"Marrying Ayo Adesanya was like boarding a 'one-chance' vehicle' ex says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

"Marrying Ayo Adesanya was like boarding a 'one-chance' vehicle' ex says

When asked about the lessons he learnt from his relationship with his ex-wife actress Ayo Adesanya, movie producer/cum actor Omogoriola Hassan said marrying Ayo was like boarding a 'one-chance' vehicle. He tells Encomium magazine:
"The biggest lesson I learnt was not to trust anyone. The person you trust may eventually disappoint. Then I was the greatest fool but today I am the wisest and happiest. Marrying Ayo then was like boarding a 'one-chance' vehicle. It was like I could never come across a woman I can love like that not knowing I was just being foolish. If not that she had a baby for me, I would have revealed a lot about her. Will just keep them to myself in the interest of our son. But I was agitated when I read that she wants to remove the tattoo on her hand bearing our logo - No Fear. She is free to do but what about the one on her ass where my name was written bold, Omogoriola Hassan? How is she going to remove that? That is stupid of her. If at all you don't like someone again, that doesn't mean you need to go to that extent. But believe me she's still thinking about me because if she's not she wouldn't be thinking about removing my tattoos on her body.

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»
Chidimma said...

Very Funny! Some men can talk trash

Oga sorry ooo. guess am first to comment lols

ok o, 1st 2 comment

linda hu ar these peepz nah, they are so irrelevant please!!

bimsoty said...

Hmmmmmmmm u both sick!saying all dat rubbish in public,get a life man.

Imbecile, she did the shit out of ignorance, razz Goriola, wonder what she was thinking self? U look like a tout.

Imagine wat ds fool is saying? U are not married to her again and u r agitated bcos she wants to remove tattoo on her arm, biko hw is it ur business? ~Ritty~

This Yoruba actor and actress are full of shit....I cant imaging a grown up man saying all this shit.Please linda we need more matured news.

wake up, she is not thinking about you and she is moving on thats why she is removing the tattoos. marriage is one-chance for everyone. you can hope for the best but anything can happen... can see why she left you

Frustrated guy be like>>>>

D gorilla has to announce to d world dat his ex-wife has his name tattood on her ass, clap for urself! And u sd u don't want to reveal things bcos of ur son wen u'v already sd d worse! Abeg take back seat! ~Ritty~

OMY said...

thank you for letting us know about her tattoo on hr as! oshi!! it goes a long way to tell the kind of guy you are!!

Abeg Rest Man; what's your problem with this lady nah? She has moved on so do same....... Longest Hiss

Haaaa!I don't have anything to say but that love can make you do crazy things,I wish them well!

Kai see pain. Take heart bro such is life!

babe amk said...

Dis una luv is so serious nd it's beta 2 reserve ur comment bcs of ur son bcs no one knws 2morow. Linda post my comment

Mtchewwwwwwww! Abeg go and sleep.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

guy your talking bullshit,dis aint news.next plssss....

This guy is a fool,

missundahstood said...

hian!!!................this dumb dude baring all was created by God too????nah.........i think it was dat one time gabriel was allowed into the creation room.........common sense,dah shii is rare

He's a dick

Oga u talk too much mumu and I neva liked ayo adesanya sha she looks razzz..*flips hair and catwalks away*

This man is a pant - why would u be disclosing info that is strictly for u both? Simply cuz u ain't togeda again? Or is it paining u she's dusting u off her body?

Deluded.

hunnie said...

Let the comments start rolling in,I can't wait to see some lambasting comments hehehehehe!

Okay!obviously he misses her cs ion knw he's so angry bou her removing d tattoo,Mr Gori move on also she has already.

Lmao...why would I want to tatoo a guys name on mi skin,please dia are million ways to show a guy u ♡ him apart frm tatoos..crazy tin

Exactly,how can she remove the ones on her ass...lwkmd

Lmao men and their drama smh.

Nigga sounds pained men

Any man who "kiss and tell" does not deserve to be called a man. No matter what your partner says or do, you should act like a man. It is becoming a trend among Nigeria men now and i am so dissappointed, smh.

