Photos from Apostle Madubuko and Emmy Kosgei's white wedding
Revival Assembly's GO Apostle Anselm Madubuko married gospel singer Emmy Kosgei yesterday August 31st in her native country Kenya. Their wedding thanksgiving will hold in Nigeria at Revival Assembly on Sunday September 15th. Congrats to them.
Haba Linda! How can they get married on 31st August and then have their wedding thanksgiving on 14th August? Happy married life. Pls, I want to read my comment.
Linda which planet are u from? U said Aug 31st weddn, Aug 14th weddn thanksgiving..which is which abeg. I wonder d calender u run....smh... u had better publish ma comments ooo
Linda Aug 14, abi sept 14? E be like say u enjoy august well well soo tey u like d name. Its good. Bt please make d necessary corrections..thank me later (smile..)
Linda, their wedding held ystday and their thanksgiving is taking place on Aug 14th 😲. Are you trying to take us back to the past??? Abeg correct your post. HMN to u too.
Y is eribody acting like the obvious is invicible?!"D gal no fine @ll"...nd am saying this without any conscience palava bkos if it was wizkid dt married her una go wan finsh am. Pastor I personally wish u a happy married life, even if ah feel u dint consult chineke 1st. If u no post am linda ehhhh, ah go provoke 4 u "personally"*
Linda can see u corrected urslf...we all make mistakes,no 1 is perfect but u claim to be...we r in september.dats why u didn't post my comment.God is watchin u on 12d
funny as always, Nigerians are one Dumb, dumped dummy, Nappy Headed retarteds. Can't just get you folks. Unwholesome, never cultured undefined retarteds. Thats one reason ya all will be home breed slaves. So poor with reasoning. Some breeds. Damn douches
Ds type of weddn gown does not befit a pastor's wife,I wonda wat d church membas wil wear 4 dier own weddn,beside,it's not nice on her in anyway,*luks ugly* ...............Lydiaabby
Yes The thanks giving is on the Sunday September 15th 9am at the Revival Cathedral featuring Mindnight Crew, Frank Edwards and Higher Dimensions Choir. It's going to be off-the-change!!! You guys go easy on Linda abeg was a simple miss-Kate na.....lol well done Linda God bless you!
150 comments:
Nice.... All the best to them
Enjoy yourselves! #HML
Congrats to them!
Chaiiii see kenyan faces..lol congrats
Whoa ooooo,ds lady na charcoal black ooo,HML.
August 14th? U see what age can do to u Linda? Lol
This her hand band... Don't understand
Their wedding thanksgiving will hold in Nigeria at Revival Assembly on Sunday August 14th? I tot we've passed August? Anyways, Congrats Apostle
Linda August 14th....like seriously
August 14th?
Congrats n enjoy... let haters choke demselves wit judgermental posts.
HML. But Linda August 14th ke? Na so u like August reach? Abeg correct it pls
Wish dem happy married life
If that is where ur heart lies,no wahala. Wishing u d very best. #Spencer#
Linda August 14th kwa?
The lady body nor be here oh
September 14th, not August 14th.
August don pass nah, aunty linda, correct urself
Congrats. Wish u guys the best.
Linda, I'm sure you meant to type September 14th!!
the woman black sha
Linda we hv left August behind O! U said thkgivn Aug 14th?
Congratulations! Hav a blessed marriage.
Happy married life to them. Besides, it seems that thanksgiving date need correction.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
14th Aug or Sept
Congratulations ...This is the beginning of a new journey
august 14 ke? that one never pass?
Like seriously August 14th....Linda are you/they taking us back?
August 14th 2014 or what ? Anyway congrats 2 them
You mean 14th Sept????
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ mean sep 14th rite!HML to dem.
Linda which planet are u from? U said Aug 31st weddn, Aug 14th weddn thanksgiving..which is which abeg. I wonder d calender u run....smh... u had better publish ma comments ooo
Linda d thanksgiving is gonna hold august 14? Plsss check ur writings b4 posting it
Is it me or this man has aged!!!!. He used to be such a hunk.
