Reggie Rockstone is 1st GloXFactor judge to lose all his contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

Reggie Rockstone is 1st GloXFactor judge to lose all his contestants

With the exit of the Top 6 group ‘Symphony’ last Friday on the GloXFactor, Ghanaian hunk and music icon Reggie Rockstone is the first judge to be without a protegee this season. The easy-going Reggie who was mentor to all groups on GloXFactor this season has taken it in good stride and is enjoying the show. This leaves judges MI Abaga and Onyeka Onwenu in a tussle to the end as their protégées contend for the 24 million naira prize and Sony recording contract.

Voting lines close 8pm tonight! Keep your favourite contestant in the competition. Continue...

To Find out more, visit their website www.gloxfactor.com, @GloXFactor on Twitter and facebook.com/xfactorafrica

Watch evictees ‘Symphony’ in their last live performance below...

52 comments:

Glo X Factor mtchewwww..Judges behaving as if dem pour hot pepper 4 thr yansh

Chinonso Charles said...

Wow!

Make Naira Online

Imagine MI that cant even rap to save his f****** black short ass is also a judge in a singing competition. Nigeria musiq suck!
I know some idiot with frustrated belly want to eat me raw.
waddup Linda

Mich said...

There's just something about M.I being a judge in a music talent show that isn't right.
Same way Nicki Minaj as a judge in American Idol is corny.
Guess its all for the ratings,big names as judges attracts a large viewership but that doesn't mean rappers should be made judges in a purely singing/vocal musical show.
They are two different genres though related.
Stick to your art,fellas!

Linda link me with Regie Rockstone or MI. I love them both. Lols

ouch t dat hurts!

missundahstood said...

*yawns*............pls miss Lee.........give us the coup on stephanie okereke's fraudulent actions abeg

So?

And den what nau happun?

Am enjOying the glO_X-factOr but i dOnt really get it abOut this jugde

M.I am in love with you iswear arrrrrrh!

Wish i had a glo line in oda 2 vote 4 vicky. She almst went home lastwk. *sobs* .. Pls vote 4 vicky the voice pple.. Pls snd 503 to 33680.. God bless u as u do so

As in, So???

I wonder?

Heheheh neva liked dat nigga

Hez unserious jare

Dats what happenz when pple are selected based on favouritism dan merits.

APPLELIPX

Go bling ya Mama

Pity them now

Lol@ so?

Did they all die?

d contestants r nt as talented as project fame

The fight btw Onyeka and mi is sooo annoying. I Dont understand the anger and raised voices all the time.

BelLaBomba said...

Guess u already know how stupid ur comment sounds,nd how foolish you r fr saying such, Devil's child.

Ode how xfactor tak be naija music? Wt do u knw. Abt d show.. Fool!! Mi knws nothing bt stil hav d 3peeps he's mentoring stil on d game.. U sha wan comment mak we knw say boredom wan kill u.. Busy body oshi

U dnt nid to hav a glo line to vote.. Vote is open to every line cos its nt a glo sshow bt dy r only. Sponsoring it.. Anyways vicky is jus dere.. Dj switch all d way

honey said...

Reggie is jst a hater dan a judge. Wish Vicky d best

Sane Mind said...

they baffle me with their style of judgement and little wonder the x-factor even with their fantastic stage the show dont have much followers,,project fame is taking the shine!

Mich I wonder oh,I thought the same thing too anyway,na dem sabi

i pray onyeaka's mentees' win

@Mich very true

now this is one show where all the judges are soooooo biased... like seriously they make the show so fake

Stale*yawns*

REGGIE 8SOB *SOB

Uch baby said...

yay, MI AND HIS GUYS FOR THE MONEY!!!

Sexy SILVIA said...

ONYEKA IS SO BIASED JOOR. MI SHOULD TAKE IT EASY ON HER TOO. DJ SWITCH ALL DA WAY #poko

GLO Xfactor is boriiiiiinnng...toolz is so so dry jeez..Project fame all the way

My thought too MI ought not to be there @ all. What is he doing there? he can't even sing darey should be the one there. Mugu glo.

MI pls stop rocking that Primark top!

Some people are just dumb ass
... Н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇w̶̲̥̅̊ is dis x-factor boring? Beefers oshi....¶ swear it beats dat suck project fame.Mtcheeew.....Dj Switch all d way fa.

I hate the show,so disgusting, boring and fake. Contestant are not just talented .

am watchin that xfactor becos of djswitch....shikena

Lepa shandy,ur husband never come back ni? Stop fucking all dis small boys,boredom wan kill u oloshi

Glo saw X, came X, conquered X, u got X? That's the factor stop hating y'all glo brought entertainment

Kelly said...

haters all over. love the show to bits and love Onyeka and her eccentric mama act

Wats with project fame?borin show. X factor is wassap. Dj switch all the way.Naija una too much,coffee commot from my nose as i read this.

Lepa ,you are right.it is obvious the way mi hate those twins boy ehn.na onyeka dey tackle am pass.why mi wicked like this?

There's absolutely no talent on Xfactor, they chased away the people with the right voices.and the judges..hmmmn.I rest my case. Project fame is more like out #runs away#

I'm sorry to say but Project Fame is way better and more organised. I don't even understand the idea of the judges having their own contestants, that's probably why they're all biased in their judging. The show sucks!

Glo XFactor is WACK..Please remove dat short man MI from dere...Abeg go street go carry youth teach dem how to rap,singing is nt ur calling bcos i nor knw watin u dey do for dere...bye

Project fame all d way!! D judges dnt mentor anybody dats y diaz no favoritism! D jst do dia work n judge d contestants! D mentorin is d work of d academy! Unlike glo xfactor wia d judges mentor contestants nobody wants dia ppl 2 loose so d ar very biased always attackin each oda!not organized @ all d only reason I try 2 watch it sumtyms is cos of dj switch! Mtn project fame all d way!

onyeka is biased joor.... dnt knw wats her biz wit dis ehum of a gal after al vicky is bera dan her.... buh i gladly wish DJ SWITCH al da best

Shade's Files said...

Lmao @boredom wan kill u! Talented or not thr's a reason dey were chosen en r doing well in d industry! So if u beta pls b our guest...Hehehe.