Dats a wicked thing to say. Even though u fall out of love for the peson. U must have enjoyed something at 1 time. So shut ur pinehole. And say nothing about ur babymama. Pikin like u. Linda if u like post it.

Excess3code said...

BleacHing couples then got attracted when then met in a Cosmestic store and found out they use the same bleaching cream

Mr man, u need to get over urself. She has a right to do wateva it is over her body, IT IS NO LONGER UR BUSINESS!!! let that register in ur brain. take a look at urself in the mirror and see that anyone marrying u is like boarding ''one chance'. pot calling kettle black. mmmchew

Linda post my comment, am becoming sick of u. i really dont know what approval u r doing when u allow pple like prince charming use disturbing profile pictures. u really need to stop posting his comments if he doesnt change that picture. it is so repulsive.

Mtchewwwwww hu freakin cares..two ugly ppl,tnk God dey split up

Ah ah this guy is daft o. Angelina jolie had one tatoo for billy bob thorton she removed it and put something over it. whats' the big deal? if she's willing to go through the pain to remove it then it must mean she wants to quickly forget you. i hate lousy men.

You are not different as well from her,what about your wife n kids u abandoned to marry her,U reaped what U sowed abeg make we hear word.

Excess3code said...

Hassan hope u didn't tatooed your D**K too. Just Curious. Bunch of FooLs

Mr BIG MOUTH.....wat d big deal abt her removin d tattoos.....Soldier go Soldier come.....dnt get mi wrong I love yur relationship wit Ayo way bak. Don't knw why you dnt want her bak...cos Ayo isn't lookin well lyk before....she has added a lot of weight & cnt take d role of sisi again....Gory took kia of her noo doubt but @ d same time a lot of pple had begged him 2 take her bak he refused.....he s still in LOVE wit Ayo
Noo doubt...if nt why s he upset abt d tattoos? Lettin us knw again she has one on her bum wit s name on it....Goriola go back 2 yur & stop goin abt wit all dis Lagos dirty 'g°̩яℓ ș

Excess3code said...

BleacHing couples then got attracted when then met in a Cosmestic store and found out they use the same bleaching cream

Whatever....

Ona two dey craze for head..... Unless fools of the yr.

debecee said...

This guy mumu sha...do u have to tell the whole world about the tatoo on her ASS.

It's her body...she can remove whatever "logo" she wants to. All these kiss and tells are so disrespectful to both parties.

Dee dee

olivvy said...

Dats the most stupid statement I've read in a while..smh

Stupid husband. Y tell everyone der is tatoo on her yash. Celebrity marriges n fake lifes.

Lol!! Love is no more blind..

bitchplis said...

Mr omogoriola,ori yin ti daru o...u don't wanto reveal things about her for d sake of ur son n u r talking about d tattoo on d boy's mum's ass...u r not serious.

Ds guy is an asshole. Why will u talk bout a lady like dat? A woman u onced called ur wife. Now i can see why d marriage crashed, cos a man that talks ds way is not man enough to b called a husband.
Sorry 4d unlucky woman dat will remarry u.
If u dont hv an atittude problem,ul not b concerned with what Ayo decides to do wt ha tatoo.

Clearly dis gorilla is not over ayo. Why is he upset dat she wants 2 remove d tattoo? Little man grow up

Psycho

Take a hike jur razzmataz... nd wat would she say of u? R u a saint?

Gurls. Hahahahahah lol

Kotiligbanenkoli!!!! Ifugo ifi mere onwegi?public assualt!choi,shame shame shame? Shame!!!!!,now d whole world knws u have a man's name on ur big ass,atleast e go cover d strechmarks wey dey dia.tk note babes,no man is worth tatooin his name on ur body,babes u're jst ruined,imagin findin anoda lover and he's fuckin u 4rm behind and sees gorilla's name,mehn! D dick go jst soft immediately,enuf said abeg,carry ur cross

Rotfl donno who these two are but they sound crazeee. "Our logo" na Wetin abeg? Plus the heck kinda long name is that to have tattooed on any part of one's body?! Right nutters #JayBeyBlu

annie said...