AUGUST 14th, did u smoke weed linda?
Congrats to them.
Your date for the thanksgiving in Nigeria must be wrong.
August 14??? Lindodo we are in September.
Thanksgiving...Sunday August 14th???
Nna eh! Ndia wupuru awupu!! Kai!there's just something about this weddn. I can't place my finger on it..
HML to dem
congrat
Wow! Wat a spectacle! HML to them.
HML to dem
Post my comment ooo!
Correct yourself Linda. Sept 14th not August 14th as you wrongly stated.
How can the reception ever be on August 14th? That has come and gone! Edit baby!
Mayo
Congrats to them. Apostule is really looking his age oh
Happy married life
D Apostle luks yonga @ happier am so hapi 4 him o.congrats sir.critics stip now 4 dis is an anointed of God except u want death period.
Congrats to them!
HML....Ve fun
Finally d Lord has done it, wishing dem d best.Apostle u deserve d best jare congratulation
Congrats bro. God will bless u in JESUS NAME.
Loneliness is over,enjoy urselfs dearies.
The bride has beautiful chocolate skin. Congrats to the couple!
Congrats And wish them the Very best...
Linda Aug 14, abi sept 14? E be like say u enjoy august well well soo tey u like d name. Its good. Bt please make d necessary corrections..thank me later (smile..)
September 14th u mean to write.
Linda wch 1 s August 14th na, 2day s september 1st.. Abi r dey turnin bak d hands of tym?
Well, the wedding gown is fine but e no fit her jor!
Linda thanksgiving August 14th ke!
See dat small boy head (ori iku)
HML! Choi, gis Kenyan peeps too Urg oo! D 2 peeps wid d couple in d last pix, una too fine.
Linda they wed on 31st n their weddn tnxgiving will hold on 14th August. Hmm
See dat small boy head(ori iku)
HML! D couple looks finer here compared to their traditional wedding attire.
August 14 ke?
She looks lk she's goin for battle.. congrats anyways
Linda abeg correct that thanks giving date it should be sept 14 not august.
Wedding Thanksgiving W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ hold on Sunday August 14th? Linda check well, seems there is a mistake somewhere. Congrats †Î¦ them.
*eyes rolling*...... Linda, Aug14th or Sept 14th?.
Taaahhhh. Beta post my comment
k
Linda Augus 14th or Sept 14th check your post abeg.
Just take a look at what pastor's wife wore as wedding gown,wonder how church members will not naked to church,mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew!
Æ”☺ΰ mean September 14th and not August 14th
August 14?? Linda Biko wake up this is September Hun..x
Is it august 14th or september 14th?
HML to them#
Linda did U̶̲̥̅̊ say August 14th???
August 14th ke? Read again Linda
congrats to them oooo but see dark skin dt one is tryin soo hard to exposed!haba, dis fashion i tire for u ooo.
Lindoski, are u taking us back or forward. Is it Aug 14th or Sept 14. Thank me later
September 14th, u mean to say?
Linda how can their thanksgiving service hold on August 15 when they wedded august 31??? Please edit your story jareh.
linda check d date nd re-post. U're doin a gud job
September 14th, u mean to say?
Linda, their wedding held ystday and their thanksgiving is taking place on Aug 14th 😲. Are you trying to take us back to the past??? Abeg correct your post. HMN to u too.
What is she wearing?she shud cover up abeg. D wedding dress isn't cut out 4 her - SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI
Hmmm,hml.
A big congratulations to u daddy!
Happi Married life! Congrats
Congrats,,but d lady dark o
August 14th?....Huh! Lin lin pls correct thyself
Congratulation my priest.
Sunday August 14th???
Congrats to them.I wish them happy married life
Na wa oh.... Where did they find each other?
Mschewwwwwwwwwww,d girl ugly biko!!!!!
Linda how can thanksgiving come up Aug 14th???
