About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»

Dear Linda i am grateful and appreciate your efforts to help LIB readers through the 1.5million naira give away. You are a rare gem.

For the twenty thousand naira give away. my most pressing need is to complete my sisters hospital bil which is more important than my education.

The one hundred thousand give away.

1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda = 4665 comments

2.I want to give 10 people N100K = 5334 comments

3.Shocking sad news Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments

4. 2013 HappyNew year message

5.Dear LIB readers, A letter from me Linda to you = 1542 comments

My name is Laura Obianuju My email is lausmithuj@gmail.com. phone no is 08124821679.

Remain blessed.

oyinlola said...

Hi linda good morning thank you so much for this opportunity my name is oyinlola bolanle phone number 08027166276 and I am a student of university of lagos in my final year studying sociology I hope to be one day be able to do so much for my society and my country at large.i will need the 20k for the completion of my project which I started before the Asuu strike and this project has taken so much from me and my parent who are jst struggling to educate me and my siblings, I will really appreciate if you give me dis 20k because it will go along way and it will make my xmas and new year beautiful and colourful bcos I will have less to think about and less burden to carry into the new year thank you

1. Your birthday post diz yr
2. Wen you bought ur infinity car
3. Goldie's death
4. 1million naira giveaway
5. Wen u told the story of your life
I hope im correct nnenna 08186363755

Dear libers I want to give 10pple 100k-5334 comments.
Happy 33rd birthday 2 linda chopping life moi 4665 comments
Singer goldie shocking sad news-2555
Tv host toke makinwa. Dosen't think I'm a role model umm ok_1773
Remember aluu 4
My name oyinloye ibiwunmi

OneKay said...

ur birthday post, post about ur car, post about you giving out this cash, post to dear LIBers letter from me to you, picture post on wats wrong and finally post on ALUU4. On the 2nd -1st of all wit d 20k I will be able participate in our annual church thanksgiving comin up soon. I usually make lil savings 4rm sch 2 get ma mom a lil gift 4 xmaz which d strike has denied me plus I'm so broke I can't wear a new look this season or wear a smile lil change in ma pocket can bring. Lindodo that call we'll be a huge relief o especially wit helping my family travel this session. Tanx 4 d world ur blog brings our way cuz we so stick here. God bless ur hustle. Post this time o.
Nwosu Kelechi 0807 915 3500

(1)-Announcement of the 100k 4 libers this december:5334comments, (2)-linda ikeji's 33rd BD:4665comments, (3)-Goldie harvey's death:2555comments, (4)-linda ikeji's 32nd BD:2167comments, (5)-linda ikeiji's 8million 2013 infiniti:1679comments.......Michael Esther 08178132905.

Dear readers a letter
From me linda to you http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

4 d day goldie died,
Singer, Goldie harvey is dies:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

post about the one miillion naira.
I want t give away 1 million http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

your last year Birthday
Linda ikeji's 2013 birthday:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

the post where you acquired your SUV car

Andrew 08065367025

Olisanwoku Anwuli said...

God bless u linda.I'm a regular reader of ur blog tho this is my first comment. I'm a student of unn final yr. I do cleaning job part time in skul to support me n my family buh since d asuu strike I av bn out of my job. I don't kno d top posts on ur blog but I bliv 20k can go a long way in providing food for my family dis season. Food is our biggest problem. tho I avnt paid my fees dis session buh I bliv b4 skul starts god will perform a miracle. when dere is life there is hope. God immensely bless u for dis ur kind gesture. 08089527549

samuel said...

dear linda, just give me this money naaa I'm a student of UNICAL. About time to pay school fees but i'm yet to gather money for my fees. I still have my parent but they don't support my education. They complain of how there is no money. I've prayed to God to give me a last minute miracle, maybe He wants to use You to do this in my life. If i get to enter your list, here's my number. 08188503108

Am a student am a regular visitor in blog. my parent are alive but we are poor. I suffer all the days of my life to make sure that we survive start from my young age and am still suffering. Aunt linda if u pick me i will be vry greatful. My no. 08065019470.

Helo,
Top 5 comment are
1,About the 1.5m give away.
2, my affair with pastor biodun
3,linda ikeji 33rd birthday
4,fan attack wizkid on twitter
5, pastor biodun fatoyinbo. Thanks Gabriel 08060594030

jennifer said...

(1).. Dear LIBer I want to give 10 pple 100k .. 5334 comments (2).. Ur B.day 2013 4665 comments (3) shocking goldier harvey dies. 2555 comments (4). Ur b.day 2012 .. 2167 comments (5). Tv host toke makinwa doesn't tink iam a role model .. 1773 coments .. Jennifer mokwenye. 07032863458

5 most commented posts:
Givinging out 1million to 10 people
Toke makinwa doesn't think you're a role model
Your 33rd birthday
Goldie harvey's death
Your new infiniti jeep
This I believe are the 5 post with most comments. Linda I've been your blog reader since 2010, I'm a graduate seeking on the Lord for a job which I know He will bless me with soon. Even if I don't win 100k, pls let it touch your mind to help me with 20k, it will really help my mum this xmas whos a widow with 7kids, though only 3 of us still stay with her and maybe I'll also have spare change to keep visiting your blog and lil picket money. Pls linda.
Stephanie Obi 08100635702
I'm sure this very post will also go down on lib history with most comments!

Aunty Linda goodmonring, may God bless your existence on planet earth. I may not need the money more than the others who are asking for it,but may the most touching and sincere story have the money.throughout the strike I have been in need of 20k to settle my landlord in skul so I can move my things out but to no avail. With the 20k I can have my freedom at last,thanks and God bless you real god for me.Ameeeen. Kate maduagu07039354393.

Petmee said...

1: the one million naira give away
2: ur birthday post 2013
3: the post of your new SUV car
4: Goldie's death
5: the post of you don't enjoy penetrative sex

I really dont know how to tell u this but i need money to survive. - Isaac (08175007359)

Aunty Linda goodmonring, may God bless your existence on planet earth. I may not need the money more than the others who are asking for it,but may the most touching and sincere story have the money.throughout the strike I have been in need of 20k to settle my landlord in skul so I can move my things out but to no avail. With the 20k I can have my freedom at last,thanks and God bless you real god for me.Ameeeen. Kate maduagu07039354393.

Pls if I get the 20k I wil use it to pay for my house rent in school cos is expiring by january 2014 here is my num 08165239932

The highest comented post are 1. Dear libers: I want to give away N100k each to say thank you. 2. Happy 33rd. Birthday to Linda ' chopping life' Ikeji ... Moi. 3. Shocking sad news! Singer goldie dies!!! 4. TV Host Toke Makinwa dosent think i am a role model. 5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 infinity fx 35. Chidimma Nwaneke. 08032572434

Dear linda,God bless you!!! I am a student of university of abuja...I would love to get the 20k..because it would help me in paying for my accommodation space in school..presently I squat with a friend and my family doesn't have enough resource to help me out..since I lost my dad three years ago..I only have a struggling mom..I do little little jobs here and there in school like working in bars to be able to feed myself and help out with my younger ones at home..so this 20k will reduce my burden..a little and I would be eternally grateful!!!this will be the best christmas ever!!!Agu sabrina chineme,07063552508

Ur top 5 posts (in no particular order) are:
(A) post about last year's birthday
(B) post about goldie's death
(C) post about when you bought a car
(D) post about this year's birthday
(E) post about the 1million Naira

Account Number: 0064010499(Ecobank). 07014168733. Nsi Dave.

