About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»

I am a student and 20K will at this time solve my accommodation problem. My landlord is threatening to throw my stuffs out, if I didn't send him his money before the year runs out. ASUU are also doing their own part by still holding me down at home. Linda, the 20K will really go a long way, atleast, I will be devoid of one problem of accommodation and only worry about ASUU.. 08063645208 is my number

NWA GOD said...

THE 5 TOP LIB COMMENTED IS THE GOVERNOR ADAMS OSHIOMHOLE AND THE WIDOW GO AND DIE GLORY 0708088040.

Please help me with the 20k, I need the money for part of my school fee payment. Tanx. Olayinka hammed Abiola 08068523413, 08163631440

Not even ready to buy anything for Christmas cus I need to complete my sch fees before we resume which has always been my fear.....

Ella said...

One of d most commented post is on ur BDAY diz year.

Chikky said...

May God Almighty continue 2 bless d works of ur hands. Jus fell in luv wit u 4 dis. :* :*

when you bought a new car and u gave a brief speech that no girl needed to do runs to be rich. and u had a little change in ur account

Thx u so much 4 helpin so nice of u. Linda I really need money to start a busines but d thin is dat I can't lie dat am a student becos am a child of God. In all u do God wil favor u

Vivacious Diva said...

Dana crash, Aluu4, Goldie,s death, your 33rd bday post and of course your 1.5m give away post! 07035378813 or 08083369440

20k can go a long way for me, ma neighbours and family. There's this family near my house, they don't know Xmas from new year or anything, just wanna make the Xmas a special one for them and for the 1st time buy something for my younger one. Lastly buy one or two text books next year. ADEREMI ABIGAIL, 08067364306. Thanks

Chiamaka. O said...

My name is Chiamaka Okanu 08180286850 . The five post that I think have d most comment are: 1) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. 2) your post about the death of Goldie Harvey 3)your post about you(Linda Ikeji) buying your new ride 4)Your post on Aluu 4 killing 5)your post on Guess who?(Gov. Fashola as a kid) plz Linda the 100k will really come. In handy for mecos I'm still job hunting and would also use part of it to assist my dad's operation. He will undergo d operation nxt week. Thank you.

John(07018138909) said...

my long tin Linda is -- havin a popsi who cant stay off drinks n loose women.works as a mason and as a matter of fact says hes gat no children.made me loose a scholarship i applied for in year two cos he was wasted d morn after to even folo me go claim it.mom does latenite 'burnfire'if u know wat i mean.nd til now dont know how me nd my sis exhorbitant fees r paid nd i dont intend askin.currently in a yr hes left d hous.i so need it to complete my final year fees.i read dis blog as a fav passtime to dream and see mostly al d big tins in lif i prolly can't or won't get.dnt knw wat to say again...(hopeless)

hanelson said...

The Killing the four students by the aluu community

Mademoisellee said...

Haaa linda I though you said 5posts,just saw that u said nine... Chei! The largest posts I have seen on linda's blog is her. Linda Ikeji 33rd birthday, Linda ikeji releases new hot pics, Linda ikeji on the teju baby face show, Affair with pastor biodun fatoyinbo, Underage Marriage is our right by Asari story, Associated Airline 2 crew survivors, Linda Ikeji in traditional attire, the guess who story that looks like Governor Fashola,wizkid and D prince's pix in the car had too many posts, this 1m naira give away has thousands of comments, then Chris okotie saying all catholics will go to hell story... Another will be this quiz on how to how win this 1.5 quiz linda. Fingers crossed oo

Wealth Resources said...

Hello linda,God will bless u immensely for dis charitable act.Am a final year student at uniben.ever since my dad died in 2007 tins havnt been so rosy for my family.I do v a make shift photocopy work dt I use 2 assist but d long strike has made it unfruitful dis period. It pains me wen my mum tells me abt her sorrow n I just wish God will send a helper.I rly dnt wanna go into all d tins 20k can do for us dis xmas but d most is dt it will put smiles on my aged mum's face that she doesn't have to worry abt food this emba. My numba is 07033770163 n my name Akhirevbulu Jeremiah

Stlanre said...

1.The post for the 100K giveaway
2. Your Last birthday
3. Goldie's death
4. Your letter to ur libers from an hotel room abroad
5. Porsche phone saga with susan
Christiana Olanrewaju 08056215820

ur birthday greetings comes first, i dont really know others, maybe 'omg, is that real or illusion', guess d star, maheeda gone finally crazy...those are d few i can remember..i try

Lindiway,am a student.wit 20k I wnt hv to disturb my people and it will go a long way helping me dis xmas.tanks.

Dammie said...

My Name's Oluwadamilola and i'm a part one student of OAU studying Agriculture. If i could get the 20,000 Naira, i'll use it for my textbooks as we are to resume nextyear...i might also get the capital i need in starting the weavon business i plan on selling on campus. I'd be happy if i'm chosen. Thanks Aunty Linda.

On your birthday linda you got the highest comments

Mmmmmmmm as a student dat moni na beta one oooh,kk wat i will do wit it,will use part of it to do my project cos m in my final year get some provisions against my resumption nd use d rest for christmas shopping

Linda biko merem ebere...08096158825. Okonkwo amaka.

1) Ur birthday post on ur birthday,2) ur post abt the money giveaway, 3) ur post abt d car u bought' linda chopping money ikeji post'4) the post abt wen OAP toke makinwa said u weren't a role model,on her radio show 5) ur post abt the traditional attire u wore to tiwas wedding.Nina 08171594450

Sweetelixs said...

Am a student,I analyse my samples monthly with 20k...if i get dt 20k..it will really make me happy..

Audu Patience said...

