maybe this post.lol
EE

Phumie said...

This a nice thing to do, and maybe for been the first to comment I should get d first 100k, it is an idea u could work with the first to comment on what u blog about. Layo

Linda....i dont comment buh i read 24/7,i need the money badly.....my name is Damola.....pls i want!

AWWWW Linda how sweet. Please how will I get mine?
You need to check cos most of us write as anonymous **sad face** contact me please. I really need it badly
God bless u

oluchi said...

Linda I tink I need it more seriously. I tink u should give it 2 d 1st 10 people 2 comment on it

chima Ogbonnaya said...

Do it like a raffle draw, the 1st ten responders win

Hmm, i definately need that money *sighs* . This anonymous profile nor deh pay oh, smh, cos i sure say i read lib pass obaino *LOL*. Anyway, Linda do quiz na.

mirabel said...

i dont have an idea but i definitely want to be one of the winners .. i am patiently waiting and praying i am among the winners .God bless u linda in advance

I need oooo anty linda

Linda make e reach my side oh.... Dancing I just love linda ikeji

I am going to Nominate Myself Because its Going to Really change my Life For the Better.

Galore said...

for d first time...@Linda head correct

Ds Prophet wen send U to gv ds Money Try well well

Just Credit my account Biko

I neva Buy xmas Shoes and Bags

Tango said...

Its said...when u are large,Ure in charge! Linda Ikeji 'God bless ur hustle' i hope the right people get the money though...love u muchos

Phee said...

Thats sweet of you. It would be difficult to pick 10 people. You could probably just look through the comments and pick at random? or you could ask a question and judge based on the answers e.g. "How would you spend the money?" ? You can use a random draw site like http://www.randomresult.com/pick.php ?

Hope that helps
x

jst ask for our account number

gbemi said...

Good one linda!

Phumie said...

This a nice thing, and been the first to comment I should get 100k, this is an idea you could work with first to comment on what you blog about. Layo

spaco said...

That would be lovely God bless u as u do it...I wish i go make the list if i give my mum that money for xmas she will never stop praying for myself and U.

Opemipo hga said...

Wonderful initiative...

Why not divide the money to 20k each to get to 50 libers???

johnnyjohnmoney said...

Maybe we can all make a christmas wish and you make your selection based on that :). It would be very nice.

V for VENDETTA said...

I would gladly accept your generous gift Linda

Opemipo hga said...

Wonderful initiative...

anna said...

make it 10k each for 100 pple

Debrah said...

Linda I love that u appreciate your blog visitors , but hey don't forget your die hard blog visitors that live in the u.s and the u.k , despite our busy schedule & the time difference we still find time to visit this blog everyday and comment . I know I'm not the only one in the u.s that visits your blog everyday , my family does too & a whole lot of people do too ... So don't forget too put us into consideration as we have made LIB international by spreading the gospel of LIB round the world ... Love you loads linda

onyeka said...

That wil be great o.i guess being d first person here to comment i should get a share.

Opemipo hga said...

Wonderful initiative...

Us dat use anonymous nko

Dear Linda, you have alot of silent readers that do not comment like me. So kindly consider them. By the way I need the money badly! Linda

elebo said...

Give it to the first 10 people to comment on dis post. Lol

Chiemena Eke said...

Give to the first 10 LIBers to comment on this post. Am first of course.

For starters you can give me....jokes. to give money out at such a giving season....bravo. integrity matters in such acts of kindness. In such a sense that... we live in nija....and peeps dont believe things come by merit or strokes of luck. My suggestion is you do a manual raffle draw. Take the names of your fans write em out on paper and pick out 10..... well 9. All the best! And thanks for being so kind. Merry Christmas.

You just mentioned 'bonario' as one of your most consistent readers and commenters, i just feel you should get the top ten of that category and give it to them. Know i'm not one of them though, but that sounds fair enough. Doing a great job by the way. Nice 1

Ezeobi Chidiebere said...

