About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»
Tinuke Malik said...

Dear linda...'M tinuke. A student of unilag. 20k for me can make my christmas awesome cuz I was born on christmas day. So celebrating my birthday with christmas is gonna make my birthday splendid. Firstly out d 20K'm gonna buy a very big chicken for the family to cook on christmas day......nd 'm gonna buy a birthday cake as well to celebrate my birthday! Lastly 'm gonna take my younger siblings out maybe to amusement park od e-centre to see a flick! With all this done with 20K....I swear my this christmas is gonna be one of it's kind! I just hope I emerge as one of the winners.08184883797

God bless U linda, I hope to be like U someday, to be able to give wen God bless me too

Onome Lawrence said...

The top five most commented post are. : 1. The post when you announced you would give 20 people 100k this week. 2.
Susan Peter's reply to you about her blackberry Porsche. 3. Your own birthday post this year. 4.Your own birthday post of last year. 5.Your post about your female circumcision. 08062828830

"Shocking video: Real Mermaid seen in Kiryat Yam, Israel" which has 206 comments is the highest. The blog was posted on Thursday, June 6, 2013

GOD bless u Linda. I av a friend dat lost her hubby in Dana air crash and since den she doesn't av d luxury to subscribe for data. I will appreciate it if she is one of d winners cos she loves ur blog

I hope I win this.
D comments on the 1m giveaway
D comments on ur birthday this year
Ur post in response to Toke Makinwa;s jist of u not been a role model
Allu four post
Toke Makinwa post about u not been a role model.
Name is Odunayo Julianna Obaoye

brina said...

Dear linda,God bless you!!! I am a student of university of abuja...I would love to get the 20k..because it would help me in paying for my accommodation space in school..presently I squat with a friend and my family doesn't have enough resource to help me out..since I lost my dad three years ago..I only have a struggling mom..I do little little jobs here and there in school like working in bars to be able to feed myself and help out with my younger ones at home..so this 20k will reduce my burden..a little and I would be eternally grateful!!!this will be the best christmas ever!!!Agu sabrina chineme,07063552508

Linda my Name is Uzoma kellechi..I am a 200 lvl student of FUT minna..like I told u b4 in my last post I don have a dad jus my petty trader mum and a younger brother. So this 20k is goin to come a long way to help my family, am not evn thinking about my self is my mum and little one(who dosnt hav an idea we're his xmas cloth will cm frm). Plus january is always the hardest part for me and my family soo the money won't only be 4 xmas, its goin to help save us sm struggle in january, and Yea whn the strike is called off, that's goin to be another problem 4 me. Plz I need this money. Here's my number 08184678611. Thank u very much.

alao said...

Goodmorning linda,the answer to the 100 thousannd naira question is 1.UR Birthday post,(2)The post u did about susan peters and her bb porsche (3)The post u did about toke makinwa(when she calld u a Gossip),( 4)The post u did about URSELF whr talkd a bit abt ur life history and hw u wnt to help young girls start up something,( 5)THe 1million naira post( 6)The post u did abt tonto dikeh and her marijuana. LINDA IKEJi pls I really need this money to achieve a goal in my life here's my number 08023104392 and my name is Alao...

Thanks Linda......u far too kind

Deeh said...

I really need the 20k,i just got admission to study in unilag,(english lang) and am yet to do my registration because i havent paid...My name is damilola elemide shittu ,this my life,pls help me,my no is 08138219726,i dont have anyone to help me,just mysef nd my mother,thanks and God bless you.

Marriage and r/ships, politics,religious affairs, celebrity lifestyles,about ur 100k giveaway that had 5000 comments.*chiddy 08181352682*

eugenia said...

Tanks first is the aluu four,second the post you announced u r giving out 1million to loyal readers,third 2012 birthday,fourth Nigeria won the African cup of nation,and fifth will be this post I just commented on which is abt giving out 1.5 .bonario from 3310 quote me wrongwrong idoko Eugenia tochukwu 08066030874

dear linda, d most commented post on ur blog are::(1)the informations you gave earlier concerning your 1 million naira give away cash to 10 lib readers.....(2)ALUU 4 killngs........(3)2 face idibia's wedding.......(4)the death of GOLDIE, the singer.......(5)the river state house of reps battle.............im IBRAHIM YAHAYA, .......08132297840.............thanks linda, GOD bless you.

GOD bless u Linda. I av a friend dat lost her hubby in Dana air crash and since den she doesn't av d luxury to subscribe for data. I will appreciate it if she is one of d winners cos she loves ur blog

That's very thoughtful of you.I will really appreciate the 20k cos it will change my life for d better dis season.dis strike has made me sad.I can't boast of 5 naira,its dat bad.I will we grateful to God if I can get 5k from you.thanks 07036442031

I'm a 3rd yr student of Michael Okpara University of Agric Umudike, Umuahia. I need exactly 20k 2 make up with d 1 i have 4 ICAN registration. Iheyi Prisca Ngozika, 08037255854

Please, I'm a regular reader of your blog. I'm a student affected by the strike and this 20k will go a long way in helping me financially in sch and to buy some few things for my family. Iyanuoluwa Opafunso. 08105845837.

1. Dear libers, I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank u.(5334)
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' ikeji... moi(4665)
3. Shocking and sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies(2555)
4.yep it's my birthday today! Go Linda, it's ur birthday (2167)
5. TV host toke makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, ok.(1773).

Fatimah bello +447775929504

The 20k will really help me this xmas. Am a new corper serving in zamfara. I want to go home for exmas but there is no money. My parents can't affort to send me tranport fare, and spending xmas here will be the worset that could ever happen to me. I will really appreciate if I get the money. Thanks 07039509260

Mamie said...

Linda may God continue 2 bless u n touch ur heart

lizzy said...

God bless you massively, you who remembered the essence of readers in this blog. God will mutiple ur pocket a hundred folds.

Ben said...

Pls aunty lindat I need the 20k to complete my money to Buy a laptop. I hv already saved some money since the strike. My project has just been aproved and I need It for the concluding part. My name is Benneth dike. My phone no is 08036075300.thank

YOUR 5 TOP MOST COMMENTED POSTS AR: WHEN U POSTED ABOUT YOUR BIRTHDAY THIS YEAR IN UK,WHEN YOU POSTED ABOUT YOUR NEW CAR COSTING LIKE 7MILLIONS,YOUR RECENT POSTS ABOUT UMM OOPS,CANT REMEMBER AGAINA,SO SAD.