Deeh said...

I really need the 20k,i just got admission and am yet to do my registration because i havent paid,this my 6th time of tryin to gain admission nao d@ i ave it i cant go for registration due to dad's death My name is damilola shittu ,this my life,pls help me,my no is 08138219726

TOLU A said...

HERE IS IT LINDA, AND HOPE I GET IT RIGHT
1)YOU POST SAYING YOU WANT TO DASH OUT MONEY TO 10 LIB READERS.
2) HAPPY 33RD BIRTHDAY POST LINDA IKEJI CHOPPING LIFE.
3)DEAR LIB READERS,A LETTER FROM ME TO YOU WRITTEN BY YOU.
4)LINDA IKEJI REALEASES HOT NEW PIXTURES AND THE LAST POST IS 5) THE PRESENT 1 AM COMMENTING ON , HOW TO BE THE LUCKY WINNER OF THE 100,000 AND ADDITIONAL 500K FOR STUDENTS. HOPE I WIN THOU AND PUT MY IS A LIE PEEPS , SHE HAVE PEOPLE WORKING FOR HER TO GIVE . LOL

1. Dear Libers i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you, Happy 33rd bithday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji, Shocking sad news! singer Goldie Harvey dies,Yep is amay Bithday today! Go Linda,its your Birthday,LindaIkeji acquires 8 Million Naira 2011 Infiniti fx 35.
Ikechukwu, 07061506969

TOLU A said...

4)LINDA IKEJI REALEASES HOT NEW PIXTURES AND THE LAST POST IS 5) THE PRESENT 1 AM COMMENTING ON , HOW TO BE THE LUCKY WINNER OF THE 100,000 AND ADDITIONAL 500K FOR STUDENTS. HOPE I WIN THOU AND PUT MY IS A LIE PEEPS , SHE HAVE PEOPLE WORKING FOR HER TO GIVE . LOL

TOLU A said...

The five most commented post (1)-dear libers,i want to give 10 people 100;000 each to say Thank u....5334 comments (2)Happy 33rd Birthday to linda ''chopping of Life ikeji-moi! 4665 comments (3)shocking sad news! Singer goldie harvey dies.......2555 comments. (4)yep! Its my birthday.Go linda its your birthday!!! 2167 comments (5)TV host Tokr makinwa doesnt think i'm a role model. Urm;ok....; 1773 comments Morka Ruth 08036181613 08089580325

Lindodo!!!have posted so many comments!!!!With answers.....All ur bufdaes,Goldies Harveys Death!D 1st tym u posted about this Give away!And I konw dis particular Post would b D highest!I rest my case now....Ibuo Ada vivienne...Biko linda I love u.08135503234

josey said...

Linda ikeji,d 5 posts with most comments in no particular order include

1. Ur post saying u will give out 1 million, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

2. When u both ur new car

3. Ur birthday post 2013, Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :)

4. Ur birthday post 2012, Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :)

5.Susan harveys death

My name is josephine okoli
My number 0808 664 3904

I need dis money dou cos am a student maself bt for d fact dat u re using dis to reach out to pple,I will do d same.sum pple need rice and chicken for christmas wen am crying for more clothes.I will take 5k from it n give out d rest

Being a student, I will give the money to one of our students who risks being sent out in January for tuition challenges. ejyke@mail.com

olaoluwa said...

Akin Olaoluwa.i am a young teenager who just gained admission into the university.my registration ends nxt wk tuesday and i am yet to pay my fees.20k,wuld at least pay for my acceptance and put a big smile on my face,this christmas.08180125033.

hi aunt linda,thank you for your kindness to help students on your blog have a wonderful xmas.i am studying mass communication at the polytechnic IBADAN currently on internship. i am an aspiring writer and blogger and will need the N20,000 to buy a laptop and modem to make research and fulfill my dream of being a blogger as i am posting this from a cafe. thank you and God bless you ma! also the top 5 most commented posts on your blog are 1.Goldie's death post 2.Your birthday post 3.Your infinity car purchase post 4. N1million xmas giveaway 5.N1million naira and 500,000 give away post. george uruakpa 08180687805

Adeola. said...

Hey Linda

The most commented posts are

1. Your giving out 100k to 10 people to say than you.

2. Your 33rd birthday post.

3. Death of Goldie Harvey.

4. Your 2012 birthday post.

5. Tv host Toke Makinwa thinking you are not a role model.

Hope I got them.

Adeola. 08037231297

God ll cont to bless u 4 dis. The top 5 are: ur bday in 2012; the death of ALUU4; ur bday in 2013; ur native attire to Tiwa's wedding and 1.5M giveaway. Olurunke Ololade - 07039219163

thank you.i school in uni-uyo, we are asked to pay 10k for damaging the school things.i will use past of the 20k to pay for it and use the balance for feeding and transport.i come from a family of 4 and its been d grace of God.i hope i get the money.here is my number-08104706579.name-ini-obong

olabode emmanuel said...

Hello Linda,

I'm Olabode Emmanuel Olawumi, 07032480736.

These are my top 5 commented posts on your blog.

1) The post you wrote on your 33rd birthday had over 5000 comments

2) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you had 5,300 comments

3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...- 2,555 comments

4) News on Aluu 4

5) Mohits Break up

20k will help assist my family in getting food stuffs and celebrate this christmas, every one look forward to this Christmas bt to us its always like mourning due to d challenges we go tru. tnx linda, 08185612927.

De truth is dah most of us are really not going to use de 20k 4 our academics when itz christmas time,juss a few might make use of it 4 dah. ME,Uche Nwosu needs it to complete my laptop money so as I can get a new nd beta one dis period. Pls,help me..... 07038743388 is ma numba. Yhu'll neva FALL buh keep climbing HIGH. AMEN

olaoluwa said...

Akin Olaoluwa.i am a young teenager who just gained admission into the university.my registration ends nxt wk tuesday and i am yet to pay my fees.20k,wuld at least pay for my acceptance and put a big smile on my face,this christmas.08180125033.

Ruby said...

Hi Lindiway. These are the most commented post.
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!
5. Guess who?
Thanks for the 100,000. My name is OLANREWAJU S.C. 08056525055

Dear libers I want to give 10pple 100k-5334 comments.
Happy 33rd birthday 2 linda chopping life moi 4665 comments
Singer goldie shocking sad news-2555
Tv host toke makinwa. Dosen't think I'm a role model umm ok_1773
Remember aluu 4
My name oyinloye ibiwunmi

Top most commented posts by me- 1. 5334 comments on 'want to say thank you' 2. 4665 comments on 'birthday post 2013' 3.2555 comments on goldies death 4.2167 comments on Linda's birthday 2012 5. 1773 comments on 'linda replies toke makinwa. Agholor monica 08174384828

Aunty linda pls I beg you in the name of The Lord pls choose me among the people you will give the 20k, I have been posting since morning and I have n't seen my comment Aunty linda pls I beg you in the name of The Lord ,pls I haven't finish paying my school fees, I work as a maid,but also doing part time in unilag,Aunty linda pls I beg you help me my name is chinasa 08035122915 The Lord bless you for us.