Arrogant fool.she wantz 2 get rid of the tatoo becos shez ova u.God dis guy foolish sha 2 ugly tinz,aw dare u reproduce...Linda post my comment oo,u neva do

So dis man still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cry. Mumu,  blame ayo for goin. Below herself for dis fool. Afta how many yrs he's still talkin anyhow.abeg he shud move on jor. Mugu of lifem

He sounds immature and irresponsible! Y I dislike stories of 'after' happily ever after! He shd get over his depression.

Sharon Obuns. said...

If you become sick of Linda,will it stop her from blogging? You can stop reading the blog. Its not like anyone's forcing you to. And don't you think you're going over the top dictating whose comment should be published? When you have your own blog,you can call the shots,for now,allow Linda call hers.

What is this guy saying?? She should leave the tatoos on her body? Ur logo? Shes moved on man! Which man will take her on with ur logo tatooed all over her body? Hope she has removed d one on her ass o!!.unless she wants to remain shackled to Gori forever.

See hw ur face look lk ur name, "gorilla". U dnt wnt her yet u re bothered dt she wnts 2 eradicate every trace of u 4rm her body. Na ur body. Havnt u eva heard d phrase "we broke up due 2 Irreconcilable diff" dts wht celebraties use whn they dnt wnt 2 air their dirty linen. Nx tme use it nd spare us ur ignorance.
Lindiway, post my comment oh.

This guy na woman wrapper jare, if u are a man then behave like one pls.

Goriola or wateva, Ʊ r nt a man.

this man is a baby, ha shld go and sit somewhere abeg

Sane Mind said...

No wonder the marriage did not work,the man dont have control over his mouth,he can as well tell us that she has his tattoo inside her p**sy and give the next man in her life a thing to find out,,however he also forgot to tell us the way he abused and beat up the woman.Guy grow up if you are history in her life she can do whatever she so desire with herself and her life and stop running your mouth like a broken tap,only weak men do that!

Mr Hassan, u are too loquacious for a man. If u do not have anything good to say about her pls keep quiet!

Have neva laugh dis hard in a while, dude get Ova urself. U are so pained. No thanx, d whole world knws she has ur name tatooed on her big ass. Oshi oniranu

Bros d word is 'imagine'

Just stfu already! You are dry!!

Dental news said...

Those utterances aren't good enough.

wemimo said...

Mtchew...wonder wt aunty ayo sees in him sef...one chance Ko....

Leeely Clinton said...

baby's talk. The man is talking like a child. He kisses and tells. Ayo, sorry u were married to a child! only kids condemns their ex

abeg see wetin person papa dey blab,age is indeed nothin but a numba. Old and witout sense.just wonderin since wen did Naija women also start tatooin their asses

@EDDYSYFAR said...

ℓ̊ ᵟᵒᵑᵗ even know both of them.

Sophie said...

So we still have men like this??? Its a pity we have more of BOYS than MEN. So what is the problem with removing a tattoo of an EX?? Is he expecting that she would still habour feelings for him?? Does he think the world revolves around him or what?? He clearly still has feelings for her and wasnt expecting her to move on quickly. Thats how selfish 5 yr old boys behave. wat a disgrace to man hood.

Crazy bitter ex-husband angry his ex-wife moved on

Dis guy is sometin else....Ayo pls be matured and don't reply him plsssss....he is a noisemaker....u don't wanna wash her dirty linen outside yet u re talking bout tatts on her ass...so immature...get over her she has gotten over u alrdy

Gorilla abi wetin be his name. U are a disgrace. U said u dnt want to reveal her secret which one do u want to say again. Idiot.

Lmao! Yes! He's definitely bleaching

Rotfl!!!!! This Nigga sound pained. I hate men like u with mouth running like water. Buhahahahahaa....she ve mopved on. Deal with it and grow up! Tatoo my ass!!!!!

Wat a couple!. D same way she put it there in d 1st place is d same way she wld remove it. Why d worry sir.

Lmao.