20k can get a bag of rice 4 my parents as xmas present. Atleast dey will use it 2 share 4 other relations. 08064405643

BLessing Afolabi
1. Tuface wedding
2. Linda Birthday post
3. DIY Oral toy
4. Peter okoye's wedding
5. D banj relationship with Genevive

Good morning aunty linda......God bless you for making us smile always. We students av bn really moved by ur works..ive a cousin and she says ure like her mentor cos she's also a Blogger. .God bless you really.ma as a student 20k will be very useful for me cos we're going into d 2nd semester By January...and as it stands my school fees is not complete now bn piling up little by little tho. This will b my happiest Christmas if I'm among d lucky 20k winners. God bless u.07032807998

datsamechima said...

Mehn linda,,20k is just a lot of cash 4 me dz xmas cos a lot on my mind 2 do bt no finance bt I tink more importantly,I wud jst pay my dues 2 my Oluwa,,tnx.

ur birthday greetings comes first, i dont really know others, maybe 'omg, is that real or illusion', guess d star, maheeda gone finally crazy...those are d few i can remember..i try

To me the greatest post i have seen so far is you remembering Aluu 4. am always touched and remembering how they died may their soul rip. Philip Dim 08169337262

AnCeStOr TkOkO said...

D most comented post wl b dis very one,d rest I dnt know

luther said...

Linda d 20k wil hlp me buy 1kg bag of rice o and chiken on d table fr i and my family dis chrismas o....if i qualify,cal me on08063608369.fnx dear

mark said...

Linda b4 I start tinkin of d top ten comments I tink bein an Oliver won't hurt anybody right? Linda if u give me dis 20k ehn, I'm in skul right now and exams would start soonest so I'll definately buy some materials...I won't lie sha I'll also get me some good clothes too *wink*..tnks 08134627188

Udodasco said...

Anti linda,if i'm graced to be picked then i must be regarded blessed among men because after this xmas,i have school fees and house rent to pay. All the money i have been working since the strike haven't fetched me that. So to #20,000!!! It will surely be one of those things that can never be forgotten!!!
Xmas for now is not my problem,is going back to school after xmas because i fund myself 60%.

Thanks Linda.....

1. A post on your birthday this year
2. A post on 1million give away for christmas gift
3. A post on ur letter of appreciation when u were in london.
4. A post on when u bought ur infinity car
5. A post on cleaning the vulva
Barr T. 08062105690

My Name is Ononuju Chimezie .E and my Phone number is 08068897311. Linda the answers are 1.ALUU 4 which is been commented on your post every month. 2. CHRIS BROWN'S relationships with Rihanna and Karrueche Trans . 3.The alleged Sandy Hook elementry school Children and Teachers who were shot by Adam lanza in US .4. Kim Kardishian relationship with Kanye West. Linda thank you for this opportunity God bless you

Dear Linda,I'm a final year student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University...I'm stuck financially in respect to my research project,if given 20 thousand naira,I would dedicate my xmas 2 compiling data and completing my project as we are bound to submit it by January 2014,all my financial sources has been blocked because of the strike as I used 2 host tutorials for students which helped me self-fund my education...My xmas would be very memorable if I can complete my work n travel 2 be with my family. Thank You Linda n God bless U.
Onyeka Okoye

aunty linda dat is gud ooo,i pray god give u all ur hrt desire.i alwaz admire u,ure such a btyful lady n also nice

Thanks Linda for the opportunity. 20k this christmas for me will help me ease the burden on my widowed mother,as I will be in final year by january, and as a science inclined student I really have a lot of expenses such as;typing my Industrial training report, researching and typing of my seminar work, my project work, house rent and school fees. These aforementioned expenses are over 20k but giving me 20k will ease the burden I bear. GOD bless your good heart. The most commented topics on your blog since I joined it are your birthday, and this giveaway. 08063501715. 'Sergio Frankie'.

tfrutti said...

The first five top comented post is one :: When you post something about yourself ,maybe appreciating ur readers, ur birthday,ur family or just encouraging readers. (2)when you post something maybe from a reader nd it patains to sex,relationship. (3) when you post something about any of our leaders (4) when you post something controvercial about any celebrity (5) when you post a reader to wish him/her happy birthday or making the person beauty of the day. 08175074335

I would say one of the top 9 posts with the most comments is the one you addressed the issue on blackmail that Pastor chris kpakpovwe of Our daily manna accused you of. Lin lin hope i win your 100k and lest i forget, this post too will have the highest number of comments on this blog abi is it excluded. Suzlin Ozor 08093218022.

Awwww... This is a nice initiative , the truth is, I"m looking beyond xmas , been @ home for d better part of 7 months haven't exactly made this year yuletide something to look out for. So its simple, any "grant" I get, will go a long way in settling me back to school (I bliv strike is about getting called off) ....and you have the etenal gratitude of a progrssive nigerian youth. (Ola ... 08132953718 )

no lies,am a student in my finals and if I have an extra 20k this exmas,will use 10k and get myself like two pairs of shoe (I need that) and then buy a gift for my project supervisor in school. I really need him to favour me. Full name : Mbonu chukwuma. 08030535201

Aliyu Ahmad said...

Hey. I'd use part of it to get my xmas outfit & pocket money. Then some small BUT appreciable needs for my siblings. Finally, the inevitable; buy data bundle for my fone to make me more current on LIB ( tired of tapping hotspot from friends ).

ALIYU AHMAD 08028759724.

jake said...

Linda please I will use the 20K to pay for my school fees,(which is the prominent thing in my life now). I just got admission and I have been struggling to pay my fee, I will really appreciate if you can assist me linda... Thanks... Name: Jacob funmibi phone no: 07065702720

Please post my comment God know how many friends have downloaded this blog to.

linda i dint understand ur post nw i get it better. U said we shud mention 5. Owk this are the 5..one waz when u posted about giving out 100 thousand each, the 2nd was about ur birthday which i wished u 2 via twitter, the 3rd was about aluu 4 , and the fourth was about mo hit break up, the last one could be about this post nw cos there ll be many posts... Linda am a student of uniuyo and dis mony ll help me a lot to pay for the damages of uniuyo during the riot wich was fixed for 10000 naira for us engineering students thank you linda

Not bad @ all. Thanx remembering you roots. I fink d most commented on post was the post of d 100k. Apart from that, I ve no idea

GLORIA LAWSON said...

