Adaeze sends loving message to Joseph Yobo as he clocks 33 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 September 2013

Adaeze sends loving message to Joseph Yobo as he clocks 33

Super Eagles captain Joseph Yobo's wife, former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2008 Adaeze Yobo took to her instagram page a few hours ago to send a loving message to him on his birthday. Joseph was born September 6th 1980. See what she wrote below...
"Happy birthday to my best friend, lover, husband, my baby daddy, my world! Your so special to me, am proud of who you are and what you've achieved and it doesnt stop here. Your still moving higher, there is no stopping you. You lay Gold as dust! Your like a tree planted by the river side.... Your life is a testimony! I love you more than words can tell, even more than I can show! !#Godlivesinyou #hehasjuststartedwithyou #kingingonanotherlevel #Happybirthdaybooboo

132 comments:

HBD yobo

Hmmmm....thats nice, happy birthday joe but my prayer is let this love continue like this. nice one Adaeze.

*Minxy* said...

Awwww! That's beautiful

Very gud of her.

Did she include lover on dat list huh?Nne biko dat term"lover"is not for u. Thank me later

How cute... The rich stay loving!!!

Wow

Ndi love...odi nma...

Sue said...

happy birthday mr hot pink lips but y does adaeze sound like she's focusing on his achievements more than his personality....hope he would have been still loveable without all d mkney

Ada is so a Christ embassy member @ kingingonanotherlevel ... N sure she was at communion service last Sunday to get that kingingonanotherlevel

Nice house, nice union

Heartwarming!!

Awwww....so romantic:)

Men, Adaeze is really happy to have escaped Nigeria....

MAMA IFU

Hmmm nice

No offense, but why take it to instargram? I thought they live together, she walk right up to him and say all this in front of him. Does it mean that people no longer express and profess love in the normal way again? Maybe if it is not made public, people will think you don't love your husband;(#sarcasm#)

Hey beauty queen, do yourself a favour and learn how to spell. Ahn ahn!!!!

Awwwwww,so lovely!!!

B4 nko,wetin she 4 write?we knw tht level.#wash wash.congrats all d same.

Awww...deep words dey are,I tell u.I yearn to share such deep words and more wit ma soulmate but..where are you???
Yours sorrowfully,
Chika.

Visages Parfait said...

#kingingonanotherlevel..."CUTEST"
Happy Birthday Yobo

HATERS-SLAYER said...

dats quite LUvLy.HaPPy BiRtHDaY YoBO@ im luvling lady yobo's shoes.

Love in super eagles! HBD man

Still On Still said...

love tinz...

gud 4 them.am nt in anywia interestd.my boyfriend is very sick,no money to take him to d hospital.so am nt interestd mbok.nxt gist mbok....shey linda dz adaze or wateva is an igbo gal?cuz igbo galz r alws materialistic.am out mbok,let me go cook 4 my sick baby.

Hey madam!!! Its You're or You are...nice one tho...God bless ur family!

Springs said...

Lovely!

Jbankz said...

Booboo unto Dog abi?lol

joanna said...

Awwwww so sweet.

ouch so touching!!

Dear Adaeze, Communication student in a foreign university, PLS, its you're not your. Signed by me, beauty with brains.

awwww how cute...now let the haters start hating and bitching

Nice and very romantic indeed, but could somebody teach her the difference between 'Your' and 'You're or You are', please? Thanks.

Abeg na d way she take ryt am b dis or Lindiway re-ryt am 4 her?.........enof gbagaunnnnnnnnn

Awww......so sweet!

Soo sweet

Chella said...

Happy birthday Yobo. But wat's with d "your"?

ike gift ifunanya said...

goood oooooo love dis

Nawa for dis kain bday wishes o..i lyk her bt deirs sumfin abt ds bday msg dats nt rite! Lmao

#kingingonanotherlevel , first time I've come across such, I like.

cutee mee said...

Happy birthday 2 yobo,ogoni man don pass dat age abeg,na him football age or na him birth age?naija no dey carry last,if merci dey 25 na u go cum old? Infact make I reduce am to 29,wishing u all d best.

Amy nwa nma said...

Happy birthday! Joseph Yobo

She's saying all this becos her husband is rich. How many women married to a poor dude cane write such.

HBD 2u yobo...wishing u the best tyn in life

Wow ......nice bday msg,baba God remember me 4 gud,bless me wit my own man,my flesh to flesh,bone to bone also God fearing,hapi birhtday Mr yobo.my dear enjoy ur family God will be with u guys.amen........madam linda u must post my comment.tnx #smile#

If dis geh wasn't mbgn winner, she probably wldnt av bin yobos wyf,no hate pls#tinkin aloud

Linda shebi na her hubby,so what's special,is it the #hehasjuststartedwithyou#? Anyways HBD Yobo!