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you http://dlvr.it/4T49sq ”
Name-Feyisola Odus
phone number- +447466570383

Please Linda I will like to use dat 20k to collect my original waec result from my secondary school b4 der calls off de strike please Linda help me please...Egbujuonuma Fidelis......08032825219

My Name is Tosin and am an undergraduate of Adekunle Ajasin University.the 20k Gift will help me in financing my bok that im currently writing thankso

Linda pls I'm a student as well as a tailor and fire gutted my store two weeks ago,I don't even have plans 4 xmas cos I don't know where to pick up d pieces of my life,peoples clothes I'm yet to pay 4 and my machines but I promise u 20k wud go a long way nd God bless u as u put a smile on my face...Stephanie Obasogie,08109959499!!

From 08158868616, Funbi Bamidele
Aluu 4 story
Linda Ikeji's inspirational story/birthday
Fuel subsidy
1million giveaway to Libers
Dana crash

most commented post. your last birthday

Awwww...nice Linda! Well even if I dnt win, I knw you rele tried to involve as many as possible including me...Here is my view...D five most commented posts since u started are, 1) Definitely on your 33rd birthday.(4665 comments), Sept 19th.
2) D Xmas Money u decided to share
3) When u released ur new pics on 4th of October, 1032 comments.
4) Tonto Dike's back tatoo
5) Gov. Fashola's babypic
5) Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of Coza, his affair with Ese Walter.
6) Linda on Teju Babyface's show..

*Fingers crossed tightly*
Awkward to put my name and number bt....hope & pray I win! Linda Ooooh

CHINAZO SYLVIA.O (08038240076)

I forgot to add my number and full name i was the person that said i will use the 20thousand to buy sewing machine my umber is 07037187655 my name is onwumelu onyinye justina

Bokunor said...

Uduezue. Ifeanyi. Emmanuel. Pls I nid de 20k, so dat I will be able to complete by acceptance fee, jst gained admission@futo. All my mates hv already paid. Finished my secondary school since 2010. Will be veri grateful if aunty linda chooses me. 07068800350#cryin

I am a student and also learning tailoring alongside. I have been wanting to get a sewing maching for maself, but the fund has been holding me down. The 20K will really go a long way in helping me achieve that. 07063004131

your most commented post is this-----(Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you) and it was posted dec 9 2013.my num is 08166117236...my name is frank

(1)Asuu strike update. 2.Remembrance of sosoliso air crash. 3.Remembrance of d Aluu killing. 4.The two women punishd 4 stealin jst pepper. 5.The 1.5 million charity. 3047986917(first bank)-M.N.M

Alabi Onyeisi Cynthia said...

Linda Birthday Wishes, 1million Reward to Ten LIB Readers, Kim K naming her Child North West, Maheeda Nude Pics, Tonto Dike marijuana Pics O̶̲̥̅Ïž her Instagram. 08066510042

Crystal Rainbow said...

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
5,334 comments

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
4665 ments
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
2,555 comments

4. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
1697 comments

OMOTOSO EMIOLUWA

Forgot to put my number 07065572659 the commented post is the aluu four

Gbadamosi Hassan said...

Top of the Morning to you Linda. My personal opinion on what u are doing: Giving back to the people. That's very commendable. Well, I think the top 5 most commented post would be:
1. ALUU4 (THE KILLINGS)
2. DON JAZZY AND D'BANJ SPLIT
3. THE SAD DEATH OF GOLDIE
4. YOUR BIRTHDAY!!(THIS YEAR)
5. FUEL SUBSIDY REMOVAL.
Ummm.... I tried abi... *covers face* Okay her are my details below:
NAME: GBADAMOSI HASSAN OWADAYO
PHONE: 08089693058
Thank You and I sincerely hope and pray to hearing from you soon! LINDA IKEJI. I read your post like everyday. Never Miss it! *Kisses* *Runs*

Nky said...

Linda d top 5 most comented post is dis ur 1m giveaway post fews days ago.

The top five posts (in no particular order) are:

1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life'

3. Dear LIB readers, Letter from me, Linda to you

4. TV host, Toke Makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model

5. Guess who?

Adeyemo Ayodele

I think The Top 5 most commented posts on LIB are;
1. My Affair with pastor Biisun Fatoyinbo by eze walter
2. Your 2013 Birthday post
3. The first post talking about the 1m naira giveaway
4. The post showing the cars you acquired where you spent N8m
5. The first ALUU 4 Killings post.t
t post talking about the 1m naira giveaway
4. The post showing the cars you acquired where you spent N8m
5. The first ALUU 4 Killings post.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim

Hi Linda my name is Ofure have been following your blog for ages am a student so I thought why not take a shot at the 100k especially at this period of financial crisis
No1 most comment post:Linda ikeji gives 1M to LIB readers dat had 5000+ comments.
No2 Aluu 4 post in year 2012
No3 September 19th your birthday always get the most comments but I think 2013 had the most comments
No4 Save OJB mission had Nigerians commenting & lending a helping hand.
No5 Obama race to become president ,when he became first black president + the shoutout you got from CNN.
Here it is my top5 most commented post.Hoping for the best Linda and tanks for this opportunity.

It was your birthday post,wen people sent in there congratulatory messages.I know the post had a large number of commenters then.08032129294

That's very thoughtful of you.I will really appreciate the 20k cos it will change my life for d better dis season.dis strike has made me sad.I can't boast of 5 naira,its dat bad.I will we grateful to God if I can get 5k from you.thanks 07036442031

mordecai said...

I'll share 20k between friendz. Christmas is all about sharinq.

1. The 100k giveaway. 2. Fuel subsidy probe, 3. The ALUU 4, 4. The death of Nelson Mandela 5. Dana Air crash. Udeh O Stella 08036113132

The top five posts (in no particular order) are:

1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you.

2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life'

3. Dear LIB readers, Letter from me, Linda to you

4. TV host, Toke Makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model

5. Guess who?

Adeyemo Ayodele

Most commented post… lindas last birthday.

jane said...

There are the answers;
1.The four guys killed in uniport
2.ASSU strik
3.The plane crash in ikeja lagos and that of the abuja.
4. Posts on tonto dike.
5.Posts on kim k.
Name: Mrs Nnamani Jane

Top 5 commented post are aluu 4,when u posted pictures of ur cars with an inspirational messages,goddie's death,ur birthday dis year and the 1,00000 million give away gift. Uloma udeagbala,07068646400

Lizzy said...