Thanks Linda for your heart rendering gesture towards alleviating the hardship of students.
I am a student of IMSU and an avid follower of your blog. I wouldn't have typed this here but for the desperation I am in.
I am a single mom and I and my son have been living from hand to mouth. My parents sent me packing the moment they realized I was pregnant. My son's dad has also abandoned us. I do a lot of odd jobs to get going. Please I hope u wont be judgemental on me. Twenty thousand Naira would go a long way in enabling me take my son to the hospital for an xray that was recommeneded for him and to get him some drugs. Right now the little I get is barely enough for our survival

Ogechukwu

Just for my school fees am a polytechnic student av bn work in a resturant tu pay d money but nt yet complete cos we have tu pay for house rent these month plssssss help 08027692176

I need dis money dou cos am a student maself bt for d fact dat u re using dis to reach out to pple,I will do d same.sum pple need rice and chicken for christmas wen am crying for more clothes.I will take 5k from it n give out d rest

Ayoola Dagunduro said...

1. The day you bought your latest car
2. Your last year Birthday
3. Your Birthday this year
4. The day goldie died
5. Post about this 1 miillion naira. Ayoola Dagunduro; 08052260054

OSAS said...

1, d day u bought ur latest car, 2, ur last year Birthday,3 ur Birthday this year, 4 d day goldie died, 5, post about this 1 miillion naira. for the 20k, it will help me complete my school fees, thanks linda

Ryan said...

To me I think this are the top 5 most commented posts with number of comments.
1. Linda ikeji releases hot new photos.-1,032 comments
2. Guess who? The fashola childhodd picture- 999 comments
3. Associated airline hostesses queeneth and toyin in hospital. - 733 comments
4. Picture of an angel at the redeemed church in lagos, ebute meta- 741 comments.
5. Poko baby back pic with tatoo- 1212 comments. Seriously praying linda select me as one of d winners.
By Adedeji Olushola

Name : Jacob

Tel : 08035353408

1. Posted on December 9, 2013 - Dear LIBers! I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you - (5334 comments)

2. Posted on September 19, 2013 - Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ‘Chopping Life’ Ikeji….Moi ! :-) - (4665 comments )

3. Posted on February 14, 2013 - Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies - (2555 comments)

4. Posted December 12, 2013 - About the N1m giveaway, it’s now N1.5m and here’s how you can win – (Now, 2433 comments, which is going to increase for sure)

5. Posted on September 19, 2012 - "Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)". (2167 comments),

Thanks.

Benish said...

1. quote of the day
2. Is this picture real or Photoshopped
3. Guess the celebrity?
4. Who wore it better
5. Photo of the day

Chyke said...

MOST COMMENTED POST ON YOUR BLOG WAS YOUR BIRTHDAY POST AND THE ALUU 4 POST...ME AS A STUDENT I HAVE BEEN SOLICITING HERE AND THERE FOR MY MUSIC SPONSOR ESPECIALLY NOW THAT MY PARENTS ARE AGAINST ME AND ARE SAYING THEY WONT CATER FOR MY MUSIC SCHOOL AND AM FINDING IT HARD GETTING ADMISSION INTO THE UNIVERSITY..LUCKY ENOUGH,I HAVE GOT SOME MONEY WITH ME WHICH I HUSTLED VERY HARD TO GET AND AM JUST LOOKING FOR LIKE ALMOST THAT 20K TO ENROLL IN A MUSIC SCHOOL WHICH IS MY PLANNED NEXT MOVE.I WILL BE EVER GRATEFUL IF I GET THIS OPPORTUNITY.......08062111167

1. Your birthday dis year.
2. Goldies death
3. When u got ur ix35
4. Post About the 1m Giveaway
5. Ur lifestory early last year when Toke Makinwa dissed u.

benolisa@mail.com

funmi said...

Top 5 is
Your birthday dis year.over 4500comments. Then when u got ur ix35 u had mor than 2000 comments.
Then Goldies death over 2500 cooments.
Then dis post u had more than 5000comments.
Then when u posted ur lifestory early last year becos Toke Makinwa dissed u. You had around 2000 comments. 08023535614

i omitted to add my number in my post earlier..08062675130
kenechukwu onyemaeme
200l unizik awka

1) dear LIBers I want to give to 10 people 100keach to say thank you (5,334 comments)

2)happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life ikeji (4665 comments

3) shocking sad news: singer Goldie Harvey dies (2,555 comments)

4) yep, it's my birthday today.. Go linda! (2,167 comments)

5) tv host toke makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model (1,773 comments

FAVOUR CHIKA 08080138090

kazeem said...

Answers to ur questions
-I want to give 10 peple 100k each. 5334 comments
-happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life. 4665 comments
-shocking bad news singer Goldie Harvey dies 2555 comments
-about the 1m giveaway its now 1.5million and here's how you can win.
-yep its my birthday today go linda its your bitthday. 2167 comments

Top 5 comments are: 1. Dear LIBers I want to give away 1M( 6th dec 2013) 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday (19th sept 2013), 4665 comments. 3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie harvey dies feb 14th 2013, 2555 comments. 4.yippie its my b'day, go linda 2,167 (september 19 2012) 5. Toke Makinwa does not think I am a role model 1773 Gladys Nnanta

KUYORO TAYO 08187926623
Well first of all as a student, I need to
pay my tithe which will be
2000naira,will pay my pledge in d
church for completeness of a new
province......will buy some gifts for
my siblings nd cousins like 3000
naira stuffs, spend some time with
my friends during xmas which
definitely one will spend so will
budget 4000 naira for that.
Have to buy some cloths for
preparation of 2nd semester
budgeted like 4000naira.keep the
remaining 7000naira for 2nd
semester because that when I will
need money more. Have to manage
since I gat no mother to Carter for
me and father don't care so will have
to save some for next year

Thanks for this opportunity Miss Linda.. actually i just lost my Mum and my Dads funds has been directed towards the preparations for the burial. The money will help me when school resumes and will reduce the load a bit on my daddy. Please Linda, thank you so much. Kingsley 08035097714

Jennys Cakes Cotonou said...

1: Your Birthday this year.
2: The post about your Infiniti jeep (got me crying).
3: Your last year Birthday blogpost.
4: The post about Goldies demise.
5: And the most recent is this post about the 1 million naira giveaway.
That cotonou chick
00229 67483089
Benin Republic

Hi Lily, usually Ur birthday, specifically on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester , also OBJ Jezreel's kidney transplant series of donations , political news,celebrity new, more of gossips and BBA House mats through out the sessions.

Linda , i need the money oh .Abby - 08179534728

hello linda,thanks so much for the offer; thank God ASUU strike is coming to an end soon.As for me 20k would help me resolve my accomodation fees in school and also help in getting little materials for my project. my contact is 08091976393

Lydia said...

1) Linda your birthday post 2012
2)Linda birthday post 2013
3) Singer Goldie's death
4)Linda,when you posted your old pix in school with Denrele
5)The Linda ikeji N1,000000 give away
Thanks Linda help your sister.08111995094

Cuteliar said...

Lindi 20k will go a long way 4 me dis holiday,am a fashion studnt nd hope 2 av a boutiq/dress workshop but i dnt av d capital yet,if i get the 20k it wil enable me get sm ow cost dress in onitsha to sell durin dis holiday,God will greatly increase u. 7063390539

Oreoluwa said...

The 5 most commented posts since the commencement of your blogging are:

1. "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" - posted Monday, December 9, 2013.

2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!- posted Thursday, September 19, 2013

3. "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...". Posted Thursday, February 14, 2013

4."Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!!". Posted Wednesday, September 19, 2012.