The top 5 comments are first to comment and insults follows.God bless you for what you are doing.

ruby said...

Anty Linda Gudmornin, God bless you. Pls I nid d money. I'm a final year student, nid d money for my project Plsssssss. My skul jus resumed. Thanks

5 top ....... 1.Rihanna, Karuche nd Chris brown saga
2. Kim K nd K west paparrazzi
3. ALUU 4
4. OJB transplant/donation wahala
5. The mumuness of our own actress turned singer.....Tonto dikeh

Emeka Ekemezie
0007844493......Diamond bank

am going to use d 20k for my family needs Bkus we actually Av nothing to eat dis xmas.. and my mum is a widow. @Seun

thats a bold humanitarian step u took linda, I appreciate u for that, there are those that much more than u but they cant give. carry on wit ur work dear, u are d best, not jst bcos u want to giv out 1.5m but bcos of the quality of ur work. kudos!

buh I want to ask wat do u have for jst viewers nah, hehehehe (thats a joke). ride on linda!!!

Wonderful and nice ideal, as for me anty linda 20k for this season will be unforgettable... It will go a long way in doing some thingz for me and my siblings...

1.Ur birthday wishes,2.Allu 4, 3.Oduagate scandal,4.Dana air crash of 2012,5.pix of Deji Falae's funeral.pls Linda I need every kobo of d money.U re Godsent.Fehintola Adegoke 08103645392

I am an upcoming artist & a student at unizik, am facing financial problems regards to my musical career & so that's my xmas problem, bcos I believe u sow b4 u reap. it has been really tough for me to help myself bcos I have no sponsor, I will be incredibly grateful to u if I win and if I don't I will still b grateful bcos it actually only takes a good heart 2 do what u are doing 4 us here & I personally appreciate it. Thank u... Oguejiofor stanley...08063818242...@chubiggs

1-Your birthday post of 2012 and 2013
2-The post on monday where you proposed to give out a million.
3-Goldie's death
4-Response to Toke's insult in 2012
5-Your wrong assumption of the covenant student's death,saying it was suicide in May 2013.
EDET MICHAEL 08168568825
Thanks...

tarmar said...

Yep

Linda na wa for u o how people go drop name n no on blog now u no want make dem rest again?

no lies,am a student in my finals and if I have an extra 20k this exmas,will use 10k and get myself like two pairs of shoe (I need that) and then buy a gift for my project supervisor in school. I really need him to favour me. Full name : Mbonu chukwuma. 08030535201

Petro... T said...

Hehehehe..... Time to get the contact of anyone u're having a crush on.......looooooolzzzz. Goodluck ladies and gentle men!

Linda,tnks for this great opportunity to empower other individuals,your blog has been a regular companion to me this past 6mths(ASUU STRIKE)I've become addicted,it helped me wardoff boredom,and also Educates me on realife happenings,God bless you for this avenue.As regards the 20k I will uses it to complete my (Bsc)project as I resume sch by january.thank you. CHIDINMA 08115419853. 08186489947

Uche said...

I'm a student. And the money would go a long way in helping me complete my school fees for the already delayed semester.
Thanks Linda, i am very grateful for this kind gesture.

Nathaniel Bello said...

Linda you're just an amazing lady... God bless u big

nenye said...

linda u r God sent am a student n d money wil go a long way Iin d lfy of my family my mom is a widow who is struggling givin ha d money 2 buy tinz 4 Christmas she wil b so happy lyk rice cant remember dat last tym we brought a bag of rice since my dad pastd 10 year ago tin hv bin hard n we hv always celebrated xmas lyk every oda day.....we wil also get drinks n meat I knw my siblings will b so happy......I will b so happy u can help mi n my family spices up our Xmas. ....God bless u

What about remaining 15 pplE, sinc u are choosing jst nine and what abt d unemployed y jst students

Please, I'm a regular reader of your blog. I'm a student affected by the strike and this 20k will go a long way in helping me financially in sch and to buy some few things for my family. Iyanuoluwa Opafunso. 08105845837.

T-Gurl said...

Linda the first post about your giveaway, and your birthday post are 2 of the most commented posts on your blog.

Aluu4
First post on the money
Happy 33rd Linda
Airline bombings
Linda on trad attire

The five most commented posts are
1.Dear libes,I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you .
2.happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life Ikeja...moi
3.Shocking sad news!Singer Goldie Harvey Dies.
4.photos from my Manchester birthday party
5.Justice for Aluu 4
My number is 08023421008

my birthday is december 19 want to celebrate with my friends and folks plus thank the lord for bringing me this far.. 20k can help solve this... Ojubanire Toheeb Abayomi 08127657128

Alafia Olaide, said...

1, When u bought ur car. 2, when u celebrate ur birthday. 3 when you announced d give away. 4.when u showed us ur pix while still modelling back then, 5 the post for saying thank you for the birthday greetings

1. Mosque in angola destroyed and ban of islam
2. stella damasucus blast at senator Yerima and co(child not bride)
3.linda ikeji's last birthday
4. first posting saying ' i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you'
5-Chris okotie says all catholics will go to hell

Ademola osaos said...

I'm a student, a ladokite . I've been dreamin of buyin a laptop . d money would really solve the problem

T-Gurl said...

Linda the first post about your giveaway, and your birthday post are 2 of the most commented posts on your blog.

. said...

This is the best thing yet!
Dear Linda Ikeji.
I know thousands of people will comment today, everybody needs a little extra something though alotta people will want to pretend and miss this opportunity while some will just wait to bully other innocent ones who sincerely need the money. So, I think including full names and numbers will just be plain mean. People will start calling people pretending to be your rep. And even duping them... U forget say na christmas be dis..

REXOVIC said...