Linda pls organise a quiz for Libers.This way twil b even.
I stl luv u sha evn if I dnt get any.

mordecai said...

I'll share 20k between friendz. Christmas is all about sharinq.

Bokunor said...

Uduezue. Ifeanyi. Emmanuel. Pls I nid de 20k, so dat I will be able to complete my acceptance fee, jst gained admission@futo. All my mates hv already paid. Finished my secondary school since 2010. Will be veri grateful if aunty linda chooses me.07068800350 #cryin

emmanuel kalu said...

i am a student of unizik... I wil use the 20k for accomodation since i haven't gotten a home for the past two years. Emmanuel 08121446943

oha peace said...

Gudmorning linda.to be honest that 20k will help complete d little money i have struggled to get to foot some bills in school next year such as school fees,accomadation etc which i have being thinking off lately.thanks .oha peace 07038383163

Goldie's death, On your birthday, u bought ur car, Aluu 4 post, The time you first made a post about giving away 1million and finally, on ur last birthday. 08091106204

Dear linda am Amarachi Ogueji mary .A student of university of Ibadan... i didnt go home for last christmas n easter....The 20k for me will be used 2 go home .share with the poor n finally buy 2 or 3 books...08106745023,08080560774

Am a student linda the 20k will enable me balance my school fees, get handout so I can be well prepared for my final exam. By Gods grace if all things are in place will finish school early next year now that asuu as called of strike. Mayowa Akinwande 08063713645

Student from OAU, getting 20k this christmas period will change a whole lot. Sincerely, am not gonna spend it on xmas, already av this monster threatening my education (finance), though I settle my fees by doing some work during break and sometimes at weekend. On getting the 20k, I will get 3small phones to make gsm calls within skol campus and buy different airtime with the remaining balance. I strongly believe with this business, I can pay my fees without going through much hard labour while in skol. Am Michael Adekoya from Dept.Of Computer ScienceNEngr' 08064960838.

Chii Babie said...

Hello Linda, thank God for you, this is a very good idea. I think these are the articles that were most commented on and I hope I win, I went through the most I could. Here goes:
1. On 9th Dec..'dear LIB readers, I want to give people 100k each'...5334 comments.
2. On 17th Nov..'What is wrong with this photo?/Tonto's back tattoo photo..1212 comments
3. On 9th Dec..'Guess who/Fashola's baby pix'...999 comments
4. Dec 12th..'Ghost/Angel photo Is this real or illusion'...741 comments
5. Nov 23...Linda in Trad attire'...720 comments.

Thanks. If I get the money, I'll use it for my rent and tuition, the cost of leasing an apartment here is scary. The fees is even more scary and I hope and pray so much for a scholarship. Currently, I have no form of funding/scholarships. I'm a student in TAMU, College Station, Texas. Pls call me, I have a GTB account and can withdraw here. Thanks dear. +18329417956

Winnie said...

At d moment I dnt have a job and 20k will help me in buying gifts 4 my family this christmas. Tnx linda

musili said...

Linda pls choose me o 3049722221 first bnk.anasiudu musili brenda.nt easy 2 survive in skul.20k do me.08036792601

d 5 most commented updates are 1.the 1million giveaway u posted to giv to 10persns 2.ur bday post 3.oshiomole's go nd die issue 4.ur bday party trip nd pix 5.bonaria nnags sister's pix.*07030401931 Jasmine Peter

honey said...

Linda birthday,obama as president,Aluu 4,you nd d lady dat showd off her poursh pne

Thursday, June 6, 2013
Shocking video: Real Mermaid seen in Kiryat Yam, Israel. It has 206 posts. hope I win something from you so that I can buy xmas clothes for my children. they will be very very happy to thank aunty linda.

Festus Emmanuel (08036503870)
I think the top 5 Most commented posts on LIB are:
1.The post announcing you were going to give away 1m Naira. Lol.
2. Your (Linda Ikeji) 33rd birthday post
3. The Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model post
4.The Linda Ikeji buys 2011 Infiniti FX 35 post
5. The post "Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?"

Grace Inusa said...

with 20k, I can balance the money for my sch fees. Grace Inusa 07034804404

Nky said...

Linda it was ur issues wt Susan Peters then.

Abolaji Alabi said...

Yaaay God please let me hammer!!!
Abolaji Alabi. 08055344910
The number one post is the one where you said they have been posting bad press about you and you are not a runs girl and you told the story of how you went see some man sometime ago when u was still struggling
My number two post will be when you went to apply for your first American visa

My number three post will be Aluu4

My number four post will be 2012 Linda ikeji's birthday in jand

My number 5 post will be when your 2nd car

I am a student, Chioma JaneFrances...this year was awesome nd amazing but looking back...it wouldn't have been really possible nd fulfilled if not God through my mum...sincerely I wish I could do more...she denied herself a whole lot of things just to please nd satisfy my need. I would love to show her how much appreciative I am by tking her on a nice relaxation resort dis xmass nd show her hw grateful I am for having her as a mother. That's if its God's will tho.*smiles*

Linda it was ur issues wt Susan Peters then.

Linda God bless u.....d 20k will help balance my siblings schl fee.Eniola Mariam 08022297076

Your most commented post will be this very post "ABOUT THE n1M GIVEAWAY, IT'S NOW 1.5M and heres how you can win" . as the time of my comment it might not be the most commented post. But the time you are through it will be the most commennted post. Trust me linda. This very post will. number 08154851758 mY NAME IS MR EDEH J

PEXSIM said...

Daz vry totful of u.remain bless

henry said...

The most commented blog is the 1 million naira LIB readers give away.

Opeyemi Ojo said...

If u give me me the 20,000..,i'l use it to pay for my hostel accomodation for the next one year.the asuu strike affected my financial plans for next semester.thank you!
Ojo opeyemi fisayo

CHILL_ITX_GODWIN said...

AUNT LINDA...PLEASE I'LL NEED THE MONEY MOST ESP FOR MY ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY TEXT BOOK..MY PARENTS SEEM NOT TO CARE.IT COSTS #19,500 AND I'LL SO NEED IT WHEN THE STRIKE IS CALLED OFF...I AM A 300L STUDENT OF MEDECINE AT UNIVERSITY OF JOS..PLEASE DEAR LINDA.I BEG U..U WILL BE SAVING A LIFE.THANK YOU SO MUCH GOD BLESS 0036709672 DIAMOND BANK...AUNTIE LINDA AS U DO DIS MAY HIS GRACE ALWAYS SHOWER UPON U...#OPTIMISTIC KISS

Good morning Linda. It's so gud 2 see hw concerned u are abt ur readers welfare, May God continue 2 bless you. As 4 ur question, a lot of posts hav attracted voluminous comments bt dese 5 stand out in my mind at d moment. 1. The gruesome killing of the Aluu4. 2. The death of Goldie Harvey. 3. Linda Ikeji's birthday shout out 2013. 4. Tonto Dike's smoking in a no smoking zone. 5. The initial post on the one million naira giveaway. Not too sure bt I'm hoping it counts. God bless you again. Here's my name and number- Ndifreke Okon 08121210805.

brina said...

