So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9001 – 9200 of 10005 Newer› Newest»yo birthday post
this particular post
yo 'life story' reply to Toke's diss
yo new ride post
Goldie's demise post
as for the 20K, imma book a mass (with 500bucks) for you..to get the right man, cos you're rare..& weird
Nkem Eze
I will b very grateful if am among the winner cus dat moni will go a long way by hlpin me to pay 4 my school fee nd registration cus currently my dad is down on health and its like all hopes are gone, I will really appriciate, well done job LIB 08066637841
Monday, December 9, 2013
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
5334 comments
Thursday, December 12, 2013
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
Maximumm number of comments attained......
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji
4665 comments
Folarin 08082989064
For the N20,000. My mum has been so crucial in every facet of my life and i have been willing to get her something for a while noe but its been difficult.
If i get this N20,000 i would get her something really nice and of good quality. I'm sure she would be very happy and bless me with a prayer.
God bless you too Linda.
Ayodeji Fredrick F
linda pls i am d person dat really need dis moni, my landlord hv sent my family on d street, no food no clothes pls help me. I would hv comment earlier but no light to charge becos we wquat wit people my number is 08181979907
Putting a smile on ma kid sisters face is what i wanna do if i win dis 20k, i wanna be the first person to buy her a laptop. She got an admission to a university and i know the pressure it comes with. So all i wanna do is to make her happy this Xmas. +233573072249
LID,really appreciate your heart of kindness because that the sole duty of man on earth concerning the giveaway for student,my xmas will be so fulfilled if I can be nominated cause it will go a long way in helping me complete my school fees before the resumption aunty.am a final year student in ekiti state studying economics.07054163477. Temitope abayomi
Aunty linda you hv a heart of Gold, God will bless you abundantly, what will put a smile on my face this christmas is to buy Food stuff that i will need in School next year Wemimo 08179545372
1) Dear LIBers,I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
2) Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
3) Shocking sad news, singer goldie Harvey dies
4) Yep,its my birthday today! Go linda,its your birthday(2012)
5) TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model.
Name- Elemide Adenike.
Phone number- 07066173817.
I hope I win Linda. The money will help in paying for my Msc. God bless
1. LIB Exclusive
2. Linda's looks..
3. Beauty of the day.
4. Who wore it better.
5. What's wrong with this picture.
My num- 08032305068
Samuel chidi chuku the most comments on your blog would be in no particular order
1. Promise to give 1million out
2. The rape case in absu
3. When you bought your jeep
4.this particular thread we are writing on
5. Goldie death
Thank you Linda,pls post my comment
(1)YOUR POST ABOUT GIVING OUT 100K EACH TO 10 LIBers TO SAY THANK YOU(5334 COMMENTS);
(2)YOUR 33RD BIRTHDAY(4,665 COMMENTS,
(3)SHOCKING SAD NEWS GOLDIE'S DEATH(2555 COMMENTS),
(4)TOKE MAKINWA DOES THINK AM A ROLE MODEL(1773 COMMENTS),
(5)LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES INFINITI FX 35(1679 COMMENTS)
*** i just must add, this post is fast becoming one of the most commented on post too.
Thank you. I hope you pick me.
08187175709 ADEDAYO ANNE.
i am a student..six months ago before the strike started i was a size 16, two months into the strike i got bigger nd was a size 18..i realized i had to take control of my life nd get my confidence back becos i was only going to get bigger sitting at home..now 4 months later after dieting nd working out, am a size 10, trust me it wasn't easy bt i did it..dis is d lowest weight i ave eva bin in my life..i am really happy abt it but wat will make dis Christmas d best is if i get a wardrobe makeover..dis 20k will really help me...08057111889
1. i want to give 10 people each for saying thank you with 5334 comments as at presently,
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)sep 9 2013 1:26pm 4,665 comments
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... feb 14 2013 10:34pm 2,555 comments
4.About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win today with 1661 comments still counting
5.What is wrong with this photo? nov 13 2013 1,212 comments
mewalag abdulai 08025061731
Monday, December 9, 2013
5334 comments
Thursday, December 12, 2013
About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
Maximumm number of comments attained......
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji
4665 comments
Folarin 08082989064
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5.TV host Toke makinwa doesn't think am a role model.
Muareen Chineye
first of all I want to tank u for this kind gesture u av shown to us ur fans, may God richly bless u. av been a fan of ur blog 4 about 2yeas plus nw if am not mistaking and av even recommend it to som of my frnds but av not commented until last week not that I dnt feel like commented but bcos I feel if I do it may not be post bcos am not too sharp in writing. but I no 20k wil do alot in my life nd that of my mother cos I will first pay my tights frm it nd by mother a single wrapper nd giv her som money to buy som chicken nd rice for us to celebrate with cos my dad has no job nd evry tin is on me nw. nd I wil also save the rest for my project in sku next year wen the strike is over by Gods Grace.. my name is bright ehis from warri 08189573778 . God bless u Linda
Linda am a student of Noun n i need d money 20k for my handout for d next semester n part of it for christmas, i will really appreciate if u can do me dis favour even if d money is not up to dat amount. Oluwabunmi 08135184975 thks n God bless u abundantly
My name :- Richard,
1:- Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html
2:- Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html
3:- Lindaikeji IIwant to give 1m to 10 readers :http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
4:- Linda ikeji birthday 2012:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html
5:- LLLindaikejiabout to ggivvaway 1.5 millionhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.htmlhttp://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html
Something I have come to realize over the yrs s the fact dat wat really maters more in christmas s d people we spend our xmas with,these pple wil make the moments evergreen in our hearts.I would use the 20k to do three major things-1) spend quality time with my family and friends.2)try no mata hw little to put a smile on the faces of those who made ds year worth d while3)empower myself no matter hw little in getn good books.
Am a student of UNN,chioma vivian,O8062248799
Lynda I am asking for this 20k for a student, who those not have this contact. She needs this money to go back to school. she is an orphan and hold on her virtues. pleas assist her. she can be reached on 07030531459. thank u.
d 20k is enuf for me to give mai mama for dis years kitchen dish. cos linda lemmy tell u d truth "all fingers r not equal" me and mai family are cwiously hustling so hard to live dis life God gave to us.i willl realli appreciate God for sendin u as a helper.
first name:michael
surname:joel
i stay in ilorin
acct num:0120602828
acct name:joel michael dayo
num:08132713068
tnks linda ikeji.
yo birthday post
this particular post
yo new ride post
Goldie's demise post
as for the 20K, imma book a mass (with 500bucks) for you..to get the right man, cos you're rare..& weird
Nkem Eze
1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win
2 Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi!:-)
3. "ur outfit to TIWA's wedding.
4. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
(Thursday, September 19, 2013)
5. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
(feb 14 2013)
seun alabi
DAMILARE ONAYEMI 08023920172
HAPPY 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA, CHOPPING LIFE, IKEJI MOI. ( COMMENT 4,665)
DEAR LIBERS I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU. ( COMMENT 5,334 )
LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES N8MILLION 2011 INFINITI FX35 ( COMMENT 1,679 )
SHOCKING SAD NEWS, SINGER GOLDIE HARVEY DIES. (COMMENT 2,555 )
ABOUT THE N1M GIVE AWAY, ITS NOW 1.5M AND HERE IS HOW YOU CAN WIN ( COMMENT 1,834)
Georginia kelechi
Linda pls where is my comment. Abeg oooo
helo nd gudafternoon,am a 100l student nd while we were on strike,i decided 2 use ma tym wisely,decided to get a job,wif God's grace,i got 1,t'was a promo job nd it lasted for 2mnth buh after d job up until date ma agency hasn't paid me,i was goin 2 get ma dad a bottle of wine nd ma mom a perfume since its ma 1st salary ,den was goin to change ma fone buh none of dese culd b realized,dats y i nid ur help nd am sure u'l b rewarded in due tym by our heavenly father,tenks. Susan chioma 08176045694
my school fees has been immensely increased, i am thinking on hw to raise such amount of money in this last semester of my 200 level as they call off the strike. philosophy student of uniport.
