About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9401 – 9600 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»

My Joy will know no bounds if my compulsory levy for my weekend studies at laspotech is taken care of. Due date for payment is 18th December, 2013. Thank you and God bless you aunty Linda.
Ann

pls Linda i need the 20k o even if 100k no reach me abeg post my comment oh 20k will go along way cos e red die cos am not even finking of d xmas no be to wear cloth o na to eat. God bless u all d same

1) Your 100k giveaway (5334 comments) dec.
2) Your 33rd birthday this year(4, 665 comments) sep 19
3) Shocking news of goldie's death (2, 555 coments) feb 14 2013
4) this present comment (1.5million giveaway ) currently 2, 654 comments and I know it will go higher.
5) your birthday last year (2, 555 comments) sep 19 2012
***if thus comment doesnt count 6) your story where toke makinwa didnt see you as a role model (1775 comments ) amongst others.. 07031837474 Ann

Well I guess I really have no possibility of winning either prizes. I'm a student at Ignatius Ajuru University of Education. It would mean a lot to me. I would definitely use it buy books for school and other writing materials. I'm constantly writing stories from my vast imagination to keep myself busy.
Your top five blog posts I'm guessing would be:
i)the one about Goldies death
ii)Maheeda and her naked picture chronicles
iii)This post
iv)The post where you explained your life story after you were dissed
v)The post your birthday this year
I doubt I'll win anything. Cause I hardly do. I'd way more appreciate you putting one of my stories up on your blog for me than any amount of money. Just hope you see this.
Diamond https://ThePurpleSuitcaseDiary.wordpress.com

1 Monday, December 9, 2013- Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- (5,334 comments)
2 Thursday, September 19, 2013- Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) (4,665 comments)
3 Thursday, February 14, 2013- Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (2,555 comments)
4 Wednesday, September 19, 2012- Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html
2167 Comments

5 Thursday, April 19, 2012: TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) ( 1,773 comments).

And im also predicting that this current post will surpass the second highest post, but not the present highest.

Adu Adeyinka 08181112686, 08086926855

Adeleke Onafalujo

1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U. (comments: 5,334)

2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life (comments: 4,665)

3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies. (comments: 2,555)

4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda. (comments: 2,167)

5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model. (comments: 1,679)

BONKY GEE said...

1.your dis year birthday
2.d post about goldie death
3.d first post about 1m give away
4.your last year Christmas message
5.d day sam loco die

JIMMY RHYNO 08105051579 Jimmyrhyno65@gmail.com

linda, am not just trying my luck because i kn am been gifted by the almighty God, so if i have the 20k, i most tell you the truth i will just save it in a bank, for my admission clearance in school january.Thanks am HELEN MAXWELL OR maxwellhelen144@gmail.com

My name is Amanda from Anambra, pls the 20k will go a long way in purchasing my jamb form and registering for my waec n neco exam. My number is 07060632819. Thanks n God bless u.

1.the post about d 1M give away
2.your 33rd birthday
3.Goldie's death
4.your infinity fx 35
5.your 32nd birthday
Ayanbisi Idayat 08165925077

2.your 33rd birthday
3.Goldie's death
4.your infinity fx 35
5.your 32nd birthday

Your birthday posts: last 2year,last year,this year,your posts on how u become a self-made million,your 2post on how u want to give out #1m to ur lib readers. My no. 08065019470.

Nice one Linda. Chukwu gozie gi. Hmmm, all those post with the top comments is deleted already, 4 sure i know this blog started way back in 2007. I think the top 5 should be (1)That Inspiring write up about Linda(Her story). (2) when she bought a car. (3) About Goldie's death. (4) About her 2 last Birthdays. And (5) The 1st announcement about ur give away price including this last one which i sure know will have about 10 thousand comments. Eugenia Ekeji. 08080408798.

Arinze Chiji said...

the 20k will do a lot for me...my parents are alive and healthy but its as if i dont have parents. Im in year2 at the university of lagos studying english education and i need this money to add up to the money i struggled for during the strike, to get a laptop and officially begin my writing career...i dont want clothes or shoes for christmas, i just want to make a meaning out of my life.....pls be part of my success story.... Arinze chiji...08093573664....harijindu@gmail.com

AUNTY LINDA..PLS THAT 20 THOUSAND WILL PUT SMELLS ON MY FACE AND EVEN TRANSFORM MY LIFE A BIT..BCOS I HAVE NOONE TO RUN TO..AM AN ORPHAN AND HAVE BEEN FENDING FOR MYSELF SINCE AGE 14..I WAS THINKING OF STARTING A PETTY TRADE..BUT NO CAPITAL(with that I will be able to afford my daily meals)..PLS AUNTY I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO U FOREVER..IF U CAN DO THIS FOR ME..NAME:ADEWUMI MODUPE F..ACC NOS:2023449617,FIRST BANK..PHONE NOS:08136168042..GOD BLESS

Arinze Chiji said...

the 20k will do a lot for me...my parents are alive and healthy but its as if i dont have parents. Im in year2 at the university of lagos studying english education and i need this money to add up to the money i struggled for during the strike, to get a laptop and officially begin my writing career...i dont want clothes or shoes for christmas, i just want to make a meaning out of my life.....pls be part of my success story.... Arinze chiji...08093573664....harijindu@gmail.com

Okafor Nkiruka Ebere said...

Hello Linda,the top 5 most commented posts since LIB started are;

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (December 9 2013) - 5334 comments

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)(September 19 2013) - 4665 comments

3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... (February 14 2013)- 2555 comments

4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) (September 19 2012)- 2167 comments

5. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win (December 12 2013)- 2963 comments and still counting.

The top 5 most commented post are:
1. Aluu 4 post
2. Maheeda post
3. Your Birthday post
4. N1m give away price
5. Your old school picture.

My name is Felix, 08035708519

AUNTY LINDA..PLS THAT 20 THOUSAND WILL PUT SMELLS ON MY FACE AND EVEN TRANSFORM MY LIFE A BIT..BCOS I HAVE NOONE TO RUN TO..AM AN ORPHAN AND HAVE BEEN FENDING FOR MYSELF SINCE AGE 14..I WAS THINKING OF STARTING A PETTY TRADE..BUT NO CAPITAL(with that I will be able to afford my daily meals)..PLS AUNTY I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO U FOREVER..IF U CAN DO THIS FOR ME..NAME:ADEWUMI MODUPE F..ACC NOS:2023449617,FIRST BANK..PHONE NOS:08136168042..GOD BLESS

Pls linda, I just gain admission, and I avent pay for my skool acceptance. No money at home. My mum was evening crying yesterday cos of the problem. I beg you in God's name. Pls hlp me and God will reward you with more blessings and good health. Amen, Emosivwe favour. 07058818480. Tank you.

bliss said...

