Banky W, Chika Ike, Olisa Adibua, Rukky Sanda, Denrele Edun, Kcee Okonkwo, and Audu Maikori at the Channel O nomination event that held in Lagos this afternoon. More pics after the cut..
I can c chika is in dire need of a man wetin she come de go party to party 4 always lookn 4 a way to b in d news now wit dis i am sure she called d whole divorce shot
Is dat olisa I sight in d first pix? Phew! I so dislike dat dude! Rukky u look good! Denrele I sight u my pp Kcee y have u resorted to dis kind of mgbekish dressing? U look local biko! Chika e di ok! Banky, headward I sight u too!
Kcee,get a stylist ASAP! Banky might be needing one too. Dude actually tucked a denim shirt in over a brown chino and a pair of loafers,not good for a celebrity. Its too tacky for such event. But hey,what do I know?
Kcee dis ur outfit sha sup wit d necklace and tie somany tins are jst goin on..besides u look like doctor cat..ok Rukky u lack dress sense,chika I ve seen u,u r all ova d place u look good doh...
Niceee but me think Chika Ike is too formal,she cld hv bn a little girlie in a shorter dress n not a full lenght evening wear but all d same,dy all look chick!
Chika,ur dress isn't lovly n 4 u rukky,u always luking tacky wit ur bleached body*bbm straight face*Lindodo,pls tell stephnie Linus 2 lve ma boyfwend alone,dnt kw y she goes abt lukn 4 his no.he s so satisfied wit me.mke she no mke abuja babes rise war 4 her head o cuz we aint smiling.besides,she gat a rich hubby.she jst want 2 slip wit ma man cuz of him position.
Chika Its all about u hon, hair dress n make up so fly u too big n too classy to look trashy like rukky mbok some plz tell her to gt a breast lift n linda post my comment o u sabi do partial
Chika ike looks like a disgusting troll Linda plz tel olisa adibua to gan marry and stop toastin all d yung and underaged girls in lagos! Jeez, its too mush!
Chika ike?plz wat has d cream coloured clutch bag got 2do with ur purple gown?Jeeez!so its tru wat dey say bout ur dress sense!we look alik so plz no fall my hnd oo lol
Chika ikez fashion sense has greatly improved*d gown iz clasic bt am nt a fan of d hair jor*as 4 dat mumu gal rukky sandals abi sanda*wetin she go wear*UMGBEKE TINZ
Beautiful chika,am happy for to realise dat she ought to be wearing long gown in place of short once,me n her knows she has a mosquito leg,but she is my role model.love u gal,nice one
Obviously, Chika Ike sent d pictures in, for her to have appeared in all. Meanwhile, between Denrele and Rukky, they have enough rags going on there to make a mad man envious
OMG. was expecting to see more pictures witout Chika in it. Chika obviously sent you these pictures. Why is she wearing a dress? I guess she didn't get the memo.
Linda u 4 tell us say na Chika Ike show,wats wit her in evry pics,her gown is fyn but not ment 4 dis kind of show..Sandra lookin appropriate 4 da show ,Hop am ist 2 comment
Linda! Linda! Linda post my comment oooo.... Y is chika in all of d pics. Rukky sandy still beat chika ike flawlessly in her entirely look. 1st yaaaaaa
Chika Looks so Adorable in that outfit,nice hairdo,nice make up,simple bold clutch..it was a HIT this time for her..And what does madam Rukky have on? Rags? She Looks so Fake*BIG MISS*..i see Limpopo master and Banky..Nice pictures anyways
Linda, na Chika send you these photos abi? She is looking lovely and happy. Am still trying to understand if Rukky was going to a club or an award night
BUT WHY MUST THERE BE SOOO MANY THINGS GOING ON WHEN RUKKY SANDA DRESSES BIKO??? HAS SHE EVER HEARD OF THE WORD SIMPLICITY!!!! I TAYA O. RUKY AKA LIL MISS TACKY!!!
Chika ike dis is obviously ur handwork, Ʊ too like to show urself, Ʊ star pass all dis people? Wey b say na Ʊ dey everywhere, Ʊ no even sabi code,take Ą̸̸̸ break gurl, I no gbadun ur bizy bodi at all!!!