1. Your birthday bash in the uk
2. The royal wedding for Kate
3. Your response on not been an illuminaty member

God bless you aunty linda

jos do wot is rte,wot makes u hapi.buh remember u cnt please evrybody

The 5 most commented posts are as follows: 1 the Diana plane crash scene, which occurred on june 2012. 2 the Aluu4 killing in Rivers state. 3 Most beautiful girl in Nigeria pagent. 4 The Asuu crisis. 5 The N1m giveaway first publication. Name: Mike Ejunka. Mobile No: 08064495651. God bless you Linda for your generousity.

linda i am a student nd i nid d money ......... i save up by selling popcorn by the roadside so will like the 20k so i can add to it......wil rili appreciate thanx. sandra nneka nwosu. 0000979060 diamond bank. GOD blesss u in all areas of your life.

5 top ....... 1.Rihanna, Karuche nd Chris brown saga
2. Kim K nd K west paparrazzi
3. ALUU 4
4. OJB transplant/donation wahala
5. The mumuness of our own actress turned singer.....Tonto dikeh

Emeka Ekemezie
0007844493......Diamond bank

On your birthday linda you got the highest comments

will but a bag of rice and two chicken..buy cloth for dad and mum...buy for myself if it remains

Hey linda ve been an ardent reader of ur page....I tink the top 5 most commented post on Ur blog should b (1).The 1st tym u said sumfin bt dis give away...ALMST 6THOUSAND COMMENTS!!!DEN I TINK followed by ur bufdae!!!Madibas post. And the particular 1 u said if we wia to tlk to ourslevs bt our past and luking at wia we are wat would we say!!!!!Linda Am a student!!!I struggle to takia of myslf hia!!!!atleast twud help me complete my alredy gone 6mnths house rent!!!!I don't rely on any guy 4 money!!!pls help me out...bikonu Linda!08135503234...ADA

i`ll use the 20k to buy things 4 my mother to make her happy this xmas. olanrewaju blessing _ 08120072323

GLORIA LAWSON said...

The top 5 comments are first to comment and insults follows.God bless you for what you are doing.

WOW! God bless you Linda. Sincerely,getting 20k will enable me start the business I have in mind,buying a few wears to start with and selling them in my school. To make ends meet. Thank you for this opportunity. ADEDIJI OMOTAYO GLORIA 07030050266

tfrutti said...

The first five top comented post is one :: When you post something about yourself ,maybe appreciating ur readers, ur birthday,ur family or just encouraging readers. (2)when you post something maybe from a reader nd it patains to sex,relationship. (3) when you post something about any of our leaders (4) when you post something controvercial about any celebrity (5) when you post a reader to wish him/her happy birthday or making the person beauty of the day. 08175074335

Rita Emi said...

God bless u real good linda puting a smile on people faces dis xmas its a big seed u re sowing. Am a student of university of calabar. 20k will go a long way for me atleast, my add up to pay my outstanding fee in sch. Rita Emmanuel. 08036253745.

Thnks so much linda for dis u doin,am a student and I must say 20k will go a long way for me ds festive period and for my siblings cus I will use part of it for clothes xpecially for my younger one u knw hw kids love to wear new clothes during festive periods and my dad has stopd all doin all tht for dem including myself and my mum

John(07018137909) said...

LINDa plss...had an incorrect number entry b4 jt corrected it.07018137909

tfrutti said...

You are an angel Linda

My name is Nwogu Peter, and my phone number is 07034864081....God bless you Linda for this wonderful opportunity, even if. I don't get the 20grand next year might be my luck. Hmmmmmmm if I am selected and given a check of twenty thousand I will use part of the cash to get a gift for my project supervisor because despite this strike he brought out time to see me through my project..i will then donate some. Of the cash to my church which collapsed three years ago and up till now we worship under canopy...thanks my lovely linda...God bless you...alios.

Ademola osaos said...

I'm a student, a ladokite . I've been dreamin of buyin a laptop . d money would really solve the problem . 07032071322

To me the Greatest post i have seen so far is Aluu 4. you kept them alive in our heart although many Nigerians have put it away as the past cant just imagine the pains they went through before they died God bless you for keeping their faith alive. Philip 08169337262

Taofiq said...

Hello Linda, As a student having N20,000 this Christmas will be like saving a life. Due to some life circumstances my Mum is now based in Ghana. I haven't seen her in 2 years, N20,000 is enough for transport to go with my little brother and give her surprise visit in Accra. Make my Christmas and hers too for the Sake of Christmas and Family Linda.

Sokunbi Taofiq Adetoyese
08120813120, 08164204282

I wud be so greatful if U will help me with the 20k so I can write my jamb nd pay my mum medical bills..here is my bank details..Acct nameA;Oluchi Annabel Otuama..cct number:0035237829,,Diamond Bank. Plz nd my phone number 08140846017

Adimachukwu chinasa sandra
Aunty lin lin d comments depends on d posts
As for d barbie doll actress u posted we called her ugly n a wictch
We call asuu strike board management wicked and jobless
An wen u covered d magazine ur pics were adoreable
U are a super fan of gennevive nnaji

Nice one Ms Ikeji.. But what about we the working class? 20k can do alot for us too. Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

I want to finish my programming tutorials this christmas..my name is otta chukwuebuka and my number is 08100997731.

I'm a student of polytechnique ibadan and I was in a desperate accommodtion mess up for the whole last semester,and with this new semester that jst Started.. I trust in the power of 20k that it can secure a roof over my head for the whole of this session 08169038716

my n.d programme has nt bn easy atall cos its only d labourer work i do at weekend dat is keeping me in skul.08032489019 God bless u

micheal olumide said...

The post on the 1million maira give away 5,334 comments

Linda ikeji 33rd birthday 4,665 comments

The post on Goldie death 2,555 comments

Linda ikeji acquires new car post. 1679 comments

The oga at the top blog post

1. When you bought you new car
2. Your most recent birthday
3. the post on your trip to London to celebrate your birthday
4. The post on your birthday party
5. The picture of you and dbanj. 07036874009, Emmanuella Okoyomoh

Praise David 08168488612 said...