5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK... Posted Thursday, April 19, 2012.

looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Oloruntoba Oreoluwa,08066296775

That should be 1)Aluu4, 2)The post abt the 1 million naira you wanted to give away 3)Your birthday post 4)Goldies death 5) when you posted ur life story. 08037183477

Cuteliar said...

Lindi 20k will go a long way 4 me dis holiday,am a fashion studnt nd hope 2 av a boutiq/dress workshop but i dnt av d capital yet,if i get the 20k it wil enable me get sm ow cost dress in onitsha to sell durin dis holiday,God will greatly increase u. 7063390539

Aralcut Photo Studios said...

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you 5344
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 1679
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win 2433
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) 1733
My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter 863

Tunde 08066368804

EDDY-BOY said...

Hi Linda, 20k will do pretty much for. i will use it to pay part of my debt that i borrowed to pay my school fee's. I'm a student of kwara stae polytechnic,ilorin.
Name: ADEBAYO O. JACOB.
Phone no.:08134557536

1 happy 33rd birthday τ̲̅ȍ linda 'chopping life' moi
2 dear Libers I want τ̲̅ȍ give 10 pple 100k each τ̲̅ȍ say thank u
3 Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
4 happy 32nd birthday τ̲̅ȍ ♍e
5 guess who (fashola)
Akinola 08035364752

ronke said...

Linda tnk u fro dis gesture,am ronke a student dis 20k will really go a long way 4me especially for my final year project,I nEed a new system cos my old one packed up so I wanna scrap it nd I new xtra money to add to it 4a new one.08028042815

the five most commented topics are

1. Dana Air-line crash
2. ur 33rd birthday this year
3. N1m giver away promo by u
4. N1.5m Give away promo by u
5. Nelson Mandela's death

My name is Obasa Aderonl
No 08020628116

please pick me am stranded i need money for my admission pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
god bless u

Janelicious said...

1 ur birthday
2 ur new car
3 iyanya and flavour who will u hit
4 goidies death
5 ur 1 million give away which is now 1.5 m

My name is Tolude Kehinde, Phone 08022302244

1.This post i.e About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win cos there will be much of comments here will surlly be over 5000 comments
2.The Later Post When u initially said you will be giving away 1Million naira with about 5334 comments
3.Your 33rd birthday Linda chopping money with about 4665 comments
4.Goldie death post with about 2555 comments
5.Lastlly your 32nd Year's Birthday with about 2167 comments.

Thanks for being there for us Linda.

linda plz I don't know if you have posted my comment oooo plz plz oooooo

Jennys Cakes Cotonou said...

1: Your Birthday this year.
2: The post about your Infiniti jeep (got me crying).
3: Your last year Birthday blogpost.
4: The post about Goldies demise.
5: And the most recent is this post about the 1 million naira giveaway.
That cotonou chick
00229 67483089
Benin Republic

Aunty linda Ɣ☺ΰ did not post my comment,pls help me i no Ɣ☺ΰ want τ☺ help dat 20k will go a long way pls God will bless Ɣ☺ΰ. OBAYOPO DAMILOLA 08061214736

These are the top :
1. Dear LIBers i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. (5334)
2.happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life" Ikeji...moi! (4665)
3.shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.(2555)
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your birthday. (2167)
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N 8million 2011 infiniti Fx 35 (1679)
my name is Ache Ihiabe 08067508714

Mezie Eze +2348064123664 said...

Nice one Linda,
(1) story about ur life ,when u have only N500 in your account
(2) when you bought your new car,it was so amazing.
(3) your birthday you celebrated.
(4) your lovely Goodwill message for the month.
(5) the giveaway prize of 1.5m for your blog readers.
i can't wait when your news paper will be publish take note n work on it, many peoples like reading newspaper.

I'l use the 20k to get me new eye glasses (I have myopia) my eyesight is really deteriorating and I need to start treatment as soon as possible but don't have money.Linda please
Wendy 07081764357

Ruby said...

Hi Lindiway,
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!
5. Guess who?
Thank you Lindiway for the christmas gift.My Name is OLANREWAJU S.C. 08056525055

It took me more than 15minutes before knowin how to summarize such a long story in few lines..1st I would say may Godbless you for this Linda...m a 24year old gal from a broken home.I live wiv ma mum and since I turnd 16,I have been fending for myself and seeing myself tru school cuz m the eldest in my family...I worked as a sales girl from 13 to 16 to pay my schoolfees only to finsh and battle with university admission.passed jamb 7times and saw my name on admission list 5tyms but I was denied the admission,all the while,I workd so I could afford the forms and other things required..have a lot I wish I could pour out,but as much as I need the money,this is a public place whr evry comment is seen by all...well I finally gained admission into one of the federal universities of tech,with d course I have always wanted.seeing my name online was the best feeling ever.now we were asked to pay an outrageous acceptance fee of 40k..I v gone round family members and worked like a house help to them and I still havnt realized up to half,left d bar I work cuz of a rape issue so right now,20k as a gift is going to be like a million to me..m not thinking about the school fees yet because I was told school fees could be owed as far as departmental dues are paid.if I don't enter into school this year,its going to be my 8th year at home,al my mates and juniours have graduated..this is my number just incase I am favoured-07058473723..thanx

1.December 9th 2013,"there libers, I want to give ten people hundred thousand each to say thank you". 5334 comments

2.19th September 2013,"happy birthday to Linda Ikeji chopping money". 4665 comments.

3. 14th february 2013, "shocking news, singer Goldie dies". 2555 comments.

4.19th September 2012, "yep its my birthday go Linda". 2167 comments.

5.13th February 2013, "Linda ikeji acquires 8 million naira infinity 2011". 1679 comments. ADEDEJI OLUBUSAYO. 08069276201

iloaria egbomondion said...

1. Dear Libers; I Want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you (about 5334 comments). 2. Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life ikeji....moi'!(About 4665 comments). 3. Shocking Sad news: Singer Goldie Harvey dies. (About 2555 comments). 4. Tv hoSt Toke MakinWa does'nt think I'm a role model. Urm, lol....(About 1773 comments). 5. Linda ikeji acquires N8 million Naira infiniti FX 35 (about 1679 comments) Iloaria Egbomondion 08188185414

I'l use the 20k to get me new eye glasses (I have myopia) my eyesight is really deteriorating and I need to start treatment as soon as possible but don't have money.Linda please
Wendy 07081764357

My name i s Adeniyi Wellington

Mobile no - 08064216997

1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U. (comments: 5,334) (date: 09/12/13)

2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life (comments: 4,665)(date: 19/09/13)

3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies. (comments: 2,555) (date: 14/02/13)

4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda. (comments: 2,167) (date: 19/09/2012)

5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model. (comments: 1,679) (date: 13/02/13)

Aralcut Photo Studios said...

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you 5344
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 1679
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win 2433
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) 1733
My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter 863

Tunde 08066368804

1) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you....5334 comments

2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi...4665 comments

3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..-2555 comments

4) Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)-2167 comments

5) TV host Toke Makinwan doesn’t think I’m a role model.urm, ok-1773 comments

Chidinma Onyirioha

that is cool but pls ready me

mee said...

1.i want to give out N100k each to say thank you.
2.Happy 33rd birthday.
3.Shocking sad news;Goldie Harvey dies.
4.Yep,its my birthday;go linda.
5.Toke makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model.