abt ur birthday 2012,comments on ur 33rd birthday, d death of Goldie, and ur i want to give away 1m.tnx 08185612927

hi linda my name is kayode i 4got 2 put my number...08100608178..pls let mi nd my girlfrind enjoy dis period

oooo my.1) 5334 comments, dear LIB readers I'm giving away....; 2)happy 33rd birthday 4665 comments; 3)goldie harvey's death Feb 14th 2555 comments;4) 2669 comments and still rising is the "about the 1M naira give away...." Then 5) toke makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model 1773 comments . Hehehehe. I hope I win LI. Ibarakumo 08151779155

The news that you want to give out 100k
2, Your birthday 2013
3,Guess who question(999)
4,Linda in traditional attire
5,Pastor Chris on the issue of catholic church going to hell

Name: Flexy No: 08077494364

The news that you want to give out 100k
2, Your birthday 2013
3,Guess who question(999)
4,Linda in traditional attire
5,Pastor Chris on the issue of catholic church going to hell

Name: Flexy No: 08077494364

1. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) 1,773
2.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2,555 comments
4. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
5.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you 5,334

bukky,08059914688

Linda! Incase ​U̶̲̥̅̊ av ​A̶̲̥̅̊ change of heart F̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇я̩̥̊ my case. Tochi Praise 08162994122... Linda! ​U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt post my comment. ‎​ȋ̝̊̅§ diz ♓☺w i lost out? Linda! i'm doomed.. Pls pls pls linda! i beg ​U̶̲̥̅̊ by my dad's grave pls.. Cnsider my late father nd my poor widowed mum.. Pls.. We hav no oda assistance. i told her abt ​U̶̲̥̅̊ and d offer nd shez praying over it. Pls linda 5k cn do more dan gud in our lives. Pls... My mum snds her regards...*tearz*

Your five Most commented topics are

1. Your 1m thank u promo
2. Your 33rd birthday
3. Goldie's death
4. Your purchase of 8m 2011 infiniti
FX 35
5. Guess who? (Fashola)

Hmmm let me try
1: d dancin video of u nd ur sis/ur last yr nd dis yr birthday
2: goodies death
3: aluu4
4: ur post abt d 1m giv away
5: d psot u gave a long epistle abt ur struggle encouragin ur readers not to give u
hope am ryt i nid dis money 2 start up a business cos am a grad who's bin home 4 4yrs now witout job, jst doin petty trade.Gos will richly bless u. 08031855907

NAIJAMAN said...

Nice one linda, may God bless U. This is a challenge to every body....

read interesting gist and entertainment in Nigeria

1. The day you bought your latest car. 2. The day you shared an inspiring story about your life. 3. Your birthday. 4. Goldies's death. 5. The day you made a post on this 100k giveaway price. Thanks. Tonia 07031961859

Number 1 is the give away prize of N100.000, 2 is on your 33rd birthday, 3 is your SUV car, 4 is the day you said you dont enjoy penetratrative sex and 5 is Goldie's death.

Williams Ibilola

dj chukky said...

d events posts with the highest number of comments are
1. your 2012 birthday
2.your 2013 birthday
3.when you bought a new car
4. the news of goldies demise,
5. the news of the 1million naira apprecition to all libers
As for the 20k, i will use it to buy text books for myself cause my parents are trying to see two of my sisters through their projects and that has left my own end handicapped,
But even if i dont win, sister Linda i must tell you that you are doing great work here and if you continue in this route, your name will go down memory lane as one of the best to come out of this part of the world, the sky is just your starting point.
chukwuemeka

Top 5 comments are: 1. Dear LIBers I want to give away 1M( 6th dec 2013) 5334 comments. 2. Happy 33rd birthday (19th sept 2013), 4665 comments. 3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie harvey dies feb 14th 2013, 2555 comments. 4.yippie its my b'day, go linda 2,167 (september 19 2012) 5. Toke Makinwa does not think I am a role model 1773 Gladys Nnanta

Linda i think your Birthday post more than 1000 comments
This post you had more than 2000
comments
Maheeda post on her body you had more 1000 comments
The acid victim post you had more 2000 comments
The post on plane crash carrythe body of Agagu
You had more 1000 comments
call me 08064457102

i pray i win..because this season is a season for giving..and sharing every moment with your family and friends...

Lydia said...

1) Linda your birthday post 2012
2)Linda birthday post 2013
3) Singer Goldie's death
4)Linda,when you posted your old pix in school with Denrele
5)The Linda ikeji N1,000000 give away
-Linda also when you posted the pix of your jeep.
Thanks Linda help your sister.08111995094

The 5 post with most comment include;
1) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank (5334 comments), 2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda "Chopping life'Ikeji---Moi!:-(4665 comments), 3) Shocking sad news! singer Godie Harvey dies...(2555 comments), 4) Yep, it's my birthday today!go Linda, it's your birthday!!!:-)(2167 comments) 5)Linda Ikeji Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infiniti FX35 (1680 comments

Linda this is beautiful. Well as a student I will use the 20k to buy clothes for those little children in the village as christmas dress and also a lovely present for my grandma whose birthday is on christmas day. Mato- 08182669999

Martins Chukwuma Nwabofor
1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U.
2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life
3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda.
5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model.

Your Birthday last year.your birthday this year.the first post about this money giveaway.Goldies death.the day you bought a car.when you address issues and tell stories-Emmanuel idim 08060000027

O Z said...

Aunty Linda dis my 3rd post nw. Pls I rily wnt 2 win. Ur birthdy post dis year, ur birthdy post last year, ur N1 million give away price, d post abt ur new ride, nd d dy U wore native durin Tiwa's weddin. Aunty Linda Pls am a Student dat has acccommodation prob, any price I wil b kk wit it. Tnx 4 ur kindness, winnin wil b d biggest xmas gift eva. Pls post my comment.

Linda linda what is have I done wrong I posted my answer exactly 2pm up till now you have not posted it.look Linda I must win this money o by force by fire because I don marry down for credit give am belle for credit that Linda my mother sister brother friends daughter has promise me money oh.bikoo
1 ALU killing
2 Linda's 2013 birthday
3mandelas death
4 dear liner reader I want to give out 1mil for 10 people
5 Goldie Harvey death

This is jara o

6 Dear readers this is an invitation letter to your daughter LlNDA IKEJis wedding 2014.

Linda say amen the 100 thousand you gave me is not up to this oh.
When you call me for the money you will know me better
08036653185 .Michael

Hmmm let me try
5: d psot u gave a long epistle abt ur struggle encouragin ur readers not to give u
hope am ryt i nid dis money 2 start up a business cos am a grad who's bin home 4 4yrs now witout job, jst doin petty trade.Gos will richly bless u. 08031855907

I would have said this post, because I know it will be one but u want nominations before this post, here is my list
Your birthday this year
Aluu 4 killings
Nelson Mandela's death
My Oga at the top saga
Goldie Harvey's death..
Aniekan 08026997094

1:Happy 33rd birthday to linda

2:Shockingsad news, singer goldie is dead

3:Lindaikeji wants to give 1m to 10 readers

4:Linda ikeji birthday 2012

5:Lindaikeji about to giveaway 1.5 million

Eboh victor

XTACY said...

