About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»
donnwamazi said...

Blessed Is d Hand that giveth, than d One dt taketh. May God continue to bless u.

Dear Linda, the 20k will really do alot for me cos i would have part of my fees ready now.(ibochi michael 08068149621).thanks

Muzzi said...

Hey Linda,

Below are the List Of the Posts i think is the Top 5 Most Commented Post on LIB.

Kindly find the Posts and Total Comments as follows:

1.) "Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" 5334 comments

2.) "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)" 4,665 comments

3.) "TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)" 1773 comments

4.) "Guess who?" 999 comments

5.) "Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?" 893 comments

Kindly find My Name and the Tel No you can reach me on below:

MUSTAPHA MUSIBAU ADENIYI

Thanks"

lizzie Agbaje080330234z9 said...

The killing of the 3 aluu boys

linda d top one was the one of your birth day and the one u posted abt giving out this mony i think they had up to five thousand coments and even more....thats the ones i knw abt

If I can be favoured wit 20k,It will help me get my certificate of result where I did my ond,so I can use it to process my proffessional exam,wch d price kip increasin evryyr 07013726516

Edwin Akwudolu said...

The top 5 most commented post since you started this blog are
1. I want to give 10 people N100K each to say thank you.
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping life' Ikeji...moi!
3. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
4. Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda it's your birthday.
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infinity FX35

Though I did not put my full name in the first one I sent because I used my full name to post and not anonymous, so the name is still Edwin Akwudolu
My number is 08036387869
so I am resending it exactly.
Thank you

Chiamaka Andra Orji said...

Hello Linda, my name is Chiamaka Andra Orji, a 20year old 4th year Law student. I come from a family of nine and my fees have been coming only because God lives. My dream is to be part of the solution process to the legal problems of many unlawfully detained Nigerians. My no is 08160287524. If I win the money, I will use it to buy the many books I want to read but can't afford. I have so many on my wish list and spending Christmas with one book after another will be to me, the best Christmas gift. I thank God that I can hope towards it now. Please Linda make it happen. Thanks for your time, help and care. *expecting* *God bkess you* *I love you, Linda!*

Aunt linda God bless You. God will replenish in 21 Folds

Hi Linda. This is my countdown:
1. The post about the one million Naira giveaway.
2. The post on your new jeep
3. Your motivational post where you thanked your fans and talked about your struggles.
4. The post about your birthday and celebration in london.
5. The post on Jim iyke's deliverance.
Thanks, hope I'm correct.
Usietan Oye

linda d top one was the one of your birth day and the one u posted abt giving out this mony i think they had up to five thousand coments and even more....thats the ones i knw abt

wunmi said...

Adedeji adewunmi oyindamola 08061698943 as a student and a business one I belive dis 20k would help me financially and increase my stock for d season n also help with little expences wen asuu finally calls d strike off

kaycee said...

if i get as little as 10k UTME shall b my portion next year.

Well 20 thousand will go along way 4 me as a studEnt there are loads of things I cud do with 20k,but there's no nEed to lie I will just buy mysef a nice dress and shoe that will make my xmas spantenous.then go see a movie with what remains of the cash,Dear Linda the money will sincerely spice up my xmas thanks I hope I get picked.Chioma 4rm Akoka,2348104951711.

Linda,I'm a student and I sure knw dis money will go a lenght since we're bout to resume. u won't regret ever giving me.call me on 08127998444

If am givin d 20k dis xmas I'd be so glad cause I went to see my aunt at ketu side nd I saw d way she was living with her three children I rily wished I could help her esp dis xmas cos her husband is dead nd I dnt know how shed cope dis xmas,so if am given d money I'd give her like 10k to hold nd cook also den use 5k to take d children out so they can smile nd hv fun nd I will hold 5k for mysef.....pls linda I rily nid dat money to put a smile on dose children faces,hv bin tinkin a lot,nd my parents dnt hv like dat I wlda asked dem nd my aunt nids it more...plssss nd God Bless u....Ahon christabel...08078708985

Thanks Linda for the opportunity. 20k this christmas for me will help me ease the burden on my widowed mother,as I will be in final year by january, and as a science inclined student I really have a lot of expenses such as;typing my Industrial training report, researching and typing of my seminar work, my project work, house rent and school fees. These aforementioned expenses are over 20k but giving me 20k will ease the burden I bear. GOD bless your good heart. The most commented topics on your blog since I joined it are your birthday, and this giveaway. 08063501715. 'Sergio Frankie'.

Nice one lili

God bless your soul

god bless u my dear

1 Aluu killing 2 patience jonathan grammatical blonder 3 nationwide strike Jan 2012 4 mercy jonhnson wedding episode 5 boko Haram

Linda for privacy sake and I expect you to respect our opinion too. I'd like to drop my details and explain what I needed the money for bt its not what I'm comfortable posting on blogs for open public. Remember,bside explaining what anyone may needed the money for our personal details will also be displayed. So doing that could subject us to mockery from the immatures ones which is totally inevitable. Please,I hope u will understand this and if you can give email me at pterman56@yahoo.com,I'd really appreciate and explain what I needed money for

D 20k can be of great help in helping pay 4 my accommodation dis christmas @ my skul in auchi, d payment has already stArted but I dnt av moni 2 pay 4 it even my skul fees, but I know God of shiloh dat will do dis 4 me nw, will do dat 4 me, tnks aunty linda , God bless u# otu#

ojuekaiye taiwo said...

I'm in ss2,Ur 20k will make me a fone owner n I wl no longa av 2 borrow my brodaz fone 2 open blogs n browse.n I can take christmas picz wt ma own personal fone,fenkz.dts my brodaz no!08032912914

gloria said...

As a student,will use d money n shop 4things I'll need 2go back 2sch january like my provisions n toiletries and also buy weavon and fix then january the remaining will also serve as my transport back 2school n also feed me for a period of 1week in sch. Gloria 08078846011

Chibueze Njoku said...

Nice one, Linda. I pray the right people who are in dire need if this money receive it. Good luck to the future winners.

I am a student. I will use the N20,000 to complete payment for my house rent at FUNAAB Abeokuta, which is long due in preparations for January ASUU resumption.
Thanks. God bless you.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim

omotoyosi said...

God bless.lov dat.