Linda, if you can come up with a great deal like this, I believe you can also fathom d best way to implement it, but definitely I should be there oh, cos I really need it and have to wake at even midnight to make sure I don't miss any info from ur blog...

Anti Linda...i really dunno how many times i open ur page in a day!! But its my own of relaxing,distraction..i always look forward to new updates..but am a med student studyin in Europe..so i dnt rily comment,cos no time..but i nid dis 100k in my life ryt now, to enhance my study ofcourse!!!THANKS!!!

Choose me

Linda please i really need the money even if its 5k to be very sincere...pls i beg yu cos it can go a long way during dis xmas period for me,thanks....

Its a tough one Linda, I tink u got lots of consistent readers who don't even use dia names when dropping comments, also u have those, who have even louded ur blog more than some, so how do u tell, cos I for one has been a constant reader and fan for about a years now, and mostly I promote the blog amongst other people.
So choosing 10people who really deserve it won't be that easy nor fair.

Hiaaa... I must be among O Linda ,if not kasala go burst O,hnmmm....... Abeg I wan use am do xmas 4 my old Mama wey dey villa 4 Imo State, Biko O Linda. Tnx in advance. Tell me how 2 send u my a/c details *smiling*

I live in UK and I do read your blog 2 times a day since my wife introduced me to reading blogs and i even sent you 3 stories which you published but because i dont really like publicity, i do comment as anonymous.
Choosing who to compensate is kind of hard in this situation. If you chose due to people that comment then what about thise who don't but can't do without reading like me and my wife?
Open to the public????????...

Dozie said...

Well...Bonario is sha consistent! No doubt! So how you gonna choose the other 9? What about the anonymous fellows?

anoynimous said...

Linda I need money oooo

Omolara Atoyebi said...

How about the first 10 people to comment on this post..lol

This is an idea the first to comment on what you blog about like this wanting to give away 100k to 10 of your reader.So as the first to comment now i should get 100k or the first 10 reader to remind about this over the weekend. layo

Godween said...

Nice one Linda. U cn make me number 2 while we figure out how to come up wit the remaining 8. Shoutout from Yamoussoukro, Cote d'voire.

Adia ann said...

My luv linda dat so thoughtful of u may God richly bless u,I think u shud use d ones dat comments wif their names more often nd get their details cus it hard 2 reach those dat comment wif anonymous.bt I hope i wud get my own fair share o cus i also need d moni*winks*

Iyalode said...

I know I want to be part of the ten lucky winners o

Chioma bosah said...

Pls where do I send me account no.......

use lotto number draw... how would your overseas readers get their money.

Mocsocs said...

Get your half socks at www.mocsocs.com. Great with loafers, drivers, moccasins, boatshoes... check it out

Linda give me na! Since im first to comment! I need the 100k oo. All the prayers i prayed for your success cant be in vain. If God touch your heart, tweet me @callmedelena

i will definitely like to be part. may be u make a little quiz about some past stories u posted a week ago, or even lesser. Remember u hv many readers, so select ur winner wisely.

Linda u'r truly an inspiration 2 bloggers....

i will definitely like to be part. may be u make a little quiz about some past stories u posted a week ago, or even lesser. Remember u hv many readers, so select ur winner wisely.

Linda kindly help someone, she's really in need of cash/needs to feed and pay her kids fees. This is her number 08033526131

Bonario nd D first 9 to comment on dis post oh...:D..#teamliber....kellz say so..

Hello Linda. How can u say we shld suggestion. Is ur money. Jst share d way u like. Tinwa.

First of all God bless ur effort n increase ur pocket a million fold.i will suggest u give out d moni to families who needs it d most,orphanage homes or beta still go to d slums of Lagos n give it out to families 20families in 50000naira each.i tell u linda God will bless u cos dey need it d most.Am not sayin LIbers don't want d moni am just sayin d poor needs it more,even me I nor mind make I take do shopping buh all na waste cos there r families out dere dat needs it most.please linda.tank u n God bless u.ur fan from usa,just call me prettie.gudmite n God bless.

rovina dauch said...