20k will help me buy food stuff for christmas am a student of federal college of education abeokuta. 08107819227
Firstly,i'll like to say God bless you more for this.if its abt comments,I do bt surprisinly I don't see them as its always telling me it will be visible for approval. Bt i'lld really appreciate it even if its 5k I get just so I can have a happy festive season this year. I'm a student waiting for admission list n hoping God'll do something soonest abt my sch fees when its time for that bt for now. I want a happy season. 08182112609 motunrayo olaide. God bless.
Hello Linda...I must say am impressed with what you're doing here...although silent but I've been a consistent fan...the funny comments from bonario and his cohorts has always put a smile on my face...to be honest I'd like a little assistance from this your giveaway...was planning on starting a little business of buying from onitsha nd selling shoes to my fellow students so as to assist myself in school...cos I believe u don't have to wait till graduation before making a living...whatever I get wud be greatly appreciated..pls help make a little hustlers dream bcom a reality nd may God bless you....thanks....Augustus Aizoba 08066309515
Linda, I dnt know what to say but I want to thank you for giving back to d society, I dnt need d 20k but I know a gal who needs it, she has bn in school since October and hasn't gotten a dim frm her parents, I dnt know how she manage but she doesn't complain and she is always happy, pls help her, I know d 20k will go a long way for her cos she is frm a poor home. Her name is Beatrice and her number is 08132216911.
1. Linda Ikeji's Birthday Post.
2. Giving out 1million to lib
readers..
4. Goldie Harvey's Death.
5. The post about your lifestory when Toke Makinwa dissed you
5. Aluu 4 Killing
Onyeka
1. Your post about giving 10 people N100k each to say Thank you (5334 comments)
2. Your Birthday post in 2013 (4665 comments)
3. "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" (over 2600 comments)
4. your post titled "Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." (2555 comments).
5. Your Birthday post in 2012 (2167 comments).
Name : Oladokun Durojaiye....phone number : 07062309977
Hello Linda.My name is kennedy and im a final year student of Nnamdi Azikiwe university..Though we are currently on strike,if i happen to be chosen,the 20k would help me complete my project so that i can pass it in time in order to make February NYSC batch.Thanks.08066963811
Your birthday this year comes first,goldie's death second,when you got your car comes third,this post itself comes fourth and lastly when you first post the giveaway.... here is my name... Shodamola Zainab Motunrayo and my phone number is 08039510262
linda, your first post on this give away is the post with the most comment.
this post has the highest number of comments ever!!!! yaaaay!!! i won
1. i want to give 10 people each for saying thank you with 5334 comments as at presently,
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)sep 9 2013 1:26pm 4,665 comments
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... feb 14 2013 10:34pm 2,555 comments
4.About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win today with 1661 comments still counting
5.What is wrong with this photo? nov 13 2013 1,212 comments
mewalag abdulai 08025061731
Hi linda'am a final yr student,and i will really nid d money †̥ add †̥ d little av saved †̥ pay 4 my last 2yrs school fees,so i can be able †̥ go 4 NYSC with my batch.u dont need †̥ knw how many looking up †̥ M̲̣̣̣̥ɪ̣̝̇ As great means †̥ wipe away poverty in my home in the near future.My GOD will surely Bless u,evn if i dont get it,@least 4 the people dat did.08134159548
1. 100k cash reward
2. 2013 33yrs birthday . Linda chopping life
3. Anthenna dance with your sisters
4. Grace to grass story
5. Shocking story of goldie's death
Chinazor 07035551918
Well,I'll simply use the #20,000 to get a Laptop for my Project Work.....immediately the strike is been called off,cos my xmas hols will mainly be for preparation of resumption. Tnx nd God Bless. 08188469897-Olabisi.
Linda Bikonu...Dnt let my expectations go dow n like dis...Ve not seen any of my comments.Pls abeg I may nt have a story that touches the heart!Help me out twud rili go a long way in putin a smile on my face dis xmas.....Ibuo Ada Vivienne...08135503234
Top 5 commented posts
1. I want to give out 1 million naira to 10 people
2. Your 33rd b'day post
3. Goldie Harvey dies
4. Your 33rd b'day post
5. Toke makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model
hi linda my name is fatima i need this money pls bcos i just gained admission into the university.im still looking for money for registration and the 20000 will go a long way in helping me. Im a fan of urs but i dont comment all the time i just read.pls call me 08093503387 thnks
Dear linda plz oooo dat money wil solve a lot for me dis xmaz so that I can buy some clothes for my younger ones nd my sick dad nd some foods for dis Xmas. My name is stanley nlemonwu am frm rivers state, my number is 07036530625. Plz am on my knees
- Happy 33rd birthday
- acquisition of your INfiniti car
- The 100k give away price
- The post about your journey so far in life and your transformation when you started blogging.
-The post on the exposure of affair with pastor Biodun of COZA
Thank you Linda for this thoughtful way of reaching out to your fans. Please i really need half of this money to give my son the best this xmas period as this is his best and we are both going to be alone. Thanks.
Your birthday this year,Ese Walter story,when u said you wanted to give out 100k,goldie Harveys death and Aluu 4
1. "Linda Ikeji, Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you. December 9th,2013... 5334 comments.
2. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji" September 19th, 2013.. 4665 comments.
3. "Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies" Feb 4th, 2013... 2555 comments.
4. "Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.
5 Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model uhmm ok ....1773 comments
Diana Nora
Tnx linda
Lindsa plssssss help,I need dis money more dan any1 else on dis blog!!! Ppppppllllllllllllsssssssssss
I no its coming late bt pls help me
I've been on d road 2 my aunt's burial,I wuld hv refreshed pls help!!! I want 2 resume sch. 07061300711
5 Toke Makinwa doesn't think am a role model uhmm ok ....1773 comments
Diana Nora
Tnx linda
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you...5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji moi....4665 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies....2555 comments
4. TV host Toke Makinwan doesn’t think I’m a role model.urm, ok...1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35...1679 comments
.Goldie Harvey's death- 2555 comments
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi = 4665 comments
3.Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- 5,334 comments
4. yep its my birthday go linda( your 32nd birthday last year -2167 comments
5.Guess Who..Dec 2 999 comments
NAmes Emmanuel uki
Number 08038032789... linda abeg post my comment na
AUNTY LINDA THANK YOU.
1) DEAR LIBers, I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE 100K TO SAY THANK YOU - 5334
2) HAPPY 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA "CHOPPING LIFE" IKEJI... MOI - 4665
3) SHOCKING SAD NEWS! SINGER GOLDIE HARVEY DIES -2555
4) YEP, ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY! GO LINDA, ITS YOUR BIRTHDAY -2167
5) T.V HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESNT THINK I'M A ROLE MODEL. URM OK... - 1773.