Make una live chika Ike na.... If she sends it so wat? Why oda people no send Linda dere own kwanu.... Haters every where....... Oya linda I want to see my comment o
Dats cos d picture is from chika ike ooo...linda didn't get the pics straight from the event...this picture are the ones chika ike has(which she featured in)
Gosh! Pple pple!! Ewooo if every body wana take stand wif chika ..z smtim wrong wif it? Kai jealosy wil never allow many of u to succed in life ....wen I kw vivdly well dat many of u wana be in her spot..tufiakwa..(oburu ogwu oma nre) abeg post my comment..jare lin
Leenda kindly post my comment o: Olisa Adibua looks like a bottle of small stout, his dressing is always tacky f an OAP. Rukky Sandals looks like ala mala(amala seller) Denrele looks gay as usual Chika ike looks stylish though she has neva impressed me as an actress. Banky W's head though, he shud b nicknamed Mr HEadword. KC "Limpopo Master" shey make we go limpopo befor u go learn how t tush up.. Stop falling my legss
Hmmm, Chika Ike is free as a bird now; life jus started f her. She is always @ almost evry event in town. Seems like divorce looks good on her. #myownopionion
After the devil, the next thing on my list of things I totally hate are "lace wigs". They are so eeeewwwwww! Rukayat, please thrash that "thing" on your head
179 comments:
Dats cool
Nice 1 tho....
Really beautiful!!! #lips sealed @ Denrele..
I can c chika is in dire need of a man wetin she come de go party to party 4 always lookn 4 a way to b in d news now wit dis i am sure she called d whole divorce shot
Chika Ike really looks gorgeous. Love her dress.
Sweet pics
Abeg wetin du rukki sandaz belle???
Linda nwannem, u no dey sleep?
Why are they all taking pics with chika ike? It seems she's face of the event. Good for them tho. *ThatFunctionGuy*
Is dat olisa I sight in d first pix?
Phew! I so dislike dat dude!
Rukky u look good!
Denrele I sight u my pp
Kcee y have u resorted to dis kind of mgbekish dressing?
U look local biko!
Chika e di ok!
Banky, headward I sight u too!
Chika baby
Kcee,get a stylist ASAP!
Banky might be needing one too.
Dude actually tucked a denim shirt in over a brown chino and a pair of loafers,not good for a celebrity.
Its too tacky for such event.
But hey,what do I know?
Was that day Chika's bday? Why were dey all snapping wit her? #bbraisedeyebrow#
i have never in my life seen chike ike's makeup on point! her eyes have finally opened. we thank God!!!
Kcee dis ur outfit sha sup wit d necklace and tie somany tins are jst goin on..besides u look like doctor cat..ok Rukky u lack dress sense,chika I ve seen u,u r all ova d place u look good doh...
Na wa Oº°˚˚°º,I can only see chika,na only she dey the party?
Niceee but me think Chika Ike is too formal,she cld hv bn a little girlie in a shorter dress n not a full lenght evening wear but all d same,dy all look chick!
linda celebs or chika ike
Niceeeeeeeeeeee
I don't get is she d only 1 there? She doesn't even know how to dress 4 an occassion nd rukky looks like a cheap slut.I'm done!
Dull scenes I must say, well, seen and noted!
Nice outfit ad lovly pic
Y is the Nollywood lady in purple doing in every photo? Is she a musician now?
Chika,ur dress isn't lovly n 4 u rukky,u always luking tacky wit ur bleached body*bbm straight face*Lindodo,pls tell stephnie Linus 2 lve ma boyfwend alone,dnt kw y she goes abt lukn 4 his no.he s so satisfied wit me.mke she no mke abuja babes rise war 4 her head o cuz we aint smiling.besides,she gat a rich hubby.she jst want 2 slip wit ma man cuz of him position.
Chika Its all about u hon, hair dress n make up so fly u too big n too classy to look trashy like rukky mbok some plz tell her to gt a breast lift n linda post my comment o u sabi do partial
tnk u Jesus,chika z actually lukin prity hia! Nyc hairdo,beautiful gown,nyc cleavage..Denrenle ma man,I syt u
Bankole my loooove! Hehehe...Rukky Sanda is dressed like..... well,Rukky Sanda. Chika Ike(Y)
Y is this rukky like this? Fashion police must jail her. I used to like her but she's messing up latey.nice outfit chika got.
Naija celebs makes sense. Always topping.
Click for hot/Sexy Gist
linda abeg wetin rukky put for body....lmao. linda post or..
Banky wit his cheap belt..SMH
Hmmm Chika Ike is jst everywhere dese daiz... She looks gud tho
Why is chika ike everywhere,is it her event??? *iam zee*
Were dese d only celebs dere, and Y is chika in every photo. First 2 comment yeeey I hope.