Ehn!!!Linda if i hear?100k?pls i so so neeeeed it oh!dnt knw abt d odas!bonario deserves it too

I really need dis money

Write an essay about the blog and see who keeps up. The essay should incorporate the comments as well. I know i need the money and I am consistent. So this is a win for me. ;)

Aside from Bonario, jst pick the first nine that commented to this post!!!

Give to the fist 10 LIBers to comment on this post. Am of course the first.

Torls... said...

Linda,I want oooo!

Give the money to the orphanage and ask God to bless you more abundantly.

Heyyyy...I'd like to be one of the winners ohh.that money would go a long way this xmas.eziokwu....you could ask people to drop their email address in the comment box and then you could choose your winners with random.com and contact them via their email for their account numbers.I hope I'm among! *praying hard* *fingers crossed* (infomartwtnancy@gmail.com)

Give to the first 10 LIBers to comment on this post. Am of course the first.

tiannahsplace said...

well linda idont think anyone can really tell you how to share the money because everybody will want it, even me i dont mind extra 100k this dec, grooving will be onpoint.
for me i think you should just do it randomly, peeps wey go see am go see am but thats a good gesture shows your humility and self sacrifice, God will continue to bless you more nd more...

Don D said...

Good idea Linda
Let interested people write in to show how they have helped improve some needy person's life (anyone other than close family and friends,with verifiable proof). I think that's a good way to spend such money. May the lord bless your pocket.
Linda.

dolapo said...

Please, I need dis money so much. I'll forever be grateful if I'm one of dem though I don't av an idea how you should share it. Please... Help me out

A short test might help

Hi Linda, I really Appreciate your Kind Gesture. But to me, I know ur Liber members are very Dear to your Heart, I would suggest take the money n give to d less privileged like d orphanage home. With that, u would make Christmas d Best Gift they would have

Just spoiled d fun by mentioning bonario linda ...tot u shld know beta
Do wat u ve to do but stop being centimental abeg.am sure bonario too will agree cos I know he is a rational guy ...but linda ! U really killed my mood ,don't get me wrong d give out is a wondrful idea ...OBI

Linda, thnx so much for this. Bonaria has to b 1 of d 10 def. I'd also suggest dat only Libers wiv names b considered. A few names catch me lyk 1 Ife Ojora dat makes sense sometymz...let Bonario choose, he knws his ppL

Give to d 1st 10pple to comment on dis post *wink*

Oh I forgot to add my name. I just posted the comment regarding the essay. - Candy

lin God will bless u 4 dis abundantly 4 bin appreciative to us libers.buh d wahala b say erribody go wan chop 4 inside dis moni includin me..*smiles.am fully intrested I wish it was 4. every1 cus I have no idea,u get plenty fans o.Xty.

Didi said...

I can suggest myself (SERIOUSLY) but I definitely think giving it away this weekend is too soon. Maybe make it a 2 week competition, so that everyone can really get into it.
And well done Linda, beautiful initiative.

Kohol Iornem said...

Include your Igbo brother who created a blog in your name. He needs it badly.

Linda why not 20k to 50 ppl or 50k to 20ppl? That way it reaches more ppl.

MrFalsetto said...

linda i think you should make it ''50k each to 20 people''… its christmas and people need the money. the more lives you touch the better. God Bless You.

I read this nd the first person I thought about was Bonario I'm glad he's on your mind too. Everyone needs a little something I'm sure if he doesn't, he'll do the right thing.

He seem disciplined and fun.
Far away Bonario admirer

Miss L

Adikpe Kelvin E. said...

Five Options came to mind;-
1. Yeah-I approve of Special people like Bonario & maself(though always been anonymous):bt make sure d award cuts across all d geopolitical regions in Nigeria.
OR
2. Ask a question on recent developments/transformations on your page dat are noticeable either on mobile on Pc.
OR
3. Appreciate commenters who are bold enof to reveal their real identities-Giv deir full names- & commented d most.
OR
4. Rather Dan feed us-mayb U shld teach us how to fish..............U knw
OR

Call me and i will give you a perfect idea.. Trust me Linda.. A perfect Idea .. Can;t be shared on here.. 08094466886..