EXCLUDING TODAY'S POST OH. I KNOW THIS POST WOULD HAVE LOTS OF COMMENTS.
CHINWE EDEKOBI 08159988413. THANK YOU MA. :D
Your birthday this year comes first,goldie's death second,when you got your car comes third,this post itself comes fourth and lastly when you first post the giveaway.... here is my name... Shodamola Zainab Motunrayo and my phone number is 08039510262
1. 1 million giveaway Post
2. The post on your new car.
3. Dear diary, the one you wrote when you were on vacation about you being rude and a snub.
4.Your birthday this year.
5. Susan peter's BB porsche controversy.
Ozioma Okafor..
1. Linda Ikeji 2013 birthday.
2. Linda Ikeji 2012 birthday.
3. Linda Ikeji releases new hot photos.
4 Linda Ikeji dress to Tiwa Savage birthday Party.
5. Linda Ikeji gives 100k to LIB readers.
Theresa Okoh 08034489305
So my Top Five most posted would be
(1) The first comment about the 1million Give away.
(2) LINDA IKEJI september 19th Birthday post and wishes.
(3) When You ( Linda Ikeji bought your car the Infinity Fx.
(4) The Poko Baby picture post with a tattoo on her back.
(5) Identifying the Kid Governor Fashola Post.
(6) The illusion picture of a womans face behind a rock stage.
(7) im very sure this particular post would trump all so lets call it Number 1. *lol*
Marshal 07032207786
I really dont see why Prince charming is not getting this money on a free too. cos i think he really tried too like Bonario.
1) 4 uniport students killed or stealing laptops and phones
2) Singer goldie harvey dead
3) dana plane crash in lagos
4) linda ikeji giving away 1 million N
5) about the 1 million naira give away, its now 1.5 million N, and heres how you can get it
AMOGBONJAYE BABAWOLE 08032078846 .
TOP 5 ARE.
.1 ) ALUU 4
2 ) death of mandela
3 ) dana plane crash
4 ) Nigeria Nations cup victory
5 ) don jazzy vs d banj feud
Dear Linda,kudos 2u. I'm a frequent reader of your blog & I'm glad 2hear abt d 20k. I'm a final year student of mass comm writing a project on the impacts of bloggers in the nigerian media perspective. (Using your blog www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com as case study)I'll be glad 2 av d money so I can complete this project, it wld make a 1daful xmas 4me. Tnx and God bless. Babatunde Idris 08024410712
Linda pls 20k wud help me cmplete ma sch fee payment nd help me kick off my project....dere re so many problem it cud solve 4 me....linda pls I will appreciate if u render help nd play a role in ma lyf..thnks...AGBAHIWE MARTINS...08161323942
"What is wrong with this photo?" 1212 comments.Nov 17th,2013. (2) "Dear LIB readers,a letter from me Linda to you." 1542 comments.July 22nd,2013. (3) "Socking sad news.Singer Goldie Harvey dies" 2555 comments. February 14th,2013. (4) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda, chopping life ikeja. 4665 comments. September 19th,2013. (5) Linda Ikeji dear Libers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.5334 comments. December 9th,2013.lemme try my luck 4 both.am a student of benson idahosa univercity,yea a private sch but am on scholarship.in my final year,got married early dis year,put to bed nov 22nd to a wonderful baby boy.my hubby is also on a scholarship in conventry uk 4 his phd.so money is tight.nw am on a 1st class.but project is nt included in d scholarship.pls help me.Oge...08182995018.
NAME::::: OGHENEROUNA AGBRO
PHONE NO::::08175112148
MY WISH :::: TO BE GIVEN #20000
TO:::::::::: LINDA IKEJI
REASONS WHY I NEED THE MONEY:::::
i will use the money to buy recharge card in different denomination and start selling it to make more money, in essence i will turn it into a small recharge card business.with the profit i make from it,the hope of returning back to school with some textbooks and foodstuffs will be accomplished if that money is given to me and it will help my mum to stop worrying about it. it will serves as a lifted burden for her because she is the only one behind my academics.
what I think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog.
1.The Aluu 4 boys dead
2.When LindaIkeji bought her SUV ix35 Car
3.The stroll away boy in Edo state Airport (Daniel)
4.Golden Eaglet victory
5.Singer Goldie's death
6.The publication of LindaIkeji want to give 1 million naira to 10 readers.
Name: ABIOLA Tobi Gold
Phone number: 08025215504
The #1m give away post - over 5,000 comments.
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji - over 3,000 comments.
Happy 32nd birthday to Linda Ikeji.
Singer Goldie Harvey dies - over 2,000 comments.
Linda Ikeji acquires #8m car - over 1,500 comments.
Linda hope I win this plzzzzz.
08055539936/08065240359
1.. goldie death on fed 14 2013 at 10.34pm which had 2,555 comments ..2.... a letter to liber abt the blackmail stuff on tuesday july 23 at 9.05am which had 1,542 comments 3 ur birthday message on sept 19 at 1.26am which had 4,665 comments.. 4..when u bought ur car ....5.. the 1 million give away which had 5,334 comment on december 9 2013 at 1.34am my number 07014550080 thanks
Something I have come to realize over the yrs s the fact dat wat really maters more in christmas s d people we spend our xmas with,these pple wil make the moments evergreen in our hearts.I would use the 20k to do three major things-1) spend quality time with my family and friends.2)try no mata hw little to put a smile on the faces of those who made ds year worth d while3)empower myself no matter hw little in getn good books.
I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- 5,334 comments
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/guess-who.html
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/11/what-is-wrong-with-this-photo-starring.html
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html
Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html
iam a student of Ebonyi state,i blive dat d 20k will go along way to pay my dads hospital bill,he had an accident late last month and broke his hand and had an amensia,so i blive that d money will go along way to bring him back to us 4 xmas,dats my only wish 4 xams,plz help me put a smile in my family lips,dis xmas..Oguta Tochukwu....08104953366
My name is Peter, and am a final year student of LAUTECH, well 20k will help me a lot concerning ma school project as it requires a lot of money for execution. My number is 07053788154...
1)Who will u hit on?
2)LIB exclusive..
3)Photo of d day..
4)Twitter diss of celebrities..
5)Engagement/wedding post..
My numb-07038533522 chikezie Newton luv u
Hii miss linda....my name is emmanuel, im an orphan, let me say am alone in dis world tho. Im just 17, i got admission into the university and i need money to add to pay for my acceptance fee nd shool fees too..i feed my sef and save up for education, its not easy going tru all dis,,,maybe if im 1 of ur lucky winners...it would add value to my struggle...08142804430...thankz
I want to give to give back 1million post-5,334 comments.
Happy 33rd birthday post-4,665 comments.
The death of Goldie post-2,555 comments.
Toke Makinwa says am not a role model post-1,773 comments.
Linda gets 8 million 2011 infinity jeep post-1,679 comments.
And by the end of the day this post will have comment ratings that wil be off the hook. Osasuyi Eghomwanre. 08178596059. Edo state.
Linda if you look at it well, as at now (11:49am Dec 12/12/13)
here is the answer:
1 Monday, December 9, 2013
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- (5,334 comments)
2 Thursday, September 19, 2013: Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) (4,665 comments)
3 Thursday, February 14, 2013 Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (2,555 comments)
4 Thursday , Dec 12, 12, 2013 "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" (2,089 Comments) (and still counting )
5 Thursday, April 19, 2012: TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) ( 1,773 comments).
Yinka Adu 08181112686
The top 5 most commented post on LIB since you started in no particular order is:
1) The 1million giveaway you want to do.