20K WILL DO A WHOLE LOT FOR ME A PRIORITY IS MY TEXTBOOKS CHISOM MADU (081 8232 5080) pls i nid only a call from *LI*

NAME::::: OGHENEROUNA AGBRO
PHONE NO::::08175112148
MY WISH :::: TO BE GIVEN #20000
TO:::::::::: LINDA IKEJI

REASONS WHY I NEED THE MONEY:::::

i will use the money to buy recharge card in different denomination and start selling it to make more money, in essence i will turn it into a small recharge card business.with the profit i make from it,the hope of returning back to school with some textbooks and foodstuffs will be accomplished if that money is given to me and it will help my mum to stop worrying about it. it will serves as a lifted burden for her because she is the only one behind my academics.

The top commented posts were
1. Your 2013 birthday post
2. D post about Tonto Dike where she held a cigarette in an hotel written no smoking
3. When you bought your new SUV
4. When you posted on your life where you begged ATM for # 500 or so about 4 years back giving us an encouraging word of advise
5. The highest comment so far is the 1 million naira give away price as Christmas gift to your liners.
08181398762...,, shola

Bestman Nwosu said...

Hmmm! Linda, Make I think well abeg.
1. Giving out 100k each to 10 people to say thank you.
2. Happy 33 birthday to Linda
4. shocking news ofthe death of Goldie Harvey
5. A letter from Linda to you
Bestman Nwosu. 08030879286

2. D post about Tonto Dike where she held a cigarette in an hotel written no smoking
4. When you posted on your life where you begged ATM for # 500 or so about 4 years back giving us an encouraging word of advise
5. The highest comment so far is the 1 million naira give away price as Christmas gift to your liners.
08181398762...,, shola

Linda ur top5 most popular posts are:
1) D 1million naira give away post(over 5000 comments)
2) D post on singer Goldie harvey's death(over 2000 comments)
3) D post on ur new 8million naira infinity jeep(over 1500 comments)
4) Your 32nd birthday post(over 2000 comments)
5) Your 33rd birthday post.....Princess barbz 08059043045

XTACY said...

20K WILL DO A WHOLE LOT FOR ME A PRIORITY IS MY TEXTBOOKS CHISOM MADU (081 8232 5080) pls i nid only a call from *LI*

onyeka. ..08174370879 said...

Name: onyeka Igbodo
Answers to ur questions
-I want to give 10 peple 100k each. 5334 comments
-happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life. 4665 comments
-shocking bad news singer Goldie Harvey dies 2555 comments
-tv host toke makinwa doesnt think am a role model 1773
-yep its my birthday today go linda its your bitthday. 2167 comments

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)

My name is pascal, phone number ; 08028647696.

Well as a student I need money to pay for my school fees we ll b resuming dis dec/jan. Ill b in my HND2 so d 20,000 is important to me cos it ll put a smile on my face come dis new year. Pls give me dis money I want to b a graduate like u. Yotegebeye@gmail.com 08086464434.

One: your initial post on the one million naira give away
Two: when u posted ur lifestory early last year becos Toke Makinwa dissed u.
Three: the post where you linda ikeji acquired your SUV car
Four:the aluu 4
Five: Your birthday story.

oluyemisi

XTACY said...

Linda, the most gathered comments ever received on your blog is when u first promised us N1M cash bonus for your FANS and u went as far as saying you'll give BONARIO N100k. I am a student of Cross River University of Technology, Calabar. From Nathanael - 08032180900

Hmmm let me try

bukky said...

1. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-) 1,773
2.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2,555 comments
4. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
5.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you 5,334

bukky,08059914688

Linda oooo abeg I be student n d 20' 2 help resume bk 2 school as asuu don call off strike

Okafor Nkiruka Ebere said...

Okafor Nkiruka Ebere's number is 08037995357 or nkybaks@yahoo.com

ADEDAYO ANNE said...

Thank you Linda,PLEASE PICK ME, THIS MONEY WOULD DO SO MUCH FOR ME
(1)YOUR POST ABOUT GIVING OUT 100K EACH TO 10 LIBers TO SAY THANK YOU(5334 COMMENTS);
(2)YOUR 33RD BIRTHDAY(4,665 COMMENTS,
(3)THE 1 MILLION IS NOW 1.5 MILLION AND HERE'S HOW YOU CAN WIN(3068 COMMENTS AND STILL COUNTING)
(4)SHOCKING SAD NEWS GOLDIE'S DEATH(2555 COMMENTS),
(5)TOKE MAKINWA DOES THINK AM A ROLE MODEL(1773 COMMENTS).

08187175709 ADEDAYO ANNE. WITH FAITH YOU WOULD PICK ME

Linda pls any amount as from 10k is ok 4 me....pls linda I wnt 2 use it 2 pay 4 my school form ...I an runnin a programme in sch....dah will go a long way 2 help me...my dad is jobless rite nw,av bin savin up buh I feelin I won't meet d suppose time b4 d form close....plssss am beggin u 2 help me.......my name is obaigeli Chukwurah...tnks u...my num is 08022706101....pls linda I nid ur help pls

Hmmm let me try

jbaby said...

1)Lindas bufday
2)Peter okoye wedding
3)Adams oshiomoles statement to a widow to go and die
4)Lindas sucess story
5)†нεn dis ur 1miliion naira give away promo

Onyekachi said...

1: Linda Ikeji birthday's post this year

2: The post on the one million naira give away

3: Goldie's Death

4: This Present post where you are adding the #500,000 to give to 25people.
"About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win"

Five: The post where you talked about your life story and cleared rumors about you.

Onyeka 08186233001

JIDEPA007 said...

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you 5334 comments 

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win over 3000 comments

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... 2555 comments 

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) 2167 Comments

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) 4665 Comments

Didn't u read, she said she wud send to your acct. If u don't av 1 u better go and open

WOLFIN UNIQUE CLASSIC WEARS said...

Is not about getting all u need is about using wat u already have, that is what really chase me to learn how to design wears in this assu strike I even created a Blog www.wolfinuc.blogspot.com to display my works online sis linda I think 20k will help me to creates sell some wears for my customers in dis chrismas season thanks God bless olofin wale Abraham.....07031807070

Welish Danic said...

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html?m=1.

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html?m=1

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/linda-ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html?m=1

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html?m=1

Lastly the post you made about your life story

Richie Beauty Touch said...