Choose me

Linda, set up system like the radio stations do in the US. Create a blog for the lottery and select readers at each quartile. For example the 25th commenter, the 50th, the 75th, the 100th, the 125th, etc. Next have people use a persona that they have used at least once before today on your blog to submit the comment. That way, you are truly honoring people who read your blogs and comment. When you pick each potential winner, run their email or online persona against your records and if there is a match, the person wins. How about that for a system. Mind you, you have to do some work ;-)

Call me Linda .. I have a perfect Idea for you .. trust me .. A PERFECT IDEA ..It can't be shared on here .. 08094466886..

Please make it 50k for 20 people so more people can benefit ..people like me!!

Waoh waoh waoh!!! A token of appreciation to the loyal libers.i dont mind sha

Thats very generous of u linda, but $600 can't solve my problems give it to someone who really needs it over there. God will surely reward abundantly.

Nekky said...

Woow! So nice of you Linda. I think you should select 5 of your most consistent commenters and ask a question and the 1st 5 to get it will get the money too.

If any of the 5 most consistent commenters happens to be among the 1st 5 to comment, it won't count.
@Bonario, congrats! Your consistency is paying off.

Linda God will bless you abundantly for this and He will do greater things in your life in 2014. I love you.

I really need it oooo

Linda! This is a clear and nice thought but pls linda why not look for a person in need financial or someone who needs to start a new business or for medical reasons pls,all you need to do,is ask them send their business plan or proof of why the money would change their lives. Says LB

Hmm.. aunty linda... me i go advice make u break the money down to 10,000 naira so e go reach 100 people...

u go send give we wey dey diaspora too?

Anonymous from diaspora....

Me ME ME!! I truly need it Linda

hi i know everyone will say them,altho i read ur blog (like 4 times a day lol) from london, it sudn't be me, i think u sud however be fair tho, have people write in to why it should be them, cos sm people read ur blog loads but don't comment, and you can pick the best ones

I will say if you have time to let the readers write you an essay of why they need it. If you can find time to read it sha.

well. it all depends on you. Linda

Cessa Beauty World said...

Linda I think u should give to top 5 that comment,but also u know there are some anonymous peeps aswell so I think u should ask a question and the fastest finger should be awarded the remaining five peeps.

Its a great idea trying to hive back to society. I think you should trow a question and the first ten people to give correct answers should win the prize money. Seasons greeting LIBers.

mustafa abubakar awesome said...

Wooow LINDA these amazing, I could juz sleep A̶̲̥̅â„“â„“ nite, so I decide to view annd see the latest on LIB, ĀńΔ I saw dis. Wooow. Gracious.... God bless u too as u bless us

Hmmmn Linda...me nko! I still dy find school fees na... Anyway to be serious maybe you should ask questions..., intellectual or about your blog, or anything that is dear to your heart. You can then publish the winners and at least you'll be seen to be fair about it..."Port Harcourt Girl"

Its a great idea trying to give back to society. I think you should trow a question and the first ten people to give correct answers should win the prize money. Seasons greeting LIBers.

Tolulope said...

i wouldnt mind it. it would go a long way in my schooling.

I need it :)

mirabel said...

just thought about it now..linda u can do it based on the URL ... the more clicks uve gotten over the years frm a particular URL.. cos ive bn a faithful liber for yrs just dat i comment ones in awhile kikikkikik...so URL and the more commenters ..or u just random it

God will bless you, for your kindness I think you should do charitable things, less privileged, motherless babies etc. But for libers ask us questions about you or the nation etc, it's quite tricky

Don't give cash, do a party so more people can hang out with you, I think its more economical and more LIBers would feel more fulfiled that way than just 10 people.