This Chika sef, must Ʊ be in every event??? Tatafo........
Correction Linda... Its chika Ike @ d nomination event nt celebs. Gosh she is in every picture
Chika shaa dey find dis attetion buh me no get tym 4 am *bbm not interested smiley* Linda na beg i beg u post my comment o
Chika obviously sent in these photos... Even the celebs are fighting for media spotlight...
Chika ikes dress make sense
Why is Chika everywere hmmmm....anyway she luks gud
For the first time In her life chika looks good
is it only chika ike that attended? she's just every where and as for rukky sanda, this ur outfit ehhhh no comment
Why is chika ike in every picture,or is d event for her???
Chika ike just dey everywhere,abi na her event *iam zee*
I L♡̬̩̃̊vε̲̣̣̣̥ chika's gown meehn!! Choi*shivering*
It s so obvious chika ike sent u d pics *rme*
Linda, is it Chika Ike, that sent you these pics? She's in all of them!!
GSS
Nice pictures,Chika Ike luking gorgeous nd happy...
Oh please! Wats Rukky sandals sorry Sanda wearing huh?
Banky has accepted his head finally....his LV belt is orijo sha.
Kc stop bleaching. Rukky wtf r u wearing
I thot u said Channel O nomination Event? Is it also Chika Ike's birthday...? She's everywhr
Na only chika ike go d parry coz na her pic full hea ooooo
Kc looks somehow
Visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see about your midi dresses
Wtf is Rukky Sanda wearing?! She dey go rag day?
Linda ur new obsession>chika ikeleg
*yawn* feeling sleepy already,linda gudnite,should there be any space left by morning, i might drop a better comment*yawn*
I'm sure chika ike sent those pishures to Linda.
*flips hair*
Psycho Bratt
Chika ike looks like a disgusting troll
Linda plz tel olisa adibua to gan marry and stop toastin all d yung and underaged girls in lagos!
Jeez, its too mush!
Was this a Channel O event or Chika Ike's bday? She's in all the pictures. Or did she get some kind of special Nomination or was she the host?
what impact does this make?
And why is chika in all the pix??
OLISA WHAT IS THAT ON UR HEAD?? MY FREND WILL U COMMON TAK IT OUT IMMEDIATELY!!!!
Is Chika Ike the "Channel O Nomination Event" herself?
am sure its Chika Ike that sent dis pics to linda, abi na only she go the event #smiles
How many celebs cum dey d pictures nah,chika ike juss dey d whole d whole picture...hian
Its a music award, right?!? Wetin com concern rukkie and chika ike??? Chika especially looks so uninvited. #attentionSeekingBiatches!
Veery glarrring that this Chika Ike doN pay U for publicity Stunt
why is chika ike in all the pictures? quetalks
Why is chiKa ike everywhere na her bday pls she is nt even all dat
Y is chika Ike bleaching nawwwww
See her knuckles
Seems Rukky sliced her hair
Rukky sandals,was that day "rag day?" Chika looks good tho.
Chika ike?plz wat has d cream coloured clutch bag got 2do with ur purple gown?Jeeez!so its tru wat dey say bout ur dress sense!we look alik so plz no fall my hnd oo lol
And why is chika ike in all d pix.Dis lady desires to be noticed a lot.Am sure she sent d pix herself.Attentio seeker.
first to comment
Chika ikez fashion sense has greatly improved*d gown iz clasic bt am nt a fan of d hair jor*as 4 dat mumu gal rukky sandals abi sanda*wetin she go wear*UMGBEKE TINZ
Tot rukky sanda don relocate go ghana?
Na everybody Chika Ike snapped with?? Btw she looks beautiful, ℓ̊ like her gown
Chika ike luks like a 'mama'!
My Chika looking soo fabulous
Rukky jes be lyk winch
Kcee I luv U
Beautiful chika,am happy for to realise dat she ought to be wearing long gown in place of short once,me n her knows she has a mosquito leg,but she is my role model.love u gal,nice one
Congratulobia to them.
Obviously, Chika Ike sent d pictures in, for her to have appeared in all. Meanwhile, between Denrele and Rukky, they have enough rags going on there to make a mad man envious
OMG. was expecting to see more pictures witout Chika in it.
Chika obviously sent you these pictures.
Why is she wearing a dress? I guess she didn't get the memo.
Hmmm!E be like say na Chika ike's birthday parry
Kcee u nd dis ur dressing, nawao, abeg changeam... Nd denrele ur mode of dressing don cast abeg change.