Call 08090659453

My name is Aliyu Abdulrasheed, 400l student of Federal University of Technology, Minna. Actually Miss Linda Ikeji have not been commenting on this forum for long time but have been a perpetual reader for about 3 years now, so the answer to you request as per the 5 most commented posts are; 1. when you bought your car FX INFINITI jeep 2. When you declared your say on rumour mogers about yourself during your stay abroad. 3. on your 33rd birthday 4. A report to you gave to declared your intention on given cash to LIB readers 5. The report on your fallout with 'nollywood bad boy' Jim Iyke. My phone number are; 08058361298, 07039090014, 07084567772.

Hello Linda am a student of OAU ile-ife 20k wld jt b fyn to treat me n my siblings this christmas we stay wit our mum n she works every christmas so nothing special happens for us ,so wit 20k i cld make my siblings n i happy n get sumtin for my mum for christmas.my name is onomairo 08028304367

1. I want to give 10 people 100k - 5,334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to linda - 4,665 comments
3. Shocking news, Goldie is dead! - 2,555 comments
4. About the N1m give away - 2,256 comments
5. Yep, it's my birthday today - 2167 comments

P.s, this post might be the most as well as more comments keep pouring in! -Tiny

Mercy alassan, +393403571908

1. I want to give 10 people 100k - 5,334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to linda - 4,665 comments
3. Shocking news, Goldie is dead! - 2,555 comments
4. About the N1m give away - 2,256 comments
5. Yep, it's my birthday today - 2167 comments

P.s, this post might be the most as well as more comments keep pouring in! -Tiny

Mercy alassan, +393403571908

am really enjoying your blog wit all the fresh news u all bring to us...keep up your good work linda..

My name i s Adeniyi Wellington

Mobile no - 08064216997

1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U. (comments: 5,334) (date: 09/12/13)

2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life (comments: 4,665)(date: 19/09/13)

3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies. (comments: 2,555) (date: 14/02/13)

4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda. (comments: 2,167) (date: 19/09/2012)

5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model. (comments: 1,679) (date: 13/02/13)

MIMIE said...

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you – 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) – 4665 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... – 2555 comments.
4. Guess who - 2999 comments.

5. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) – 2167 comments.

Pls linda ikeji, i am in medical school, i av started saving for a laptop but i dnt knw wen my money wld be complete and ur 20k wld go a long way. i need the laptop for radiography courses whr hardcopy handouts dnt really help to read. pls help me, tnk u. ONAFUYE ATINUKE 07069516446

Actually i started followin LIB early july wen d asuu strike started so i dont tink i will b able to compete in d 100k give away but i think d 25k though u said we should let u knw wat it ll b useful for durin yuletide,to me yuletide is lyk evry day.y shud one enjoy december n suffer d rest months?as for me d 25k ll b useful for me to go bak to skul jan even though my college,uniabuja bt due to some financial challenges my movement is halted...so wit d 25k i can get myself food stuff n ll b left wit pocket moni..leave d provisions..God will make me bigger 07062706840

The talk about the giveaway money. about yoursel, like ur birthday, dance with ur sister, and ur history,goldie death. aluu community. Well I don't rily have any financial need for the money cos my mom makes sure she works real hard enough for that, so if u give me the money, I would give it to her to say thank you for all her hardwork and the love she has shown on me and my silblings cos she truly the best. 08096305357

Bethel Brill said...

I need the money so that I can buy hand outs, am a first year student of Uniport studying Economics. I really need the money, this christmas I have to buy few things for my mom to enable her prepare for this xmas celebration. I really need this money, for me to have a wonderful xmas. Anyways I love ΰя spirit even if I don't win the money, I still believe you have a good heart. You are writing ΰя name in the hearts of men, and even if some will forget you after this just know you have brought joy to some people, and that's the best thing that any human can do! I really need the 20K. Bethel 08127870093! Port Harcourt

this N1.5m giveaway is really nice of you.i've been a quiet follower for a year and some months but i dont give comments.
the 20k will go a long way for me since ASUU might soon call of the strike,it will help in preping for my project work.thanks

vogue 27 said...

1) Dance video with your sisters
2)Your 32nd birthday
3)Your 33rd Birthday; your story
4)The day you bought your car
5) 1million naira post

Okoroafor I Vanessa(08182802703)
blacveve_17@yahoo.com

elleven45 said...

Just in case, I didn't put my contact earlier.
Jerome Ike
All the best.

Petmee said...

1. Goldie death
2. linda ikeji giving away 1 million 3. Post about buy your new SUV
4. Post about you dont enjoy penetrative sex
5. Post of your 2013 birthday

Isaac
I will forever be grateful if i get this cos right now survival is miracle for me. To eat is God, Thank you linda

1.December 9th 2013,"there libers, I want to give ten people hundred thousand each to say thank you". 5334 comments

2.19th September 2013,"happy birthday to Linda Ikeji chopping money". 4665 comments.

5.13th February 2013, "Linda ikeji acquires 8 million naira infinity 2011". 1679 comments. ADEDEJI OLUBUSAYO. 08069276201

My name is Tolude Kehinde, Phone 08022302244

1.This post i.e About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win cos there will be much of comments here will surlly be over 10000 comments
2.The Later Post When u initially said you will be giving away 1Million naira with about 5334 comments
3.Your 33rd birthday Linda chopping money with about 4665 comments
4.Goldie death post with about 2555 comments
5.Lastlly your 32nd Year's Birthday with about 2167 comments.

Thanks for being there for us Linda.

Thank you Linda,PLEASE PICK ME, THIS MONEY WOULD DO SO MUCH FOR ME
(1)YOUR POST ABOUT GIVING OUT 100K EACH TO 10 LIBers TO SAY THANK YOU(5334 COMMENTS);
(2)YOUR 33RD BIRTHDAY(4,665 COMMENTS,
(3)SHOCKING SAD NEWS GOLDIE'S DEATH(2555 COMMENTS),
(4)THE 1 MILLION IS NOW 1.5 MILLION AND HERE'S HOW YOU CAN WIN(2433 COMMENTS AND STILL COUNTING)
(5)TOKE MAKINWA DOES THINK AM A ROLE MODEL(1773 COMMENTS.

08187175709 ADEDAYO ANNE. WITH FAITH YOU WOULD PICK ME

Top 5 post with the highest comments so far? 1. D inspirational post you wrote from your hotel room when you traveled abroad earlier this year to meet with your sisters.
2. When you bought your car.
3. Ur post announcing your birthday this year.
4. Your post, when you first announced this give away.
5. Generally any post about your person, your birthday post last year..
...NOBLE CHINWENDU. 07065924476

lynn said...

Pls aunty linda I need the 100k to start a business and help my family since I cant get a job

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)

My name is pascal, phone number ; 08028647696. There was an error in d 1st phone number. Thanks

i jst got into my final year in skol. i hav always had this hope of starting my tailoring career befor i leave skol. d 20k will go a long way in helping me to acquire a sewing machine and hopefully startup my tailoring career by nextyear. tnx and G OD BLESS. LAWANI ESHIOFUNE GODFREY, 07034744794

nice one linda but pls don't forget to those how really need it ok

kazeem said...