Dear linda,God bless you!!! I am a student of university of abuja...I would love to get the 20k..because it would help me in paying for my accommodation space in school..presently I squat with a friend and my family doesn't have enough resource to help me out..since I lost my dad three years ago..I only have a struggling mom..I do little little jobs here and there in school like working in bars to be able to feed myself and help out with my younger ones at home..so this 20k will reduce my burden..a little and I would be eternally grateful!!!this will be the best christmas ever!!!Agu sabrina chineme,07063552508

the most commented is on your 33rd birthday with 4,665 commets, my name is ehiarekhia okokonin 07038887682

Getting this money will be the best thing that can hapn to me this exmas. Am a new corper posted to zamfara. I want to go home to spend xmas with my family, but the bad thin is there is no money to travel home. My parents can't afford the money. Spending xmas here will be the worse thing dat can haon to me. Thanks in anticipation. 07039509260

I'm a student of unilag, and my house rent has expired,I'll add the 20k to my house rent to get shelter when we resume for exams.thanks God bless, oluwo temitope 08036864166

Linda dear I Am a final year student of ABU we have been on strike for a while now and asuu has just decided to call of the strike as it is I do little business to support my self in sch if I get 20k I will buy some fashion jewelries. I can sell as I am resuming so as to get money that could sustain me in sch 07055373127

cream said...

˚☺k˚˚ >̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴͡ Linda.
1. The post when you said you want to give out 100k each to 10 LIB readers
2. The post when P-Square gave 5million naira to OJB for his Kidney transplant
3. The post when you wrote a letter to LIB readers thanking us for our support so far while you were waiting for you flight back to Nigeria
4. The post on your birthday dis year
5. The post where you were dancing with your sisters in a sitting room
I hope my answers are correct (Winks)
Essien Abigail. 08036454031

My name is koyin . I'm 20 years. I've got 5 sibling and I'm the last. Growing up my parents did spend all their money on my older ones. Now I'm in the uni and it seems I'll all on my own. My parents try their best. But it not enough. Too many handouts and projects to be done. If I get this money linda, its going to be for next semester. I'll use it to get my self ready and also for the semester. This means A-lot to me linda. I hope and pray I get this. Thanks My No is - 08170885922. Pls linda help me. Pls, in Gods name. Thanks x

kodi said...

Gudmornin linda , my names are owulu kodilichukwu benita , 07086776244 , im a student of unilag .20k will add up 2 s money iv been savin to get me a laptop for school and for christmas , thanks alot and God bless you plenty

jane said...

Mrs Nnaman's phone number:07036426069

aunty linda, i am the 10k guy from your email, God bless you for giving people like us an opportunity to get something, i am a student of absu, (abia state university) and i am currently at home trying to make ends meet due to the strike, if i get that 20k well it would releive a lot of pressure on me, at least it would go a long way in sorting some things out both at home and in school, maybe my family will get to have a better christmas, i definitely wont use it for just myself though anyway, i am grateful for this opportunity God bless you *okezu pascal chidozie 07062165605

Hi linda,I hope 2 b among d lucky winner cos 20k wil do a lot 4me.am a std and I went 4ma (I T) in jan dis year,I ws cald by my hostel mate dt thieves av burgled our hostel and my room ws included,I ws so sad nd immediately I left 4 sch.on gettn der I found out dt all my properties r gone including ma cloths,ntin ws left except my books.I only av little tins nd we r resuming jan 4.Av bin lookin 4 oda means 2buy small cloths bt my uncles won't jst hlp.am d lastborn nd my brodas r nt yet working nd dey r hlping me 2run arnd 4 d money for my project.my name is olaore olayinka,08168250458. Pls dnt post my name nd number to the public.tnks linda.....God bless u more nd more.

Hello Linda, my name is Mabel and my number is 08183127140, i am currently running a masters programme at the University of Port harcourt, in the department of Linguistics and communication studies, here it is, i am sponsoring myself and after this asuu strike i am really broke, next year will be another session that is how they do it even if we are not through with course work once we enter another year/Session we'l have to pay school fees, so this 20k will go a long way for me, i would have preferred the 100k but i know answers you would get will be too much so i opted for this second opportunity, thanks, morning y'all.

Lindodo thumbs up to u.God bless u real good.abeg help me advertise my hair products oh.malaysian.peruvian and brazilian hair all 300g for sale @ fantastic price.call me on 08075593182.my hair is direct from supplier.*winks

Hi Linda. Here are the top commented posts:
1. The post where you shared the testimony of the first car you bought.
2. The post where you shared a very inspiring story after Toke Makinwa said you'r not a role model
3. The post where you shared the inspiring story of your second car, telling ladies that they can achieve great things without leaning on any sugar daddy or aristo.
4. Your birthday post for this year, it generated over 3, 000 comments.
5. The post where you broke the news of Goldie harvey's death, may her soul rest in peace.
My name is Anu Ajayi and I'm based in Ife, osun state. My phone number is 08178090245. God bless you.

Abbey said...

Good morning Linda, I think one of your top most commented post is the one tagged " Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" on Monday, Dec 9, 2013. It had over 5,000 comments.

Ifeoluwa Abiodun

Tanks Linda. What 20k can help me solve dis Christmas?
Since dis d last month of d year, den dat 20k wil b used for preparation for nxt yr coz most unis ar likely to resume nxt yr nd use part of it for buying gifts for pple. Bt mostly, wat I nid d moni for is for nxt yr preparations.
Victor Olaitan

Am a student from the University of Nigeria Nsukka,I have being for a long period of time and cant tell my parent(single mum) because 1)she doesnt have the money to aid my treatment as she is also sick 2)I had a neurosurgery some 2 years and she nearly died from trauma so I cant tell her my feelings now do to fear of lossing,so this money wil go a long way in helping me offset some of bills so that I can continue to get drugs since my drugs.My name is Asadu Emmanuel...08159949271

@regioge4eva1 said...