2) The day Goldie died.
3) The day u bought ur car.
4) your birthday this year.
5) The day u wrote in details about ur life so far and how far u have come.
Uzoma
ADEBUSOLA ATITEBI
TOP 5, MOST COMMENTED POST ON LIB
1. DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU.
December 9, 2013
5334 comments
2. HAPPY 53RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA CHOPPING LIFE IKEJI.
Sept 19,2013.
4665 comments
3. SCHOCKING SAD NEWS! SINGER GOLDIE HARVEY DIES.
February 14, 2013
2555 coments
4. TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOES`NT THINK IM A ROLE MODEL URM, OK..:-)
April 19, 2012
1773 comments
5. LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES N8MILLION 2011 INFINITI FX 35
February 3. 2013
1,697 comments
5,334---Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.
4,665---Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...Moi
2,555---Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey dies!
2,167---Yep, its my birthday! Go Linda, its your birthday!!!
1,773---Toke does not think I am a role model
right?
Maureen chibueze
op 5 comments are: to1. Dear LIBers I want to give away 1M ( 6th dec 2013) 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday (19th sept 2013), 4665 comments. 3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie harvey dies feb 14th 2013, 2555 comments. 4.toke makinwa doesn't think I am a good role model 1773 comments. 5.Yipee its my birthday, go linda (sept 19/2012, 2167 comments. From ILOEJE Ugoeze N. 08037562092
her little trade. .the reason why I nid dis money is Jst to put a smile on my mom's face because seeing her cry every night is like torture to me and buy drugs for me dad . Since the strike started I have been doing a little job bt they only pay 3k a month which is hardly enough to buy my dad's drugs not to talk of to feed .. so please Linda getting this cash from u won't only help me bt my whole family .Tenks in advance
Dear libers i want to give 10people N100k each to say thank you. 5,334
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life ikeji. 4,665
Shocking news singer goldie harvey is dead. 2,555
Yep,its my birthday today. Go linda. Its ur birthday. 2,167
Tvhost toke makinwa doesnt think i am a role model. 1,773
About the give away.its now 1.5m n heres how u can win. 1,923 and counting
linda am a student nd i hv not eaten linda nd home pls even if is 10k.thnks 0818197907
Dear Linda, it took me time and money to do these...sincerely speaking, i need the money to pay my fees in January. The top 5 commented post in 2013 with accurate figures of comments and the Captions from the bottom are...
(5)630 - Much Ado About Nothing with barack Obama
(4) 672 - Did Pastor Chris Okotie Really Say all Catholics will go to Hell...?
(3) 720 - Linda in Traditional Attire
(2)999 - Guess Who (Th Fasola's Young Photo)
(1) 1212 - What is Wrong With This Photo (The Lady with A Massive Tattoo on Her back with a rap of marijuana on her hand.
and to top the list is...
comments from the 1m giveaway
The previous comments were 5334 while the recent one as at when i logged on is 1661
i could go on and on but since you asked for just 5, we can leave it at that. Hope this works.
Thank you Anuty Lin Lin!!! God Bless You.
I am LOUISIANA FRANCIS RUKU
Acct. Number...0027255455. Diamond Bank. phone no: 08032150031
I live in lagos but am currently in school.
For me I think the issue of giving back to your readers is one of the most commented Over 5000 comments. This is because it is the first of its kind and the way You presented it is so touching. Even though I need the money as a fresh ex corps member it will help start a small business and if I don't win I will still keep blogin its what I call "blog loyalty". Thanks my number 07068654496.
i just got into my final year in my school. i've always had this flair for starting a tailoring career before i graduate from school. the 20k will go a long way in helping me to acquire a sewing machine and hopefully startup my tailoring career before i leave school. thank you and Godbless. Lawani Eshiofune Godfrey. 07034744794
Hello Linda,
1. your 33rd Birthday
2. I think Goldie's death
3.The Post about your new car.
4. The Post when one pastor was said to call u out on his daily devotional
5. This particular post that am commenting on.
Thanks alot. Kemi, 08151089766
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life " Ikeji... Moi
2. Dear LIBers: i want to give 10 People 100k each to say thank you.
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
5.Linda ikeji birthday 2012
Udoka 07066970907...... Waiting for the call
1. The day you bought ur latest car,
2. Your last year Birthday
3. Your Birthday this year
4 The day Goldie died
5. Post about this 1 miillion naira. Ayoola Dagunduro 08052260054
Good day Aunt Linda, am a student and i will use the money to support my mum this Christmas since she has alot of responsibilities as soon as they call off the strike.e.g. paying for handouts and my feeding in school.Good bless you greatly.Thanks my name is Jeffrey and my number is 08096551074
5) about the 1 million naira give away, its now 1.5 million N, and heres how you can get it
I don't have any lies to tell but Your 20k will afford me a really HAPPY christmas and a perfect boost towards resumption in january. I'll never forget you. 08091102953 Tobi.b
Hi linda this a great opportunity for someone like me to spoil my
family due my present unemployment. From my own analysis and a good LIB reader
kindly see my Answer but before then here is are my Acct information
Taiwo Igbinosun
Bank: First Bank of Nigeria
Bank Acct: 3057336155
Sorting Code: 011156861
A.) About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
B.) ur inspiring story from grass to grace
C.) the post on you inability to enjoy penetrative sex
D.) Then when u got ur ix35
E.) Ur Birthday Post
1- the fight between senators in house of rep
2-the marriage between 13 old girl and 60 old governor in Nigeria
3-killing of 4 students in aluu
4-Linda ikeji 33 birthday
5-giving out 1million to lib readers.08102399096
Because of your terrible grammatical errors, u do not deserve any money.
Bonano's secret admirer says so!
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
My name is pascal, phone number ; 08024647696.
(1)DId chris okotie say all catholics will go to hell? 672 coments.
(2)guess who? the little boy looks so much like the man man he turn out to be. 999 coments
(3)OMG is dat real or an illiusion? Redeem church scary image on the wall. 741 coments
(4)guess the celeb kid? daughter of Nigerian female misician
(5) and finally, first post about the N1million giveaway,. 5334 coments. MY full name is TRUTH ISOMA OZIEGBE. but will be using a friends account cos my ATM card is being renewed. acc numba is=2058465619, acc name=UMARU KIGBU GADAFI. UBA BANK tanks a million linda my God will meet ur heart desire dis season. i'm a student in north cyprus my single mom is struggling to pay my fees, with dis money i will assist her by paying part of my sch fees next semester. my phone numba is +905338497022 tanx i hope am among d lucky winners
Goodies death
When you bought your jeep
The first post about giving 1million
Your birthday this year
Early last year when you gave your life history (this is all i can offer. Jux for the fun of it. Lol)
PLEASE LINDA ALSO INCLUDE THAT YOUR NOT ASKING PEOPLE FOR MONEY BEFORE PAYMENT SO THAT FRAUD STAR WIL NOT USE THIS OPPORUTUNITY TO EXTORT MONEY FROM YOUR LOYAL FANS.THIS ONE PEOPLE ARE POSTING THEIR NUMBERS YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN NAAAA
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5334 comments)
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi (4665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (2555 comments)
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday (2167 comments)
5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. (1773 comments).... PETER.... MY PHONE NUMBER 0807449001
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5334 comments)
2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi (4665 comments)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (2555 comments)
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday (2167 comments)
5.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. (1773 comments).... PETER.... MY PHONE NUMBER 0807449001
Hi Linda! Am just gonna try and hope i get lucky. I think d 5 most commented posts are;
1. Ur one million naira give away
2. Ur birthday wishes 2013
3. Ur birthday wishes 2012
4. Ur merry Christmas/Happy New year message dis year, 2013.
5. Goldie Harvey's death(sad)
I really like the fact that you always remember the ALUU 4.