1. your post on the one million naira give away
2. The post on inability to enjoy penetrative sex
3. The post on your first visit to America
4. when you bought infinity SUV
5. sam loco pictures post

Akinlolu Olaoluwa - 08098330996

Linda d answer
Dear LIBers:I want to give out 10 people 100k each to say thank u 5334 comments
Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life'Ikeji....moi!comments 4665
Shocking sad news Singer Goldie Harvey Dies 2555 comments
Yep it's my birthday today,go linda it's your birthday 2012 2167 comments
Tv host Toke Maakinwa dosen,t think i'm a role model---1773 comments
Agnes Eboigbe

Aunty linda, wit tears on my eyes as am writin dis, am a student of university of calabar, my mum is veri sick, she's in d hospital 4 one month nd 2 weeks naw....no moni 2 get d drugs requested frm d doctor, my dad died 2 yrs ago in a motor accident. I manage at times 2 help myself nd it not easi 4 me...pls i nid ur help. Am samuel, pls aunty linda dis is my numba 08061632344, God bless u more nd more amen....

Linda, well, am sure I am the last person to send in my answer. But I believe with God all things are possible. Linda my condition is critical, you'll be saving a life here. Mine and for my little siblings that every single day we look upto people's generousity to get by. Am not ashamed of it and neither am I proud of my condition, but mostly, its a part of me that never heals, its a wound that I watch every single day grow worse. Well, as often as I get my friend's camera phone I try to come to you blog. And I can only hope that God uses you this christmas to bless my life and my sibling's in extension.

Your top posts are-

1) Your initial 1million naira giveaway post, 2)your birthday post were u requested for comments from atleast 10% of LIBers, 3)goldie's death, 4) the post about your life changing trip to the bank were you just had 500 in ur account. 5) and then your post on poko's what is wrong with this post.

Well, If you can find it in your heart to even send me 5k, it'll go along way to help my family and I for the rest of the month. I cannot possibly have it in my heart to ask for much more than this. Thank you and I hope the good Lord will use you to change my story.

My name is Innanoshe Habu - 08105470718.

Jojo 08068463678 said...

Shey I never carry last like this. Lol

Top 5 posts in no particular order- 1. The Post about the Dana Air crash victim's brother who went ahead with his wedding(You later took this down)

2. Goldie's passing

3. Your 33rd b'day post on September 19

4. The post about your N1m give away

5. This post...

Busayo Adedeji

Mobile no - 08069276201

1) Dear Libers: I want to give 10people N100k each to say tank U. (comments: 5,334) (date: 09/12/13)

2) Happy Birthday to Linda chopping life (comments: 4,665)(date: 19/09/13)

3) Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies. (comments: 2,555) (date: 14/02/13)

4) Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda. (comments: 2,167) (date: 19/09/2012)

5) Linda Ikeji acquires N8million infiniti 2011 model. (comments: 1,679) (date: 13/02/13)

My 21st birthday is coming up and I've never celebrated a birthday in my life and since it falls during the christmas period it would be the best christmas birthday ever. Belema 08160208732

Hi Lily, usually Ur birthday, specifically on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester , also OBJ Jezreel's kidney transplant series of donations , political news,celebrity new, more of gossips and BBA House mats through out the sessions.

Linda , i need the money oh .Abby - 08179534728

Aligora said...

Linda pls I will need the 20k to complete my fees next month. Dats d topmost of my worries nw. God bless u. aligora4roses@yahoo.com

Good morning Aunty Linda,thanks for your kind gesture.
I am a student of Noun,i just lost my mother and the burial is on 28th dec 2013,pls i will need the 20k to help us in the burial expenses 08135694745
thanks

Adesina.. Aunty linda please I need the money to get my jamb form, my dad promised to pay the money last year but he prospnd it. This year he's doing the same again. I know his broke so I can give the rest of the money to him. Thanks 08188715074

TOP 5 MOST COMMENTED POSTS ON LIB ARE;
1) Dear LIB readers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you (5,334 comments) 
2) Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi (4,665 comments) thurs sept 19, 2013. 1:26 am
3) Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...(2, 555 comments) thurs feb 14, 2013. 10:34pm
4) Yep, its my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your bithday!!! (2,167 comments) wed sept 19, 2012. 12:33am
5) About the N1m giveaway, its now N1.5m and here's how you can win (2,089 comments as @ 11:45am, and still counting) thurs dec 12, 2013. 12:41 am

CHARLES OKOKON UFI
UYO, AKWA IBOM

D list are
1) your birthday last year
2) ur birthday dis year,
3) goldie's death
4) aluu 4
5) dis give away price as in d 1million.
Flora 08133461352

08181398762...,, shola

Adia ann said...

Lindi luv i posted earlier bt dis is my acct numba 4501108671 eco bank tnk ya pls dis moni wud go a long way 4 me in my education.

1. Monday , December 9, 2013
Linda Ikeji at 1:34 AM
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10
people N100k each to say thank you
5334 comments
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda
'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)---Sept 19,2013
4665 comments

3.Thursday, February 14 , 2013
Linda Ikeji at 10:34 PM
Shocking sad news! Singer
Goldie Harvey dies...
2555 comments

4. Thursday, April 19 , 2012
Linda Ikeji at 10:54 AM
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't
think I'm a role model. Urm,
OK...:-)
1773 comments

5. Tuesday, July 23 , 2013
Dear LIB readers; A letter from
me, Linda, to you...:-)
1542 comments

Sam-08068748739

Dear Liber's: I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you....5,334 comments

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji...moi!....4,665 comments

Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies.....2,555 comments

About the N1m give away..itz now N1.5m..ie dis post......2,000 comments and counting

Yep, itz my birthday today. Go Linda...its your birthda....2,167 comments

Ijeoma A....08035506329/08020500811

one. I want to give 10 people 100k - 5,334 comments
two. Happy 33rd birthday to linda - 4,665 comments
three. Shocking news, Goldie is dead! - 2,555 comments
four. About the N1m give away - 2,256 comments
five. Yep, it's my birthday today - 2167 comments

eboh victor

1=LINDA IKEJI BIRTHDAY POST GOT AMPLE OF COMMENT AROUND 4,000 PLUS
2=THE POST YOU MADE YOUR INTENTIONS CLEAR TO GIVE OUT 1million naira TO YOUR READERS
3=THE POST IN REACTION TO TOKE MAKINWA SAYING YOU'RE NOT A ROLE MODEL
4=THE POST YOU. MADE ON YOUR 8million naira CAR.,DARLING YOU GOT SO MANY COMMENT
5=AND GOLDIE'S DEATH.
VALENTINA NNENNA 08097702877.

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)

My name is pascal, phone number ; 08028647696.

Matthew Ayigi - 07035330464 said...