Congrats to dem and fruitful marriage life but y is d thanksgiving 14th of august dat is last month.
Linda,I guess u wanted to write September 14th. Correct the error n thank me later!
September 14 u mean...
Sweet Linda august 14th ke today na September 1st Pls correct d typo ma..*smiles*
correction pls... September 14th not August 14th
Linda... Is d tnksgiving nxt year or what, dis one U̶̲̥̅̊r saying august 14th and d wedding was august 31st
Congrats But The Wife Fugly Sha... Happy Married Life...
2013 SHELL Scholarship For All Nigerian UnderGraduates!! Apply Now!!
Child abuse! HML!
U do trad 4 dere,do white 4 dere 2.na thanksgiving u com com naija com do.Abeg take several seats.
Congratulations sir
Y is eribody acting like the obvious is invicible?!"D gal no fine @ll"...nd am saying this without any conscience palava bkos if it was wizkid dt married her una go wan finsh am. Pastor I personally wish u a happy married life, even if ah feel u dint consult chineke 1st. If u no post am linda ehhhh, ah go provoke 4 u "personally"*
Wats wit d dark specks?
Na wao! Men dey enjoy o,dey can marry anytym in life,congrats Apostle,we go wash am.
Bless..You are highly Favored...HML ...I see true love in this marriage....
They look Beautiful together
Linda can see u corrected urslf...we all make mistakes,no 1 is perfect but u claim to be...we r in september.dats why u didn't post my comment.God is watchin u on 12d
it seems they look alike
HMmmmmmm Man of God stil want to do
Congrats black beauty.wish you many children and hapiness
I key 2 this joy.
Linda olodo sha u no check ur calendar ni 14th is not sunday its saturday duhhhhh.Congrat to dem
Wetin this fine man find go Kenya...love is wicked!!!
who is this dirty prince charming!
THANK GOD BEAUTY IS NOT LOVE , AND LOVE IS NOT BLACKNESS AND SEX IS NOT AGE
Oh clap for yourself. Your comment is up now :)
Happy marriage life to Apostle Anselm Madubuko and wife.
Abeg make una leave Linda alone don't u all make mistake. He who has no sin Should be d first to cast d stone.
o na wey dey see august 14th,o na dey read am from back?
a beg,make o na remove o na google make o na see am well.
Pls u guyz shud 4get abt d dates and luk @ d small boy's head......lwkmd!!!!! WTF
funny as always, Nigerians are one Dumb, dumped dummy, Nappy Headed retarteds. Can't just get you folks. Unwholesome, never cultured undefined retarteds. Thats one reason ya all will be home breed slaves. So poor with reasoning. Some breeds. Damn douches
can't you all be reasonable, just for once.....
Aunty linda smh*fa*
All these your ranting. Are you okay??????.
Wetin naija people do you. You sound just like everything wey you write here.
LadyK
Nigerian ladies are the most beautiful in Africa thanks to bleaching creams,weaves,fake nails etc LOL!
Rev even fine pass am. Anyways, HML
I am just wandering what beauty is to some of Nigerians, bleached skin and fake eye lashes?????
Na woh. Where is Holy spirit in this wedding dress. The Holy spirit teaches us all things, if we allow him. Ur wife should cover up.
Congrats!!!
WHERE ARE HIS CHILDREN?????
I wonder o, before fashion is abt wat you wear now it hw you open your body, A pastor wedding 4 dat matter, I wish them HML
Ds type of weddn gown does not befit a pastor's wife,I wonda wat d church membas wil wear 4 dier own weddn,beside,it's not nice on her in anyway,*luks ugly*
...............Lydiaabby
Yes The thanks giving is on the Sunday September 15th 9am at the Revival Cathedral featuring Mindnight Crew, Frank Edwards and Higher Dimensions Choir. It's going to be off-the-change!!!
You guys go easy on Linda abeg was a simple miss-Kate na.....lol well done Linda God bless you!