You would just open your stupid mouth to blab..why don't you check the picture...and after you've done that let us know how stupid you feel

fly guy said...

wat a dumb statement, 2 birds of a d same feather always flock 2geda

Abiiiii ooooo

U can say dat again....

Uncle Gori u are a fool in as much as u are my uncle buh am sorry to say u are a big fool. Ayo has moved on and not bothered about u anymore so y stress this matter again? Wahala yin ti poju o, se e lojuti ni? Cant u just moving on n stop saying trash??? E koshi lo jor.... Mchewwww!!!

If u still care take her back nd stop dis ur blabing

me tinks he is still in love with her dats why he is angry that she's removing every trace of him..i think he should stop talking about her and move on just as she has.

Na wao! Looool @ comments. No be small gorilla, he actually looks scary bikonu. Had 2 look @ d pic over and over again.I hate ppl dt berate thr exes esp wife or husbnd

Choi!you are mean o!

Ahn Ahn! Bitter much!? She's removing the tattoo so she doesn't hv to think abt u anymore...someone is a bit hurt that she moving on...lolz

Mtchew...I jst dnt knw why I hate dis guy probably bcos he looks razz,after sayin dis wat else re u still keeping...Did he tink abt his Son b4 sayin all dis...Grow up man nd stop sayin shit,Linda post my comment ooooooo

And you are obviously still thinking of her if not why talk about her at all? Stupid man

Stupid silly man, feeling like obor

So he's butt hurt because his EX wants to remove his name on her body??? WTH?! Was she supposed to keep it there? For what nah? Its obvious he's bitter cos homegirl is moving on. Stay pressed homie!

Clearly shows you still love Ayo.Dude man up,go to her and let her know how much you live her,how much you miss her and want her back.dint forget to tell her how you make live to other women and wish it was her ;)just tell her how you really feel dats all trust me it wount cut off ur penis!

Hmmmm Linda pls tell hassan to shut up he talks like he's always drunk, I see him almost everyday in a hotel close to my hous with different woman that was even before he broke up with Ayo. He is the most irresponsible man I've ever seen! When I was looking for an apartment I got one not knowing it doesn't belong to him directly (family house) he collected money from me and many other people but never gave me the house or refund me my money I went to him severally but didn't get anything I got tired and stop asking him for it. Till today he still run away each time he sights me cus he's still owning me so tell him to shut up for good!

A man SCORNED!!! Buahahahahahahahahahahah.....O boy move on!

Bushit.......!!!

You have not stopped thinking about her too. That is why you are pained about the tattoo removal. The person who put the butt tattoo will remove it, even if you are the one.

Mad gory, you may probably have the picture of the ass tattoo, why don't you post it on line?,
O-P-O-O-N-U.

Dis is one of d funniest posts ever. I can't get over this man's stupidity.lma0!

Who does this dude think he is? He actually sucks!!! You're separated from somebody and yet you beef her for removing your tattoos on her? What is she keeping them for? Actually Mr. Hassan is still crushing on Ayo. I don't know the secrets he wants to keep secret; but he's still peeping on Ayo. He should get a life. And stop whining.

Aymii said...

Yep!!!!!! D hommy dey in pains....dem fuck hin heart up! ....hes jus trying to be brave.....i wonda wetin the woman do am......e no go pass Infidelity sha.................eyahhhhhhhhhhh......So so sad when love turns to hate....I pray i find the right woman plus may my own marriage never end like dat! Ijn.....Amin...........

Oluwadamilola said...

Ode! He sounds foolish to me..
Who dates people like this? Gosh!

So immature! Going about saying thrash about your ex-wife says a lot about you already, Its obvious why she dumped your ass already. I wonder how this lady got married to this *man-kid* sef! Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

Oluwadamilola said...

I'm telling you.. Razz monkey

oak said...

Infact. He is as useless as the "ay" in ok"ay". Y must he tell us she has a tatoo of his name inscribed on her ass. Abeg go find parking space. Trying too hard to make headlines...