Top 5 Posts
The post about the giveaway
The birthday wishes on your birthday this year
The post about Goldie's death

The post about your newest car
The birthday wishes on your birthday last year

I hope I win

Matthew Ayigi - 07035330464

The top five are as follows:
1. About the N1m giveaway,its now 1.5m and here's how you can win (over 5000 comments)
2. Dear LIBers i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. (5334 comments)
3.happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life" Ikeji...moi! (4665)
4.shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.(2555 comments)
5.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your birthday. (2167)

name Eghosa Nagudia
no: 08057278740

Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Happy birthday to Linda chopping life http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birt day-to-linda-chopping.html

Lindaikeji about to give away 1.5 million
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-million

Shocking news: singer goldie Harvey is dead http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Yep it's my birthday today, Go Linda http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

Jola 07084228832
God bless you Linda

Well what can I say. If you can remember others with the little that your God has given to you then all I wish is that God will give you more. Keep doing what your doing.

Your bday post this year, linda chopping life,
the 1million give away to LIB,
Goldie death
your controversial post with Toke on modeling,
your car post, IX35

@OluwaLoSeyi*08155171083

Ikechukwu

The top 5 comments are as follows : 1)"dear LIB readers I want to give away 1m( date: 6th dec 2013)5334 comments .2)happy 33rd birthday(date:19-sept 2013) 4663 comments .3)shocking news singer Goldie harvey dies (date: feb 14 2013) 2555 comments. 4) yippie it's my birthday, go linda (septenber 19th 2012) 2,167 comments .5)linda ikeji acquires 8mil 2011 infinity x(date :feb 3rd 2013) 1679 comments. Chika dinnaya Nnanta 08077137228

Iloaria egbomonDion said...

1. DEAR LIBERS I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE 100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU( ABOUT 5334 COMMENTS). 2.HAPPY 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA ‘CHOOOING LIFE IKEJI…..MOI! (ABOUT 4665 COMMENTS)
3.SHOCKING SAD NEWS: SINGER GOLDIE HARVEY DIES (ABOUT 2555 COMMENTS)
4.TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOES’NT THINK I’M A ROLE MODEL, URM, LOL……(ABOUT 1773 COMMENTS)
5.LINDA IKEJI ACQUIRES N8 MILLION 2011 INFINITI FX 35 (ABOUT 1679 COMMENTS)
Iloaria egbomondion. 08188185414

Onyi said...

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! 4665 Comments

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win over 3000 comments

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! 2167 Comments

Onyi - 08024027076

2.your 33rd birthday
3.Goldie's death
4.your infinity fx 35
5.your 32nd birthday

Korede said...

Please I'm a UNIBEN student, I nid new clothes for christmas. I'm also owing a friend 10,000 naira. I can be reached on 08097772966 or 08100151123. Thanks so much

Get the burden off my Widowed Mum by paying my final year school fee my self( Unizik ). The schoool fees is #20,100. At least she gets to support my other siblings with their school fees and upkeep.
I probably wouldn't get the money: ,but hey,I figured I should give it my best. I hope someone,mean people which more pressing needs get it.thanks for what you doing Sister.God bless. *Seasons greetings*

Pls aunty lilly, I want to use d money to remove lump frm my breast. I need only 17k sef. Tanks. Onyinye 08078327640

1....aluu4 brutal killings
2...singer goldie's sudden death on feb 14
3...annie nd tuface idibias wedding
4...lindas birthday birthday wishes
5...1.5m naira giv away
,,,obi mma 08093099751

toyin said...

Dear Linda, I am a student. The 20k will be needed for my sch fees to ease the burden off my mums shoulders. 08099715226

Aunty Linda,the 20k will really help me a lot? Buy hangout 2 prepare for my text and exams,buy foodstuff to feed myself,transport,pay for my rent and pay my Tithes to GOD for having this 20k. Thank u aunty linda. 08031530826 Musa

1)-Shocking news ..Singer Goldie s dead had ...2555 comments
2)-What's wrong with this pics ,Poko baby had 1212 comments
3)- Your 33rd bday September 19th 2013 had 4665 comments
4)-your 1st update on I want to gve out 100k to 10pple each to say thank u...had 5,334 comments
5)-Tv host Toke makinde doesn't think am a role model had 1,773 comments........My no......07015236952 Name- Obehi Henry.......Then for what 20k will do for me this Xmas....Am a team member of a charity progm dat will hold Dec 24th at Bariga ,20k will help put a smile on d faces of this kids.Good bless u grtly Linda....

Welish Danic said...

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html?m=1.

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html?m=1

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2012/04/tv-host-toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html?m=1

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

Miss Linda,

You wouldn't believe i didn't sleep throughout the night since the post was published.I had to start checking each posts but i can't denial i also skipped some few pages when i dosed off at some few instances.These are the posts i found with the highest comments.

1)Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

LINK: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

COMMENTS:5,334 +

2)Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

LINK:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

COMMENTS: 4,665+

3)About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

LINK:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html

COMMENTS:3436+

4)Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...

LINK:http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

COMMENTS: 2,555+

5)Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

COMMENTS: 2,167+

OTHERS INCLUDES

Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html

TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/04/tv-host-toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/03/was-i-wrong-to-apologize-to-susan.html
Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?

Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/maheeda-has-finally-gone-crazy-lol-see.html

OMG! Is that real or an illusion?
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/omg-is-that-real-or-illusion.html

AUNTY LINDA, i just hope i win this cash.If i don't it's going to be the saddest day of my life.I just hope you help make this christmas the best for me and my charity project.

Here is my Number: 07038452593

Thank you. Its time to have a nap!

Ur most 5 commented post shld be as follows. 1)post abt dis 1million giveaway initially,2)ur birthday dis year,3)d day u bought ur latest car,4)d day goldie dead,5)d Aluu 4...other post eg post on female cancer patient dat went abroad,ur birthday last year are also possible additions. On ur 20k! If am choosing,the money will help in completing my therapy sections(fee)on my broken ankle(during a futball match),hopeful strt playing again nxt year nd strong enof 2 go bck skul. Anyways happy xmas in advance! Okechukwu91@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com

4)-your 1st update on I want to gve out 100k to 10pple each to say thank u...had 5,334 comments
5)-Tv host Toke makinde doesn't think am a role model had 1,773 comments........My no......07015236952 Name- Obehi Henry.......Then for what 20k will do for me this Xmas....Am a team member of a charity progm dat will hold Dec 24th at Bariga ,20k will help put a smile on d faces of this kids.Good bless u grtly Linda....

Estiluv said...