I really like you Linda and hope to be like you when I grow up, not necessarily a blogger but make cool money with my skills.
GodBlessU bigtyme.
I hope i win.
Hi Linda. My name is Onyinye Davis. My phone number is +233272658932. Your recent post about giving out 1million would be the first topping others with 5334comments. Second post is your 33rd birthday post with 4665comments. Third post is the shocking sad news of Goldie Harvey(rip) with 2555comments. Fourth is "Yep its my birthday today!! Go Linda its your birthday!) In 2012 with 2167comments. And"Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model Urm... Ok" with 1773comments. I went through every post starting from 2013 to when you started the blog. As I looked for the highest comments I laughed at memories of the funny posts from 2years back. Am I'm tired. I really hope you pick me this money would do so much in my life and family.
One: your initial post on the one million naira give away.
Two: your birthday post this year
Three: Goldie's Death
Four: the post where you acquired your SUV car
Five: the post where you cleared rumors about you this year, you made mention of how you could ignore someone to the extent that they would doubt their existence in that post.
Jess
D most commented post first (1) wen Dynan air crash airline killing everybody on board including people on ground, second (2) wen GEJ remove fuel subsidy 2011, 3rd (3) wen jacob zuman announce d death of nelson mandela, four (4) wen u announce u want 2 give away 1million 2 10 people on ur LiB, fifth (5) Ur 33rd birthday dis year 2013, anty linda I didn't sleep throughout last night all what I post on ur blog here I didn't see anyone anty linda y nw is not fair it was around 4:50am I sleep dis morning tank u. My names is john osifo, My phone NO is 08127202019... I love u more kiss frm me may God bless u in jesus mighty name amen....
1.. goldie death on fed 14 2013 at 10.34pm which had 2,555 comments ..2.... a letter to liber abt the blackmail stuff on tuesday july 23 at 9.05am which had 1,542 comments 3 ur birthday message on sept 19 at 1.26am which had 4,665 comments.. 4..when u bought ur car ....5.. the 1 million give away which had 5,334 comment on december 9 2013 at 1.34am my number 07014550080 am julius thanks
THIS IS MY ENTRY AND I PRAY I WIN.
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you – 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) – 4665 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... – 2555 comments
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) – 2167 comments
5. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win – 2089 comments and still counting.
But if you exclude this post, then you’ll have
5. Linda ikeji releases ‘hot new photos’ …lol – 1032 comments.
ONOGHOLO STANLEY.
stanwalka@gmail.com.
hi linda the 20k will go a long way for me i will use the money to register for jamb and buy some text books for my self please i need it badly i thank God for touching your heart to help the poor like us.
Augustine Amadi
Linda, God bless u for giving back to d society, I know someone who needs d money but I can't help her, she is in d University and since she resumed in October, her parents hasn't sent her a dim, I know 20k will go a long way for her cos she doesn't even complain and she is always happy, I dnt know how she is managing but please, let God use u to help her. 08132216911. Her name is Beatrice
1. LIB Exclusive eg. Ur birthday and personal write ups. 2. Photo of the day. 3. Guess the celebrity in the pics. 4. Beauty of the day 5. What is wrong with this photo
Ogechukwu. 07080708593
Since linda didnt post my comment. i'v embraced my fate nd knw itz nt my luck. Bt i jst av 2 try my best nd ansa d question
1: 'i want to give away 1million
2: The addition of 500k to the initial 1m prize
3: Happy birthday to Linda
4: Goldie Harvey's death
5: D̶̲̥̅̊є̲̣̥a̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ LIB. A̶̲̥̅̊ letter from Linda to you.
Linda! i want to use diz medium 2 appreciate ur kind gestures. i stated my predicaments via comments bt it wasn't posted. So i av resigned 2 where fate has dropped me. i knw i'm nt part of ur winners nd i sincerely congratulate d lucky ones. i pray God'll elevate U̶̲̥̅̊ nd increase U̶̲̥̅̊ in all aspect of life. U̶̲̥̅̊ ar A̶̲̥̅̊ rare gem. Thanks Linda! Congrats LIBers. U̶̲̥̅̊ ar my family outside home. i lov y'all.. Nd i pray God ll snd me A̶̲̥̅̊ helper as he has sent d lucky winners.. Stay blesses y'all.
1.When you celebrated your birthday this year
2.The win N100k post on lindaikeji.
3.Goldie's death.
4.The day you posted the pic of your new car.
5.When you gave our life history on how you made it from bottom to the top.
This is my number 08055468901
Aunty Linda,to me the top five would be: 1. Your birthday last year 2012. 2. When Goldie died. 3. Your birthday this year 2013 (I commented) 4. When you said you are giving out 1 million Naira,that was on the 9th. 5. Today,now that you have told people how to win the money. Aunty Linda I would be forever grateful,if I get a chance to win and a chance to have lunch with you,chai it would be a good thing,my mum and aunty would be so very happy for me. Here are my phone numbers,07030107538 and 08135508801,Aunty Linda GOD bless you,if I no reach the 100k people,abeg help me with 20k,I don dey house since asuu strike begin,no job,just some petty cash I get,like 200,500,1000,abeg use am do Christmas for me,thank you and may GOD continually bless,favour and increase you,IJN,Amen.
D most commented post first (1) wen Dynan air crash airline killing everybody on board including people on ground, second (2) wen GEJ remove fuel subsidy 2011, 3rd (3) wen jacob zuman announce d death of nelson mandela, four (4) wen u announce u want 2 give away 1million 2 10 people on ur LiB, fifth (5) Ur 33rd birthday dis year 2013, anty linda I didn't sleep throughout last night all what I post on ur blog here I didn't see anyone anty linda y nw is not fair it was around 4:50am I sleep dis morning tank u. My names is john osifo, My phone NO is 08127202019... I love u more kiss frm me may God bless u in jesus mighty name amen....
Hi Linda. My name is Onyinye Davis. My phone number is +233272658932. Your recent post about giving out 1million would be the first topping others with 5334comments. Second post is your 33rd birthday post with 4665comments. Third post is the shocking sad news of Goldie Harvey(rip) with 2555comments. Fourth is "Yep its my birthday today!! Go Linda its your birthday!) In 2012 with 2167comments. And"Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model Urm... Ok" with 1773comments. I went through every post starting from 2013 to when you started the blog. As I looked for the highest comments I laughed at memories of the funny posts from 2years back. Am I'm tired. I really hope you pick me this money would do so much in my life and family.