Name: kazeem
Phone No: 07065290560
Answers to ur questions

i dont really need it for xmas i need it for my school fees am a final year student of ibadan poly,pls i need it seriously alice samuel 08133703388

1. feb 14 when goldie died last year
2. lindas ikeja birthday september 19
3.Video & photos Beverly and Angelo have sex in the BBA House aug 2
4.when dilish won Big brother africa.sunday august 25
5. when your move the give away money to 1.5m 12/12/13

pls call me linda 08089809839

1. Ur new car
2. Ur Birthday last year
3. Goldies death
4. Comments on d N1m give away
5. Comments on ur lifestory last year
Note: in no order of occurrence.
Kola (08033514233).

Betty said...

Linda,thank for remembering us. I will really need this money to complete my project especially now that asuu are planning to call of strike next week( cos my method of data collection is primary which demand me traveling to Plateau State to gather my datas). This money will go a long way for me. I sincerely need this money to achieve my aims. Thanks
Name: Bethel
Phone: 08039474694

Arinze Chiji said...

the 20k will do a lot for me...my parents are alive and healthy but its as if i dont have parents. Im in year2 at the university of lagos studying english education and i need this money to add up to the money i struggled for during the strike, to get a laptop and officially begin my writing career...i dont want clothes or shoes for christmas, i just want to make a meaning out of my life.....pls be part of my success story.... Arinze chiji...08093573664....harijindu@gmail.com

oyinlola said...

Hi linda good morning thank you so much for this opportunity my name is oyinlola bolanle phone number 08027166276 and I am a student of university of lagos in my final year studying sociology I hope to be one day be able to do so much for my society and my country at large.i will need the 20k for the completion of my project which I started before the Asuu strike and this project has taken so much from me and my parent who are jst struggling to educate me and my siblings, I will really appreciate if you give me dis 20k because it will go along way and it will make my xmas and new year beautiful and colourful bcos I will have less to think about and less burden to carry into the new year thank you

CHEI, I'M FAR AWAY OH DIS LINDA! TIME ZONES NO LET ME SEE AM ON TIME! ANYWAYS, GOD BLESS UR HEART!

Fabolous said...

1. What is wrong with this picture
2. Beauty of the day 3 Your Birthday this year, 4 the day goldie
died, 5, The Post about this 1 miillion naira.08095045674. Fabolous

Israel said...

Israel

08165305610, 08188748169

1. Posted on December 9, 2013 - Dear LIBers! I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you - (5334 comments)

2. Posted on September 19, 2013 - Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ‘Chopping Life’ Ikeji….Moi ! :-) - (4665 comments )

3. Posted on February 14, 2013 - Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies - (2555 comments)

4. Posted December 12, 2013 - About the N1m giveaway, it’s now N1.5m and here’s how you can win – (Now 2517 comments (This post will beat the record for sure, Lol!))

5. Posted on September 19, 2012 - "Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)" - (2167 comments),

Guess i can remember a a few;

1. Rihhana goes nude for QA May 25th Anniversary cover.

2. Your initial post asking how to share 1m with your fans.

3. Uti Nwachukwu's post on his face book rebuking those calling him gay.

4. Rev chris okotie's sermon about catholics going to hell.

5. Poko baby's picture where you asked 'whats wrong with this picture?'

Like serious d 2Ok wil ril b of help to me cus wil use it to get tins 4 my younger ones

oyinlola said...

Linda I"m answering the question for the 100k prize.i'm a big fan buh you might not know coz i comment annonymously.the Top 5 most commented posts are
1.Your birthday dis year.
2.whenGoldie harvey died.
3.when u acquired a new jeep
4.About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win(THIS PARTICULAR POST)
5.when you posted your biography the toke dissed you.
i really love your blog. i refresh this blog at least 20 times a day. cheers. name:TOLU ISHOLA. NUMBER:08180925322. I REALLY HOPE I'M APPRECIATED WITH THE REWARD. THANKS

The top most five commented on
are
1.The 1 million naira give away price
2. The killing of 4 uniport student(ALUU)
3. The day you celebrated your birthday(33rd birthday..september 19 2013)4'665 comments
4. Goldie's Death(14 febuary...2,555 comments)
5. the day you bought your 8 million infiniti FX 35(1,680 comments!

Tin most commented on
1 aluu
2 photo of d day
3 linda birthday
4 linda giveaway
5exclusive story
Funke 08081529008

eni ojah said...

1, your bday post,
2, your giving away 1million naira post
3, goldies death post
4, your new cars post
5, your old pics with denrele post.
eni ojah, 08065641064

Swaggs isimemen said...

D most commented post first (1) wen Dynan air crash airline killing everybody on board including people on ground, second (2) wen GEJ remove fuel subsidy 2011, 3rd (3) wen jacob zuman announce d death of nelson mandela, four (4) wen u announce u want 2 give away 1million 2 10 people on ur LiB, fifth (5) Ur 33rd birthday dis year 2013, anty linda I didn't sleep throughout last night all what I post on ur blog here I didn't see anyone anty linda y nw is not fair it was around 4:50am I sleep dis morning tank u. My names is john osifo, My phone NO is 08127202019... I love u more kiss frm me may God bless u in jesus mighty name amen....

Your top 5 posts are:

Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Dear LIBers I want to give 1m to 10 readers :http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Linda ikeji birthday 2012:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

Lindaikeji about to give away 1.5 millionhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m

Jola 07084228832

Dennis Chibuzor Wilson
Mobile no - 08189227509

1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U. (5,334) (09/12/13)
2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life (4,665)(19/09/13)
3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies. (2,555) (14/02/13)
4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda. (2,167) (19/09/2012)
5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model. ( 1,679) (13/02/13)

am a final yr student of unizik awka, am currently stil writing my project bt hv serious finicial problm, d money would seriously help me 2 complete some of my field works and graphic evidence,i would hv completd al dx only dat am d 1 fending 4 myslf...4m uche 08137833361

O Z said...

Dis like my 3rd post nw. 1.your birthdy dis year, 2.your birthdy last year, 3.d dy U bought ur new ride, 4.d former 1 million give away nd 5. D dy U wore native durin Tiwa's Trad weddin. If I cn get any I wil B grateful. Am a student nd I nid accommodation 4 my skool. Dis my numba 07031675188. U wiL mk my xmas if I win. Tnx aunty Linda, dis my 3rd post nd av nt seen any of them

juliet said...

My five is,ur last bday,d million giv away,d day goldie died,toke doesn't think u r a role model,d post b4 ur last bday wher u said yep its my bday

Linda nwanne i am a student of futo...i knew definitely that God i serve have answered my prayers.aunt linda i am a finalist nd sincerely i am stucked i have no money to complete my project,sincerely i hv strtd it but d money to complete it is no where..Linda you re a source of inspiration to me may d almighty God continue to strenghten you..okonkwo chinedu 08065155513

i just resumed school here in uniabuja... i had to work at an eatery to pay for my fees but the issue im having now is accomodation although its more than 25k to get an accomodation here in gwagwalada but 25k would go a long way. Thank You sis. taiwo 08130556298

Well I know am reaLly in need of the money! @ least 25k wud be enuf to buy some materials for my masters project which I sud have been tru with by now. But honestly u'r really doing a nice job Linda and God bless your heart. Imisioluwa. 07038997000

Hello Linda,
Here's your top 5 most commented posts :)
1.Your post on giving out 1m to LIBers (with over 5,334 comments)
2.Your 33rd birthday celebration post dated Sept.19th,2013
3.Your post on Goldie's sad demise dated Feb. 14th,2013
4.Your Post on your 32nd birthday celebration dated Sept.19th, 2012
5.The 5th most commented post is this present one I'm currently adding a comment to which I'm certain the 'comment-bar-count' is still on the rise!
Cheers dear :)
(07060787022)