Hmmm!E be like say na Chika ike's birthday parry
Hmmm,linda it seems u collected this pictures frm chika ike's album.nyc sha bt I dnt like dat sandy girl
Chika looks good nd Banky too...d rest*lips sealed*
Had to go back to confirm it wasn't Chika Ike's birthday. Chick is errwhere
Its not Chika Ike's birthday. So why is she in every pics? Nne, we've seen you ooo. You wore a nice gown. NEXT!
Na only chika wey dey there ni?..chika is so beautiful anyway!
Wait ooo,wz it jst chika ike dt attended d event???????
lindway abeg na only CHIKA IKE attend d event or na she organize d event ?
Y is Chika Ike in all d pixs lk its her bafday!
EsterDean
Nice pix bt did u guys see banky W? Dat guy head bigggggg sha, y him no wear cap na
Nice pix bt did u guys see banky W? Dat guy head bigggggg shai, y him no wear cap na
Linda u 4 tell us say na Chika Ike show,wats wit her in evry pics,her gown is fyn but not ment 4 dis kind of show..Sandra lookin appropriate 4 da show ,Hop am ist 2 comment
chika ike looking fab.
Chika ike looks lovely....
#okbye
Whao........ Hmmmmmmn nice 1..
Rukky needs a stylist ASAP, and whyz chika eriwhere? #fab
all I see is Chika Ike and not celebs!!!!!
Chike looks good,nice dress.
Tweet
Chika looks good. Nice dress
Tweet
Miss chike Ike, you luk gud no doubt but I think a box clutch would had been better. Thank me later.
Y is chika ike in all d pictures?
Chika ike is tis supos 2b ur bdai or smtin na wa oo ur pix jst dey everywhr abi na attention u dey seek
Looks like all d pics here ѠΛS gotten from Chika Ike's camera.....she dominated d entire fing. Linda post!
D pictures are nyc tho...abeg wetin sanda wear lyk dis?
Why is Chika Ike in all the pictures ???? Wanna be oshi. She's still a local enugu girl.
ahnahn lindaaa, u hve posted pictures of celebs at d event o, all u hve done is show us pics of chika ike..
1st to comment i mean....Linda pls post my comment
Linda, abeg change d headline to "CHIKA IKE and friends @ d channelO nomination event"!!! Thanks....
Why does kcee dress like a bush boy everytime? We know u av money,but u need to step up ur sense of style
Linda post my comment oooo.... Y is chika in all of d pics. Rukky sandy still beat chika ike flawlessly in her entirely look. 1st yaaaaaab
Linda! Linda! Linda post my comment oooo.... Y is chika in all of d pics. Rukky sandy still beat chika ike flawlessly in her entirely look. 1st yaaaaaa
Linda post my comment oooo.... Y is chika in all of d pics. Rukky sandy still beat chika ike flawlessly in her entirely look. 1st yaaaaaab
Chika Looks so Adorable in that outfit,nice hairdo,nice make up,simple bold clutch..it was a HIT this time for her..And what does madam Rukky have on? Rags? She Looks so Fake*BIG MISS*..i see Limpopo master and Banky..Nice pictures anyways
PRETTY GIRL
Chika ike is not so bad......
Linda, na Chika send you these photos abi? She is looking lovely and happy. Am still trying to understand if Rukky was going to a club or an award night
Y is it only chika ike n ha thin arm dts appearing in all d foto. Where's Poko, rita, omotola. Linda I luv u n do post ma comment
Awwww chika lookin so gud dis days! Rukky looking tacky as usual! Mstcheeew!
they luk cool
Audu maikori the boss. Looking good sir
thats cool
S̶̲̥̅ø̶̷̩̥̊͡oº°˚˚˚˚ y į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ madam chika d celebrity in deir midst dat evri1 į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ wnting †̥o take photo wit...
happy 4 them
S̶̲̥̅ø̶̷̩̥̊͡oº°˚˚˚˚ y į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ madam chika d celebrity in deir midst dat evri1 į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ wnting †̥o take photo wit...
Chika Ike and everyoda person !mgbeke
BUT WHY MUST THERE BE SOOO MANY THINGS GOING ON WHEN RUKKY SANDA DRESSES BIKO??? HAS SHE EVER HEARD OF THE WORD SIMPLICITY!!!! I TAYA O. RUKY AKA LIL MISS TACKY!!!
Huh, am i d first to comment? Btw, why is everyone of them takin a pic wif chika ike? Was she nominated for someting?