1.When wiz kid insulted a fan. 2. Jim iykes deliverance at TB joshua's church. 3. OJB kindney transplant donation. 4. Davido's bouncer saga at a club 5.cynthai's death in the hands of the guys that drug and raped her.

Crystal Rainbow said...

1.Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
5,334 comments

2.Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
4665 comments
3.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
2,555 comments

4.TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
1773 comments
5.Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
1697 comments
OMOTOSO EMIOLUWA

Your most commented post will be this very post I repeat this very post.."ABOUT THE N1M GIVEAWAY, IT'S NOW 1.5M and heres how you can win" . as the time of my comment it might not be the most commented post. But the time you are through it will be the most commennted post. Trust me linda. This very post will. number 08154851758 MY NAME IS MR EDEH J. If its the most commented, linda call me

My name is fadeyi babatunde, 20k will help me fix my fone so as to get more info from your blog

Richie said...

Linda that 20k can complete the money to allow me buy a new system for ma project.

God bless u abundantly aunty linda. I'm a student of kwara state polytechnic, my name oluwa adejoke.T
Dis 20k is a huge amount for me oooo nd would make a gr8 diff. In my life dis xmas, I've needed d amount since d beggining of dis month But dere is no 1 I could turn to , Cuz I fend for myself , God bless u for giving me nd opportunity nd bringing me hope. Tanks So mych ma. 08137971084 is my fone no. 0029302908 is my acc no. Gtb.

Please Linda I want to use dat 20k to collect my original waec result from my secondary school b4 der calls off de strike please help me please...Egbujuonuma Fidelis....08032825219

You are a blessed woman who helps the masses.God bless you

Thanks Linda for this opportunity,I'm a student of Imo State University in my 300Level studying English but as we all know,we are currently on strike,20k will do a lot for me this xmas,it will assist me in my little business I do to assist myself in school,I'm into ladies inner wears nd I know that if I can add up the 20k,it will boost the business,I just pray nd hope I'm picked,thank you,my details are IWUEGBU CHRISTIANA 08123170562

Hello linda..I'm a student.. 20k will help me get my provisions(milk, milo, corn flakes etc) and also food stuffs for next session in school and it will also help me get some clothes and shoes if well spent . Tanks rily appreciate kewe 07065323469.

ify Godwin said...

@linda pls na only 20k I want oh,it wil need it for a lot of things dis xmas,get myself a nice dress and things dat I need (personal)abeg remember me oh,am 1 of ur gud reader thoug it usually take ages for u to post my comment .dis is d no 07065383405 tnks and u will never lack not to giv oh

Your most commented post will be this very post "ABOUT THE n1M GIVEAWAY, IT'S NOW 1.5M and heres how you can win" . as the time of my comment it might not be the most commented post. But the time you are through it will be the most commennted post. Trust me linda. This very post will. number 08154851758 mY NAME IS MR EDEH J. If its d most commented, call me

as a student we going to resuming as d strike as come to an end 20k will solve the issue of house rent for me without putting a burden of my parents who have tried their best this will a xmas gift for them.okafor joseph 08102264878.

onos2 said...

my house rent for my second year in school will be solved it a valuable gift 4 a person who is funding for his studies all by himself

Thanks so much linda for this offer,first I will pay my title,then buy some handout remaining for me to buy this semester,then get some xmas gift for around me,and spend the rest with my familly.God bless more Bukayo olukotun 0813939335

Linda you doing a great job..u av been marvelous and hard working dis year...God will grant you more effort and success in all you do.

chioma said...

Linda pls d 20k will do a lot for me.am a student but I try to do little bizness from time to time to keep body and soul together. Am tinking of setting up a shop close to schl to put in my wares intead carrying it from hostel to hostel.d resources ve really been a problem.

I'll used the money for the competion of my project work in sch(final year )08186489947 chidinma

1. Your birthday. 2. Your one million give away. 3. When Rev chris E . Kwakpovwe of our daily manna wrote about you that you were threatening him and you wrote about it, that you can never do it. 4. When toke makinwa said that you are not a role mode and you then told us how you make it. 5. ASSU strike. Linda I hope am chosen. My name is Linda Tongo

Sapphire said...

Nice job hun!!! But that's a tough questn..Anyways I know posts about YOU always has the top comments.Its always U Linda.God Bless ~saphylistic~

Chioma said...

Pls linda I need the 20k, I just gained admission and I believe that ASUU will call of the strike next year.this money will really help me in getting some of the things I need for school.may God bless you as you help others and your heart desires. This is my number 08101894958. Thank you

Thanks for this opportunity Linda. 20k for me this Xmas will lighten the burden on my widowed mother. I will be in final year by january, and there are many xpenses I am to clear such as my industrial training report, researching on my seminar work, my project work, house rent, and tuition fee. The xpenses are quite above 20k but still it will ease this burden I bear and even give me happiness. The most commented topics on your blog since I joined are your birthday celebration this year and this giveaway. GOD bless your good heart. 08063501715. 'Sergio Frankie'. Tnks in anticipation.

Tony said...

1. mama dolphin story 2. the one million naira giveaway post. 3. aluu4 4.chris okotie story. 5. the post where u flaunted your Camry and infinity

Winnie said...

Phone numba: +2348091069246

iyen said...

Most commented posts I know of:
1. The post u talked about yourself and how thankful u are for Libreaders
2. The first post on the Aluu4 incidence
3. Announcement of Mandela's death
4. Oshiomhole 'Go and die' incidence
5. The post of the benin boy who hid in d tyre cabin of d plane to lagos

Name: Iyen Odiase
Phone Number: 07066119546
I hope I thought well...*hugz*

To my little cousins that have no hope for this Christmas celebration, it hurts that they won't be celebrating this Christmas again as it has always been since 3years, I wish with dis 20k I can wipe tears from their faces by doing something spectacular. I would hv love to do more but am jst a students. Afoke 08034618747

evan gift okoli said...

Miss linda even if na 10k u give me am okay, definitely ok .......pls post my comment ooo

Thursday, June 6, 2013
Shocking video: Real Mermaid seen in Kiryat Yam, Israel. i HAS 206 COMMENTS JUST ON THIS BLOG ALONE. i THINK THIS IS THE HIGHEST MA.my full name is AKINKUNMI AYODELE. 07026777673 OR 07045677355.