Hello Linda.I'll need the money to start my bulksms biz this christmas and thereafter commence my recharge card sales biz.The money will really be helpful.Thanks

lexical said...

1--your birthday post of 2012 and 2013
2--your post on monday about giving out 1m naira to ur bloggers..
3---your post on goldie's death on february 14...
4---your post of response to toke makinwa insult of last year
5---your wrong post of how the covenant student died in may 2013
EDET ENDY 08084680171 thanks vewi much

Festival Odunayo said...

Hi Linda, pls 20k will go a long way by solving part of my sister's hospital bill, so that she can be released to come hme & celebrate xmas with us. Thanks.......07036612679

Rita Emi said...

Dats so nice of u linda. Am a student of unical. 20k will help me atleast pay my outstanding fee in school. God bless u so mch. EMManuel Rita. 08036253745

D 5 most commented posts are those of lifestyle, gossips, celebrities, news and entertainment. 2ndly, as a fifth year medic-in-training, I think 20k would enable one to get a textbook of internal medicine and use this holiday period to internalize its content, without d hazzles of ward rounds, practicals and lectures. Thank u. Abel Charles. 08034491413.

The five most commented topics are (1) Goldie's death (2) ALUU ( 4 uniport students) death (3) ur (Linda) 2013 bday wishes from we ur readers (4) fashola deportation of ndigbo to Anambra state (5) this ur xmas give away gift. Tnx and God bless. My name is chioma nduka 08129685505

Lucian Petside said...

dats cool,Linda. You really have a good heart.

One of the posts with the highest comments is the post on Tonto Dike's photo in a hotel room, where u asked what was wrong with the photo and we sighted a cigarette on her hand whr there was a no smoking sign. Mimi Ozor 08037088000

Firstly I want to thank you for this opportunity. First most commented post is (dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you."5334 comments). 2)Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies(2555 comments). 3)Yep its my birthday today! Go Linda it's your birthday(2167 comments). 4)Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infiniti FX 35(1679 comments). 5)Dear LIB readers; A Letter from me, Linda to you...(1542 comments). Hope I get this cuz I have great need of the money. My name is Jennifer Akpu. 07030530981

Linda,am an appretie buh I graduated last just buh am learning fashion. Pls I ll need the 20k 4 my freedom dat will be coming up soon. God bless u.

Dear LIBers: i want to give 10 people #100k each to say thank you (5334 comments).. happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life ikeji'...moi!:) (4665) shocking sad news! Singer goldie harvey dies (2555) Linda ikeji acquires N8million 2011 infinite fx 35 (1679) Dear LIB readers; a letter from me,linda,to you...:) (1542) my names are terry owamagbe 08093727137

Jake said...

Linda if you give me this 20K that means my prayer as been answered bcos I just got admission and I have been raising cash to complete the fee.. I will appreciate if you can help me... God bless you.. I am big LIB reader.. Name: Jacob Funmibi phone no: 07065702720

My Name Is Buhari O. Yusuf(08062215116). MY TOP 5 MOST COMMENTED POST ON LIB. 1. Monday,December 9,2013.(Dear LIB: I want to give 10 people N100,000 each to say thank you) 5,334 Comments. Time: 1:34am. 2.Thursday September 19,2013.(Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda'Chopping Life Ikeji..Moi'. 4,665 Comments. Time:1:26am. 3.Sunday,November 17,2013(What Is Wrong With This Photo?)1,212 Cmomments.Time:2:02pm. 4.Monday,December 2,2013.(Guess Who?)Governor Fashola's Pic.999 Comments.Time:4:41pm. 5.Friday,August 23,2013.(My Affair With Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Of Coza by Ese Walter)863 Comments.Time:9:35 pm. Thanks in anticipation.

,Student @ home 4 d last 5mnths,d money will help me get ready 4 school early next year as we resuming as early as the 3rd , of january....
Echibuogu Nelson

Aluu4
First post on the suggestin fr the money
Happy. 33rd linda
Airline bombings
Linda on trad attire

,Student @ home 4 d last 5mnths,d money will help me get ready 4 school early next year as we resuming as early as the 3rd , of january....
Echibuogu Nelson

hi linda ,merry christmas in advance ,while I just got admission into federal polytechic Nekede to study marketing and I am in need of money to pay for my school fees ,my accommodation fee and also to buy text books , my parents can't handle all this especially at this time of the year that is why i am asking for help thanks and remain blessed

08130088174,,, Christiana

My name is henry amaechi, i stay in lagos wit my senior bro, and am still waiting 4 admission. If i have 20k this xmas, am going 2 travel 2 my home town{ahiazu mbaise, imo state} 2 do my father's remembrance cos it suppose 2 be done by october bt it was postponed becos of financial reasons. And this my number ;- 08039592209. God bless ur heart

JOAN said...

Dear Linda,this is awesome. Even if i don't win this,just know that you've won my heart and respect. I'm a law student,just entered my final year. That 20k would add enormously to my law school savings cos that's mostly what i'm fighting and looking forward to at this stage. Thank you! 08065523301,JOAN

Hmmmm Ūя̲̅ such a nice friend..well as a. Student 20k wud help. Me get some provisions against nxt year as soon sa they. Call off  strike α̩̩̩̩̥п̥̥̲̣̣̣̥ƌ­­̲̣̣̣̥ also buy some text books α̩̩̩̩̥п̥̥̲̣̣̣̥ƌ­­̲̣̣̣̥ handouts. Thx. Nikkyhope 08138383309

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k
each to say thank you

Hmm, I'm 21 and I can't even get a proper money fo school. My parents don't have much, if (by Gods Grace ) I get the money, I'll use it for my self up keep for atleast next year begining. Pls linda, help me. This means something to me pls.you can reach me through my no -09091658464. Pls linda, PLS .Thanks God Bless.

God bless you linda, you are an angel to have people in mind.