Top 5 commented post
1. I want to give #1million to 10 people
2. Your 33rd b'day post
3. Singer Goldie Harvey dies
4. Your 32nd b'day post
5. Toke makinwa doesn't think in a role model
Lanre 08189423682
TOP COMMENTED POST
1:Your Life Story when Toke dissed you
2:Your Birthdays
3:This Post
4:Your New Ride
5:Goldie's Death
5 most commented posts:
Givinging out 1million to 10 people
Toke makinwa doesn't think you're a role model
Your 33rd birthday
Goldie harvey's death
Your new infiniti jeep
This I believe are the 5 post with most comments. Linda I've been your blog reader since 2010, I'm a graduate seeking on the Lord for a job which I know He will bless me with soon. Even if I don't win 100k, pls let it touch your mind to help me with 20k, it will really help my mum this xmas whos a widow with 7kids, though only 3 of us still stay with her and maybe I'll also have spare change to keep visiting your blog and lil picket money. Pls linda.
Stephanie Obi 08100635702
The top five are as follows:
1. Dear LIBers i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. (5334 comments)
2.happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life" Ikeji...moi! (4665)
3.shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.(2555 comments)
4.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your birthday. (2167)
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N 8million 2011 infiniti Fx 35 (1679)
name Eghosa Nagudia
no: 08057278740
Hello Miss Linda.Thanks for this opportunity.Sorry I forget to write my name and contacts in the former reply I sent. It is written at the end of this little reason for wanting the 20k. Well,coming from a family of 6,we are not close to financial bouyancy.I started learning how to do menial jobs at a young age to help my parents pay my school fees.Fastforward to 2012,i finished my primary and secondary school and got admission to study medicine at OAU. i thank God for my good brains.lol. The problem now is that it’s harder than before.i have to pay more fees,accommodation and feeding.i also don't have enough time for part time jobs due to the nature of my course.Now, asking money from my uncles all the time is wearing them out slowly.Please i would like to benefit from this.At least,the cash prize of 20k will pay my school fees for the next session. God bless u. My name is Adedayo Afolabi. Phone;08184024184. Email:dreyoluwa@gmail.co,
oNE OF THE TOP MOST COMMENTED POSTS IS "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
THANK YOU. PATRICIA 08181309005
hello Linda, thanks for the services you have been rendering to us readers. God bless you. i wanna appreciate the love, care and support my mum has given to me regarding my academics.am in my final year abt to write my final exams come february next year and i wanna get her something this Christmas...i know 20k is a small amount to show gratitude bt i believe its a start..am not the only kid she's got (we are five) bt she's the one fending for all of us. so pls if u can assist, i ll be grateful....thank you so much.... my name is Dominic and my number 08086812603
Hello Aunty Linda, thanks a great deal for your generousity. It's rare! If I can be considered for the 20K offer, as a student, It'll bring a big smile on my face. Firstly, I'll love to buy an 'xmas present for my grannie...(as an orphan) she has always been there for me(when circumstances at times frowns at me). 2. I'd love to help out the hungry children that barely feeds enough in my neighbourhood cos alot of kids suffers alot from their poor parents. The little I could do, I did. But seeing this opportunity(if given to me) will make me help them the more... I've always wanted to help them alot.. And Lastly, I'll love to buy somethings as a gift for myself. Thanks once again, you have a kind heart. Keep it up! More grace to your elbow! Jegede Ayo is my name, and my contact is 07066233935. Cheers!
her little trade. .the reason why I nid dis money is Jst to put a smile on my mom's face because seeing her cry every night is like torture to me and buy drugs for me dad . Since the strike started I have been doing a little job bt they only pay 3k a month which is hardly enough to buy my dad's drugs not to talk of to feed .. so please Linda getting this cash from u won't only help me bt my whole family .Tenks in advance
Ashamed but i nerd the money to help dad pay my hostel fees since he has paid 4 tuition i just got admitted tho...thnks 08103694596
am the guy with throat problem my 07014550080
@bea, I tot u said u ar a london based, so why struggling dis hard 4 dis chicken change ...lolzzz... See casting in d highest order!!!
1.when toke makinwa dissed you
2.the resent 100k give away.
3.word of appreciation to Ur readers when you are trying to withdraw 300 from Ur account.
4.your birthday day pictures
5.why men masturbate
for the 20k please have been trying to go for a training that will cost me 15k for the past 3months now.My names are Adebayo Biola Taiwo,08181024808
THE TOP 5 COMMENTED POST ARE:
{1}ENTERTAINMENT
{2}LIFESTYLE
{3}FASHION
{4}BEAUTY AND
{5}INSPIRATION.
NAME:AKUJOBI N ALLEN.
PHONE NO:08037358072
THANK YOU LINDA.
THE TOP 5 COMMENTED POST ARE:
{1}ENTERTAINMENT
{2}LIFESTYLE
{3}FASHION
{4}BEAUTY AND
{5}INSPIRATION.
NAME:AKUJOBI N ALLEN.
PHONE NO:08037358072
THANK YOU LINDA.
1, when u bought your latest car
2, your bday 2013
3, goldie's death
4,1st post for 1 million naira give away.
5, 2 post for 1.5million naira give away
maggie
Anti linda just me commenting again about the 20k my name is yusuf abiodun and my purpose for the 20k is that i want to use it to run my admission into a tetiary institution my number is 08103634544 please anti lind God bless you
Name: Igbodo Gordon
Phone No: 08060990669
Answers to ur questions
-I want to give 10 peple 100k each. 5334 comments
-happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life. 4665 comments
-shocking bad news singer Goldie Harvey dies 2555 comments
-about the 1m giveaway its now 1.5million and here's how you can win.
-yep its my birthday today go linda its your bitthday. 2167 comments
LIB money give away
Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
Goldie's death
Toke doesn't think I'm a role model
Linda acquires 8 million....
Oprite 08064521976
Am a student, and the name is chine Raphael o, my dream is to give back to my parent. Take them to a nice vacation in calabar and treat them to life of luxury which they lack.
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you Posted by Linda Ikeji at 1:34 AM 5,334 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) Posted by Linda Ikeji at 1:26 AM 4,665 comments:
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... Posted by Linda Ikeji at 10:34 PM 2,555 comments:
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) Posted by Linda Ikeji at 12:33 AM 2,167 comments:( your 32nd birthday )
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) Posted by Linda Ikeji at 10:54 AM 1,773 comments:
08134640645 aniyeloye femi
oNE OF THE TOP MOST COMMENTED POSTS IS "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
THANK YOU. PATRICIA 08181309005
You are an angel, always trying to reach out to people in special ways. As a student the 20k will assist me in establishing myself since the ASUU strike gave me the opportunity to train myself in cake making and with it I can sustain myself all through school. Many thanks. Chinyere Odumuko 08121565532
1- ur birthday ds year. 2-wen u got a suv. 3-wen u gave ur life story. 4-goldie death. 5-d pix of tonto wiv weed. .AGBAHIWE MARTINS C. 08161323942
I need d 20k so badly,wnt to buy Christmas tins 4 my Jur ones cus tins r kinda difficult
I already have a Computer + Modems + Printer + Location for the registration... Will love to have to 20k to do JAMB registration and accredit my Jamb Registration centre with 10k..