Please I need the 20k to treat my eyes,I'm myopic.I need to get new glasses before the eye condition gets worse,I'm a student,I need my eyes to read.Linda please .
Wendy 07081764357

Ty said...

hy aunt linder am so happy abt dis ur latest development abt sharin d money. Honeslty i will use the money for my project. If am fortunate to receive d 20k i wil use it to finance my project since i dnt even ve a laptop which is makn it quite dificult...at least i wil b able to put my project in order bfor resumption in january. Thnks for putn smile on our faces God bless you. 07052370455, 07062865094. Ty

Linda its so nice knwing dat u want to touch d lives of many Nigerians.christmas is a day we celebrate wit our luved ones.one tin dat kips d celebration going is aving money nd life to celebrate.to me I always planned on going for thanksgiving to apprecite God for d gift of life towards I nd my family nd I ope if am priviledged to be selected,I wil use part of it nd give thanks to God nd also use part to support myself in skul like buying foodstuffs nd also gret myself a dress for xmas.thank u.Grace Eshiet frm Abj.08138630608 nd also lind da,d most comment was ur bthday comment

1. Your birthday dis year.
2. Goldies death
3. When u got ur ix35
4. Post About the 1m Giveaway
5. Ur lifestory early last year when Toke Makinwa dissed u.

benolisa@mail.com . Am a graduate who'sm unemployed am curently looking to start up an online venture, the money would sure help me start up. Hope i answered correctly, Really need the money to start up something, been outta school for years now. - benolisa@mail.com

Thanks for your generosity ooo Aunty Linda, If you give me d N20K, i will pay tithe of N2K, keep N10K for Jan when i'll be resuming back to sch. and buy clothes for me and my cousins since am living with my uncle who pays my school fees. My name if Funmi Ajana, My No. is 07033602725. am a student of fed. Poly Ilaro. Thanks

Hello anty linda, my name is Adewoye Bukola. I have bin out of school since 2011, since then I have bin seeking for addmission and finally I got one this year, I need this money to pay for my school fee and get myself handout, just got addmission, I was offered PUBLIC ADMIN. @kwarapoly. I lost my dad last year january. Since then things have not bin okay for us(my younger ones nd mum) all our relative has deserted us, cos our dad is like a pillar in their family. Pls anty sessions has started and I need to pay up before the deadline so I won't lose my addmission. I will be very gratefull if u help me ma. Thanks, my no: 08165202265. Pls I need d money cos it will go a long way for me.

sister Linda, do you see my post? God bless you my number again 08061347620

it should be when you bought your new car. then when you spoke abt giving away the 100k initially, your xmas/end of the year message last year where u posted your old pictures with denrele, your birthday 2013, your birthday 2012....Thank you..i Pray i win...

Pearlz said...

Hello Linda Ikeji, am a faithful reader on your blog since 2012, nd here are my answers...
1. Your initial post about giving 10 people 100k.
2.Your 33rd birthday.
3. Susan Harvey Goldie death in February, 2013.
4. Your 32rd birthday
5. When you bought your new car.
thanks in advance
Olanike Sopein 07032355730

nzubeizuu said...

Pple are really funny! Askin for 20K to throw a bday party, buy christmas shoes n bla bla bla! U pple are not in need @ all. As for d Bowen, Babcock and other private University Students, I wonder y u guys r beggin 4 20K! If ur parents can afford hundreds of thousands 4 ur school fees, then u dont need Linda Ikeji 20K.Biko, gaanu noro ala!

The answer are
1 Your birthday this year.
2 about your new car ix35
3 Goldies death
4 The 1m post
5 about your life story

Charity 08064615664

Cuteliar said...

Hmmm let me try
1: ur last yr nd dis yr birthday
2: goodies death
3: aluu4
4: ur post abt d 1m giv away
5: d psot u gave a long epistle abt ur struggle encouragin ur readers not to give u
hope am ryt i nid dis money 2 start up a business cos am a grad who's bin home 4 4yrs now witout job, jst doin petty trade.Gos will richly bless u.

5 most commented post (1) the aluu boys that were killed (2) ur birthday this year u had over a thousand comments(3)celebrities(4) political issues. (5) sex matters(6) pastor Biodun case. Coza. Pls my number is 07054596023. May God bless u Amen

dammy...07067672206 said...

Answers to ur questions are as follows

-toke makinwa doesnt think am a role model. 1773 comments

lindiway i hope you will consider my post earlier cos this 20k will be a life server not for me alone but my family too as i keep my fingers crossed waiting for your call. thanks uchenna okonkwo 07069401222

this are the most commented post on ur blog.am in Cyprus Europe,

Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers :http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Linda ikeji birthday 2012:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 millionhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.htmlhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html
my name: Blessing Pius
bank: GTbank
Account number:0108889175
i use my atm to withdraw money sent to me from Nigeria
number: +095488251315

am a girl of 22yr a student but d problem is dat i lost my dad and d burial is on 27 Dec ps d 20k with help me a lot thanks my name i chidimma, 08035240172

blessing said...

Linda thanks for this opportunity,20k wil go a long way to help me get a manageable accomodation, as a fresher @ the university of ilorin, I've been jumping from
one apartment to anotherdue to my inability to get an apartment of my own thanks . 08030446522

Linda, I have been following ur comments since u started this journey but my comments doesn't get approval. I can't stay a day without surfing the net esp to read ur updates but my comments doesn't get approval. Thanks for your kind gesture.

personally, i think you have a heart of gold for your various charities and now this N1.5m giveaway.the 20k would really go along way in completing my project work since asuu might call off strike anytime soon.would really appreciate it if am one of the selected few.

my top 5 most comented post are.
1.the aluu four victim post.
2.the first post about the give away.
3.mandala's death post.
4.your 33rd birthday post.
5.this particular post.
My real name frank.
My number 08180829119

I'm answering for the 100k prize
The five most commented post are
1) your birthday post this year
2) the post about Goldie Harvey's death
3)the post about the acquisition of your new jeep
4)the post of the 1.5 million naira giveaway
5) Your biography post (cos of the toke mackinaw diss)
I'm a huge fan of yours
Name:Ansa Dennis
Number:08141805481

Haba!!! I've sent this post since 2.00am but I can't find it plssss!! The. 1st Most Commented Post on LIB is: I want to. Give out N1m this December - 5,334 comments.
The. 2nd one is: Gues Who? The Little boy Fashola - 999 coments
The 3rd one is: OMG is that Real or an Illusion? RCCG Ebute Meta - 741comments
The Fourth one is: Linda in Traditional. Attire
The Fifth. One is: What is wrong with. This Photo? 688 comments
The Sixth one: Did Chris. Okotie say All. Catholicc will go to Hell because they worship Satan? 672 comments.
My Name is Mr Toyin Adeoye. Tel.: 08033761297.

Benish said...

1. quote of the day
2. Is this picture real or Photoshopped
3. Guess the celebrity?
4. Who wore it better
5. Photo of the day

Dear..Linda post my comment pls..it's started with Good morning linda..so you should know when I posted it. Thanks

Aunty linda,I rilly need this money,am a student and I need like 5k not even the 20k because I want to buy my food stuffs,IF man no eat man no go live na..check things out na,everyday garri no sugar and as for the comment,the post with the highest comment so far is the post about u giving out N1m...I am jacob usman,08108291855

creamy said...