OK, not sure, buh here's my entry

1. (Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted)

2. (Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs)
3. (Actress Ayo Adesanya shares sexy new pics)

this i'm sure
4. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
5. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you.

yay!

I really don't read pple's comments on your blog bcos most of dem are very insulting and very annoying to me am your huge fan and have also introduced your blog to several other pple who find your blog very informative. But I don't mind if you give me something for christmas am a 300 level marketing student of redeemer's university. Okanrende Olalekan Jesutomisin. 07030174474.

Soch01 said...

20k can help me complete my registration!!!!!!Please Linda I read this blog everyday

God bless υ̲̣̥ as υ̲̣̥ Bless Nigerians

micheal olumide said...

The post on the 1million maira give away 5,334 comments

Linda ikeji 33rd birthday 4,665 comments

The post on Goldie death 2,555 comments

Linda ikeji acquires new car post. 1679 comments

The oga at the top blog post

Hi aunty linda..thank u sooo much 4 dis oppurtunity..20k would go a long way 4 me..my mum is late nd I have four oda siblings.I will reli love to give dem a surprise dis chrismas.its bein a long time cmin.my name is chidiogo eze.08188625830.God bless u abundantli 4 thinkn of us.

I'm a student of polytechnique ibadan and I was in desperate accommodtion mess up for the whole last semester,and with this new semester that jst Started... I trust in the power of 20k that it can secure a roof over my head for the. Whole session 08169038716

Oluwaseyi Ogunkoya said...

OK, not sure, buh here's my entry

1. (Maheeda has finally gone crazy! Lol. See the pic she tweeted)

2. (Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actresses look like amateurs)
3. (Actress Ayo Adesanya shares sexy new pics)

this i'm sure
4. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
5. Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you.

yay!

My name is henry amaechi, i stay in lagos wit my senior bro, and am still waiting 4 admission. If i have 20k this xmas, am going 2 travel 2 my home town{ahiazu mbaise, imo state} 2 do my father's remembrance cos it suppose 2 be done by october bt it was postponed becos of financial reasons. And this my number ;- 08039592209. God bless ur heart

This xmas am a guy who has plan witout cash,if I get the moneyi will like to change my wardrobe,Get a gift forr my mother cos her birthday I near and aslo take my friends out...Yero Ola 08135449300

Hey ma
Am student bt honesty am i will be using d money to add to my project fee.. Tnks
Sanya samuel 07055531228

Thanks for this opportunity.... been a student, a final year, computer science, 20,000 would come in handy through the purchase of materials i need for ma project

Linda tanx all d same, now we have to crack our brain. Tanx to u.
For my top 5 commented posts:
1. The post about Afro candy.
2. Your post about gving out 100k to readers.
3. Your post about wande coal and Don jazzy split.
4.your post about Pastor okotie talking about catholics.
5.your post about pastor okotie talking about tatoos.
My name is Stanley Olekaibe (Anonymous) 08056196089. Tanx.

Lindiway I am back. Nanny duties tinz.
Most commented stories for me wud be: 1) Linda's birthday in september, 2) Linda's N1 million giveaway in December, 3) Mandela's Obituary, 4) ALUU 4 I year ago 5) Convenant University story about a student who commited suicide in August (Bad press is news #smiling). Onos

Hi, Linda thanks again for the opportunity, am going in for the most commented blog post segment..
1: The post you made about this xmas giveaway is the most commented on for now
2: The report of the ALUU 4 killings, really made headlines back then.
3: The D'banj and Donjazzy /Mo'hits breakup.
4: The initial post about Prof. Chinua Achebe's demise.
5. Amd lastly, this particular post ll be ranked in top 5.. It ll make headlines too so brace yourself to upload.
Thanks for the opportunity.
Olorunmonu Bankole Bryan. 07069243254

Thank up LIB and God bless you. Am onyeanwusi kingsley chinedu one of your regular visitor .For me i need 25k to travel home to see my sick ground mother. I have seen her since may. I fill guilt not to go and see her in the village, and have asking of me. Right now am in port harcourt , and am from Enugu state. I will be gratefull if i am one of the lucky winners. Thanks.

God bless u linda. My name joseph opeyemi. 08161636347. Thanks in advance.

one of your top Most commented post was on the N1million give away posted just last week. My name James 07030150959 is my number

adaeze richard said...

1st I wnt 2 thank u 4 such a Gold heart, even if am nt one of d winners I wil stil thank u 4 ur kind gestures, Am a 200L student of Nnamdi Azikiwe uni, and dis 20k wil help as a pocket moni 4 me by january atleast I won't disturb my parents

thanks linda for such love especially during this season. Pls, i am a student of University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I will really appreciate the #20,000 not just for myself bt for my siblings and my cousins. To be honest, i want to use part of the money and get at least a christmas cloth for them then the remaining will be used for my academics. Thou it may sound ephemeral bt i really wish u can undastand wat it means to wear a pair of trouser for one year. It pricks me especially on sundays and it affects them psychologically. Looking forward to ur call. I am Lilian Chiamaka. U can contact me via dis no 07038370487.

1). Bonario Nags(¶ love dis dude sooo much)
2) Prince Charming( M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ ever reliant English Master)
3) PrinceJobless(uncle badmouth)
4) Rough Diamond(¶ hate this geh cos she bullied EjikeBigger outa dis blog
5) BlogLord( M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ able Mother Terresa.
08064262115(chidera). ANYPOWER STANDING IN MYY WAY OF THIS HUNDRED THOUSAND.!!! ¶ BIIIND O ijn! AMEN

On this blog I read and learn so much and much fun fRom peopes comments.

and here is my number 07080805956

I need the 20k bcos A̶̲̥̅♍ a student, student needs money......simple

Ekemezie Chukwuemeka
0007844493.....Diamond bank

1..OMG! is that real or an illusion?...2..Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you...3..Guess who?..4..Did Chris Okotie really say all catholics will go to hell because they worship satan?..5..What is wrong with this photo?