(1.)Posts of ur free ads in d yrs 2008/2009.(2.)Posts of "Questions of d day e.g d post of a girl dt was bouh 2 gt married 2 ha late sis huby.(3.)Posts of "photos of d day".(4.)Ur buffday pics of last year n ds yr,ur normal outfits n ish of singleton n still searching.(5)Beverly ish.wandel coal n Don jazzy's ish.GIFT JONES.07067974312.

Good morning ma . God bless you for bn a source of inspiration to we d students,uve really made an impact into so many lives over the world..I'd to install ur appn on my phone so it really going 2be easy when I'm in school. ..well as a student 20k will be very useful 4me this December because I'll jus have 10k toadd 2make my school fees ready.bn piling up since. God bless you ma.07032807998.ubong

Linnda I want to say a big thank you n GOD will surely bless u. It really about about you indeed becos in every update u made about yourself people will definitely comment more on that.1) Linda ikeji releases a hot new photos. 2) Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji"chopping life"moi. 3)A letter from me linda to you, 4)Dearr Libers, I want to give 10 people 100k each n to say thank you. N 5) is What is wrong with the photos(poko baby). My acc no 2191106674, Anyanwu Ezinne ecobank .08098567068. GOD bless u.

Veev said...

One of the most commented post was when u shared your (Grass to Grace) story. It was highly inspiring. And again the first post u sent about your 1million naira giveaway to 10 readers is also one of your top 5 most commented post. Veev 07057364266

I'll just get a rapper for my mum for christmas, and half bag of rice then go buy a wreath for my father's grave. Month ( studdent)08036080236

They include: my affair with pastor biodun fatoyinbo; fans attack wizkig on twitter; the #1m giveaway post; meet ginika gwuzie the most beautiful igbo girl of 2013; the post of the increase of the #1m giveaway price for lib readers to #1.5m. Daniel 08189934741

Hi Linda,I'm a medical student in Olabisi onabanjo University. My number is 07082024767. The first is of course when you said you were distributing One million naira,others are the selfie obama,david cameron and the pm took at mandela's funeral,the latest one you posted of maheeda's xrated pix,the pix of the child of a superstar and the pix of wizkid the other guy in a new car. U dont know how much this will be appreciated. God bless your heart.

Mercy' johnson's husband scandal, linda ikeji's bday dis year, tonto dikeh diss linda ikeji,solomon akiyesi's wife storms church when he was about to marry anoda woman, linda ikeji buys a new car (linda I knw I didn't arrange dem well but I believe dis post made d most comments I hope I win something tho...) FATIMAH 08068518271

20k will really go a long way in helping me in school when I resume after christmas cos obviously I won't get enought money from home wen d festive period is over, thanks linda. Deborah imafidon 07051942194

I'm a final year student of university of benin,the 20k will save my soul..u know if u don't complete all ur payments wen u r rounding up u can't graduate..i've not paid my final year sch fees due to d loss of my dad n also i've not completed my project due to lack of funds..pls ma..this money will go along way in solving my academic issues..when d strike started i was happy bcuz i knew i'd get time to look for work n get money to settle my bills..but sadly d sch i went to teach,after teachin for 2months d evil director said he'd not pay sayin he tot i came to do IT..dat if i like i shud take d matter to court..dat was oct n nov..wud hav looked for anoda sch but they goin on holidays...i'm just tired..just help me pls..d 20k will go along way in my sch fees n completion of project..nobody to help me...u'd b saving my life n academic life..God bless u..08138902607...God so bless u!

Sapphire said...

Nice job hun!!! But that's a tough questn..Anyways I know posts about YOU always has the top comments.Its always U Linda.God Bless ~saphylistic~

Adeyemi Damola said...

Aunty Linda,Please if u know this post ain't amnng d posts we're to pick from..the dnt bother cancelling d 'ur 2011 birthday' i posted earlier .if it is,then its among the posts am mentioning thanks 08163831093

20k would buy all the mobile laboratory materials needed for my professional exams next year. Shola

if i can get the 20000 i will use it to support my family as our house rent is due at the end of this month and we have been struggling to get the total sum of money.

Weldone

Na woman u b Linda. May God continue to stand by u.

Amadi Kingsley 08029361486 said...

In no particular order
1.The post about you giving out money
2. The post about ur birthday this year
3. The post with your Old school(b4 b4) pictures
4. Ese Walter & COZA pastor
5. The post about yourself, where you share your life experience

Well 20k would help me add up wif d lil ave saved 2 go see my folks @hme dis xmas... Nd den d lil i intend 2 use 2 foot school billz... Plz linda itz been 2yrz nw since i saw my folks.. Heard my old man z sick i need 2 see dem dis christmas plz... Aguiyi Godwin... 08139661585

Segemastic said...

I will join it to the one i have before and use it to pay my school fee, and i hope to be one the lucky winners, My number 08068880237.Thanks

Estiluv said...

Our creator richly bless u anty linda n enrich ur pocket

Blessing philips said...

Blessing philips..08095590108Your birthday,funke akindeles divorce,death of walker,kanyes proposal,mandellas death

Flowergeh said...

Chai!Linda,God will bless you as you touch lives.You are a Good lady with a great heart.I particular know d post with about d highest votes but as God has blessed me with comfort,I will let those who need It most benefit from it.#Shalom

LINDA AM A STUDENT,I WILL APPRECIATE IT SO MUCH IF I BENEFIT FROM THIS GIVEAWAY,AS IT WILL HELP ME FINISH UP MY PROJECT WHCH I HAVE ALREADY STARTD

Hello Linda, to be quite honest... Xmas has lost its appeal in the nigerian society (@least coming from my perspective) , its better to fantasize about the positive effects of your "gift" on my education. Any1 familar with Unilag environment will know about the host el conditions. I happen to b a squater @ one of our notorious hostels (shodeinde @ New hall) , so ofcourse all my belongings have no place/space in a cupboard. Going back to school couple of days ago after staying at home since july made me discover the theft of all my belongings. (Not entirely all though, they left boxer shorts nd singlet) , I cannot even bear to think about the loss of my precious "Blacks Law dictionary" . So while others look forward to resumption with excitement, I do anticipate this resumption with trepidation. Yet with news going round that exams starts in earnest. Linda, please make my Xmas come alive.

Richie said...

Linda that 20k can help complete the money for my lappy as ma project is around the corner.

i am a student of UNN N20,000 will help me complete my Final year project, seriously i have been huzlin to complete the money, may be i will b a lucky winner my number 08068373346

Richie said...

Linda that 20k can help complete the money for my lappy as ma project is around the corner.