Anuty Linda if u gv mi 20k ,I will add moni n pay my rent in sch bcos it will expire by 19th.God bless u as u Bless pple...givers neva lack .08062926883

1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
3. Breaking news: Dana plane carrying 153 people crashes in Lagos
4. Video & photos: Beverly and Angelo have sex in the BBA House
5. Beverly Osu says she didn't have sex with Angelo in the BBA House

Thank u very much. My name is cynthia ogbutah. My birthday is 25th of December normally I celebrate it with friends and family. But since demise of my parents since 2004 I have nt celebrated my birthday and that day is very special to me if I win the 20 thousand I will celebrate my birthday. Which will make me very happy.thank you. 07033790478

Toke makinwa's gist,maheeda's nude pics,kimk nd kanye,your birthday comments! And the fifth lady Gaga nudepic! 08028971495

Ayelemi Adeyinka said...

D 20K is over ok for me, 20k Is more than an average nigeria salary...if u can give me 20K,dis christmas will b fabulous regardless of fucking Asuu strike

Olori Omojuwa said...

You have a good heart Linda.God bless you.

donnwamazi said...

Blessed is D Hand that giveth, than d one that taketh. May God continue to bless u abundantly..

AB said...

God could this be true? 20k will help me buy Xmas choir uniform for my local church just to see those less priviledged smile. I will use part of the money to go to the hospital for treatment as i have been sick for more than a month and i will pay off my debt.
Abasiofon Nse

It will help me get my statement of result where I finshed my ond,so I can use to process my ican exam, even dou I still dnt knw ow to get d fund too, tnk u ma Yinusa Rashidat 07013726516

As a student.....i work to pay my skul fees....and i have bn struggling around 2 get d remaining money.....and lectures have already started.....bt have only get half of it....pls i will b happy if i can get d money so i will b able 2 balance up and join my colleague pls i don't want 2 drop out..coz we have bn giving a dead line which i don't knw may b i will meet up....my no is 08059577456...ayilara sulaiman.......gt bank 0030196385

LInda please here is my phone number(07036150074),forgot to add that only i included my gmail which is rabutsa@gmail.com

Answer 1:new video,Pictures,advertisement of all kinds,marriage(wedding stufs), misunderstanding among celebrities(twitter ish) Ekong Esther 08165348948..dunno if am gonna fall in..but sure do need this cash also for something reasonable.

De Five Commented Post On dis ur blog are (1)Kim And Kanye west (2)Rihanna and chris brown (3)death of Goldie (4)De first tym U said u will be givin out1million to LIB readers (5)Death of mandela..Thanks..God Bless U Anuty Linda..Dis is My number 07060772885

Hmmmm Linda u such a wonderful person God bless u 4 us more IJN, to be sincere I won't say I comment on all post,no day pass without me reaching ur blog n drop few comment as an annoymous.. 20k can help add up my sch fee against next year, am a student of YabaTech,even if am not up 2 collecting #100k, would appre8 d 20k, Feyikunmi Kayode 08167360176... Loads of love..

have been thinking of going home to see my family for the first time this year...just 20k will help me see them.

NWA GOD said...

TOP 5 LIB COMMENTED IS LIND'S MONEY GIVE AWAY STACY LAWRENCE O8064839418

What a kind heart..20k would go as far as helping me with my Final year project and also to get some things needed for resumption.. Adelowo Tobi Obafemi.. 08139042823

I am a student 20K will help me buy textbook as soon as asuu call off this strike, l am a mechanical engineering student and these textbooks are so expensive to buy, i don't have a dad. And part of the money will help my family

The N20k will go a long in taking care of my younger ones in sch and also myself. God bless the works of ur hands.08052976848

babatunde ayinde said...

God bless u.Undergraduate student Federal University of Technology,Akure. I will use the 20,000 to set up small business dis festival period, inorder to raise money to sustain me throughout academic session.I will really appreciate it, if i can be part of the people that will be selected.Thanks for dis great opportunity.BABATUNDE AYINDE, 07034372062.

Hello Linda, my Name is Ademoh Ahovi, am a student of university of Benin, 300level, studying computer science.
The 20,000 will go along way for me because, am like the bread winner in my family, if i dont bring nobody will eat!.so i always study and work which has not been easy.The money will help by taken care of the food aspect in the festive period in my family and i will be able to finish up my prolonging seminar due to lack of funds.Thank you so much ma, you are a life saver.. we love you and God Bless you more.
Ademoh Ahovi

lizzie Agbaje080330234z9 said...

Killing of aluu4

Linda am a student, u no since wen ASUU stated d strike, av bin workin rili had to put body nd soul togeda nd its has nt bin easy..dis XMAS my grandmom wil b celebratin ha GOLDEN mother in d villa nd u as a struglin grandson i wil like to giv a a special gift bh were is d money cumin frm I dunt no....until I saw ds ur update nd decided to tri my luck, linda pls consider ur boi nd let me mak ma granny smile....

20k can solve a lot,@least treat my family rite,its alws my dads. Duty but he's not arnd so I thnk I can b of help too.,.nd I av lots of assignment to do which I brot to lag to type..so I can also do my assignment out of d 20k..thnx God bless you....Bimbo bakare 08062441877

musili said...

May God continue to bless u linda.am a student of auchi poly,if u can help me wth 20k,am going to start a recharge card biz bkos I stay in the hostel.08036792601.tnks

dr. ada said...

Dis Úª hard mehn buh I must try.
1) Ur first post dis week on giving out 100k to 10 ppl dis xmas.
2.) Ur epic apology 2 susan peters... I think
3) Ur birthdays (last year & dis year)
4) D post on the girl raped in abia state
5)Ur december prayers & wishes 4 us... U posted early dis month.
Others... Aluu 4, d gal dat stole ur fone, d story of ur lyf either in response to toke or when depressed.

Oyin said...

The Top 5 are:

1.) Your birthday post
2.) The post on Aluu 4( when it first happened)
3.) The Dana Air crash post
4.) Your post on Cynthia udoka osokogu: the girl dat was drugged n raped to death at d hotel
5.) Lastly, the post on Associated Airline crash that carried late Agagu

Oyinda-08173510020

De Five Commented Post On dis ur blog are (1)Kim And Kanye west (2)Rihanna and chris brown (3)death of Goldie (4)De first tym U said u will be givin out1million to LIB readers (5)Death of mandela..Thanks..God Bless U Anuty Linda..Dis is My number 07060772885

I am a student currently working on my project,dat 20k will help me finish up d typing n binding.

Thank you very much linda. As a student, this christmas would be a joyous one for me if im able to pay up my final fees. It should have been paid since january but no money and then strike began. So if i can pay this december before school resumes next year, i will be grateful. My name is ifeoma ogechi okoro. 08126787690

juliet said...