Lmfaooo pained niggga.. Wen u wre beatin her black n blue u dint knw.. U won mk she die 4 ur hnd abi ? No worry dt ur restless prick go soon learn him lesson wen u straff d wrng person ..fucktard I blame ayo 4 accptin ds guyz proposal.. Agbero jati jati

peju said...

This guy is such a fucked up moron...ow in hell will a grown ass man say all this shit...Ode oshi

Ode!!! She's trying to remove the stupid tattoo so that she can move on with her life. Fish brain.

Oluwadamilola said...

Ode! He sounds foolish to me..
Who dates people like this? Gosh!

Can't bliv a grown ass man said dis shit.. Hw did Ayo end up wit dis tout in d first place?? A clear case of *u think u got problems?? Derz a girl sumwer wit d permanent tattoo of her man's name* Sorry Ayo... Yuck!!!!
MYRAYA

I see why she left u... U have issues

This dude is a malicious buhaha

The guy is just a big fool; saying trash in public. He hasn't even moved on with his pathetic life. I wonder what Ayo saw in you. Shame on you loser!!!

ode man....grow up

Hw does that increase the cost of bleaching cream. Ode man

Linda post my comment nah

He is a low lifer!

zuzu said...

Exertly.there are other ways to Express love. The guy was selfish. He wanted to tie her to himself with the tatoo in her ass . He is surprise dat she is removing them. He made her his property.he didn't want to say silly.things but he has said it all. Immature man. Move on Ayo and shine ur eyes.

Hahahhahah....

Such a sick guy, grow up mr sucker & get ur head examined. Immaturity, dats wat described ur character. Must u announce/ broadcast or badmouth wat is once so precious & adorable to u?, pls go get a life.

This idiot battered the living hell out of her.... i once saw ayo running out of their house in cole street off Mabo, screaming oloshi. apparently he was battering her and she managed to run for her life..... person wan comot tattoo for her body you say she day think about you;ode, you need reality check..

Olodo!! Big dirty pig! SHARRAP THERE... Im sure she's the one who left ur sorry ass and im sure she was the fool.

@ atebodi aisoni. Ur mouth bad ooo. Tarrr. Concentrated acid

Baby q

Dis guy stupid abeg and has no sense of reasonin.....Aunty Linda,nxt gist pls..#OJIMSCLAXIC

this guy face looks like someone with mouth odour

Gorilla hassan, please get a life, its obvious ayo isn't thinking about u, as a matter of fact, she is getting rid of u, hence, d tatto removal! You are so immatured, must u let d cat out of the bag 2 make a statement? Shame on u, Ayo is matured, she has since moved on(I wonder wot she saw in you in d 1st place). Go get a life n train urself 4 the institution called marriage 'cos u so need it. Person deycomot attachment wey dey make am rmb u, u dey talk say she is thinking about u, SMH 4 u, cos u a dumb. Ayo please, do not reply him, silence is d best answer for a fool like gorilla hassan!

Adenike said...

Can see why she left ur sorry ass. Get a life dude.

Wow... u re so funny.. so true

Wet Pussy said...

haba this is very unfair of him

click HERE for more gist

Desame way she did it

Its so obvious why she left u.am nt sayin she's beta by marryin u.cos she shuld hv takn her tym 2 knw ow u run ur mouth..bur seriouzly,she has a tatoo on her ass and ure tryn nt 2 say much cos u guys hv kids 2geda.ure an overgrown baby.get ur shits 2geda u're out alredi.

This guy is still in love, why is he always the one talking about this relationship tin? Guy find your way back and stop be having childish.

maya said...

Clearly he is still into her (˘̯˘ )

ANIMAL dis dude is a big PANT......mtchewww,if u still love her go nd beg,ur pride no go gree u....COWARD

As in biggest trash! Niccur move d Eff on!

This clearly confirms that we have too many BOYS and not MEN. No wonder they dnt get the respect they should want. What is his bizness with her removing the tattoos?? maybe he should go and kill himself because of that. She is your EX so she is no longer your bizness. I guess its painful for him to see her moving on without him. lolzzzz.