Anty linda here dey are: *On ur last year n dis year bethda *On Tiwa's Trad. day wen u wore a native attire *On d dae u share ur life story with d libers bcux Toke Makinwa dissed u *On monda till date wen u decided to give away 100k *D death of Goldie Harvey. Tnx n if am nt among d first 9, pls rememba my name in d 20k pls here's my no 07030784066 pls...................... Am in nid of dis mani badly av already snt u my bak acct. No earlier luv u dearly

Dear Liber's: I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you....5,334 comments

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji...moi!....4,665 comments

Shocking News: Singer Goldie Harvey dies.....2,555 comments

About the N1m give away..itz now N1.5m..ie dis post......2,000 comments and counting

Yep, itz my birthday today. Go Linda...its your birthda....2,167 comments

Ijeoma A....08035506329/08020500811

Pls aunty linda i ve a dying mother who is suffering from diabetes mellitus nd hyperlipideamia we ve been to many hospitals but now we are not going again because of money pls any amount given to us can help us buy some drugs am also a nursing student at unizik God bless u as you helP.name:Ezeani cynthia 07033132242

JIDEPA007 said...

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) 2167 Comments

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) 4665 Comments

Olajide

Hi Linda.
This is kind of tricky because their are a whole lot of them. well the one i can remember are:

1. Your 2013 Birthday post which had over 4000 comment
2. The 1st post you made about giving away 1ook to 10LIB readers which had more than 4600 comment
3. Ese's and pastor Biodun post
4. The post about Your live story
5. And this post, i know by the end of the day it will surely be the most visited post

Am also a student of IMT Enugu, the 20k this X Mass. To be sincere i will love to get my Mum an Xmass gift. What is left out of it, save it for school run around.

A lot to do with that money for school, but my mum has really tried for my just want to surprise and put smile on her face this Xmass.

Thanks Linda for this privileged, hope i will be lucky.

Uchenna Udekwe. 07067307763

Remain blessed.

They are
1.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
2.OMG! Is that real or an Illusion
3. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

BONKY GEE said...

1.d day U̶̲̥̅̊ bought ur new SUV
2.d first post about d give away
3.your birthday dis year
4.about goldie death
5d second post about d giveaway

Jimmy 08105051579 Jimmyrhyno65@gmail.com

Dora said...

The top 5 are:

Your birthday post
Goldie's death
Your initial post on giving out 1 million
Your dance video wit ur sister
Maheeda and her nude pictures.

Thanks.

Anty linda pls am a student and am into catering and deccoration and I need 20k plus to finish my catering school so dat I will b self employ and I want to use diz christmas period to go and finish from my training school so dat I will able to sponsor my self in schoolm. I will b greatful if am among d 25 lucky winner. My noba is07082105189

Idi said...

Linda here we go again.... U ve neva posted my comment, afta pouring out my needs,so embarrasing.fuck dis shit.pam.

ify said...

please linda i posted wen the coments were only two.i need the 20k for accomodation (half bed space)wen school resumes in january..ifeanyi okereke.08132161129.i volunteer to come nd help u pay to all the 20000 naira winners tht wnt be in lagos..thnks..i hope to be selected..

I'm a 4th year student of the university of port-harcourt ,I'm an ardent reader of your blog.Ever since the ASUU strike linda I've been a little glad because I've been having difficulties coming up with money to complete my project work.If I can get this twenty thousand naira,it would go a long away in helping me complete my project .My dad lost his job in april and my mum is a trader .God bless if you can help .Below are my account details enwukwe Ejims O -2009920617 .zenith bank .God bless you07017058385

Tanks aunty linda for this opportunity.that 20K will help me out wit buyin my textbooks ,payin for my praticals especailly nw dat am in my finals.tanks

ify said...

please linda i posted wen the coments were only two.i need the 20k for accomodation (half bed space)wen school resumes in january..ifeanyi okereke.08132161129.i volunteer to come nd help u pay to all the 20000 naira winners tht wnt be in lagos..thnks..i hope to be selected..

Angela said...

(1) The day u post Goldie's death,(2) wen u post ur new car,(3) wen u post genevy bag she bought 1.something,(4)wen ever u post allu4 and(5)the. day u post wen peter proposed to his wife wit a car.08057718902.

1-much ado about nothing
2-maheeda has finally gone crazy
3-Ebuka says mercy Johnson make other A list actresses look link armatures
4- Actress Ayo adesanya shares sexy new pic
5- OMG is that real or an illusion

Hello linda pls any amount will save me. I just got admission into yabatech buh since don't av moni to complete my fees. Ad my family has accommodation problem wch our land lord gave us 10th of january too pack out. Pls jst prays am among d lucky person tank for ur kindness to the poor. SYLVESTER NWAOKOLO 08182089563

1: your birthday post this year.
2: the post about Goldie's death.
3: the inspirational new year post on the 1st day of this year.
4: the recent post about the 1milllion naira give away.
5: your birthday post last year.
Faith Taiwo 08025750564.
Good bless U

Miss Linda thanks for your benevolence, for the 20k as a student i will use it to purchase HND form and process it for my admission because i love to be a graduate like my mates are. I have my ND result for 3years now but no money and help to further to HND please with the 20k i believe i can start from there because they say that a journey of 1000miles starts with one step. My name is Anurika my mobile number 08109367906

My Name is Okafor Chidalu. My number is 07032342176
Thanks Aunty Linda for this gesture, the answer to your 100k questions are;
1. Thursday September 19th, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda with 4, 665 comments

2. Monday December 9th, 2013
Dear Libers, I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you 5, 334 comments

3. Tuesday July 23rd ,2013
Dear Libers, a letter from me, Linda to you with 1, 542 comments

4. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Die 2, 555 comments.

5. The post that will intend to start a project to give back to the society, which earlier said will kick off August this year.

Also for the 20k, I really need it cos it will go along way to help me in the fashion and the design skill (Tailoring) I’ve been learning during this ASUU strike in the following ways:
1. Pay off my agreement fee of 5000 Naira
2. Buy a sewing machine in order to practice more at home

Thanks, May God bless you as you sew a seed into my live

ify said...

1.About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win...3000+ and still counting

2. I want to give 10 people N100K... 5334 comments

3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeji….Moi.....4665 comments

4. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies....2555 comments

5. Yep it’s my birthday today, go Linda it’s your birthday. September 19th, 2012.... 2167 comments.

Mobile-08072160359

The top five are as follows:
1. About the N1m giveaway, its now 1.5m and here's how you can win.(over 5000 comments)
2.Dear LIBers i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. (5334 comments)
3.happy 33rd birthday to Linda "chopping life" Ikeji...moi! (4665)
4.shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.(2555 comments)
5.Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's your birthday. (2167)
my name is Ache Ihiabe 08067508714

Linda pls I sincerely need that 20k,am a final year student of yabatech,I need d money to add to my school fee.names are taiwo augusta M. 08064507988

Linda, this is dangerous,a fake person can call and mislead people, be specific on who ur representative and the number that will be used to call, ok. Am sure u didn't think that way. Thank me later.