Erm Linda, was it Chika Ike dat sent the pictures to you, or y z she in each one
is this post about chika ike or about channel o nomination event? why is she even there sef?
Luvly gown of chika buh was it Chika dat sent d pics 2 u cos all d pics featured chika in it.
Mide
U sure say na channel o event b ds abi Chika Ike's event? She looks good doh.
Chika ike dis is obviously ur handwork, Ʊ too like to show urself, Ʊ star pass all dis people? Wey b say na Ʊ dey everywhere, Ʊ no even sabi code,take Ą̸̸̸ break gurl, I no gbadun ur bizy bodi at all!!!
Chika ike's make-up these days na wa oh.
Even her outfit does not correspond with the event.
first to comment!!
chika ike obviously sent the pictures to you linda
Chika looks very well put together.
linda more chika ike after the cut u mean?her dress suits her so well n she's glowing but y u take put tam for all pics na linda...princess
Chika ike, nice gown! Thank God u corvered d thin legs!
I tot u said its α nomination event, how come chika ike z evrywer...na she host am ni...+ she shud watch wat she z eatin, she z gettin fat
Waow!!! Alwayz a fan of herz chika so hoT..
Hian!! Rukky Sanda what are u wearing for God's sake? Chika Ike, we see u in literally every picture... Sigh
Why Linda did you not mention Olisa Adebua...eh? you should have just removed him from the pic with photoshop naa...loll. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
Why is Chika Ike everywhere? Is it her birthday party??
Chika Ike is in all d pics...she dey find hubby.?
Believe it or not,she's in ALL the pictures
chika ur dress look gud on u;kcee try smthing better nextime:anyway nice pics
Make una live chika Ike na.... If she sends it so wat? Why oda people no send Linda dere own kwanu.... Haters every where....... Oya linda I want to see my comment o
Chika Ike was all over the pics, wats up wit her?
kcee dressing like a jew man
Bia,linda should tell u guys the truth....she got this pics from chika ike's instagram......
Dats cos d picture is from chika ike ooo...linda didn't get the pics straight from the event...this picture are the ones chika ike has(which she featured in)
She didn't send dem in ooo....linda got them from her instagram
That's why Chika divorced her husband leaving her 2kid behind abi. So dat she will be free to jump from one occasion to another. God dey sha
Chika ike no wan leave red carpet 4 oda pple,trying 2 stay relevant. Mtcheeew.
@ mich u cudnt hv said it better..- tink banky needs a stylist...looking too tacky...@least kcee has neva bin there wen it comes to dressing
Apparently chika ike took all these photos and sent em to linda,that's why she is in allthe pictures. B
Chai Olisa adibua wearing a doorag at 50 years
I'm sure d boyfriend ure talking about is a 60 year old pot bellied imp
Na chika send Linda all the pix naa, na she force dem all to snap. Chika u fine shaa, love ur dress.. my lookalike.
Olisa habaaaaaaaaaaaaa retire naaaaaaa
Gosh! Pple pple!! Ewooo if every body wana take stand wif chika ..z smtim wrong wif it? Kai jealosy wil never allow many of u to succed in life ....wen I kw vivdly well dat many of u wana be in her spot..tufiakwa..(oburu ogwu oma nre) abeg post my comment..jare lin
CHIKA IKE IS SOOOO INAPPROPRIATELY DRESSED!!! WAS THIS A DINNER??? MAYBE SHE THOT IT WAS THE CHANNEL O AWARDS ITS SELF SHE WAS ATTTENDING SMH
Obviously chika sent linda these pics....no doubt in my mind. ...only explanation y she features in everything
Ode town crier who's d hell is ur man?!....
Leenda kindly post my comment o:
Olisa Adibua looks like a bottle of small stout, his dressing is always tacky f an OAP.
Rukky Sandals looks like ala mala(amala seller)
Denrele looks gay as usual
Chika ike looks stylish though she has neva impressed me as an actress.
Banky W's head though, he shud b nicknamed Mr HEadword.
KC "Limpopo Master" shey make we go limpopo befor u go learn how t tush up.. Stop falling my legss
Hmmm, Chika Ike is free as a bird now; life jus started f her. She is always @ almost evry event in town. Seems like divorce looks good on her. #myownopionion
I wonder o
And his jeans from under bridge
After the devil, the next thing on my list of things I totally hate are "lace wigs". They are so eeeewwwwww! Rukayat, please thrash that "thing" on your head
and the award for best dressed goes to...... Denrele. Please what does Olisa have on his head?
chika baby!! Is this d only way u can pose 4 a photo?