Helo linda tanks for doing dis,I'm a student of uniben dat wants to help her younger sisters,buh I don't ve d money. 4 dat,if u can give me d 20k I believe it will help us so much.one of dem want to tak Jamb form buh no money,d oda wants to enrol 4 her Weac exam...if I reacive dis money it will really help my family thanks and God bless...the top commenter are bonario.prince charming and ade baspita..........08067905356 juliet

Nina said...

Thanks pls I will be very grateful if I fall in the category of 20k,am a paramedical student of UNEC,I need this money to complete my final year project(phytochemistry of a plant,gongronema latifolium) and to do my clearance because the long Asuu strike will be called of any moment from now.I will be glad if am being selected .thanks

Am a student and the 20k will help me get a laptop this christmas.
Name: Njoku Joseph
phone : 08168710448

Nice one coming frm u madam.... Am a student ☺Æ’ yaba college ☺Æ’ technology. Studying Industrial Maintenance Engineering.well we av just resumed f new section nd d 20k will go along way in aiding my skl fees payment as I av no sponsor... Here is my no 08022625194 tanx nd God bless

AKPU said...

That is so thoughtful of you.

John(07018138909) said...

1.this post2.Linday gives away 1m to blog readers3.ur defence against pastor of daily manna4.ur prayer/encouragement 4 ur blog readers5.ur pic @an event mid dis year6.mayb maheedas yst nude.lee i need am die.i pray u undstand

social worker said...

20000 might the only thing dat can put a smile on my mom's face this season, cos we might get evacuated before chrismas, our rent is due and we've bin give deadline, we are to pay or risk being evacaute this month which might be before or after crismas either way we won't have the normal chrismas we used to, if am duly considered I plan to give my mum to add up to our the cash she has at hand to at least pay part of it, so u will not only be putting a smile on my face but on my family's, I will most definitely be grateful, my phone no is 08028803555

As a student.....i work to pay my skul fees....and i have bn struggling around 2 get d remaining money.....and lectures have already started.....bt have only get half of it....pls i will b happy if i can get d money so i will b able 2 balance up and join my colleague pls i don't want 2 drop out..u are d only hope i have nw....coz we have bn giving a dead line which i don't knw may b i will meet up....my no is 08059577456...ayilara sulaiman.......gt bank 0030196385

With 20k, I will finally see my family for the first time this year.

Dis is nice,I don't know if i'll be able to win but may God bless u and ur bank acct shall never lack. Gud luck to everyone

tayo said...

Since you started this blog?well,goodluck to those who get the money

bravest hrt said...

I only know of one top most commented post which is d first post where u made a promise f giving away 100k to 10pipo...that 20k will b very useful to me,cos av being looking 4 money to pay 4 ma modelling stuff b4 xmas.u might think its not important but it rily is 2me. Name..precious nzube. 07030262514

For the 20k I'll use it to assist my parents add up to my january fees. Sounds pretty lame buh guess that's what I'll do with it*just want to suprise them*

mark said...

Linda b4 I start tinkin of d top ten comments I tink bein an Oliver won't hurt anybody right? Linda if u give me dis 20k ehn I'm in skul right now and exams would start soonest so I'll definately buy some materials...I won't lie sha I'll also get me some good clothes too *wink*..tnks 08134627188

Ayelemi Adeyinka said...

D 20K is over ok for me, 20k Is more than an average nigeria salary...if u can give me 20K,dis christmas will b fabulous regardless of fucking Asuu strike

i no go lie na na 1st time to comment be dis..bt bliv m Lindy,u wont knw hw lng u hav been followin dis blog...20k to me is huge simply cos i am frm d backside of town....if i can get a nice shoe,den an done..GodBless u.

evan onyinye okoli said...

Bonario
Princess charming
Rough diamond
Benita mathew
Eye shadow

My phone no is.

Omotayo said...

Linda, your most commented posts were:

1, Your birthday
2, When you bought your car
3, When you went to the ATM some years back to withdraw N500
4, When you first posted you were giving out N1M
5, Aluu 4 boys that were murdered irrationly.

My name is Omotayo Alli-Hakeem and my number is 07038192963

Hi linda. This 20,000 will go a long way †̥ help me do my clearance and also pay the outstanding bills  owe in school. Pls lin my mum is retired and hasn't been paid her money also my brothers are just teachers who even have not been paid this period. Pls help me so that by january  will b amongst those doing their clearance. God bless u for this xmas /new year gift. 08188993423 joy

Obiamaka said...

Anyway, Linda, one is your this year birthday post, then the second one is the one said by toke mackinwa,that you are not a role model, third is the giveaway post that has up to 5339 comments, fourth is the post you posted on flavours girl friend that was insulting you via email and you decided to share it on line, fifth is when you bought An infinity jeep. Then for what the money will do for me this Christmas, I am just preparing how to go back to school next year, Christmas is not on my side, Biko my school fees is what is bordering me right now against next year, no body to help, am in my fourth year at NAU Awka. Reading political science. My name is uzoh obiamaka, my phone no is 08037722073, staying in anambra state.

Answers 1. Aluu4. 2. Dana plane crash 3.the inspirational story about your life. 4. You bday wishes. 5. The story about this nigerian actor that was gettn married in lagos nd his legal abuja wife storm the venue. Name dupe. Phone no : 08155023376

the highest coment again was wen u posted abt giving out the 100k each and when u posted abt mohit break up and also abt aluu 4

CYBER BUNK said...

Dear Linda, the 20k will really do alot for me cos i would have part of my fees ready now, am a 400level Animal Science student from university of agriculture makurdi. (ibochi michael 08068149621).

Hmmmm,,,linda 10k u soo much may God bless u,,,,i am a student,,things has always bin a bit easier untill lately when my aunty i stay with got disengaged 4rm work unfortunately no benefit was paid as she was a contract staff,,,,d issue now is 2 pay ma rent in sch,,txt books,,i am Raji Qaudri(medical std) 07055254139

Osas Cruz said...

7 facts about you to help me win either 10k, 20K or the big blessing of 100k

1.Your started bloging on the 26 of November 2006

2.Your first blog post title was "this is me....linda" with 48 comment

3.Your birthday is 19th september, and you atre 33years old

4.Your post with highest comment is. The day of your birthday, 19 september 2013 with 4665 comment

5.You are from nkwerre in imo state, you finish the university of lagos 2003,

6.Ytou were 26 year old when ou started bloging

7.You study English in the university..