Av been tryin to post my comment but is not going, pls I will be needing the 20k to pay for cake baking class which av been trying to gather the money since, it will help me to raise money for my sch fees once asuu call if the strike . Is a long story anyway but I pray to be among the winners in LIB for the first time . Dike SOCHIMA o. 08189306988

1=LINDA IKEJI 33rd BIRTHDAY POST GOT AMPLE OF COMMENT AROUND 4,000 PLUS
2=THE POST YOU MADE YOUR INTENTIONS CLEAR TO GIVE OUT 1million naira TO YOUR READERS
4=THE POST YOU. MADE ON YOUR 8million naira CAR.,DARLING YOU GOT SO MANY COMMENT
5=AND GOLDIE'S. DEATH HAD 2000 plus comment

chioma said...

Your new car,Your birthday, Goldies death.
Then when u got ur ix35 u had than 2000 comments.
your 5000comment of yourself
Toke makinwa diss and your new car . Fabiu afolabi. 07453723055

Fo d 25k,,,,,,as an undergraduate,,,,,i ll first of all remove my tithe nd pay it tp God fo makn me opportund,,,dn settle som of d little debts I owe in skul,,,,nd use d reminin to gt somethn swt fo my self dz exmas season,,,,,,blessing obi,,, 08106222786

Dear Linda, you a living by good examples Thanks dear. Your heart is made of gold. N1.5m no be joke oo. Make I try my luck.

1. your Im post
2. Quess who? (Fashola)
3. Your Birthday
4. Goldie's death
5. Purchase of your infinity jeep
Am praying ooo. Abeg God use linda to give me my desire for the end of this year. My name is Olisa Oluwabunmi my no. 08028900253

Hi, I am yakubu yohanna a student wit collage of Agric lafia nasarawa state.for me 20k will help me a lot especially dis season.am not gona ask of anytin 4rm my family. I will use 10k for chrismas an 10k for school next year.Tnx linda I wish my self gudluck.my numba 08101988690

ify said...

flakie said...

i forgot to drop my digits 08036950021.

ogoma said...

Dear libers I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you , happy 33rd birthday to linda chopping life ikeji....moi , when linda added a 2011 infiniti fx 35 suv to the camry she already owns ,singer goldie harvey dies, dear lib readers:a letter from me to you. OGOMA 08136490322

LIB money give away
Linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
Goldie's death
Toke doesn't think I'm a role model
Linda acquires 8 million....
Oprite 08064521976

Dear Libers, I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you 5, 334 comments

5. The post that will intend to start a project to give back to the society, which earlier said will kick off August this year.

Also for the 20k, I really need it cos it will go along way to help me in the fashion and the design skill (Tailoring) I’ve been learning during this ASUU strike in the following ways:

Idi said...

Linda here we go again...U ve neva posted my comment..fuck dis shit.pam

chinnybest said...

may God bless u for touching d lifes of pple.may gud lord continue to bless u all d days of ur life.linda am a student n i dont hv anything for this xmas n if u gv 20k it help me pqy my sch fees nx yr.tnk u linda my acc no is 6015316577 Fidelity bank.my no 07033335400 .my is nwanneka

ify said...

Philip Amadi said...

The following posts has the highest comment:

1. The post "Dear LIBers:I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you". Posted on Monday December 9, 2013 (5334comments)

2. The post "Yep it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birth!!! :-)" Posted on Wednesday September 19, 2013 (2167comments)

3. The post "Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! Posted on Thursday September 19' 2013 (4665coments)

4. The post, "Shocking News! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." Posted on Thursday February 14, 2013 (2555comments)

5. The post "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" Posted on Thursday December 12, 2013(3200+comments)

Thank you Linda in advance for the money.
Please I also need a Track & Field Coach seriously. I want to beat Usain Bolt with my Blood by the Olympic Games come 2016. Help me. Philip Amadi

If I get the 20k and supposedly asuu ended the strike, I ll be able to pay my transport for 3 weeks bfore I think of something else given my dad is out of job. Thank you. Aisha, 08135529660

I think 20k will balance our house rent fee which my roomate cnt afford so dat he wnt pack τ̅☺ d congested school hostel whic he opted τ̅☺ do..........tayo @07054192248

Letter to fan july 2013 over 1500comment 2.your birthdays,this year u had over 4600 comments 3. When u got ur suv over 1600 comments 4. Goldie's death in february around 2500 comment 5. When toke makinwa said u werent a role model during a radio prog in april 2012 over 1700comments. Also wen u annouced abt giving away money over 5000comments. Ola 08062581344

100k give away post = 5334
Linda 2013 birthday = 44665
Linda 2012 birthday = 2167
Linda not a role model (toke)= 1773

Fiwasewa ogundipe

Hy linda, the 20 thousand naira will greatly help me, am a student and also a blogger like you, even my friends do call me linda2, but its really difficult for me this days cus i have nothing on me to help myself when we resume since the strike is over and also to promote my blog.Please my mentor i really need this money and i know that you will surely help me.Thank you. Obafemi, 08102631365

Sis linda God bless u 4 seeing tru our heart we are truly greatful.Am a student of uniben 200L,department of philosophy and religions.I wil be greatful 2 u if am among d 20k winners.if am given d 20k i wil use part of it 4 thanksgiving,give my mum part of it 4 d xmas cos she is a widow,if possible i use d remaining 4 resumptn of skool nxt yr jan,cos strike as affected me financially due 2 no work 4 temporary student.JANET CHINYERE TOBIAS 08169487369

have never been this conscious bout my weight, not until close peeps around started having heart failure cus of fat surrounding their heart. i want to get a bicycle and go on combridge diet. 20k will definetly gv me a head start this december. Thank u very much 07067414338. precious. student uniben

NaijaCandy said...

that is a nice idea. Ja bless

read interesting gist and entertainment

Most comments was on your birthday,Aluu, I dont want the money for myself but for an aunt that ia struggling with her children. Even the 20k will go a long way for them thischristmas. Ifyojobor@gmail.com

success igbinoba said...

1:u said u want to give 1 million to ur LIB reader n u got more dan 5,000 comment. 2: your birthday dis year n u got more dan 4,500 comments. 3:goldies death n u got more dan 2,500 comment. 4: wen u posted ur life story becos of toke makinwa dissed n u got more dan 2,000 comment. 5: wen u got ur 1*35 phone n u had more dan 2,000 comments. 08165072918 or 08155260555

dj chukky said...

God i have done my part, it is now left for you to touch sister lind's heart, to choose me

20k can complete my project money. Please help me ooh Linda. I'm Sunday. 08152124353. It would make me complete my project fee and get it set before the strike is been called off. I'm a regular LIB. I will be glad if u can help me. God bless you.

success igbinoba said...

1:u said u want to give 1 million to ur LIB reader n u got more dan 5,000 comment. 2: your birthday dis year n u got more dan 4,500 comments. 3:goldies death n u got more dan 2,500 comment. 4: wen u posted ur life story becos of toke makinwa dissed n u got more dan 2,000 comment. 5: wen u got ur 1*35 phone n u had more dan 2,000 comments. 08165072918 or 08155260555

Eja nla! said...