Wish every woman can show appreciation to their husband.... Errrm I mean when money is not involved...

This is how a woman should pray and love her hubby....speak to and treat him like a king and he would treat you like a queen! Amen dear, may God continue to bless you both

Davies said...

Wow nic one dis na wetin love btwn famille mean no be stupid headlines wey pesin dey read nowadays...wife kills husband,husband bath wife with hot water,hot oil or even acid...

Yawn, next
Hehehe, just hating. Hbd to Yobo.

Dats so sweet of her...

Price said...

So ... when he retires from pro football and, perhaps, is unable to continue to "lay "gold as dust", what will happen? No more loving?

Wao I love dis may God be with ur family Adaeze. May God keep him alive for U.

And this is beautiful.. Sweet much

@Bobo_Edo

Pls is it me or ma english is pretty much the old school... When did "You are" turned to "Your"? Maybe I was frozen the time of the change..

Btw... Congrat dude!!

How she no go love when money dey talk....hbd tho! #chewingorbitgum#

Ope u Wud hv said same if he was de regular man?#who no like progress#

Awww nice.... Long life and prosperity to you yobo. What a lovely wife

nella said...

It beats me how these so called celebs can't write good English. They keep embarrassing us everywhere!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awwww! So sweet! Garnished with heavenly affirmations, great!

OliviaSilk said...

Awwwwwwwwwww. God bless your marriage hun. HBD to ur boo.

Hmm,oh! See love,I can't wait to get married. I nid to get me a wife that can make my head swell with words like this.

Awwwwwwwwww! *faints* dat's so sweet! Haters keep hating. Bitches keep snooping! Yobo fucks u, he dumps u! And moves on with his lovely wife!

Her words are so powerful.what a wife'she must really love her husband.

9ce one. But u command of grammar is bad.

edu polo said...

Hapy bday skipo

edu polo said...

Happy birthday skipo

Nice!Hbd yobo!

HBD

People sha!!! Is there anyone who's above a mistake?O ga fun eyin haters

OH gosh people should learn to stop saying "your" when they really mean "you're"...for heaven's sake speak correct English!!! Don't let our children's English be terrible because of Adult's love for short-hand writing.

Ewu mbok, boyfriend ni boyfriend ko mbok, stay there and be beefing ibo gals mbok, and ur bf doesn't hv moni to even take care of himself , baby my ass mbok, u dat is not materialistic,stay there and be cooking while she is there enjoyin herself

Nice one its a bitter truth we all av to deal with.

Even if the term is not for her , its not ur wahala. All this corrections for LIB. Adaeze carry go na your own.

@Sue are you okay. Do you live in the same house with them. Mind ur own man and focus all the love and your money on him. Hissssss. You even called him Mr hot pink lips hahaha you wish.

LadyK

Meaning?????

LadyK

Tribalistic idiot,no wonder u can't evn write a word wtout d 'mbok'...olodo

English is not our mother tougue oo,mk una free d gal jare!HBD to yobo

Hbd yobo

Wonderful world Beautiful people.Hbd

Hbd yobo.

soo sweet! Congrat Yobo

correct joor. # thumbs up#

Pls is it You are or Your! English nawa o,I think I'm d only person seeing dis..

Exactly what I thot too! Like if the money isn't there she'ld disappear

Rough Diamond said...

Poverty stricken thing!

Do you make sense to urself?

Exactly what I thot too! Like if the money isn't there she'ld disappear

I am with you on this one...plus...
"Your like a tree planted by the river side"...Hmmm English....whatever happened to "spell checking"?...If you are going to publicize things, please do it right...just saying...Z

Private Eye said...

When there is plenty of cash, a woman will use the best adjective to describe you, but when 'money finish', that is when you will see her red eyes, that is when she will be fed up with you. There are some exceptions though.

I swear, wc one is "your"

Mischievous said...

It is not sunny days that defines a relationship but rainy days.

Mischievous said...

It is not sunny days that defines a relationship but rainy days.

Story! Take his wealth away then we can hear her better. *eyes rolling*

She igbolized the 'you are*lol

whether her english is good or not is not the fucking issue..the point is that she loves him...haters can burn in hell

Learn English 1st b4 correctn others. Its turn not turned.. Over Sabi

English masters kini big deal? We all shorten words now so if you really have nothing nice or even bad to say just pass by onto the next one. Whether your or you are" y'll understood her which is what matters.nice message/prayers. Hbd to him. Let there be peace!

Wu no go ƪoνe̥ rich and handsome dude â„“ike yobo? if I were in her shoes I go publish for dailies sef, money goes hand È‹̝̊̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥ hand with love. *praying* oh Lord send mikel obi my way! Linda post •̸ϞƔ comment oh *decent babe*

''Monied Love''-Love Powered By Money.

I love your comment.
...and the poor is hated and avoided even by his own brothers the Bible says.