Tanx aunty Linda for givin people like us that are addicts to you blog this kind of opportunity .. #thankyou. Well for me about the top 5 most commented post .. I tink mine goes like this
1.)the most commented post would have to be the innitial post dat aunty Linda posted about givin 10 of her readers 100k for xmas απδ for being with her all tru
2.) my second most commented post on the blog would af to be the post about aunty linda's 33rd birthday, that she wore 1 black dress (kant forget hehe)... "still chopping life" she said
3.) my number 3 would have †̥ βƹ̴ "shocking sad news of singer Goldie Harvey dies
4.) my number 4, should βƹ̴ the post of "TV host toke makinwa doesn't think -'♏ a role model
5.) my number 5 most commented post should βƹ̴ wen u bought a 2011 model of an. Infinity jeep. And u showed pictures. Hope Ǻ♍ part of the lucky once sha... My email iz (chizzo4really@gmail.com. ♍γ̲̣̣̥ number: 08187183224.... Aunty Linda plsss post this
Am Temitope by name,the 20k will be used by me to solve my hostel rentage issue that have always been bordering me on how to raise d money,will be so glad if linda picks me,here is my number 07063365250.tnks in anticipation
----> July 22nd,2013."Dear LIB readers, a letter from
me Linda to you" 1,542 comments.
---->Dec 12,2013. "About the N1m giveaway,its now N1.5m and here's how u can win" 1834 comments
---->February 14th,2013 Shocking sad news. Singer Goldie Harvey dies" . 2555 comments.
---> September 19th,2013. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji". 4665 comments.
--->December, 9th,2013. Dear LIBers: "I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you".
5334 comments
. Onabajo Afolasade 07030418966. I love u Linda
Linda more fruitful reaping to your hard work and thanks for ploughing back to the society. The 5 posts with the highest comments are: 1. I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you with 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life'.ikeji with 4665 comments. 3. What is wrong with this photo? Poko baby! She no send at all with 1212 comments. 4. Linda ikeji release'hot' new photos-lol. Photo shot at London with 1032 comments. 5. Guess who?. The handsome little boy looks so much like the man he turn out to be (fashola) with 999 comments. Name - Winifred. 08029991052. Thanks lili
The post are:
1)Dear Libers:I want to give 10 people #100k each to say thank you.
5,334 comments
2)Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda chopping Life Ikeji...moi...
4,665 comments
3)Shocking Sad News.Singer Goldie Harvey dies
2,555 comments
4)Tv Host Toke Makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model....urm ok
1,773 comments
5)About the #1m giveaway,it;s now #i.5m and here's how you win
1,662 comments
Linda,its LadyF
Udoh Fortune
Aunty linda I need it seriously for my school fees,my name is ogochukwu my fone number 08137791344.
Anty linda, where is my comment eh? I want the 20k na...
¤¤¤Excel
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you – 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) – 4665 comments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... – 2555 comments.
4. Guess who - 2999 comments.
5. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) – 2167 comments.
Ehigwese Onogholo.
1.) your last bday post,
2.) the 1million give away to LIB,
3.) ojb kidney issues
4.) aluu killing
5.) senator yarima issue on child marriage..
i hope i win sha, cos i was busy dreaming about how i will win the whole 1Mila which made me overslept and woke up late,100k no bad too, tho am looking forward to the lunch more lol..
@JasPer*07082417606*
Aunty Linda u no post my comment ,I nid d money for my project.my name is obasa oyindamola n my phone no is 08122327474....may God bless u abundantly
Linda na me again I did not see me name on the comment page
1) dec:09:2013 5334 comment (the money give away story )
2) sep 19::2013 4665 comment (your birthday 2013)
3) feb 14: 2013 2555 comment (Goldie death )
4)sep19:2012 2012 comment (your birthday 2012)
5) April 19:2012 1773 comment (linda v toke )
Coleblueberry@yahoo.co.uk
Hi linda this a great opportunity for someone like me to spoil my
family due my present unemployment. From my own analysis and a good LIB reader
kindly see my Answer but before then here is are my Acct information
Taiwo Igbinosun
Bank: First Bank of Nigeria
Bank Acct: 3057336155
Sorting Code: 011156861
Phone #: 08023379750
A.) About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"
B.) ur inspiring story from grass to grace
C.) the post on you inability to enjoy penetrative sex
D.) Then when u got ur ix35
E.) Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda chopping life
Am a student, and the name is chine Raphael o, my dream is to give back to my parent. Take them to a nice vacation in calabar and treat them to life of luxury which they lack.
Linda Ikeji's post with highest comment are:1)Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday 2)shocking death of singer Goldie Harvey 3)Linda ikeji to give away 10k to 100 lib readers. 4)Linda ikeji's 2012 birthday 5)linda shows 8million Naira 2011 infiniti fx35. Aderonke Awaiye 08060092865
1: Your Birthday this year.
2: The post about your Infiniti jeep (got me crying).
3: Your last year Birthday blogpost.
4: The post about Goldies demise.
5: And the most recent is this post about the 1 million naira giveaway.
That cotonou chick
00229 67483089
Benin Republic
1) Rugged Man vs 9ice - Toni Payne Issue
2) Linda Ikeji 33rd birth.. is one of the popular post & has highest comments
3) 4 UNIPORT students beaten to death for in Aluu Community
4) Video & photos: Beverly and Angelo have s..x in the BBA House #BBATheChase
5) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
I submited earlier don't know why it is not there.. I am submitting again..
Email: ooyins@gmail.com
Ur birthdays, ur new car, Goldies death, dat nollywood actor marriage issue nd ur giving back to your readers, 08133798865
NAME::::: OGHENEROUNA AGBRO
PHONE NO::::08175112148
MY WISH :::: TO BE GIVEN #20000
TO:::::::::: LINDA IKEJI
REASONS WHY I NEED THE MONEY:::::
i will use the money to buy recharge card in different denomination and start selling it to make more money, in essence i will turn it into a small recharge card business.with the profit i make from it,the hope of returning back to school with some textbooks and foodstuffs will be accomplished if that money is given to me and it will help my mum to stop worrying about it. it will serves as a lifted burden for her because she is the only one behind my academics.
1.Happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life ikeji…moi- 4665 comments
2.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank U- 5334 comments
3.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) - 1,773 comments:
4..Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - 1,679 comments:
5."About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"- still counting.
My name is Jay Y My NUMBER IS 08096551076
1. About the #1m giveaway, it's now #1.5 and here's how you can win, comments nt complete yet. 2. LIB want to give 10 people l0k each to say thank u. Comments 5335. 3. Comments on Your 33rd bday dis year. Comments 4665. 4. Shocking sad news, Goldie Harvey dies RIP 2555. And 5 Dear LIB reader, A letter from me linda, to you. comments 1542
aunty Lin Lin. I want the 100k oh. Okay here are the top five posts that draws greater comments in your blog.
1. Your Birthday post.anytime you celebrate your bday.Comment is atleast 5000
2. Your New Month posts.
3.Christmas and New Year posts
4. Anything about that raunchy lady Maheeda gives you many comments
5.And finally, that post on Aluu4. thanks for the cash. Name; Colin Arinze. 07034627040
top five comments
1 i want to give 10pple 100k-5334c0mments
2 happy 33rd birthday to linda-4665 comments
3 shocking news singer Goldie harvey dies-2555comments
4 linda yep its ma bdai today..GO linda its ur birthday,i am 32yrs-2116comments
5 TV Host Toke makinwa disnt think i am a role model-1773c0mments
Top posts with most comments includes:
1. Goldie Harvey's Death
2. Linda Ikeji's Birthday Last Year 2012
3. Linda Ikeji's Birthday this year 2013
4. The post on your Latest Car(Jeep)
5. The 100k Giveaway
~BondGirl~
Name: Igbodo chinedu
Phone No: 08126484657
-I want to give 10 peple 100k each. 5334 comments
-happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life. 4665 comments
-shocking bad news singer Goldie Harvey dies 2555 comments
-about the 1m giveaway its now 1.5million and here's how you can win.