You're such a sweet person for giving back to the public. It is well with you Inn Sha Allah.

Philip Amadi said...

1. The post "Dear LIBers:I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you". Posted on Monday December 9, 2013 (5334comments)

2. The post "Yep it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birth!!! :-)" Posted on Wednesday September 19, 2013 (2167comments)

3. The post "Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji... moi! Posted on Thursday September 19' 2013 (4665coments)

4. The post, "Shocking News! Singer Goldie Harvey dies..." Posted on Thursday February 14, 2013 (2555comments)

5. The post "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" Posted on Thursday December 12, 2013(3200+comments)

Please I also need a Track & Field Coach seriously. I want to beat Usain Bolt with my Blood by the Olympic Games come 2016. Help me. Philip Amadi

hi my name is Chizoba, phone number 07063586300 first was ur Birthday this year and last year, secondly, The Alu four boys, thirdly, your N 1m giveaway prize, forth, the death of Goldie and finally about Beverly Osu in big brother africa

DEAR LINDA,I REALLY WANT TO THANK YOU FOR GIVING UWE READERS OF YOUR GLAMOROUS BLOG AN OPPORTUNITY TO BE APPRECIATED THATS WHAT MAKE YOU STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD WELL THANKKS FOR THAT. BY THE WAY, I'LL LIKE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION TO WIN THE 20K. I SEE MOST PEOPLE ARE SAYING THEY NEED IT FOR THEIR EDUCATION.LETS BE FRANK WITH OURSELVES. AS FOR ME IF I'M GIVEN THE 20K I'LL USE 2K FOR TITHE THEN THE REST TO BUY CHRISTMAS CLOTHE FOR ME AND MY TWIN BROTHER. THEN I'LL USE THE REST OF THE MONEY TO GO TO PLACES DURING XMAS PERIOD. THANK YOU LINDA.god bless your effort.merry xmas :* MY NAME IS "ISHOLA TOLU" NUMBER "08180925322"

Hi Lily, usually Ur birthday, specifically on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester , also OBJ Jezreel's kidney transplant series of donations , political news,celebrity new, more of gossips and BBA House mats through out the sessions.

Linda , i need the money oh .Abby - 08179534728

The most commented posts are
1. Linda ikeji's 2013 birthday:http://
lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-
its-now-n15m-and.html
2. Linda ikeji's 2012 birthday http://
lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-
today-go-linda-its.html
3.Singer, Goldie harvey is dies:http://
lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-
goldie-harvey-is-dead.html
4.I want to give away 1 million http://
its-now-n15m-and.html
5. Dear readers a letter
From me linda to you http://
its-now-n15m-and.html

Kachi

Christmas for me is just normal anyway. Bt i'd love to celebrate with my nephew in style if i get d 20k. He's been a blessing since we had him. At least mk i spend aunty Linda money on him *hehehehehe 08111517313

AM A STUDENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 400L,ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY UTURU. PLS I NEED 20K TO ADD T0 MY 25K. I REALLY NEED TO PURCHASE A LAPTOP FOR MY IDUSTRIAL TRAINNING REPORT, SEMINAR REPORT AND PROJECT REPORT. THIS WILL ENABLE ME TO DO MY REPORTS MYSELF INSTEAD OF VISITING A BUSINESS CENTRE. THANK YOU

Philip Amadi said...

Esther said...

My name is Agbandu Esther,the most commented post are wen u celebrated ur bday dis year,goldies death,wen u bought ur car,wen toke makinwa dissed u,wen u posted initially about givin out 1million

motun said...

sist lindi pls i nid dis moni badly if i really wont to go to sch dis session i must get d money by all means, pls help me my numba is 07085343256

mosesloneu said...

Aunty Linda,the 20k will really help me a lot? Buy hangout 2 prepare for my text and exams,buy foodstuff to feed myself,transport,pay for my rent and pay my Tithes to GOD for having this 20k. Thank u aunty linda. 08031530826 Musa

sandra said...

The most commented post. 1. Your birthday. 2. Giving out 1 million to lib reader. 3. All catholic will go to hell fire because they worship satan by pastor chris okotie. 4. Aluu 4. 5. My affair with pastor Biodun fatoyinbo of COzA By ese walter. Thank you for giving out this moneny God will bless u. Am a student of poly nekede owerri . The money will be helpful to me, to pay my school fees. Becaues I have not pay my fees. Pls . Remain bless. My No.08188581259. Thanks. I always read ur blog.

oluwaseun said...

1).The first post on the 100k giveaway
2). Linda's 33rd birthday
3).Goldie's death
4).Linda's 32nd birthday
5).A letter from me, Linda to you

D one million naira giveaway, ur birthday , spot d celeb ,lib exclusive and of course dis 1.5m , consider me linda even if it's 10k, it will do a whole lot of good 2 me dis season..

firstly, i'm going to pay my tithe. then the rest is gonna cover for me and my twin bro's transport fare backto school and allowance. since things are difficult for my family dis month. this my number sis linda.I am bart emordi 07088693093

Philip Amadi said...

Rockiez said...

I need the 20k, add some of it to my school fees that i spent due to the strike, and i will use the remaining money to celebrate my 20th birthday. Opeyemi46@gmail.com/ 08166393985. God bless!!!

azuh charles said...

Tanx aunty Linda for givin people like us that are addicts to you blog this kind of opportunity .. #thankyou. Well for me about the top 5 most commented post .. I tink mine goes like this
1.)the most commented post would have to be the innitial post dat aunty Linda posted about givin 10 of her readers 100k for xmas απδ for being with her all tru

2.) my second most commented post on the blog would af to be the post about aunty linda's 33rd birthday, that she wore 1 black dress (kant forget hehe)... "still chopping life" she said

3.) my number 3 would have †̥ βƹ̴ "shocking sad news of singer Goldie Harvey dies

4.) my number 4, should βƹ̴ the post of "TV host toke makinwa doesn't think -'♏ a role model

5.) my number 5 most commented post should βƹ̴ wen u bought a 2011 model of an. Infinity jeep. And u showed pictures. Hope Ǻ♍ part of the lucky once sha... My email iz (chizzo4really@gmail.com. ♍γ̲̣̣̥ number: 08187183224.... Aunty Linda plsss post this

success igbinoba said...

dj chukky said...

now lets go back to other posts, and see whats happening dia

PLS MY NUMBER IS 07030309409.

xceptional said...

the post of you giving out 100k to 10 pple
the post you release new hot photos
guess who post
the post with the caption OMG!!! Is it real or illusion
post associated airline hostess
post you in traditional attire
whats wrong with thispicture?(poko baby)
rev okotie about catholic goin to hell
you Manchester bday party

success igbinoba said...

«Oldest ‹Older   9401 – 9600 of 10005   Newer› Newest»