This Omo Gorrilla has gone bonkers running his mouth like dt about his baby mama. Gosh,how did she even end up with this man that time forgot?

Denial is a BITCH O! Abeg Mr gorilla go sidon jare...gorilla by name furaw by nature

Wow that's sooo sad how can u say stuff like this 2 the mother of your son u need 2 grow man.

PYT said...

Can these 2 just die already? Haven't they been over 4 like 5yrs now? Why are they still such a recurrent decimal on this blog, ehn Linda? Hian!

PYT said...

Can these 2 just die already? Haven't they been over 4 like 5yrs now? Why are they still such a recurrent decimal on this blog, ehn Linda? Hian!

Rough Diamond said...

Smh for them!

Prince charming's pic is jus a hand holdin a thumb.....lols#na ur mind dey go far

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

one chance ... lol

Ugonma said...

Yonshless man. Next pls...

looser , he is clearly hurt

Mr man, ur sick n seriously need a psychiatric attention urgently, atleast uv exposed ur attitude to d whole world, why would any woman tolorate u as a husband. Abeg grow up n get matured enough before jumpn into another unfortunate woman. Linda uv not been postn my comments.

OMG!WOMAN said...

This man is a very foolish man, ok so you've told the world she has your name on her butt, so freeking what? I guess ur aim was just to embarass her but you end up sounding stupid, you don't want to say a lot about her cos of ur son indeed, oga you have said enough already, goshhh some men are so pathetic, if she wants to get rid of every freeking thing about you how is that ur biz cos as far as I'm concerned you are a big mistake and an apology to manhood, gosh how cud u even say that.

His also concern abt her cos if his nt wouldn't bother much weda she is going ahead t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ refuse their tatoos or nt, in Tђξ first place oga hassan y wouldn't she remove it so dat as dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fuck her odas should be reading Ūя̲̅ name.

LMAO! she wrote "omogoriola hassan" on her assss. whyyy???!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

No matter what, it is wrong to say such a thing in public. You were once married to her, worse worse, say something like "thank God I left that relationsip". To bad of him. BAD! BAD! Men don't talk ANYHOW!

Not again Gorilla Hassan. U are the most dirtiest stinky ass wipe av ever since on screen. (Cos I dunno u). This is d exact nonsense u said about this woman yrs ago. U are just bitter.
U irritate the shit outta me. U used that woman to make urself known in Nollywood. Without Ayo who the fuck are u? Jumping around town like u got it togeda. Bleached area boy. See ur smelly face. Fuck off mehn.

That's how this fool went to the tabloids to insult Ayo's new man oh. That her man isn't as rich as he is, that he's American with an American passport, while Ayo's new man can only travel to Dubai etc. I mean, who talks like that? U are sooooo pained u this crocodile skinned nigga. Lev the lady alone. And she doesn't even respond to u. Goes to show she has more sense than ur dirty ass. Bloody retard!
Linda pls post this if u would. Tnx

Ewu di ka gi. I go soda ur mouth grollia

Am a journalist. And I remember I first broke the news of their break up. The amazing thing is that up until last year when this man said unprintable things about Ayo, I got intouch with her to hear her own side of things. But guess what? The lady smiled and totally didn't respond to all the very damaging stuffs he said. Infact she won my heart since dat day. And I respect her. As much as journalists love cheap gossips like this, I would never be caught in any publication that has to do with this guy. Would rather MC Oshodi bcos he clearly has more class than Goriola Hassan

Dis guy looks dirty.

Don't mind the idiat. Femi Fani brother hin be. Dirty fool

Don't u guys gerit? He's just trying hard to knock off whoever is fucking Ayo's ass now, that na hin name the person dey fuck. That's all. Bad market. Bloody retard

That's how this fool told City pple mag one time dat when him n ayo quarrel she takes d attitude to the bedroom. That when he's sleeping with her she lies like a log of wood. Before nko? Morafucker. Who says that in public? So am not surprised

Lol Gori U r childish. So what u r implying is that her nyash is so big it complete name can fit on it????? Even if na trailer!!!

asshole

Oga i

Too bad, may God help us

M'Fucker! Go and kill them now or better still commit suicide first.Twart

I respect ur opinion bro... Well said, but for d sake of ur son go on ur knees and intercede on behalf of ur family.