-yep its my birthday today go linda its your bitthday. 2167 comments.
I hope I win because I have done enough research.
Aunty lindodo,my name is ogochukwu,I need the money for my school fees,seriously,my number is 08137791344.
Ill give out 10% and use d rest to buy bundle data and some a modem for the online course i am taking,going to cafe has been fund consuming and not really productive as i need to download materials n listen to lectures online
Name: Ajijola Gbolahan
num: 08133284598
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you. On Monday December 9, 2013, 1:34am – 5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda ‘Chopping Life’ Ikeji ….moi. On September 19, 2013, 1:26 am– 4665 comments
3. Shocking Sad news, singer Goldie Harvey dies... On Februaury 4, 2013, 10:34pm – 2555 comments
4. Yep, It’s my birthday today, Go Linda It’s your birthday. On September 19, 2012, 12: 33 am – 2167 comments
5. Lindaikeji acquires N8million Infinity FX35. On February 3, 2013, 8:28pm– 1680 comments
John O. 08025637356
1) dear Libers: i want to give to people #100k each to say thank you.
2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji moi.
3)tv host Toke Makinwa doesn't think i am a role model.
4)dear LIB readers: A letter from me Linda to you
5)photo of Tonto Dikeh smoking in a room where there is "NO SMOKING SIGN" 08178323283. Owolabi
My name is jennifer Amuzie,am a student of unibuja and I reside here,am saving to get a lap top 4 myself,so if I get an additional 20k I would be grateful.. Most commented posts I feel are posts about the kardashian family,posts about beverly having sex with angelo in big brother,post about paul walker's death,mandela's death and post about GUS..phone no 08189332594..thanks in anticipation
That cotonou chick
00229 67483089
Benin Republic
Saturday is my birthday so it'll be a great gift to a single mom.
yo birthday post
this particular post
yo new ride post
Goldie's demise post
Nkem Eze
That cotonou chick
00229 67483089
Benin Republic
Saturday is my birthday so it'll be a great gift to a single mom.
I will like to use to cash to fund my intended JAMB registration this year... have a laptop + Modems + Printer + Location for the Jamb Registration.. The money will be use to accredit my JAMB registration centre which is 10k and 10k for bio-metric thumb print machine.. Philip Aremu 08070570024.. aremu_philip@yahoo.com. Thanks in Anticipation.
Dear Linda, the Lord will bless u, establish u and fulfill all ur dreams, hopes, desires and Vision IJN. Amen
My name is Feyisitan Aderonke (Mrs.)
My No is 08020628116
The top 5 most commented topics are :
1. Ur birthday this year
2. The 1st N1m post
3. The killing of the 4 Aluuu students
4. The 1.5 million post
5. The Dana air-line crash.
I pray am one of the paticipants cos i need the money to open a business of my own
Mornin Linda, I m Tomiwa, a final yr student of UI. I hope I win d 20k bcos it ll help me in continuin my project nd it s part of d requirement for me to graduate. I m resumin jan 4. I m a science studnt nd d research aspect of my project s money consuming. Thanks in advance as u ll b helpin me to fulfil my dream of being a graduate. May God bless u nd increase u on all sides as u help. My no s 08103021008; Iretomiwa
TOP 5 MOST COMMENTED POST
1,YOUR BATDAY
2, ALUU 4 KILLING
3,WIDOW GO AND DIE(OSHIOMOLE)
4,MEHEEDA THE NAKED GIRL
5,THE WOMAN WHO WAS STRIPED COS SHE STOLE PEPPER.
MY PHONE NUMBER IS 08023237797
1. Goldie's death 2.the day u bought your car this year 3. Your birthday this year 4.your birthday 2012 5. The last post on 1m giveaway. 08083118907 Sayo
My darling Linda, sincerely speaking, if u give me 20,000 naira, i will make my hair (1500), buy two new dresses of 1500 each (which i have not done in a very, very long while), cook some nice food with chicken (for the first time on my own), save up 7000 to clear up backlog of outstanding departmental school dues to enable me go for youth service next year. Also, i want to use part of the money for Shiloh sacrifice in the ongoing Shiloh. Then have some cash in hand for any miscelleaneous. Pls dear help me. Thanks. Akudo Nwachukwu. 08109164600:
dear linda, just give me this money naaa I'm a student of UNICAL. About time to pay school fees but i'm yet to gather money for my fees. I still have my parent but they don't support my education. They complain of how there is no money. I've prayed to God to give me a last minute miracle, maybe He wants to use You to do this in my life. If i get to enter your list, here's my number. 08188503108
Pls if I get the 20k I wil use it to pay for my house rent in school cos is expiring by january 2014
(1).. Dear LIBer I want to give 10 pple 100k .. 5334 comments (2).. Ur B.day 2013 4665 comments (3) shocking goldier harvey dies. 2555 comments (4). Ur b.day 2012 .. 2167 comments (5). Tv host toke makinwa doesn't tink iam a role model .. 1773 coments .. Jennifer mokwenye. 07032863458
Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday. Linda releases new photos. A letter from me to you. I want to give 100k to ten persons. Goldie's death.08184943737
Habba linda i commented immediately after this post and u didnt post it....wayo enter this tin ooo...pls check my first comment and post
1. Harvey Goldies death
2. Your Birthday (last year)
3. The day you bought ur new car
4. Your Birthday ( this year)
5. post about you giving out 1
miillion naira
*John 07033381822*
Good morning Linda. Here are your top 5 most commented post (as :
@11:35am ,12-12-2013)
1. Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you - 5,334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji - Moi :-). - 4,665 Comments
3. Shocking Sad News! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies - 2,555 Comments
4. Yep its my birthday today! Go Linda. Its your birthday!!! - 2,167 Comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 Infiniti Fx35 - 1,679 Comments
Name - Eromosele Ehimen
Phone number - +2348137594884
(I will be extremely greatful if you can kindly send a text if switched off at any time).
I woke up by 5am to go prepare for a job interview (as an " insurance marketer ; a 25k/month job), but decided to check your blog as I usually do after my morning prayers...and I found this. It took me about 6hours (as I hop from bus to bus to meet up with my interview at Iyana Isolo express way,lagos ) to view all the post you have made since inception. Finally got to the end of it and guess what I was told after the interview "it is a commission base job, not actually a fixed salary". I will rather not blame the company as everyone is adjusting to the times we are in. I graduated about 4 years ago from one of the best federal universities in Nigeria with a 2:1 and believe me when I say this "LIFE is not FAIR" but I have not allowed that taken me down as I believe "if life takes you away from your dreams, take your dreams to life!". In as much there is pressure (as there are siblings looking up to me and I guess fearing for their future after graduation from the university), I believe the 100k or 20k will greatly push my entrepreneurial plans for 2014. There are still millions of very bright people like me still in the university, my advive to them will be "start planning for your own firm before you plan to get your first job because the harsh reality in this times is sincerely harsh"
Hopefully I am selected for this and congrats ahead to those who get it. Look away from christmas expenses, plan ahead for 2014!
God bless you Linda.
Regards,
Eromosele
hgsaghascvhvhacsvhhacshhvascvhhschjhcsa
Bona Bona ur own don enter na. Well u deserve it wella. I enjoy both ur jokes and the lashes u get sometimes. Enjoy!!!