Give meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee first comment

Giveeeeeeee meeeee

Please send mine to my zenith account number. I am an ardent reader and I need the money badly to solve some problems. As a matter of fact, I will pray for you everyday till the end of the year. You will marry the man of your choice, a man who will never cheat,lie or mooch on you. Since I am the first commenter here, please do appreciate my earliness and give me what is my PORTION. 100k is my PORTION. My BB PIn is 797C6144. I am waiting for that ping so that I can send my acct no. Please edit my BB pin before posting this comment. It is for your private use.

how about 50k to 20 readers

Nice one dear
Jules xx

Whoa### very generous!!!! I hope you find someone that truly needs it.

Hi, pls jt give to people like me dat doesn't ve. Tnx.

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Biko Linda I need the money.biko! biko !biko.

Whoa### very generous!!!! I hope you find someone that truly needs it.

Oh Linda..I've always known you have a great heart, your readers are so many you definitely cant give back to all of us..but for the fact that you have that love in your heart to want to give back to a few lucky ones gladdens my heart...God will continue to bless you IjN, Amen..2014 shall be a better year for all of us ijN...so finally Bonario gets rewarded for his consistent comments, am sure he'l be dancing skelewu by now Lol...Anyways, as for the idea I suggest you give a quiz question (about anything of your choice), the first 9commenters who get it right should win the remaining 900k
...We Love you Linda, xoxo
Ps, if you decide to go with my suggestion make sure you grab the screen accordingly and show us the winners#Team no ojoro# Lol

PRETTY GIRL

sami oluwadami said...

love you too linda...i suggest you give me cos am the first to comment,thats how consistent i am too

Give. Me the money make I help u share the pay

Gud tin u wnt to do linda God will bless u as u want to bless others.

This is very kind of you Linda. It is so difficult to choose the remaining 9 people if Bonario is interested. The time is very short to arrive at any meaningful modality. The money should actually go to those who need it, such as undergraduates, the unemployed graduates who have business ideas with no financial back-up. However, you may ask for applications with closing date and those who respond should have ballotting for their applications.

Talking abt geting the money to those who really need it, it will be hard to tell, lik me now I want this present ASUU strike to continue just bcos I dnt really have money to go back to school with. Bt hw will you knw, ĀńΔ nt everyone will Pen down such problems, So I just suggest 1st-choose @ a random, 2nd-probably ask Questions,then the 1st 10people enter for another chance of draw...bt I wanna be a thousanaira dis year. LINDA can make the dream come true.

Better to give away 10k each so that it will go round more people and be more meaningful than 100k amongst 100,000 people.

that's a very good thing to do. you can simply do a quiz, ask questions about Posts you uploaded way back and 1st two correct answers get it for 5 different questions, there you have your winners. * smiles*

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

I think you should look through their pics and you will see who really needs it

Bonario,bloglord,prince charming,chizzie, n so on

feralph said...

You can use a quiz to select your lucky 10

Angie... said...

You could give a quiz or something. Plss choose me. I need the money! I pray I win :'(

Iviano said...

oh nice one Linda...its good to know you appreciate your fans.More power to your elbow.

God bless once again, I have not be able to sleep since last night, after dis sleep comes, you can only sleep wen u are relaxed, tanx Linda ikeji

Charlo610 said...

Very nice of you linda to want to give back but what about those that come here everyday(morning, evening and night) even have your page on auto-refresh on their laptops BUT dont drop comments. I'm just here to get the latest news, are we gonna be involved in the " 100k thank you" jamboree

B4 cocks go kukurukuuuu, u ll have every one sying gimme d money...everyone is worthy of a hundred k...so just keep enough med team on here by d morning cos wahala go dey...meanwhile keep it up...u are doinng just fine :) ...aintlil.

Lol, Linda what about your American readers! We need $1000 for 10people

Verbal AK said...

Linda I have to admit, I am very moved by this act of kindness and your compassion especially in this season. I am even more excited because this is a new level of connecting with your fans and giving back to your patrons and society. I think the fairest way to go would be to treat it as a raffle system(random selection) or the first ten comments...Iol.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 5308   Newer› Newest»