8. You first ever commentor her name was calabar gal

My number 08184648946 thanks in advance

OlayinkaAbel said...

Top 5 posts on LindaIkeji
1. Linda is giving away N1m (more than 5000 comments)
2. Oga at the top
3. Fuel subsidy saga
4. Go and die widow and Oshiomole
5. N255million bulletproof car by Stella Oduah

I have been following you all along and I think this 5 really drew people the most.

My phone number: 08104063343
Thanks

Goodmorning, its great u contribute ur quota to Nigeria society, only God can bless u more. This christmas 20k will afford me the opportunity to give my aged mother money and put smiles on d face of my family. Enitan.. 08028376737

Thnx dear for helpn out I'm a final year medical student in UNIMAID,will be going bck 2 schl hopefuly nxtwk if ASUU finaly cals,d money if given wil help finance my transport bck to schl and sort a few tnz out,my parent relocated bck to enugu cos of d crises here Maid,and aparently I'v bn hustling on my own to make end meet...Obinna Orjingene/08060326220

Nina said...

Ma number is 08071027262,thanks

20k will help me get my ond certificate b4 d end of dis year, coz d price kip increasing evryyear, so I can process starting my proffessional exam, tnx ma Yinusa Rashidat 07013726516

Aunty linda the only thing that can make me have a splendid xmas is if I have my jamb form in my hand this month and this 20k can go a long way in doing dat and I can also use it 2 enroll myself in a very good tutorial. Pls jst help me achieve my dreams. Tnx and God bless

Ayelemi Adeyinka said...

Dis is my fone number....07031364576....thanks linda

vincentia said...

Wat I think d top 5 most commented of ur blog ar tryin to solve d problem of d issue by bringing different ideas, wat I really wnt to use d money for in dis xmas season is to help my family in my feeding nd some oda tins am Uchechukwu Vincentia E,07067478159 base at ph

The post on your birthday @ Koko lounge in London (Ade Amoye @ 07062023095).

Tay alfred alfredtay20@gmail.com 07034316997

adaeze richard said...

1st I want 2 thank u 4 remembering ur LIB readers am a student frm Nnamdi Azikiwe uni, A 200level student of masscom Dis giveaway wil help me as pocket moni by january instead of disturbing my parents and I wil be glad if am among d lucky winners of dis ur kind gestures

I will take my cousin to the cinema for xmas if i luckily won ur 20k cos ive been promising her since 2010. {Ademola segun 07039371070}

I want to use dis medium to say GGMUB to LIB.I really want to benefit from this,well am a student and tryin to make ends meet in other to help my parent out in my schoolmwill be so glad if my piece of writin will be able to convience you

Ibe charity is my name...final year student of Nnamdi Azikiwe uni....20K can go a long way 4 me right now...The man who fabricated my solar dryer 4 my project defense has bin threatenin fire and brimstone if I don't pay his remaining balance of 30K...but the truth is that I am working so hard 2 raise d money. I believe this 20K if chosen will go a long way right now.... Thank you so much 4 this opportunity Linda.. Here is my phone number 08133310645

News or photos of LInda IKeji, beauty of the day,Sahara report,LIB sent ds, whats ur take on it, its mostly about couples and singles seeking for advice, can u see it clearly, or guess who is ds celebrity??

As a student.....i work to pay my skul fees....and i have bn struggling around 2 get d remaining money.....and lectures have already started.....bt have only get half of it....pls i will b happy if i can get d money so i will b able 2 balance up and join my colleague pls i don't want 2 drop out..u are d only hope i have nw....coz we have bn giving a dead line which i don't knw may b i will meet up....my no is 08059577456...ayilara sulaiman.......gt bank 0030196385

The number 1 is about the 1m giveaway... Asuu updates... Mandela's death... Obj's letter to Mr Pres... Nd dis particular blog. Busayo-08026538621, 08066091594

God will bless you with his mighty hands . Amen..As a student 20k will be very important to my purse because ive bn piling up my school fees for the next semester. .so an additional 20k will make d money more easier 2complete..because of accommodation and all..God bless you ma.07032807998

emmaculate said...

I'd like to participate in the 2 categories. Answer to the 1st question: Prince Charlse and Kate, Chris Brown and Rihanna, Kim and Kanye, the Okoyes and the Aviation car purcahse.
Answer to the 2nd category. 20k will go a long way in putting smiles on the faces of me and my family members this christmas atlist in putting food and drinks on our table, it will help to unite the family again.
Name: Emmanuel Okoro. 08030718722.

Linda. I am a student nd if I receive dis 20k I'll use it to complete d moni for my project. Tank u. Ekaette. 08098768277

News or photos of LInda IKeji, beauty of the day,Sahara report,LIB sent ds, whats ur take on it, its mostly about couples and singles seeking for advice, can u see it clearly, or guess who is ds celebrity??annspecial4real@yahoo.com

teegurl said...

20k wil get me 5k 4 new clothes,n d remaining 15k wil solve my accomodatn fee in skool,cus I ought to graduate dis december bt wiv d strike it has to be nxt year,so 15k wil pay for 6mnth rent.

1, Your birthday,2,Wen u decided. To gve away 1m. 3,Wen der was dispute btw u nd Jim iyke,4 2face idibia wedding.5 u buying a jeep....Olumuyiwa Abubakar 08026269181

Hon. Iyke S. E. O. Mandela said...

Big Thanks to You "Ms Linda Ikeji" if you really meant what you said.
I'm Hon. Iyke S. E. O. Mandela {Chinwe'UBA 1 n' OSUMENYI}, I dont pass by whenever i see People Proposing to Give out Sometime that Worth Giving. I'm happy to read that you have an engagement with the Orphanage Home.
God Bless You! As you always Join Me in Helping the Poor & Needy!
God bless the Givers all over the World.
"AWARDING YOU HON. IYKE'S FRIEND"

Thanks a lot. As a student, I think the 20k will help alot in paying my school fees because things is not just the same with me here. I have almost 30k to pay in school. As a student strugling to sponsor himself, I will be glad if you can help with me the 20k... Thanks a lot. Olayinka Hammed Abiola 08068523413, 08163631440.

I am an undergraduate. I will immediately use the N20,000 to renew my houserent at FUNAAB Abeokuta which is long due in preparations for ASUU resumption.
That will be a good Christmas gift.
Thanks. God bless you.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim

oranusi arinze said...