Name:Offor Chibuzor..phone..08089301927

brawny said...

The five most commented posts  this blog Ȋ̝̊̅§. Relationship, Masturbation and Gay,Celebrities show off, weddings and beauty Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ †ђξ day. Uzoigwe Chinenye S. 07034563037

God bless u Lin lin.
U ve a heart of Gold
My prayer is that the Almighty God please bless me too
So that I can reach out to people in need as u r doing.
Amen
N please don't listen to haters n backstabbers
For that's whr they belong, @ d back.
I love u my lin lin.
I'm still praying for my miracle.

Have been an ardent reader!!!Blv me Linda u don't knw hw I refresh dis page mur dan 20tyms everyday!!!!Bt I admire how strong u are!!!!Independent woman!!!my Wish!Miss ikeji.....pls Approve my comments...its Ada again and I stay in lagos!!!Even if its 10K bikonu linda I will tke it with a grateful heart....Hapi xmas in advance....I Love u so much.08135503234

May God bless u my mentor..aunty lindodo..am a student of DLI UNILAG AKOKa,two. Hundred level,studing B/A,.......auntylinda,am nt askin 4 much,anytin u can giv 2 m wil go a long way 4 m n my siblin,after losin my dady,I av bein d breadwinner of d house,pls aunty linda,any amount is nt small 4 m,I wil use d moni in buyin cloths and food stuff 4 my younger ones,4 dis x'mas...as 4 m,no p,I can manage,.......is bettr 4 them 2 b ok.....aunty linda...pls dnt let m down. God wil surly pay u 4 ur kindness,I know u were sent frm heavn,n I luk up 2 u as my helper,tnks 4 anticapation in ur favourable action....May God bless u more n more iJN .Amen.
NAme:Jeneviv A Emma.
Number:08035630983

Nice1 linda.its shows u appreciate God too.

famonzo said...

The 20,000# will be used to get foodstuffs for my family dis Xmas. Thanks in advance. Anisere Emmanuel OLUWAFEMI. 08024995252

and here is my number 07080805956

THE MOST FIVE COMMENTED POSTS ON THIS BLOG. My Name is Ononuju Chimezie .E and my Phone number is 08068897311. Linda the answers are 1.ALUU 4 which is been commented on your post every month. 2. CHRIS BROWN'S relationships with Rihanna and Karrueche Trans . 3.The alleged Sandy Hook elementry school Children and Teachers who were shot by Adam lanza in US .4. Kim Kardishian relationship with Kanye West. 5.Nelson Mandela death . Linda thank you for this opportunity God bless you

nenye said...

Forget 2 add my fone number 08083481643

fumke lawal said...

The top 2 are the first post about the give away with over 5000 comments and your 2013 post on your birthday is 2nd with 4,666 comments.

Linda na die i dey oo. I be uniben student and this small 20k go add up to my pocket money back to school if asuu and GEJ agree call of strike. Thank you in advance oo...08130350262

Bonario,bloglord,prince charming,billie jean,anwuli oputa,prince jobless,rough diamond,maximus,fatimah...abolanle

I moved to lagos with my aunt to further my education.. But the burden has been too much for them so asking them for money now is the last nd I really wana travel back home in Imo state to see my parents they rily need me! Help the best possible way u can pls.. I am chinonye akakuru 08137331819

Am a masters student in University of ibadan. Its a full time programme under Center for Petroleum energy economics and law. Since I started, my Dad has been the one funding and sending me money. I desire to get him a gift with the 20k to appreciate it. I know its small. I wuld do better wen I start work. God bless u Linda. God bless ur work, God bless ur heart. U wuld be favored amongst all. God will help u locate your missing rib. 08062105690. Aremu Tosin

Sola Ajayi 08023297400 said...

Thanks Linda, u are one in a million. To answer your question on most commented post, though I may not get d caption right but I know them.
1. Maheeda nude pictures
2. Kim and Kanye west news
3. Pastor Chris sinful remarks about catholic
4. When you announced to give out 1M
5. When Aluu 4 was killed.

Charlse novia names 5 nollywood best actors ƒ 2013, ♏Ɣ affair with pastor biodun fatoyinbo,..pastor biodun fatoyinbo ƒ COZA speaks in church,..fans attack wizkid on twitter.....#val says so#...08160482436

was too anxious to win i clicked send after 3 ans
4. Your post about kim's pregnancy and baby birth
5.tiwa's wedding post

my fone number is 08030791139.... linda abeg make i win oo....lolz

may the best pple win! cheers...love your blog no matter wat!

zeezy said...

Thank you so much Aunty Linda. Answer to what I believe has been top commented: 1. Maheeda and her nude pictures 2.much Ado about nothing 3. Oga at the Top 'NSCDC' 5. Your message to dear LIbers as regards the giveaway. *I hope I tried...

Secondly, I could add the said 20k with the little savings I've made cos I'm currently owing 165k+ tuition, so I won't have issues during clearance. Thank you ma. - Gafar Azeez 08030470290

zeezy said...

Thank you so much Aunty Linda. Answer to what I believe has been top commented: 1. Maheeda and her nude pictures 2.much Ado about nothing 3. Oga at the Top 'NSCDC' 5. Your message to dear LIbers as regards the giveaway. *I hope I tried...

Secondly, I could add the said 20k with the little savings I've made cos I'm currently owing 165k+ tuition, so I won't have issues during clearance. Thank you ma. - Gafar Azeez 08030470290

NAME:AKINSIKU OLANREWAJU
NUM:070660949661,
SCH:Federal uni of tech, Akure.

Yeah!!! As 4 d 20k... *coughs*. Uhmm, for d fact dat i am an artiste, i ll use half d price or there about 4 d production of a christmas jingle. The rest of d money ll be spent on xmas n resumption necessities(anywer wey d money fit reach). God Bless U!!!... Blackheed says so

5334 comments on de giving of 100k
4665 comments on your 33rd birthday
741. Comments on dat illusion or real
627. Comments much ado about nothing
624 comment on maheedacrazy pics
Obioma stephanie c 08035333046

Linda God bless u for dis

DEE said...