S0 na tat00 dem dey tak express l0ve naw
rubbish * hiss*
nd linda i supp0rt dat pers0ns c0mment 0n prince charmin's pr0f pix... Its dirty
pls stp pstin his cmments

Lmao BOYS will always be boys. Smh like wtf is all these, he just embarrassed himself. Grow up Mr.

Oga u no get say Jor....

Pls remove part of ur ass that his name on and give him mumum

Funny u, ewo n tifurò

sucre escalada said...

This man is defiantly pained! Pls I know Ayo very well and she's a wonderful woman... he should stop talking like a scorned bitch biko!

N7 said...

The nwoke is PAINED.....Chy!

N7 said...

#in Zebi's voice: "is it ur concern nkpo Goloria uhm Gorriola?"

Dat hassan guy sounds pained. Lmao! Y is he concerned abt her tatoo, its obvious he stil likes her!

na yoruba men their way, kiss n tell, stupid bleachin' loud fools..see the fake guy weed blackened lips sef..

Ntooooh, foolish man,if you like die of frestration,the tatoos are going off, ..babe tire me sef, I hv a responsible goodlooking husband that loves me unconditional,but even if am given cash I won't and can't tatoo his name on any part of my body..its stupid!

Just cuz u don't know them doesn't make them irrelevant. Ode

Elsmama said...

gosh the man is so shallow and empty>>>sad face such stupidity walking amongst us

HE IS INDEED VERY STUPID 4 D TALK,WAT ABT HIM SLEEPING WITH LITTLE GIRLS IN D INDUSTRY,LOCATION AND TAKING MONEY 4RM ARTIST B4 GOING ON HIS SET,ESPECIALLY AT HIS FATHER"S HOUSE ALONG LAWANSON ROAD WEN.TALKING ABT TATOO,IS IT A GOOD THING? U RE NT ASHAME OF URSELF OF UR ATTROCITIES YET U CULD XPOSE UR YASH OUTSIDE,U RE NT A MAN BT A MERE CHILD DAT REALLY NIDS TO BE GROOMED.

Frustrated insecured man who does not trust any woman in his life. Go to a rehab and stop beating women.

they say love is blind ,if not I don't see any reason for her to marry a guy like you in the first place. razzo!!!-M.U.S.

SharonAde' said...

What a 'mouth diarrhea' infected man! It is good to be in love, but more reasonably good to watch one does cos nothing lasts forever! Gosh!

Dis man should just hold it there, e turned her to a punching bag on d street, no shame, even when pple knew they were celebrities....... They stay two houses away from mine if dis man start with her ehn pple dey beg for her, I guess she left after the day e broke bottles on her

God bless u..... I live on d Same street with dis man, even pple staying here can testify, e turned her into a punching bag, e beats her everyday in public, I guess d last incident b4 she left and we never saw her agin was d bottles e broke on her, there was blood all over, even when neighbor came e fought them..... Now e dey talk rubbish....

A real one, woman beater oshiiii

The man is already in pain.....PAIN IS LOVE

He ia an asshole. He should grow up and stop saying trash. Linda post my comment joor

Mz MNB said...

2 of una dey craze una neva jus c person tell una ni.. hiss

On point...U totally said my mind, dats all he nids to hear. man wey dey bleach, shows hw inferior he is n thinks.

Guineacar said...

Dis dude Na zombie

In as much as she can remove d one in her arm she can also remove d one in her ass. I think she did it out of ignorance

U r rite.wen he dated Ayo.shae rarely feature in oda movie.but nw we see her often.Hassan is an area boy in surulere.He's nobody in hollywood.He's pained cos Ayo is doin well in d industry.Abeg make d guy parked well and release anoda jaguda film.lol

Love gone sour,keeping quiet should hv bn the best option for Hassan as a man

Hard 2 blv itz dis dirty looking pig my Ayo settled for,,kinda disappointed sha..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»