I just gained admission into unizik this december so I would be so glad to be among the winners of the 20k cause I would use it to pay my acceptance fee which is 16,500k. Pls aunty linda I need the money badly...my name is oranusi arinze and my acct num is 0028325739 diamond bank

wuraola said...

20, 000 is going to help me get a new android fone dis xmas.... cos at the moment my fone is rily bad... will be very happy auntie linda if im one of the #20,000 winners ma and trust me u will sure make me have a very fab xmas. :)

ikenna said...

Tanx so mch linda,am a student in my final year,am writing my project nd in nid dis money 2 finish my project since d strike has been called off,pls help me nd God bless u. 07065365955

Nina said...

Thanks pls I will be very grateful if I fall in the category of 20k,am a paramedical student of UNEC,I need this money to complete my final year project(phytochemistry of a plant,gongronema latifolium) and to do my clearance because the long Asuu strike will be called of any moment from now.I will be glad if am being selected .thanks

I want to use dis medium to say GGMUB to LIB.I really want to benefit from this,well am a student and tryin to make ends meet in other to help my parent out in my schoolmwill be so glad if my piece of writin will be able to convience you

Ogochukwu Orji said...

Hello Linda, I'm Ogochukwu Orji, a final year Edu Accounting student of Absu. I'm 22 years old. I need the money for my accommodation for the upcoming school year. It has not been easy but only by his grace. I used the strike period to volunteer in an NGO committed to health in rural communities. It strengthened my volunteer skills and was rewarding to help people. I would be very grateful if I'm chosen for this award. I am also hopeful. Thankyou Linda, God bless.. please call me.................................07037179755

deborah said...

20K will help me buy my remaining textbooks before asuu calls of their strike and get somethings for my younger ones

No 1 is when you first lay out your intentions to give 10 people a 100k each... No 2 is Poko baby, she no send at all... No 3 is linda in traditional attire... No 4 is Guess who? Monday 2, 2013.... No 5 is Chris Okotie saying all catholics will go to hell...... No 6 is probably this one... Linda please throw me the mula#dancing azonto# Lucky Junior 08101633370

I am an undergraduate. I will immediately use the N20,000 to renew my houserent at FUNAAB Abeokuta which is long due in preparations for ASUU resumption.
Thanks. God bless you.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim

Hi linda. This 20,000 will go a long way †̥ help me do my clearance and also pay the outstanding bills  owe in school. Pls lin my mum is retired and hasn't been paid her money also my brothers are just teachers who even have not been paid this period. Pls help me so that by january  will b amongst those doing their clearance. God bless u for this xmas /new year gift. 08188993423 joy

olawale said...

Hello Linda, I'm Olawale Adediran a student of Federal University Of technology Minna, I will really appreciate it if I'm granted the 20k cos I'm processing a Scholarship (oredian) to study in Indian the Application closes by Dec and I need to pay for the application with other tutorials needed, I'm Sponsoring Maself n will appreciate it if I'm granted. Thanks. 08123187093

If I get N20k this Christmas I would give all of it to Writers' Club Medilag. Writers' Club Medilag is an association consisting of Unilag's Medical students. The club has impacted on me greatly through her articles and made me see the power the pen wields. For these reasons, I would sacrifice my longings for any material to give to a more dedicated cause in Writers' club. For security reasons, I will not be able to drop my direct contact and on this comment. I hope this isn't considered a disregard for the rules. Here is my E mail account tok2oyee@yahoo.com THANK YOU.

Wizzy said...

Pls an pls that 20k can go along way for me,not even for xmass but for January when school resumes,pls Linda I need only but 20k...Wisdom 07036627751.God will replenish ur pocket as u remember d needy

Am a 200lvl student,studying in Benue.Before and during this strike I learnt catering and specialize mostly in baking.I want to start up a small retail business but I have no resources to start.I have a dad capable of helping,but a step mother who wouldn't allow him to.All the ppl have gone to for help especially men only want my body in return which is what I have been fighting against.Many times I have given up just to get money through the easiest means but God in his infinite mercies have kept me on.With the money I can acquire the vital things I need to start up the business,so I can keep myself busy and also the gain I get will keep me from using my body.Your a lady and your not ignorant of all these abuses,God in his infinite mercies will continue to bless you,your cup will never run dry.I am Yongo Mbafan Barbara.08166977263.

mercireal said...

Hmm, as skul is about to reopen, 25k can buy some textbooks and pay for departmental fees.

linda,thats so sweet. Ok let me give my best answers. 'your thank you giveaway' , 'tonto's bare back pic','bonario's sister as beauty of the day','jim ikye's dileverance','when bonario,prince charming got into your mag',im trying to think hard cuz i need this money and its just not coming. Linda i dont usually take part in promos cuz i dont believe in them,but i believe in any blog you post.i might be wrong but please dont pass me over,ok N20 000 is very ok.oh God im so desperate i need money. *Phoenix 08178069536.

ruby said...

Anty Linda God bless u real good, I'm a student and my school jus resumed, I nid money for my project. Am n my final year

LINDA, DONT PUBLISH THE NAMES and NUMBERS because random people may start calling them and even take advantage of this to start disturbing people. Since the full names and numbers will be there. My 2cents o! Keep the answers and winners for ur eyes only.

Etch said...

I hope am right... Its nt in any order, bt I feel this are the top 5... 1.the post on the 1million give away, 2. Your birthday post. 3. The post about Blessing Effiong that was released from prison afterwards 4.the post about how you started, (brief bio of urself). 5. The post abt the covenant university student u said committed suicide but drowned instead. I remember it caused a trend on twitter... Well, that's my top 5, rily keepin my fingers crossed. 08185893880. Thanks

Hahahaha,hard question,but I tink ur birthday post,ur inspirational post d day u wana com home from U.S. Nd wot again,aluu 4. Only 3 I can guess. 08101268777

The 5 most commented post- linda 's birthday this year and last year, the first post about 1million give away, a leter from linda and lastly this particular post. Thanks. Okoro ogechi ifeoma 08126787690

1, First post about giving 10 people N100,000. 2,post about your birthday this year 3, Post on Goldie's death 4, post about Tonto Dike's new songs 5, Fans attack wizkid on twitter. Mogbeyi Prosper 08034492604.

Osas Cruz said...

7 facts about you to help me win either 10k, 20K or the big blessing of 100k

1.Your started bloging on the 26 of November 2006

2.Your first blog post title was "this is me....linda" with 48 comment

3.Your birthday is 19th september, and you atre 33years old

4.Your post with highest comment is. The day of your birthday, 19 september 2013 with 4665 comment

5.You are from nkwerre in imo state, you finish the university of lagos 2003,

6.Ytou were 26 year old when ou started bloging

7.You study English in the university..