GOD bless u 4 ur Good heart..!! Ur type is rare.. FATIMAH

Haaa aunty lillin i 1ce told u I jst finished my diploma in law.... I need 2 further mor bur admission shut its door on me.( Cus m nt a an indegene of wher. I did d diploma) I finished my DIL this year......if I whr givn dat 20k I will strt selin costume... Beads. Anytin lik jelwery.( Cus its profitable in my area). Till nxt year.... @ least 2 add mor income 2 d 20k.. Even if its 2 borrow me sef plssss....I tink I cn strt a business on my own + I regstrd on mtn 4 lib...MNS... U knw ow it looks like wen u ar nt yet in school
nd u liv wit a single mum.. I live in lagos.... Nd I normally commnt wit esther##.......

Esther##.........

Linda I am a student of ABU 3rd year my name is Desmond Adebayo,if I am one of the lucky winners I will use the 20k
To support myself in school this period as we will be resuming next week,i will buy recharge cards and sell with the money

Wow am relieved I jst pray I get it cos I nid it so badly to pay for my WAEC registration. Its been 2 yrs since I graduated frm secondary sch. I didn't make my papers n u no hw expensive it is to to register as an external candidate. My big sis has bin trying to save for it, I have also been doing part time jobs for dis course but it has not bin eazy. As it is now, I jst need 15k to make up. If I get this money, I will be most grateful. I don't want xmas shoe, clothes nor bag. All I want is to make up n register for my WAEC. This time, I promise to come out in flying colours bcos I hv been studyin hard for it. Am sick n tired of watching my mates gain admission into tertiary institutions. I want to join them. Pls save a soul. First Bank 3064645590 Ikegwuruka Roseann O. 08161167163

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

I am a student of uniabuja and asuu strike has really made me broke even though I worked for sometime to earn some money! I wont go mincing words, if I win dis money I would just use it 4 my december upkeep! Blessing Adegbe 08180647231; 08065071601

AMIORO EBISAN said...

Thanks for this...for me there is no serious plan for x'mas as my school (DELSU) has resumed $ lectures ve started til 24th $ to resume on d 5th of january as exam starts 3rd of february so dis xmas is abt reading to cover up the course outline....so if I'm opportuned to be given the money,I will pay for some of my practical courses,buy books $ use the remaining to buy foodstuffs....you will be saving a soul....Thanks......08035356363

My name is Charity udegbe,I am a student and my phone number is 08060798478...thanks for the generosity and care linda..if my comment is picked and a cheque of 20,000 is giving to me I will give my siblings part of it to travel home for the xmas because to tell you the truth all of us here in Port harcourt don't have plans of travelling because there is no enough money to travel to ebonyi state not to talk of buying rice for mama and aunty ify..but wit twenty thousand hmmmmm....I wish linda..I realy wish....you pick my comment....thanks Mam, I love you so much...no homo..bye kisses

chinwe otika said...

Hello linda,my name is chinwe otika,one of my friends told me about this your post and so I decided to write to you.my dad left my mum when I was jst 12 and since then we have been struggling,I managed to enter university of benin but it hasn't been easy.now that we are in asuu strike,I have been working and I have been saving enough moni to take back to skool.my mummy sales pepper and the moni she makes,tho its gud but sometimes is not enough to takecare of me and my 2 younger ones.getiing this money will help me relive her of her burden.my nunmber is 07059972515,email:chinweotika@gmail.com

Na eh? Nyenu mmadu ego a nau?

Timothy said...

You are blessed Linda

Linda I think I can try 1. Aluu video on ur blog 2. Tonto dikeh music 3.when you bought ur car & shared ur story 4.the last plane crash story 5. The first time u announced that you are giving out ur prize 4 d year thanks I think I tried pls remember me plssssssssssss#ADORA# Iyabor adora 07033453250 luv u lindaaaaaaaa

Hi Linda, top five stories: Linda's Bday greetings in September, Linda's N1 million giveaway in Dec, ALUU 4 story 1 year ago, Student commits suicide in Convenant University in Aug #badpresstinz and Mandela's Obituary. EM. Odogwu 08138492876

cream said...

Linda
1. The post on your birthday this year
2. The post when P-Square donated 5million naira to OJB
3. The post when U̶̲̥̅̊‎​. Were dancing with ur sisters in the sitting room
4. The post when you thanked LIBers 4 their support throughout the years while waiting for your flight back to nigeria. and
5. The post when you said you want 2 give 100k to 10 LIB readers

Wow !!!! Nice linda u re truly a light to ur generation.

I have never won anything before, but let's give this a try.
1. Cynthia osukaogu
2. Aluu 4
3. When you got a car
4. Your birthday
5. When you shared a story of your struggle.

roland okafor said...

Thank you very much....I am a student in my finals now,tthough @ home now becaause of the strike still yet to write my exams and complete my project,the #20000 will save a life(personal reasons) pls

Pearls said...

My name is Olorunnayese Muyiwa a student of ekiti state university, i base in kogi state.
I am a regular reader of your blog 20 thousand will do a lot for me this christmas in the following ways
1. It will help me to repair my phone for easy access to the internet because am a part time blogger and you are my Role Modal.
2. We are organizing a youth program in my church (kabba kogi state) and the program a bit slow in progress due to finances.And with this money it will make it a sucess in Jesus name (AMEN)
This are the main reasons i need the 20 thousand as a student.
THANKS
via 2700

Linda pls pick me I beg u I could sleep dis morning wen I saw ur post.itohan tlove.

pls linda i need the money to complete my project in school. I really really need the money linda. Faith Onyebuchi. 07034895447

Most commented posts.
1.Linda's 1million naira give away
2.Rivers state house of assembly crisis July 2013
3.Asuu strike July 2013
4.NSCDC boss and CHANNELS tv (My Oga at the top) crisis
5.Portharcourt students killed in Aluu community

God bless you my linda

20k could help with paying my sisters Junior Waec fee.... 08162483934. Ogunlana Nurudeen.

Nice oone

Debra said...

Thank You Linda! I am a student and I need the money,the most commented post are during ur birthdays we comment a lot on ur birthday because we love u and also when u post pictures of urself, then Maheeda posts, also your thank U letter post, post about d Aluu

Pls linda i jst need like 60 to registrate for my bar exam,i ave a resit and i ave nt bn able to go back..i dnt ave anyone to help me.biko nu my sis.08092450873

Good morning linda
1st post is your 33rd bday post
2nd the 1million give away
3rdgov fashola pics post
4th the angel @ redeem
5th d poko post with her holding a cigarette
where a no smoking sign is
6th you wearing bative for the first time
7th ticket giveaway for last year rhythm unplugged

My name is osifodunrin tosin 08068583146
Lord am so praying right now
Still coming back for more

What time do you want us to starting commenting? Linda!