Nice one linda,Go bless u.The five most commented posts are 1 the aluu 4 killing,2 Goldies death 3you dancing with ur sisters in the US this year 4 RMD house controvers 5 the giveaway money this Xmas by u.Hope I won,lol my Name DORIS ROBERTS,phone nb 07080055255

what will 20k do for me this December? am a student of IBB University Niger State, and am supposed to have resumed since Nov 25 but have not been able to resume because I do not have my accommodation fee yet. That's what 20k can do.
Olaniyi Dayo

Tinuke Malik said...

Dear linda...'M tinuke. A student of unilag. 20k for me can make my christmas awesome cuz I was born on christmas day. So celebrating my birthday with christmas is gonna make my birthday splendid. Firstly out d 20K'm gonna buy a very big chicken for the family to cook on christmas day......nd 'm gonna buy a birthday cake as well to celebrate my birthday! Lastly 'm gonna take my younger siblings out maybe to amusement park od e-centre to see a flick! With all this done with 20K....I swear my this christmas is gonna be one of it's kind! I just hope I emerge as one of the winners.08184883797

The post that got most comments is the one that captioned: DEAR LIBER; I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE 100K, TO SAY THANK YOU, which as at this post got 5,334 comments. My name is MARIAM HARUNA, 08057313227.

Agnes Isika's blog said...

Linda Ikeji - thumbs up for you, you're an achiever i respect and adore, am 5months old in blogging but despite the challenges, i smile and believe i'll get there some day. I'm an ardent follower of your blog. Isika Nnenna Agnes owner of Tom & Angie's blog www.tom-angie.blogspot.com May the good Lord richly bless you, as you give out to people.... I just re-posted your article on the give away on my blog

Am a final year student of Information Science,Abia state university. If am given 20k this Xmas, am going to at first buy myself two pairs of shoes(I need them badly) then I will use the rest to buy a gift for my project supervisor. I really need that man to Favour me. No lies,thats what I will do with 20k this Xmas. full name: Mbonu chukwuma. tel: 08030535301.

Dear Aunty Linda,
The five most commented posts on ur blog re as follows:
1. Ur post on Toke markinwa saying u re not a role model
2. Ur post on mercy johnson snatching another man's husband
3. Ur post on ur dream car- d ash toyota
4. Ur post on Susan BB porshe
5. You vs RMD
6. Ur post on ur infinity SUV
I've been following nd reading ur blog like bible for over six year....everybody around me knows u re d reason am happy every hour....from Alicia Says, to Gbenga, Ade cool, Omo iwo..etc I really need d dou to record my songs as u will be making my dreams come true....
Name: Okpara Collins C
Phone: 08063042208

20k can add up to the funds needed to buy a router for my final year project oh linda!
Akinpelumi oladayo...
Holla holla :)

I'll give the 20k to my to my project supervisor.(Project Fee).Chidinma 08186489947

Chris Okafor

1. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.

2. My affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA-By Ese Walter.

3. Happy Birthday to Linday "chopping money" Ikeji...moi.

4. Linda Ikeji Offers 1 million to loyal readers. On her blog.

5. 4 Uniport stydents beaten to death in Aluu community.

dear linda, d most commented post on ur blog are::(1)the informations you gave earlier concerning your 1 million naira give away cash to 10 lib readers.....(2)ALUU 4 killngs........(3)2 face idibia's wedding.......(4)the death of GOLDIE, the singer.......(5)the river state house of reps battle.............im IBRAHIM YAHAYA, .......08132297840.............thanks linda, GOD bless you.

1st-the intial idea of giving away 1million
2nd- your 33rd birthday
3rd-Goldie death
4th-the talk about you not being a role model(Toke Makinwa)
5th-the letter to your fans from the uk
And to be predictive todays's comment will top everything
Benjamin-08039329308

emmie jay said...

God will continue to make you bigger, as you feel in your heart to do something back for those who has been with you all through, you really are a mentor and you will continue to grow from glory to glory in Jesus name.. Amen

brawny said...

Linda a♏ a student as well. i dnt hv any plans 4 Christmas,all a♏ planning 4 Ȋ̝̊̅s ma project. †ђξ money wil go a long way in helping M̶̲̅ƺ finAlise and make ma project a success. Uzoigwe Chinenye S. 07034563037

Aunty linda u r a gud person oh!God wil continue 2 enrich u financially,mentally n odawise.

Linda please I need the 20k to use as part capital to rent an apartment with the house I'm currently in had been sold early this year and this month is the deadline for us to exit, I'll be very glad and grateful if you can help thanks more blessings.afolabi brown 08169286596

3Dhottie! said...

The top 5 commented post are, ur birthday post, ur london vacation post early dis year, where u told 2 story of how it all started, the story of dat 16 year old girl u helped save from going 2 prison, and I guess ur last year's bday. 08036003421

Adimachukwu chinasa sandra
This is in case I don't qualify for d 100k dis one is for d 20k
Pls I'm in dept after I wet for a pagent n I came 1st runner up. I would tell u if u call me I dnt want to say d name of d pagent cos people will munch d screen n tall it everiwhr dey go pls help me. Its a debt of 16,500k

brawny said...

The five most commented posts  this blog Ȋ̝̊̅§. Relationship, Masturbation and Gay,Celebrities show off, weddings and beauty Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ †ђξ day. Uzoigwe Chinenye S. 07034563037

20k for christmas I'll share it. Thatz wha christmas is all about #sharinq. 08172677564

Nice job Lin.well,wit 20k,l'll be able to buy nice gifts for family n friendz n l'll be able to contribute when l go visit d orphanage. Tnx. ONOME AKPOIGBE-08137285503.

richard said...

Am a student of unizik 20k will help me very well to look afta my parents nd treat my broken leg(richard).0816919423

«Oldest ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 10005   Newer› Newest»