8. You first ever commentor her name was calabar gal

My number 08184648946

1)Linda ikeji Giveaway
2)Dana Air Plane crash
3)Goldie Harvey's death
4)Aluu 4 killing
5)OJB Money controversial story

Ademoyega Taiwo-08094201922

Ifeanyi Okpala said...

Thanks. God bless you.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim

ermie said...

Hmmmm..I like.

1.)Posts of ur free ads in d years 2008/2009.(2.)Posts of "Questions of d day"e.g d post on a girl dt was bouh getting married 2 ha late sisters hubby.(3.)Posts of "photos of d day".(4.)Posts of ur buffdae pics,u usual outfit,ur singleton n still searchin.(5.)Bevrly's ish,wandel coal n Don jazzy's ish.GIFT JONES.07067974312.

Linda with this 20k...I will b able to help my mum buy small things to mak up her small provision shop...as its season...and with the small left I will book masses 4 you wit it @list 4 3months...thnks and God bless....adibe chukwudi 08032643151....I pray u get to me dear(student)

Damilola Omololu said...

With #20,000 i can fix to go back to school after a long ASUU strike, will also like to go swimming this Christmas. Name: Damilola Omololu Phone: 08078101468.
thanks Linda it's a nice gesture.

Goodmorning ma, am Bidemi Ige, final year student of English department,OAU. Will add the 20,000 to my small scale business, God bless. 08128182592, I reside in Lagos.

I'm ojuekaiye taiwo,n I'm in ss2,ur 20k wl make me a fone owner dz christmas n I wl no longa av 2 borrow my broda'z fone to do most things I nid fone 4.God bles u miss linda,that's my brodaz no*08032912914

Rita Emi said...

Dats so nice of u linda. Am a student of unical. 20k will help me atleast pay my outstanding fee in school. God bless u so mch. EMManuel Rita. 08036253745

Anthony Ugonna said...

I'm a 300L undergraduate of Theatre arts in Uniben... 20,000 naira would go a long way in making my christmas splendid because with it i'd be able to buy drugs for my dad he has chronic diabetes and he had to resign from his job because of the same sickness.. We spend almost 4,000 naira on his drug weekly and the family is short of money...the 20,000 would also help in buying little rice and tomato for the 25th december celebration...I'd be extra glad if my request is granted.. Anthony Ugonna... 07018145224

Yetunde Quadri (08058017041) said...

Hiya linda, 1. Your birthday last year
2. Your birthday this year.
3. When you bought your infiniti car
4. Your first 1 million naira giveaway post ( in short since then people have started commenting with their names sef)
5. Your post about your blackberry being stolen and you got it on cctv
P.s I have been trying my best to win this money. I refresh this page every time, in short I woke up sef and haven't prayed.....i quickly dashed to this blog ni lolz. waiting and thanking you in anticipation......God bless you in a million folds if I win or not sef still. we all love you linlin.

chukwuocha Joshua said...

my name is chukwuocha Joshua....i reside in Enugu,...i just got admission into ESUT, i have been running around to raise money to pay for my ACCEPTANCE before the day of payment closes...you can save my admission by showing great kindness and love to me by giving me 20k...it will go a long way in offsetting the ACCEPTANCE FEE BILL....please consider meeeeeee...MAY GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!! 08150773605

the top 5 most commented,post r fuel subsidy,stowaway boy,Asuu strike,Bokoharam,mandela's departure.Noel Onyiking,07062986298,I don win

1) The post on ur birthday this year 2) the post on aluu4 3) the post on tonto dike's tatoos (what is wrong with this photo) 4) the post on ur photoshoot this year 5)the first post on the 1m giveaway. Khadijah Rahman 07031928030

Top 5 most commented post on Linda Ikeji's blog since it started was on linda's birthday September 19th 2013"Yay its my birthday today

Linda,dis wil be serios issue o. Actually,I dnt nid dis moni,bt 4 d benefit of dose dt do, I dnt lyk d idea of u telin pple to drop dia ful names n fone nos. Dis is nija 4 cryin out loud. Do u knw d no of pple dt u'r gona put at risk just cos of dia names n fone nos? It may nt be now bt later. Pls tink twice abt dis method. U cn luk 4 oda ways to make dt info made only to u. Weldone,God wil continue to bless u. Actually,anoda advice,instead of givin out a 100,000 to just 1 person,y cnt u just make it 20,000 all tru? U av thousands of lib readers who av folod ur blogs since d beginin of d year,dy cn also benefit frm u. It is well. N for all d haters of dis comment,waitin 4 ur condemnations,Jesus went tru dt as well n Linda,if I dnt see d coment,u'r d no1 hater. *kisses 4 Linda Ikeji

buy one bag of rice..two chicken...tomatoes pepper. a cloth for my mum and my dad buy for my self if it remains....

my name is abdulhafiz jatto

chuks Francis said...

Indeed linda, this is great. This is my first time commenting on this blog although I hav been a follower all the years. I just wanna say this is a wonderful Gesture, and as a student I know what 20,000 could do for many this xmas. Thi was my thoughts exactly. Goodluck to the winners. Up lindiway

Etch said...

I hope am right... Its nt in any order, bt I feel this are the top 5... 1.the post on the 1million give away, 2. Your birthday post. 3. The post about Blessing Effiong that was released from prison afterwards 4.the post about how you started, (brief bio of urself). 5. The post abt the covenant university student u said committed suicide but drowned instead. I remember it caused a trend on twitter... Well, that's my top 5, rily keepin my fingers crossed. 08185893880. Thanks

horlarbesee said...

Tnks sis...may u live and flourish all the days of ur life. Amen. 07055067313 Olabisi

carlos said...

Very nice Linda. I wont take part cos I believe there r people who need d money more. You are really a blessing Aunty Linda. God in his infinit mercy bless ur hustle!!

Lovelyuju said...

Ur rilly God sent linda.God bless u

Sorry Linda'didn't put my full name-Adole Simon,fanx!-08171404466

1) Most commented post is definitely your monday morning post, announcing the 1M giveaway, with 5334 comments

2) Then your 2013 birthday (Sept 19) birthday post:'Happy 33rd birthday to......'
With over a whooping 4500 comments!