God bless you aunt Linda....though I haven't received an alert yet but am smiling cos I know I will finally get to register for jamb this year thru dis wonderful give away price of urs and also wud be able to put a smile on my mum's face dis christmas. Thanks once again......Idoko Anthony 08091124809. Thanks

(1) The post about the giveaway yuletide money.(2) 2 face Idibia's wedding post.(3) Lind Ikeji's Bday Post(yes,I mean You). (4)post on Peter Okoye's Range Rover sport's engagement to Lola Omotayo (5)post on the face-on between ASUU and FG. And post of Massacres of the terrorist sect boko haram....momoh rahilat 07082082852

linda im a student and i need the 20k course im writing my project, im a student fedpoly oko (nd2). My name is onyedika aniebonam phone number=08107134686.... Thanks linda

This xmas 20k would go a long way I would
Used part of it to pay for my jamb form,had to leave d private school I was cos of money, pay for my blog domain name on wordpress, tithe is just 2k and safe d rest I guess dts if it remains oo

Micheal 07059535299

Am a student of olabisi onabanjo university,I need the 20k for ma clearance in school,it is actually 35k bt have helped raised 20k,you would b saving mi much moredan u can ever imagine,including feeling d shame of nt bin able 2 pay among ma mates.tankz

Ur pocket will never run dry for dis kind gesture. Ada

omasecret said...

yea linda I am a student nd my reason for dat 20k is dis I need the mony to assist my mum we dnt live wit her we stay wit my dad who takes care of us buh if I can offer her dat mony tho to add to her business then she wuld b able to relocate frm where she stays nw pls tnk u very much

1: d post abt giving out money, 2:d one about ur new car, 3: ur birthday post, 4:Fashola's childhoodpix, 5: funke akindele's divorce. Yinusa Rashidat 07013726516.

I know u may think ve nt been commenting on dis post!!!!Please linda I reaad evry 1 of ur post with dis my small Curve3...trying to b independent in this part of the world at my age is nt easy...I help my mum out in dis strike...I can't lev her to go look 4 work.Pls linda even if its to buy a better phone dis xmas I would b foreva grateful to u...And to Bonario 4 neva replyin any negative comments nd to alwaays standing by ur sister.I wish I cud ve sum1 like dat as a brother!!!!!Prince charming..pls come bk to us,D real billie jean...Bikonu...LesB Honest....Wia are u!!!!u guys make my day ....Help me out linda!!!!Ada08135503234.

Hiyya this is idea is nice.
1) Dear LIB readers, i want to give away 1million naira.....
2) Maheeda's 1st Nude picture post.
3) Funke Akindele's wedding Post.
4) Funke Akindele & her husband parting ways post.
5) The video of two children having sex post.
i pray i got them right.
Alabi Oluwayemisi.

@seanblingz said...

The top 5 most commented posts on ur blog are 1) wen u wanted to give out d money initially. 2) ur birthday 3) ur birthday wish of a hubby 4) kim kardashian 5) maheeda. My name is Sean Onwurah 08189119029

Top 5 most commented post on LIB; 1. When Linda bought a car sometimes last year, 2. Linda's birthday dis year, 3. When Linda was preparing to come bak to nigeria from her sis place dat she gave some advice to Liber's, 4. When Linda post about the christmas give-away and 5. Linda last year bithday. Though they are not arranged accordingly.
Anans Usman. 08078370698.

classy Emezie said...

1; LIB 1million give away post of 9th december,2013 with 5,334 comments
2; Linda Ikeji's birthday post of 19th sept 2013 with 4665 comments.
3; Linda Ikeji's "a letter to you,from me Linda" response to critics of 23rd July 2013 with 1542 comments.
4; tonto dikeh's pix of 18th nov,2013. 1212 comments
5; linda ikeji's london photoshoot of 6th oct 2013, with 1032 comments....I pray I win dis oo,my family now calls me chioma ikeji cos of d way I visit ur blog!

Gud day Linda,am Ezenwa helen a student of federal college of edu. tech. Asaba.my skul fees is #16,000.plz I nid ur help 2 pay my skul fees n buy som text books.God bless u as u help ur sista in need.tanx 08061166366

Hi Linda,

you are really doing a phenomenal job i must confess. its not easy being a blogger i must say, but eventually, HARD WORK and DEDICATION, will definitely pay off. I am a HUGE Fan.

To your 100,000k question, i think your most commented on post, is the one you posted recently about the xmas giveaway.

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.ca/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

May God continue to enlarge you. Amen!

Winnie said...

D 5 top posts on ur blog are: your birthday this year, your 1 million naira giveaway, d Aluu 4,Goldie's death nd wen u bought ur car. Winnie Amaka +2348091069246

roland okafor said...

Will be very greatful if I can get the money

I think the 5 top Comments on this Blog is
#1 Your Birthday dance in your room with your Sisters in London
#2 Your birthday party in Indigo London this year
#3 The first post on the 1million giveaway
#4 The Aluu4 story of Oct 2012
#5 the story on Tonto Dikeh holding a wrap of weed and backing the camera
Musa Danjuma 08036913169

Linda pls I'll need the money dis chrismas cos I wana include it 2 complete my project next year (after asuu cals of d Strike ofcoS)......... Cynthia......08151577553

Most commented posts.
1.Linda's 1million naira give away
2.Rivers state house of assembly crisis July 2013
3.Asuu strike July 2013
4.NSCDC boss and CHANNELS tv (My Oga at the top) crisis
5.Portharcourt students killed in Aluu community

anthony said...

The posts with the highest comments are
1)re: I want to give N1million to 10 LIB readers(5334 comments)
2) your birthday sep.19 2013(4665 comments)
3)re: sad news (when Goldie died)(2555 comments)
4)your birthday sep.19 2012(2167 comments)
5) toke makinwa doesn't think you are a role model(1773 comments).
but if you feel the No 1 was you asking for suggestion post then I could move all others up and add
The post on your newly acquired infinity jeep(1679 comments).

also there are some post that get we readers to comment but not up to the above once e.g
-question of the day
-guess who is this?
-your pictures
-what is wrong with the photo?
-days when you give advices and encourage.
Name : Anthony Ilesanmi
Number:08161275015
Madam lin lin :-) :-)

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 10005   Newer› Newest»