Linda, firstly, thanks a lot for dis opportunity and may God cont to bless you cos I knw evn if I dnt win, u'll put smiles on a lot of other faces....I am a final year student and due to the strike, I started a course in tailoring to make more money and also assist my mum with some bills as she is a widow...if I win d 20k, it will enable get a sewing machine to start business on my own and start a means of living without depending on pple and I will get more sales in dis Christmas season...thanks...gbemi. 08084227337

Dear Linda, the most commented story's on Linda Ikeji's Blog that I know are:
1. "About the N1m giveaway, it's now 1.5m and here's how you can win"
2. Linda Ikeji is giving away N1m to loyal readers.
3. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda "chopping life"/Linda's Birthday Bash tour.
4. Your Grass to Grace story.
5. Meet Ginikachukwu Ewuzie: the most beautiful Igbo girl in 2013.

Thank you for appreciating your readers in 2013. May keep growing from grace to grace IJN.

Anthony Mercy

1.Goldie harvey's death=2555 coments
2.ur 33rd buffday =4665 coments
3.giveaway cash N1million fist post=5,334coments
4.guess who? d little boy looks so much like d man he turne out to be=5,334 coments
5.ur 32nd buff day 2012 had 2167 coments.
acc numba= 0138324947, name DAVID INYANG, GT bank phone numba +9053388351244

NELSON OMOKARO
1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U.

2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life

3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies.

4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda.

5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model.

I think the top five most commented posts on LIB since you started this blog are:
1.The post on your latest car,
2.The post on your birthday, both in 2012 and 2013.
3.The initial post on the one million naira give away.
4.The post where you cleared rumors about you, your character.
5. This last post of your give away increment from #1m to #1.5m.
5, 2, ur last year Birthday,3 ur Birthday this year, 4 d day goldie died, 5, post about this 1 miillion naira.

Name: Rita
Phone no: 08033355236.

What is happening.
I can't see my comment whenevery I commented.
Need quick reply pls

Aramide Adetunji said...

when you got your ix35 . you had mote than 5000 comments.
Happy birthday to linda chopping life ikeji. scetember 19th,2013. 4665 comments.
Shocking sad news? Singer goldie is death. 2555 comment.
Host Toke Makinwa dosen't think I'm a model. 1773 comments.
I want to give out 1m to 10 People. 5334 comments.
Glory stephen edet. number 08175002182

Opeyemi said...

Most commented on topics are

1. Linda Ikeji's birthdays (any since last year)
2. Linda Ikeji Vs Susan Peters
3. Linda Ikeji's Happy new year post
4. Letter to LIBers by Linda Ikeji
5. Linda Ikeji gives out 1M for the new year (am sure this particular post will be one epic post too). Lol.
Opeyemi Bamgboye - 08022773777

juliet said...

My five is,ur last bday,d one million give away,d day goldie died,toke doest think u r a role model,d post b4 ur bday wher u said yap it's my bday,,,ufuoma deniran 08164265909,08074623873

Linda ur 5 most commented posts are:
1) Dear LiBers: I want to give 10 people N100k to say thank you... 5,334 comments
2) Linda 33rd Birthday "Chopping life Ikeji"... 4,665 comments
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Gold Harvey dies... 2,555 comments
4) Linda 32nd birthday... 2,167
5) About the N1.5m giveaway... comments still dropping.
i think am right!!!
Uche

hi dear,my name is kayode 20k wil realy make dis month veri special 2 mi cos since i gain admisn in2 unilag i av never taken my girlfrind out.if i get the moni i wil use it 2 freshin up nd also use it 2 impres my girl frind 2 prove 2 ha dat she is raely special 2 mi nd al i want is 2 make ha happy dis wil make dis month wich happens 2 also b my birth month veri special cos it wil be d very first tym am taken a girl out wich wil make dis crismas d best av ever xperence

YAN said...

Top 5 posts
1 1.5m give-away
2 Ur life story,a reply to Toke's idleness
3 Your birthday post
4 Goldie's death
5 Your new ride

20k matter
To balance up my rent though the strike makes it feel painful
Anyanimeh Okonnoah-08173967136

Well as a student I need money to pay for my school fees we ll b resuming dis dec/jan. Ill b in my HND2 so d 20,000 is important to me cos it ll put a smile on my face come dis new year. Pls give me dis money I want to b a graduate like u. Yotegebeye@gmail.com 08086464434.

Abt d 1million, yo birthday, yo new car, yar'aduwa/michael jackson/madela's death,2face weddin, d lady who was killed in festac hotel@lagos. 07064497882

Joe said...

Not looking forward to christmas cos I have no cash to celebrate it and I'm in debt so the 20k would go a long way in giving me one of the best christmas ever! Thanks Joe 07069770934

i nid the 20k xmas gift to pay for some bills in school and to also have a lil fun this Christmas, kemi Adeoye 08065126074

Linda thanks 4 ur generous heart.4 me the 20k will help me pay my schl fees for the coming session. Kind regards. My phone number is 08025486475

i nid the 20k xmas gift to pay for some bills in school and to also have a lil fun this Christmas, kemi Adeoye 08065126074

Globalistic said...

Madam Linda, I am so delighted with this wonderful package... As an undergraduate, N20, 000, will spice my Xmas season; I will purchase some of my required books and a pair of trouser just to add to my wardrobe. I love this love u've decided to shower upon me. From Nathanael Udomah-08032180900

forgot name and number
senlong 08036046671
1) 4 uniport students killed or stealing laptops and phones
2) Singer goldie harvey dead
3) dana plane crash in lagos
4) linda ikeji giving away 1 million N
5) about the 1 million naira give away, its now 1.5 million N, and heres how you can get it

Angela said...

Hi linda,i'v being following your blog for a while now,am a student and i know that the 20k will go a long way in the completion of my school fees,thanks and God bless u richly.08035821653 /08086862522

Bonario come n sow 30% of ur money wit me

Golda Awosika said...

Hi linda,pls if u pick me as 1 of dos 2 collect 20k,I wana use 2 start my own recharge card business n address som wardrobe malfunctions,I'll appreciate it very much,Awosika Doyinsola,08131006912

My name is Gareth (07033232943). The most commented post on Linda Ikeji's blog are as follow:

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

4. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

5. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

Opeyemi said...

5. Linda Ikeji gives out 1M for the new year (am sure this particular post will be one epic post too). Lol.

Opeyemi Bamgboye- 08022773777

Opeyemi said...

Opeyemi Bamgboye- 08022773777

1.) "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" 5334 comments

2.) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" 4,665 comments

3.) "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." 2555 comments

4.)Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday
2167 Comments

5.) "TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)" 1773 comments
Esther Nweke 08101575489

Omotolani Angel said...

Aunty Linda pls add me 20K wil pay my sch house rent and som text books my name omotolani and number 08037548030

oluwole. ...07063360751 said...

Name: oluwole fajemirokun
Answers to ur questions

Top 5 comments are: 1. Dear LIBers I want to give away 1M( 6th dec 2013) 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday (19th sept 2013), 4665 comments. 3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie harvey dies feb 14th 2013, 2555 comments. 4.yippie its my b'day, go linda 2,167 (september 19 2012) 5. Dear Lib readers, a letter from me to you july 23/2013
1542 comments Chika dinnaya Nnanta. 08077137228

«Oldest ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 10005   Newer› Newest»