3) Next is your 2012 birthday post: 'Yep, its my......' With over 2000 comments

4) The post earlier in the year about a vehicle ( infiniti jeep)Linda acquired. That I think, generated over 1600 comments

5) Dear LIBers, a letter from me, Linda, to you....
A post some months back, where you got intimate with us. That generated over 1500 comments.

Yemisi Ajayi

The post with high number of coments should be,(1)the Allu 4 saga,(2)Dana aircrash,(3)Ikeja bomb blast,(4)sosoliso crash(5)fuel subsidy.am Chioma Okpara 4rm Lagos,2348104951711.

Thank you so much for this opportunity Linda,first I'll start by saying I got to know about ur blog last year through a friend and since then I follow up ur posts even though I rarely comment,so far these are the posts I think had the highest comments 1.The post on Ese Walter and Pastor Biobun 2.The post on your birthday 3.The post about Iyanya and Flavour,who has the best bod 4.The post on Maheeda's nude pics nd video 5. The post on Paul walker's death. I just hope I make it,my details are AHANONU ESTHER C. 08065125157

julius said...

Well i would use the 20k to get a nice suit for my project defence

ezewle percy said...

20k will help complete my previous year school fees..I actually payed half..I need it to complete it not christmas..my number is 07056482275..thank you linda..I need this please

#20,000 for part payment of my school fees if the strike is called off next year. If not, I will use it to continue the treatment for my eye problem, I reli do not want to go blind. ADA0BI 08107701710 THNKS!

Most comment on your blog is a plane crash in nigeria...

The post of when Toke Makinwa said she doesn't think you are a role model & you narrated your journey on that post. I hope am right :) Falade Folakemi. 07053597501.

It has to be your Goldies's death;ur Birthdays this year and Last year,your ist post on ur 1M offer and probably the Tonto dike's picture post. I'm tope.08036291965. Ps Linda even if I don't win can I just meet u? Plsssss! I'm in lag.ur story inspires me,reminds me dat dreams come true and serves as a deterrent just wen life becomes really hard and I tink of giving up.I av lofty projects @ hand bur it's Just D courage to carry on I need and I get dem 4rm u. Plssssss I wanna meet u.thanks in advance! *kisses*

God knows I need this money,whichever one.I think one of the most commented posts has to be the 1st one about this 1m giveaway.I'm also a final year medical student at Delta state university.this money will be very useful this december in settling some of the debts I used through school and buying my final books as a student(after 7years).full name-Chukusa Stella.08090539277.plus I read ur blog like every hour even in clinic,I hv it as an app sef..I'll be very happy if I'm one of your winners.God bless u ds xmas wt something special,something surprising.Amen.(I'm patiently waiting for the call.I believe)

dr. ada said...

Hei! Just saw d part of add ur fone numba & full names. 08033067562, adanma L. Unegbu.
Hehe!

Most commented posts are 1 ur bathday, 2 ur post abt sharing a hundred thousand to libers. 3 oshomole tell a widow to go and die, 4 Efe and pastor biodun and finally this particular post of how to win dis money. 08062141432

If I can get the 20K from linda ikeji I will be able to start my project work and tidy it all up before time runs out. Gladness Lemmy 08065372330.

Very good idea! Am a student nd don't even have up 2 20k in my acct! I knw say I beter pass plenty plenty people so I advise fellow LIB readers to be nice enough and allow does dat realy need get it ooo! No go start 2 lie! 4 nw am fine so if u are nt fine I pray u get d money!

Hehehe!my fav blog!!if I get the 20k I'd buy myself a new phone! :D no lies! Bandele Ruth O. 0223339785 Wema Bank.

(Pls don't post this, pls read it 2 d last line)
I will tell you my story, not to get the money (smiles) jst 2 tell u hw it fils 4rm over here at the oda side since u left it 3yrs ago. In August, I had a mobile app idea which I knew would take me away 4rm d "gutters"(d strt I live in culd b called that). I had no Mobile app programming skills, just an idea. So I went around - looking for developers. Den it hit me. Havin an idea is one thing - financing it is anoda. I begged my uncles for start up capital, (Laffs) men who couldn't even feed their families, Of course they turned me down. Still burning with optimism, I started going to adoration at Enugu(where I live) - I just had to raise this moni, had 2 find funds 4 my business idea- I believed in it. So, at the every Friday I wrote a fresh letter asking for funds n waited near Father Mbaka's parked car so I could slip my letter into his hands whenever he passes. I tried that every friday for a month, His bodyguards never allowed me get close enough; I started slipping the letters into his car through the window or just pasting it on the door (Lol, I always looked like a mad man doing this. People thought I was crazy).never got a reply for my letters. One day I read a story where you told of how u didn't have up to 1k in ur acct once. She will understand, I thought, she has gone through this - she would know what it means to want to succeed as much as I do.I started looking for your contact details,I searched for 2weeks - ur advert manager(which I later found out was your sister)didn't help matters (smiles, she can protect you sha). I understood her position, evrybody was suspicious of evrybody. I remember telling my mother abt my intention of mitin you one day and going in2 partnership with you, she laughed - she will tink you are a fraudster. I just believed u will c how sincere I was when we met. So I borrowed 7k from a friend, I never even pay am finish sef, nd I came to Lagos. I had Met Mr. John Agboro on Facebook, he had promised he wuld give me your contact details afta interviewing me and making sure I wasn't a fraudster. I got to lagos, slept under a bridge because I didn't know anybody in lagos. On the day I was supposed to Meet john, I wiped my self clean with a satchet water just so I could appear presentable (no worry, I no smell too much) then put on a clothe I hoped was impressive enough. I ended up meeting Gbemi, John couldn't show up. That was when I got the shocker of my life, Gbemi told me you were out of town. I had prepared to meet you that day and leave the next day (Smiles, you are a big woman sha, to see you wasn't as easy as I thought). I called your Sister with part of the 1k Gbemi gave me that day (that guy has a good hrt),I wasn't going to give up.(By now I had returned to Enugu, staying under bridges wasn't just my thing). She asked me to email her my request and she would forward it to you, I called her again that evening and she told me: "Linda has gone through it, she is not interested in a Partnership at the moment". It felt like a hand hit me, I couldn't speak. That was the first time I had been hit by real failure; I really needed that partnership. I managed to get your number then sent you a voice note on wattsapp - you were in UK. you can't imagine the joy I had when you asked me to call you the next day. The next day I prepared na, see me na - I go call Linda Ikeji. Called, mehn- I have never loved listening to Waje's How I wish (Which was your callertune). u later picked, asked me to call back later in the afternoon because you were busy. You can't imagine how I stared at my clock, waiting for afternoon. To cut a long story short, you didn't pick again. That was the most frustrating day in my life...All I ask is this, just listen to me talk about my idea and my plans, c if it is something you can go into, see if I'm someone you can work and go into partnership with. That's all I want for Christmas. Please

Hi Linday,l have been a fan of ur blog for the past 8 months,l read all news/info per time(u can confirm it) l have not seen a comment of about 5,334 on the subject to give #1,000,000 to ten of ur readers.
I think that particular news is the most read.
Nelson Egwu. PH (08032500182)

ladidi mary said...