Its not "your" its "you're" DUMMY!!!

Why is it that these graduates these days cannot speak English? "You are" and not "your"!!! Put your hubby's money to work and get a real education.

Adaeze my Christ Embassy people #kingingonanotherlevel

We're not in an english class, this is social media. #soshutupyall

Its so easy to proclaim love of great depths in the midst of wealth. I wonder how the story would be if the money wasn't there

Mr Oxford dictionary!....where has your mastery of English and Spellings taken u to?.....just pray the couple do not stumble on this your useless comments and decide to buy that hole u live in....it will give me so much pleasure to see how your "spell check skills" will provide a roof over your sorry ass.......

Lesson:
Don't beef! Cos u no reach!

chi said...

God bless there union! love her declarations on her hubby! Happy belated birthday!

This not funny at all!!! I thought they said her mother is a lawyer coupled with the fact that she is a graduate. What went wrong? Not even one correct sentence in English!!! There are grammatical errors in all of sentences. Lord have mercy!!! Pls next time get your house help or somone around you to proof read for you before publishing. What happened to your O' level English? Pls go back to high school.

Awwwh!lovely pics

@ njideka nkem, you lie, trust me there wouldn't have been no wedding if she wasn't mbgn n model. There r some things dat shld be left unspoken...

Hey imbecile, anon 10:23am, just because you live in a hole doesn't mean we all do. Plus, if you must know, my spell check skills earn me $262/day. I understand that there are idiots like your sorry self who have no other option but to idolise these ones, so I won't discourage you, go ahead and defend your idols.

cos yobo no marry u ,no be say him wife no go talk freely on social media. Oya go hug transformer cos they are madly in love.

Na true you talk for queen Adaeze we know speaks queens English. I believe she just want talk am like that. Meanwhile as Yobo has rejected you, does it mean you are dejected or have you become a destitute. go look for another man now for this 2 are inseparable.

Exactly! they are the best celebrity couple in Nija.

Grammatical error ni grammatical error ko. yobo say ino go swap him wife for you. The marriage don reach 3 yrs now, you still de fight. What God has joined together, let no man put asunder . I don talk my own oooo

Best couple. Show them how to marry husband.

Go jump into Red Sea .Cos nothing you say hear can stop these love birds. Best couple award is waiting for them. "Foolish Spell checker"

Ada baby please help me find wife like you. We go de praise me like this.No be this idiot we Sidon here de think say I go marry am. I

Make my wife come see fine girl we de praise him husband. My own wowo and de yab me plus. yobo de enjoy oooo. No be mny matter. The queen love yobo and Yobo love the queen.

Not beefing...but all of this is getting too "cliché" haba! Happy birthday Joe! Nice one wifey!

@Annon.1:38 I am a married mother of 3 and have been happily married for 10years. I was suprised that she can make such mistake with her level of education. I can feel much anger on your reply take it easy ooooo no be me say make poverty dey kill you for naija. I am used to saying my oppinion irrespective of who is concerned because I leave in a country that gives room for that, and if you dont like that go hug the nearest transformer.

"Miss spell checker " it's a lie. If you make that kind of money a day in spell check. You ll not have time fighting in this blog. You are one of these dejected ,rejected and abandoned women wallowing in jealousy when they see love birds. Anyway check my spelling here and come for your 262 dollars.Dreamer.

Why is it dat wen som1 is married 2 a successful rich person u lib readers tend 2 insult d persons intentions by claiming its for d money are u al dat broke u cnt hide ur envy gosh people, its only in ds country I hear such comments,be encouraging for once, so uld be encouraged

Shez also from a rich home u know,with or wtout yobo, her personality still remains same, y al dis disgusting attitudes

Why is it dat wen som1 is married 2 a successful rich person u lib readers tend 2 insult d persons intentions by claiming its for d money are u al dat broke u cnt hide ur envy gosh people, its only in ds country I hear such comments,be encouraging for once, so uld be encouraged

Adaeze, U A MY QUEEN OF ALL TIME. yobo is blessed. No wander yobo de shower you with love. What men love most is a woman that appreciates and praise them exp in public. May God give me one like you. Happy birthday yobo.

Anyway "spell checker " this is social media. One is permitted to present her case on instagram or anywhere Anyhow. This is the way young people talk these days. This is not a spell checking event my dear. I think you have colonial mentality.You remind me of my great grand mother who was the first woman to go to Britain . Yobo thumbs up. Have a great one.

That is the language of Zion . And only those from Zion can understand Ada.So don't mind us Ms spell checker.

Anyway "spell checker " this is social media. One is permitted to present her case on instagram or anywhere Anyhow. This is the way young people talk these days. This is not a spell checking event my dear. I think you have colonial mentality.You remind me of my great grand mother who was the first woman to go to Britain from my village.. Yobo thumbs up. Have a great one.