Hi miss linda ikeji,I'm ladidi ishaku..I'm 18years a student of mautech studyin biochemistry! With 20k dis xmas I can buy for my sick asmathic mum, a nubelizer so dat dis xmas we'll spend it joyfully with no attacks! I'll really appreciate it even if I got just 5,I just wanna do sumtin for my mum for all d sufferings d tribulations she's been tru! Thankyou..here's my numba 08173301308 (in God I trust)

@ifamzcelebz said...

Wait! 3 years ago, u would have needed 20k? And now u can afford to give away 1.5M...OMG! You are blessed linda! So blessed! Well linda me I just nid 5k

julius said...

I will use the 20k to get a new suit for my project defence

teegurl said...

20k wil get me 5k 4 new clothes,n d remaining 15k wil solve my accomodatn fee in skool,cus I ought to graduate dis december bt wiv d strike it has to be nxt year,so 15k wil pay for 6mnth rent.08034760825,ALADEYELU TOLULOPE,EKSU 400L ENGLISH AND LITERARY STUDIES.

hanelson said...

The killing of the four students bythe aluu community

Lokmak Landi said...

1. The first Post on the 1 mil give away
2.ASUU strike
3.Death of Nelson Mandela
4.Chinua Achebe's death
5.Whitney houston's death
Linda dis is my humble submission. I hope U post it,if not I will begin to suspect foul play.my comments re hardly posted.. Lokmak Landi 08034039353

Bless u Linda, d five top commented post re:
Toke Makinwa jist about u not been a role model
D write up u did about d story of ur life
D Allu 4 post
Your birthday post
N d top is d story of d 1m giveaway.
My no is 08152746690, name is Ifeoluwa.

The most commented post in your blog is the aluu four linda

I'm a student, will be in my finals next year january. I lost my mum in 2011 and It hasn't been easy for me, I've been paying my school fees and others by myself cuz I'm d first, my dad is only a petty trader who's basically concentrating on feeding us at least..please you could help me with any amount, I have project and house rent to pay for, I've been able to save up for my sch fees cuz I worked a bit. Linda I'm nt asking for much,jst help a sister I beg u..I need to finish up and start helping my younger ones. Thanks and God bless you! 08096158825. Okonkwo Amaka

Thanks. God bless you.
Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim

ADA's WORLD said...

Nice one Linda. The answer to your question are:
1. Your birthday post for 2012.
2. Tekena and the other 3boys death last year october.
3. Your birthday post this year 2013.
4. The post announcing the 100k giveaway to 10people.
5. Post on fuel strike.

Name is Adaobi. Twitter @tallblackberry

micheal olumide said...

The post on the 1million maira give away 5,334 comments

Linda ikeji 33rd birthday 4,665 comments

The post on Goldie death 2,555 comments

Linda ikeji acquires new car post. 1679 comments

The oga at the top blog post

Morning linda..the post u've heard plenty comments on are..
1)Dear LIBer reades, i will be giving 100K to 10ppl..u had over 5000 commemts..i ws like wow wen i saw it
2)The post of tonto dikeh smokin in a no smoking area..can really remember d title
3)Wen u poseted ur pics on native..dere wre plenri comments dere
4) I will also add post abt Goldie's death, i fink dere were lots of comments @ dat time
5) Beverly Osu's sex stuff in BBA..i hope i will got dem sha..cldnt remember some but i fink i tried na..Goody Obi..no-08061311391

Rita Emi said...

Dats so nice of u linda. Am a student of unical. 20k will help me atleast pay my outstanding fee in school. God bless u so mch. EMManuel Rita. 08036253745

afolabi lamina said...

Top 5 most commented posts
1.Gossip
2.News
3.Entertainment
4.Events
5.Lifestyle
Name: AFOLABI LAMINA
Phone no: 08085001781

Pls Linda i need the 20k to get some tailoring materials like Thread, needle, kaliku fabric, scissors, brown paper etc am currently an apprentice learning fashion design and i need the materials to Learn. That's what i want for chrismas thank you. My no. Is 08023644470

if this 20k enter my hand this xmas,...i go use part of am celebrate,,then use the rest to pay my hostel accomadation fee,and buy some drawing instrument as an architect

esther said...

on your birthday this year and i think the first post on this give away ...they are one of the top fives........

Your first post on ALUU 4. The post when u reacted to Venita Akpofure saying u're nt a model and you gave a story about your journey so far. This post on ur freebie. The post where yourself and your sister danced to Fuse's Antenna, Your last birthday post. (I hope I got this right oh) My name is NWULI BARBARA, email is barbiegirlie2003@yahoo.com

Am a student of oou Thanks and God bless. Gtb 0012058182, the fact is the money can put a smiles on my face this season. Still don't know how to go about xmas celebRation yet. Will be greatful.

Sis linda, am a student of uniosun,I do read ur blog every time and i appreciate ur effort (more grease to ur elbow),if am fortunate to be among d winners of ur give away price I will be very happy and I will appreciate it as well bcos am going to use d money to finance my family during dis festive period bcos they all depend on me .FRANCIS OLADAYO 08069820713.Tenks and God bless.

THURSDAY,APRIL 19,2012 - TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESN'T THINK AM A ROLE MODEL..Urm,OK..
comment 1,773

MONDAY,DECEMBER 9,2013 - DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
comment 5,334

WEDNESDAY,JANUARY 16,2013 - COSSY ORJIAKOR SHARES SOME RISQUE PHOTOS ON TWITTER
comments 770

MONDAY,DECEMBER 2,2013 - GUESS WHO 'ON GOVERNOR FASHOLA'S BABY PIC'
COMMENTS 999

SATURDAY,NOVEMBER 23,2013 - LINDA IN TRADITIONAL ATTIRE ..HEHEHE
comments 720

Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS

«Oldest ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 10005   Newer› Newest»